the sacrifice box Reviews & Opinions


Submit the sacrifice box review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    When you tout Gremlins, Breakfast Club, Stranger Things, and Stephen King they all have some things in common. They were well known in the 80s and they were based in the United States. Being a kid of the 80s and from a city in Indiana where Stranger Things would have been based on I can tell you I didn't know any children named Sep or Lamb. There certainly wasn't a city across the water that had windmills in the 80's or called their mother "mum". That would be because this book is not based in the US. The first publication was in Amazing Britian. If you are down with the story and lingo being based in the UK thats perfectly fine. For me when I was already hyped for what was advertised it just quickly turned me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    My oh my! Just a amazing old-fashioned horror story. The Stephen King/Stranger Things comparison is a fair assessment in my opinion (which surprised me). It is scary, quick paced, but with some human lessons in the end. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    There is gruesome baddies galore is this novel, but there is also heart. The themes of this book are beautiful. I loved the characters.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the sacrifice box or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the sacrifice box video reviews and related movies:

    See 90 Second Book Review: The Sacrifice Box by Martin Stewart on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sacrifice Box trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Sacrifice Box by Martin Stewart on youtube.

     related image

    See This is Boxing (My sacrifice - Creed) #TMT on youtube.

     related image

    See The sacrifice box on youtube.

     related image

    See Sacrifice/9mm Parabellum Bullet [Music Box] (Anime "Berserk" OP) on youtube.

     related image

    See "The Sacrifice" (Ori and the Will of the Wisps OST) on a Music Box on youtube.

