Read the secret art of seduction reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the secret art of seduction reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    like it

    0  


    Add your opinion on the secret art of seduction or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    At first glance it seems to be a info based app...After linstalling behold it was a book chop in numerous sections with chapter icons... Deceiving not a amazing method to apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    I HAVEN'T TRIED IT YET BUT MAYBE IT WILL BE SOMETHING INTERESTING, I JUST GOT TO CHECK IT OUT AND SEE WHAT IT'S ABOUT. ANDROID AND GOOGLE USER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    it was a amazing book amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    Kool application plus educative.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    its a unbelievable book i learned alot from this book that support me do things with my wife that i would not have been able to do without this book every men i think should read this book😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    This book/app teaches lessons that are in the borderline of seduction ...and manipulation. If you lack self esteem, these shallow TACTICS can support attract people to you. But you must hold up the 'mind games' to hold the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    it needs more info on the problems understanding both parties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    na

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    life changeing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    A very educational addition to anyone who likes psychology and interested in how people operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    horrible application hate it boring regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    I like it! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    very Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    educate your mind playa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    informational amazing mind exploring operation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    THANK YOU ON EVERYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    educational, thanks for your support and help ❤️💕💕❤️💕💕❤️💕💕❤️😘☺️😘 faith in God and his blessings on your day and mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    amazing lil app, I really appreciate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    Very interesting ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    Loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The secret art of seduction [App]  2019-5-21 13:8

    peacefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Didnt obtain very far thats not the kind of items i thought i would ever search in the play shop it should have to be rated like films there is enough crazys in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Unforgettable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    its really nice👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    I Love This Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Unbelievable App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Is difficult to read when text aren't sorted in pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    I like the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    It is a challenging and educative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    i don't know why i didn't obtain an idea of downloading this book from play store. It's like dreams come true.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    I love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Presentation is key to success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Just wanna check it out,and allow see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Brilliant and fast decisions Yap is perfect for keeping up with numbers addresses directions accuracy Etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seduction: The Art Of Seduction In Practice (Seduction, The art of seduction, How to seduce, How to attract women, Body language secrets, Seduction techniques) []  2020-2-6 23:15

    It seems interest in in the art of persuasions. It makes you feel empowered to go out and execute such power teaching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seduction: The Art Of Seduction In Practice (Seduction, The art of seduction, How to seduce, How to attract women, Body language secrets, Seduction techniques) []  2020-2-6 23:15

    The book broke down all you need to know about the art of seduction in a few pages....l highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    In this field, I believe Mystery still is top-dog. His writing style is preferable compared to all others, in my opinion. Do not this book until you have read his first book and are, at least, familiar with his general demeanor in real-life. Otherwise, he may seem un-realatable and too far divorced from the common man.Having said that, this book is a excellent and important supplement to his first book. If you like the security of extremely structured and canned routines, this is not for you. If you understand the notice that he is truly trying to convey, you will realize that he focuses on accentuating your private best qualities and is generally making you a more pleasant person to be around. He treats the android game as a performance art. Excuse the powerful language, but he "prepares you for battle" in a sense. While there is a general linear structure that can be followed, he more or less coaches you on the tools you will need when presented with fresh experiences. It is almost comparable to a business book on how best to yourself, BUT, instead Mystery flips this on its head and emboldens you to make frames where everyone must themselves to you because you are "the flame and the ghost."I believe he greatly undersells the effectiveness and the quick-implementation his methods have. I have found an uptick in results already. I am already a fairly sociable person, so maybe the learning gap was not as great, but what makes his writing so easy-to-understand and relatable is that, although he is very successful, intelligent, and somewhat arrogant, his mind still can comprehend the foreign nuances that a lot of self-proclaimed players have long since forgotten. Not only does he describe "what" will work, but he also describes "why" things work. You can tell he has spent time in his life studying sociology, psychology, and greatest criticisms of the work were the redundancies and that the hero "Adam" was obviously only made in for Mystery to write in his preferred conversational format rather than writing another book with huge text-book style sections. His in-set routines often rely on the fact that he is an illusionist, which seems like an un-relatable and unfair advantage for readers trying to emulate him, but a more-thorough understanding of the material will lead you to understand that passion for hobbies is more paramount and illusions, while helpful, are merely a tool that work just as well as other tools.Overall, A plus book...but only as a supplement. The first book is comparable to reading FOOTBALL for Dumbies, and this book is like a book about learning how to master the West Coast Offense. Once you understand the rules, and know how to score, then you start studying how best to score and victory android games with the resources you've got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    Amazing tip for 'getting girls'. Not so amazing for becoming happy, mentally healthy and creating genuine/healthy/satisfying relationships

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    The Pick Up Artist is a amazing book that covers alot of ground on how to act and be around women. Even those unpredictable circumstances "that you think could only happen to you".Well worth the price, and it works!Give it a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    This book does a amazing job at being anecdotal and not dry. Much love to Mystery and company for the knowledge and maps of how to victory at his game. This is serious material to understand the Jedi side of social dynamics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    I enjoyed reading this book, and i learned a lot of amazing information. Some things i already knew, and some things are fresh to me. This is about more than just pickup. It can be applied in a lot of orher ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    Don't mind about the low-rating reviews. This book is just plain awesome. Maybe it's not that original -- there are a lot of concepts that were previously presented in other Venusian Arts books. But thing is that, in this book, Mystery shows us a very human side of him. He shows us why a lot of of his ingenious teachings work, which is something that is not shown in other Venusian Arts products.I strongly suggest that you this book. It's not a breakthrough nor something incredibly mind-blowing (that was the case for his first book), but it is a worthy book for any PUA student aiming higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    traditional tip and if the first step for leaning to meet and great. This does not fully respect the woman's point of view and how to transition to a long term couples success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    this will definately support your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: Inspired by the book []  2020-2-4 17:58

    This is just bizarre, it reads like a poor translation, like the instructions on a pack of a foreign convenience food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    How could I not give mystery a five star rating. Highly suggestion reading how to obtain attractive women into bed first though. There are some amazing techniques however in the book. To me though the book I more about your vibe. A few times in this book he says its fun making friends. It'll gives guidance how to place off the vibes that create women wish you and men to wish to be you. You have to beautiful in all ways... This book is about vibes. You should it so mystery can write more stuff. Be like nike... Just do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction []  2020-1-18 20:25

    I want I had the audacity of Mystery and the other PUA's! (Pick Up Artists)Never will be able to date 10's like this book claims I can. Although I just started it so it remains to be seen.I do like the method Mystery writes his stuff. Simple to understand so will hold you posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Contact Flirting: Learn The Art Of Eye Seduction []  2020-2-4 16:51

    I really enjoyed this book. As I was reading it created me feel as if I can and will be amazing at eye flirting. It's been a while so I just wanted to freshen up to see if I even knew how to flirt with my eyes. And well after reading this book and being able to review the various techniques when need be, makes me feel even more confident and as if I'm ready to obtain back out there and test Flirting with the eyes again. Lol. Was a nice read indeed. The only other thing I would've liked to have was a small more info about the "What If" section. I would've liked to know a small more on picking up on the person body language, or other situations that could occur outside of the one that was given. Outside of this it was a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arts of Seduction []  2020-1-22 22:9

    A delighful and necessary book !! Eloquently weaving historical and contemporary elements of daily life, Seema Anand is undeniably a masterful storyteller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arts of Seduction []  2020-1-22 22:9

    Most of what the author focuses on is forepay and how and why you do these things. Scratching, kissing, love messages are discussed in this book. I recommend it for anyone who would like to spice up their love life and improve upon their techniques of foreplay. This book will support you hold the spark in your relationship but it is not a book about positions, rather it is something much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arts of Seduction []  2020-1-22 22:9

    Son loved it! Hes always looking for a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Allow me say that the rules in this book are tried and real throughout history, and are still being used successfully to this day. Now a lot of people are complaining that this book is a how to tutorial to being a sociopath. If you approach it from the perspective that you should follow every rule to the T....then yes, this is that, but the reality is that you should take note on these strategies and employ them piecemeal to succeed in seduction and gaining power. You can use these strategies for amazing as well. Robert Greene himself when asked if he follows all of his rules he said: “Everyone assumes I practise all of my own laws but I don’t. I think anybody who did would be a horrible ugly person to be around,” ..... So use these strategies to succeed. Hell the dating aspect can be used to create sure amazing people don't obtain seduced by psychopaths, and you can employ this to obtain someone you like while support them avoid the genuinely bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    This book is formatted as a list of principles of seduction, with each principle having its own chapter full of stories, quotes, and historical anecdotes. The writing style is sensationalist - the best method I can describe it is to imagine that a cartoon supervillain is giving you tip on is interesting, but it would be foolish to see it as a literal how-to tutorial for e reason I say this is that if you take the "principles" too literally and test to apply them without discretion to your own life, you are likely to burn yourself and others while attracting mostly insecure or naive people into your life. In other words, don't go overboard with the edginess that this book espouses, because it's a spice used by the writer and (I hope) not meant as genuine stead, I suggest this book is best seen as meal for thought - a collection of musings and stories on select subjects with a Machiavellian twist. It's got plenty ideas about the dark side of human nature for the reader to chew on; for example, the idea that desire is mimetic, the idea of "planting seeds" through suggestion, and the idea that playing on peoples' desires and subtly promising to lead them to their dreams is a fast (albeit immoral) street to their may obtain more value out of this book if you consider it as a story-collection rather than a dating guide. Don't take the book's "advice" too seriously!Final verdict:7/10 would not recommend, but kind of interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    After reading 48 Laws of Power I was excited to search that there were two more reads in the series- with this being one of them. This book taught me that attraction isn't much about your natural looks but more about how you carry yourself. We all know plenty of people who aren't the best looking but have that star power to command a room and I think this is where the book really shines. You don't even need to be trying to seduce someone, you could just have a desire to be less socially awkward and have a stronger presence...this book will support target where you may be falling short at and how to correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Finally I have an identity. Thanks. Excellent description of me. Amazing being all those things. Exotic erotic distant. Availability loses your power. Never be taken for granted. Lesson one. Leave while they are begging for more. A taste. Not a banquet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    If you wish to know people, look at what they do, not what they say. If you've ever been baffled by why people create the choices they do in intimate relationships, obtain this book. It will support you understand a lot about human nature. It will not only support you protect yourself, but the info contained in it can be used to hold the romance alive in your intimate relationships. I loved the historical illustrations and the amazing references to literary classics that will surely be on my TBR list. Robert's Greene's brazen language is intoxicating (seductive as well) and invites you to take a stroll in the dark recesses of the unconscious and discover the depths of your shadow. It was more interesting than the 48 laws of power to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    I like all the books of Robert Greene. This is one of my favorites so far. It ia very detailed and I would say it's really applicable to daily life specially if you are dealing with various people most of the time. You will obtain a lot of key points in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    I still have over a hundred pages to go, but I think I'm far enough in to give a valid assessment. My main criticism at this point is that it is longer than it needs to be. I've been working my method through this for what feels like months now. At 400+ pages it is a somewhat ponderous read. The author uses voluminous references to literature and globe history to illustrate his points about different aspects of seduction. A number of the same stories are repeated in various contexts throughout the work. It is an entertaining read, but I found that I could only take so much at a time before I felt like I was getting bogged down and had to take a break and read something else. As a primer, if you are trying to learn things to be a more effective suitor, I found the wealth of material to be a bit overwhelming to take it all in and retain. So a lot of various approaches and hero types are covered. It is the most authoritative and exhaustive treatment of this topic I have seen. I think he deliberately uses inflammatory language for effect, such as calling the target of one's affections a victim. In a number of locations he says that you are really learning to give people what they want, so you have to learn to be less self-centered and reactive, which is a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Got the regular ol' paper back ver - not the mass market.And still - thin pages crammed with text. It's designed really weird like they overpaid some junior designer. Looks like a bible church's in bulk to fill the pews.I have normal reading eyesight and have to squint / keep the pages inches from my face. I'm returning this copy for the Kindle ver and my preference is nearly ALWAYS a physical copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    I was intrigued about the book because my daughter was reading it. She's an avid reader with interesting tastes so I purchased the book and began to read it. The book begins with some brief overview and then a hero by hero description of the roles played in different seduction strategies. The book then proceeds to explain how to apply the tactics that it advices. Everything from an intimate seduction of the person of your dreams to mass seduction campaigns to manipulate nations. I'll be applying the the knowledge. Amazing info about the nature of human beings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Seduction: An Indispensible Primer on the Ultimate Form of Power []  2020-1-16 21:38

    It’s fairly insidious, but if for no other reason than to recognize the techniques, it’s very useful knowledge. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    This book summarizes the international bestseller "The Art of Seduction" and does a unbelievable job of it in less than a quarter of the pages. The two sides of seduction from the original - the seductive characters and the seductive process - are completely fleshed out and encapsulated in a very simple to understand duction is so much more than the act of enticing someone into intercourse; it's an art that allows you to bend a person's will to your benefit through a myriad of tactics that involve the mind and e first thing you do is work on your "victim’s" mind - the "mental seduction". Then you confuse and stir them up with the "emotional seduction" before you go in for the slay with the "physical seduction".This book is supremely well written and a amazing summary of a modern classic that summarizes the strategies that will support you achieve what you wish to out of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    I have read a lot of summary by Millionaire mind. Their summaries are on point and really time saver. This one in particular is good. I obtain to know the seductive characters and the seductive process. Part one is just a background but part 2 has the meat I am looking for. This art of seduction is really fascinating to know. I know a lot of artist are practicing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El arte de la seducción, Guía rápida [The Art of Seduction, Quick Guide] []  2020-1-31 20:47

    yo quiero saver si es tapa blanda ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    This book highlights the various seductive characters that can be used to seduce your target, formulating a game-plan through an interesting dozens of characters with their own characteristics and approaches. This book will support you to figure out the formula behind the process to obtaining your ideal match whilst bringing up the dangers that come with each and the pitfalls the avoid such as being the doormat or bumbler. Using this framework you can employ a process the woe your target and victory the girl or guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El arte de la seducción, Guía rápida [The Art of Seduction, Quick Guide] []  2020-1-31 20:47

    excelente condiciones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    This book can be inspiring and exciting because knowledge and awareness is the ultimate power and seduction at whole is an alluring topic in itself. Mentioned in some other reviews, i agree that we all seduce and manipulate in our relationships on a conscious level and at times on a subconscious level. Power and selfishness is ultimately our need and our power as a species. This book is compelling and interesting. Use it the method you wish to use it. As a power tool, an educating and awareness tool, or also it could be a dust collector or garbage bag filler. It's up to you. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    This book seeks to summarize the amazing book written by the well-known Robert Greene on the topic of persuasion. What this book intends to do is to highlight the key ideas as well as give the crucial lessons derived from the original book. Although, I do recommend the original book, this summary may be a amazing alternative for those who don’t have the time to go through the larger ver and just wish the meat and core of what the original book is trying to convey to its readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    Amazing book! The book can support cultivate dormant and suppressed thoughts into strong tools to victory the android game of seduction. Indeed, this is a amazing entertainment and history lessons but does read much like a educational book as all his books do. Very worth reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El arte de la seducción, Guía rápida [The Art of Seduction, Quick Guide] []  2020-1-31 20:47

    El original es, obviamente, mucho mejor. Si realmente quieren aprender el arte de las seducción, les recomiendo el original. Este es solo un resumen de aquel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    This book is the summary of original book “The art of seduction” by Robert Greene. Usually I prefer reading summary books than the original books that saves lot of my time and I obtain to read the contents as s, whenever we see or hear the word “Seduction” we tend to think about sex, which may not be always right. It can refer to even social and political seduction. This book created me realize that we can use Seduction in various ways and various places. Also, I learnt tactics of seductive process.Overall, it was an informative read for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    A well written concise tutorial to seduction. Each type of seducer is described and the target they may be interested in. And most importantly, what could go wrong. I didn't even realize there could be so a lot of types of seducers and targets. I would recommend this tutorial to romance writers so they could obtain the romance correct for each couple they write about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    This book create sense and very meaningful. This book is written by the people with so much knowledge. They wish to live, and support other people live, better, happier more enriched lives in all ways. I truly believe that with the knowledge that is in this book, can support everyone. If you are intelligent, observant, and patient then this is just simply an wonderful read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less [Book]  2018-2-16 18:1

    The author has described a summary about the art of seduction in which highlighted the main ideas and demonstrate the most necessary lessons briefly to create learning simple and interesting. I also read this book summary and search it inspiring so, therefore, I would say the author has done amazing job in elaborating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El arte de la seducción, Guía rápida [The Art of Seduction, Quick Guide] []  2020-1-31 20:47

    Excelente Libro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El arte de la seducción, Guía rápida [The Art of Seduction, Quick Guide] []  2020-1-31 20:47

    Hola!El libro llego a tiempo! el empaque era seguro, lo compre como regalo para una amiga y le encanto!Gracias!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seduction (The Secret Billionaire Asher Christmas Duet Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    This is a fresh author to me and I definitely will be reading more of her work! Her characters are well developed and the storyline is intriguing. Pen is just finishing her residency of neurosurgery in Fresh Orleans when Jake comes in as the attending of neurosurgery at the same hospital. Jake treats her abysmally pushing her out of surgeries that he is on but when a fire ravages Pen’s apartment he her a put to stay. The chemistry and tension between the two is off the charts but Jake has his secrets and keeps them close to the vest. just when the tension is building and I was really invested in the story it just abruptly ends. I know it’s a part of a duet inside a trilogy and I expected a cliffy at the end but I was really disappointed in the abruptness of it all. I was really wondering if my Kindle copy got entirely downloaded but atlas it did so I am waiting for the next installment. Overall this is an perfect story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seduction (The Secret Billionaire Asher Christmas Duet Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:17

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVED LOVED LOVED this story so much.  Dr. Penina Ross hasn't had much luck with boyfriends, because maybe just maybe her picker is broken.  The recent man occupying her mind is Dr. Jake Sparrow, who has created no secret about the fact that he has secrets.  Not only that, but he's now a fresh hire where she works, and everyone wants a piece of him, while she's trying to obtain him out of her head but he's not making it simple with his confusing (enraging to me) push & pull when it comes to her.  There are twists all over the place, leaving me to drop f-bomb after f-bomb, leading up to the cliffy which has me dying inside needing more, so yeah, this was a amazing begin to what seems to be shaping up as a unbelievable trilogy.  I'm keeping this review short & sweet as I don't wish to give anything else away, so just hit those one buttons, because I promise you won't be sorry!  HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL!  

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386