Read the secret guide to car buying and credit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the secret guide to car buying and credit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    buying cialis online [buy cialis online safely]  2020-9-29 3:24
    [email protected]

    Keflex For Std syNcunatasty - how to cialis AppamyFarmaf Amoxicillin Dosage In Kids ArreteCreani Cialis Plendy Viagra Canada Mastercard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    upturn credit []  2020-7-27 19:44

    Fails to tell you if dispute anything anything and they deny it ...it can stay on your for 7 more years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


    Add your opinion on the secret guide to car buying and credit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    cialis- canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - cialis[/url] us pharmacy cialis london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for cialis legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis cialis canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for cialis pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy cialis canadian pharmacy - cialis india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy cialis in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacies shipping to usa vhft [canadian pmjw]  2020-10-8 22:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharcharmy's cialis-canadian pharmacy online pharmacy united states of america best canadian pharmacies shipping to united states of america viagra pharmacy canada online pharmacies list of canada online pharmacies canadian pharmacy cialis canada pharmacy online best canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy rite aid pharmacies cialis in canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-11-2 3:24

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy cialis from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy cialis for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy cialis canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    solutions to erectile dysfunction [erectile pills canada]  2020-10-25 17:55
    [email protected]

    cheapest erectile dysfunction erectile dysfunction youth erectile dysfunction zhcbej tdxlqh compare erectile dysfunction medicines egzazn cheapest erectile dysfunction drugs erectile supplements plmxkb gyzgyz erectile icd 10 qzixxi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    erectile pills over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    erectile medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed drugs erectile tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Not being a car-expert and being confronted with the need to a used car, I picked up a copy of Kilmer's book at my local library. I highly recommend this book because it is fluff-free and easy-to-read. It is only about 130 pages, but Kilmer has packed in more info than you would expect. Kilmer (a mechanic) does a amazing job explaining what to look for and when to avoid a vehicle (as well as his reasons for it), without getting bogged down in technical details.I would recommend reading this book in conjunction with "The Insiders Tutorial to Buying a Fresh or Used Car" by Burke Leon. The latter has more info about how to haggle with used-car salesmen. However, this should not take any away from Kilmer's book that is definitely worth its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Scotty is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing Book full of expertise knowledge and very useful when it comes to buying a Car....definately worth a read !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    FANTASTIC! Well written book that info how to a car, from finding to properly evaluating and deciding on the car without interference from the seller or dealer, and how to negotiate the best price. In addition, the right method to maintain a car.We used this tutorial over the past 18 years purchasing several cars, subs, pickups, etc. and always works anks to Scotty Kilmer, two of my cars, a volvo station wagon and a chevy trailblazer have lasted PERFECTLY for over 400,000 miles ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    The tutorial to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and primary vehicle camping is one of those ebooks that is written exactly for those types of people who have that Ah-Hah moment and wish to obtain on the road. I was reading a lot of magazines about little houses and got a really poor case of wanderlust and started looking for how I could build out a SUV camping rig on a budget and this ebook literally gave me all of the info I required in to start my plan. I’m sort of a newbie to all of this stuff, so it’s really amazing to have a resource for someone who could use some guidance from the very start. My favorite part is the primary gear section towards the end to obtain a shopping list started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    After reading decided not a life for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    I like how the book gives you insight on the types of SUV's out there. This book filled me in on some things that I nevr knew about. Will read this again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    Most of the info in this book are things I already know, but I knew very small about what to do in the cases of bears and security. There's so much amazing information for both newbies and experienced campers in this book. I would suggest to the author to seek suggestions from the readers and modernize the information in the book. I would love to learn from other campers who slept in their cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    I've always thought that it would be fun to do a long street trip all through the United States. This is a must read if you are considering doing something like that. This book goes through all the pros and cons of various types of SUVs and RVs, from little vehicles to fifth-wheels. It created me think about items that I would never have thought of before, but that are very necessary in doing a long camping/road trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    Limited info but ya obtain what you for ... much of the information is valuable though ... satisfied RVing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    What a waste of $6.Less than 50 page pamphlet in huge font with whole sections repeated. Anything that is included in this can be easily found (in more interesting form) on the internet. Most of it is an explanation of what an SUV is. How ludicrous. Anyone who doesn't know what an SUV is would probably not be a candidate for camping. Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    What a rip off! Do not waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    Not to useful for me. But not useless. Gives a amazing example how it can be done, with one particular vhiecle. Also has explanation what various types of campers are for, generic items one can obtain for from most rv sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The guide to SUV and RV camping: Buying an SUV, RV Types and basic car camping []  2020-1-22 18:39

    It's very good. Lots of info. Links to www service so detailed links can be kept up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    I downloaded this to my Kindle and read parts of it right away and skimmed much of the rest. It's a VERY informative book. It covers everything you can think of, including internet negotiations and researching and shopping. Another reviewer's review mentioned it's only for fresh cars, but there is an entire section about used cars, and it seemed fairly thorough to me, including things to consider when deciding whether used is better for you than new. I didn't read it thoroughly, but offhand it looked as if it didn't go into a lot of detail about the actual negotiation process as with fresh cars, though. But that may be because a lot of of the fresh vehicle procedures apply to used cars. Still, I saw some useful info about that process. As for fresh cars, there is so much info that it boggles the mind. The one criticism I have others might not consider a negative, which is that it goes into so much detail about jumping through hoops to save $300 that I found that somewhat nonsensical. Spending hours to save a few hundred dollars doesn't seem like something I wish to do. Time is money, and who has that kind of time? But some may wish to do that. But for the most part, he gives practical tip and specific procedures on buying, which should effect in savings of thousands off msrp, I should think. I checked out his website, also, and that is ALSO informative, with handy links. All of this in this book for less than $5. What a deal. I highly recommend it. I learned I did everything wrong the latest time I bought a car. I won't be making those mistakes next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    Amazing tip that cuts through the gibberish. This book is fast to the point and shows you how to calculate your lease payment so you're not fooled at the dealer. Has detailed tables and manages to give you fine info when required without being is is a amazing bargain for this book on KindleHighly recommended, thanks Gregg!Joseph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    The honest tutorial Is loaded with amazing hints for buying a vehicle -- it's like having a vehicle dealer in your family to tell you how to avoid getting taken to the cleaners. The concepts are all simple to apply and clearly written and often humorous. The title is a bit misleading though - it's not just about buying a vehicle - there's chapters on leasing, your car, insurance, that I'm shopping for a fresh vehicle I see everything I did wrong the latest time - I was totally focused on monthly payments and mostly talked to my local dealer. Huge mistakes!! I don't know if I'd be able to save $500k in the course of my life -- that might be a small overboard -- but even if it saves me an additional thousand or two this time it will be well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    Well, sometimes you do come across a book that actually IS informative. I've spent literally hours and hours digging through mountains of info here. Amazing thing it's well organized. Let's e book covers shopping for vehicle itself, fresh or used, down to the nitty-gritty like fees and paperwork; getting the best vehicle loans and insurances; basically, beautiful much anything and everything we have to do when shopping for a vehicle or leasing this economy, the section on vehicle loans, especially the chapters dealing with poor and how to recognize a scam, should be a must read for everyone. All the small telltales of how you are about to be a victim of a scam are here. Before you go and talk to the dealer, just write them down and if any of those terms listed pop up, you'll know that you are about to be ere's a section on your vehicle or trading it in that I found beautiful illuminating. Apparently, there's a right method to do that and a method we usually do that. Do it right and you'll end up at least a few hundred dollars richer. That's meal for thought right e section that describes how to for vehicle leases is not really for me since I prefer to own. However, I looked through it and it seems comprehensive e bit on "Twin Vehicles" caught my attention as well. I have a Mazda and if I did my research at the time I bought it I could have gotten the same exact model from Ford that was actually cheaper at the thing about this book that I found peculiar is that there's a lot of tie-in with the author's website. I am a small bit old-fashioned so I like my information to be all there in one place. On a plus side, there's enough material on the www service to write another book just like this one easily. And this one is huge as is. So, if that doesn't bother you, then you can obtain a whole lot of info on the site. Tips, advices, checklists, etc. I suppose it's easier to modernize a website with current information than republish a book every few private quirks aside, I think this book was a amazing investment for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    While there are some very amazing tips, and I'm sorry I read this AFTER I purchased my brand fresh car, there are pages and pages where the same information is repeated a lot of times. It feels like he was just trying to place more pages in but kept on repeating it using slightly various words. However, I do recommend reading it before you obtain your next car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    Very amazing book on negotiating the final of a car, fresh or used.I suggest that before you a vehicle read this book from cover to cover.I am giving it 4 stars only because I know there there are some updates it r example, although does operate on the basics that he talks about on the book there are now more adds attached that one has to be aware of.A bit more detail on how to negotiate year end vehicles when the fresh model is announced vs when the dealer needs the zone occupied by the "left over inventory".I will say that this was an almost 5 star. I gave it 4 only because I can not give it a 4.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    This e-book is a convenient collection of the info the author makes available for on his website. I found his hints so useful in my own car-buying process that I wanted to the e-book to help his efforts. The e-book itself is not particularly well formatted from an aesthetic point of view, but it's plenty legible and I'm glad to have everything collected in one put and it's much easier than clicking around the www service if you really wish to dig into the material. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    I'd recommend this book to anyone interested in obtaining a amazing on a fresh or preowned vehicle, in today's car market, vehicle dealers use a lot of techniques fresh vehicle buyers aren't aware of which results in the overpaying on a fresh or preowned car, the vital info in this manual will arm you with the needed knowledge required to save hundreds on the of a fresh or preowned automobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    Bought a fresh vehicle for the first time in 15 years. There was no GAP protection back then.I got GAP through AAA for $34/year. Toyota wanted $600. Of course the dealer said it is only $10/month.I also skipped the extended warranty. Various www services reported to skip this protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Guide to Buying a Car - How to Get the Best Deals and Never Worry About Being Ripped Off Again []  2020-1-18 18:37

    This book is well written and provides a deep insight into the auto industry in the United States. The book is simple to follow and provides step by step instructions on how to obtain the most for your when buying a fresh or used car. Buying a vehicle can really be one of the most uncomfortable buying experiences ever, second only to buying a timeshare, and this book puts the cards in your favor by providing you with essential info for navigating your purchase.I would highly recommend this book to anyone in the shop for a fresh or used car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    Even if you think you know all there is to know about I promise this book will teach you something. It definitely taught me some things. It gives you amazing things to consider and is a amazing tool in helping you understand credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    Don't waste your time or money. This book dosen't talk about anything special. Commsense things like "pay your bills on time and when to them before due date! We know that!!! This book is only 20 pages with no unique pointers. I would have gave the book a zero! It's sad how take advantage of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    if u need to obtain started on learning about this is where u will begin it was straight and direct thanks so much for sharing your knowledge with the globe 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    This book covers the basics of amazing health in an simple to read, slightly humorous manner. The examples were simple to follow and really cleared up some grey locations for me. This is a excellent bonus for people just starting out on their own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    This book hits all the points a beginner needs to obtain serious about health. It uses amazing scenarios we all can relate to, as well as dynamic language to educate & hold the reader engaged. I want I had this book new out of high school. I search myself taking notes from every page. This book is shareable as well. First day of having it, both my roommates got a turn to read it & were comparing notes & making plans. It's a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    A well-written book that helped me understand how necessary it is to establish And build credit. Hopefully rereading it will raise my score by 5 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    This book is extremely well written and simple to read. Not only does it break down what is and how to maintain a amazing score, it also tells you exactly what you need to do to REBUILD it!. As someone who is currently in the rebuilding process, this book is Gold! I was thinking about hiring a repair specialist, but with this info I can do it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    I would recommend this book to all. Growing up I had no guidance on finances and credit. This book helped me to understand the basics of building amazing credit. Amazing on the author for realizing he could support others by writing this book and building a amazing financial future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    Excellent starting point to understanding credit. I thought it was very useful I’ll def tell my mates about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret To Mastering Credit: A Beginner's Guide []  2020-7-10 18:28

    Amazing info for anyone looking to know the basics of understanding credit. Not as detailed as I thought on repairing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    It's about time there was a method for people to obtain educated about an extremely misunderstood, yet famous car accessory. Major surgery is being performed on someone's vehicle. Interior panels and dashes are being disassembled and expected to be reassembled properly. Wires and I mean MANY wires are required for a remote begin to properly communicate signals to the vehicles, anti-theft system, lights, horn, alarm system, starter, computer etc. Your car is DESIGNED to NOT be stolen or started WITHOUT a physical key or fob in the car and yet WE ENTRUST a human being to do just that and to do it RELIABLY every day. Hats off to Mr. Schaffer for educating customers about remote vehicle starts and how they are installed. The conversation has now changed from "what's your price?" to "why should I trust YOUR to work on the car my wife relies on every day?".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Amazing info, amazing advice. I emailed the author with a question and thanked him for writing this book and he actually responded!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Some amazing info , but does not cover all the points. For example: owner cutoff switch in case of emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Everyone needs to read this before buying a remote starter for their car,it is much more complex than you can imagine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Was well worth the investment to have a small "time" with the author and obtain his experience on these items. This really is a potentially complicated thing despite what the huge box stores tell you, and there are necessary things to consider. Would you a cup of coffee for someone's experience? That's the decision point and for me it was an simple decision to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    When I was told right before Christmas that DH wanted a remote starter, I realized I suddenly had to learn about it. I went to a local shop and admitted I knew nothing. The I was given was about $700, which seemed like a lot of to spend a 6 year old car. So in researching, I found the author's www service and ultimately this ebook. I learned a lot in a short amount of time without having to scour the internet. Got DH a remote installed at a reasonable price. Got everything I needed. Install was flawless and he loves it. Thank you for all your help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Amazing info here!! Yes, it's real that all the info in this book you could probably search somewhere else but this puts it all together for a reasonable price. A small disappointed to see there is no recommended installer near me but no huge deal. Amazing buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Amazing primary info about remote starters. Much of it became redundant after a while. List of recommended was very short at end of book. While it didn't take away from the information, there were multiple spelling errors throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Remote Car Starter Buying Guide []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I bought the book to learn about the features avail and that is not covered at all. I can save you the cost of the book by saying FIND A GOOD SHOP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoHouse - The Honest Guide To Buying & Selling [App]  2018-9-6 21:10

    Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Buying a Business, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Well organized, without being over bearing, provides important details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Buying a Business, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    a bonus for my brother, who loves the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoHouse - The Honest Guide To Buying & Selling [App]  2018-9-6 21:10

    amazing job releasing an Application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Buying a Business, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Unbelievable book , if you’re buying a business !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Buying a Business, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    I've been through the acquisition process as a seller of a quality business. I'm now in the process of preparing to look for and search another to buy, and I have to say this book is not really that thorough. There are so a lot of things to look at when buying a company, and although this book may be a helpful guideline on some basics, you would be flying blind relying on it.A couple authors with much more clear explanations are John Martinka and Richard Parker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoHouse - The Honest Guide To Buying & Selling [App]  2018-9-6 21:10

    Amazing job on the inaugural release of your app. Not poor at all. I like the features and functionalities. Sometimes I experience problem with not able to go back to map when I'm viewing a home. Although it's expected to have some bugs in a fresh app. It would be amazing to have the ability to save find filter so I don't need to input every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Buying a Business, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Although it is readable, of course, the book was twisted at the bottom and unfixable. Not really thrilled, but I will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    Short book (which would be shorter still without the unnecessary amateur graphics) will still give you some support on negotiating your next vehicle purchase. The author stresses (repetitively) a few major points about negotiations in general. For example, don't compete versus yourself by doing such things as stating a price, then changing it without the person you're negotiating with haven taken any action. Be prepared - know what you are willing to for the vehicle you want, know what you are willing to accept for your trade-in, and be willing to walk away if you don't obtain it. The author points out, quite rightly, that as the buyer, you are in the position of power. You have lots of options (especially if you live in a huge metro zone with lots of dealers.)The book would have benefited from a few more specific info about vehicle buying. While the author tells us about holdbacks and dealer incentives, he doesn't provide tip for dealing with the huge delivery charge that dealers always add on AFTER you have come to a deal. I'd like to know how to with that one!Still, a useful and fast read that could be improved with a small editing and a few more concrete details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    No one enjoys the vehicle buying process. For me, it’s often nerve wracking and ridden with angst. Will I obtain a amazing deal? Or will I simply cave into the pressure of a pushy vehicle salesman? I only want I had read The Rebel Negotiator’s tutorial a lot of years ago. Grant Lange combines a sense of humor with deft negotiation acumen and a lot of years of experience to tutorial you step by step through the vehicle buying process. Though the principles presented are utilized in the business world, Mr. Lange explains them in a method that makes them easily accessible and understood. The best thing about the Rebel Negotiator’s lessons is that they can be used in any negotiation—car buying and beyond! I have already place some of the principles to use in my day to day life and plan on following his tip to the letter for my next vehicle purchase. This book is a must read if you are considering a vehicle or if you are simply looking for the hands down best tutorial to practical negotiation strategies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    Perfect guidebook for improving your success in buying a car..or any other negotiation. This book arms you with the knowledge you need to take a lot of the stress out of the car-buying process. I will definitely use Grant's tip during my next vehicle purchase.I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    Nice info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    I really resonated w/the acronym LIAR - Listen, Inquire, Acknowldge, and Respond. I found the method Grant broke down the steps and provided the back up graphs to be helpful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    Very simple to read and apply. I will have to test this with the next vehicle I buy. I volunteered to review an advance copy from hidden gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    This kindlebook of The Rebel Negotiator’s Tutorial To Buying a Car: Expert Tip From A Professional Negotiator by Grant S. Lange attracted my intention because of my own intent to a completely for vehicle by ideally December 2020 andor sooner. I have had the amazing fortune/privilege of owning a mazda3 vehicle from part of early 2007 until the summer of 2008. Even with my goal timeframe listed, I wanted to begin early in arming myself with as much knowledge as I can with the vehicle buying process. Some of the info featured in this kindlebook; some buyer and vehicle salesperson scenario examples, keeping in mind the geographic zone when negotiating the of a car, why you wish to focus more on the overall of the car rather than simply monthly payment, some other sources in addition to the Kelley Blue Book referenced to look at, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    This read is amazing for all vehicle buyers, both timid and savvy. The author defines multiple, true life scenarios that are not really effective for which I realized I experienced a lot of of those myself. He helps you define a tactic and follow a proccess to obtain to more successful outcome using his 4x7 approach. The author is also clearly fond of this approach called BATNA which basically helps you define and understand your alternatives in to create your best decision - I found this very worthy and useful with how he embedded it into the process. Overall, it was an simple read and a very enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rebel Negotiator’s Guide to Buying a Car: Expert Advice From a Professional Negotiator []  2020-1-24 19:21

    I received this book in exchange for an honest review. This is a tutorial for the lay person to attempt to navigate thru the gaining the best when purchasing a e principles explained in this book can be used no only for vehicle buying but at any time a negotiation occurs. The steps were explained in a concise detailed manner with a touch of humor. I also enjoyed the graphs which outlined each phase of the negotiation process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Buying: Step-by-Step Guide to Buying A Used Car []  2020-9-15 19:31

    I 99 cents, but this was worth, perhaps, 50 cents. It’s about eight pages long and provides standard subjects to remember when vehicle shopping. There are a couple of grammatical errors therein, which were kind of distracting to me, the reader. This means that few people have read this (least of whom any kind of editor, including family members). The one amazing thing that came of this was the catalyst to obtain me thinking about true preparation and research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Buying: Step-by-Step Guide to Buying A Used Car []  2020-9-15 19:31

    It was a small dated, but informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Buying: Step-by-Step Guide to Buying A Used Car []  2020-2-6 18:49

    I 99 cents, but this was worth, perhaps, 50 cents. It’s about eight pages long and provides standard subjects to remember when vehicle shopping. There are a couple of grammatical errors therein, which were kind of distracting to me, the reader. This means that few people have read this (least of whom any kind of editor, including family members). The one amazing thing that came of this was the catalyst to obtain me thinking about true preparation and research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Buying: Step-by-Step Guide to Buying A Used Car []  2020-9-15 19:31

    I'm sorry, but this is not a book. It's a pamphlet. I'm glad it was as as it was because it's about the shortest, shallow books I've ever read. The guy was once a dealer and does more defending of the culture than how exactly to negotiate. He highlights a few gotchas but I could have googled this subject and got more on the Internet. Yeah, go ahead and it because it's cheap. But you're not prepared to go into a dealership and kill them at thier own game. Not by a long-shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Buying: Step-by-Step Guide to Buying A Used Car []  2020-2-6 18:49

    I'm sorry, but this is not a book. It's a pamphlet. I'm glad it was as as it was because it's about the shortest, shallow books I've ever read. The guy was once a dealer and does more defending of the culture than how exactly to negotiate. He highlights a few gotchas but I could have googled this subject and got more on the Internet. Yeah, go ahead and it because it's cheap. But you're not prepared to go into a dealership and kill them at thier own game. Not by a long-shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Buying: Step-by-Step Guide to Buying A Used Car []  2020-9-15 19:31

    Short and obvious tutorial to identify a car. Nothing common sense Is not telling us. Would not it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry & Gems―The Buying Guide, 8th Edition: How to Buy Diamonds, Pearls, Colored Gemstones, Gold & Jewelry with Confidence and Knowledge (Jewelry and Gems the Buying Guide) []  2020-1-20 0:52

    I can see why it's referred to as "The Unofficial Bible" for Gem & Jewelry Buyers. I bought it for trying to value the 200+ colourful gemstones I purchased in Thailand over a 2 year period (also has chapters devoted to diamonds & pearls). I realize that this is most accurately done by a gemologist with a GG certification issued by the GIA but this book had enough info to let me to easily decide which stones were valuable enough to warrant the cost of a GIA appraisal and even to know which questions to ask for each dozens of stone if that appraisal seems "off". It includes info on expected/accepted gemstone treatments used (ex. heat treatment) and undesirable treatments (diffusion, fracture filling) for each dozens of gemstone. It also includes a chart showing per carat according to weight and color for every famous gem as well as a lot of one might be unfamiliar with. There's also info about countries of origin, common carat sizes and newer gemstones gaining popularity. Also discusses all the ways a stones can be misrepresented and how to obtain exactly the gemstone you expect and for which you are paying.A father and daughter squad have been writing and updating this tutorial since 1984. Out of curiosity I looked up the meanings of the letters following their names. Both have FGA, (Fellow of the Gemmological Association of Amazing Britain) following their names as well as PG (professional gemologist) In addition the father has an MGA (Master Gemologist Appraiser. This is the highest award offered by the American Society of Appraisers. To keep it, a person must complete the MGA course, pass the MGA tests and have a gemologist diploma, an accredited ASA gem lab, and at least 3 to 5 years appraisal experience) and an ASA (Accredited Senior Appraiser of ASA ( the American Society of Appraisers). Must pass an ethics and appraisal exam, submit sample appraisals for peer review, be an accredited member of ASA and have a minimum of five years of full-time appraisal experience) following his name. I don't think anyone can contest their knowledge and credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry & Gems―The Buying Guide, 8th Edition: How to Buy Diamonds, Pearls, Colored Gemstones, Gold & Jewelry with Confidence and Knowledge (Jewelry and Gems the Buying Guide) []  2020-1-20 0:52

    Very informative and an interesting read. One of the best on the subject.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386