     related image

    See Alice of Human Sacrifice ♦Music Box♦ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    [NOTE: I received a copy of this book through Netgalley.]The blurb for this book immediately reminded me of some of the horror books I’d read in the early 90s—mostly Stephen King paperbacks my mother gave me, so this ‘80s + horror + kids’ combination is one I’ve known in quite a while, even though I haven’t read such books in at least a decade or more. I suppose watching Stranger Things also place me back in the mood for those, and so here I was, getting into ‘The Sacrifice far as horror stories go, a lot of the usual ingredients are here. Strange happenings. Children who search they have to gather to stop something evil from event (and they can’t tell their parents, because they’d just sound crazy). School life with its teachers, sports kids, and bullies and picking on a couple of the main characters, but all things considered, those pale compared to the true threat. A mysterious item with mysterious rules to follow, rules that get, of course, broken—madness ensues. Dead animals coming back to life to attack people. Noises at night. A little city on an isolated island. The Halley comet looming over it all, like a poor l in all, I liked the setting itself, although at times it ‘tried a small too hard’, so to speak. However, where the book lacked a lot was the characters. The main point of view is Sep’s, interspersed with chapters viewed through the eyes of a couple of minor characters, like Mario, the vet doubling as chippy owner, in whose restaurant Sep works; or Thom and Aileen, two older people who also opened the box and created sacrifices back in 1941 when the battle was raging (the story’s set in the UK, by the way—it’s not always very clear, as the atmosphere feels very ‘US-like’). The issue is that, as far as the other four children are concerned, I didn’t obtain more than superficial impressions about them. For instance, Lamb is the hockey player, lives on a farm with her father, and lost her mother when she was a kid, yet apart from that and from her anger at whoever broke the rules of the box, I never really ‘saw’ her, who she was, how she really felt, her fears, and so on; and in such a horror-driven story, with such a concept of a box into which a band of kids placed stuff loaded with both amazing and poor emotions, childhood fears, hopes and feelings would’ve been a important element to play on for all the characters, not just one.I also didn’t see the point to the bully. At first, I expected him to play more of a part—perhaps the kind of hero who ends up completely crazy, starts muttering about having to ‘kill the evil’, grabs a rifle, becomes an impediment to the kids’ efforts to restore the order (it’s a bit cliché, but it’d have its put in such a plot). And then… It just petered out. In the same way, I would've appreciated more of a conclusion regarding the happenings and the box itself: the epilogue doesn't shed light on all the things that should've followed (how did the parents react, what about all the dead people, how were happenings explained officially, etc.). Here, too, some plot ends were left nclusion: A quick read, and rather entertaining in a superficial way; but the novel kept feeling like an attempt to surf on the “Stranger Things” wave, and didn't live up to the kind of books/stories it tried to be an homage to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I was asked to be part of this blog tour and I’m not gonna lie I really didn’t know what to expect from this book. This novel was quite a ride and I loved it. The sacrifice box is a supernatural thriller set in the 80s. You never really understand what island they are located on as it is never created clear in the r mc is sep. sep and his mates Arkle, Lamb, Hadley and Mack found a box years ago and created a a sacrifice to it, to always be mates and love each other. Well now someone has broken the rules and things are going crazy. The rules are to never come back to the box alone, never come back after dark and to never take back your sacrifice. Each other their sacrifices has come back to them, basically haunting them and trying to slay them. The five of them must figure out what has gone wrong and how to fix e first half of this book is super slow as you are learning about each hero and their life. How they went from being mates to drifting apart. The second half picks up very quickly and so much happens in such a short time frame. You have every form of apocalyptic monster coming at them, zombies, wicked dolls, crows that follow them around and method more. There is a bit of descriptiveness as some of the animals are described as being inside out and their flesh splitting apart, so caution on the gore if it’s not your thing,The one thing the whole book surrounded on was friendship and love. The five had had such a amazing bond that summer and had so much love for each other. But over the years they had fallen apart drifting to there own mate circles. The book showed how friendship can impact your life and present you love. Sep had drifted off from his mates and was lonely. All he had was his academic career going for him and nothing is definitelygives off vibes of Stranger Things, just a bit stranger. You have your group of misfits and the 80s references are hilarious. It is a bit more darker than stranger things, but it was still a fun read.Overall this was a amazing read. Sacrifice box had method more to the story than I expected and I loved how everything tied together and gave the excellent ending. Definitely a book to read around Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    Title: The Sacrifice BoxAuthor: Martin StewartAge Group: Teen/Young AdultGenre: HorrorSeries: StandaloneStar Rating: 4 out of 5 StarsI borrowed this book from my local library and reviewed it.Unfortunately, I got about fifty pages into Markswoman and it just wasn’t working for me, so I picked up The Sacrifice Box instead. Autumn means Halloween and fall in full swing, and so, I love to read horror and spooky mysteries to really obtain me in the right mood for my favorite holiday. I’ve heard amazing things about British author Martin; I’ve been curious about his writing ever since I saw his debut novel, Riverkeep. So when I saw this sitting on the fresh shelf at my library, the stark, scary cover drew me in, and when I realized that it was due back on the third, I pushed it up to the top of my stack. I was looking for a spooky, creepy horror novel, and I wasn’t disappointed. But to call this a mere horror novel would be a disservice to the story, because ultimately, it was a novel of friendship, love, betrayal, and courage. I’m still not sure how to describe this book, even after finishing it latest week. The best thing that I can think of is if the gory, tense horror of Stephen King and Joe Hill, and the offhand, hilarious humor and time period of Stranger Things had a baby. It was delightfully weird, surprisingly funny, dark and spooky, and beautifully written. It was not perfect, but it came really close to it! One of the best books I’ve read this year!The Sacrifice Box tells the story of a group of friends: Sep, Hadley, Lamb, Arkle, and Mack. Brought together by a summer of friendship, they decide to place some unique objects in an old stone box that they search in the woods. Quick forward to years later, and the childhood pals have long since grown apart. Sep longs to escape the stifling island on which he lives and strike out on his own, Hadley is often alone and quiet, more interested in melody and her own thoughts than in true life; Lamb and Mack are proud jocks, more athletically skilled but just as lonely as before, in their superficial circle of friends, and Arkle is adrift without his old friends, more content to trudge through school and cause trouble, mostly of the pyrokinetic sort. But when the box opens again and all of the children start to see birds gathering, things dying mysteriously, and certain objects start to resurface, they realize that the box took more than they could’ve ever imagined, and that the fate of the island rests on their shoulders…The Sacrifice Box was such a surprising, shockingly funny horror novel with a bleeding red heart at its center; I was absolutely blown away. Stewart’s prose was hypnotic and beautiful, even when it got creepy or gory. There were definitely times that I wanted to place the book down and walk away for a while; the imagery was so powerful and compelling that it followed me into my dreams. But test as I might, I just couldn’t place it down! For every frightening, spooky detail, it was broken up by utter hilarity; as a result, the pacing was fantastic! I was laughing and shivering and pulling my hair out constantly throughout. I also enjoyed the method Stewart told the story of the box, the method that the children found it, but it was so much more than that! I don’t wish to say too much; I don’t wish to give it all away. But The Sacrifice Box was the best book to kick off autumn and to obtain in the spooky mood for Halloween! One of the best horror books I’ve ever read! It wasn’t perfect; at times, the pacing between the characters and the shifts in point of view were confusing. But nonetheless, I really enjoyed it! Absolutely amazing, and I can’t wait to check out Riverkeep! The bottom line: Terrifying, hilarious, and beautiful, I loved The Sacrifice Box! One of my favorite horror novels that I’ve read recently! Next on deck: Toil and Trouble: 15 Tales of Women and Witchcraft by Jessica Spotswood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    What are the rules of the War Club?You do not talk about War DO NOT talk about War Club!If someone yells "stop!", goes limp, or taps out, the war is urth rule: only two guys to a might be asking why I'm bringing up War Club in a review of Sacrifice Box but lets be honest. Is there ever not a amazing time to bring up War Club? And did it ever go well to break the rules of War Club? Right. Plus, like War club, this box has a set of version come to the box version begin it after version take back your l seems straightforward, right? When is anything straight forward for twelve-year-olds I ask you. Taking a lot of the best parts of Stephen King, Stewart starts off Stand by Me and goes straight to It in Final Jeopardy, without the thirty-year time skip (well, not for Mack, Hadley, Lamb, Arkle, and Sept). In the summer of 1982 five mates who spend a summer bonding place five sacrifices in a box, create a pact on the rules and leave. Four years later? This where our faithful heroes stand.Each is dealing with their own individual traumas: having lost family members, self-esteem, being bullied as the nerd, for sexual preference. These things have torn them apart rather than having brought them together. Here would be where my only criticism lies. There is so much going on at once that it is really only Sept that we every truly obtain to know in depth. While I wish to praise Stewart for going with an omniscient point of view (which is rare these days in young adult novels), I do wonder if going hero by hero point of view in stead might have given each hero more depth and more connection to the anwhile, while our group of mates have been torn apart, the otherworldly box holding the long-forgotten summer of memories and sacrifices has begun to unearth itself and unleash and a horror all its own that will either further rip them to shreds (literally? You'll have to read the book) or bring them together. The box holds yet another secret from long ago from a group of children who once held and broke the same ritual during Globe Battle II in the 1940s. Let's just say that piece of history isn't done writing its tale, either. Stewart uniquely takes all this and mixes intensity and creepiness with the kind of humor cartoons like the Animaniacs, Bugs Bunny and Rug Rats won Emmys year after year (and we all watched). You know the kind… you knew as a child it was funny, but you weren't sure why? And you definitely didn't understand until 20 years later what you mom and dad found so hilarious? For instance, there is a scent that I dare a teacher, parent or student to not laugh at: "You mean my story?" said Arkle. "I mean your story, yes" What was wrong with it? I used everything on your list." Arkle fumbled with the papers o his desk and produced a crumpled sheet that was stained with food. "Setting, characterization, dialogue, theme, plot," he read. "I did all that, like. In order." Mrs. Woodbank took off her glasses and pinched the bridge of her nose. "Those are the tools of a writer's craft," she said. You're not meant to do them one at a time."Ok. Maybe it is me as an ELA specialist for fifteen years and having known, observed or had these conversations but that caused me to spit water all over my not good unsuspecting cat when I read it. That wasn't the only time, either. Completely relatable and completely on point to multiple ly, I rarely obtain to talk about motif very often but the cover of this book world-wide is quite various than the ver I have. You can see it on Goodreads, or Google. That along with some tips throughout the book brought me back to a duology near and dear to my hear from the past couple of years. I am not going to offer you the whole connection out right. Instead I'm going to leave you without a parting quote.During the Six of Crows/Crooked by Leigh Bardugo Crows Duology Kaz Brekker, head of the Dregs is asked why he decided on the Crows for the head of his walking cane. He could've picked anything. He could've started a whole fresh moniker, symbol. Kaz simply responded with the following- something I've come to ask around about and it seems to be embedded beautiful deeply in folklore, myths and wife's tales…."Crows remember human faces. They remember the people who feed them, who are kind to them. And the people who wrong them too. They don't forget. They tell each other who to look after and who to watch out for."- Kaz BrekkerLet's just say the crows and maybe other forces in this novel are no various than the ones Kaz Brekker has in mind, nor the ones he often models himself after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I really enjoyed this book! The 80's references were amazing and really appealed to me as they brought back some amazing memories. Definitely on trend at the moment as the 80's seem to be influencing a lot of books and TV series recently. I felt the friendship can defeat all angle worked really well and again was reminiscent of such classics as The Goonies/Stranger Things/Stand by l the characters were well rounded, September and Hadley were my favourites but as a whole the group worked well together.A thoroughly enjoyable read that I raced through; featuring a demonic teddy bear, different zombie monsters and assassin crabs - what more could you wish from a YA horror!? I will definitely be buying a copy for my teenage daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I *loved* this book. Stewart assembles a amazing group of characters, amazing structure and keeps you on the edge of your seat. The dialogue is outstanding and the scares are legit frightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sacrifice Box review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    Really loved this book! Amazing spooky read that also has a nostalgic 80s-90s feel to it, so it was a victory victory for me:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Boxing Secrets | How To Box | History of Boxing review []  2020-1-13 19:25

    This is from the days when boxing was still known as the ' manly art of self-defence.' They refer to combinations by Dempsey and Corbett, for example. As a primary primer to hand movements and short combinations, for easy exercise, it's useful for creating a morning 'wake-up' routine. It's interesting to see the historical flavour to it. Also of interest was how much of the diet and general health tip was still current. For example they basically tell you not to eat candy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Boxing Secrets | How To Box | History of Boxing review []  2020-1-13 19:25

    A total waste of time. Not relevant to today's methods of boxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    First things first: this is clearly not a high security safe. If that's what you're after, you're going to need to spend a lot more money. What this safe is ideal for is keeping things like guns away from young children—stuff like that.What I'm using it for is a metal fire containment box for my LiPo drone batteries. It's rare for them to catch fire, but it can happen. This box is created from steel, and should include any fires, should they occur. In the happening of a fire, the mounting holes will prevent the box from pressurizing and becoming a tup was easy, and everything is working as designed. As long as your expectations are on par with the design of the product, you'll be satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    To a lot of people are thinking this is a massive duty safe that nothing or no one can obtain into. For what it is....this thing is amazing. If u need it to actually protect your stuff from being stolen....fire.....or water? Then this is not the safe for u. It's more to hold children out of what ever they shouldn't be in. And to hold maybe landlords or others from going through your stuff. Over all I love mine. And hold it on my desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Excellent size, amazing product, solid metal, double bolt locking door, GR8 bang for the buck. I highly recommend!!! AAA+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Nice private safe that is simple to use, set up and setting a security code is simple. The keys provided create opening simple as well. My stuff are secure. This can be bolted down if desired. Holds Rx meds and jewelry nicely, as well as little documents like passports, birth certificates and cheques. Well-priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This flimsy safe is sold under false pretenses! There is no method that this safe is "fireproof" or actually secure. One could pry it begin with a hammer and a long handled chisel. If you subjected this safe to a house fire, the contents would be ashes and smoke. Call it what it really is: a private lock-box that can be mounted to the wall or floor. Don't say that it protects versus fire or water rry, this is going back...thanks, Amazon, for having such a amazing return just need to vet the claims of your products before posting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    I wouldn't shop anything of extreme value in this since there are certainly ways to bypass the locking mechanism. However in terms of a functional digital safe at a reasonable price, this thing is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Really poor item description !!!Is not water proof or fireproof as is labeled !!!And if you test to return it is even harder!!!!Think twice before ordering ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    I'm actually surprised that this seller has not been created to correct what is literally false advertisement. This product created me feel foolish for unpacking this safe and not immediately putting it back in the box. Instead, I noticed the huge holes in the sides and yelled to my mate in excitement, "You can mount it!" Wait... pause one minute... HOW IS IT WATERPROOF OR FIREPROOF WITH HOLES IN IT?!?! Well luckily for us, this safe was created with 100% raw Vibranium, mined directly from the lands of Wakanda. THANK YOU BLACK PANTHER!!! King, superhero, AND entrepreneur... a real inspiration. Well, just like my letter to him was returned to sender, so was this safe. The cheap plastic digital panel on the front doesn't help. The childish look and material grade of the key panel makes "My 1st Safe" the excellent name and allows parents to begin teaching the importance of security at any age.I guess the amazing news is that once all your cash and critical documents begin burning, any liquid in arms reach can be poured directly inside and all is forgotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Seems really cheaply made! Definitely not fire proof! The sides are about the thickness of dime so I’m almost positive anything inside will burn or melt if there is a fire, But it works fine to hold cheaper valuables in. I mounted mine sideways in a cabinet on my headboard to hold my pistol and a few other things inside and away from the kids. And it beeps really loud when a button is pressed and can be heard from another room if someone is messing with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe and Lock Box - Safe Box, Safes And Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys- SereneLife SLSFE14 review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This safe is total junk! There are several plastic components which are not mentioned in the description of the safe. The handle (which is plastic) jiggles when touched. Also, there is no method this safe can be fireproof. It is a very cheap product and I have started the return process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    My teen showed me how to "break open" the safe.1. Obtain on your knees facing a couch.2. Keep safe with front facing to right 12 inches or more above couch cushion.3. Press your hand versus the lever and apply pressure counter-clockwise.4. Drop and allow bounce off couch. On the upside of the bounce, if you maintained your pressure on the lever the door will w her do it on one try. Saw three tries.Looking for fresh safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    The overall build quality is ok, and it looks amazing if a @#$%!&eap, but the materials are lackluster. First there is NO fireproof insulation in this safe. It is solely created of plastic and steel, and as a effect has no certification for e safe walls are very thin, (~1.5mm including paint) not 2mm as advertised, the door is just under 3mm, again including the paint. At the least this is misleading. Normally the thickness measurements are on the bare metal. As a effect the safe is vulnerable to prying attacks, or even a cheat saw, or hammer could be used with minor effort, to expose the contents. As a result, it is very light, even for a safe this sized. It should be properly secured, using the bolt holes provided, on the back and bottom. If not it could be simply grabbed and easily opened e hinge is recessed but is very lightweight and with no bolts on the hinge side is vulnerable as e locking mechanism is standard for a safe in this price range and the backup key is adaquate. The handle is nice and huge and is simple for an older person to closing. If properly secured it should resist your standard smash and grab robbery but that’s about it. I bought this for my father-in-law to shop his medications and a bit of money in, and it is more than adaquate to discourage nosey houseguests from pilfering. For the price, it’s not bad, but I have bought better for around the same price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This product is created of maybe 1/16" steel, hardly reinforced. The door is thick and heavy, though. There is no fire rating for this safe, nor is there even a mention of it being fireproof in the manual/documentation. There is no insulation whatsoever on 5 of the 6 sides of the cube that it is.I would imagine if you place this product in an oven set to broil that your precious documents would burn, your credit cards would melt, your money would be lost, and your herbs would be smoked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    I bought this to shop private valuables. It's intent is to hold honest people honest. We have housekeepers, service people, mate of friends, etc. visiting our house. The lock is simple to use. I actually have gotten more rotation of my dress-up jewelry because it is no longer stored in my husband's gun safe. I have my own small spot for my private stuff. I would recommend it to all you ladies looking for a secure storage solution with simple access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Would have been amazing if it wasn’t so cheap and if it worked. The handle is created of super cheap plastic, feels like I could rip it off at any point. When I opened the batteries there was battery acid all over them.I tried to set the code a lot of times but it won’t work. It beeps but it doesn’t save the code so I have to use the n’t great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    Definitely worth the money. I expected it to be a small bigger and if it wasn't for the fact that I already know about safes, I wouldn't have created heads or tails of the instructions. I'm using my safe for sensitive medications. I live in an apartment complex where the maintenance guys and the property manager are able to enter the troops whenever they want, plus there are unit inspections biyearly and HUD inspections yearly. The method I see it is better safe than sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This safe did everything I was hoping for its amazing for cash and documents and it comes with bolts to place in the floor it comes with 2 keys and batteries for the tuch pad the tuch pad is water resistant so no problem there and it's just little anof to fit eny were you won't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    This safe is not really fireproof! It's like one you'd search in a hotel room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    I have only had this for just a few days but so far so good. It’s a decent small safe for the price it is. If you are wanting something just to hold some little things in, or out of reach for a kid and your not wanting to pay those huge prices then this one should do you well. It comes with the screws to bolt it to a surface as well as a small lining for the inside which I thought was nice. The set up is super easy! The only con that I have so far is that the door handle isn’t as sturdy/ tight as I would prefer. It has a bit of a wobble so that makes me a little bit concerned as to if it will break after some usage or not. Other than that I am very impressed with the quality and the ease of use/set up. It fit my needs perfectly and I would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SereneLife Safe Box, Safes and Lock Boxes, Money Box, Safety Boxes for Home, Digital Safe Box, Steel Alloy Drop Safe, Includes Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:14

    If I had looked a small closer at the overall size inside this safe I probably would have ordered a bigger size. We were able to fit all our papers inside with very small zone left over. Will be more observant of measurements if I decide to obtain something bigger. Over-all this is a amazing small safe with a secure locking system and will be relatively simple to hide away, But, I should have created a more informed purchase, my bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Exactly as expected! They are excellent for Diamond Painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    I love this product. I was able to fit all my diamonds in it as well as have some spare containers. The one thing I [email protected]#$%! had was detachment containers. Other than that this product is excellent for diamond painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Amazing for small nail or crafty doodads. Lids stay on and remain well contained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Amazing product. Amazing quality for the price. Excellent for diamond painting. Amazing storage for little craft item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Works amazing for my diamond painting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    1 of the boxes is broken and another cracked.....was not wrapped very well at all. Just disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    I like that it's compact & simple to travel with & the small pocket that came with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Amazing for diamond painting and other bead projects. Tops stay on good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3PACK DEEBF 28-Grids Diamond Painting Box,Storage Box for Diamond Painting, Dividers Box Organizer,Ornament Box review []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Simple to use. Excellent for diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transparent Storage Box w/ 64 Slots Plastic Beads Storage Container Box Multi Storage Jars Diamond Painting Boxes Adjustable Storage Diamond Embroidery Box of Diamond Embroidery Box Jewelry Organizat review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transparent Storage Box w/ 64 Slots Plastic Beads Storage Container Box Multi Storage Jars Diamond Painting Boxes Adjustable Storage Diamond Embroidery Box of Diamond Embroidery Box Jewelry Organizat review []  2019-12-17 18:42

    PERFECT for all the left over diamonds incase we are every missing a number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    I rarely give out an review lower than 4 stars but the wood box is quite a disappointment. First thing I noticed the box does not close property. There still a gap will remain no matter how hard I test to adjust it. There is are serval cracked line on the back of the box and the bottom wood of the box is detached to its body Thrid thing is only metal part on the box is all rusted and fragile. I will not buy from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    Absolutely horrible. The wood is very light, so light it absorbed the primer like stain and warped from sucking paint into itself.I have been working with wood for almost 2 decades and I have never seen this except once before in Poplar wood. Most of these boxes are created with rank 1 or higher woods. But this was obviosly a rank 0 non-durable wood.I'm absolutely appaled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    If you're willing to place in the work, you CAN create this something attractive AND strong. One leg was completely off when it arrived. There was no time to send it back/wait for a replacement. I ended up drilling holes in ALL 4 legs, through to the box, so I could place screws in to keep the legs in place. I broke my drill bit on the 4th leg. The drill bit is still in there and it's sticking out the front panel of the box because it turns out that it's a bit hard to drill a ball into a box... straight. Anyway, I've attached a picture so you can see what I ended up doing with the box, after two solid days of doing nothing else. My granddaughter loves it. I found the picture online and copied it/painted it onto the lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    Anyone who crafts or wood works should know by the price, it’s gonna need some work. I do, therefore reading the reviews I knew. I have hinges in stock pile. First, if the screws are not flush with the hinge, they are not the right screws. I suggest you remove the screws and hinges and go purchase an entire fresh set. Matching them up with a better quality set is probable. Otherwise, you can test to search the correct screw. The ones i removed where bent! Take the hinges and screws with you and create sure the screw is the correct length. Most importantly, create sure the screw head falls flush with hinge plate. It needs to be sanded and sealed too. Or, just pay for a better made, completed box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    I required some primary wooden hinged boxes to use as a starting point for some curio boxes I was making for the girls in the family. I selected these based on availability, physical appearance in Amazon's listing, and reasonable ese boxes are fairly consistent in quality with what I have purchased from craft shops (e.g. Michael's, Hobby Lobby, etc) in past years. The notable things about these that I wish to comment on is the inconsistent quality.Of the four boxes I purchased, one had the expected quality; the lid and base aligned well when the box was closed, the hinges were well-attached to the box, and the finish was something I could work with (minimal/light sanding needed to prep for stain and/or varnish). The other three boxes suffered from different combinations of lid and base misaligned due to not good hinge assembly, hinges on crooked, hardware (screws) for hinges damaged and/or not fully screwed in, some really roughly finished sides (one had a top panel that was so rough I could not practically sand it smooth, and has to use lots of wood filler followed by more sanding, and this meant that this particular box had to be painted rather than simply stained/varnished. I am not sure if these are created by kids or by physically handicapped people, or what, but the quality of the lesser examples was beautiful disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    I ordered the 6" x 4" x 2" box and I'm very happy with it. It's the excellent size for storing the little dōTERRA sample bottles in. Especially once I line the inside of the box. It's sturdy and the latch is strong. Would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    This came unfinished which is fine with me. A small stain and some polyurethane and it is ready for my purpose! I wanted something decent to shop a brass compass in and this fits the bill perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    There may be quality control problems based on the not good reviews but the box I received was flawless. The wood was fine, not warped at all, and the lid was lined up perfectly. The wood is a decent quality and would be fine stained but I wanted to use a light lacquer based paint anyway. This type of paint is thin and looks like a cross between staining and normal thicker paints that hide the grain.I know amazon doesn't like us quoting prices in the review but in this case the price is key. For what I paid, with Prime's free shipping, I couldn't have asked for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    This box is the excellent size for my Tarot decks but it arrived damaged in an undamaged packaging. I just ordered four more because they are the size that I need and look nice on the outside. Debating whether or not I should search a printer, print a label, gather packaging, obtain tape for label and packaging, and obtain it to the UPS shop without missing too much work in order to obtain my replacement.I definitely don't wish to have had to pay for a useless product because I cannot miss work.Hoping to obtain in contact with the seller to offer these images as proof for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Unfinished Wood Craft Box – Light Unfinished Wood with Clasp – Make Your Own Gift Box, Jewelry Box, Photo Box - Decorate with Paint, Ribbon, Decoupage and More – 6" x 4" x 2" (1 Box) review []  2019-12-17 20:24

    Product was to be a easy hold sake box for papers, few photos, etc. But they arrived not functioning, i.e., hinges loose, not square, latch not working. I did not wish to give this negative review and tried reaching the seller but apparently that’s not possible. They are walled off with an invisible cloak of anonymity. I just wanted to mention my concerns to them so they would be aware, after all the product is very reasonably priced and would be a amazing buy for folks. If you are reading this seller maybe re-credit 59% of the cost, I was able to work on it (2 hours!) and with some skill, glue, and screws I got it functioning. CONCLUSION: nice product reasonably priced IF you wish a DIY project, otherwise do not expect it to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    No Bob and weave, or duck just a step out. no continuation between multiple devices. I obtain the same amount of adds paying true money. also really??!!.. watch a video to obtain up from knock down.. I just don't understand...why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I love boxing in general so this android game is amazing, the controls are realistic and the tournament is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    The graphics are so true when you're throwing uppercuts and hooks it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Best boxing android game application for cell phone in the latest 5 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing time killer, And best controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's just pure fun hammering your enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    more options like parrying and swaying and maybe more exercise in training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's a beautiful alright fighting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Want i could do body shots and move around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Decent game. Nice timekiller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    This android game is better than I expected once upgrades are created will be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Just started, so far it's goodd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Awesome Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its a amazing android game if u have free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Very fun game. Amazing method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its a amazing boxing android game for your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Koo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I Like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    This android game is freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Love it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Box: Boxing Lessons review [App]  2020-1-3 21:21

    I can't begin this application that's why I rati it 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Box: Boxing Lessons review [App]  2020-1-3 21:21

    Dummest application ever in history of poor apps the person who created this should obtain a life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Box: Boxing Lessons review [App]  2020-1-3 21:21

    you have to pay to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Box: Boxing Lessons review [App]  2020-1-3 21:21

    the worst android game i have ever dowload

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Box: Boxing Lessons review [App]  2020-1-3 21:21

    its not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Box: Boxing Lessons review [App]  2020-1-3 21:21

    Very very amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter