Read the s of yoga for kids learning cards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the s of yoga for kids learning cards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    I wanted to like this game. I think it's tactic and intention is amazing HOWEVER, I don't know why the girls are depicted in a bikini and a one-piece swim suit whereas the boys are in shorts and t-shirts. The kids / girls I teach wear leggings or long dresses with leggings beneath them. It's EVIDENT to me that the men who made this android game have either never taught actual children, or simply don't care about the depiction of them, and instead have decided to continue to narrative of females should be objectified in swimwear and boys can wear shorts and obtain the same "work" done. Racially, three of the four kids are white; one male kid is possibly African?If you look at the pose "mountain" it's shown as a seated pose?! No. Mountain pose is a standing pose.If you look at the pose "bridge" it's UNSAFE: the upper back / shoulders are ALWAYS IN CONTACT with the mat. The lift in the hips is supported by the downward pressure of the upper arms as they press into the mat. Pressure in the head should be nonexistent to protect the neck.Lots of these poses are VERY difficult for kids to accomplish and are also unsafe: "waterfall" is risky and frankly pose also is wrong... too a lot of details.I will modernize this post to contain card illustrations of mountain, bridge, butterfly, waterfall, plank and reclining hero.I have taught yoga to kids for 10 years and I would NEVER recommend this game. I wanted to like it. I can't. Not only does it NOT contain steps to safely obtain into the poses and out of the poses, but it offers no narrative to tutorial teachers or parents. It's basically unsafe. It has to go back to the drawing board and consult actual people who actually teach yoga to kids and understand the mechanics of the poses.A unbelievable alternative is Baron Baptiste's "My Daddy is a Pretzel" book ( and activity cards ( Baptiste teaches yoga and is a father. Baptiste's activity cards contain amazing games, partner poses, and are bigger / easier to read / more durable and the quality is outstanding.(Conversely, I don't know if the inventors of this android game "Yoga Spinner" android game are parents or instructors.)The concept is a amazing idea; the poses are inaccurate but the quality is cheap and the depiction of the girls FLIES IN THE FACE of everything we are trying to do to protect children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    I love yoga so of course I love this game. My children also love it and are glad to have a android game that is physically active. The only reason I denied a 5-star rating is because they don't have you do a pose on both sides, which is like nails on a chalkboard to a yogi. That's obviously simple to remedy when playing. There are poses I would not wish beginners doing, especially if they aren't warmed up. If you are dealing with hyper-bendy small children it's no huge deal. But the older they obtain the more injury prone they can become

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    I bought this as a Christmas bonus for my mate and her husband and their three boys (ages 3 to 10). I read the reviews and liked the concept of the android game but I was still nervous about this game's ability to entertain three young is android game was a hit! I played with the family and we had a amazing time! The android game is easy which makes for fairly quick android game play, and keeps short attention spans engaged, but not too simple, so older kids and parents will have fun it too. Some of the yoga poses are difficult which caused lots of giggling. For ones that seemed too tricky, the player can always pass.I highly recommend this android game for anyone that needs to entertain kids of varying ages. The three year old was able to participate fully and have as much fun as the 10 year old and the eat method to introduce children to yoga and obtain the whole family moving and laughing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the s of yoga for kids learning cards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    I bought this android game for my son, who is on the autism spectrum and is behind on fine & gross motor development. He loves it and its a amazing android game he can play with just a parent, his therapist, or a whole group. The cards are nice and sturdy, the rules are simple, and it's a fun method to obtain him to practice yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    My 4 year old son and husband have fun this android game as much as I do. Small kids like preschoolers will have fun as much as 10 year olds. The levels can be customized to the players' identities and profiles. My son and I especially love the partner cards, but some of them are quite challenging if done by and adult and a 4 year old, as is our case. Regardless, quite a beautiful, engaging, peaceful, funny, mind/body, connecting, expressive game. I would highly recommend to anyone with kids and even anyone who loves yoga or would like an simple introduction to yoga practice... Only con is the case is created out of plastic :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    I am a PT in the school system and use this during sessions with my students. The children love this game! They are very motivated by it! I take out some of the harder cards and alter the rules for my younger students. I don't know exactly why they have fun it so much because it is challenging, but a few have been begging their parents for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    This has been the best android game I've purchased ever. My 4 yr old and I love to play it. When her mates come over, they are entertained with this, laughing and learning social skills as well as getting exercise. My daughter has been choosing this over t.v., so I am 100% happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    I am a physical therapist and I am always looking for fresh activities to do with my pediatric patients. I just bought this and the children love it! They have fun it so much that they do not wish to stop playing. I am getting amazing stretching and strengthening from it and they just view it as having fun! Perfect product and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    This android game is so much fun! I have been teaching children yoga for almost 11 years. Whenever I bring this game, the children love it. I play various versions (some I created up) depending on the age. I think it's amazing for 3 and up. Even adults enjoyed it when my family had a huge gathering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThinkFun Yoga Spinner Yoga Game for Kids Age 5 and Up - Award Winning Game for Yoga Loving Parents and their Kids []  2020-1-3 18:28

    I think it needs a group of children. I couldn't hold my grand daughter interested with just the two of us. I would recommend going through the cards before playing and removing cards that are method too advanced, or might cause to much wrestling for a group of children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    Sara really breaks everything down so no matter how “experienced” you are in sharing yoga with children, you’ll have a very clear idea of how and where to is book is practical, visual and most importantly, it’s FUN!The stick figure illustrations are not only awesome, but children will totally love them too and I think they actually insight more of a (relatable) response in kids than actual, realistic photos.I especially loved Chapter 6: Yoga Android games and Chapter 7: Partner Poses and Group Challenges. I think that often, people don’t understand how fun yoga can be, and this chapter takes it to a whole fresh level—even for adults! Children need android games and these chapters bring Yoga + Fun together in a method that is totally short, Sara gives you the tools to communicate with children about yoga in a method that they can and will understand. I highly recommend this book to anyone wanting to discover yoga with the kiddos in their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    I've used this book to teach a "Fit Kids" class at our local library for three weeks now, and it has been everything I need! I'm not certified in yoga, but I am certified in PraiseMoves, the Christian alternative to yoga, so I like that this tutorial allows me to teach breathing, stretching postures, and stillness to kids, without using the Eastern yoga names. The themed classes included in this book call Fighter Pose "Elastigirl," for example. I've used the Superhero theme class almost straight out of the book, and created copies of the parent note that goes with it, and it has worked really well. I wouldn't say that this book fully prepares you to teach yoga to kids, though, in that it doesn't tell you how to teach each pose; it just names all of the poses with pictures in stick figures. I do think you need to have some sort of training in teaching exercise to teach the poses well, just so that the children don't extend a knee past the toe when doing a runner's lunge, for example. But a P.E. teacher or a private trainer could definitely take this book and run with it--it's everything you need to teach complete, kid-friendly stretching classes, or just work in a few partner or squad stretching poses or e has chapters on how to teach children to breathe deeply, how to plan a class, how to integrate a android game and a community activity in each class, and how to lead them into a five-minute stillness at the end of class. And my favorite part are the readymade classes in the book, where she gives you every component of a class in a cool theme, like the abovementioned superhero theme, or ocean fun, or winter, or bugs, or even a class that follows the "Brown Bear, Brown Bear What Do You See?" book by Eric Carle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    What a truly unbelievable book! I recently bought Go Go Yoga Children after my kids (ages 3-9) were introduced to yoga on vacation. I have taken a few yoga classes, but I am *far* from being a yogi. :) After seeing my children have fun yoga so much, I wanted to search a book that would support me teach them yoga at home. Being a yoga novice myself, I loved how clear the author's descriptions of the poses are and her explanations of the various games. With stick drawings and photographs, it's a very user-friendly format to use! I allow my children go through the book and pick out some of their favorite games. They loved trying something fresh together (and I loved not having to pay for a gym or studio membership for the children and me to practice yoga together!) I have already recommended this book to my circle of friends, so I thought I would also recommend it to all my amazon "friends," too. ;) Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    This is amazing introduction to Yoga for kids. While my children are still a bit too young (2 1/2) to pay attention for more than 60 seconds, I can see them wanting to mirror dad doing his evening stretching in a few months. Now I'll be able to have some amazing hints and tricks to hold them more they obtain older I'm especially interested in teaching them mindfulness and improving their concentration - two attributes that will serve them well in life. This book includes what I'll need to tutorial them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    This book is certain to become THE PREMIERE GUIDE to children yoga! It is a GIFT to anyone looking for a yoga resource for kids! It is obvious that Weis is an experienced teacher, parent, and yoga instructor by the depth and wealth of knowledge she presents in the book. The lesson plans she provides are particularly phenomenal and can be used in a dozens of ways and settings. The themes are perfect and the plans are laid out in a very clear and concise, user-friendly format. I especially love the "length of time" tutorials for each activity - another method the reader can tell that Weis is a seasoned educator! :) The drawings of the yoga poses are very clear-cut and create it simple for a beginner! Other chapters in the book give ideas to those more experienced, such as "Yoga in the Schools," "How to Professionally Teach Yoga for Kids," and "Differentiation in a Children Yoga Class." If you have any interest in yoga for kids, you NEED this comprehensive guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    This is a amazing book for parents that wish to do yoga with their children as well as for teachers that wish to do this with a class. The author gives the reader specific step by step plans as to how to run a yoga class, even down to what's in the bag that she brings to class. If you are worried about teaching your first yoga class to kids, this book will support you feel uber prepared as everything is spelled out for you. I am not a teacher but I have 3 children and I love the stick figure drawings of the poses. This is a amazing book for any yoga lover that would like to introduce yoga to their kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    Such an wonderful book in a lot of ways :) As an adult who understand and has practiced YOGA, this book is so much fun and a fabulous tutorial to bring in my grandchildren while learning poses together at their pace, breathing and making it fun for them a bonus to teachers and mates who may not understand or know YOGA, Sara has done an awesome job of taking it from begin (templates and planning) to finish including everything in between.Every chapter is covered completely and throughly. It is obvious Sara has a deep love and bonus of teaching as well as of a lot of reasons this book is for everyone....Under the chapter :"Builds Positive Peer and Social Interactions""Everyone is special and unique in their own way, and we all come from various locations and backgrounds. In yoga we talk about how poses look differently from person to person, kid or adult. With yoga we celebrate and respect differences as we test fresh postures and poses. Children have fun working with one another in partner and group poses and achieving success together. "Incredible book for us all :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    I can hardly wait for the print edition of this perfect book, packed full of practical yoga poses AND activity for kids, this simply written book will give parents and teachers clarity about the reasons to engage children in yoga. The book connects the dots between yoga and encouraging health, mindfulness, focus and community in children and parents, as well as being a step by step manual on how to conduct and begin being a yoga teacher for kids. Apart from the content, the author links you to resources for more detailed understanding, as well as books and melody to use. I found the chapter on tweens and teens most useful. From breathing to headstands to savasana, this book runs the gamut of every pose you need to know for a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    In the past, I have struggled to connect with the fresh Yoga craze, but I am thankful and thoroughly impressed to have found this book! My son has developed an interest in yoga, and this is the excellent "go to" book to obtain started. The stick figure representations of yoga poses makes trying the poses fun and entertaining. The simplicity of the drawings makes it simple to "see" the body positioning and adds a touch of humor as well!This book would be invaluable for those who want to teach yoga. The step by step tutorial is simple to understand (not overwhelming). It is clear that Sara has a lot of years of experience with yoga, and teaching yoga as son and I continue to have fun the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Yoga With Kids []  2020-1-29 19:49

    A tremendous resource for fresh or experienced Yoga teachers! I will use this in both my kids’ yoga class and my parent/child class. So a lot of amazing ideas for games, partner poses, and group activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    I love the idea of these cards but they should have been better proof read. A lot of cards have errors. For example they translate the sentence “Nous voulons manger de la viande” as “I like to eat meat.” But it really translates to “We wish to eat meat.” Totally different. And the pronunciation tutorials are all wrong. It’s a shame. Such a amazing idea and packaged so well but worthless without the right information on the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    Wow, I am an old school learner (but see the second to latest sentence), and these playing card quality flashcards are great. I use a combination of Babel (Premium), Memrise (Premium), and these flashcards to learn French. The other programs support with grammar and pronunciation, but the Flash Cards lock the words in your memory. Multidisciplinary and multimodal learning (actually not so old school). Give these a go, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    What a amazing tool international travels! We bought the Spanish versionand absolutely loved it. It was an essential during our trip to Spain,and it helped us a e pack includes a number of common phrases and words aimed tosimplify your travel experience. This flashcards kit was moreconvenient for us than a translation application and a dictionary we also hadwith e selection of words and phrases seems to be right on. While wedidn't use all of them, some words helped us quite a bit, especiallyin the restaurants and in the stores. English phonetics for all wordsand phrases was very helpful too.Overall, no regrets about buying this set. It's is really welldesigned and packaged. Both the cards and the box feel durable. Thesecards will latest for a long time and we are definitely saving them forour next st but not least, our children (10 and 14) were having a lot of fun withthe cards too. They created up some sort of Trivia-like android game in Spanish,and it really helped them to slay some time on our long flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    This is a very cool and special product!! We are taking a family trip to Italy this summer & I was looking for a fun method to practice the language on the go. These are lovely, sturdy cards, packaged in a little rugged box, excellent for practicing on the go. As an added bonus, I have found that my children love practicing with flashcards : ) It is a cool tangible and interactive method to practice a language, and a nice break from screens or books. The seller was quick, and the cards arrived in perfect shape and right on time. I highly recommend these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    It's a very fun, friendly, and simple to carry around tool. Think it's best for people who wish to easily access easy words and phrases rather than engage in more complex conversations. An perfect starter tool for folks who have just started their Spanish journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    I love my French Travel Flips! I have already Spanish and Italian versions (and I bought some as a bonus for my friends). I was going on a trip to Morocco and realized in panic that I did not speak any French! I bought the cards two days before my departure and the cards arrived on time for me to take them to the plane. When I arrived, I was much more calm and fresh that I would be able to say at least few key phrases in French, if need be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    First; yes, the box is nice and the cards are decently rrently I am trying to learn German, and currently using two apps: In 24 Hours Learn German (24 lessons), and the Nemo German application both are very e Flash cards are really great. They are laid out the same method I was trying to make mine, just much nicer/neater.Example: Wie Viel? underneath the word they give a phonetically spelled word, (Vee Feel) and then on the back is what the word says/means in so, there is one word per-card. This method you can layout each card to make your own sentences. Also I search it amazing to match up the words with the lessons in my apps. This method once I have heard how something is suppose to be pronounced I can place the cards in the order of the lesson and then shuffle them up to change the one problem is, I thought for the price the box would have been BIGGER and that there would have been more ere are only 65 cards in the box. I have seen other language Flashcards boxes for the same price, but with much more cards in what would be Großartig Amazing is if you could contact the company and have them create specific cards for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    These are awesome! Excellent for fast learning of a language. Be nice if I could search something like this with a lot more though. Really dislike making flash cards so things like this are awesome. The quality of these cards is amazing and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    Amazing Day and thank you for the opportunity to write a review. I think the cards are a amazing tool for individuals trying to learn the language. Unfortunately for me I don't have time to learn the language before I depart in a few days. I will be traveling to China again after this trip so I will use the cards to start learning the language for future trips. The only suggestion I have is that you add terms or cards for travelers such as: Hospital, Restaurants, Shopping, Starbucks :), Taxi, Hotel, ATM, Train, Airport, Embassy etc. Thank you and I look forward to using this product in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Flash Cards - Learn Spanish Language Vocabulary Words and Phrases - Basic English to Spanish Language Cards - Gift for Travelers, Kids, and Adults - Spanish for Beginners by Travelflips []  2020-1-18 1:55

    I love these cards, they are of high quality and have English printed on one side and a foreign language on the other side. The box they are displayed in is fantastic, it has a magnetic closure. I love that I can easily carry the cards around with me and I can present the cards at a diner if I have issues ordering food. These cards are excellent for someone like me who is not tech savvy and does not have an I-phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Sara really breaks everything down so no matter how “experienced” you are in sharing yoga with children, you’ll have a very clear idea of how and where to is book is practical, visual and most importantly, it’s FUN!The stick figure illustrations are not only awesome, but children will totally love them too and I think they actually insight more of a (relatable) response in kids than actual, realistic photos.I especially loved Chapter 6: Yoga Android games and Chapter 7: Partner Poses and Group Challenges. I think that often, people don’t understand how fun yoga can be, and this chapter takes it to a whole fresh level—even for adults! Children need android games and these chapters bring Yoga + Fun together in a method that is totally short, Sara gives you the tools to communicate with children about yoga in a method that they can and will understand. I highly recommend this book to anyone wanting to discover yoga with the kiddos in their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I've used this book to teach a "Fit Kids" class at our local library for three weeks now, and it has been everything I need! I'm not certified in yoga, but I am certified in PraiseMoves, the Christian alternative to yoga, so I like that this tutorial allows me to teach breathing, stretching postures, and stillness to kids, without using the Eastern yoga names. The themed classes included in this book call Fighter Pose "Elastigirl," for example. I've used the Superhero theme class almost straight out of the book, and created copies of the parent note that goes with it, and it has worked really well. I wouldn't say that this book fully prepares you to teach yoga to kids, though, in that it doesn't tell you how to teach each pose; it just names all of the poses with pictures in stick figures. I do think you need to have some sort of training in teaching exercise to teach the poses well, just so that the children don't extend a knee past the toe when doing a runner's lunge, for example. But a P.E. teacher or a private trainer could definitely take this book and run with it--it's everything you need to teach complete, kid-friendly stretching classes, or just work in a few partner or squad stretching poses or e has chapters on how to teach children to breathe deeply, how to plan a class, how to integrate a android game and a community activity in each class, and how to lead them into a five-minute stillness at the end of class. And my favorite part are the readymade classes in the book, where she gives you every component of a class in a cool theme, like the abovementioned superhero theme, or ocean fun, or winter, or bugs, or even a class that follows the "Brown Bear, Brown Bear What Do You See?" book by Eric Carle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    What a truly unbelievable book! I recently bought Go Go Yoga Children after my kids (ages 3-9) were introduced to yoga on vacation. I have taken a few yoga classes, but I am *far* from being a yogi. :) After seeing my children have fun yoga so much, I wanted to search a book that would support me teach them yoga at home. Being a yoga novice myself, I loved how clear the author's descriptions of the poses are and her explanations of the various games. With stick drawings and photographs, it's a very user-friendly format to use! I allow my children go through the book and pick out some of their favorite games. They loved trying something fresh together (and I loved not having to pay for a gym or studio membership for the children and me to practice yoga together!) I have already recommended this book to my circle of friends, so I thought I would also recommend it to all my amazon "friends," too. ;) Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    This is amazing introduction to Yoga for kids. While my children are still a bit too young (2 1/2) to pay attention for more than 60 seconds, I can see them wanting to mirror dad doing his evening stretching in a few months. Now I'll be able to have some amazing hints and tricks to hold them more they obtain older I'm especially interested in teaching them mindfulness and improving their concentration - two attributes that will serve them well in life. This book includes what I'll need to tutorial them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    This book is certain to become THE PREMIERE GUIDE to children yoga! It is a GIFT to anyone looking for a yoga resource for kids! It is obvious that Weis is an experienced teacher, parent, and yoga instructor by the depth and wealth of knowledge she presents in the book. The lesson plans she provides are particularly phenomenal and can be used in a dozens of ways and settings. The themes are perfect and the plans are laid out in a very clear and concise, user-friendly format. I especially love the "length of time" tutorials for each activity - another method the reader can tell that Weis is a seasoned educator! :) The drawings of the yoga poses are very clear-cut and create it simple for a beginner! Other chapters in the book give ideas to those more experienced, such as "Yoga in the Schools," "How to Professionally Teach Yoga for Kids," and "Differentiation in a Children Yoga Class." If you have any interest in yoga for kids, you NEED this comprehensive guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    This is a amazing book for parents that wish to do yoga with their children as well as for teachers that wish to do this with a class. The author gives the reader specific step by step plans as to how to run a yoga class, even down to what's in the bag that she brings to class. If you are worried about teaching your first yoga class to kids, this book will support you feel uber prepared as everything is spelled out for you. I am not a teacher but I have 3 children and I love the stick figure drawings of the poses. This is a amazing book for any yoga lover that would like to introduce yoga to their kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    Such an wonderful book in a lot of ways :) As an adult who understand and has practiced YOGA, this book is so much fun and a fabulous tutorial to bring in my grandchildren while learning poses together at their pace, breathing and making it fun for them a bonus to teachers and mates who may not understand or know YOGA, Sara has done an awesome job of taking it from begin (templates and planning) to finish including everything in between.Every chapter is covered completely and throughly. It is obvious Sara has a deep love and bonus of teaching as well as of a lot of reasons this book is for everyone....Under the chapter :"Builds Positive Peer and Social Interactions""Everyone is special and unique in their own way, and we all come from various locations and backgrounds. In yoga we talk about how poses look differently from person to person, kid or adult. With yoga we celebrate and respect differences as we test fresh postures and poses. Children have fun working with one another in partner and group poses and achieving success together. "Incredible book for us all :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    I can hardly wait for the print edition of this perfect book, packed full of practical yoga poses AND activity for kids, this simply written book will give parents and teachers clarity about the reasons to engage children in yoga. The book connects the dots between yoga and encouraging health, mindfulness, focus and community in children and parents, as well as being a step by step manual on how to conduct and begin being a yoga teacher for kids. Apart from the content, the author links you to resources for more detailed understanding, as well as books and melody to use. I found the chapter on tweens and teens most useful. From breathing to headstands to savasana, this book runs the gamut of every pose you need to know for a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    In the past, I have struggled to connect with the fresh Yoga craze, but I am thankful and thoroughly impressed to have found this book! My son has developed an interest in yoga, and this is the excellent "go to" book to obtain started. The stick figure representations of yoga poses makes trying the poses fun and entertaining. The simplicity of the drawings makes it simple to "see" the body positioning and adds a touch of humor as well!This book would be invaluable for those who want to teach yoga. The step by step tutorial is simple to understand (not overwhelming). It is clear that Sara has a lot of years of experience with yoga, and teaching yoga as son and I continue to have fun the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Yoga for Kids: A Complete Guide to Using Yoga With Kids []  2019-12-18 20:23

    A tremendous resource for fresh or experienced Yoga teachers! I will use this in both my kids’ yoga class and my parent/child class. So a lot of amazing ideas for games, partner poses, and group activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    Elementary school-aged children need special Valentines to give to their classmates at the annual party. This Sea Life Valentine Kit is just the thing my granddaughter needs to stand out! The cards have very cute sea life designs printed out a sturdy 28-lb. card stock. There are 4 designs, 7 of each, for a total of 28 cards. Envelopes are included. They’re created booklet style with a greeting page and a double-layout interior containing a Word Find in every card. This design enables children to send the Valentine greeting and provide their peers with a challenging puzzle. The back page of each card is blank, which is additional zone for a private note. I really like the cool cardboard carrying case with a handle. That way, my granddaughter can carry them to school, deliver them to the classmates, and then carry the cards she receives in that case! It’s an amazing kit at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    Super cute valentines!! It’s nice to spend a few bucks and also entertain rather than attach to candy and throw it away! All set for valentines at school this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    I love the encouragement of learning about animals! These ideas animals are so adorable, and it's so amazing that a word find is included as well to encourage reading and spelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    We are decorating these to send to a ww2 veteran in children love these, especially my shark loving 5 yr old. The colors are vibrant and designs are cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    These cards are so cute and excellent for those valentines parties for the kiddos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    Valentines cards are super cute ! It comes with four various sea animals and activities ! Amazing to hold the children entertained!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    Very displeased upon opening this pack to search that I received doubles of one of what were supposed to be four various varieties of Valentine cards, so I actually only received three. Envelopes are somewhat adequate but glue doesn’t seem very powerful for actual mailing through USPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    These are super cute! My children c ant wait to share them with thier friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    These Valentine’s Day cards are super cute! My children can’t wait to give them out to all of their friends. As shown in the picture, there are 4 “styles” of cards in this pack- a whale, a turtle, an octopus and a shark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Robin Greetings Valentine's Day Cards - Fun Valentine Cards For Kids Sea Life, Word Search Kids Valentines Cards For Boy or Girl (28-Count With Envelopes) []  2020-2-3 18:59

    Really cute valentines! Can’t wait to use them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Unbelievable !I love the pictures and the cards come in a nice fabric bag that you can hold them in, I have them on my shelf ready for any student that would like to test them :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    A fresh activity for our preschool program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Fun activity for my preschoolers. The canvas cary bag is handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Our granddaughter loves these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Not good packaging (cellophane). Small instruction, eh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    Method too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    I love these yoga cards! I teach Physical Education and have a everyday yoga break with my Kindergarten, First and Second grade students. I use these cards for so a lot of yoga games. I hand out the card with the hero performing the pose and then the picture of the pose, and students need to search their matching partner. From here we can perform partner poses. I also put a yoga card under each yoga dot. I play melody and students need to travel in a various level or speed. Once the melody stops, each kid finds the yoga card under her yoga dot and practices the yoga pose. These cards are the excellent size to fit into a child's hand. I have a few sets of cards and these are my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    I own a few yoga pose card decks, and this one is my favorite. There are a huge dozens of poses to choose from, and I use them as a visual for teaching poses as well as to play yoga games. They are bright and realistically illustrated, and I love how they are presented in pairs as a matching set with a dozens of multicultural kids demonstrating the poses. The cards are appropriate for young kids up to upper elementary students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    I am a unique education teacher and these cards are the excellent visual for me to use with my students. I use the cards as transitions during the day--the leader of the day gets to flip over the next card, so I can building movement and sensory time between lessons. I also volunteer at my local library presenting "Sensory Story TIme"--I use these cards before the reading as the pictures are unbelievable visual supports for the wide range of kids with disabilities that attend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Poses for Kids Cards (Deck One) []  2020-1-20 0:30

    So satisfied with these cards, I bought two sets and use them almost every class I teach. They are colourful, child friendly and sturdy. Plus they come with a small drawstring bag for storage. Children love them and can easily figure out what to do, even if the pose is fresh to them. Have used them mostly for android games (musical mats is a fave!) and reviewing poses we've learned. One set, I chop each card in half and children search their mate with the other half. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Cute pictures, easy instructions, and thought provoking questions. It really does start to introduce the culture and mindset of yoga. See example e cards come in a durable storage box, and are of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    50 cards full of yoga activities; cards divided into 9 sections: breaths, balance, stand, forward bend, twist and stretch, back bend, partner, game, and time in. From guy who created book “my daddy is a pretzel”. Not sure you necessarily need the statements with the yoga positions. Cards with position are split into 4 sections, illustrated with pictures.I teach parent & me yoga for toddlers and these are too advanced for them; better for older kids. Though the animal breaths are great.If looking for a comprehensive book on children’s yoga: yoga for kids by Lisa Flynn is the best; she has lots of activities and breaks down each pose, giving its benefit etc. Itsy bitsy yoga is also great. There’s another book that has games- Yoga Android games for Children, but I feel like a lot were group activities, not all yoga 2 year old loves flash cards and pulls these out (even though still too young for most poses) so I wrote this up for the ones he will lose…Breaths:• Bunny Breath (Cleanse and Clear)– bunnies are very alert. Hold yourself awake and alert with this cleansing breath. Sit on your shins with your back straight, shoulders wide and chest lifted. Keeping your chin down, take 3 huge sniffs, one right after the other. Then exhale in a long release, as though you are sighing out through your nostrils. Repeat for 5-7 rounds. When you’ve finished, you should feel clear, relaxed and alert.• Bumblebee breath (relax and soothe)- bees hum their days away, visiting flowers and making honey. As you hum, think of what makes you happy! Wherever you are – walking, working, playing or resting, breathe in fully and as you breathe out, hum like a bee. Create sure your face and lips are soft so you can feel the vibration. Repeat for as long as you like and experiment humming from high to low- message the differences• Bear breath (Rest and balance) – in winter, bears hibernate in caves, sleeping peacefully. Explore your own peace and balance with this unique breath. Sit up tall, close your eyes and go inside. Through your nose, breathe in for a count of 5, then keep in for a count of 3. Breathe out for a count of 5, then keep out for a count of 3. Repeat for 5-7 rounds. Begin your eyes and message how you feel.• Snake breath (slow and calm)- when they are coiled and resting, snakes look around calmly, and when they move, they are slow and smooth. Sit up tall. Take a deep breath in, filling up your whole body. Pause and breathe out slowly and smoothly, making a hissing sound for as long as you can. Repeat for 3-5 rounds, feeling yourself slow down and become calmer each time.• Elephant Breath (Wake up and Energize) – elephants can shower themselves with their own trunks. Choose something to shower yourself with – sparkles, love, laughter, strength. Stand with your feet wide apart. Link your hands and dangle your arms in front of you like an elephant trunk. Inhale through your nose as you raise your arms high above your head and lean back. Exhale through your mouth as you swing your arms down through your legs. Repeat for 3 rounds. On the next round, stay up, arch back and shower yourself!Balance:• Plank 1) “I align myself – body, breath and mind” kneel on hands and knees. 2) “I am powerful in my core” shift hands and body forward; chest and eyes lifted. 3) “I create my body straight” – lower your hips so that your body is a straight line 4) “I am a solid plank” – curl your toes under, lift with your belly and straighten your legs. Planks are useful things. Name some of the a lot of things created out of planks. Build up your strength by holding the pose for a small longer every day.• Airplane –1) “I prepare to fly” – stand with feet parallel and under hips. 2) “I lift off and balance” breathe, focus and stretch one leg back 3) “I climb into the sky” hint forward until you are parallel with the floor 4) “I soar on begin wings” spread your arms out like wings. If you could fly, where would you go and would you fly alone or with a friend? Think of something that makes your heart soar and keep the thought as you test the pose again.• Arrow 1) “I am straight as an arrow” stand on your knees 2)”I am long and focused” extend left leg to left; put right hand under right shoulder; stretch left arm up 3) “I fly through the air” press down into hand and food; slide right meal under left 4) “I dare to be strong” bend left knee. To feel as light as an arrow, align your bones and allow them bear your weight. Use your tummy and leg muscles to balance. To fly requires confidence. Breathe and know that you can do it, and you will!• Boat 1) “I sit tall and hug myself” hug your knees, feet on the ground 2)”I lean back” place your arms behind your back; toes pointed. 3)”I am powerful enough to leave the land” lift up your legs 4)”I float on the water” stretch out your arms and balance. In boat pose, feel and engage your core, right in your belly. When you think you can’t hold holding the pose, stay for 2 more breaths and see what happens• Tree – 1) “I send roots down deep into the earth” stand in mountain pose 2)”I am focused and stable” palms to chest, tuck one foot inside the opposite leg 3) “I reach high to the sky” stretch your arms out like branches 4)”I am a attractive tree” bring your hands together above your head. What kind of tree are you? Feel yourself growing. Bend with the wind. You are supple enough to weather any storm!Stand:• Mountain – 1)”I rise from the earth” stand tall, feet parallel, chest lifted. 2)”I am powerful and stable” flex your toes up to engage your legs 3)”I am tall and wide” press your palms together at your chest. 4)”I am a majestic mountain” lower your arms. Mountains go high into the sky above and deep into the earth below. Can you be grounded and light at the same time? What is it like on your mountain? Are you snowcapped? Is the sun shining? What can you see below?• Triangle 1) “my legs create a stable triangle” jump your feet apart 2) “I stretch out my arms” turn right foot out and left foot in. lift your arms 3)”I extend and reach out” tilt sideways over right leg and stretch arms wide 4)”I create triangles” lower your hand to your ankle. What are 3 aspects of yourself that come together when you do yoga? Where do you see triangles in the globe around you?• Fighter I 1)”I step forward, breathe and focus” begin in high lunge 2)”I plant myself firmly” turn your back heel down to the floor and press 3) “ I am strong” bring your hands to your thigh 4) “I am peaceful” bend deep as you reach both arms up to the sky. A peaceful fighter is someone who walks their talk, inspiring others by their example. Can you think of anyone who is a peaceful warrior? Can you be peaceful and determined?• Fighter II 1)”I am powerful in body, heart and mind” jump feet apart 2) “I help myself” – turn your left meal in and right foot forward 3)”I am ready to act” raise your arms 4)”I am trustworthy” turn your head to the right and bend your right knee. How can you help yourself in feeling powerful in body, heart and mind? What does it mean to be trustworthy? Are you trustworthy?• Dancer 1) ‘I lengthen my spine; I breathe deeply” stand tall in mountain pose 2) “I am ready to dance” keep one ankle and lift the other arm 3)”I move with finesse” bend forward as you press your leg up and back 4)”I am a graceful dancer” arch, lift and extend. What is finesse? How does it differ from force? When you balance, you are always moving and changing, even if you can’t see it. Don’t freeze. If you lose your balance, just begin again!Forward Bend• River – 1)”I am long and fluid” sit tall with your legs out in front of you 2)”I breathe and flow” press your hands down and lengthen your back 3)”I am water current” reach your hands to your feet. Keep your toes 4)”I am a deep river” stretch your chest out over your legs. Bend your knees and lengthen your spine before your flow forward. With finesse, fold a small further each time you breathe out. As you keep the pose, imagine you are in warm water and allow yourself melt.• Rock 1)”I am grounded” sit on shins, spine straight 2)”I am silent” fold forward over your thighs 3)”I am still” stack your fists beneath your forehead 4)”I am a rock” put your forehead on the ground; rest hands by feet. Connect with the earth and imagine being a rock, stone or crystal. What texture, size and shape are you? How old? How heavy? Allow go, rest and just be where you are. Go inside and feel the magic of silence, the strength of stillness• Down Dog – 1)”I am ready to play!” bend your knees and fold down 2)”I am a dog on all fours” come on to hands and knees 3) “I am ready to stretch” curl your toes under and press hips up and back 4)”I push back and open” stretch legs straight; heels down; arms strong. Can you name the parts of the body that you stretch in down dog pose? What kind of dog are you? What is your bark like?• Gorilla 1) “I am a flexible gorilla” squat with your knees open, hands on the ground 2) “I am huge and strong” come up a bit and rest your elbows on your thighs 3) “I swing and hang loose” straighten your legs and swing to the right 4)”my life is fun!” now swing to the left. Have fun acting like a gorilla. Be silly and create gorilla sounds. Have fun how you feel after you’ve been swinging like a gorilla• Turtle 1) “I breathe deeply” sit with feet together and knees apart 2)”I slide inside my shell” lift arms then slide them under your knees 3)”I am protected” put your hands on floor outside your feet 4)”I am a wise turtle” round your back; reach your head toward your feet. Turtles always have a safe, quiet zone to go inside. So do you! What do you do there? Turtles also have a powerful shell to protect themselves. How do you protect yourself in a difficult situation?Twist & Stretch:• Lying twist 1)”I am relaxed” lie on back, knees bent 2) “I give myself a hug” hug your knees to your chest 3)”I exhale and twist” stretch out arms; lower legs to right 4)”I breathe and lengthen” turn your head to the left to deepen the stretch. As you twist, see how slowly you can lower your knees, keeping them together. To deepen the twist, shift your hips sideways and bring your knees closer to your elbow. Have fun the stretch and allow go!• Dragon 1)“I am a strong dragon” stand on knees, arm at sides 3) “I am alert and aligned” lunge one foot forward, hands on thigh 3)”I inhale and expand” stretch forward and down; reach arms up 4)”ha! I breathe out fire” exhale wit a huge Ha! Spread your fingers. Test breathing fire often to cleanse and strengthen your lungs. Why are dragons special? Why are you special?• Cat 1)”I am alert” put hands under shoulders, knees under hips. 2)”I am supple” breathe in to arch your back and raise your head 3)”I am fluid and strong” breathe out to round your back and look at your belly button 4)”I am a cat!” leach back on your shins and stretch your arms forward. What kind of cat are you? Are you wild? Do you climb trees? Are you someone’s pet? What are the catlike qualities that you can feel now? Are you graceful, playful, quiet, focused?• Pretzel – 1)”I lengthen my spine and connect with the floor” sit cross legged on floor 2) “I twist my legs” bend your left leg over your right leg 3)”I reach and twist” hook right elbow outside left knee; left hand on floor behind you 4)”I am a excellent pretzel” clasp your hands behind your back. When you twist your spine, you squeeze out all kinds of tensions. What can you release? Message how you feel after twisting. Are you more relaxed, begin and alert?• Twisting dragon 1)”I am a clever dragon” stand on knees, hands at sides 2)”I am fierce and brave” lunge right leg forward; press back leg down. 3)”I twist like a spiral” twist upper body, bringing left elbow over your thigh 4)”I begin my wings and allow myself fly” lower your left hand to the floor; stretch your right arm up. Can you twist and still breathe? Don’t force! As you twist, allow go of everything that weighs you down. Feel how much lighter you are!Back Bend:• Bridge 1)”I am relaxed and connected” lie on back, knees bent 2)”I lift and lengthen” curl your spine up, pressing down into your arms 3)”I arch up to the sky” arch your back as much as you can 4)”I am a powerful bridge” join hands and press down to arch up higher. Bridges connect one thing with another. What do you need to connect to? What bridges have you crossed? What bridges do you need to build?• Dolphin 1)”I am a friendly dolphin” begin on knees and arms, toes curled under 2)”I swim and play” clasp your hands 3)”I flip my tail up high” push up on to your toes and press your legs straight. 4)”I tiptoe higher” walk your feet in toward your elbows. Dolphins love to play as they swim, arching through the air. What makes you feel playful? Be kinds and playful when you repeat the pose and see what a difference it makes!• Shark – 1)”I am long and sleek” lie on your tummy. 2)”I am a powerful swimmer” clasp your hands behind your back. 3)”I am determined” roll your shoulders back, lift your hands, feet and chest 4)”I am a fierce shark!” breathe, arch, lift and lengthen your whole body. Sharks know what they wish and go after it. Use this pose to develop your strength, focus and determination. Do you have a fear you need to face? Circle it like a shark and scare it away!• Fish 1)”I am long and supple” sit up tall, legs straight 2) “ I plunge into the sea lean back on your forearms 3)”I begin my heart” touch your head to the floor 4)”I swim deep and trust” join your hands above your belly. Think about how fishes swim in the water. Can you swim like a fish? Breathe deeply and be confident that you are supported by water as you keep the pose• Cobra 1) “I am long and strong” lie on your belly, head on hands. 2)”I raise my head” put your hands under shoulders 3)”I rise up and arch” lengthen legs back; press into hands and arch up 4)”I am a cobra. Hisss!” lift and begin chest until arms are almost straight. As you arch up, imagine you could pull yourself through your hands. As snakes grow, they shed their skin. What have you outgrown? What are you now ready to allow go of?Partner:• Double boat: 1)”we sit up tall”” bend knees, touch toes and keep hands 2)”we press our right soles and balance” lift legs, soles of right feet pressing 3)”we press our left soles and balance” 4)”we create a boat” straighten both legs and arch back. As with any balance pose, focus, breathe and move slowly, one step at a time. If you fall, roll and laugh and begin again. Test various positions with legs to make various kinds of boats. Stay afloat for as long as you can!• Rooftops- 1)”we are partners” face partner, arms length apart. 2)”we touch our palms” press each others palms and step away from one another 3)”we press up” lean forward and begin to push hands up 4)”we keep each other up” push hands up as high as you can. Breathe steadily, have fun and move slowly. Kneel if you are much taller than your partner.• Seesaw- 1)”we are willing” face each other, feet touching 2)”we are mindful” lean forward to grasp each others hands 3)”slowly we seesaw” pull your partner, lean back 4)”we go further” now allow your partner pull you forward. Begin your legs to a comfortable distance. If partners legs are longer or shorter than yours, touch anywhere. Test seesawing with legs extended straight and the soles of your feet together• Fighter friends- 1)”we are fearless” face each other, right foot to right foot 2)”we work together” step left legs back and bend right knees 3)”we link hands and pull “link hands left to right, right to left 4)”we are fighter friends” twist begin and deepen stretch” focus on partners eyes and communicate without words. For a strong stretch, twist, arch and turn away from each other, pulling hard• Back to back chair – 1)”We sit back to back” sit back to back on floor 2)”we become one chair” bend knees, feet flat, and hook elbows 3)”we press our backs together and rise” push into each others’ backs. 4)”we help each other” press up to standing. Don’t round your back. With a tall spine, press into partners back as if it’s a wall. Breathe and work together to balance your strength and resistance.• Elevator- 1)”our grip is strong” keep your partner by both wrists 2)”we lean away” lean away so that you are holding each other up 3)”we focus, going down” leaning away, bend your knees until squatting 4)”We flow, going up” leaning away, straighten legs to standing. Feel the difference between holding yourself up and leaning away so that your partner is holding you up. That’s balance!• Begin heart- 1)”Together, we are willing to take a risk” stand behind your partner. 2)””I keep firmly so you can lean away” keep your partners wrists 3)”we work in trust” allow your partner arch and lean forward 4)”We begin our hearts2” keep your partner as he stretches fully forward. When you are the holder, stand with one foot back, one forward, and knees slightly bent. When you are the leaner, bend your elbows slightly and squeeze them together to begin your shoulders and chest• Lizard on a rock- 1)”we connect through our toes” – kneel back to back 2)”We become reptile and stone” rock folds down over thighs; lizard squats 3)”may I rest on you?” lizard locations sacrum on rock 4)”I relax, begin my heart and recharge” lizard leans back across rock. If you are uncomfortable, tell your partner and adjust until the pose feels amazing for both of you. Your spine is the middle of your nervous system, so it’s necessary to warm up and be careful with each other• Double dog- 1) I make a foundation” stand in front of your partner as she performs down dog. 2)”I prepare to join you” put your hand in front of your partner’s hands. 3) “you help me” put 1 foot on your partner’s sacrum. 4) “Together we create a double dog!” bring your other foot up. A foundation is stable and can keep what is built above it without effort. When you are top dog, press up and back with your feet on your partner’s sacrum – it will lengthen your partners’ spine and feel wonderful• Double pretzel- 1)”we sit facing each other” sit cross-legged, knee to knee. 2)”we twist left extending right arms” twist left and extend your right arm to your partners back 3)”we wrap and clasp” reach your left hand behind your back and keep your partners right hand 4)”We wring each other out” gently pull, twist and arch so you both obtain a deep stretch. Pull your partner gently but firmly as you twist and look away. Work together to go deeper by opening your chest and arching your backGame• Yogi says – choose a leader and play just like simon says. Leader demonstrates various movements or yoga postures. Players follow along only when leader says yogi says; if leader doesn’t say it, and player moves player must perform a consequence, chosen by leader. Leader choose a yoga posture such as tree or fighter or something fun such as a donkey kick or frog jump. Take turn s being the leader. Test giving directions for group formations, such as “yogi says, everyone create a flower or a star”• Yoga pretzels – stand apart from each other, loose and relaxed. Choose a leader. Leader: call out names of body parts. The players have to create shapes by letting only those body parts touch the floor. Ex: “1 foot and 1 thumb”; “1 knee and 1 elbow”; “2 knees”; “just your tummy”; “shoulders and feet”. Be sure to take turns as leader. For more of a challenge, plan in pairs. If leader calls out “one hand, one foot” that means between the two of you• Go-stop-back-to-back – appoint a leader. Spread out in the zone and create sure you have an uneven number of players. If someone needs to sit out, take turns. Follow the direction that your leader calls: “Go walk” “Go crawl” “Go roll” etc. when the leader calls “Stop! Back-to-back, 1…2…3!” stand or sit back-to-back with another person before the leader gets to three. If you don’t create it, sit out for a round or become the next leader. Play lively melody and use this android game as a warm up before doing partner poses.• Jazzy jamming – sit in a circle. You are a group of musicians about to make a piece of melody using your voices and hands to sing, hum, whistle, clap knock etc. Close your eyes and listen carefully. Message the sounds are you – and the silence. When you’re ready, choose a theme to inspire you. Here are some ideas “Rainforest” “Party” “Nightmare” “Winter”. Appoint a leader to begin the rhythm or melody. Weave in complementary sounds as you feel moved. Let your melody to arise and die away naturally. Share a few moments of silence at the end, then begin your eyes and thank one another.• Nature children – create a list of natural phenomena such as storms, clouds, trees, rainbows, waves, fire etc. spread out so that you can create huge movements without hitting anyone. Appoint a leader to call out the words in any order, at any speed. Act out each of the words in the method you think is best. Have fun!Time In• Community circle (harmony)- sit up tall holding hands. Close your eyes and go inside. Breathe and relax. Become aware of your inner self…now become aware of being with others. Choose someone to begin. That person squeezes the hand of the next person and so on until the squeeze has gone all the method around the circle. Next time you pass the squeeze, say a word that describes how you feel such as “happy” “peaceful” “special” “calm”. On the 3rd round, say a word that describes what you’d like to share with the others in your circle, such as “peace”,”fun”,”adventure”,”courage”• All is well (nurture) – rest back and relax. Close your eyes and go inside. Breathe and know that all is well…repeat softly or silently to yourself: May I be safe and loved. May I be satisfied and healthy. May I be kind and caring. May I know that all is well.• Be a rainbow (restore) – red: you are powerful and safe. Orange: you are satisfied and playful. Yellow: you are proud and confident. Green: you are kind and caring. Blue: you are honest and truthful. Indigo: you are clever and creative. Violet: you are a amazing friend. Relax and close your eyes and go inside. Slow down your breathing…sigh, ahhh…let go and melt into the floor. Imagine you are walking down a attractive path. A storm is clearing and you see a rainbow… Stand under it and allow its warm, bright light fill you with happiness. You are connected to all life. You are a rainbow too.• Unique put (relax)- sit back and relax. Breathe deeply and slowly. Close your eyes and go inside. Feel your breathing and allow go of everything else… imagine a put that is unique to you…where you love to be. It may be outside in nature, inside a house, or from a picture or dream. Wherever it is, go there now. Message what it looks and smells like; see the textures and hear the sounds. In this unique place, it is peaceful and beautiful…you feel safe and loved, satisfied and relaxed. You can feel your heart and know your own mind. You are free to be yourself and you decide who else can come in. you can invite someone you love to join you, or you can just be by yourself. Whatever you choose, have fun some time for you in your unique place.• Animal mate (support)- settle down and relax. Close your eyes and go inside. Breathe in love and breathe out worry…imagine you are outside. The sun is shining, the birds are singing. You hear a rustling in the bushes and then a giggle. Its an animal watching you and it wants to be your friend. What kind of animal is it? Allow it come close so that you can sit together and be close. This animal is wise and here to help you. If you have a question, a secret or a problem, you can share it with him. He will support you. Your animal mate loves you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Although I've been teaching adult yoga for years, my first foray into children's yoga was for two classrooms of kindergarteners at my childrens' school. (eek, right?) I planned ahead and purchased Yoga Pretzels, based on the a lot of positive reviews. I was pleasantly surprised at the number of breathing exercises, group exercises, and at the arrangement of the pose cards (they're broken into standing, seated, twisting, balancing, etc poses) as I shuffled through the deck. I was quickly able to make a sequence of breathing, poses and group activity/discussions that was easily adaptable to the 9 groups I taught, and which was able to catch and hold their varying levels of interest (and appropriate for their varied skill levels). The kids appreciated being able to read pose names, and see clear pictures of the final poses, and were genuinely excited each time I revealed a fresh own 3 kids (ages 4-8) are now enjoying the deck at home, and it's created for some amazing conversations, adaptations, and group play. I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to have a powerful class plan for teaching to children, especially since it's so simple to add or omit poses depending on the students' needs or abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    For anyone who is teaching kids and family yoga, this deck of cards is a must have. In spite of the name "Yoga Pretzels" the poses are fun and simple to do. Deck contains recommended practices on breath, relaxation and actual poses. Cards are huge and created of powerful material so they will not bend. The are created of colourful pictures and recommendations for the practice of breath and movement. It is a very clever method to hold kids engaged during their practice and still provide them a level of education about their health and well being.I am really happy that I could search this material on Amazon. Kids and Family Yoga class outlines are difficult to search and it is challenging to continue providing engaging classes without being repetitive. As everyone knows child's imagination can go wild and one can never come up with enough stories to tell, in and out of yoga classes. Perfect reference material for kids yoga teachers that can be used in a lot of combinations for a number of engaging classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Amazing cards for some school-aged children to play. They're broken up into a few categories--balance, back-bending, breathing, partner cards, games, etc.--that are color-coded for simple sorting. The partner cards will be a easier to do for 2 people of roughly the same height. There's instructions on the back that are simple to follow with pictures and phrases to support teach children how to do the positions. If the directions on the card are too hard to follow, demonstrating each step with your kid is great. I use them with 5 year-olds to about 9 year-olds; I search that if they're a bit older, then they tend to have fun them a bit more. It's a amazing activity to work on body awareness, balance, and getting some physical activity in on a day where you wish to stay inside or go outside. I like using the breathing cards to support children learn some tactics to calm themselves down. Overall, it's an enjoyable activity for an adult to do with a child, in a group, or for kids to test to do on their e cards are on a thick, laminated cardstock. They'll stand up to having some liquid spill on them, but I'd still wipe them off quickly to avoid extensive damage. They can obtain bent if handled roughly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    I purchased this for my preschool class and they LOVE it! We spend time doing yoga moves when we have a few mins between activities. Cards clearly explain how to obtain into the positions and the kiddos love the names of positions (Airplane, Warrior, etc.) Amazing for both calming down and for a brain break when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    I love using these visual cards with my preschoolers for their gross motor skills and so much more! They are color coordinated for each category of movements and much to my amazing surprise, boys and girls alike have clearly determined the "partner" cards to be their favorite. I want I had them in the middle of the year because without any prompting from me or any issues, my 16 four and five year old students paired up with someone all by themselves to recreate the moves on all the partner cards. What a sense of community, working together, friendship, relationship, and citizenship!! ♡ They wish to use the cards daily and some of them do at choice time! Amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    These are fun attractive cards. I pick a few every week or two and leave them in a tray for my children near their yoga mats. They really have fun trying the various poses and are always excited to see when they have switched to fresh cards. The cards themselves are glossy, well created and larger than you think. The pictures provide a amazing explanation of each yoga pose and there are a dozens that contain two people as well as a lot of that are more relaxation suggestions. I think they're excellent to allow kids search and work on their own when quiet is needed- that's how I've noticed they are best used in our home. I have also seen this set used in a Montessori preschool setting. Younger kids responded well to an instructor working with them with the cards. I would say these are amazing for kids ages 2 to 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    I'm a children yoga instructor, and use cards with my classes almost weekly. I'd been using the Children Yoga Deck for years, and then I finally bought this deck.I much prefer the Yoga Pretzel deck, because they are twice the size of the others. Also, the Pretzel deck shows cute drawings of various kids doing the poses and the Children Deck only shows unisex stick figures, which is less exciting for the kids. The larger size of the cards, makes them easier for children to see the pose and hold. They are very colourful and lively, and will be the only cards I use for class now.Another huge difference between the two decks is that the Yoga Pretzel deck includes cards with a lot of yoga poses, and other cards with android games and breathing exercises. The Children Yoga Deck only has cards for poses, and no games.I really recommend these cards for parents to use at home with their children. Kids can use them on their own too, and just mimic the children on the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Pretzels (Yoga Cards) []  2020-1-20 20:52

    Received these on time and undamaged.I like that they are laminated, LARGE and have their own children like to do my everyday yoga with me already but these cards have created them feel more ey can scramble them all up, pick out a favorite, or fresh pose they don't know and obtain to do it without my help.We create a android game of it each day and they seem to really have fun the cards. I'm glad I purchased them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where Is It? A Language Learning Book for Wonderful Kids with Autism (Questions: Language Learning Books for Wonderful Kids with Autism) []  2019-12-23 19:44

    It 2 year old with a speech delay doesn't really care for it. I continue to test but he doesn't seem interested like his other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where Is It? A Language Learning Book for Wonderful Kids with Autism (Questions: Language Learning Books for Wonderful Kids with Autism) []  2019-12-23 19:44

    Amazing book teaches prepositions as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where Is It? A Language Learning Book for Wonderful Kids with Autism (Questions: Language Learning Books for Wonderful Kids with Autism) []  2019-12-23 19:44

    My Grandson loves this book. He is autistic and this is excellent for his scene of development. Five stars to all books in this series, per his Mom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where Is It? A Language Learning Book for Wonderful Kids with Autism (Questions: Language Learning Books for Wonderful Kids with Autism) []  2019-12-23 19:44

    My son loves this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where Is It? A Language Learning Book for Wonderful Kids with Autism (Questions: Language Learning Books for Wonderful Kids with Autism) []  2019-12-23 19:44

    So satisfied with this purchase. Question words are one of the huge things my ASD son is working on and this PEC series has been perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let’s Learn Japanese: First Words for Everyone (Learn Japanese for Kids, Learn Japanese for Adults, Japanese Learning Books) []  2020-1-27 0:9

     2 credits of A second language is needed to obtain into university in Hawaii, my sons chose Japanese since Japanese language is a amazing thing to have here on your resume because there are so Much Japanese tourist.I bought a whole bunch of books that they could use as reference. I speak Japanese but never taught it to my kids, however I speak it to them now as much as possible so the classes are easier on them.Anyway I really like the quality of this book, it is very well made, with powerful materials! See video to present quality... not cheaply created at all. Even paper quality is high!The only thing I do want is that there were more words as far as daily use like, counting left, right, go, come, up, down, here, move what, colors, greetings or phrases...This one does body parts, career, vehicles, seasons family names, household things etc... which are all very useful but not required just yet. I’d say this is one step up from beginners, I was looking more for beginners words.. this one has words they will not need unless they knew how to use it in a sentence, if that makes sense?Most the books I bought are very related in nature to what words are in it, I was hoping this one would be a small various although I must say this one probably has more words than shows the words also written in Hana (Japanese writing)The illustration is a small funky haha but in all this is one of the better beginners pic y reason I gave it for stars is because I was hoping for more words especially daily words...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let’s Learn Japanese: First Words for Everyone (Learn Japanese for Kids, Learn Japanese for Adults, Japanese Learning Books) []  2020-1-27 0:9

    I wish to introduce my kids to other cultures and languages, so when I saw this book I knew I wanted to obtain it for them. It's wonderful - the illustrations are bright and fun, you can learn LOTS of words in Japanese, and learn words that introduce you to things special to their culture. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let’s Learn Japanese: First Words for Everyone (Learn Japanese for Kids, Learn Japanese for Adults, Japanese Learning Books) []  2020-1-27 0:9

    So much fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let’s Learn Japanese: First Words for Everyone (Learn Japanese for Kids, Learn Japanese for Adults, Japanese Learning Books) []  2020-1-27 0:9

    I like it so far—probably best as a second book since it talks about some basics on the Japanese ‘alphabets’ and then it’s just the vocab with cute pictures. It doesn’t explain how to pronounce Japanese syllabics though, so a lesson on that first would be beneficial. Otherwise, I’d give this book 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The old white playing cards got too boring so I looked for something more interesting. Came across these cards and boy do they look and feel great! I received a lot of amazing compliments ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The product was really cool, much various then your average playing cards. Just the thing for a teen/young adult, but also special design would be amazing for anyone who likes steam-punk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Purple!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    These cards are not only amazing quality, but they are aesthetically superior to most brands. I obtain compliments on them all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    I love these cards. They a amazing addition to anyone's collection. Beautifully created and unique. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cool set of playing cards or part of their collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The design and Feel of the cards are great, but there are splotches and dots of ink on a few of them. Some of them are not so bad, others are kinda poor as you can see in the pictures, for the price I wouldn't expect this. I was going to use them for cardistry and magic tricks, but with the spots and splotches I guess this will just be a practice deck now which is a allow down, really loved the look of these cards. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    These cards are absolutely stunning - real works of art! Aside from their traditional use, I also love using them for Tarot readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Got this for a bonus for my brother. Nice quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Ordered the green pack. The image shows the suits have designs in them too. Not just the backside of the cards. In reality the printing is so poor, the designs are invisible. A true disappointment. Doubly disappointed and would have returned them except it was given as a bonus and I didn't see the cards until the bonus was opened. I am in the printing industry and quality checks can be created while right on press. In addition, "proofs" are supplied beforehand. Printing is a no-brainer and not good results are the LAST thing that should be an issue. Hold in mind, all of the suits are black. No red diamonds or hearts. Without the designs visible, they are just black shapes. Without the designs WHAT'S THE POINT?!! I would suggest you move on, pick something else. You may even have to stay away from all choices from tip to Elephant, fire the employee responsible for printing quality and possibly change printers. if you can't search importance to the printing quality whats the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    I ordered 2 sets of the "Greeting Card Kits for Kids," 4 cards in each set, for total of 8 cards. For each card, half or more of the embellishments were missing! Only 3 cards had the white felt embellishments. Only 3 cards included the rhinestones. Flowers missing, butterflies missing. I figure I'll be able to create 3 cards in total, using all the supplies I received. Extremely not good quality control. I'm giving 2 stars instead of 1 star because I'll at least obtain 3 cards out of this.UPDATE: When my Seller Review was seen, the Seller immediately contacted me and corrected the situation to my satisfaction. Hopefully, the missing stuff in the card packets I received is a rare occurrence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    This is a fun craft pack. It came as scheduled, every part was included and chop clean. It is excellent for older kids and adults. I enjoyed assembling the cards very much and will send them to mates and family. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    My 6 year old loves these! Very simple to use and figure out and they come out beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Completely love these. Amazing for kids. Super fun to place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Wow! These cards turn out beautiful! They are hold sakes for those who keep them. They are fun and simple enough to finish in one evening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Amazing item to have around especially during snow/rainy days for a excellent project to hold them busy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Nice small project cards for the kiddo to create for her friends' birthday parties. No mess, simple for small hands to work with and she loved making them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    fun at Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    My children love making the cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Card Making Kit DIY Handmade Greeting Card Kit for Kids Girl boy, Thank You Card Mother's Day Card Valentine's Card Easter Birthday Christmas Card Art Craft Supplies Set for 3 Years Old and up []  2019-12-17 19:15

    There was only enough to create one card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listo Para la Escuela/Ready for School (Flash Kids Spanish Flash Cards) (Flash Kids Flash Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Pro- Amazing for the price amazing quality bright pictureIncludes- some animals, shapes, colors, 1-10Cons-English and Spanish on same side - not amazing for quizzingNot enough dozens for 86 cardsEspecially when there are several repeated with minimal variationsExample- heart, red heart- that's 2 cards!For the cards numbered 1-10 they missed a learning opportunity. The back of the numbered card has the corresponding number of figures but doesn't contain the Spanish name.Example- 7 beach balls, 5 wagons, 3 worms.... but no Spanish translation for them.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386