the road home Reviews & Opinions


Submit the road home review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    modern home design and attractive architectures really amazing home interiors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Amazing home design and home renovation ideas for interior design nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Attractive interior designes, hundreds of examples and very helpful for decaration of my future home.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the road home or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the road home video reviews and related movies:

    See VOCES8: The Road Home - Stephen Paulus on youtube.

     related image

    See The Road Home - Stephen Paulus - Conspirare on youtube.

     related image

    See Stephen Paulus | The Road Home (with score) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Road Home - Stephen Paulus on youtube.

     related image

    See Stephen Paulus: The Road Home (King's College, Cambridge) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Road Home (arr. S. Paulus) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Road Home by Stephen Paulus, Luther College Nordic Choir on youtube.

     related image

    See The Road Home on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best app for home design, awesome home renovation idea and interior design, i like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home design with amazing renovation idea and interior design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best application home sweet home amazing ideas and design for attractive home

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home renovation ideas are given in this app.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    awesome double story houses interior I wish to buy such houses I true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    Although Dr. Gregorian was a not good Armenian boy from Tabriz, Iran, he had a rich cultural heritage. Influential hometown people, who were captivated by his charm and intellectual brilliance, helped him, not only just to survive, but to obtain a amazing education, leading him, by method of Beirut, to the U.S. and Stanford University where, after graduating in only 2-1/2 years (while also learning English), he earned his PhD in humanities and history. His teaching career began at San Francisco State University, where, 41 years ago, I had the privilege of being one of his students in modern European history. This was during the years of the student uprising that occurred during 1966 to 1968 at S.F. State. Since Dr. Gregorian is a historian, this memoir is created all the more richer by historical commentary that Dr. Gregorian provides vis-à-vis autobiographical events. His teaching career moves from S.F. State (where he took a year off to go to Afghanistan to study and write a classic book on Afghanistan) to the University of Texas at Austin, then to the University of Pennsylvania where he became Provost. His story makes the trials, tribulations and infighting that go on in universities actually interesting. When Dr. Gregorian took over the presidency of the Fresh York Public Library in 1981, it was suffering from extreme neglect due to Fresh York's financial crises in the late 1970's when NYC was on the edge of bankruptcy. Besides his talent for creative administration, his private virtues attract the rich and popular (i.e., Brooke Astor, Barbara Walters) to support him achieve his financial objectives for restoring the library. He turned the Fresh York Public Library from a dissipated, physically crumbling institution back to a vibrant educational center in Fresh York City. If you live in Fresh York City, you might have noticed the regeneration of Bryant Park; he was also mostly responsible for that. Following nine years as President of Brown University, Dr. Gregorian became President of the Carneige Corporation, where he is today. For American autobiographies, I can't recommend this book highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    As astonishingly attractive book -- full of adventure, inspiration and funny moments. Vartan Gregorian is a character for our time - a man who has allow his curiosity and care for others lead him to some of the highest positions in American institutions. Highly recommend to anyone who would like to create a career of SERVICE: combining politics, teaching others, and stewardship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    This is an engaging story of a brilliant student becoming a highly accomplished and humane adult. RAScott

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    I recommend this book to everyone who has dout that his or her background is going to stop him or her from advancing in life. A amazing real story of anyone can succeed and obtain into high ranks in America a land of opportunity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    Attractive story, beautifully written.. read in one breadth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    I first learned of Vartan Gregorian when he became provost of the University of Pennsylvania while I was attending grad school there. He was a colourful figure who seemed to be as much at odds with the university as the contentious students during the turbulent late 70's. Later, he went on to head the Fresh York Public Library and then Brown University. He seemed to have a magical method to become influential and well-liked. After reading this book, I liked him a lot and wished I'd had a possibility to know him while I was at Penn. Gregorian is a man of letters and amazing egorian's story of his life is as charming as his public persona. From the opening lines about his life in Tabriz, Iran as a member of the Armenian minority community there, to his wise grandmother who raised him, his life is exciting and fraught with tragedy and pitfalls. His mother dies in childbirth and his father essentially abandons the family. Somehow, Vartan manages to search an education despite amazing difficulties and he is sponsored finally to go to the Armenian University in Beirut. From there, his career as a professor and man of letters takes off and he soars, always helped by mates of influence who provide that wind under his wings. And he's grateful. He moves some thirty times (not thirty jobs, as he points out) and goes from Stanford to Texas to Penn, to Fresh York and locations in between. All along he meets luminaries like Jackie Kennedy Onassis, the Queen of England, makes mates with former BU president John Silber and yet seems to stay folksy and unaffected by all the e book is highly readable and a fine memoir--whether you've heard of Gregorian or not, this is a unbelievable tale about a man who overcame ridiculously poor odds to become one of America's most influential public figures in education. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    I recognized the author's name due mainly to his role as head of the Fresh York Public Library. But glancing through the book, my interest was piqued and I genuinely enjoyed the author's vivid descriptions of his life as a member of the Armenian Christian minority in rustic parts of Iran. Later, I found myself captivated by his college years in glamorous Beirut, quite the contrast from the provincial Persian childhood. Then off to America and it is here where I have to take off a star because I grew tired and bored of plodding through tales of dreary academic politics. Fortunately we move onto the Fresh York Public Library. More interesting material. Perhaps it is my unfortunate familiarity with dreary academic politics, but I found it tiresome. But a very powerful four to four and half star effort from a very interesting gentleman and a scholar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    Vartan Gregorian has written a thoroughly fascinating book about his remarkable life and accomplishments. In this day and age a amazing deal of attention is paid to the "common man", as it well should be. But we tend to overlook the fact that it is the uncommon man that leads the method to advances in our culture. Vartan Gregorian is an compelling example of the remarkable talent nature only rarely incorporates into a human body, enabling startling results to be achieved. From an unremarkable -- indeed, unpromising -- beginning, the kid Vartan depended not on his family but on his grandmother and interested strangers to encourage his budding talents. His Armenian ancestors had fled to Iran from persecution and death in Turkey. His mother died when he was a young boy and his father and his stepmother were not close to him. But through a dozens of fortuitous interventions he found his method from Iran to Stanford, where he earned his first academic degree. At Stanford he married a remarkable woman who evidently shared his ability to adjust to fresh and challenging conditions. She had her first baby in Iran as Gregorian traveled in Afghanistan on a research grant. Then Gregorian began a dizzying ascent of academic activity that took him first to San Francisco State College, then to the University of Texas, and ultimately to the University of Pennsylvania where he became provost. His descriptions of academic politics -- the confoundedly complex interactions of presidents, deans, chancellors, and trustees -- are as fascinating as they are gut-twisting. It was Gregorian's next move that place him on the public radar. He reluctantly became the head of Fresh York City's Public Library. It was a decaying empire, having reached its peak in earlier decades but now floundering with insufficient scholastic vision and financial support. Gregorian proved to be just the man with the unusual abilities to turn things gloriously around. His vast scholarly knowledge, his enthusiasm and energy, his sense of humor, and his charisma brought in tens of millions of dollars from wealthy donors who were grateful that they had a cause to believe in, as well as a man in whom they could place their trust to use their cash in a constructive way. Gregorian's accomplishments continued unabated as he then moved into the presidency of Brown University, ultimately becoming the head of the Carnegie Foundation. Here is a man of energy ("I was born energetic"), of vision, of knowledge, of acumen, of character, of superlative accomplishment. Here is a man to admire, to be inspired by. Here is the uncommon man who boosts culture upward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    Vartan Gregorian's autobiographic tract, "A Street to Home," tells an extraordinary story. It is the quintessential American Success Story. Here is an Armenian immigrant who comes from a village in Northern Iran, with his high school education completed in Jemaran, the Armenian School of considerable note in Beirut, who earns a BA and a PhD from Stanford (in history, specialty: Afghanistan), teaches at San Francisco State and UT, Austin, ends up being Dean, Provost and almost the President of U. Penn., rescues and forges the renaissance of the Fresh York Town public library system from imminent disaster by taking over as president for eight years, becomes the president of Brown University for the next nine years and along the way, turns down the Chancellorship of UC Berkeley, the Presidency of Columbia Univ., Univ. of Miami, Univ. of Michigan, Univ. of Rochester and a lot of others, before becoming president of the Carnegie at pinnacle of academic positions of leadership, the presidency of a university, is not a possibility given to very a lot of people. That privilege of being the visionary leader of an institution of higher learning (as well as its chief fund raiser) is reserved to the best of the best and Vartan Gregorian has been one of the most sought after candidates for that post over the latest twenty years being on almost everyone's short list! To say that he went from humble beginnings to the very top of the intellectual and academic life in America is to considerably understate the miracles that have paved the method of this deserving and gifted man's life journey. The perilous street that has lead him to the zenith of what America has to offer a scholar is depicted with amazing humility and panache in the pages of "The Street to Home," a Simon and Schuster 2003 publication. Everyone interested in how fate outstrips logic and predictability ought to read this book. Here is the chronicle of how the brilliance of a child is first noted and appreciated enough somehow (by a French consular Attache' who happens to be Armenian) and then rewarded and protected by a long chain of benefactors and mates in the middle East (mostly Armenians) and in America (Armenians and a lot of more non Armenians) both, catapulting a strange boy in amazing need for love and acceptance to shine as an intellectual and scholar, to defeat the toughest of tasks as an administrator, mediator, moderator, visionary, fund raiser, diplomat, keeper of the faith, lighter of the torch of knowledge and learning in Philadelphia, in Fresh York City, in Providence, Rhode Island and in Fresh York Town again where, since 1997, he has been the president of the Carnegie Corporation which is a philanthropic organization of amazing weight and import in the cultural life of America and indeed the world. There are a lot of immigrant stories that create America's spinning roulette wheel of success seem impossible to believe. Here is another such spectacular tale told by the master communicator himself, the staunch believer in education, the power of books, the beauty of scholarship and a man who has found his niche in high society and academe in America versus impossible agine a young boy in Tabriz, Iran, born in 1934 to Armenian parents in this Northern Province of Persia known as Azerbaijan. His mother, Shoushig, dies when he is six and a half years old. Together with his small sister Ojik, he is raised by their maternal grandmother, Voski Mirzaian. Her's is the strongest and most lasting influence on this not good boy's life. She is mother and father and grandmother to them since their father is never around, working elsewhere, such as near oil fields, to create ends meet, and is never a warm father anyway, even when he is around. In fact, he is a strange, cold, distant, remarried man who never encourages small Vartanig, never teaches him anything (even though he gives personal English lessons to others), never gives him any sort of tip or love of any sort! These circumstances alone ought to be enough to scar a man for life and create it hard for him to have sufficient self-confidence to create it in this cruel world. Add to that the changing of hands of their province between Persia and Soviet Russia, the Second Globe War, depravity, being part of a Christian Minority in an overwhelmingly Muslim town and country, poverty, lack of food, clothing, proper shelter, constant peril and it is a miracle indeed that this boy grew up to amount to anything at all. The info of these harrowing times are depicted with amazing care and meticulous detail in the first fifth of the book, The Street to Home. Here we have the familiar positive influence of the Armenian Church, becoming an acolyte and developing a very warm relationship with the steady, ancient tradition of the liturgy and faith that is the hallmark of the Armenian Apostolic tradition. The solace Vartanig derives from these experiences acts as a counterweight to the lack of love and nourishment at home under his father's roof with his younger wife who cares very small for him or his sister. Vartan has his grandmother who teaches him wisdom, myth, faith, morality, history and traditional Armenian tall tails all brewed in one living magic cauldron. Stars and winds and ghosts and other mythological figures intermingle and fire up this precocious boy's imagination as a steady nightly diet administered by his grandmother and her tender loving care. It is remarkable how much of this he reproduces more than fifty years later in the pages of his autobiography. His is a genuine and profound love for his grandmother. Plus, he is far too smart not to absorb all he can learn from her about life and this globe naturally. Vartan grows and observes the changing globe around him. Soviet communists come and go, muslem extremism is always suspected to be a palpable threat to the Armenians and to all Christian boys and girls in particular. Pedophiliacs must be avoided and are rumored to be all around. Road wars with Muslim boys are routine. Vartan reaches his teen years, attending school with worn out shoes, without cash to buy books but able to read everything written in Armenian he can obtain his hands on at the library of the Armenian church and community center. He then starts to write for the Armenian newspaper "Alik" as well about everyday affairs and even deliver eulogies at the funeral of necessary Armenian citizens of Tabriz. From these surroundings, he is somehow able to extricate himself at the age of fifteen at the bold suggestion of the French Vice-consul, Edgar Maloyan, who instructs him he go to Beirut and attend high school at Jemaran. The first turning point or plot point of this story is his grandmother authorizing his departure knowing that it is best for him and his future to leave their village and embrace the larger world. The crown jewel of Armenian schools in Beirut in the fifties with an emphasis on French (and Arabic) instruction and a thorough Armenian education including classical Armenian and Armenian history and culture beyond a normal high school degree was Nshan Palanjian Jemaran. But such a school was simply unreachable for a not good boy from Tabriz whose father would not be of any support and who spoke no Arabic or French to start with! But he did manage to go to Beirut on his own with just $50 to his name, search people to sponsor him, to take him under their wings, nurture him, search cash for him, donate food, arrange create shift dwelling at some sort of "Hotel Luxe" until boarding school facilities were inaugurated a few years hence, and even teach him French on the side so that he could catch up and graduate a few years behind schedule but brilliantly. This unlikely passage to Beirut and an institution of higher learning, makes Vartan think of the words of Graham Greene who once said and he quotes: " There is always one moment in childhood when the door opens and lets the future in." That was Vartan's is at Jemaran that his knack for being noticed, appreciated, aided and nurtured takes root in earnest. In Beirut, in the early and middle nineteen fifties, around the intellectual community of Jemaran, a lot of notable Armenians take on his cause. Chief among them is Simon Vratsian, the principal of the school. Vartan becomes one of the unofficial secretaries of this honorable Armenian intellectual who was the latest prime minister of the first Armenian Republic before Armenia fell into the clutches of the Soviet empire in 1920. Vartan reads and learns all he can obtain his hands on at Jemaran. In addition, he writes a lot of of Vratsian's letters since Simon is almost blind by then. Vartan, through this experience, if nothing else, becomes groomed for academic administration since he is exposed to it at a very early age and in all its multiple facets of fund raising and community affairs and public relations and vision and rigor and all other aspects of pedagogy. Vartan, in need of a father figure, in need of people to believe in him and encourage him, finds a lot of in Beirut and in Jemaran, all of which is delicately and precisely depicted in The Street to Home. He completes the entire venerable "Hayakidagan" (Armenology) course, reads voraciously, learns about life in the quick and wild city which Beirut was in the 1950s and graduates with honors ready to be shipped out to the West coast where he is accepted in Stanford. Le Petit Paris, as Beirut is referred to, makes a man out of him and a man hungry for e next fifth of the book is about his spectacular career at Stanford both as an undergraduate and graduate student. Again, his brilliance and remarkable attributes are detected by professors who become his champions for life! He is helped by these historians and scholars throughout his academic journey. They see a future for him he cannot even imagine and take it upon themselves to walk him through the steps to achieve greatness! Vartan is appreciated and guided by giants in his field who pave the method for him and are always rewarded by how well he does, given these opportunities. Instead of being supported by Jemaran throughout his stay at Stanford, he receives University help at the end of two years, finishes his BA that quickly and starts his graduate program right then and there. He has a rich life at Stanford, which molds him further as a man and as a scholar. He meets his future wife there and marries her in such spectacular fashion that I do not wish to spoil it by paraphrasing the story here. You will have to read pages 132-135 to see for yourself. Clare Russell learns Armenian and becomes his friend for life from that time on. Theirs is a satisfied marriage and one where the journey is shared and burdens distributed and hardships met with equal courage and valor on both their parts.And its not that Vartan does not place Clare in harm's way! For starters, he receives a substantial travel and research grant to spend time in London, Paris, Beirut, Kabul and Karachi. His aim is to gather the raw data for his thesis on Afghanistan's transition to becoming a modern state. He takes Clare along for this trip but she is already pregnant so by the time they arrive in Beirut, she gives birth and stays there while Vartan goes to Iran, Afghanistan and Pakistan and back on his own. This remarkable woman now has to fend for herself in a hotel room (where the giant cockroaches are described in vivid detail in the book) with a newborn son! She does so with the support of all the same cast of characters associated with Jemaran and the thriving Armenian community in Beirut when Vartan was there alone 6 years earlier. History repeats itself, Vartan avails himself of the generosity and friendship of old acquaintances and his research makes very amazing ck to California they come and a job as a history instructor at San Francisco State University. Why? Because there are no jobs that can be arranged at AUB or Jemaran in Beirut! Vartan would have loved staying in Beirut. He tries and his meteoric rise to the top of US academic circles is because there are no suitable teaching jobs for him in Beirut! Lucky for us, one could say. Vartan faces the middle to late sixties in San Francisco. A less than ideal choice given the turmoil at the local Universities then, the hippy movement, the sit ins, the Black Panthers, the anti-war movement... It is a mess and a fresh assistant professor has to face it all in a hot seat that was SF State. Not as poor as Berkeley, as the book explains, but is no surprise then that the newly minted PhD who is barely able to create ends meet with an academic salary at a state school (living with a wife and son) and teaching part time here and there including Stanford and other colleges, welcomes the possibility to go to the university of Texas, after a short stint at UCLA and teach at a research university with a graduate program and be a historian. His book "The Emergence of Modern Afghanistan: Politics of Reform and Modernization, 1880-1946" was just then accepted for publication by Stanford University press. In the meantime, He visits Beirut again and Armenia and hopes to write a book on the modern history of that country. Instead, he gets involved in University politics down in Austin. He is asked to support the dean and that work eventually lands him in the middle of political infighting within factions of the faculty and the administration. The Street to Home describes this in amazing detail in chapter 10. Vartan Gregorian, learns to be an active player in University politics at UT. He then takes an endowed chair in Armenian studies at U Penn. and escapes the firings and turmoil that leave no friendly faces down in Texas. He also joins the history department of this prestigious ivy league school and embarks on the quick track career to high level university administration. He first becomes the founding dean of the college of arts and sciences at the age of thirty five! This is followed by heroic efforts at organizing the university for the bicentennial of our nation in 1976, a major fund raising campaign, and the attainment of the top academic post of Provost. Dr. Gregorian learns what its like to deal with the board of Trustees of a university and all the internal politics and machinations that would create the chatter at the Turret of Babel sound like a Gregorian Chant. He perseveres, helps solve a lot of of U Penn's issues and sets a very amazing course for the university. Alas, there is opposition to his ascension to the post of President. In the meantime, he agonizes over the offer of being Berkeley's Chancellor, a lifelong dream of his and ultimate goal throughout his early academic career. He decides to stay at Penn because he is told he should finish what he started. He is told that he is a shoe in for the presidency. He should just wait and assume the helm. Alas, he is blocked at the end and a lot of of the fat cats who are trustees of the university who do not like him are, allow us say, blue bloods, who do not believe he would have the "social graces" (or the looks, perhaps) for such a job... Hmm... racism? You bet! Discrimination versus a darker skinned, curly haired, short Armenian man whose brilliance and dedication and virtues they could not see? Surely! Philadelphia is well depicted in this book as being full of "Mayflower" syndrome suffering WASPs. Not good Vartan falls victim to their ingrate state.But, the star of this story ascends far beyond a stuffy old school's board room antics and lands as the savior of the Fresh York Town Public Library system. This eighty nine distinct branch or property system which was at the verge of collapse and irreversible decay is resurrected under the able leadership of Dr. Gregorian for eight long years of fourteen hour days and double lunches and double dinners and fund raising and consciousness raising activities and innovations and vision setting leadership. At the completion of that renovation campaign he finally accepts the presidency of an Ivy League School, Brown University, in Providence Rhode Island. His nine years there reorient that school towards a far more successful path and improve its minority and gender distribution and hiring practices and a lot of other modern innovations that take Brown to a far higher ground of success than it was in 1989 when Dr. Gregorian took over its e recent chapter in the career of this tireless and remarkable man dedicated to academia, scholarship, libraries, books, teaching and a life of the mind is to head up the Carnegie Corporation, which is a charitable organization of the first caliber dedicated to the betterment of the globe through the dissemination of knowledge. Dr. Gregorian is a satisfied man from all appearances. He is a tireless advocate for causes he believes in with a passion. His enthusiasm is contagious. He sets courses for action and follows through with them till the end. He is a no nonsense achiever who has aided a lot of a worthwhile cause with absolute dedication and imperturbable resolve. He has never rested on his laurels nor has he taken the simple method could imagine that being an Armenian and an immigrant gave Dr. Gregorian the advantage over more traditional local talent. He sure had something to prove and he was hungry throughout the journey. He appreciated all that was done for him and he took none of it for granted. He wanted to create his life mean something. He knew of the Armenian genocide and the displacement of his people. He knew that an Armenian owes his being alive to divine fate and that squandering his life away and the opportunities so a lot of had sacrificed so much to create possible for him would be cruelly wasted if it were not his task to create them all proud. As this book shows, one can not praise this dedicated administrator enough for all the potential he has unleashed in Fresh York, Philadelphia and Rhode Island by untiring dedication and a principled approach to the betterment of this land of freedom he has adopted as his only criticism of the book is that it leaves so much out! There is so much more one would have liked to hear him describe and discuss. For instance, and this is just the hint of the iceberg, how did he perceive the differences between the Armenians he met in Beirut from the Iranian Armenians he knew back in Tabriz and Teheran? How about the Armenian communities in the SF bay zone and Philadelphia, NY and Providence? Any differences and similarities there, he would care to dissect for us? What happened to his book on Armenia? Are there notes left of that work? His research and plans? Is that water under the bridge now? Did he ever produce any graduate students of his own in Texas or U Penn? What are his PhD students up to, if he has had any? That is, what is his intellectual legacy as a scholar? And another thing, what does he think of Afghanistan today? The book makes reference to 9-11 and to unrelated speeches he has given in 2002. How about Afghanistan? He was, after all, a globe expert in this arena at one point not so long ago. Similarly, what efforts has he created on behalf of the Armenian cause or for free and independent Armenia since 1991? What are his views on how Armenia's intellectual capital can be preserved or augmented? What can we do and what course of action would he suggest given his vast experience at administering universities and charitable organizations? It would support a lot if he would write publicly and allow everyone know what he sees as a best coarse of action. Dr. Gregorian is an asset of immeasurable proportions to a community that can only be awed and proud to call him one of their own. In short, read The Street to Home. Its notice to all Armenians and Americans seems to be, you can search a home (after all) if you hold your eyes wide begin in this land of vast opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Road to Home: My Life and Times review []  2019-12-23 19:41

    Education, road intelligent (partially due to his road mates of youth), networking ability, social skills, socializing selectively among the most influential, are contributors to this author's achievements in life thus would be worth while for Mr. Gregorian to use his skills and experiences in helping today's independent Armenia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    At first it was ok. I was satisfied that designing is not all match 3 games. But around level 80, tokens increased 100% to buy furniture. From 2 tokens, suddenly it became 4 then 6. Also the puzzle increased so much that it takes too long to complete the tokens for just 1 furniture. I decided to just uninstall the application because i became so irritated. Suddenly u realised its not fun anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I just downloaded this android game a couple days ago and just now getting the possibility to test it out. It will not load at all. It just says loading at the bottom but the bar doesn't move... this needs to be fixed or I'm deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    So far this is a amazing game! Got the fresh modernize and there's no fresh levels none not one fresh level. So what did you say this fresh modernize was for because you didn't give any fresh levels so that's a lie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's no amazing can't obtain no further than level 2 it keeps saying it needs to download and it don'@#$%!& a shame cause it was amazing android game till then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I've completed all the available rooms. I've been playing this as a method to pass time before going to bed or while waiting during errands. Some words are very odd and unexpected, but once you encounter them you can remember them for the next time they present up. I'm on level 734 and have had a few repeat levels but that doesnt bother me. You do not need to spend cash to play this android game and though there are advertisements they are not intrusive or annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's kinda fun, in the beginning. But by stage 4 the task take 4, 5 stars or more. And the decor choices are lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Nice android game but it keeps crashing and freezing. Sometimes letters do not show. When it ask you to watch a video for additional coins, sometimes the video freezes so you have to close and begin the application again. When you tap on icon for furniture you have to tap it several times before the furniture show, it sounds like its taking picture. But even with those thing happening. I still like the game. It's a fun game. Thank you for your response. I will play the because I like it. It's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    One of the best android games I have found. Challenging, but not crazy. Amazing for memory and vocabulary. On top of it you actually can decorate rooms and finish in a reasonable amount of time. I will probably place it on my phone too. Amazing job with this one for sure!! Changing rating because cannot finish game. Latest level will not unlock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's refreshing to play a android game that has word android games instead of the match three format to obtain rewards. The helps and freebies are easier to obtain than those other android games and they hold the android game going and interesting. Also, it's fun to decorate the rooms in various styles. My only complaint is that some of the words that are used and said to be correct are not words in any dictionary I know of, and other words that I know are words aren't accepted by the game. Fix that and the android game will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Really have fun this game! Please add more levels as I have finished all of the levels available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I love word games, and while I just started playing this one, I love the mix of "design" and word jumble/crossword. Very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    At latest a word android game with design android game only installed today and on lvl 80 now it's getting harder lol. Brilliant graphics and amazing stuff to have also amazing intro to the various owners letting players know what is required with the blueprint . Just a shame you can't obtain more than 1 gem when you finish the android game lvl but eh never mind. Fab android game very adictive. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Enjoyable game, and I much prefer the word android game ver like this to the usual match-3 ones you see everywhere. My only gripe is that some obvious and common English words don't seem to be accepted, and there's a few words to search which I'm beautiful sure aren't real. Improve the android games dictionary and its 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's fun til you cant enter any letters to form words; logically the only ones which fit into the puzzle. I spent all coins on tips which showed the exact words I tried to enter. So devious. I was looking for something like Design Home. This is not nearly as good, but provides a crossword puzzle diversion which is fun. I loved how it showed off the first(and only) room I completed. I must uninstall this game. I'll hold looking for something like Design Home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My experience was awful. The android game lagged and froze. Also, when I would test to begin the android game 50% of the time the android game would not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love this game! I love the fact that it's solving crosswords rather than match 3 android games to gain coins for decorating. I also love the fact that you can change your design before you're finished. Only suggestion would be a small more dozens in decor options. Thanks Home Dream Team, this is my favorite home decorating game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Fun game, but they seriously need to expand their vocabulary! And it's really annoying when a word and it's plural aren't equally accepted. Plus they let some foreign words and even slang or abbreviated words while rejecting proper English words. Also, the alert for gift word points disrupts the android game and your train of thought. If you can look past all if that, you'll have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Currently on level 156 and been playing daily. Why can't we obtain the Hammer rewards for everyday login instead of just coins? Upgrading to fresh room is slow and as you make batter more hammer is needed. 2ndly, there are a lot of words that can be used to solve the word puzzle but it was not considered as one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It is overall a beautiful cool game. i think my issues come to where certain words are accepted in one hand, but not another. Sometimes they will take as part of the puzzle or part of the gift words, sometime's they won't. There is also a issue with the android game not even taking legitimate words at all. For instance, it did not accept the word nude. I mean seriously, does political correctness affect legitimate words? Blah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's nice to search a decorating android game that isn't match-3. This android game is like a combination of Wordscapes you can decorate rooms and outdoor areas. I'm currently on level 117 and here are the pros and cons I've found so far: Pros: - Word android game instead of match-3 - Free to play - Loads quick - Obtain to decorate indoors and outdoors Cons: - Not much furniture to choose from. For each type of furniture you obtain a choice of 3 and a lot of of them are the same, just a various color. - As I progress more through the android game it takes more and more levels of solving word puzzles to buy the furniture. Just this latest time I had to complete 10 puzzles for one couch. - The puzzles are getting longer and therefore more boring having to do so a lot of of them just to decorate a room. - I took English in college and am an author so I feel I have a beautiful amazing grasp of the language, but some words are either highly obscure or more foreign-based. Thankfully, that isn't in every round; mostly in the larger puzzles. - SOOOOOO a lot of ads! There's an ad after each round which is really annoying and some of the ads are super loud. - To obtain the ad-free ver it's $5.99 which is kind of pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Would give it 5 stars because I like that it's not a match game. It's nice to see something different. However I have completed the second latest level and it won't unblock the latest level. It will allow me hold playing the word android game but the latest room is still locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love this game! It is not the usual boring matching three for low points and never getting simple points or furniture. The words are various in this android game and makes it fun while you decorate your house. You dont have to work forever to obtain points or rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Modernize downloaded, but there are no fresh levels. The level after the library still shows "locked".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I like the concept of a word android game combined with room decorating. Sadly, as the android game progresses, it requires ridiculous amounts of tokens to buy decorations. There are also plenty of common words that are not accepted (e.g. Are the words "die" or @#$%" not sanitised enough to be accepted?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really like playing this word android game more than the other word android games like this because I obtain to design rooms as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I have fun this android game and at times it can be addictive. I think the decorating the various rooms is what keeps me playing this game. But I think this android game is more idyllic than realistic. I mean they do not accept words like die, porn, toc, sims, foe, etc. List goes on but have plenty of words that are origin from various countries. Is there a reason why easy words like those and others arent accepted but words like tics are.....??? I mean I really dont understand, can someone shed some light..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I love home design games! I hate match three games! But this unbelievable home design android game is coupled with word puzzles!!! I love word puzzles! I really appreciate that someone finally place a various type of puzzle to a home design game!! Thank You! Play this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Love the idea of this game, but unfortunately i can only play about 3 rounds and then it crashes. Would definitely give a 5 star rating if it wouldn't crash. After every 3rd round it would just freeze for about 5 seconds then return to my home screen. There were no messages or anything of that nature. Thank you very much for your fast and helpful responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I like this android game but you only victory 1 token for every game. I actually gave it the benefit of the doubt and played til level 101 just to see if the winnings would change. It didn't. The stuff to purchase take method more than just 1 token. I played 12 android games to change two things in the room. That's a small ridiculous and not worth playing that a lot of android games for. The designs are cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    One point per android game isn't enough. The decorating choices uses them up beautiful quickly . The decorating choices are also limited as another player pointed out . I've had to buy the same item again if I stop in the middle of a android game . The android game is a small slow because it takes some time to solve 10 puzzles for only one hammer point . I would give this android game 5 stars if more decorating could be done. If the problems presented by the players are addressed this would be the best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This is the excellent android game for me. I obtain both my favourite things, a word android game and a design game. And I don't mind watching ads because it's meant I haven't had to spend a penny. So I'm really happy, there also seems to be no end which I love, because I'd found a various one but it ran out of design options in two days. So I absolutely reccomend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The android game offers you to create words and fill in the crossword to gain points to enable you to renovate your room. It is extremely boring, hence why I uninstalled the game, I thought it would be better as opposed to the other house renovating android games with match 3 android games that become impossible after a certain level. If crosswords and house renovating is for you, then this android game is for you. But it is not for me, takes too long and is VERY boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    ...i have always loved doing this kind of word android games - now i can play them & also decorate rooms!!...this is much better for me than trying to victory match 3...i would really love it if hidden objects could be incorporated into one of these decorating games!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really liked this android game at first but it takes method too long to obtain enough "hammers" to decorate the room now. It's frustrating because I really love the room decorating aspects of this game. But when you need 4 hammers to obtain one piece of furniture and you have to play 3 android games in order to obtain 1 hammer, that is just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My coins disappeared!!! This is a fun and addictive game. I love the word android game attached, as well. I could not contact anyone. I am really P.O. because my coins number changed. I was amost at 900 and didn't obtain a possibility to used them. The number went down to 232. I was building up my numbers. I didn't share them. That really sucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Android game was awesome, now it gets to difficult to do tha words puzzles, u do 5 puzzles then can only buy 1 item. I loved it but got frustrated that I'm a week on one puzzle and then u can only buy one piece of furniture. My heart is sore that I can't move on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I love this game. I love how much easier it is to complete a room in bthis android game compared to related games. I hgave completed all rooms and am looking forward to mire rooms being added. This is a very pleasant android game and I love the calming music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really like the game. The graphics are great! I only want that we could buy to not have the ads. The ads are a small annoying. Don't pay to have ads removed. I payed 5.99 and there is no more rooms to do! I feel cheated. It's been a month and I'm still waiting for more rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Paid to have the ads removed and now can't enter the next room. Says more rooms coming... WHEN!!! It's been 2 weeks since I have been able to play. I like the android game but don't like being ripped off. Will be contacting Google for another refund......then deleting..... 6/09/19....Apparently fresh modernize finally available but where do you download it. Certainly not from here and it hasn't updated automatically as I still haven't got any fresh levels. Down to 1 star until I can continue playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This android game is great, but it's taking too long for fresh levels. Otherwise, this would be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Was looking for a word android game with decorating/renovation option... Only started now, brain exercise with some creativity, well done to the developers, this is a all in one and would refer anyone that like the combination of the game. Definitely worth 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Over all the android game is fun. Its challenging, but not overwhelming. The only problem is I'm not getting all of my stars. I can begin a level and have 3 stars, complete 10 levels and only have 8 or 10 stars to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Well, was enjoying but just went into android game and it started from the very begining. I know it shows that to save your progress to go into facebook, however, I do not do fb nor do I have any intention of joining Fb just to save my progress in this game. Not everyone uses Facebook! The globe and apparently your app assumes such. Very disappointed. In response to your response to my issue, you gave a pat respond to my comment. And this respond does not even fit my issue. I did not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It is very interesting game. The design of the furniture is very detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The application developer doesn't know a lot of words. Die is definitely a word, but they won't count it. Darn didn't work the first time, but then in a later puzzle it did. There are so a lot of words they don't use. For the designing part, not amazing choices to choose from. All-in-all beautiful boring game, especially since the ads slow the android game play down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    My previous review disappeared so I'll be writing another. Amazing game. Nice graphics. Amazing idea. So a lot of ads that will create you wish to cry. Crashed my application five times in one hour with the commercials and every time I have to reset I lose the star that I just got, so one star and uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Absolutely love the android game and the concept. I accept that android games crashes happen for a dozens of reasons. I don't have any background apps begin during any of my games. This application crashes more than I search acceptable. I'm going to wait until the next modernize to see if the issue is fixed, if not I'll delete it and lower my rating to a 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I am NOT happy. I completed every single room, except the latest room. It will NOT unlock! Why? Can you please fix this? It should have unlocked after I completed the room in front of it. Please fix this immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Awesome game! Very challenging and very amazing for your brain 🧠👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    LOVE THIS GAME! i love these type of android games and this one is special on its own with word find type of android game to gain for furniture. I just started to play it yestedday already on level 120 and still going. It's all over a fun android game and amazing android game to play to relax, only negative is after every game/level you only victory one chip/token. would be nicer if it was a lot higher number but either method its amazing small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    okay, other than the choice of audio/sounds, this android game is ALMOST everything I've been looking for in a design game. yes we should earn more than one freakin' hammer per level!! the brain deserves more time to be creative! only up to level 125, maybe this happens later. regardless, I'm loving NOT having to match 3 in any method to decorate a room! LOVE it! ******! 9/4/19-edited to add-RAN OUT OF ROOMS??? NOOOO!! Please make more soon!!! Totally addicted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Very relaxing, challenging -without being impossible, and a lot of fun to play. I search the hammer icons need to be pressed, held and swiped to obtain the decor options to appear, but I also have an older phone, but it still works until I replace mine. All in all a amazing android game to relax and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Stuck on loading screen with empty loading bar. Can't even begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    It's nice to have a home design android game minus the match 3 puzzles. the problem that is making this android game unenjoyable is that it's turned into more of a word android game than a designing game. it takes method to a lot of puzzles to decorate one item. need to either give more coins per puzzle or require less coins per task. I'm uninstalling this game. Method too a lot of puzzles and too small designing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I previously had issues with getting the android game to load. But i was finally able to obtain it working and im on level 170 !! I havent stopped playing this android game since i started it. I absolutely love Design Games, but i was sick of the " Match 3 Android games " so having a word design game,is AWESOME ! Its become my favorite android game ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I am only on level 10 (it's a small early to rate) but I really like doing it with words rather than the sometimes tedious match 3 games. I have plenty of those so this is so various and seem to be really fun. The reason for a 4 star and not 5 is because it method too early but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    The words are challenging, but the end designs are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    LOVE THIS GAME!!! Really uses your brain. I always liked wordscapes but it was hard to hold interest. This android game is excellent because I love home design and the word puzzle! Never had any glitches or any problems. Just it costs more purple coins to decorate but I dont mind playing the puzzles so it's fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This is a amazing game! I can design my own house with android games that I have to figure out the word with the letters they give me. And I loooooove creativity because you obtain to make and build things and search various ways of making things. In this android game I can also share how I created my house and obtain fresh ideas from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Word android game is amazing but does not recognize some words and has some fake words as answers. The dictionary really needs to be improved. The renovation part of the android game has finicky controls and is beautiful lackluster and boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Has a lot of uncommon words, a few too a lot of ads, boosters cost money. I passed level 82 finally. Better place your thinking cap on for this one. Difficult in later stages. I did have fun playing! 💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Passes time, makes you think. Frustrating: If it's in the dictionary, it should be a word. Singular and plural of same word should both be accepted. Example: dies is accepted, die should also be accepted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    For the android game I give 5 stars, thoroughly enjoyed it, But the latest level is locked. I went through all my designs and they're done according to the blueprints. What could it be?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I have been looking for a android game like this that instead of having to play a mini android game and collect colors or candy or that items I like this android game and it gets your brain going when required and it helps with knowledge as it helps you spell words with letters that are mixed and it sparks you designer skills this android game is amazing in your free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Its so fun! Theres no lags, it doesn't freeze, its just perfect! I love creating inside the house and outside. The word searches tell me words that I have never knew about. To me I am technically learning. You need to install this!😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I enjoyed it a lot and was glad that it was simple enough to obtain tokens so I was mainly decorating, but then it started goung to 4 tokens per thing and more and that just place me off wanting to play anymore of it. I want you kept it to always 1 token and created it fun not just difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    I really have fun the android game but for some reason I can't obtain fresh rooms. I've updated the android game twice and they still aren't there, not sure if you have released fresh rooms or if it has only been the levels. Would really love if there were more rooms to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Honestly became obsessed with this game. It's relaxing, easy and fun which is just what I required in a game. Played it til the latest room, very excited for fresh rooms in the next update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Well I did love this android game but the latest modernize is messed up cause I can't obtain the android game to load at all... Beautiful irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    So I love this android game so far but I literally can only play for like 5 minutes before it crashes n kicks me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    This android game is really awesome. You obtain to design your own house with diffrent things and you also have to use thinking in the android game witch create it challenging. So whoever likes designing things and using diffrent strengths, this is the excellent android game for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Theres no doing the 2nd room because it keeps kicking you off the android game once you finish the first level. 0 issues and glitches on level 1, can't even do the words on level 2. This is the 3rd device I have tried the android game on and same results. Dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    this android game helps with spelling and learning fresh words for younger children and older. this android game is appropriate for any child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Unbelievable and addictive word game. Love challenging my brain with the words and home design too. Love it! I have completed all chapters available and hoping more are to come soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Absolutely love this game! Wanted a home decorating android game that was easy to play but still challenging at the same time! Do not like the match three style android games and this one hit it out of the park!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Someone else wrote something similar, but I really like that this android game uses word puzzles as oppose to block or jewel puzzles. The melody is relaxing and so far no annoying guides after the first time. Thank you for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    Crashes abnormally too much after you finish a level and doesnt give you the purple completion coin or return the gold coins you spent on tips for that level and makes you have to do another one. I love the android game but its method too buggy because of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    So far this is my favorite decorating game. I love having to do the words as a method to earn points and the graphics are awesome. The melody is very relaxing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Dream: Design Home Dream Home Design Games review [App]  2019-10-14 13:31

    amazing android game for word lovers. added gift to decorate a room. android game is stuck. einstein room present complete. no other symbols to place furniture. wont unblock the next room. aent message, no reply. closed out android game still wont unlock. beyond frustrated.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter