the runaway specie Reviews & Opinions


Submit the runaway specie review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    As an academic neuroscientist at UCLA, I harbor substantial skepticism towards 'pop' neuroscience; it's typically so watered down that it's purely of entertainment value. However, I am surprised by Dr. Eagleman and Mr. Brandt's fresh book: it is a unbelievable read. As opposed to the typically-dry, formulaic books on creativity, I search Runaway Species highly engaging through it's use of narrative. Human brains are wired to have improved memory and interest when concepts are framed in story and so I found myself recalling a lot of anecdotes weeks after reading. There are innumerable examples of creative masters, from which to draw parallels to your own life, and a solid framework for implementing re generally, this book is amazing because it's so timely. In this fresh generation of pervasive artificial intelligence, that which we understand will be automated. Creativity is now the currency of our culture - our human advantage. The Runaway Species illuminates the 'rules' of this fresh paradigm: how creativity works and how to obtain is book is highly consistent with academic literature on human performance, but far more engaging. This book just may add substantial value to those who's work depends on being maximally creative: knowledge workers, academics, business leaders, and entrepreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Extremely engaging non-fiction book on creativity! Filled with a amazing dozens of pictures and examples throughout history that demonstrate ingenuity in visual-arts, dance, poetry, music, medicine, engineering and architecture. The authors also explain how the human brain is able to process all these various visual inputs. I found the chapter on enhancing the education system "The Creative School" especially intriguing. "An education in creativity lies in the sweet spot between unstructured play and imitating models. This sweet spots gives the students precedents to build on but it doesn't condition or constrain their choices."The authors offer examples of how teachers can encourage students to break "the mold of the past" in topics such as art, literature, history, science, engineering, etc. I would love to see some of these ideas being incorporated in future classrooms to better cultivate students' creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    I received this book from Goodreads Giveaway contest. "The Runaway Species:" is an eye-opener, at least, for me. The idea that there is constant change although incremental in social taste, acceptance of what is modern and what is blasé and antiquated. I realize now that change is inevitable and occurs at a furious pace sometimes within a decade or less. It's hard to think that a person might feel at the leading edge of thinking and advancement but be passed by in the rush to innovate and rethink and repurpose those "old" ideas. I am having difficulty in describing this book adequately. It's topic is broad and far reaching but easy and elegant. If you are in any enterprise that deals with products or services for general consumption or research and development or just in need of inspiration this book will engage and expand your thinking. It is entertaining, fun and a fast read. I think you'll search valuable guidance and challenging material of use in any activity.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the runaway specie or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the runaway specie video reviews and related movies:

    See The Runaway Species on youtube.

     related image

    See David Eagleman: The Creative Brain on youtube.

     related image

    See If You See This, Run Fast and Ask for Help! on youtube.

     related image

    See Lazyboyproactive - Future Species on youtube.

     related image

    See DEADLIEST Creatures Of The Amazon! on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 WEIRD ANIMALS THAT WILL GIVE YOU CHILLS on youtube.

     related image

    See DONKEY in our HOUSE!!! Meet the Newest Family Member, WOODROW! (FUNnel Fam Farm Vlog) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic World Island volcano eruption Mini dinosaur Toys 20 species | JefeToy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    WHO IT'S FOR: Scientists, writers, inventors, artists, musicians, and eternally curious folks who could use an additional shot of creativityWHAT I LIKE ABOUT IT: How do exceptionally creative people -- like Leonardo da Vinci, Bach, Chopin, Einstein, Edison, Picasso, Steve Jobs -- come up with and execute their ideas? What makes the book unique are vignettes of the other 200+ artists, scientists, composers and engineers you *haven’t* heard of yet, and all the cool ideas they’ve come up with as they “bend, break and blend” old ideas to make fresh ones. The book’s fluid writing style and 200 illustrations create for fun, quick me essential fresh concepts I learned:• “Skeuomorphs” are “features that imitate the design of what has come before.” Nothing is 100% new.• Every emerging billion-dollar industry is already 10 yrs old• To come up with amazing ideas, embrace error so you can proliferate lots of options• The 20% Rule: the brain seems to prefer visual stimulus of 20% complexity• The greatest creators (eg Picasso, Edison) were just insanely prolific. The more items you make, the more likely that some of it will be great.• Allow young minds embrace the arts: “This is because the arts, due to their overtness, are the most accessible method to teach the primary tools of innovation.”WHAT IT’S NOT: Although it can teach you much about the process of innovation, this book’s not a creativity how-to book per se. For that, I recommend Edward de Bono’s classic Lateral Thinking: Creativity Step by Step.WHY YOU SHOULD READ IT: The tons of fascinating stories of perseverance, ingenuity, and breakthrough – e.g. self-healing concrete, carbon-fiber violins, or James Dyson’s 5,127 vacuum prototypes (!) – demystify innovation, humanize it, and just might catalyze a world-changing story of your own.-- Ali Binazir, M.D., il, Happiness Engineer, TEDx presenter of "Awaken Creative Genius" and author of Should I Go to Medical School?: An Irreverent Tutorial to the Pros and Cons of a Career in Medicine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    I really enjoyed this book! David and Anthony work together wonderfully to paint an photo of the a lot of ways humans are creative. It's very fun and insightful to read a book written jointly by a neuroscientist and a composer. Both authors are experts in their fields and are able to give so a lot of relevant examples and nuggets of information. I've already used anecdotes I learned from this book multiple times now; there are so a lot of unbelievable stories throughout. I also really appreciated the suggestions of how we can learn from our knowledge of human creativity to shape how we educate do not, in any way, need to have a neuroscience or melody background to have fun this book. Anyone who reads this will come away with a lot of insights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    This book breaks down creativity by explaining different techniques used to build from (and depart from) previous works. Primarily, the authors rely on brief explanations and a vast number of examples. The examples illustrate how technical and artistic innovators seem to share (deliberate or unintentional) approaches for generating creative products based on existing products. The parallels are then used to help suggestions as to how companies and schools can promote creativity. Very amazing meal for thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    There used to be a try to judge which side of the brain you functioned best with—the right side or the left side. The right side is the creative side; the left side the more methodical and scientific. After taking the try at school, the principal lined up the staff based on their scores. Lots of teachers were in the middle of the range; I, of course, was on the far right side of the line and one of my mates was on the far left. As we talked about it at lunch, i commented about how I made whole scenarios with my dolls when I was a child. My left-brained mate said that she spent her childhood organizing her Barbie dolls' shoes by color and category. Both of us used our dolls for creative imagining. The results were different, but no less e Runaway Species delves deeply into human creativity. Brandt is a musician and composer and Eagleman is a neuroscientist, and their combined research into creativity—of all sorts—is both refreshing and enlightening. The authors introduce us to the process of creativity by suggesting that the work of NASA and the work of Picasso are basically the same. What separates us from animals is cognitive flexibility. "We absorb the raw materials of experience and manipulate them to form something new." We begin our eyes, see what is around us, and envision other possible worlds. They also believe that creativity is going to be our salvation going forward as a ere are three parts of this creative process—bending, breaking and blending. "We take the raw materials of experience and then bend, break and blend them to make fresh outcomes." In bending, an original is modified or twisted out of shape. In breaking, of course, it is taken apart, and in blending, two or more sources are merged. Time is spent exploring each of these concepts, and there are remarkable examples both in the text and with photographs. I particularly liked the section on how to design the creative school and the authors' dramatic recommendations about creative opportunities for children. One of the reasons that students of science need the arts is that the arts encourage risk taking and the arts operate "as dynamic remixes of true life." Two examples: My first husband Lee was a science teacher but an extremely creative man. He would always say, "You know what you could do." It could be about a dish I served for supper or the redecoration of a room or the repair of a gutter. It used to annoy the heck out of me. He didn't live long enough to see how his "You know what you could do" played out in his children's lives. However, our oldest son is now a toy inventor, the next son is a professional issue solver, and our daughter is a preschool teacher. "You know what you could do" is the mantra of their en—my daughter said that she thought her 4-year-old was just scribbling when he had a paper and crayons. Then she realized that he was drawing a couple of figures on the paper and creating an entire script involving those figures. The scribbling was the action event to the figures. He was bending, breaking and husband and I read The Runaway Species aloud to each other. We found it so inspiring. He said, that it helped him understand the "strait-jacket of the politically correct" and how that strait jacket curtails creativity. I had never thought about how creativity in science and the arts are intimately connected. These are the major take-aways from our e book received a star rating from Kirkus Reviews. They said "The book is astonishing for its simplicity in explaining the threads that link creativity in the arts, sciences, and technology." Kirkus calls it "essential—and highly pleasurable" reading. We recommend The Runaway Species. It engendered a tremendous amount of discussion—our favorite kind of book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    An enjoyable & entertaining read from the first page to the latest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    A amazing read...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Runaway Species: How human creativity remakes the world review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    I really enjoyed this book. The authors use a lot of examples of creative acts in a lot of fields (science, architecture, arts) with amazing storytelling (and photos) to illustrate the nature of creativity, how it makes human beings unique, and how our rapidly changing globe is the effect of our creative instincts. It's factual, original and optimistic, and has given me a lot to think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alien Species review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I may have been up really late at night, but I didn't mind 'Alien Species' at all. Its craftsmanship for such a cheap B-movie production was beautiful amazing (although the unique effects looked like they were made on a Nintendo or Sega Genesis, and then grafted onto the film), the script was interesting enough in the realm of 'alien hostile takeover' movies, and its pace never lagged for a second. While watching it, the film's ending was very ambiguous, as if this had been planned as a pilot movie for a TV-series, or at the very least, a feature-length sequel. I loved the work of veteran hero actors Charles Napier and Hoke Howell (the latter died shortly after the film's completion, and the death is mentioned in the end credits). Their consummate professionalism gave a classy sheen that the movie otherwise didn't deserve. It's definitely worth a watch, though, to fans of both B-movies and of science fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    i love it so a 5/5 but if it was out of 100 it would be 98/100 because too a lot of ads and not enough mouths to eat all around and people hold getting me at the tail and there is a mouth but i still die. But other wise it is the best android game of when it was created because the first time i got a phone it was the first android game i downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    it is ok. Play through it once and you have do it all. Method to a lot of involuntary ad's during play and this gets very annoying very quickly as well as an ad bar constantly on the screen! I would describe it more as just adding parts rather than evolution, and you can only fit so many. you only stay at the cell stage, so does become repetitive after 30+ levels and no progression so no evolution happens! You just obtain bigger than the previous other cells and smaller to fresh one's. Not a poor effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    fun android game like spore and I understand why there is no land level because it might be to related to spore and I understand the ads everywhere(btw I'm 10 and I don't have a phone yet so use my moms)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    This android game is so good! my only complaint is there are too a lot of ads and my android game froze at one point. Also can you add where if you obtain to a certen level like lv 100 you go onto land and theres more things you can attach to your thingy. Thx for reading this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    the video test itself is really fun but there are so a lot of ads that interrupts video test it almost makes it not worth it. I don't think it's a huge deal if it asks you if you wish to watch a video for additional points before the ads to just pop up left and right for no reason is seriously annoying and it is caused me to die a couple of times. I like the android game enough to wear if I could pay to create the ads go away I would maybe that could be a future option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    It's a poor spore rip. Full of ads, video test disrupting amount. Where size doesn't matter as long as the ai is the one eating you. Most of the time you cannot even destroy a 3times smaller creature, even with amazing upgrades. It is asking for weird permissions, like making calls and files. The reviews are probably botted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    Method too a lot of ads. I played for about 20 mins and i could barely move with out clicking the CONSTANT AD on the bottom of the screen. Then as soon as im either about to catch a monster or am about to be caught myself,a video ad pops up. Not Worth the download,killed my battery super quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    Ads right in the middle of the android game !! What's wrong with you!? Im okay woth ads, but at leadt wait to place them at the END of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    Amazing game! X3 Could you please create a sequel that's on land? Also I understand you need adds for sponsors and stuff, but could you maybe move the adds to just when the player dies? It's kinda hard to chase other monsters otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    be rating later...but been playing for awhile and its just laggy and crash now on then(depending on the device)..Just the Idea of it Is AMAZING..About the Add Problem ..Simply switch off your Data to Have fun add Free Gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    beautiful amazing game, nice concept and cool creatures. i would rate 5 stars if i knew how to drive the tank, or how to begin the gate to the other globe in level 2. also, i don't know where in the android game i have to go to pay my vehicle insurance. I DON'T WANT TO LOSE ANOTHER CAR!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    AWESOME. However, I am suggesting one thing. I think you should have the ability to delete saves. That's why I took away one star (BTW, I'm this account's son)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    all it needs is more parts and that we can begin out with thorns, darts, poison things, electric things, boosters and we can be omnivores from begin and no corpse levels, and finally allow the electric can create the poison gas go boom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    1 star... i can't place anything on my monster to begin out with not even a mouth, i tried several various ways and it continued to not work i dont understand. poor android game as far as i know... fix it, its no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    please remove the amount of ads. its so annoying. this is an amazing android game but the dang ads. is there a premium version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    There should be a method to obtain on Land!! because it's "Evolution of Species" so going up to the Surface or being Amphibian would be rather nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    I have fun playing this game. A small bit like spore but various enough to be its own android game style. My only issue is that this android game doesn't obtain updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    Cool concept very related to the method the android game Spore starts out method too a lot of ads between android game play and the android game is extremely slow at the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    it keeps restarting my device and the fact that it ask to have control to call and your zone freaks me out I denyed those, then it just keeps restarting. create me feel like this android game is a information fishing scam. what I could play of it was interesting but privacy comes first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    The application asks for permissions like GPS zone and access to contacts, which shouldn't be required for a android game of this type. The fact that it starts without granting them is proof enough, it just makes it look more shady. On top of that, as a lot of others pointed out, ads can be annoying. I obtain it, it's a free android game so you have ads, but either provide an option to remove them, or don't begin ads in the middle of a fight. Controls feel somewhat unresponsive. AI seems to hack as well, so overall I wouldn't recommend it in it's current state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    This android game is great, but I wish the monsters to evolve to animals instead of bacteria. I hope that the creator sees this and makes that modernize true quick. I think that my suggestion would be the largest modernize in this game. Thanks to the creator if you did the modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    uhh its ok but i wonder if u can obtain to the surface, kinda like in Spore. Please tell me if u can obtain to surface!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    I like this android game because, graphics are good, its cute, you can die, I love the small guys that you can make!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    First of all I'm angry it didn't save my information and I was so close to getting a omnivore jaw second of all the android game was amazing going third of all I like it cause you can obtain points from ads🤗😢😥😭😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:41

    I love this android game but one thing i don't like is when you create your thing another person is the same as you so it is like making no progress on your thing. please create it that it won't do that ok. Thx!!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    Method too a lot of ads. It sucks staying in cell stage. Needs other stages. Spore for Android. STOP THE ADS EVERY 10 SECONDS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    It was a amazing android game but can create a level that you go onto land because that would be better like the android game "Spore" but overall it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    Nice buuuttt please create there a land lvl and items cos ive seen so a lot of youtubers playing a android game like this and there are land levels and zone levels as well as the water! Please add this and I'll recommend it to eversone so they rate 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    its an IO android game beautiful cool just dont like the ads popping up in the middle of android game play..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    This was a not good experience. When I was making my monster I only had 5 points and I required a mouth to obtain more points but al the mouths cost more than 5.I do not recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    Just another android game that could have been fun but is absolutely ruined by ads. Every screen transistion has potential for an ad and ads will pop during video test and obtain you killed. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    Once you master an organism on a planet... that'd beautiful much it. It would have been fun without the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    its a very nice android game but if you wish me to give it 5 stars can you pls create it so that when you see another species like you then they will create eggs to hatch and you cutomize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    Please improve the graphics and design, add more things and stages and that'll surely create this android game successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    Maybe you guys say " wow too a lot of ads" heres a hint turn off ur connection and play No more ads done except if its a Online android game and by the method i like this android game its soooo fun Thanks for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    Y'all are such a amazing android game you're the only one I could search that has monsters you can evolve you know you're so cool oh I wish you to do this can you added more items to it like moons like you should like adding a lot of items to your android game like even more planets Maybe thank you for doing multiplayer thank you thank you I cannot thank you enough for making this game! Now my brother is going to talk to you his name is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    I'm uninstalling this android game because this android game got too much goddamn ads and a notations. I created an amazing species and everything but due to this android game having so much f****** ads, I uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    (O_O ) (PLAYS IT) OMG I DIED YOUR GONNA DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE I AM DEAD AGAIN 1 YEAR LATER HE'S DEAD YEAAAAAAA!AAAAAAA PARTY DIES OMG I AM DONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    I think this android game is unbelievable and a amazing time killer. To all those haters this is a amazing android game in its own way. Dont look at the cover and judge it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species review [App]  2019-7-10 13:42

    Amazing android game just a bit of work on thw controls and ill ill give it 5* rateing. You can allow ur creativity run wild in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    As a child, I read the Ralph Mouse books and loved them. As an adult, my nephew hated to read, but loved motorcycles. So I bought them for him and he read them. He now has a baby that just turned 1. His mother, a teacher, loves reading to him. So I bought some board books for the baby to chew on and the Ralph Mouse series in hardcover. I loved the idea that the hardcover would latest for him to pass on to the next generation. When Mommy opened the gift, she was thrilled with the Ralph Mouse books because my nephew had told her about reading them as a child. So he remembered! Three generations growing up on Ralph Mouse. Thank you, Beverly Cleary. The only thing that would have created these a better purchase is if I could have found a signed set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    Thank goodness there is a another book after this one! A while back, I had read The Mouse and the Motorcycle (1st in the series) to my 3 young sons. They absolutely adored it. And I had already known this was a 3 part series because of reading it myself when I was in elementary school. So they were ecstatic to search out there was another! We just finished Runaway Ralph (#2) tonight & they were all horrified when I said, "The End". I reassured them however that there was one more book to go & they were quickly relieved. :) I do miss the twists & turns of excitement around every corner at the Mountain view Inn, however a kid's camp for the setting of this book has a whole fresh set of adventures & close calls for small Ralph. My 9, 6, & 3 & half year old son's interest was held captive the entire time, just like the first book, and we're looking forward to starting the 3rd book tomorrow to see just what Ralph S. Mouse has in shop for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    I gave him the paperback ver and I have the kindle. We skype read, he's in Pittsburgh and I'm in Florida. such a fun method to connect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    Read this to my daughter when she was small and now reading it to my grandson. Amazing book for all generations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    I loved every moment of it. I never got a possibility to read it when I was younger but I got to read it later. I've only read it a few times but it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    Unbelievable book to read aloud. My children beg for another chapter every night (5yo and 6.5 yo). Amazing addition to our library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    child loved it, wants to give it 10 stars not just 5 (advanced reader, 7yo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    My four and six year old loved this book! It kept them engaged and I loved that there was no sassiness or potty humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    My grandson loves this series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Runaway Ralph review []  2019-12-21 18:38

    This series by Beverly Cleary was the first "chapter" books for my grandson at age 3 - 4. We read them over and over. He loved the characters. I have just purchased a fresh set for my other grandson who is 4 1/2. I hope he enjoys them as much as his cousin did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    If you've ever wondered what Dexter would be like if it starred a female teenager instead, read this ex's sister, Anna, was raped and dismembered. The police had a suspect but he was allow go due to a lack of sufficient evidence. Then one day, he turned up dead; he'd been tied to a chair and tortured, with another empty chair sitting across from him. As if someone had sat there and watched him ekay/Claire is the preacher's daughter, hence the nickname "PK" or "preacher's kid." She's tired of being the amazing girl, though, and all the strings that come along with that.Jack is your typical famous white jock-type - only he's not. He wants desperately to succeed, so he doesn't end up as yet another dead-end in their little town. And he's just aware enough of his privilege and entitlement that he feels the tiniest bit of guiltAll three of these children end up converging, and the focal point is Alex: a girl who isn't like other girls. Her sister's death left her feeling hollow inside, filled her veins with barbed wire, and she's filling that void with anger. Anger at rape jokes, at rape, at sexual assault, at double-standards, at sexism, at objectification, at male entitlement. Anger at rape culture, which says that all of these things are, if not okay, then inevitable and therefore expected. So she does what you would expect of a budding psychopath -She does something about E FEMALE OF THE SPECIES is not an simple read, for a lot of reasons. Rape, language, violence, gore, animal abuse, drugs. If this book hasn't been banned at least once, I'd be surprised. But as with most banned books, the content in here serves a purpose. It is a grim reminder that we haven't achieved real equality yet, and that all too often, we still slut-shame and still blame the e things that Alex does are wrong, but on same base and depraved level, there is something almost satisfying about her actions, too: when we watch TV dramas and read books, we wish the poor guys to be punished. And in those stories, when the judicial and law enforcement channels fail us, people take matters into their own hands. I feel like this is a microcosm, a hero study, and a cautionary tale all in one: in this little town, McGinnis shows the different forms sexism and rape culture can take; she shows how humanity exists on a spectrum, and how amazing people do poor things, and poor people do amazing things, and what a lot of it comes down to is intent and frequency; and she also shows the importance of enforcing the laws and taking ownership so people don't mete out vigilante justice.I liked this book. It was upsetting and shocking, but it also had some really necessary messages. Give it a read, if you're up to it. Girl-Dexter is beautiful fascinating to watch.4 out of 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Sometimes I read a book that stays with me for a long time afterwards. The Female of the Species by Mindy McGinnis did just that. It’s dark and risky with a subtle element of suspense throughout, and I was reading it so quick because I had to know what ere are three povs in this novel and each one has a distinct voice, but the true star of the present is Alex. After her sister’s vicious murder, she’s on a quest for vengeance and wants to obliterate any sexual predator in her wake. Sounds like a beautiful sweet idea, right? Who wouldn’t wish to create sexual predators pay? Alex reminded me a bit of Dexter if you’ve seen the TV show. Dexter had what he called a dark passenger that compelled him to kill. Does Alex have a dark passenger? Is her compulsion to slay solely a effect of her sister’s murder? Or is it something that’s always been inside of her? This was an interesting theme ex is isolated and a loner until she befriends Peekay and Jack. Once she starts to develop feelings for her mates things obtain complicated. Really complicated. What happens when her fresh friendships create her rethink her need for vengeance? How will this all culminate?The author does a phenomenal job of capturing high school characters and their fears and hopes and jealousies along with their capacity for love and forgiveness. This story created me remember all those confusing emotions that come with teenagers l in all this is one terrific, twisted tale, and I am thrilled to have read it. I look forward to reading Ms. McGinnis’ backlog. Go 1-click this book if you wish to obtain immersed in an epic page turner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I bought this novel when it was on sale at Amazon, but now I crave to have the physical copy, e Female of the Species is the story of Alex Craft, whose sister was brutally raped and murdered three years before and the culprit walked away for lack of evidence. Alex knows the language of violence well, and is decided to take justice to her own hands. She can’t stop being this way, and knows she’s a danger to normal people and cannot trust them with her secret. But when she befriends Peekay and starts to fall in love with Jack, things obtain out of control, and it will change their lives forever.I absolutely loved Alex, she was such a complex, special hero and so fierce and intense. I enjoyed that the book was told from Jack’s and Peekay’s point of view as well, but I could also have loved it just for Alex. She will not allow people obtain away with rape jokes or with inappropriate behavior. She is complicated and a very grey hero and I dare you not to love her too. Honestly, all characters from this novel were complex and well-written.Ultimately, this book is about rape culture. And it deals with its subtleties, complexities and hypocrisies brilliantly. It forces you to look at the things you see on your everyday life and you can’t look away anymore.I feel like there isn’t much more I can say except: this is a unbelievable book and if you think you don’t like contemporary YA, read this book! It will shock you, captivate you and lure you in. I wish to re-read this just by writing this review. It’s easily one of the best books I read, ever. I’m still heartbroken from this igger warnings: rape, violent death, torture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    The Female of the Speciesby Mindy McGinnis 4.5 stars, actually.Whoa. This book....it was not simple to read. As soon as you read the first page, you obtain that encroaching shivers and denial feeling one gets going to a horror movie. Only this isn't horror-- it's a raw look at the hurt done to young girls (and boys to some extent) in our USA modern culture.I guess i should have figured out that a book that starts out with one of the main characters' sister having been raped and murdered wouldn't be a walk in the rose garden.And do not read this book if you are triggered by attempted rapes or slut shaming. (or if you're the parent of a high school child with blinders on about sexual activity) We obtain alternating points of view here between Alex-- aforementioned girl whose sister was murdered, Jake--potential love interest, high school jock and man-slut, and Peekay-- preacher's children who had just been dumped by her long time ekay and Jake are  the first to really see Alex. Until now, she hasn't participated in the life of the high school very much, never had a boyfriend, and barely had friends. Despite all of them growing up together in a little town, Alex has always set herself apart. She's been hiding a secret anger, a temper that flares up and causes hurt to those around her, and ever since her sister was brutally taken from her she's hiding an even bigger secret.But its her very willingness to do violence that makes Jake and Peekay message her. She saves Peekay from attempted rape one night and then she is ushered into a the incestuous relationship dance of this group of mates (many who are ex boyfriends, etc).There is a casual attitude towards violence in Alex's POV, and a super casual attitude towards sex in Jake's POV and both are disturbing. Jake is more or less caught in a supremely unhealthy relationship with another girl and Alex is more or less e book makes you hope for Alex's redemption through her mates and by protecting her mates (and not falling into the slut shaming trap towards Jake's ex) but then, and I'm going to warn you here, the book does not end up HEA. This is not a romance, this is a slice of adolescent illness pie.But moving and emotional, nonetheless. Like Jake, I found myself fascinated with Alex. Half a star fell to the book's seeming utter lack of adults in authority reacting to true physical hurt and known underage drinking as slightly unrealistic, but really, who am I to say that it is unrealistic in little towns?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Ugh. Ugh! I'm giving this book four stars because I loved it. I loved it. It's dark, and at times it's brutal honesty could probably cause a flinch: it's unflinching at calling out gendered differences (and in some instances, briefly examining them) and expectations and the inherent power balances and structures between women and men. It's honest and some might say dramatic, but I appreciated it nevertheless. For me, it was just honest. It had a cold, distant form of writing which was more than likely intentional and that set the whole tone for me. I loved it.I loved one of the main characters, Alex. I found her refreshing because we very rarely obtain to examine or even see women protagonists (or...antagonists, as she might be?) be angry, allow alone have uncontrollable anger issues. Women are taught to curb their rage and Alex's continued manifestation of it through violent acts and thoughts, for me, was something intriguing and unbelievable to see in a novel. The trivialization of Alex's anger, an emotion that consumes her from early childhood onward, is so real to the trivialization of women's anger in general and to see that reflection in a YA novel? Incredible.I found the story organic, the situations normal and not out of place, the characters realistic, though some elements were not necessarily entirely believable (if the city is so little that everyone knows everyone, more than likely the police could have been able to trace Alex's crime[s] back to her: whether they would have wanted to is a various story, of course). Still, these things are simple to overlook and honestly, I found the brutal honesty and teenage philosophy on life well-written, well crafted, and realistic. I couldn't place this book down: I stayed up until nearly 4am reading it because I'd created the mistake of starting reading it at ill, I'm giving this book five stars, but I have to say, I am a bit resentful about the ending, and the only reason I'm not docking it to four stars is because the disappointment is more a private preference than any problems with execution. It's a private preference and so I know I shouldn't allow it affect my review, but with a hero like this being such a rarity, I tend to obtain very protective of them. Also the realism begins to unravel a bit towards the end and though I should have probably seen the ending coming, it was still not what I expected. It resolves very well nonetheless, and ends on very believable terms, but for me it was just too jarring and felt cheap. I'm also wary as to such a representation of women's anger ending on such abrupt terms, though of course we still have other characters, and perhaps that was the point: to present that violence is not the answer. In which case, it's actually a amazing ending in the moral sense, but I myself did not like vertheless, I loved this book. Over all, I would say you should definitely read this book. My private biases and preferences aside, it was an addicting and dark read and though it might be difficult to stomach, we need more stories with the elements presented herein, including female anger and a discussion on how gender and sexual expectation and biases affects everyone and in what ways it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Is it possible to love and hate a book at the same time? Because I loved this book SO MUCH. The notice was fantastic, but it makes me so angry that this even needs to be said. Before I obtain into the full review, I wish to mention that this book includes the following trigger warnings: rape, animal cruelty, and violence.“You see it in all animals – the female of the species is more deadly than the male.”This is the story of Alex, a girl whose sister was brutally assaulted and murdered and has a…broken moral compass. It’s also the story about Peekay, the preachers child who befriends her, and Jack, the boy who comes to love ex was honestly one of the most relatable characters I’ve read in a while. Not in the whole murderous tendencies kind of way, but more in the socially awkward, more in love with her books than people kind of way. She gets so much crap thrown at her with her family – an absent, supposedly violent father, a mother who can hardly look at her, and her sister. The sister that started it all, murdered in the woods. So of course she decides to do something about it.“I live in a globe where not being molested as a kid is considered luck.”A lot of what was mentioned in this book were things that I, as a learned, inclusive adult, already know, but maybe a younger audience is aware of in the back of their mind. Through Alex we see how American culture has evolved around rape. People are afraid to report sexual assaults because they don’t wish their peers to think they are snitching and so it happens over and over again.“But boys will be boys, our favorite phrase that excuses so a lot of things, while the only thing we have for the opposite gender is women, said with disdain and punctuated with an eye roll.”There are so a lot of stereotypes and mindsets that are challenged throughout this book, from the “boys will be boys” mindset, to the girl who wears so much makeup everyone thinks she’s simple but is more than meets the eye, to the boy who, on the surface, seems to have it all but really doesn’t. We see how society treats men and women differently, and the exact stage that the above quote happens in was the one moment where I had to stop and take a moment, because it was so horrible and strong and happened to be you, but it could’ve been anyone else. Opportunity is what matters, nothing else. I’m telling you, Claire. It doesn’t matter. What you were wearing. What you look like. Nothing. Watch the nature channel. Predators go for the simple e messages this book has are it’s powerful point. They are uncomfortable to read or listen to, but they are so necessary for anyone in our current society to hear and discuss. You can’t just ignore that these things are event and everything this book discusses is a MAJOR problem in today’s society.“It’s not the sheep that call to me, but the other wolves. I wish to run with them, so that I may tear out their throats when they threaten my flock. But I can’t return to the sheep with blood on my breath; they will shy away from me.”It seems so morbid to call this book awesome given the problems that it discusses, but the method it shows that it isn’t okay to just sit by is the attractive part of this book. Yes, our MC doesn’t always go about solving her problems in a productive way, but in all honesty, the characters come second to the plot in this book.While everyone needs to read this book, the one group that needs to read this more than any other are teenagers. There are so a lot of necessary messages about consent and standing up for yourself that if I had read this book in high school or even younger, certain things that had happened around me may have ended up differently. So please, do yourself a favor and read this book. You will come out stronger and more understanding in the end.*Check out for more reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    pooled ink Reviews:This book was so amazing and yet in some ways using the word "good" to describe it feels almost inappropriate. But it had me hungry to know the story resolved to be told, afraid of the realities imbedded in each page, and sobbing through those final accounts as it all came to a close. I'm not a crier, but I had legit snot running down my face from crying as I squinted through my tears to read those final few chapters and it wasn't even entirely for the specific happenings that explode at the end although that certainly triggered it. More so I cried because this is a piece of my reality and it was hard to have it staring back at me where I couldn't turn away or hide or feign ignorance or stand behind the flimsy belief that people obtain what they deserve. Because more often than not, they don't.But on a lighter more bookish note...it's well-written, realistic characters, unbelievable plot weaving, and it's just really effing amazing so you should definitely add it to your list. (You can read more of my thoughts/my full review on my Pooled Ink blog on Wordpress)THE FEMALE OF THE SPECIES will gently remove your rose-colored glasses right before grinding them coldly beneath its heel. It isn’t a blood-thirsty battle cry so much as a dark yet heart-wrenching plea to look, to see, to understand, to change, and by the final page you will wish to raise your fist and shout through the tears staining your cheeks for this book may use fictional names but the story is very true and likely in some method yours. A book that ought to be on every shelf with its binding worn and broken from having been read and shared so often because to shelf it pristine would be a betrayal to Alex and the sharp reality she refuses to ignore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I think I may have missed the point, but I found this work to have too much teenage angst and not enough violence. Also, the sheer amount of mentions of animal cruelty really bothered me. I also dislike the alternating points of view. That being said, I enjoyed Alex's thoughts about her own nature and found her and PK quite enthralling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    “But boys will be boys, our favorite phrase that excuses so a lot of things, while the only thing we have for the opposite gender is women, said with disdain and punctuated with an eye roll.”Read that quote again. And after reading it again you don't obtain tears in your eyes, not from pain but from anger, then you need to read it again.I went into this book completely blind after having it recommended to me by a Goodreads friend. I didn't know what it was about, I didn't read any reviews and I think that decision added to the power of this is story sneaks up on you. What I initially thought was going to be another typical YA thriller became anything e author doesn't show the complexities of this story in an overt manner. She stealthily plants ideas into your psyche that slowly begin to change your perception until, without message or permission, you're presented with a horrifying reality that makes you question everything you've ever been taught and have taught to the girls and young women in your is book is needed reading for teen girls and the people responsible for their well-being. Parents, teachers, family and is story is the #metoo movement told in a method that is relatable to girls. It's empowering and eye-opening and teaches girls that what they've been conditioned to see as normal and as boys being boys is NOT OKAY.I think the most profound lesson in this story is that girls have a voice and it's necessary to use it, to stand up when you see or experience something that makes you uncomfortable. Using your voice just once can ultimately save someone's life, can change a turn of happenings and, in time, can change the world"You see it in all animals—the female of the species is more deadly than the male.”Damn straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Female of the Species review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This book was so outrageous. The main hero was unrealistic in so a lot of ways, the girl who was her rival for the love-interest was unrealistic and belonged in the film Mean Girls, the love interest was unrealistically perfect. Everything just felt hyperbolic and intended to send a at's why I didn't like this book. It was all agenda. The author was trying to create a statement and used these completely cardboard-cutout-ish characters to send that message. And the ending? It just felt manipulative.I'm not saying I disagree entirely with the notice of this book, but I don't need a book to beat me over the head with its moral, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appisodes: Runaway Shuttle review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Application will not open. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling but does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colonial Wars: Runaway review [App]  2019-2-22 13:29

    very low quality graphics and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Needs improvement, input lag makes multiplayer almost unplayable. Shockers seem bugged and do method too much damage, I don't see how one shock can instakill a fish with 3k health. There is no stat for turn speed, which is weird because sometimes my organism will turn very quick and other times it is very sluggish or doesn't even seem to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    It's an ok game, a amazing method to pass time, but there are a lot of things that obtain me angry. First of all, one of my monsters that is over 1000 health gets easily killed by a little monster with a weak jaw/mouth. And another thing is that I was at full health then I just suddenly died from nothing. There were monsters near me, but none of their beaks or prototypes were pointing towards me at all. And this is in single player. Again, it's a amazing game, but it's best that you fix the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Amazing game, the only reason why I uninstalled it was because my smartphone couldn't handle it very well. I might install it again when I have more memory. Edit: Installed, it's running great. There are some minor lag spikes, but they don't interfere with video test too much, if not at all. Edit2: Already got two crashes, I don't know why they happened. I might obtain a third and maybe more crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Amazing android game reminds me a lot of spore but its missing the ke it so when you obtain to level 20 you evolve and grow lungs,legs,etc. And please create a sandbox in it too its such a shame that you don't have a sandbox mode already.Overall a amazing android game but with some improvements it will be a sight to behold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    The android game is beautiful fun, it would be better if you could set the difficulty (easy: opponents evolve slower than you do, Moderate: opponents evolve at the same rate, Hard: opponents evolve faster than you) I think this would greatly improve the game, along with maybe more body parts and have the shape of the body more adaptable (eg. Really long, like a snake). Overall a amazing android game just for long vehicle rides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    I've always liked evolution of species, so when I saw the second version, I mentally squealed. As always, a amazing game, bugs have been improved, the other monsters are more varied and amazing to look at, multiplayer exists, honestly this android game went from amazing to better. My only complaint is that it's hard to grind normally (bit since the online ver doesn't have this problem, it's not a true complaint). Amazing android game and cudos to the creator/s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    The originality of the basis of this android game is conversational to say at the least. Though, I enjoyed playing it, but I liked to suggest some ideas. (1) appendeges: legs that are blank for any type of modification. (2) Energy/Food bar: I obtain that you must eat for DNA points, but for an organism that's trying to survive, it doesn't create sense. An energy or meal bar would be a nice change. (3) Poisonous skin: Skin that does slim hurt and other changes to the organism's actual body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    The android game android game from what ive played so far isnt that poor though id really love to see in a future modernize the ablity to go on land with other randomly generated monsters the constant grind of swimming aimlessly to search a herbavore or a little monster gets boreing after a while but i still see promise for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Exactly the same as EOS1, no improvements whatsoever. There is an advert blocking the lower middle of the android game all the time, even turning off data and Wi-Fi it's still there. This android game has amazing potential, but falls very short as it has lazy developers. Such a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    I loved this android game when I had a galaxy s7. Played alot, but I've recently upgraded to a galaxy note 10+ and it won't even start. It installed simple enough, but won't start. I've returned to EoS 1 because it at least works. Hope it eventually starts (I'll test back occasionally). I like it better than 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    This is literally the first scene of the 2008 PC game, Spore. It's less content, ripped off, and has a worse UI. Despite that, at least it's on mobile. 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    ...-WARNING- THIS GAME IS SO BAD THAT YOU MUST UNINSTALL RIGHT AWAY -WARNING- it has so a lot of ads...the other so called "spores" are constantly coming at me...and to create matters worse, most of my ads are unskippable...so my tip is, is to leave this android game be, as you WILL be dissatisfied, and disappointed. (PS, this android game is also SUPER BOOTLEGED, I'd rather pay 15 bucks for Spore™, instead of this trash...instant regret of downloading this. 😒😔😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    This is a amazing ripoff i love this android game its just like spore but i would rate 5 stars if they had more stages like the monster scene or the caveman scene maybe even the town age or zone age all im saying is i wish more stages then one. Also amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Amazing android game but missing something. You stay microscopic the whole time instead of turning into a fish. Hold doing what you're doing and don't stop. Just place some thinking into a fish stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    This android game is really fun! It finally has no adds on the play button and everything! And idk or I don't know why people would hate this. There's one problem, the music, it's ok. But other than that, the android game is great! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Not much differ when grown bigger and bigger! Everything goes to the same order and samo samo! Amazing android game to slay time, but obtain bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    I really dont know why so a lot of people rated this android game poorly. It's not as fun as spore, no duh. But it's still really fun, and free. Like REALLY fun, already have 11 hours in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Kinds ok.... WAY too a lot of ads that can't be skipped. If you wish to avoid ads, you have to disconnect from the internet completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Epic game, needs some kind of a "next step", like becoming a fish or movimg to land

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Total rip-off of Spore and very not good execution too. If you are going to steal someone else's idea you should at least test to improve upon it. Shame on you. Have some originality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    This is cool that you guys created another one but you should have that thing where you can go backwards by doing it manually again. Also this is like spore which i like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Thought this was like spore and played hoursto grow legs. Created it to level 74 and now my monster is swimming alone nothing to do... I guess i servived the apocalypse but nothing to do. Save your time and delete now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    You don't ever evolve past a cell. It was fun at first for about a week or so but when you don't evolve past a cell it gets boring fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    I love it there is no problems but I would like it if you could go on land because after awhile it gets boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Android games amazing but I'm having issues with it crashing when I go back to creation mode, also android game freezes during video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Constant stab, constant tox, auto fire darts, longer body, thunderstrike, and less dumb placement. Allow me put things closer to each other and allow me evolve eventually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evolution of Species 2 review [App]  2019-10-26 13:34

    Shameless rip off of Spore. You could have at least tried to create it your own. The concept is there, but all we see is Spore.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter