the secret agent Reviews & Opinions


Submit the secret agent review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Reading Osho is reading poetry. It is a sheer joy. The method he interrelates and marries opposite forces in this dualistic universe is a work of art. At once a genius in the learned scholarly realm of info and a mystic of the deepest existential mysteries, Osho himself is a marriage of dualities which makes him so appealing to people of all ages and backgrounds. His work will continue to arouse and inspire people for centuries. So long as there is an interest in knowing, whether in the higher intellectual pursuits of the outside world, or the inner workings of the soul, Osho has a method of capturing one's attention and fascination. What he does from there is the work of a real Master. What he gives you with one hand, he takes away with the other. By and by listening to Osho, he leaves you utterly naked, standing on nothing but your own innermost emptiness - the real function of a buddha. 5 stars for Osho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    This book was recommended by my taiji teacher, who doesn't recommend very a lot of books (4 in 10 years). I've been a student of taoism, zen, yoga, and meditation for over 20 years, and this is an perfect synthesis of the wisdom of these paths. I want I had found it decades ago, if I could have understood it, I might not have taken so long to value the teachings as I do today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I am not a HUGE reader of Osho by any means, but I search that about once a year I am grabbed by some of his works/teachings and quickly search myself enjoying the wisdom and true life obtain a chapter of his teachings, and then a chapter of questions asked by his students and answered by Him, off and on throughout the whole book. I particularly enjoyed the question and respond chapters, because he answers such a wide dozens of questions, from students asking about clarifications, or opinions from osho of what happens to us when we die. To a student outright saying that what he is teaching is all Bull&^%!. Which osho handles in his typical no nonsense candor.Osho has a huge following and the fact that he does not ascribe to one religious tradition, but yet draws from them all even the abrahamic, and spins wisdom from such a vast point of view, I search his point of views and teachings to be constantly a breath of new is being said though, there are some things which Osho states within most his works, which you may search offensive, and at times he does contradict himself. Which he openly admits throughout this work, and the ones of his which I have read. But this side of things is saved by the times he really hits the nail on the om those I have talked to about osho, it seems that a lot of either love him or hate him. I have heard a lot of say that they could not follow his style of writing, and it is a bit, strange, but this is also because all of his books are verbal lessons which have been place into writing. So the text reads like someone speaking to you directly, which is how these lessons were originally given. Though I have always found that after reading the first 20 or 30 pages this disorientation with the writing goes away and you obtain used to it!If you are just starting out with Osho, I would suggest you begin with a shorter bit of work from him, because this book is dense both in page count and in topic. But not so dense, that if you are feeling brave you won't understand what he is talking about. But I would suggest being familiar with at least one of his other, shorter works first; you will obtain a lot more out of this unbelievable book!The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars, was that it was a bit long, I know some of you are going, "Come on this is Osho we are talking about here, the man gave thousands of hours of lectures and Q&A's" and I agree, and I don't know how you would pair this down, quite honestly, I don't think it should be, but it got to be a bit of a labor in the latest 100 pages or so to finish.Overall a unbelievable book and amazing widsom from a one of a kind, and marvelous far as my recommendation of starting with his "smaller" works, you will search on Amazon, that a lot of of his books have (OSHO Classics, or OSHO Life essentials) after the initial title, any of these books which may peak your interest would be a amazing put to first familiarize yourself with his teachings!Great book! I highly recommend it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the secret agent or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the secret agent video reviews and related movies:

    See Hampton, Christopher 1996 The Secret Agent on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret Agent (BBC 1992) E01 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret Agent, A Simple Tale by Joseph Conrad on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret Agent Free Summary on youtube.

     related image

    See Joseph Conrad's "The Secret Agent" (1987) on youtube.

     related image

    See Undercover Secret Spy Agents Surround Sharer Family House in Search of Underwater Box!! on youtube.

     related image

    See SECRET AGENT DANTDM!!! (Virtual Reality) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret Agent (BBC 1992) E02 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    For me, OSHO is truly the master of masters. I read dozens and dozens of spiritual books. Ramana. Nisargadatta. Papaji. The Gita. Adyashanti. Mooji. Ram @#$%. Anthony De Mello. GangaJi. And a lot of more. I love all of them.But nobody tops OSHO. I have Over 200 of his books and transcripts of his talks. Yes. 200. I’ve probably read about 20 or 30 of them. And they’ve beautiful much all blown my mind. His range, depth and volume of work are, as far as I’ve seen, of the meditations in The Book of Secrets gave me a globe shattering experience. I keep that book near and dear to my heart.But this book. The golden flower. That’s the one that got me Off my a** to write my first review on any of his books. It’s blowing my mind over and over. It’s that e book is huge, but I search it perfectly balanced and immensely enjoyable to ere are some locations where you have to work a bit. Other locations feel like he’s talking about very modern, familiar situations as if the book came out latest year. And in those locations the prose is simple breezy but the magical lessons dance off the page like lighting bolts to your brain. All in all it’s as fun to read as it is mind shattering. You almost feel like you’re right there in the room with though I basically enjoyed it from the jump, it really started humming after a couple hundred pages.I’m only on page 282 (out of 688), but this book is so amazing I was compelled by the universe to stop and write this e book covers so a lot of subjects as OHSO answers questions from his sanyasins with breathtaking brilliance. Alternating between a chapter of Q&A and then a chapter of his truly masterful interpretation of the ancient text of the Tao, the Secret of the Golden Flower, he builds from esoteric principles to practical magic you can perform in your everyday life.Hopefully this review reaches another seeking soul or two and helps them search this book to be the next right step on their journey. For me, it’s already deepened my understanding to unimaginable depths and helped me continue to allow my flower bloom.While the Physical size of the book is a bit unwieldy when trying to ride the bike at the gym, I don’t wish this ride to end.Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    OSHO is a phenomenal teacher, he shares the ancient wisdom with experiences and true life examples which to me is the most essential component of any type of teaching. If you are a amazing teacher you should be able to explain complex concepts in easy layman terms and this book accomplishes that. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I am enjoying the book so far. It is rear in the current era to hear such an authentic voice and read the true thing. He had his unique ways to look at things. I read the Chinese Secret of the Golden Flower and I knew it was a meditation tutorial book. Oho had extended the idea and expanded it. I like his ideas. The only thing I am a small frustrated is that this book is too long and I felt it would take forever to finish reading it. All in all, it is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    He is the best, motivating and inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Sheds light on "The Secret of the Golden Flower."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Amazing resource book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    I love that the author of this book has over 16 years of experience in the very specific niche that he teaches about...and what is taught can be learned quickly by anyone without having to become a true estate agent or mortgage broker.And the teachings in the book are laid out in a clear way. -- An simple read to learn about something I want I learned YEARS ago!Plus, I appreciated the chart in Chapter 4 (and other visuals) showing how much a loan signing agent can create part-time and full-time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    I loved this book! It is a fast read for anyone who wants to obtain started as a Loan Signing Agent. Tag is a seasoned professional who knows all the hints and tricks of how to be a successful loan signing agent. His methods are simple, effective and simple to follow. He walks you through everything from understanding what a loan signing agent is and does to how much income potential you have as a part-time or full-time loan signing agent.He also walks you through the requirements of becoming a loan signing agent detailing just how simple it is to become a Notary in a lot of states as well as a loan signing agent. He outlines the primary costs of getting started and just how simple it is to obtain started in this industry. Honestly, This book could support a lot of people who may be looking for a fresh and better method to create money.I am a technical consultant with 25 years in the tech industry. I have been a road-warrior most of my career getting on a plane and leaving my family for 4-5 days a week. It was grueling ! I was looking for another industry that could match my current income and allow me stay home. This is it. The potential is endless. It is all up to is a straight-forward book for anyone looking for part-time or full-time income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Not very long ago, I was a mother of three, a housewife and an assistant to my husbands appraisal business. Latest month, Mark, his course and the principles in this book created me $6,000. I am still all the aforementioned things but now I am also an owner of my own business. There is nobody better to learn this business from and if you place in the work and follow Marks guidance, you will absolutely be successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Wow!! What an informative tutorial that cuts right to the chase of becoming a loan signing agent. This is one of those books that you will wish to refer to over and over because it is filled with info as well as visuals. It truly is for the person who has entertained the idea of becoming a loan signing agent. Tag has laid out what is possible part-time and allow your mind imagine where you can go from there. Obtain ready for your life to change!! BUY IT FOR YOURSELF and GIVE IT AS A GIFT to others!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    This book, and Mark’s training, The Loan Signing System, is a brilliant combination of experience and education. He must have been taking detailed notes for the past 16 years of his career! There is such a wealth of information.If you’re fresh to the loan signing business, or just looking, this book is for you! If you’ve been in it for awhile and wish to take it to a whole other level, this is definitely for you. Based on the hints I’ve learned from Mark’s course, I have increased the number of direct contacts, the number of loan signings and my income. Highly recommend this book and the course, itself. Little investment! Large return!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    This was a fast read. It is basically a high level overview of the notary loan signing business with an ad on how to take Mark's course. If you're looking for high level "what's this business about" then this will satisfy that. It does not "teach" you how to become a loan signing agent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Mark's book was a fast read. It touched upon the initial necessary questions any potential agent would have. Although beneficial and a amazing introduction, it 's only the beginning to what makes becoming a successful signing agent. It will definitely raise your interest. He explains key steps and just how simple it is to obtain started. I will be getting training on how best to shop my business. Mark's very true approach with examples only makes me more confident in my success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Mark's claim is that becoming a loan signing agent is the best part-time income stream that you can build in today's economy. This book is a relatively short read that info the steps that one would take in order to take advantage of "the best kept secret in true estate." It's a beautiful compelling argument. With very small up front capital, you can begin making cash in the method that Tag teaches.I think it's a amazing side income stream for stay at home parents, or anyone who wants to eventually leave their 9-5 job and do something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    I first Heard about the loan signing system listening to his side hustle podcast. Tag Wills makes becoming a loan signing agent a true obtainable goal. His instructions are simple to follow, extremely detailed and spot on! I’ve learned so much from LSS and Tag and owe a whole fresh career and chapter in my life to his wonderful program. Obtain this book - you won’t regret it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Kept Secret In The Real Estate Industry: How To Become A Successful Notary Loan Signing Agent: From the Creator of America’s #1 Notary Signing Agent Training review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Tag is an amazing teacher, coach and mentor! Add now to that list, a unbelievable author, who puts everything together in a concise, easy-to-read, and inspirational book! Who wouldn't wish to become a Loan Signing Agent after reading this book??! I am currently going through his LSS (Loan Signing System) course, and am so excited to begin getting serious about my 2nd career. Tag makes it DO-ABLE.... he explains everything you need to know, not just to do it, but to be an amazing success in the industry. The mentorship you keep being part of the program, will bring to you countless of DAILY SUCCESSES of other people like you and me, making it huge in this business, and sharing their stories of their better-than-imagined returns on their little investment. Thank you Tag for leading the way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This is so great. I love that it shows the phone and watch battery life integrated into the Goldeneye health and shield bars. That's genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This is great, but could be much better! A bit more customization options would be awesome, but the main thing here is the sound... Please manage to create it play the audio while active, that's the dream!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Love it for the most part, but I think after 2.0 the blue and red battery bars don't react to the battery drain anymore on my Moto 360 2nd gen. Still cool looking though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Best golden eye watchface right now. Doesn't use very much battery in my use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    SUSPECTED SCAM APP!!! Doesnt work. doesnt appear in wear os not matter what and cant even search through watch at all. SUSPECTED SCAM APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Not letting me use this app. How exactly does it work? Not sure what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    really really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I love this watch face a lot! It brings back so a lot of memories, but the only thing is that I cannot obtain any sound result to come through on my phone. I would love it of I could play a little sample of the in-menu melody to GoldenEye when I raise my watch up but no matter how short I create it no sound ever comes through, BUT I understand that's still I'm beta so no stars subtracted. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    When I glanced at the picture I realize that it was actually from Goldeneye on the Nintendo 64. Reminded me of hours upon hours of skipping class and playing 4 player with my suite mates. This watch face is awesome. Personalization is super simple and the "health" and "body armor" gauges present battery life of phone AND watch. Insane. I will likely hold it on this for a looooong time. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This face has dozens of nostalgic appeal plus it just looks amazing and actually provides useful functionality with the battery indicators. I would love to see more functionality added, a nicer transition into ambient mode and more ambient options. It also really works well with the moto 360 flat tyre as this can ruin most faces really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    A unbelievable watch face. It's almost exactly like GoldenEye n64's version. Makes me smile every time I see this. I'm hoping the dev makes a more complex, contemporary or updated HD design watch face for this, then again I can't see how he can improve it! Best watch face so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    But i do agree. I would pay for the ability to see weather and other things by scrolling L or R. And if there was a mission timer the said: complete or incomplete. Synced to you calender. Also i miss the flicker/flash... but so far this makes me super satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This seems like a golden idea, but I happen to not have a watch. Could it be possible to have a seperate option for phones only? Say, the armor bar would present the second half of the remaining battery and vice versa. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I ran into opponent fire, guns blazing get, thinking my body armor was at full, only to realize it wasn't. It took two trips to the hospital to obtain the latest of the rounds out. I love this watch face. Suggestions for customizing: decide what the health and armor displays mean: calories, steps, battery life, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I love this watchface but it's been showing as all black at least maybe once a week and I end up having to modernize either android device wear (if an modernize is available) or just uninstalling and reinstalling. Kinda tiresome and I [email protected]#$%! didn't do this. But it really is the best watchface out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This is the reason I bought a Moto 360, I saw this watch face and was sold. It shows everything necessary at a fast glance, at least for me. Phone battery, watch battery, and the Mission Status even flips over to "complete" when your meetings are done for the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I liked it a lot, very retro feel. Lots of customizations compared to most watch faces. Tried out the beta option and of course I created it the watch beep from the android game but it loops the audio file you choose so that was annoying. Please add an option to control loop on/off and I'll modernize to 5 stars! UPDATE: Thank you for the developer reaching out to me! I understand now the beta feature shouldn't loop. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    OK for free. A few suggestion to improve it.... Hands are hardly visible when backlight is on. (OK in power save mode) So high contrast on the hands would be great. Does not fit on a Square Watch (Sony SWR50) face very well. A SQUARE FACE option would be brilliant please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This watch is awesome! The only issue is the "life" indicators on the sides display as ugly white outlines in ambient mode. (even when selecting full color option) I would use this watch face 100% of the time if it wasn't for this. Dude, I'd pay for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    One of my favorite watch faces but it would really be nice to have the option to just have the watch hands in ambient mode. The G Watch R has the markings built in so it doubles up and looks really loud and too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I've been running around trying to set off remote mines, but I can't seem to obtain them to go off... Maybe a bug? One thing that would be cool would be to have the small bars at the bottom underneath the date illuminate when you have notifications, if they're on mute - kind of like how some of the default watch faces will have a small "2" or "5" etc come up at the top to allow you know you have notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I'm stuck in a train that's about to blow up and I need to use the laser to chop my method out before it explodes. I can't seem to figure it out though. Any tips?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I'd give this 5 stars, but the laser doesn't work. [Update] It turns out that it is a hardware issue. I'll obtain in touch with Q in the morning. :D 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I love this watch face it really makes me think of goldeneye back when i was a child. It would be awsome if it had more features like the health bars showing the actual battery life and so on. Also the distortion waves would create it even more awsome. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This is the old pause screen for golden eye. Pairs amazing to any round Android device watch like the motor 360. Just be warned the application can crash every now and again, but stays beautiful stable through out the day. I'd give it 5 stars if it never crashed, so the 4 is of the 4 times it has crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This is the best watch face I've installed. period. Brings back so a lot of memories. I love the options and features added with every update. The only thing I would like to see added is having the power meters on the left and right animate while charging. It would be cool to see them blink back to 100%. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Was on the fence about getting a Moto 360, after seeing that this was available early on, I had to have the watch. There is a little bug that was introduced recently, At some point the watchface stops rendering, I haven't been able to deduce anything specific set of circumstances when this happens. It only started after latest modernize which I believe introduced the smooth second hand, happening though I don't have the option enabled. it doesn't stop me from using it the watch face but I have to switch to and from the watch face in order to fix its rendering. P.S: Ill send you an email with a video link as it is difficult to explain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Thanks for this, it brings back a lot of amazing memories from my childhood. It has crashed once but it hasn't happened since then. It's just what I need to escape from a train rigged with explosives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Love the style and functionality. The only thing that doesn't work is the phone power bar on the right. But other than that minor thing, I love it! Bring gs backups of memories of playing Goldeneye with my mates on N64. ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    And super nostalgic. Idk of its just me though, but it does a weird thing where when the watch is waking up, it shoes a various watch face for half a second before showing this one's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Uninstall do to excessive battery drain. UPDATE: still have battery problem but I don't believe this application is soley responsible. Waiting for Motorola to call me back. It's been a couple days. :-\

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Nothing would create me happier then to have this as my watch skin on my gear but it won't present up in my Samsung gear clocks and there is no sync option. Please obtain this fixed so I can have my golden eye watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I used this watch face for months.. And it's actually still my favorite. Until one day I switch the watch face and message screen burn of the time. From your secret agent watch face... I got scared and vowed to never use this again. Although Screenburn fixer fuxed the issue... It's a scary thought that my screen started with that ghosting affect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I can't say enough about how cool this watch face feels. The only suggestions I'd have is to have an option to display a transparent gun/ammo in the background too and possibly even a distortion wave every so often just like in the game. Thanks again, I can't recommend this enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    My only gripe us that the ability to change the size of the date by toggling the Huge Date button is pointless. I can not see any difference in the size at all. Is it possible to change the size like the time? Apart from that......great stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    The beta option for sound effects is amazing although doesn't always shut off properly, if I create changes in am application and am not on the watch face when I allow it go idle... Occasionally the sound continues to play and the only remedy I've seen is to reboot my phone... Other than that, amazing job and hold up the amazing work, loving the watch face. Lg g watch r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I love the method this face looks and functions, but it is a giant pain to obtain onto my watch. I recently had to restart my watch to factory settings to correct a issue and now I cannot obtain this face to reinstall. It appears to be handled differently than every other face I own. It won't appear in Android device Wear or the watch itself. 2 stars because when it works it is great, otherwise 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Sometimes the watch face crashes and theres just a black screen. I found a fix where I just have to change the watch face back and forth, but I still shouldn't have to run to a issue like this. Amazing work in the end!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This watch face is beautiful radical and gives me the phone battery life monitor function that I wanted, but it always shows the digital time over the analog, and the dim features don't seem to do anything. I don't know if I just have the wrong type of watch for those settings, or if I'm just dumb and doing something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    But no interactivity. Would be lot better if could go into weather, calendar, music, etc with same theming. Plus flashlight tool in watch face always handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Android device wear recently updated and installed on my watch and noticed recently that when I raise my wrist the watchface doesn't fade in smoothly anymore (but fades smoothly turning off). When the screen comes on it shows the monochrome face for a second and then just "pops" in the color. I've been trying to fix that but so far nothing has fixed that ugly pop in. Dunno if that's a bug or a method to turn that off. Amazing application overall though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Amazing nostalgia. And free! They're aren't a lot of amazing free watch faces. My only request is for a method to remove the hands behind the green screen, or maybe just the second hand. I no it isn't much, but I'm very interested in maximizing battery life so I'd like a screen that isn't animated at all. But still 5 stars! Every time I check my watch the James Bond jingle runs through my head and I'm taken back to the days of golden guns, remote mines, and shooting people's hats off while they're on the toilet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Force closes and freezes a lot on my first gen Moto 360. Noticed my watch would randomly power off because of it. Issues stopped after changing the watch face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    For some reason the idle screen on the Huawei watch shows outlines of the phones battery life and the watch's battery life. I understand the color issue, but they should be at least grey scale, not just outlines. Looks a @#$%!&eap without the fill. Or an option to just remove the indicators all together from the idle screen. Other than that amazing watch face. Only one I use. Allow me know if you wish screen shots to explain the issue. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This is what created me wish the Moto 360, and it is totally worth it. The only problem is that when I look at it, the globe doesn't pause around me, but I bet that's a hardware issue. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    The second hand looks a small Janky in the 15 fps mode, but I can't say anything poor about this watch face. It's well-built and really impressed me. 5 stars... Easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This is the best watch face as it is both highly functional and nostalgically awesome. I've been using it basically daily since I got my watch Christmas 2015 and the fact that it shows the battery life of my phone and watch so clearly is excellent! Highly recommended to those who grew up playing Goldeneye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This is a really cool and nostalgic watchface. It crashed the first time I used it but I haven't had any issues since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    My only complaint is that my laser doesn't seem to function correctly. No beam at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I very much like the watch face. I'd give it 5 stars for option of 24 hour digital readout, though, as that's more Secret Agent-like than only 12 hour. And I noticed the beta feature: it'd be neat if the menu melody from the origin of this watch face were to be available, but I imagine there'd be legal issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This watch face is amazing overall, but I can't obtain it to shot laser beams. Anyone else having this issue? Please fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Love this face, method nicer than the copycat one. I am starting to [email protected]#$%! had a little weather widget but I don't know where it would go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I love this watchface, but it frequently crashes and leaves a blank screen. I like it, but it has too a lot of problems for me to hold using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Love this watch face, however I would like to see the full color mode work on the Urbane because I hate what it looks like dimmed without color. My regular G watch always worked fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Absolutely love this watch face and it pains me to moan about it but... Since the latest modernize it seems to have rather unstable and stops working especially when I take the watch of the charging stand in the morning. Needs me to select another face and reselect this one to obtain it working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Nostalgic overload :') hope to see weather, SMS, settings, etc. All themed in the future, I'd pay for those features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I really love the attention to detail, a really stellar job by the developer! Just a little request, could there be an option to remove the digital time altogether through the settings? Just an aesthetics thing :) Otherwise, unbelievable work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    My favorite and current face. However, I'll love it more if you can change the color of the time to another one that makes it EASIER to read. Another solution will be to create the time stands out by using a various color for the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    As an agent my mission is never complete.... It needs to have an option to switch it off! Otherwise its wonderfully shaken and not stirred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This would obtain my five star if I could change the dimmed analog clock, it's a small plain for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This is an amazing face for people who love James Bond. Having played Goldeneye 007 for the Nintendo 64, I was excited to see that I can wear my own MI6-supplied spy watch on my Moto360. haven't tried the Custom Sounds feature, which is in beta, but i'm sure it will be fun to use. This is a amazing idea executed extremely well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Once I installed this I got to war with an equal footing with the Russians. Also my watch shoots lasers now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I love this watch! Only question though, how comes on the G Watch R when colour while dimmed is selected, the middle of the watch is in colour but the bars aren't?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Not available for Android device Wear 2.0? I've installed, but I can't see it on face selector :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    How does it work because it's not showing up in my screen it doesn't even say begin it just says uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Love this watchface but the crashing is keeping me from using it on my moto 360 until it's fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Doesn't slay my battery and it makes me the envy of all my 30-something geeky friends! Also it works like it should because that's important, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    YOUR HP IS LINKED TO YOU BATTERY LIFE! Your health is your phone battery life and your armor is your watch battery life. I am beyond satisfied that these weren't just photos and actually a functional piece to this watch!... Now... To pick up the ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Amazing to present your mates what Android device watches can do. That's...about it. Love that things like these exist, but yeah...not much function to them but that's OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    I would have gotten this for the novelty alone, but it is combined with sharp functionality that really puts it over the top. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This watch face is perfect! It would be nice though if there were more options la date font size or, for exemple, add temperature info. These are just little suggestions, I really love this watch face!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Update. I received email from developer with instructions how to resolve my problem and... Sorted! I had to restart my watch to factory settings and reinstall it. Thanks. Looking good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Love it but seems to drain my battery really quick and I only obtain about 5 hours while using this watch face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Apparently, Christmas does COME more than once a year! Now excuse me while I sip my martini and check the time on my watch! Ooh, I'm at half health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    The face went away when I updated my software to 5.0.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    This apl is stupid doesnt letmy watch have faces. I [email protected]#$%! would allow me begin the application to but it only says uninstall no begin .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    When I saw this when it was first released I knew I'd download it when I finally got a watch. I finally got the 360 and am loving it. I like that the life and armor bars are functional and not just static.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Ever since the days of me endlessly playing Goldeneye 64, I've wanted this watch. Thank you for making it and giving it away for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Agent Watchface review [App]  2019-10-25 13:47

    Every time I look at my watch now, it does nothing but create me smile... ...and the Body Armour sound result plays in my head...as if I just picked some up.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter