the ruth bader ginsburg 2020 calendar Reviews & Opinions


Submit the ruth bader ginsburg 2020 calendar review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I was looking for something above and beyond the standard desk calendar for employees. With the size and it having notes and a task section, this was a no-brainer. Employees loved them - I've already been asked to order long as there is a calendar from this manufacturer, we'll be using these. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I use this as a desk blotter calendar and note every event, appointment or birthday that I need to remember. Corner covers need to be more sturdy, but a piece of tape helps hold them in place. I am very satisfied with the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    Just the right size. I can't wait to begin writing all of the necessary things I need to obtain done on my calendar. I can put it on my desk and see my notes or I can even hang it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the ruth bader ginsburg 2020 calendar or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the ruth bader ginsburg 2020 calendar video reviews and related movies:

    See Kavanaugh Hearing Cold Open - SNL on youtube.

     related image

    See Preview: John Kerry on a possible 2020 White House run on youtube.

     related image

    See ON THE BASIS OF SEX - "You Want To Know How I Blew It" Clip - Now in Theaters on youtube.

     related image

    See Une femme d'exception - Bande-annonce on youtube.

     related image

    See KSAT 12 News at 10, Jan. 9, 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Key decisions pending as Supreme Court nears term end on youtube.

     related image

    See Chicago Tonight full episode: January 7, 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC News Special Report Open Donald Trump Statement Jan. 8, 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    Just as expected, nice paper, lots of room for notes and doodles! Very handy for the desk at home or the office. Price is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    Lol... I finally found the excellent calendar after literally hours of searching through different stores and websites.* Lined : to hold everyday entries neat and simple to read. I write first initial of our name and circle it, add time and what the happening is. If several of us have appointments/events going on, there is plenty usable lines (5) for each day.* Each Month also Contains a little print of every month of the year (Jan - Dec). If something's upcoming that I need to hold an eye on, I circle that date. Also amazing for fast referencing of things going on in the future - very evious calendars I've had either didn't offer a little view of the mother months or only gave the month prior & after the current one, which is not helpful when trying to quickly count how a lot of weeks away an happening is for example.* Has room on the side to scribble down private notes or things to do or grocery list. I use this zone to place up reminders & to-do sticky notes that I can remove once completed.* The black print, the numbers of each day, is vibrant thus very readable. No squinting or getting weeks/days muddled up. I've had a blue print one before and it was not 'bold' enough for my eyesight.* I like the clear plastic corners. One can slip notes, receipts into them to hold track find is over! :D This Wall/desk/fridge calendar has all that I require and I am very pleased. The quality is amazing and It arrived in perfect, even gift-giving condition. (flat, not bent or warped) .I have this on my fridge via magnetic clips. For us this is the best is is excellent in it's info & simplicity. My previous calendars have lacked one or more of the features I need in a calendar, and now that I've found - all I need - in this one, I will be buying this calendar every year as long as available :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

     Very easy and straight forward desk or wall calendar. I like that each page has those pre-cut dotted lines so that it rips off nicely because in OCD about crooked rips. The boxes for each days have lines in then to be additional organized. You can actually also use it as a wall calendar because it has 2 holes at the top to be held up w nails or pins. I love the todo list and additional note locations on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    Almost perfect! I ordered the 17X20. Excellent amount of zone as well as an ideal layout. To do list and notes section down the right side of the month. Monthly and fiscal year. Contains holidays. My only concern is the binding on top. Beautiful sure when I move on the upcoming month, itll easily detach rather than fold over. BUT there is plenty of note sections in the upcoming months to jot down and remind yourself of necessary dates from previous months if this does happen. OR if laying flat, theres corner holders, I could saved the previous month in the back with. Table top or wall hanging. Theres two holes in the binding up top for hanging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I would have given this a 5 star rating if the the little annual calendar on each monthly page was the same as latest year, where it showed the next 10 months. Overall I like the calendar, the notes section is good. And I like the lines on each day of the month. The size this year is bigger by an inch all around, and that's ok as it still fits on my desk return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I bought this calendar as a bonus for my daughter. I will have to ask her what she thinks. Looked like something I would buy for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk Calendar 2020, 17" x 12", Monthly Desk or Wall Calendar, Janurary 2020 - December 2020, Large Ruled Blocks Perfect for Planning and Organizing for Home or Office review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I purchased this because when I’m using my desktop I don’t like to use a mousepad, it like to use a desk calendar to have right there on top of my desk and in view at all times. This method I’m always seeing it when I use the computer and I never miss anything. I love how easy this is, and how it’s not super colourful and distracting. It shows the calendar and has some additional zone for notes and such. Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Would like to see what each month says before I buy it...shame you can’t see any photos.Update: Bought the calendar. I’ll upload a picture of the back so others can see what every months picture is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    LIKE THE DESIGN AND THE QUALITY BUT TELL ME WHY THEY WOULD PUT TOGETHER A 2020 CALENDAR THAT ONLY GOES UP TO JUNE?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    This is a very cute calendar; however, the day blocks are method too small. And what’s up with all the wasted white space?! It’s a fairly huge calendar so I don’t understand why they didn’t fill the page with the days. This is not very functional for me to write appts, etc in. I definitely won’t be buying this calendar again next year for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I hang this calendar beside our breakfast table every year. My sons are 12 and 20, and they obtain a amazing laugh at each fresh page, although I do occasionally need to explain the sarcastic premise of some pages to the younger one. There's enough zone to write 2-3 short entries in each day's square.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    This is my 8th year of Anne Taintor calendars...I hopefully will never be without these calendars kn my office wall! They have never disappointed, love the monthly mantras...of fierce ladies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I have been ordering her calendars for just over a decade and they are worth it. Treat yourself to a te: I will be opening this on January 1st!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Love this calendar! Always obtain a kick out of Anne Taintor's humor! Will purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Love this calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    It's become a bonus tradition for me to obtain this calendar for my wife. She has it in the kitchen. The sayings and pictures are just so funny that I'm laughing thinking about them as I write this. I don't know this author beyond these calendars but I pray that she keeps them coming every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne Taintor 2020 Wall Calendar: (2020 Wall Calendar, Funny Wall Calendar, Retro Wall Calendar) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    This calendar is somehow heavy yet manages to not provide any zone to write things in the date. I give myself a week before I end up replacing it. I do like the pictures but this calendar defeats the purpose of buying a full size calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Calendar Lamborghini: 2020 Monthly Calendar with USA Holidays&Observances, Full Color Photos, Supercars Calendar, Automobile Calendar review []  2020-1-16 10:6

    Alot smaller that I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats on Instagram 2020 Wall Calendar: (Cat Wall Calendar, 2020 Wall Calendar, Cat Gifts for Cat Lovers) review []  2019-12-28 18:44

    Cute poster for a birthday gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I love the metal grommets in the binding, they add color as well as durability. The paper is nice and thick. Each month has the entire year across the bottom with the current month highlighted. I love this so I can have a fast look at dates without flipping through the pages. A Stabilo fineliner pen does not bleed through the paper. There was not even ghosting. The picture looked like the pages have gold foil highlights. This is just an image, not gold foil, but the calendar is still beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    inexpensive, CUTE, clean, and amazing quality. so satisfied with my purchase! the boxes aren’t too huge but huge enough to fit what the average person needs. the calendar itself is also the excellent size, huge enough to remind me i should look at it but it doesn’t take up my whole desk. so satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I love the design of this calendar, which is why I chose it over related calendars that were less expensive. The design is really nice, and the colors change on each month--which I love, because why have a boring calendar with no surprises?I do want that the gold were metallic, it would bring this calendars visual value up tenfold -- But I bought it knowing that it was a flat color print. The pages are thin, but still sturdy. This gives it decent flat surface, which will be amazing on my desk, as I am constantly doing paper work (and my previous calendar was hard to work on top of). The corner savers are GREAT, I'm so satisfied this calendar has that feature! All in all, I'm very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    The colors are awesome and the lines are perfectly straight. This is the excellent size for the front desk and allows everyone some room to write important note for one another. I will be buying this calendar again for the rest of the office staff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    This is a nice calendar--and not just usable for desktops--you can hang it as it has two holes for hooks. I hold mine on a door that leads to the garage. The pages tear off easily--maybe a bit too easily, but at least you don't have to tug at them and rip the paper. Cute looking and very helpful for keeping track of appointments and events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    This is the cutest calendar, I can't wait for the fresh year so I can begin using it. It's amazing quality and has super fun prints for each month. Fit's perfectly on my desk or you could hang it on a wall. I highly recommend this product! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I've gone through a lot of calendar pads and I love this one. It's super sturdy, comes with clear corner sleeves, and very strong/sturdy metal-reinforced hole punches at the top. The paper is smooth and decently thick, so my pen indents don't transfer through 3+ pages. It marks the major holidays AND has a 12-month view along the bottom (which is something I didn't realize I required until I purchased my previous calendar pad for 2019). I highly recommend this product/brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I purchased this for my office to organize my different deadlines. I am someone who needs to write things down and loves the feeling of crossing things off my to-do list so this calendar is great. It is the excellent size so I can easily see what I have scheduled for the month without taking up too much zone as a desk calendar. It is nice and thick and the corners are protected. Plus, it gives my office a personalized touch instead of a boring black and white calendar. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I absolutely love this product, My husband ordered it for me since I required a fresh one to hang on the fridge for 2020.I use a calendar to hold track of everything, every happening to every appointment. This calendar with its huge locations for writing will work excellent for me. Also it isn't to huge and overwhelming for my fridge. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Desk Calendar - Desk/Wall Calendar 2020 with Transparent Protector, Marble, 17" x 12", Jan 2020 - Dec 2020, Perfect for Daily Schedule Planner, Ruled Blocks, Easily Tearing Off review []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I like my fresh calendar. It is a excellent size for my desk. Amazing quality and simple to read. Having all the months little print at the bottom of each page makes it easier to refer from one happening to another. Even though I hold record of my schedule on my phone, having a hard copy handy always helps. Thanks to the company who still serve us in this technology biased era.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Weekly & Monthly Planner: Koi Pond 8"x10" (20.32cm x 25.4cm) Jan 1, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020: Weekly & 12 Month Planner + Calendar View Notebook Schedule Organizer (Beautiful Calendar Books for 2020) review []  2020-1-16 6:13

    A small fimlsey and thin but has what's needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2020 Calendar Ferrari: Monthly Calendar with USA Holidays&Observances, Full Color Photos, Supercars Calendar, Automobile Calendar, Sports Cars Calendar review []  2020-1-16 16:24

    Purchased this calendar to hang on the wall and it opens like a book. DO NOT BUY THIS CALENDAR IF YOU WANT TO HANG IT. It is only amazing as a notebook calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caterpillar 2020: 16-Month Calendar - September 2020 through December 2020 review []  2020-1-16 9:56

    Bought this calendar 2 years in a row. Amazing photos. Love the huge size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caterpillar 2020: 16-Month Calendar - September 2020 through December 2020 review []  2020-1-16 9:56

    Amazing calendar, will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caterpillar 2020: 16-Month Calendar - September 2020 through December 2020 review []  2020-1-16 9:56

    Was a gift. He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caterpillar 2020: 16-Month Calendar - September 2020 through December 2020 review []  2020-1-16 9:56

    Best calendar for my son. Matches his CAT cars. Thank you! A lot of zone for notes, amazing livered a week before than sheduled, but without modernize on amazon, it still "shipped" somehow in application. Was packed well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caterpillar 2020: 16-Month Calendar - September 2020 through December 2020 review []  2020-1-16 9:56

    Nice And attractive Caterpillar pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I don't think someone from my generation would have the imagination to design a book this way, or to contain a image feature about a Supreme Court Justice's "swag." But fundamentally this is a unbelievable book about the difference an individual can make. The book's breezy style has a deeper and more serious significance, as well.I was touched by a lot of things in this book, not only the courage of Justice Ginsburg's opinions, or the loving handwritten note from her dying husband, but even by the images illustrating her close friendship with Justice Scalia, one of her ideological opposites - it's rare to see such a mensh in these times. The format is terrifically creative for this sort of subject: the NY Times reviewer aptly described it as being "as if a scrapbook and the Talmud decided to have a baby." The latter comes in especially for the method the book's margins are used for commenting on everything -- not just for the obvious connections to a Justice who is Jewish. (Apropos of that, though, one thing did puzzle me: the recipe for pork in milk at the back. Breaking two of the Jewish religion's meal taboos at once -- isn't that a small gangsta? Was that the idea, or is the whole thing a joke? And actually, one other thing: the publisher's topic classification on the back cover is "Fiction." Aside from the recipe, I hope not.)I now live in Japan and teach comparative constitutional law there. Beautiful much no one, including most law professors, can name the justices of the Japan Supreme Court, who are chosen for their anonymity, their conformity to a certain social background, and their timidity of thought. And throughout its nearly 70-year existence, the JSC has always upheld laws and regulations that limit civil rights. One reason I got this book was to be able to present my students how completely various the relationship between a country's Supreme Court and its citizens can be. In most countries of the world, a book like this would be inconceivable. While I'm not saying that a lot of other Justices deserve such a tribute, this book should be a amazing reminder for Americans how lucky you are not only to have Justice Ginsburg, but also to be capable of such affectionate engagement with your government.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    An perfect book and very inspiring. I'm glad there is someone like her on the Supreme Court. One thing that stuck out for me was her explanation as to why she didn't retire early so that Obama could place in a amazing replacement for her. And the explanation was that a lot of women have been pushed out early. And trying to push women out so they can create room for others isn't right. People were also trying to push out Breyer but RGB was the one getting most of the press for not leaving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This was well worth the read. I've read another biography about RBG that contained some of the same information. However, this one was engaging and even though they cite actual cases throughout, it's done in a manner that fits into the context and doesn't become overbearing. The reader gets a amazing sense of what is necessary to RBG throughout her life and what she stands for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This book was a valentine to Ruth Bader Ginsburg. We are given a brief biography followed by some of her opinions on necessary decisions of the court.I feel like I have a better understanding of RBG as a woman and a judge after reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    It's a fairly short book about a long life that is packed with achievements for herself but method more for others that have fought for their humanity to be recognized by the law and by e writing is new and simple and it touches on the necessary milestones of RBG's life.Let's just all want her a long and healthy life and that she won't have to retire within the next four years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Who knew RBG was so rad! She's certainly one smart, brave and pioneering female. I love that the authors of this book are young and inform the reader about RBG's role in some of the Supreme Court's largest decisions without making her sound like a bore. After reading this, I think the lady has a green light to fall asleep at any State of the Union address forever more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This is an awesome woman. This book was well done; I enjoyed learning about her and her inspiring, trailblazing career, including the opportunity to read some of her dissents, and her private struggle. Truly one of a kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I admire this woman but didn't know much about her. This book doesn't go into amazing detail about her life. More than the intricate info of her growing up, it focuses more on her votes and why she votes the method she does. I don't mean to imply that you won't read about her struggles to obtain an education, her marriage, etc.; you will, it just seems to me that the authors' intent was to educate us about the workings of the Supreme Court and this brilliant mind behind some landmark decisions. You will read how RBG, when faced with some of the most outrageous, idiotic, high-handed, illogical discrimination, took it on the chin and kept on going. I want I had the words to adequately describe my awe of this power-house of a human being. The authors have the words and inform us about this wonderful woman with dry wit, some cartoons, photos, interviews all wrapped up in some very nice writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Although there are undoubtedly other books with more critical breakdown of key opinions by Justice Ginsburg, this book tells stories about the Justice with true emotion. And that allows me as a reader to feel like I know RBG all the better as a person and a woman who sits on the High Court, and not just as a key figure in the government. I did learn a lot about her in the reading, both about her as a person and as a practitioner of the law, but I mostly felt inspired. Which was really the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Gave this book to my wife as one of her Xmas presents and she really liked it. Her bookclub read it and now her 5 sisters are reading it. I did read the book and no matter what one may think about her politics - she is obviously a intelligent and determined woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    This is a somewhat special book where a sitting Supreme Court Justice conducts a number of public conversations touching on a dozens of subjects revealing her views on the law, her colleagues, the role of dissents, and how celebrity has impacted upon her as "The Notorious RBG.". One reason these conversations come off so well is that RBG and Jeffrey Rosen have known each other for decades, and she seems comfortable speaking with him. The format involves Rosen setting up each conversation with the legal and historical background, so that when cases are discussed the reader knows the territory.I found several of the chapters especially interesting and valuable. In chapter 3 RBG really gets into the Roe abortion decision, and why she was not satisfied to have the decision based on privacy rather than equality. Her criticisms of the decision led to a lot of attacks upon her by feminists; she continues to maintain that state legislatures rather than the Court should have created the decision. In chapter 5 she discusses the impact of having women colleagues on the Court, especially Sandra Day O;Conner. On occasion, she is likely to throw in discussion of tangential subjects such as here where she discusses cancer, her popular gym workouts, and whether her critics were correct that she should have stepped down from the surprising thing I learned was her warm relations with William Rehnquist; her comments regarding CJ Roberts are not nearly as affectionate. Also her discussion of how celebrity has impacted her was very helpful. In several chapters she discuses the role of dissents and how they should be done; Justice Stevens as a basic role model; and her views of originalism and judicial activism. 9 is a particularly interesting chapter where the discussion concerns cases she would like to see overruled: Citizens United, Obamacare, Shelby County, partial birth abortions and the Fisher affirmative action decision. I don't think I have ever seen such a question thrown at a sitting Justice, and certainly not such candid responsesThere is lots more: gender equality; the "MeToo" movements likely impact; unconscious racial bias; the VMI decision; and her love of music. Rosen has done a fine job in putting all this together in book form. He has even attached helpful notes to supplement the presentation. This is indeed a rare happening in my experience: a sitting senior Justice responding to candid questions with beautiful straightforward responses. Inside tales by sitting Justices are indeed rare; this one is to be savored because that Justice is RBG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    This book ought to be needed reading. Every school kid should read this book. Every adult also! There is no doubt that RBG is one of the greatest women in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    Amazing book. I am so satisfied RBG has been on the court for so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    an women's right judge's view on matters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    The story of a national treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    This is the RBG book I’ve been waiting for. My large thanks go to Net Galley and Henry Holt Publishers for the review copy. This book will be publicly available November 5, 2019.Justice Ginsburg wants us to know that the sky is not falling. Though progressive thinkers see amazing cause for concern, primarily within the executive branch of the federal government, the U.S. Constitution hasn’t changed, and the Supreme Court, she insists, is created up entirely of powerful legal minds that revere it. Precedents are still the basis of future rulings; the overturn of precedent is rare and unusual. But for activists—and she loves us—she also points out that public opinion is what alters the course of the law. Congress makes laws based on what their constituency desires. So she isn’t suggesting we place away our pussy-cat hats and our picket signs; she just wants us to know that our advocacy works, and she appreciates everything we do to further women’s rights, civil rights, and gay ice previously I read other books about RBG; one is a famous biography that I enjoyed, but that didn’t go deeply enough into Ginsburg’s legal ideas, and the second is just dross, minutiae gathered from her high school year book and whatnot. Whereas part of me just wants her to write an autobiography, I have to recognize that she is very elderly, has faced health challenges lately, and to stand a possibility of writing any sort of memoir, she’d probably have to resign from the Court. And goodness knows, I wish her to stay there, ideally forever. Instead, Rosen’s series of interviews with this feminist icon serves sen has been mates with Justice Ginsberg for a lot of years; they were drawn together initially through elevator discussions of opera. His chapters are brief but meaty, organized around key rulings and topical interviews. Rosen explains succinctly at the outset how this friendship formed and grew, but he doesn’t obtain windy or use the opportunity to aggrandize himself. He keeps the focus strictly on his subject. The interviews flow in an agreeable manner that is literate without being verbose or Byzantine.We live in politically polarized times, and so even when I am reading about a political figure that I admire, I generally expect my blood pressure to rise a little, perhaps in passionate agreement. But if anyone in this nation has the long view of history and the key domestic problems that have unfolded, particularly with regard to the rights of women, it is RBG. And although I am not as senior a citizen as Justice Ginsburg, a lot of of the changes she mentions that have occurred over the decades are ones that I can also attest to, though I hadn’t thought of them in years. For example, when I came of age in the 1970s, it was still not unusual to test to enter a bar or club only to be barred at the doorway because women weren’t allowed inside. (“Gentlemen only, Ma’am. Sorry.”) I had forgotten about these things; as her recollections unspool I see that she is right. Change happens, but lasting change happens slowly. We are getting there, at least with regard to women’s rights and gay rights. Problems of race and class are something else entirely, and she points up specific instances where justice has not progressed and change is imperative.I could say more, but none of it would be as wise or as articulate as when Ginsburg says it. If you’ve read this far in my review, you should go ahead and order this perfect book now. I highly recommend it to all that are interested in social justice, both formal and informal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    What a lady. I loved it and purchased the nook for all my female grand children and two of my children girlfriends. What an inspiration she is not only to women but to men also. Throughly enjoyed Rosen’sbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    This was a bonus and it arrived in less than amazing condition. The cover was smudged with something that ruined the front cover. Disappointed and will return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversations with RBG: Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Life, Love, Liberty, and Law review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    The book's author, Jeffrey Rosen, is an American scholar and law professor who's been called "the nation's most widely read and influential legal commentator."Rosen first met Ruth Bader Ginsberg in an elevator in 1991, when he was a law clerk and she was a judge on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia. Not knowing what to say, Rosen blurted out a question about what opera Ginsburg had seen recently, and they immediately bonded over their mutual love of terwards, when Rosen became the legal affairs editor of the Fresh Republic - writing about the law and the Supreme Court - he and Ginsburg began corresponding about articles he'd written and operas she'd seen. Rosen and Ginsburg have been exchanging letters, talking, and occasionally attending operas together ever since. Rosen interviewed Ginsburg a lot of times, and draws from those talks for this sen notes that Ginsburg's approach to cases "didn't focus on abstract principles; they always focused on the true globe challenges faced by individual men and women trying to define their life paths."As general counsel of the American Civil Liberties Union's Women's Rights Project from 1972 to 1980, Ginsburg's mission was to convince the Supreme Court "that legislation apparently designed to benefit or protect women could often have the opposite effect."Ginsburg observed, "There wasn't a amazing understanding of gender discrimination. People knew that race discrimination was an odious thing, but there were a lot of who thought that all the gender-based differentials in the law operated benignly in women's favor. So my objective was to take the Court step by step to the realization that the pedestal on which some thought women were standing all too often turned out to be a cage."To convince the Supreme Court, Ginsburg took the case of a man, which might resonate with the nine male justices. In 1975 Ginsburg represented Stephen Wiesenfeld, a computer consultant whose wife - a teacher - died during childbirth. Wiesenfeld applied for his wife's Social Security benefits, so he could work part-time and stay home with the baby. However, the law only permitted widows - not widowers - to collect unique benefits, and Wiesenfeld's app was denied.When Ginsburg took Wiesenfeld's case to the Supreme Court she won, and the case set an example for the equal treatment of men and nsburg often discussed cases from "the poor old days", when the Court repeatedly upheld distinctions based on sex. For example, in 1961 a woman named Gwendolyn Hoyt killed her abusive husband, and was convicted of murder by an all-male jury. At that time, women were either not called for jury duty, or excused if they requested it, just because they were an appeal, Hoyt's lawyer challenged the gender-based exclusion of women from the jury pool. She held that the inability to have a jury that included females - who might have argued for manslaughter rather than murder - deprived Hoyt of her rights. Hoyt lost the case. However, a fire was lit under Ginsburg and - due to her efforts - the 'opt-out' policy for women serving on juries was ruled unconstitutional in the late nsburg's policy for chiseling away at gender discrimination continued after she was sworn in as a Supreme Court justice on August 10, 1993. Rosen notes, "every one of the cases she chipped away at involved a law based on the premise that men earned the cash and women tended to the home and children" - legislation that Ginsburg thought was evidence of Ginsburg's leanings, Rosen mentions seeing a photograph in her chambers of the justice's son-in-law gazing at his kid (Ginsburg's grandson). Ginsburg told Rosen 'this is my dream for the future.' At first Rosen took it to mean something about the joys of grandchildren. He later came to realize that Ginsburg was referring to the transformation of sex roles, that fathers and mothers take equal responsibility for nsburg always insisted that "men and women would be truly equal only when they take equal responsibility for kid rearing." This was a policy followed by Ruth and her husband Martin Ginsburg, a brilliant attorney specializing in tax fact Ginsburg's very first hire on the Supreme Court was a male law clerk whose app said he was studying law at night because his wife - an economist - had a amazing job at the Globe Bank and he had to support take care of his two little sen remarks, "By 1997 Ginsburg was seen as the fresh face of liberalism on the Supreme Court", and over the years "she has become one of the most inspiring American icons of our time and is now recognized as one of the most influential figures for constitutional change in American history."Asked about her favorite cases on the Supreme Court, Ginsburg cites a 1996 case that struck down the Virginia Military Institute's all-male admissions policy. This marked the climax of challenges to single-sex public schools that she'd launched with her husband in the nsburg explains that the changing views of the Supreme Court over time follow changes in society. In her view, "justices should generally defer to other decision makers (Congress, state legislatures, state courts, constitutional amendments) and should be guided by 'measured motion' - meaning they should not leap too far ahead of public opinion." Shifts in society lead to evolving decisions about gender equality, civil rights, gay marriage, and so vertheless, Ginsburg notes that there are times when the Court has to step ahead of the political branches - in the case of race discrimination, for instance. Ginsburg recalls, "Because there was small prospect of state legislatures dismantling segregation in the South, the Court had to step into the breach." The Court ultimately rejected Jim Crow legislation and killed the prospect of separate but addition to the cases I've cited above, the book contains a lot of of Ginsburg's views about other topics, including abortion legislation, pregnancy discrimination, civil liberties, unconscious bias, life-work balance, and the importance of dissenting opinions. According to Ginsburg, "the value of dissenting opinions is in persuading future generations to correct perceived injustice."For example, in a 2014 5-to-4 vote, the Supreme Court upheld a law that allows Hobby Lobby to deny health care coverage for women's contraceptives because of the owners' religious beliefs. Ginsburg wrote a dissenting opinion because Hobby Lobby, a for-profit business, employs hundreds of women who don't share those religious more latest interviews, Ginsburg talks about problems like the #MeToo movement. This crusade, in which women used newspapers, social media, and other platforms to demand respect, is an example of "how quickly social change can be produced by political activism from the ground up." Ginsburg hopes the #MeToo movement is here to stay, and that "it becomes as effective for the woman who works as a maid in a hotel as it is for Hollywood stars."Ginsburg observes that no further legislation is required to ensure that women are respected in the workplace. She notes, "the laws are there, the laws are in place. It takes people to step forward and use them. Women have to say this is poor behavior. You should not engage in it, and I will not submit to it." Ginsburg goes on to say, "It's easier today because there are numbers to help women who say so. We no longer hear as often as we did in the past, 'She's making it up'."Ginsburg also insists there should be due process for the accused. "The person who is accused has a right to defend herself or himself. Everyone deserves a fair hearing."Asked about her tip to men in this fresh regime, Ginsburg says, "Just think how you would like the women in your family to be treated, particularly your daughters."To the fresh generation of feminists who look to her as a role model, Ginsburg says, "Work for the things that you care about. Don't take no for an answer. If you have a dream, something you wish to pursue, and you're willing to do the work that's important to create the dream come true, don't allow anyone tell you, you can't do it. And you have, nowadays, a lot of like-minded people who can join with you in opposing unfair treatment, treatment of you as less than a full citizen."On a private level, Ginsburg talks about her friendship with Justices Sandra Day O'Connor and Antonin Scalia, and her amazing fondness for Chief Justice William Rehnquist, who she served with for her first 12 years on the nsburg and Scalia were philosophical opposites. In fact, Ginsburg led the Court's liberal wing while Scalia led the Court's conservative wing (until his death in 2016). Despite their differences, Ginsburg and Scalia were close friends. When they disagreed about cases, "they did so with relative equanimity because of the strength of their friendship, sustained by gourmet meals cooked by Marty Ginsberg and culminating in an annual Fresh Year's Eve dinner at the Ginsburgs' home that often involved singing together around the piano."An amusing offshoot of the Ginsburg-Scalia friendship is a comic opera called Scalia/Ginsburg written by Derrick Wang - a writer, librettist, and composer who attended the University of Maryland law e opera "celebrates the virtues of the court through an affectionate, comic look at the unofficial leaders of its conservative and liberal wings."Ginsburg is amazed at her transformation into a judicial celebrity, especially when she became an internet sensation and then an American icon. In 2013 Shana Knizhnik, an NYU law student, made the Tumblr blog 'Notorious R.B.G', and afterwards co-wrote a book called 'Notorious RBG: The Life and Times of Ruth Bader Ginsburg.'Khizhnik was inspired by the justice "because Ginsburg defies stereotypes. She is a grandmother, but she shows so much strength, and she is who she is without apology." To add to her mystique, Ginsburg works out regularly with a trainer, whom she shares with Justice Elena Kagan.On a light note, Ginsburg observed that Chief Justice Rehnquist added four gold stripes to each sleeve of his black robe in 1995. To explain the uptick in sartorial splendor, Rehnquist admitted "he did not want to be upstaged by the women." (Justices O'Connor and Ginsburg always wore beautiful neckpieces.)In his acknowledgements Rosen writes a moving tribute to his mother Estelle Rosen, and says about Ginsburg: "Justice Ginsberg is an inspiration on so a lot of levels, including how to live a amazing life - a life of disciplined focus and self-mastery, dedicated to the welfare of others. Thanks to her efforts as a pathbreaking advocate, judge, and Supreme Court justice, she is a private and constitutional hero."Thanks to Netgalley, the author (Jeffrey Rosen), and the publisher (Henry Holt and Co.) for a copy of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    One of the best free calender application from the house of Malayala Manorama. Digital verson of Manorama Print Calender, with all features like local events, holidays, reminders... etc enriched with exclusive photogallery of Movie Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    The excellent malayalam calendar and it's free too... No other calendar have this much information...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Why did you remove 2019 calender? People might still need it. You should add this calendar as a fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Unable to fix malayalam നാൾ അലർട്. Unable to make a a alert on പിറന്നാൾ in ഉത്രടം നാൾ every year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Too a lot of ads. why no paid ver this time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Why do you send modernize every month for a one year calendar? If it can be used for coming years, modernize might be useful. This is just hilarious! Create it paid so that people won't use it as your one year back strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    amazing But 2020 Calendar not publushed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    hey developer. Application is not showing correct date when clicked on a particular day. For example, lets say today 14-Jan-2019. when clicked on it, the next page says its "1" Monday. similarly if you check any date from 20 to 29 its says 2. and 30,31 says 3. i think you missed a full digit LOL. fix it man..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Suddenly noticed on the APP permission details. Can please clarify the below info why application requesting, 1. Zone access 2.Microphone s ephone-Directly call to phone numbers.. -Modify,Delete or read the content of SD card endar- Add or modify calender happenings and send emails to guests without owners knowledge.. I understand this is just a calendar, why need all these access to install calender APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    this is a nice app..its really a lot useful for each malayalis..But, I dont think that it needs a celebrity pic to create it atractive..even a amazing scenery/flower etc will work..in fact, it doesnt actually need a pic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Poor. I was a fan of the old ver Manorama Calenders ( 2017 & 2018). Not sure whether the Celebraty calender is what people expect from organisation like Manorama. Hope like latest year Manorama will come up with the 'Normal ' Calender soon. Waiting for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    perfect work ...amazing...fully satisfied. thanks for the developers for availed for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Nice app, but disturbance from ads, also it's running in the background after closing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    superb free Malayalam Calendar . photos and other info mentioned well .images can be turned off as well. so a lot of amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Perfect work...amazing calendar images are awesome...keep going..expecting mor e next year... :) cool product ,better than endar Manorama thanney

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Awesome calendar, the standards were set latest year and expectations are exceeded this year.... hold it up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    I think this is the number 1 malayalis calendar.I have a complaint about apps background ,and tells the suggestions,after 3 hr Customer care executive is contacted politely and ask me for my issues,i given my problems and they solved my issue within eat to use application like r a customer one necessary one is amazing customer back up service! Also this application is fully free,Also thanks to Joy Alukkas for n't post your "PAID NEGATIVE REVIEWS"PLEASE I will give you 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Since VJ sethupathi was there I downloaded this but quite dis appointment as this isn't available in Tamil and only in Malayalam. Please develop in tamil as well if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    display of date on selected date not present correct. display only shows firstone digit only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    cant even see the numbers due to writing and full of add loked like something various like an add page not a calender.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    amazing calendar and stunning pictures. all info well mentioned. best calendar application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    this is advertising application with calendar. swipes not working most of the time. wasted time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Bug! The day view shows the date incorrectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    This is an advertisement app-not a calendar. Better look elsewhere for a proper malayalam calendar. Create a paid application to remove ads, it take 50% of screen-typical newspaper feel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Awesome work..... as expected to be unbelievable like latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    amazing calendar mobile application .layout and interface changed . celebrity photos also amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    If a fresh modernize is released, can't use this application untill the fresh modernize is installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Complete coverage of Necessary dates and days..Superb..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    The much awaited Malayalam Calendar application is out. This is very useful and a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    amazing product .stunning photos . best calendar utility product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    celebrity images may amazing in paper ver but not in phone..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    No option to zoom calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Perfect calender ver at free of cost, especially for the mallu expats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    no standard.. full of celebrity photos.. like movie posters.. didn't expect from manorama.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    toooo much advertisements better to take image of a calender and convert to pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Perfect work...very special photos... hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Previous year calendar format was good. Is paid ver available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    not good, hold obtain closing when it is in use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    some times it dosen't work without modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    A calender app's preference should be Date and it's specialities, not ADS.. So i am simply uninstalling..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manorama Calendar 2020 Malayalam Calendar review [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    i dont know why this application have this much Update..worst application i uave ever seen..always update..each and every month...dont download this app..

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter