Read the roar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the roar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-29 21:43

    Unbelievable

    0  


    Add your opinion on the roar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-16 13:48

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-16 13:48

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    hey i live in Columbia, but I'm a Tiger fan. Best Station! love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-10-14 21:41

    Why does it need call access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-10-14 21:41

    hey i live in Columbia, but I'm a Tiger fan. Best Station! love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Why does it need call access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-16 13:48

    Why does it need call access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-29 21:43

    Don't know how to chop off..keeps running?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    hey i live in Columbia, but I'm a Tiger fan. Best Station! love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Why does it need call access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Why does it need call access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-10-14 21:41

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-29 21:43

    Why does it need call access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    hey i live in Columbia, but I'm a Tiger fan. Best Station! love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    Don't know how to chop off..keeps running?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Don't know how to chop off..keeps running?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-29 21:43

    hey i live in Columbia, but I'm a Tiger fan. Best Station! love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    hey i live in Columbia, but I'm a Tiger fan. Best Station! love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Why does it need call access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-16 13:48

    Don't know how to chop off..keeps running?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-10-14 13:49

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-10-14 21:41

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 13:51

    Don't know how to chop off..keeps running?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    Why does it need call access?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    hey i live in Columbia, but I'm a Tiger fan. Best Station! love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-15 21:46

    Don't know how to chop off..keeps running?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2020-1-16 13:48

    hey i live in Columbia, but I'm a Tiger fan. Best Station! love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar [App]  2019-12-29 21:43

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roar on the Shore [App]  2019-7-19 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roar [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This is not a true movie. Possibly the most repugnant thing ever created for cinema, Roar is just a snuff movie without any snuffing. Its only merit is in making the viewer despise everyone involved. I'd give it a zero if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Roar of the Sea []  2020-1-21 22:47

    Fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Your Roar: The Lion in Leadership []  2019-12-23 19:40

    This book was an simple read and unfortunately very much on point. There were a lot of points and stories in the book that a lot of women who I have spoken to has went through or are going through it. This book will support you know that you are not alone and the Master has not forgotten you. Your talents are not washed - become apart of the PRIDE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Your Roar: The Lion in Leadership []  2019-12-23 19:40

    The "book" was not at all what I expected after reading the description. It reads like a cross between something written by a discontented employee and a teenager's journal for a school project. True life wasn't interesting enough, so creative writing took over to add drama. I easily spotted multiple typos and other mistakes. In my opinion, this might be a somewhat interesting read for the people actually involved in this story, but not for anyone else. I wouldn't recommend this as a book to learn private empowerment, or for any other reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Your Roar: The Lion in Leadership []  2019-12-23 19:40

    This book was very much needed!! The story required to be told and Dionne was definitely the excellent one to tell it! Very informative, detailed, and just an amazing book all around. The cover portrays Dionne and her personality to a T! I will read this book 3 times over! Amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Your Roar: The Lion in Leadership []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I had to finish when I started. This book was such an inspiration because it is ok not to fit in. And it is ok to be a black woman with intelligence. That scares a lot of people, whites and people of color, and they deliberately create it difficult for smart black women to come to work and just do their job. Thanks to DG McGee for writing a strong truth!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Your Roar: The Lion in Leadership []  2019-12-23 19:40

    A very amazing read. Whether you worked in the corporate globe or not there is a personality in one of these characters that we all can relate to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Your Roar: The Lion in Leadership []  2019-12-23 19:40

    Amazing book!!! I could not place it down. Thanks for sharing how to overcome adversity and hardships in a method that’s thought provoking. I’m truly inspired and encouraged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Your Roar: The Lion in Leadership []  2019-12-23 19:40

    Finding Your Roar is a firsthand acc of racism, ageism, gender bias, lack of mentors or sponsors, no workplace balance, and unconscious bias in the commended reading if you feel you are topics these problems in your put of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Became long and tiresome. But amazing facts about both gentlemen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    It is too poor that the author portrayed Winston and Joe in the same light. Winston was a amazing statesmen who reveled in the spotlight of adversity. Kennedy was a crook who excelled at in getting what he wanted anyway he had to, no morals, no regard for anyone. The book portrays both as they were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    The best double-bio I've read yet. Author captures all I surmised about both principlals and Joe/Gloria sums that one up and all the globe knows about the 20th century's greatest political character and master of pugnacious leadership we've seen since Napoleon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    perfect book. I loved reading it and couldn't place it down. Amazing story about the relationships of the three dynasties and their entourage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Unbelievable historical insider information, I grew up with a tip of Joe Kennedy story but I had no idea how the English/American upper class interacted. Almost a soap opera of lust, power, insider trading and criminal or near criminal activity. Fascinating. At least my all time character (Churchill) was ethically above the rest of the scum. Too poor the rest of his family was not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Having Churchill as a private character and being a large Kennedy fan, I was delighted to see this book. I read it in a few days and couldn't have enjoyed it more! Looking into reading other books from this author and have place him on my must read list! Recommended highly and without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    A amazing look at behind the scenes relationships happenings and personalities that you rarely hear of involved in the decision making process before during and after battle battle two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Although I have read a lot about Churchill and had heard a lot of of the stories in other books, I was fascinated by the ties of the Churchill and Kennedy families. Surprisingly a lot of info about Randolph Churchill and his links with the family that was fresh to me. Interesting book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    It excels in political history: compelling and perfect references. And, reinforces the fact that our future depends a lot on leaders making decisions based on their political futures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When Lions Roar: The Churchills and the Kennedys [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    ier wove the generations of the Churchill's and Kennedy's together in a manner that place you in decade after decade; for those of us who have lived thru these generations it was a fascinating reveal of people/events/world history that is unique. A amazing read, I'm looking at other Maier works to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    Very high quality book. Saw this at Disney Globe and almost purchased until I found it cheaper on amazon!! So happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    After returning the first broken one, the replacement worked great! Company communication courteous and apologetic for my troubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    The sounds are unclear and odd sounding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roar: Sulak Sivaraksa and the Path of Socially Engaged Buddhism []  2020-1-21 23:34

    Amazing read! Really enjoyed learning about Ajahn Sulak's life and his awesome story. It also gave a better understanding of Thai history and politics. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    Have enjoyed and watched the progression of Trinity squash for over 30 years and also love the game, so this book was "over the tin in the corner" for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Amazing book. Amazing pictures and colors. Fun sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Baby loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Excellent children’s gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    Amazing book. Personally, we like that it's not crazy long like some Disney books so that we can actually finish the book. Pictures match beautifully to the movie/show. My 2 year old soon absolutely loves The Lion Guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    we watch this film on repeat :) my son LOVES it! amazing work, disney :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roar: Sulak Sivaraksa and the Path of Socially Engaged Buddhism []  2020-1-21 23:34

    Matteo Pistono’s Roar is a compelling and honest narrative of Sulak Sivaraksa’s life of Budddhist activism. More than almost any individual I can think of, Sulak has integrated principles of modern social analysis with core principles of Buddhism, reaching across the a lot of living Buddhist traditions. Sulak’s upbringing and life in Thailand are infused with the teachings and practice of Theravada Buddhism. But his intellectual and physical courage in the face of militarism, exploitation, and environmental destruction in Thailand and elsewhere in Asia serve as a model for engaged Buddhists around the world. Pistono’s perfect work a wide view of a singular life that is still very much unfolding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    Paul Assaiante has had an wonderful run as a winning coach on the court, yet he stresses how much more necessary it is to understand your players and learn what motivates them. He's a humble man, to boot! Very impressive and inspirational read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    I have never used the highlight feature on my kindle until this book. So a lot of things to take away about life in general, parenting Abs coaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    I like the sturdiness and it makes the animal sound keeps toddlers attention. Amazing Price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Grandson loves the bok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    My two girls 4 and 3 love the lion guard on Disney Junior. The book is a very condensed ver of the pilot television show. It indroduces you to the main characters. It is a nice 5 min read before the girls go to bed. It is a nice hard cover book with slipcover. It comes with a e book ver on Disney application story central. My girls were very excited to keep the book and roar right along with me when I read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    It was a amazing story and amazing for beginning readers. Some of the words were missing, but other than that it read well and I kind of knew the words. I have the story on the Kindle application on my tablet and it's amazing for on the go. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    Nice film that was watched with an evening with the grand kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    High quality pictures. Nice addition to my sons book collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    Amazing story and well written. Amazing for squash enthusiasts, and coaches of any sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    My son loves the Lion Guard since it premiered on Disney Junior. This is a beautifully illustrated book that follows the 1 hour 'movie'. It's the excellent length for a book before bedtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roar: Sulak Sivaraksa and the Path of Socially Engaged Buddhism []  2020-1-21 23:34

    The candid Sulak biography written by his disciple but like Sulak spoke it himself which present Sulak's development and his vulnerabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roar: Sulak Sivaraksa and the Path of Socially Engaged Buddhism []  2020-1-21 23:34

    To write a book in such laudatory terms about a socialite turned activist who happens to be a Buddhist meditator is ridiculous. To almost group him with the Dalai Lama or Thích Nhất Hạnh is incomprehensible. Sulak may have done some amazing things, but there are hundreds of activists in developing countries who have sacrificed and achieved much more for their fellow countrymen. Interesting anecdotes on the worshipped king Bhumibol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Nice interactive book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    Reading it for a book club at work - leadership theme. Very good. Providing insightful discussion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    Live for the day & take the time to have fun the journey. The effect may count but im the huge picture mean so little. This is a living life & doing amazing deads. I do not play squash & received this really amazing & very engrossing read that virtually no one will not truely enjoy. For my this one of the greatest & insightful of all the sports books ever written & I have read a lot of of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roar: Sulak Sivaraksa and the Path of Socially Engaged Buddhism []  2020-1-21 23:34

    I am fascinated by individuals who decide on a path of goodness and then, without considering consequences, continue to pursue their path. Sulak’s passion and love of country and countrymen sustained him through the troubles with the government. I enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    The fresh television film and animated series has a lot to live up to. A lot of fans consider 'the lion king' to not only be Disneys best film but the best animated film of all time. This review is spoiler free.I can say that this book is worth it for the art inside, which didn't feel phoned in. There are quite a few gorgeous illustrations, not as amazing as the cover but still e book is created of quality materials, not much needs to be added e story itself seems to be a condensed ver of the 45-60 min long television film with a lot of scenes from trailers not making it in. It doesn't feel too dumbed-down for a younger audience who might not be familiar with the first movie.If you wish to introduce your children to the globe of 'the lion king' or if you're a curious fan it's worth a purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Guard: Return of the Roar (Disney Picture Book (ebook)) [Book]  2019-11-28 18:0

    If you have a kid who is a fan of the TV show, they will love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    My 7 month old LOVES this book, and I have fun reading it with him daily! My 2 year old niece also adores it, and enjoys copying the animal sounds. The monkey sound is the favorite of both kiddos. The book itself is sturdy, has amazing pictures, and includes general but interesting info that will still be enjoyable as the babes obtain a small older. I wish to more Discovery sound books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovery: Roar at the Zoo! (10-Button Sound Books) []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Great. My child loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    Well done from the sports angle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    Started interestingly enough, but lost my interest by the end with its android game by android game scoring and lack of applicable insight. Sadly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run to the Roar: Coaching to Overcome Fear []  2020-6-6 18:30

    GREAT INSIGHT AND ABILITY TO WORK WITH YOUNG SQUASH PLAYERS. A LESSON IN HOW TO COACH! SHOULD BE REQUIRED READING FOR ALL WHO COACH A SPORT OR WORK WITH YOUNG PEOPLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roar* TCNJ [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    Can't sign in even with correct email and password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion’s Roar []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Been reading Shambhala Sun/Lion's Roar for years, and I always have fun some aspect of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion’s Roar []  2020-1-22 3:26

    I have just received my first copy of the Shambhala Sun, and although I am not completely through readying it yet, I am completely in love with this magazine. It is so knowledgeable and has something for everyone. The photography is attractive and even the advertisements, which do not take up the entire magazine, have a reason to be read. I am more than satisfied that I chose this magazine and I will be renewing it too. The most necessary things is that there is something detailed in it about Buddhism and the Dahli Lama that affects you personally and something you did not know that you can learn and live with and apply to your life immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion's Roar []  2020-2-4 18:35

    Been reading Shambhala Sun/Lion's Roar for years, and I always have fun some aspect of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holy Roar []  2020-1-23 2:44

    This CD is actually better than 5 stars. It lifts me up so high, I feel like I am at the gates of heaven! Everything that Chris Tomlin puts out is outstanding, but I think this CD is his best effort yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holy Roar []  2020-1-23 2:44

    can't stop playing the album! amazing positive melody that is a reminder of how amazing God is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holy Roar []  2020-1-23 2:44

    I like everything !! I have almost worn out the cd. I just love every song, and search them most inspiring. He Is Worthy is such a various style for Chris. When I first heard it, I thought it was Michael W Smith singing.A must have for your melody collection

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386