the secret barrister Reviews & Opinions


Submit the secret barrister review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Reading Osho is reading poetry. It is a sheer joy. The method he interrelates and marries opposite forces in this dualistic universe is a work of art. At once a genius in the learned scholarly realm of info and a mystic of the deepest existential mysteries, Osho himself is a marriage of dualities which makes him so appealing to people of all ages and backgrounds. His work will continue to arouse and inspire people for centuries. So long as there is an interest in knowing, whether in the higher intellectual pursuits of the outside world, or the inner workings of the soul, Osho has a method of capturing one's attention and fascination. What he does from there is the work of a real Master. What he gives you with one hand, he takes away with the other. By and by listening to Osho, he leaves you utterly naked, standing on nothing but your own innermost emptiness - the real function of a buddha. 5 stars for Osho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    This book was recommended by my taiji teacher, who doesn't recommend very a lot of books (4 in 10 years). I've been a student of taoism, zen, yoga, and meditation for over 20 years, and this is an perfect synthesis of the wisdom of these paths. I want I had found it decades ago, if I could have understood it, I might not have taken so long to value the teachings as I do today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I am not a HUGE reader of Osho by any means, but I search that about once a year I am grabbed by some of his works/teachings and quickly search myself enjoying the wisdom and true life obtain a chapter of his teachings, and then a chapter of questions asked by his students and answered by Him, off and on throughout the whole book. I particularly enjoyed the question and respond chapters, because he answers such a wide dozens of questions, from students asking about clarifications, or opinions from osho of what happens to us when we die. To a student outright saying that what he is teaching is all Bull&^%!. Which osho handles in his typical no nonsense candor.Osho has a huge following and the fact that he does not ascribe to one religious tradition, but yet draws from them all even the abrahamic, and spins wisdom from such a vast point of view, I search his point of views and teachings to be constantly a breath of new is being said though, there are some things which Osho states within most his works, which you may search offensive, and at times he does contradict himself. Which he openly admits throughout this work, and the ones of his which I have read. But this side of things is saved by the times he really hits the nail on the om those I have talked to about osho, it seems that a lot of either love him or hate him. I have heard a lot of say that they could not follow his style of writing, and it is a bit, strange, but this is also because all of his books are verbal lessons which have been place into writing. So the text reads like someone speaking to you directly, which is how these lessons were originally given. Though I have always found that after reading the first 20 or 30 pages this disorientation with the writing goes away and you obtain used to it!If you are just starting out with Osho, I would suggest you begin with a shorter bit of work from him, because this book is dense both in page count and in topic. But not so dense, that if you are feeling brave you won't understand what he is talking about. But I would suggest being familiar with at least one of his other, shorter works first; you will obtain a lot more out of this unbelievable book!The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars, was that it was a bit long, I know some of you are going, "Come on this is Osho we are talking about here, the man gave thousands of hours of lectures and Q&A's" and I agree, and I don't know how you would pair this down, quite honestly, I don't think it should be, but it got to be a bit of a labor in the latest 100 pages or so to finish.Overall a unbelievable book and amazing widsom from a one of a kind, and marvelous far as my recommendation of starting with his "smaller" works, you will search on Amazon, that a lot of of his books have (OSHO Classics, or OSHO Life essentials) after the initial title, any of these books which may peak your interest would be a amazing put to first familiarize yourself with his teachings!Great book! I highly recommend it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the secret barrister or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the secret barrister video reviews and related movies:

    See Why Criminal Justice Matters | The Secret Barrister on youtube.

     related image

    See Phillip Taylor MBE review. The Secret Barrister on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret Barrister - Book Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Book Review: The Secret Barrister on youtube.

     related image

    See Secret Barrister I can see through Boris Johnson’s criminal justice con on youtube.

     related image

    See May Reviews on youtube.

     related image

    See The Briefs | Part One (Criminal Law Documentary) | Real Stories on youtube.

     related image

    See Tense Cross-Examination With Police Officer | The Trial: A Murder In The Family on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    For me, OSHO is truly the master of masters. I read dozens and dozens of spiritual books. Ramana. Nisargadatta. Papaji. The Gita. Adyashanti. Mooji. Ram @#$%. Anthony De Mello. GangaJi. And a lot of more. I love all of them.But nobody tops OSHO. I have Over 200 of his books and transcripts of his talks. Yes. 200. I’ve probably read about 20 or 30 of them. And they’ve beautiful much all blown my mind. His range, depth and volume of work are, as far as I’ve seen, of the meditations in The Book of Secrets gave me a globe shattering experience. I keep that book near and dear to my heart.But this book. The golden flower. That’s the one that got me Off my a** to write my first review on any of his books. It’s blowing my mind over and over. It’s that e book is huge, but I search it perfectly balanced and immensely enjoyable to ere are some locations where you have to work a bit. Other locations feel like he’s talking about very modern, familiar situations as if the book came out latest year. And in those locations the prose is simple breezy but the magical lessons dance off the page like lighting bolts to your brain. All in all it’s as fun to read as it is mind shattering. You almost feel like you’re right there in the room with though I basically enjoyed it from the jump, it really started humming after a couple hundred pages.I’m only on page 282 (out of 688), but this book is so amazing I was compelled by the universe to stop and write this e book covers so a lot of subjects as OHSO answers questions from his sanyasins with breathtaking brilliance. Alternating between a chapter of Q&A and then a chapter of his truly masterful interpretation of the ancient text of the Tao, the Secret of the Golden Flower, he builds from esoteric principles to practical magic you can perform in your everyday life.Hopefully this review reaches another seeking soul or two and helps them search this book to be the next right step on their journey. For me, it’s already deepened my understanding to unimaginable depths and helped me continue to allow my flower bloom.While the Physical size of the book is a bit unwieldy when trying to ride the bike at the gym, I don’t wish this ride to end.Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    OSHO is a phenomenal teacher, he shares the ancient wisdom with experiences and true life examples which to me is the most essential component of any type of teaching. If you are a amazing teacher you should be able to explain complex concepts in easy layman terms and this book accomplishes that. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I am enjoying the book so far. It is rear in the current era to hear such an authentic voice and read the true thing. He had his unique ways to look at things. I read the Chinese Secret of the Golden Flower and I knew it was a meditation tutorial book. Oho had extended the idea and expanded it. I like his ideas. The only thing I am a small frustrated is that this book is too long and I felt it would take forever to finish reading it. All in all, it is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    He is the best, motivating and inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Sheds light on "The Secret of the Golden Flower."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret of Secrets: The Secret of the Golden Flower review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Amazing resource book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Love the series to improve my cooking technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book and in number one condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    recipe book well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Lots and lots of restaurant cloned recipes !! From all major restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    perfect as all his books are. we have tried several recipes over the years and were really impressed with the results, and taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    We have all of Todd Wilbers books. This has some recipes we have seen in other books but all in all it has a lot of nice fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I love this book!!!! I have already created a few recipes out of the book and my family loves it! The recipes are so easy it makes me wish to cook twice as much. I even purchased the first edition (not as amazing as this one). I may never need another cookbook, if I obtain the complete set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Glad to have this sequel book to the first 1 I bought. My sister loves them both. She is going to use them both. Thank you for having those books ank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I bought this book just for the Serendipity Frozen Hot Chocolate recipe and Cheesecake Factory's Thai Lettuce ose two recipes were well worth the price of this book!He is awesome at duplicating recipes!! Check out the index and search your favorite!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Empire (Secret Empire (2017)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Hail Hydra! This was the marvel happening for 2017. A lot of hated it, some were ambivalent, and it got fans polarized over it. The story: Steve Rogers has had enough of super character civil battles and villains doing what they do. So, after taking over Shield he takes over Hydra as well. Then he recruits heroes and villains that are morally ambivalent to the fresh method and quickly imprisons most of the other heroes either in zone or in Fresh York Town under a darkforce e back story is more complicated. Rogers private timeline got changed by a cosmic cube thus his fresh allegiance to Hydra. But, being who he is and his willpower causes him to realize that all would be better with himself in charge of Hydra and Hydra in charge of everything else. Making Captain America into the villain was the most controversial thing that Marvel could have it a amazing story? Each problem can be read separately as there are no connecting threads and the overall story is broken up at random. The solidification of power by Hydra, the resistance, the heroes at the zone station, Fresh York Town as prison, and the little vignettes with Black Panther, Namor, and the X-men all compete for attention. However, now that it is in a collected edition the story seems more readable. Despite the flaws the story moves along and qualifies for 3.5 - 4 e art changes hands a few times which is understandable given the overall length of the book. Mostly dark in tone and each chapter stays consistent. Again, 3.5 - 4 stars. The format is another matter. Hardcover price is a huge $60! Yes, most of the single problems were five dollars each but only the hard collectors will wish to purchase this one. Granted the price one pays might fluctuate (Civil Battle 2 was half-price less than a month it came out) but the most cost effective is currently the digital ver on kindle. The plus to this edition is one can zoom in the panels that will be smaller in the print volume. Worth the 12.50? Yes, since the singles were larger than normal its like having twenty-four comics thoughts- Marvel did change things even though a lot was returned to normal. The "real" Steve Rogers is imprisoned and still committed to the principles of Hydra. The "new" Steve Rogers is really a construct created by the cosmic cube. Not taken out of time or a clone but a memory fragment created real. So this Captain America is essentially a blank slate with no ties to the past and must deal with the fallout. One can say that the true Steve Rogers died on the field in action at Pleasant Hill (another story) and that's all right. That's the method he would have wanted : Black Widow, Rick llects Secret Empire 1-10, 0, Omega, and Capt. America 25.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    One week is not going to be enough! Houston and Charlie have their work chop out for them. Will Houston be able to hold Charlie from having so much backlash in such a little town? Grab this hot page-turning masterpiece to search out for yourself. Kira never disappoints! This woman is an wonderful author! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review. Delivering Her Secret is Charlie and Houston's story. Charlie is a preschool teacher and Houston is a doctor. The two meet when Charlie has to bring in one of her students. When the two lay eyes on one another there is an instant attraction. The instant attraction leads to a one night stand. The only issue with there one night stand is that neither of them can obtain the other person out of their head, they both wish more. The two characters are very entertaining you can't support but love them. Their chemistry is so hot that I couldn't place the book down it was a true page turner. Houston isn't a relationship guy and has to hold reminding himself that when he is thinking about Charlie. Charlie soon finds that she is carrying something of Houston's, when Houston returns to city will they be able to work something out or will they go there separate ways? You will have to read to search out. Such a amazing fast read, it was so so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    This was a fun and steamy romance. Houston was only supposed to be around one more night when he ran into Charlie. So what they had was only supposed to latest one night. However, for the first time ever Houston couldn't stop thinking about a woman. Amazing thing because Charlie has a secret that will certainly hold her from forgetting Houston!With a quick paced story line, Kira Blakely has written a novel that you'll have a hard time putting down. Even if it's only to search out if the evil moms finally succeed in getting Charlie fired from their exclusive school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Oooh I love this fast-paced secret baby romance, I devoured it in short hit me with drama and frustrations from the beginning and since then I can't sexy doctor and a shy nursery school teacher, oh yeah they're so various but that's what makes this story interesting, because opposite do for characters, I love Houston and Charlie, from their banters to all the hotness this couple brings, and especially their love toward each other, how they making each other ere's moments I'd love to slap them some senses though, but still I love this sweet couple.If you love secret baby romance with a lot of drama, you might love this one.*I voluntarily received a review copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.I love Kira Blakley writing and this book is another amazing one by her.Houston is a doctor who lost his job because of some scandal and has a harsh view on reality. Charlie only wants to do her job as preschool teacher and love upon the children in her class. Charlie and Houston meet when she takes kid to be looked at. It's n instant attraction for them both that leads to a one night stand that neither one of them can forget about. She's got troublesome parents, a horrible boss, and a secret that she is trying to figure out by herself and he has a meddling mother and a career that needs saving. They have to place everything aside to search their HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    What a Brilliant Story from Kira Blakely. I just love reading her books, I especially enjoyed this one, “Delivering Her Secret”, It is a really well written book with an attention grabbing storyline that drew me in and I didn’t wish to place it down, I was really engrossed in this book till the end. I really loved the characters, Houston & Charlie, who have amazing chemistry and interaction that pulls you into their story. You can’t support but like them. This is an Entertaining, Romantic, Must Read Book that is worthy of your time and I would recommend it to anyone. I voluntarily reviewed an arc of this book. Looking forward to reading more amazing stories from the amazing Kira Blakely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Houston is an obstetrician who is on his method to his fresh job and is stuck in a little city for a week. His mother lives in this city and so does Charlie a local a school teacher. They have an instant chemistry and decide to spend the week together before he leaves. Houston does not wish a relationship and continues to tell himself that Charlie is not unique to him. He cannot support but to protect her when she is in e characters are amazing in this story as they test to overcome their fears. Houston’s mother was a true pill and took it awhile before she wins you over.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Houston is an obstetrician who is on his method to his fresh job and is stuck in a little city for a week. His mother lives in this city and so does Charlie a local a school teacher. They have an instant chemistry and decide to spend the week together before he leaves. Houston does not wish a relationship and continues to tell himself that Charlie is not unique to him. He cannot support but to protect her when she is in e characters are amazing in this story as they test to overcome their fears. Houston’s mother was a true pill and took it awhile before she wins you over.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a arlie is a teacher dealing with little city pettiness when she meets Houston Pope. They have what should've been a one night stand that turns into a week before he leaves for a job out of state. Not long after, Charlie finds herself dealing with more than just issue parents: she's about to be one herself. When Houston returns to see his mother, will they be able to create something more lasting, or will the negative interference of others ruin everything?Some situations were very frustrating to read about , but Charles and Houston deserve a satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance review [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Definitely love this book. Two characters who are opposites who just happen to meet unexpectedly and boom instant attraction. The chemistry between these characters are off the charts. They were not looking for love but a one night stand left them hungry for more from the other one. Houston is not looking for a relationship due to a past that almost ruined his career and he is trying to repair it while Charlie is a preschool teacher that has problem with the rich parents in her school. People will test to obtain in between them but will they go for their HEA? I absolutely enjoyed every page of this book. I voluntarily read this ARC in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    I bought this for my eight year old grandchild and he loves it. I just asked for a review and he began relating various facts from the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    Unbelievable book for my grandkids to add to their knowledge of the Civil War.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    I'm using this book for my 8th grade summer reading program. It is full of small known facts I think my children will enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    happy with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    terrific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    Delivery was quick. Book was in amazing condition. No complaints. Book was required for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    will read on my vacation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    my 8-years old enjoys this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Files: The Civil War: Spies, Secret Missions, and Hidden Facts from the Civil War (Top Secret Files of History) review []  2020-1-16 8:58

    Getting children interested in history can be tough if they think it is about nothing more than dates and names and lists of tedious facts. Bearce, on the other hand, has written a book about history that children will wish to read. After all, who doesn't wish to obtain in on a amazing secret?Bearce's series is all about spies, their missions and the tools they used to obtain the job done. She writes about plots versus Lincoln, slaves acting as spies, women disguised as men, submarines, secret codes and attempts to steal locomotives. Each book in this series has five sections: Secrets, Spies, Unique Missions, Secret Weapons and Secret ng readers will learn about the part played by the Pinkerton detectives, a woman who used laundry as a code to send messages to Union forces, spy balloons, and the importance of maps. Bright lights were even used as a weapon. That said, not everything Bearce discusses was successful which is fortunate since the Confederacy tried to use germ warfare versus the favorite section was the one on Ft. Davidson. The fort isn't far from my home and I've seen for myself just how little it is. It is featured in Bearce's book because the Union Forces stationed there won a decisive win by sneaking away and blowing the put up.I also liked the how-to pieces. Readers learn the Confederate Signal Corp alphabet, how to make a scytale and even how to create a working model of a hot air balloon.With so much info in one place, it might be overwhelming but Bearce has broken each section into easily-digestible chunks. A reluctant reader can simple defeat a section of 2 or 4 pages while more eager readers cna devour much ers who are especially intrigued by the subject will search a list of resources in the back of the is is a very well balanced look at the Civil War. Bearce shows that the Union and the Confederacy both had successes and failures. She also contains info about men, women and children, slave and free. It isn't a comprehensive look at the Civil Battle but it does give young readers info that they aren't going to search in other books on the topic. Bearce is a former teacher and she knows both how to hook her readers and how to deliver the facts.Pick this one up for history buffs, those who aren't sure and even adult enthusiasts. Each will search something fresh in this book.--SueBE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Secret review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **A tale of tragic secret affair.** I never heard of it, but I found it accidentally and then decided to watch after learning it has a amazing cast. I mean not that they are the very famous ones right now in the Hollywood, maybe except Elizabeth Olsen, but awesomely played their roles. All the main four characters were very crucial throughout the narration. Like the title say, it was about a secret love affair between a young married woman and her handicapped husband's close friend. In between them, a mother of one of them played an necessary part in the story that brings a twist in the later part. An affair means, going any extent to achieve what they wish for the permanent basis. But not all the affairs, but in this one it gets darker while the story progresses. One thing I liked very much was the tale never intended to label any of its characters as a villain. That balance was so brilliant, but I did not know that, so I always expected something very poor to happen and then, except in one stage which changes the course of the rest of the film. The cinematic feel is there, but it was more like in the true life event. No ones are evil and no ones are heroes, but everyone does all the amazing and poor things in their life and how serious those harmful acts, particularly how it destroys who are all involved in it was the movie excellently told. It was based on the 150 years old French novel. It is also set in at the same time, I mean the 1860s, Paris. The recreation of the era was very good, but my only concern was the pace and the length of the film. Feels boring in some parts, other than that I got no problem with it. Having amazing actors with a decent direction, still it is like to belong in the B film category. Though the overall effort from everyone was awesome and that's the reason you should watch it. _6.5/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What We Do Is Secret review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Jan Paul Beahm (September 26, 1958 - December 6, 1980) Who? Well quite, and that may well be the issue for any casual film fan who happens to like musical bio-pictures. Jan Paul Beahm during his short run for fame was better known as Darby Crash, lead singer and founding member of Los Angeles punk band The Germs. Firmly picking up on the punk ethic for doing it yourself, Crash and his band created waves across L.A. for a short period of time. Much like The Sex Pistols back in the UK, The Germs were blighted by being unable to play venues as their reputation preceded them. With Crash growing ever more erratic as he tried to execute the different strands of his so called 5 year plan, those around him invariably suffered. Here director Rodger Grossman attempts to tell the "true" story of the life and death of an enigmatic young man on a "crash" course to oblivion. With low production values and a choppy attempt at being a semi rockumentary, What We Do Is secret is really only of interest to fans of the band or those wishing to bone up on American punk rock circa 1976-1980. Even tho myself, an ageing old British punker, quite liked The Germs, this movie only exists because of two major factors. For the facts are that outside of L.A. they were hardly known at the time. It's only because of Crash's subsequent suicide at a young age {on the day John Lennon was shot and killed} and guitarist Pat Smear's future involvement with Nirvana and the Foo Fighters, that the band have had a reappraisal. With minimal input chop onto disc, one has to wonder if someone is trying to build up a legend that doesn't actually exist? What can be said with confidence is that the movie at least brings the L.A. punk stage to notice. With all the historical talk about the Fresh York punk stage that was born out of CBGB'S and Max's Kansas City, it often gets forgotten that L.A. had its moments too. The cast here are beautiful much the run of the mill performers one expects from such a production. Ranging from adequate (Shane West as Crash) to very decent (Rick Gonzalez of Coach Carter fame as Smear), Grossman's movie will not be remembered for any amazing thesping. And since Crash is not very likable, or engaging on an intellectual level, the finale is unlikely to strike you with a sadness born out of the waste of a young life. However, the soundtrack crackles with punk vibrancy and emotive potency, and definitely some of the concert sequences have the look and feel of the original punk rock era. But ultimately the piece remains only worth an interest to an undemanding and little selection of melody fans. Oh and 70s fashion guru's as well one thinks. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    First I have to say that the art is gorgeous, sadly I didn't like the story. The first digital comic that I read was the original Secret Battles and although old it was so full packed of action and twists and drama. This story instead felt very long, the mysteries where not interesting to elucidate and had no sympathy to the characters as they look washed or faded as if they had forgotten who they are. Even more in some parts (although I was tired) I fell asleep x_x I felt a amazing percentage of the story as a distraction of a plot that never arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    The end of Hickman's multiverse spanning adventures is huge and complicated. Lots of things happen but at the very core is the relationship between Reed Richards and Victor von Doom. It's very well done and is very important. But for all that importance, how much has really changed more than the typical superhero relaunch? Maybe things are changed but it doesn't feel like too much has and that's a bit disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Of course it could only end with a reset. Almost a color-by numbers approach to story-telling but it certainly worked as a guilty pleasure. Even in this upside-down reality, everyone beautiful much behaved as expected. The art was mostly lovable but if the same shots had been taken by a photographer, they'd tell the models to use their entire faces (and bodies) to present emotion - most especially their eyes - too often the characters looked like they were simply posing with their mouths open. Nevertheless, I'm only a fanboy so I still enjoyed reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This is not a series you can just pick up and read without a lot of previous knowledge - it exists in a very specfic put and time in the Marvel Universe. It took 3 problems for me to obtain into the content of the series, and you can tell it's part of a major crossover of material that is covered in ancilary stories which you never see at said, the storyline for the Unbelievable Four and Dr Doom is quite moving for this story. I want that more time had been spent exploring that rather than the machinations of explaining the fresh universe that had been created. Part of this story reads a bit like the House of M crossover, but ultimately it seems less successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    The primary scenario - the surviving bits and pieces of the Marvel multiverse have been pattern welded together by God Emperor Doom - is great. Unfortunately, the globe is primarily revealed to the reader via dull "As you know" exposition dumps. In addition, most of the characters come across as tediously flat and sterile. I gave up on Hickman's Avengers run after two trades for the same reason - special high concept ideas allow down by underwritten characters and weak storytelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Beautiful streamlined for how a lot of characters were in this story. Still feel the Time Runs Out story that lead to this was actually stronger. Thanos my favorite villain was under utilized but overall a beautiful amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This was a amazing read. The story was not what I expected, but still very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Perfect comic to add to my collection!!! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Unbelievable story with unbelievable end. Marvel knows how to make fresh universes but still hold the old around. I'm a buy in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    The story was ok. Johnathan Hickman is not my cup of tea. I understand his long process of setting up the stories but us readers who have been reading 30+ years or more deserve more. I know that Doom is huge and poor and it seems that Hickman thinks highly of him after his long run with the Unbelievable Four. However, just because you have the power of a god does not mean all you do is sulk and not say much. Plus with an troops of Thors, should this not be enough power to rule the planet? We know that Doom has always thought he is better than Reed and yes, in this story he is trying to take his place. But I can't like stories when they create strong people idiots like the molecule man. I wanted to like this book as I read it twice but to me, the story did not work. I love cosmic level events: Infinity Gauntlet, Dark Phoenix Saga, Legion of Superhero the Amazing Darkness Saga, Thor the Eternal Saga, Secret Battles (original) and others. Yes I know that some are really old but guess want, they withstand the try of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    A attractive yet sorrowful story of Susie, a young mother and wife who created the life altering decision to give her second kid up for adoption in the 60's, conceived by another man whilst her husband was away for fifteen months, performing his duties in the Navy. Convinced she has no other option than to give her son up for adoption, her demons plague her for decades after, her grief, shame and loneliness of carrying such a secret tainting everything that comes after, especially her relationship with her loving husband and two daughters, Louise and Grace, who often bear the brunt of Susie's inner turmoil, without ever being privy to understanding why she is the method she is.A moving and emotionally charged novel, I would often search myself with a amazing huge lump in my throat and tears glistening in my eyes. With wonderfully fleshed out characters, one cannot support but feel for each one of them as they are intricately tied together in the complex relationships of this family spanning across is tale highlights the strong keep a kid has on its mother, whether she only spent six weeks with them or several decades. It also had me pondering over the fact that even though siblings were brought up under the same roof, their bond may not be ideal, yet, on the flipside - * SPOILER HERE! - siblings could share an instant bond even though they didn't grow up together.*Primarily told from Susie's point of view, the story switches over to Grace's point of view in Part Two, when Grace learns of her mother's skeleton in the attic, adding another layer to this already multi-layered story. As the truth reveals itself, like a bowling ball hitting pins in all sorts of directions, we witness each family member's somewhat unpredictable reactions. Grace's entire perspective of her mother changes, with her finally getting to understand why her mother was the method she the author's words, this attractive tale leaves us with "a notice of hope – that there are more amazing people in the globe than bad, that decency, forgiveness and love will triumph."I loved getting to know each member of the Duarte family, having shared in the heartache of their trials but also in the love they clearly have for one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    Kerry is one of my favourite authors and I always look forward to reading her work, I downloaded The Secret Kid to then be able to save it for Christmas, as you can see that didn't quite go to rry's strength is in her characters and how realistic they become within the pages of her books, with this heartfelt story of Susie, who gives her kid up for adoption. It is set back in the late 1960's moving us forward through the happenings and life.I can't start to imagine what it must have been like to give up a kid not because you wanted to for different reasons, but because your family was embarrassed by you. It wasn't the done Susie's decisions affect her future years like a domino effect, but not only hers - her family and how she makes rry describes the decades with subtle reminders of music, fashion, and family differences. How times really have changed from generation to generation, with some things staying the same.A family saga that will hold you turning the pages, but not wanting it to end. With storylines that you will take to your heart, you will question the personalities and decisions made. Making this an interesting thought provoking read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    A mother's love is all encompassing, it is always present, and it comes from her soul...I looked down at their fingers entwined, struck by the sheer power of maternal love. Within that clasp was so much love and longing, such strength of feeling that time had done nothing to diminish.A quote from the book that speaks of a mother's love. The author, Kerry Fisher, goes into the depth of this love for the entire story. Her words leap off the page, touch the heart, and cause tears to flow e main character, Susie, is married to Danny, with a daughter Louise. A singing passion and an unfortunate forcible act, a kid is conceived, when Danny is away at sea. To maintain her family and their happiness, she gives up the kid for adoption, and that guilt eats her up throughout her life.... Till a fatal episode forces the entire family to face the shock of the secret...Kerry Fisher has done a unbelievable job to describe the guilt of a mother who has given her kid away. The longing which a mother feels to keep all her children, especially the one who is away from her. Every occasion forces the mother to remember her child, there is never a moment of complete joy for that mother. Such is the main character, Susie described by the author. Her pain seeps through the pages into the reader's e story is told in dual voices first half by the mother, Susie and the latter by the second daughter, Grace. It is awesome to see how the daughter who rebelled the most, ultimately understood her mother more deeply than the others. The book follows their lives through the years Susie, Danny, and their two daughters. Their choices, their decisions, their anger, their differences, their joy, their happiness. But the background of Susie's pain coats every page...I read this book as an observer as someone outside the family. Even though there is pathos, I didn't search myself swayed by those emotions always. At times, I felt that Susie should have confessed to her family, especially when the children grew up or when the adopted kid tried to contact her... But that does not, a story e book goes from Susie's youth to her old age and makes it an entertaining read.I end the review with another quote by Kerry Fisher —The most generous words, one human being says to another, (the adopted mother to the birth mother)Thank you so much for for my son. Your son...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    THE SECRET CHILD by Kerry Fisher is a strong and emotional story of heartache, motherly love, and family, and I guarantee you will need tissues close by as you devour every word of this sie has loved her son, her second child, from the moment she laid eyes on him and even though she was only allowed to hold him for six weeks, he has lived in her mind and heart every day. Conceived at the end of the sixties when her beloved husband was away in the Navy, her mother and the Church soon forced Susie to give away her boy, and with that single decision, Susie's life is altered forever. Anxious, desperate, and heartbroken over a loss that she must hide for years, in the first part of this story we see how Susie's despair impacts her two daughters and her caring husband who cannot understand why she is the method she e second part of the story is years later and Gracie has discovered her mother's secret and embarks on a journey that will change the dynamics of their family forever.With beautiful, in-depth characters we obtain to know every part of their personalities and my heart broke for Susie while at times I desperately wanted her to be more show for her daughters, especially Louise. This book created me sad and mad because sadly we all now know what happened to so a lot of women back then, and I really wanted Susie to search some peace in her life and be E SECRET CHILD by Kerry Fisher is a stunning story that you will not wish to place down once you begin. It is compelling, it is raw, and it is beautifully written, and I highly recommend it to fiction fans that have fun a dramatic family tale.*I voluntarily reviewed this book from the Publisher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    This is an emotional read that will tug at your heartstrings from the very is book starts out in the 1960’s. Susie who is first known to us as Rita is forced by her mother to go to a Mother and Baby place, to give birth to a baby boy, which she has to give up for adoption. Susie struggles with giving him away and insists on caring for him until the day he is taken and given away. She treasures every moment that she has with her son. Susie returns home and keeps the secret of her son and her infidelity from her husband Danny. Susie’s guilt on giving her son away eats at her as every year passes, and she becomes a moody and emotional and suffers depression. When Susie gets ill later in life the truth of what happened surfaces. Will her family endure such a large secret being uncovered?This story is told in two perspectives, the first being from Susie, and the second from her daughter Grace. It is unbelievable to obtain the second perspective, it shows the relationship between the mother and daughter. And just how much the secret has affected her and her sister e storyline is well written and the characters felt so real. I was on the emotional roller-coaster ride with the whole is was one unbelievable read that should definitely be place on everyone’s TBR rry Fisher knows how to write a book that will pull its readers into the story and create them feel everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    I’ve read two previous books by this author and this is definitely my favourite to date. I absolutely loved it. From begin to finish I was gripped. Apart from having to create (a quick) dinner I read this in one sitting.While reading this I felt the author took out my heart and squeezed it until I cried. I’ll now be adding this to the rare collection of books that created me e author wrote this in such a amazing method I felt as if I was there with the characters. I felt their pain, I went through the various emotions with them.A truly brilliant read. Can’t wait to read more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    This novel pulls at the heartstrings like you wouldn't believe and left me with a heavy lump in my throat. It's the kind of story that has me reaching for the tissues, just in case, and has me doing that weird waving-hand-in-front-of-face thing to hold the tears at bay. Kerry Fisher obviously knows how to draw relatable and realistic characters that worm their method into your heart and I desperately wanted things to work out for all of them. This is a beautifully written story, sad and heartbreaking, moving and thought-provoking, ultimately incredibly emotional. I loved every min of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    I adore Kerry Fisher's writing. Her stories are hard hitting and emotional and stay with me for a long time. I save her books as treats, knowing they will always entertain and take me right into the characters' lives and their dilemmas so for a few days I am lost, completely and utterly at the mercy of this author and the spell she weaves with her unbelievable stories. And this book... WOW! From the very first, emotional chapter, I was hooked. And the story just kept getting better and better, more and more addictive until I gave up all pretence of trying to do other things and gave myself over to the persistent demands of the characters to be heard. A beautiful, poignant tale covering a very sensitive subject and doing justice to all the characters involved. Loved them all. Lived their lives and their dilemmas, cried with them. What more can you ask for in a book? I'm still thinking of them and will do so for a long time. Brilliant author! Fabulous book! Very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    Susie is married to Danny in the sixties and they have a daughter Louise but when Danny is away on a long tour of duty in the navy Susie gets pregnant by another man. Convinced that the only option she has is to give the baby up for adoption she goes into a mother and baby home and leaves her son there..... something that will have a profound affect on her life!Danny and Susie have another daughter Grace but Susie cannot ever obtain over having to give up her son and as the years go by it eats away at her more and more which ends up with taking it out on her husband and daughters, who obviously can't understand why she is like she isA brilliant emotional story, working well with Grace taking the narrative in the second part, it wad a sad story with Susie torn apart for so a lot of years by her secret unable to share it with her family but a book that I couldn't place down and one that stayed with me long after I finished reading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Secret Child: A gripping novel of family secrets review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:0

    Another deeply emotional well written story from Kerry is was described as a gripping novel of family secrets and it certainly lived up to its billing. The novel opens in 1968 when we meet fresh mother, Susie, who is giving her baby up for adoption. She already has a little daughter and her husband, who is away at sea, cannot be the father of her second begins a lifetime of secrets which affect Susie and her emotional relationship with her daughter and husband. As she struggled with her demons, I found myself more and more drawn to her, and was really wanting her to resolve these issues. The story unfolded well, with the surprise involvement of her daughter in helping her mother. The characters of her daughter and husband were also beautifully drawn and we also saw in to their emotions and reactions to the situation in which they found themselves.Another perfect novel from one of my fresh favourite authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Secrets at Seaside may just be the best book of the Seaside Summers series. Amy and Tony shared a heartbreaking past that Amy has kept from her mates from the Cape. In order to move on and have a second possibility at the relationship they want, they have to confront the past they've hidden from their closest ers who have been waiting for Tony and Amy's story are not going to be disappointed. Out of all the Seaside couples, their street to happiness has been the most difficult, and the most rewarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    This series is so satisfying to read. I have fun the twists and turns in the plots. I am looking forward to reading more of this author's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Well it's about time. The two finally knocked down their walls and got together. Sweet heartfelt story of waiting for the person you have loved forever to finally wake up. Love this book and all the others so far in the series. The story is well written. Book 6 Nights at Seaside is next, can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Love the story of Tony and Amy it so sweet. There was a lot of pain they had to work through with their past. The friendship the girls have are so strong. I want I had mates like them. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Amazing series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    This is my first time writing a review, but I felt the need to allow people know how much I loved Amy and Tony's story. I accidentally found the Seaside stories one day, while looking for something fast but fun to read. I read Leanna and Kurt's story first, and fell immediately in love with all four of the Seaside Girls. Amy and Tony always intrigued me. It was obvious that they both cared greatly for the other. Why couldn't they just admit it, and be together? This was the book I was waiting for! This story explains their reasons, and how they finally overcome them to become the couple I've been hoping for since book one. Addison Cole's (or Melissa Foster's) books are thoughtful, heartwarming, sometimes heart breaking, and sweet, with just a small heat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    This is a amazing story. Love scenes are left to the imagination while the passion in the story itself created a unbelievable book with heartfelt characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    The past haunts some of us just like it haunted Amy in "Secrets at Seaside". I could totally identify with this character. Loved the love story that was meant to be. Everyone should have a story book ending like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    Perfect series and author! I love following the characters in the following books even after the current book is finished!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Secrets) review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:0

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    People don't understand the use of this app, this is the best application ever, just that after use u must close it, if it remains on the taskbar, and someone taps on it, it wont ask for a pin😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    It doesn't work when I dial 1111 nothing happens and when I test to take pictures the application freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I love the preview as well As The Application Amazing Work U Guy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    The 1111 fake call is connecting me to Airtel Network.... please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I hate it this application is too boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Why cant i begin it anymore by not dialling 1111?? What's happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    It was just sketchy and not interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    M test a lot of time but it's not worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    It not working lalu pop 5 os

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    asking too a lot of permissions to install this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Hey can i hide android games like asphalt 8??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I hate u do u understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    💨I'll say that this application is WOW💦...✔✴

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    bakwas ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Powerful dial number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    very nice application but paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Dirty aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing application for secure data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    coolapps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    gusa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets review [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter