Read the ruet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the ruet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    What A Nice Application ... Credit Goes To fawadchaudhry and his company... Fawad Sab if u can work like this.we will see revolutionary things in science and technology in Pakistan.. My Prayers Are Always With y ALLAH Give U long life. its a amazing step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    It is an amazing app, it needs an option to present the current date as default, some theme options would be nice, an overhauled UI would benifit alot to spot info quickly like color coding aur use of symbols like in the Accu Weather app. Still an amazing initiative, thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    An perfect App. Eagerly waiting to try it on the evening of 4 Jun 19. Develpor, can u modify it so that it is opened for ur preffered Town (instead of Application Default), each time that u Re-Start the App?

    0  


    Add your opinion on the ruet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    very well done, hopefully i will bring unity in Muslim Ummah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Kindly please put Google ads in application to earn dollars from this because most of people will use this and a amazing and simple method to earn... Earning will be less but by esrning 1 dollars we reach millions..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    amazing app.. hold it up goes to our Minister for science and technology who took the initiative 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Waow .... Unbelievable application love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Weird user interface. Take time to understand what these buttons really means. The front page should tell the exact lunar date of today and present the moon, instead of selecting a month and town etc. Can be improved by adding more features and a amazing look and feel. Must be eye catching. Overall interface and theme is so dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Absolutely excellent working for me here in Qatar, I can check moon sighting date in Pakistan from Qatar. some people might face issue but they can be various reason of their GPS might not on or whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    what a waste of time. doesn't work properly, very slow and dint even present the right time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    On krny pe sirf black screen begin hoti aur kuch bhe nazar ni ata..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    This application is user friendly & accurately built. I would call it a "conflict killer" for Pakistan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    First of its kind of attempt. Method to go minister of science and technology pk. Application should be branded to the country/ministery after important trials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    is it paied application???? is it freeware or shareware?? it is a amazing effort never created brfore. thank you so much sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Thanks alot this is best application for all those who not believe in science.... just see the current sitution of moon then move to roof and see in reality....👍 please add this application on Iphone of molana popalzai and mufti muneeb ahmed. because they cantt believe on science..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    ‏2 منٹ کےلیے پنکھاچلائیں اور پھر بندکر دیں تو پنکھا 1 منٹ فری میں گھومے گا یوں بجلی کا خرچہ آدھا رہ جائےگا. وزیر کو تو آپ جانتے ہی ہونگے🤣 Thank you Fawad Choudary sahib one of the best step taken by the government of Pakistan and PTI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    AlhamdoLillah, a step towards ending the Popalzai's era. Well done Fawad Chaudhary Sb. Its shut up call for all who have devoted their precious time for memes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Step taken in the right direction but will bear fruit if Hijri Calendar is implemented on government level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    I think jo kam acha hy us up appreciate karna chahy very amazing step fwad bato sy ziada kam pa focus Kia aap ny well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    what a splendid piece of work by fawad Chaudhary.. we supported pti to bring new blood in this old system and thanks to fawad tgey are working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    globe 3rd class app..curently Ramazan is ongoing but Application is showing Muharram...is it joke or joke app???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    well developed by developer. "Ruet" is spelled as "R.E.U.T" in sensor settings. please correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    without any doubt,one of the best steps taken by Fawad Khan. we should appreciate him to undertake this difficult venture as Mullah's don't wish us to take advantage of modern technology for their vested interests. They object such things as they themselves watch the moon with naked eye. They,too,use scientific instruments. I expect more things to happen by Fawad khan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    For ver 1.0.0, it's very good. App cashed once, but over all 5 stars. Finally we, Muslims are again starting our old tradition of science and technology, where we had cutting edge in Astronomy and any other science. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    is there more star to give? ***** not enough for this application its need more. well done and congratulations for for who done hard work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Magnificent work by Fawad ch. i hope he'll do some more revolutionary things in the field of science & tech. Allah Bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Amazing app. A lot of improvements can be created by adding various cities of the globe as a lot of Muslims live globe wide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    just black screen is k Ilawa kuch aaa hi nai raha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    such an amazing app, we need more work on info and technology in Pakistan. need our own applications like Paypal and amazon. yes we can do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    A amazing effort by Pakistan government

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Quite informative, handy and useful application that predicts the begin of each Islamic month beginning with Muharram 1440. One can obtain updated real-time info on the moonsighting happenings unfolding in the eight major cities of Pakistan almost covering the whole geographical landscape of the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    very nice app. Need some improvements in its presentation ... Gud step taken by the govt... And latest but not least such deveplopers should bhe promoted and govt should appreciate their work... 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Perfect Initiative, Application Shows Current Moon phase very accurately. However There's a lot of room for interface improvement. Since this is ver 1.0. i have high hopes that this application shall evolve and they hold on improving it with time. I've been using a related Application Daff Moon for the past 5 years and i would suggest the Development squad to check that out as it would give you fresh ideas about evolving the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Application is not up to mark... Need to do some work on interface of app(e-g, button icons/pics are too compressed, color scheme not user friendly). Another thing about professionalism the application is uploaded from a personal acc instead of a government account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Amazing work... Now please create a application for IMIE tracking.. It'll support us to search our lost devices...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Poorly coded app. UI of application looks very old. Most importantly, application shows wrong date and town on home screen when we begin app. It shows Muharam! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    amazing Job, but User Interface is dumb and Application is Crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Wow nice 👌 application it's really awesome i appreciate 💙💜💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    it is not working properly it is not going next from home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ruet [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    stuck on loading screen for eternity time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-28 13:42

    Pastor Bobby & Janice Clark and Radio Squad are definetly shining THE LIGHT throughout Middle GA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-28 21:36

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-28 21:36

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-29 13:40

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    It goes out often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-30 13:41

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-31 13:41

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-31 21:36

    Pastor Bobby & Janice Clark and Radio Squad are definetly shining THE LIGHT throughout Middle GA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-31 21:36

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-3 22:27

    Nice light reading, amazing story and the hero is likable although a bit amoral. A small to create it interesting and perhaps not for high school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-3 22:27

    Enjoyed it more than wraith series but not as much as Rogers monsters. Can't wait for book 2 to be out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:46

    Setting is cool. Characters are interesting. Story was beautiful solid. The reveal wasnt amazing and some decisions were questionable. It was fun tho and I'd read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Nice light reading, amazing story and the hero is likable although a bit amoral. A small to create it interesting and perhaps not for high school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Very interesting take on Camelot and the Pendragon line. But a lot more interesting then the other books where Arthur is always a amazing guy. Definitely wish to see more of Mordie d is rat dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Various twist to an old story. The editing was descent and I found the story line compelling . Looking forward to the next book in the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 21:6

    Hero development was good, look forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 21:6

    Murders was not an appealing character. Self-centered, living by his looks and his abilities. But after he has faced his mortality, he follows up with revenge. I know that the story is following conventional hero moral tendencies, but it seems rote. I will read the next installment and hope for something else untried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    Murders was not an appealing character. Self-centered, living by his looks and his abilities. But after he has faced his mortality, he follows up with revenge. I know that the story is following conventional hero moral tendencies, but it seems rote. I will read the next installment and hope for something else untried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-19 20:23

    Setting is cool. Characters are interesting. Story was beautiful solid. The reveal wasnt amazing and some decisions were questionable. It was fun tho and I'd read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-19 20:23

    The author uses historic settings, evil people, reincarnation and weaves together an wonderful story with potential for a series of follow on books. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-27 22:45

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-27 22:45

    Very interesting take on Camelot and the Pendragon line. But a lot more interesting then the other books where Arthur is always a amazing guy. Definitely wish to see more of Mordie d is rat dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-30 23:12

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-30 23:12

    Nice light reading, amazing story and the hero is likable although a bit amoral. A small to create it interesting and perhaps not for high school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-30 23:12

    I liked the premise of this story. Though I feel some of the side charcoal have been fleshed out a bit more the plot still moved along at a nice pace. Hope the globe is expanded on in then next novel as Mr. Porters taken in Camelot and the legends surrounding it are fascinating. This was amazing but I expect the next few in the series to obtain better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-29 2:42

    I liked the premise of this story. Though I feel some of the side charcoal have been fleshed out a bit more the plot still moved along at a nice pace. Hope the globe is expanded on in then next novel as Mr. Porters taken in Camelot and the legends surrounding it are fascinating. This was amazing but I expect the next few in the series to obtain better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-2-6 20:42

    I liked the premise of this story. Though I feel some of the side charcoal have been fleshed out a bit more the plot still moved along at a nice pace. Hope the globe is expanded on in then next novel as Mr. Porters taken in Camelot and the legends surrounding it are fascinating. This was amazing but I expect the next few in the series to obtain better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-31 13:41

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-31 21:36

    I love the melody you all play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-30 13:41

    Pastor Bobby & Janice Clark and Radio Squad are definetly shining THE LIGHT throughout Middle GA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-30 21:36

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:46

    Murders was not an appealing character. Self-centered, living by his looks and his abilities. But after he has faced his mortality, he follows up with revenge. I know that the story is following conventional hero moral tendencies, but it seems rote. I will read the next installment and hope for something else untried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:46

    Nice light reading, amazing story and the hero is likable although a bit amoral. A small to create it interesting and perhaps not for high school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:46

    Various twist to an old story. The editing was descent and I found the story line compelling . Looking forward to the next book in the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Generally I hate people not coming up with their own stuff. The twist though (I won't say what it is) created me hate someone that is eponymous with civilized and sane government. If this would ever be considered an "alternate dimension". It makes me wonder who might also be a poor guy.....like in a "what if President George Washington had instead become His Majesty, George I of America?" kind of a way. But this was a amazing book, I don't wish to ruin it, certainly not with semantics. That's not the focus of the story, it's just what I focused on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:47

    The author uses historic settings, evil people, reincarnation and weaves together an wonderful story with potential for a series of follow on books. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-28 13:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-29 13:40

    I love the melody you all play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    I love the melody you all play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-3 22:27

    Various twist to an old story. The editing was descent and I found the story line compelling . Looking forward to the next book in the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-30 23:12

    Hero development was good, look forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-30 23:12

    Very interesting take on Camelot and the Pendragon line. But a lot more interesting then the other books where Arthur is always a amazing guy. Definitely wish to see more of Mordie d is rat dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-27 22:45

    Hero development was good, look forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-19 20:23

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-19 20:23

    Very interesting take on Camelot and the Pendragon line. But a lot more interesting then the other books where Arthur is always a amazing guy. Definitely wish to see more of Mordie d is rat dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-29 2:42

    Mordie, the main character, is charming but unlikeable, amoral and not too bright. He's a thief and a general scumbag, at the bottom of the social order, and is almost hanged, mostly deserved. The background is a distorted Camelot, of all things, with the King, Lancelot, and a maiden in distress. Besides thievery, his main success in life is that he has with almost every female in town, mostly barmaids, the quantity of which I found difficult to swallow. The plot changes and takes direction after his hanging, with revenge on his opponents foremost. His revenge eventually succeeds, with the significant support of a mysterious, sexy, enchantress - before the huge reveal at the end. The story is well written and edited, with powerful characterizations. However, I have one significant complaint. In the first two thirds of the story, the a lot of unnecessarily pornographic scenes add nothing to the progress of the plot. Reduction of the number of such scenes, and the detail therein would effect in an overall improvement - unless the reader is looking for such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-29 2:42

    Hero development was good, look forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-29 2:42

    Very interesting take on Camelot and the Pendragon line. But a lot more interesting then the other books where Arthur is always a amazing guy. Definitely wish to see more of Mordie d is rat dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 21:6

    Nice light reading, amazing story and the hero is likable although a bit amoral. A small to create it interesting and perhaps not for high school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    Nice light reading, amazing story and the hero is likable although a bit amoral. A small to create it interesting and perhaps not for high school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    Setting is cool. Characters are interesting. Story was beautiful solid. The reveal wasnt amazing and some decisions were questionable. It was fun tho and I'd read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-2-6 20:42

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-2-6 20:42

    Hero development was good, look forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-2-6 20:42

    Murders was not an appealing character. Self-centered, living by his looks and his abilities. But after he has faced his mortality, he follows up with revenge. I know that the story is following conventional hero moral tendencies, but it seems rote. I will read the next installment and hope for something else untried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:46

    Generally I hate people not coming up with their own stuff. The twist though (I won't say what it is) created me hate someone that is eponymous with civilized and sane government. If this would ever be considered an "alternate dimension". It makes me wonder who might also be a poor guy.....like in a "what if President George Washington had instead become His Majesty, George I of America?" kind of a way. But this was a amazing book, I don't wish to ruin it, certainly not with semantics. That's not the focus of the story, it's just what I focused on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:46

    The author uses historic settings, evil people, reincarnation and weaves together an wonderful story with potential for a series of follow on books. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Murders was not an appealing character. Self-centered, living by his looks and his abilities. But after he has faced his mortality, he follows up with revenge. I know that the story is following conventional hero moral tendencies, but it seems rote. I will read the next installment and hope for something else untried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:47

    A very enjoyable twist in The Aurthorien universe! The plot is a pleasure to read. With lots of twists and turns ep the reader interested

    0  



    Search Cloud

    how chance and stupidity have changed reviews registry helper for wizards unite reviews human fall flat survival guide reviews block chain qreader reviews diffuser calculator reviews lippert components screen defender rv entry door aluminum screen protector reviews camco 42563 awning stabilizer kit reviews camco 42005 awning roller ball with screen door slide reviews lippert components thin shade ready rv window shade for prepped lci entry doors reviews sthus 15mm 240mm rear wheel axle with spacers for 125cc 140cc 160cc pit dirt bike reviews basenor tesla model 3 aero wheel cover storage carrying bag reviews arb cksa12 air locker accessories reviews tracks plus wheel spacer gehl 5625 4835 r220 4635 4640e v270 6620 4640 6635 4840 5240 r260 5640 5640e 6640e 4240 r190 6640 5635 v330 case 70xt 440 sv300 sr220 sr250 410 430 60xt 40xt 420 sv250 reviews all states front wheel rim mahindra 3525 575 c4005 475 4025 e40 3825 4525 4505 3325 3505 450 485 e350 005554874r91 reviews tecumseh spring 590412 engine parts reviews gear alloy 726b 17x9 6x135 satin black wheel rim reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fit chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv43 chrome 22x9 rims hollander 5666 set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv76 polished 20x9 rim hollander 5652 reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade silverado rally edition flow formed cv41 22x9 rim ck162 gloss black hollander 5662 reviews fuel utv vector 15x7 4x156 13et matte bronze black bead ring wheel reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386