Read the seven lost secrets of success reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the seven lost secrets of success reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    A very interesting read. Bringing magic to private success. Brilliant. I even watched the movie, and was spell bound. (Pardon the pun.) Did not see the twist till the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Best book of the year. SPELLBINDING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    LOTS of words. Small substance.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the seven lost secrets of success or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Nothing that really stands out in this book. I expected much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    I came across this article "How thinking like a magician can support you obtain ahead at work" by David Kwong and decided to buy the book. I was intrigued. In a lot of ways, Kwong used examples of historical happenings by infamous persons to metaphorically expound on his principles. Whilst in some cases there was a lot of talk about magic, which I was not too fond of, I can appreciate his expertise on the subject. I have learned that a heavy amount of time should be place into preparation, how to capture and engage your audience, failure does not mean final and requires that you pivot and "kaizen" is a part of the process. All and all a very resourceful and insightful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Changed the method I thought about magic and business. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Not what you think. The chapters sound interesting but the text within seem to have nothing to do with the catchy titles. This was a huge waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Fascinating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Such an entertaining and useful read! Am buying additional copies for mates and family looking to pull from fresh and innovative resources (magic!) to support them climb the corporate and non-corporate ladders!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spellbound: Seven Principles of Illusion to Captivate Audiences and Unlock the Secrets of Success []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Pure Magic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven: The Lost Tale of Dellerin []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Really enjoyed this. It's a darker story than his other books, but a really interesting method of storytelling. Completely hooked me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven: The Lost Tale of Dellerin []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Picked this up through Amazon unlimited, I wasn't expecting an poor lot,but the first chapter was very powerful and I thought what the heck. The story was good, the beginning was not what one expects in a story, which is amazing when looking for something various in the fantasy world. Very solid story with unexpected twists and turns, plenty of well detailed battles. There's magic, demons and beast and interesting back stories to each of the characters. This was a gem of a find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven: The Lost Tale of Dellerin []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Amazing and not good story each chapter tears your t a tale for weak hearts but one worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven: The Lost Tale of Dellerin []  2020-1-19 20:20

    The book has moments that bring you high and moments that drop you extremely low. Robert J Power has made a globe that must be returned to. Going online to order the next series now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven: The Lost Tale of Dellerin []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Characters that feel alive with soul , the author captures real human emotion. Nothing better I can say about a story then that , well done..com

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven: The Lost Tale of Dellerin []  2020-1-19 20:20

    An interesting change of pace, but marred by overdramatized action scenes and far too a lot of near death moments and wonderful acts by fatally wounded characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven: The Lost Tale of Dellerin []  2020-1-19 20:20

    Robert J Power has made a globe with a fresh system of magic, no mean feat in and of itself!This is a work of what I call High, Dark Fantasy. High, because of the consistently high quality of the story. Dark, because... well read to search out.Heroes, anti-heroes, demons, Magic galore, magic stuff - this book has it of Tanith Lee will search joy in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    One of the best albums out there that is super underated n is a total gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    I don't write a lot of melody reviews so the fact that I'm writing this is telling in itself. Melody is very subjective and can be difficult to describe so this review is not very long but hopefully you search it n Andrews is an wonderful artist. I use the word "artist" because he is an wonderful writer, musician, and creator some wonderful music. Initially I was not sure because of some of the guitar sounds and riffs just didn't thrill me, however after only a couple of listens I was hooked. His vocals carry the melody with the guitar riffs sometimes adding a layer of complexity in the song. His melodies are catchy (they hook you when you least expect it) and his melody has an edge.+1 to what one of the other reviewers said: Ken is one of the most underrated musicians/artists. He's had numerous projects/bands and it seems like everything he touches turns into gold. Here are the projects/bands I'm aware of...there may be others that I have yet to find:Band: OnAlbum: Shifting SkinAlbum: Create BelieveBand: FailureAlbum: The Heart Is a Creature (**Great album)Album: GoldenAlbum: MagnifiedBand: Year of the RabbitAlbum: Hunted EP (**Nirvana-ish)Band: Ken AndrewsAlbum: Secrets of the Lost Satellite (**Great album)I like almost all of his items but here are some of my favorite songs:Counterfeit Sky (Failure)Secret Things (Ken Andrews)Hot Traveler (Failure)A.M. Amnesia (Failure)I Wanna Be Adored (Year of the Rabbit)Burn (Year of the Rabbit)Soluble WordsThe Focus (Failure)Up and Down (Ken Andrews)Undone (Failure)Pure Distraction (Make Believe)Vaporize (Year of the Rabbit)I highly recommend giving all of his work a listen, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    I am glad to have chosen “Secret of Lost Stones” as my Kindle First Read for August. I was surprised but delighted with this debut novel, and happier to explore a mystery or three. Yes, there are murders hidden in this well-written, fantastical work of women’s fiction and magical realism—which begins with Jess and Star, who are down on their luck with small to their names, including hope. Both are drawn from metropolitan Denver to an isolated, little city in the snowcapped mountains.I enjoyed reading the realistic POVs of the protagonists: 1) Jess Abbot, who has created a mess of her life after the soul-crushing death of her 8 yr-old son, killed by a hit-and-run driver—seven years ago, and 2) a fifteen-yr-old street-kid named Star, who escaped foster care after her mother died and her -addict father was e skilled but ditsy maven orchestrating the novel’s special storyline is Lucy, an elderly witch with paranormal powers. She arranges a concatenation of events, which involve Jess, Star, and several secondary characters including: a huge but gentle policeman named Ben; a teen driver and taxi that appears when needed; and a ghostly boy with his own agenda and e characters and their backstories carry this book, but as a mystery aficionado, I also loved the complicated plot. I had a suspect pegged, but I kept turning e-pages until the end. Brava, Melissa Payne!5 stars because this is a must re-read—or more accurately, a re-listen as I will obtain the Audiobook when it’s released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    Very well written. It was hard to place down. The characters were believable and the answers elusive. The ending was a surprise. I enjoyed It Very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    Intriguing. Alien. Different. is is a amazing album to place on while cruising through the starscape at 2:00am. Unfortunately, how often are people doing that?One thing I like about Ken Andrews is he doesn't feel the need to be outrageous in order to be interesting. There is hardly a "swear" word in his catalog. SECRETS does have the F-word in one song, but it genuinely belongs there, and the method Andrews slurs it, it seems he felt mildly uncomfortable with it, and yet he pulled it off perfectly. Ken Andrews has class. There is grandeur and sophistication in this disc, not rock-star took me a while to fully turn on to it, but SECRETS is right up there with YEAR OF THE RABBIT and FANTASTIC PLANET. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    I did like this story and the method all the lives touched. This was well done and with the supernatural twist--interesting. However, I would rather not have had the profanity. The story would have been much nicer without it. I don't really understand why today's writers think profanity is necessary. Just my point of view so just be aware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    We all have them, stories that remain lost inside of us until we are ready for them to emerge, or maybe stay submerged forever. This novel is their stories, some you will recognize, some not, but they are all inside of a lot of of us, just ning away on impulse is something Jess Abbot is familiar with. This is not new, a sign on her door, unpaid rent, no cash to pay, escape. Off she goes in her rattletrap car, unprepared for the high mountain streets of Colorado, and running out of gas. She ends up in a little town, Pine Lake, seemingly all closed up, looking for gas. Suddenly a young boy runs in front of her car, and she stops short. She gets out, nothing there, she must have missed him, but the vehicle won’t start, and the smell of leaking oil alerts her that she is done. She notes a general shop with a closed sign in the window, and she sees the young boy inside. She has stepped into her ss takes a job as an aide to an eccentric old woman as her caretaker. Lucy seems to be a clairvoyant, but most people thinks she is a crazy old coot. Dementia seems to be taking root, and they are helpful to each other. They live in a huge rambling home. Lucy has taken in a teenager, Star, and we learn her story interspersed in chapters with Jess’s story. There is also a little boy with heart shaped stones. It does not take long for us to guess a small bit of what is going is is a three hundred page book that takes a small too long to obtain to where it is going, but we can flesh out the story well enough. Everyone in the household has problems and problems, and together they can help each other. They are all running from their ghost and looking for commended. prisrob 08-01-19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    This book is great! At the heart of it, it's a classic "who done it?" But this one is peppered with witches, ghosts, and psychics. The mystery is well presented entertaining and while somewhat predictable keeps you glued to pages if not to figure out the mystery at least to see these beloved characters through. The characters are believable, their grief written as though the author had first hand experience with grief. It's dramatic and a various method to come at a mystery that I very much enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    My First Read choice for August, it's listed as Contemporary Fiction - I would list it as Contemporary Fiction with paranormal. It's an interesting story, a lot of people with a lot of secrets and a facilitator who brings everything together. I enjoyed the book and the characters and would read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    ken andrews, formerly of failure, on year of the rabbit, finally comes out with an album under his own name. It was a long time coming, and definitely worth the wait. I have been a fan of his since magnified first came out, and this is about as amazing as it gets. Every song is layered, textured, and recorded to perfection. There is not a weak spot on it, although it is a lot more laid back than his previous efforts. I would recommend this album for fans of any of ken's previous works, and for people wanting something for a midnight drive, and for anyone openminded in their melody who is sick of all the [..] they play on the radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    I've been a fan of Ken Andrews work for a long time and was excited to hear his fresh album, but was disappointed with his fresh work. The songs didn't give me the sensation of hairs standing up on the back of my neck. Each song sounded exactly the same. I don't know what's going on but to me he seems to have lost his passion in his song writing. Honestly his fresh CD is amazing for a few listen and then you place it on the shelf for a year or two then you go back to it and listen again and relize why you place it on the shelf in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    It's so hard to express how awesome of an artist Ken Andrews is, and it's also such a shame that he isn't as known as he should be. If there was more items like this and Failure on the radio instead of the crap that is, it would be a very attractive world, haha!I first learned of Ken Andrews when I found out Failure was a major source of inspiration for Blink-182's untitled fifth album, which is personally one of my all time favorite records (if you don't like Blink, your entitled to your opinion, read on) and also found out he actually helped out a lot with the album. I checked out Failure, was blown away, bought Magnified and I have since bought Unbelievable Planet, On, Year of the Rabbit, and this. All of which I have been completely moved by in one method or is record I personally think is just attractive and is probably my favorite work from Ken Andrews since Failure. I honestly think it's too hard to express why I love this album so much. If you are a fan of Failure, you will love this, if you have no idea who Failure or Ken Andrews is, then treat yourself, check out his myspace page and buy this album and a Failure album. True melody is still out there, you just have to find for it. Really hope Ken makes another solo album, could use more albums like this in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    Another unbelievable piece of work by Ken Andrews. If you are on the fence about purchasing it, trust that it is a quality production.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    Perfect album overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    The Secrets of Lost Stones is a beautifully written, moving novel about finding forgiveness and family in the least likely places. Melissa Payne has crafted a compelling story with engaging prose and well-developed characters who you’ll fall in love with just like I cy is a mysterious woman, known as the witch of Pine Lake, who has surrounded herself with lost souls—most living, and some only partially alive—whose stories still have “loose ends” that need tying up. The problem? Lucy can’t always predict how these loose ends will resolve. It’s up to the people she’s brought together to figure that out for e two main characters with “loose ends” are Jess and Star. Jess is a thirty-something woman who is running from the scars of her past tragedies and desperately searching for a fresh life. Star is a homeless teenager who has been forced to fend for herself. Both characters are fully fleshed out, their stories heartbreaking and their pain (and happiness) so true it jumps off the page. The cast of supporting characters is equally as intriguing, all hiding their own secrets. Even the city of Pine Lake becomes a character, and the reader will feel as though they’ve been welcomed into this tight-knit mountain city for a blueberry muffin and some meddling with their own “loose ends.”Throughout the book, Payne perfectly blends true life with tips of otherworldliness that leave the characters and the reader guessing—did these unexplainable things happen or not? Most importantly, The Secrets of Lost Stones is about the bonds of family and home—the ones chosen for you and the ones you explore along the way. This book is a must read! It brought me to tears several times (happy and sad) and it created me laugh out loud. I can’t wait for Payne’s next novel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    I only want that we could have met Lucy earlier in other episodes and stories. Meeting her so late in life, Lucy being 85, makes me know we’ve missed so a lot of amazing stories about her. The storyline is reminiscent of the Hallmarks the amazing witch… and just like with that present , I would have enjoyed more flamboyant examples of Lucy’s power, Chances development into such a strong ghost entity, and a tip of where Star and Jess go now. Ending up back in foster care for 8 months was breezed right over. Also the mysterious writing of the calendar could have been developed a bit more as well. Perhaps focusing on some of these more interesting developments and stead of a steady overdose of star berating herself could have filled in more blanks and been more strong of a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    Never would've found this album if it wasn't for when flipped on the song "secret things" based on my song seeds and musical group suggestions. There isn't nearly as a lot of low points on this album as there are on most you'll find; and to me that's a definite highlight as an album worth buying instead of downloading individual songs. Solid 4.5 stars. -5 stars for the solo effort.I've never been a huge fan of the band Failure but Secrets of the Lost Satellite will create me give everything Ken Andrews has been involved in another fighting e best tracks here are 3, 4, 7, 9, 10 and 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secrets of the Lost Satellite []  2020-3-30 20:55

    Ken is a god.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    I cried right along. I didnt think I could read it..I lost my son 8 years ago, but I couldnt place this book down. Im glad they got a satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of Lost Stones []  2020-7-3 18:0

    While the writing was good, the description left much to be desired. This is not the type of book I normally read, and while I finished it, I didn't care for the supernatural aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of College Success []  2021-4-10 20:11

    Amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of College Success []  2021-4-10 20:11

    This is a must read for all college students! It is full of some really amazing hints for college students. My daughter graduates from high school this week and I will be giving this to her to read over the summer. In the meantime, I've been enjoying it. It's an simple to pick up and read in chunks. It's not preachy or patronizing. It's a lot of matter of fact, sensible hints that cover taking tests, talking with your professor, time management, and summer school just to name a few. I think this would be an perfect graduation show for the college bound student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of College Success []  2021-4-10 20:11

    The intended audience, e.g. the new college student completely refused to read and even begin the book. Who reads books about how to be in college when you can actually be in college and search out for yourself. Especially if mom gave it to you?I did read it, and there are some useful advise in there, and it is written beautiful well, but I am not the intended reader here. it is more for parents to obtain to bug the children to do it right, I think. It did give me some pointers here, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of College Success []  2021-4-10 20:11

    This book has a plethora of hints for college freshmen, from time management, try taking, mental health, communicating with professors, and a lot of of other subjects relevant to thriving in college. I'd say it is a amazing resource for traditional college students and would be a amazing bonus for a high school senior to support them obtain ready and transition into college. It is simple to read and clearly organized. It has a lot of Top 10 Hints that would capture the attention of the reader in an accessible way. It is less targeted toward non-traditional students, although it would be a helpful book for any college student, I was hoping that it might have more targeted content for transfer students or first generation students to address things like imposter syndrome and fitting in. Still, this is a very comprehensive and useful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of College Success []  2021-4-10 20:11

    I really like this book. I have a 17-year-old heading off to college next year, and I love how well this reads and scans. We got another book related to this given to him as a bonus and I test to read it but found it on readable. This books breaks things into little bite-size Bits of information. I enjoyed flipping through it and just reading things at random, and liked it even more reading it based on the table of contents. It’s enjoyable to read, occasionally going to deeply into a topic I don’t think will matter much, like how to handle meetings with professors. But I can vouch that there is a lot of amazing info in here. The reason I give it five stars is because my son actually spent 20 mins reading it. He said it was beautiful good. That is large praise for a book like this, and if it helps him at all succeed in college it is worth it’s weight in , most accessible book I have found on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secrets of College Success []  2021-4-10 20:11

    "The Secrets of College Success" by Lynn F. Jacobs and Jeremy S. Hyman is informative with unexpected subjects covered (ex: "10 Ideas for Learning to Love the Lab") as well as the expected. Each subject is a list of Top Hints so it makes for simple and fast reading. Some hints are obvious ("Realize You Are Not Alone" from "15 Ways to Build Your Confidence") while some are the "Now obvious in hindsight" ("Block Your Courses" from "Top 10 Time Management Tips"). It is a reasonably priced book and the hints are worth a consideration. The chapter on "10 Things Your Professor Won't Tell You About Grading" is illuminating enough to justify the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I was prompted to pick up The Four Agreements and this one from my bookshelf just prior to heading out to Utah for The Restart Experience and the timing couldn’t have been more though the title reads The Seven Spiritual Laws of “Success,” it could also read a The Seven Spiritual Laws of “Life.”At 111 pages, you have just around an hour to invest, but it’s worth every single minute.Often times, the simplest and most concise messages are the ones that resonate with me the most, perhaps because of my monkey brain and the tendency for it to wander!We have Seven Laws as follows;• The Law of Pure Potentiality —>This law is about pure consciousness, something I didn’t fully grasp until AFTER The Restart Experience. More on this later.• The Law of Giving —> This revolves around “intention” and it should be giving and receiving that is unconditional and from the heart.• The Law of “Karma” or Cause and Result —> I believe we all understand this one!• The Law of Least Effort —> Follow the path of no resistance. When you work in your Location of GENIUS and search FLOW, everything becomes effortless.• The Law of Intention and Desire —> When you put your attention on your intention, you will attain the desired outcome.• The Law of Detachment —> A lack of knowing the TRUE “Self” creates attachments based on fear and insecurities. Allow go of expectations and attachments to outcomes.• The Law of “Dharma” or Purpose in Life —> This one really struck home. I took a picture of a page on the plane that I shall never forget. It’ll be the first comment is book is simple, yet extraordinarily profound. If you’re able to discern the messages in this book AND apply the concepts, I guarantee you’ll search a better YOU and strong method to live!Amazon gives 4.7 stars after 1,204 reviews. Goodreads gives 4.08 stars after 43,967 ratings and 987 reviews. This one gets my seldom offered up 5-Star rating and it’s one I will read again and again should I ever need a ch Love! ❤️🙏🏻#FridaysFind #MIAGD #DeepakChopra #TheSevenSpiritualLawsOfSuccess #WeAreCreators #Karma #Dharma #UnconditionalLOVE #PurePotentiality #Consciousness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Must have read. Everyone should have this on their coffee table. If you read this and really internalize this information, its life changing. We function so much in life on the wrong things and this really helps you center yourself and live a life of freedom and prosperity. Please obtain this book if you’re struggling with life purpose, finances, or career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    This book is much smaller than the original Inside the book it states it is an abridged copy, but does not say this on the cover. The back of the book also states For Sale in the Indian Subcontinent Only. It is not the same as the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Deepak Chopra's introduction to The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success begins like this: "Although this book is titled The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, it could also be called The Seven Spiritual Laws of Life." And so it could—Truth in Advertising either way. I came across this book ten years ago after traumatic cancer surgery. It was truly a Godsend and I have kept it nearby ever since. I have more than one of the hard copies, which I give away from time to time, and have digital copies on my computer and e-reader. Everyone I know who has read this book has been helped by it. In my hardback edition, the first three pages are a bit theoretical for my taste, but from there on, there's not a wasted word. Some of my fellow Christians shy away from any spiritual writings that are not strictly Christian, but anyone of any faith can profit from this book. It is practical tip about living and works for anyone. As you know if you've read the Gospels, Jesus gave a lot of practical tip along with His spiritual teachings. Chopra's practicalities do not contradict the practicalities of Jesus; they complement and help them. The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success are recommended reading for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I am Catholic, so it took awhile to obtain through this book because I was mentally “filtering” it through my Catholic viewpoint. Some of the things can be translated into God and some of it just cannot.I finished the book feeling like it is a reference manual for how to create the universe my private vending machine, which flies in the face of everything I’ve been taught about God and how He the future, I will be more cautious when I see “spiritual” in the title or description of a book because It obviously doesn’t mean that it is a book about God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Like most of us, I've seen Mr. Chopra on CNN. He's well spoken for sure, but I wasn't particularly interested in reading any of his en I attended my first Science & Nonduality conference and witnessed Mr. Chopra deliver a knockout talk in 16 minutes.I searched online for the books he's written and I found this one: THE SEVEN SPIRITUAL LAWS OF SUCCESS. Integrating success with spirituality is a topic I'm very much interested in, so I got this book and read it in a matter of om all the 7 laws outlined in the book, The Law of Giving resonated the most. This chapter alone created the entire book a worthwhile read.I also found the Law of Pure Potentiality very interested. The remaining 5 laws were also intriguing, but not all of it worked for me.Each chapter has steps to follow, but I feel Mr. Chopra sometimes goes to extremes by suggesting these steps be practiced all the time. I recommend starting with baby steps and moving on from there. That way, expectations can be met with less of a possibility for disappointment.I highlighted a lot of passages through this book. There are precious gems E SEVEN SPIRITUAL LAWS OF SUCCESS is a fast and simple read and I recommend it to anyone interested in more from life than just material success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Insightful and practical guidebook on aligning your consciousness, your being to the energy of the Universe, so that you can effortlessly release your want to the Universe, and learn to allow go of expectations, and allow the Universe create things happen when the time is e practice of not judging anything for the day, and the practice of silence are particularly useful to me. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I found this to be extremely simple, simple to read through quickly for much required re-centering. I search his books to be very helpful, but required something fast for a day to day refresher. I love the part about accepting things as they are NOW because they are exactly how they are supposed to be in this moment. I am forever trying to change and control everything in my environment due to fear. It creates such anxiety when I (of course) can't change everything. So, this saying helps so much. It helps me understand the fear that underlies the inability to accept things as they are, but gives me the ability to have faith and intend for things to be various when the time is right.I also benefit from the non-judgement and non defensiveness. It is so helpful to go through my days with these mple, helpful and one of my go-to's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Life changing book. Write the days of the week on each chapter. Every day, re-read one of the very short chapters when you wake up. Beautiful soon it will alter your worldview, create you a better person, keeps you focused and on track. Alongside transcendental meditation and your life will change for the better. Trust me. No therapy required. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success []  2020-1-6 18:43

    This book is so enlightening . sometimes we can obtain all caught up in the gloom and doom that goes on around us in the media and forget to look up. God's thoughts alone matter and the rest are info ☺ thank you Mr. Deepak Chopra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lost Secrets of Maya Technology []  2020-2-2 1:11

    A lot of people will see "Lost Secrets" or "Maya" and think this is another bizarre book on 2012, aliens or other esoteric strangeness. In fact, this book is quite the opposite. This is written by an engineer who has explored these ruins. It is a detailed look at the Mayan's technology and how they achieved sophistication on par with the Old Globe ancient civilizations, in both related and various ways. The author also interweaves the history of the Mayans, but this isn't a book on their culture and ways, but mainly their science and engineering. It seems at odds with the Mayan mysticism and human sacrifices. Yet, like all cultures, they are one of contradictions, successes and failures. Eventually, their technology couldn't save them from their shortsightness and nature. Yet another warning from history. A must read for students of ancient history, engineering and technology. See also Engineering in the Ancient World and Aztec & Maya: The Complete Illustrated History.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    I really liked the android game at first but then when I realize you can only play 10 levels and then you have to pay 6.50 to play not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Colourful, detailed & fun. I like it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    How do you obtain puzzel pieces I see how you obtain gifts but not puzzel pieces. Do have to play levels over and over to obtain them? Never played this type of android game before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Amazing turnabout time management game. Want they would create more of this series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    love the graphics and the fact I can play in relaxed mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    You can't expand the scenes and the graphics are so little you are only guessing at what you're doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    very relaxing and amazing skilled android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    unbelievable android game keeps you wanting more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    cant open. will not allow me play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Love it beautiful entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    This is a amazing game.I have fun playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    It is a amazing x killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Writing to little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    its ok,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    N/a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lost Secrets of Maya Technology []  2020-2-2 1:11

    The author is an engineer, not an archaeologist. He presents thecase that the archeologists think the Maya were primitive becausethey didn't have an Iron Age. well, they didn't have any ey created do with better stuff, like obsidian. The Maya hada zero, the Greeks and Romans did not. The Maya built a suspensionbridge, the Romans did not. The Maya figured out a method to controlwater, built cities and monuments, and were engaged in siting their cities, not a lot is obvious if you apply Greek andRoman concepts. The only thing the Maya lacked was an effectiveweapon versus the Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lost Secrets of Maya Technology []  2020-2-2 1:11

    Jim Okon, an award-winning structural design engineer with broad interests and a long-standing passion for the ancient Mayan civilization, has woven the story of his own discoveries into the broader tapestry of Mayan archeology. His professional appreciation of the technical sophistication of the structural techniques used to build 250 ft high temples with vaulted rooms and of organization and engineering skills that produced systems of aqueducts and subterranean reservoirs adequate to maintain a civilization with a population density related to that of Los Angeles provides an insightful perspective of the scientific and organizational development of this ancient but certainly not primitive society. His own discovery and computer reconstruction of a long-span suspension bridge in the town of Yaxchilan is a major contribution to Mayan archeology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Just love the hours of strategic fun. Very amazing storyline and there's the funability factor too. Playing this android game makes escape for awhile the crazy world. Lol. Hold android games like this coming I for one would appreciate it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Amazing game. Love these types of games. Method more expensive than related types though. Not any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Enjoyable android game relaxing and a bit competative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Time Management android games aren't really my forte but I test them every now and then. Thank U! God Bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Create more android games like this but for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Love this type of games, hope you'll create more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    keeps crashing and i have paid for full android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Graphics too little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    very challenging very well done ty and hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Love this android game [email protected]#$%! was free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    More bought all your android games hercules this and the archimedes. Hurry more please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    How about a zoom button?-ton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Won't be spending cash 2 buy the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    as always amazing game, loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    amazing android game hope u come up with another one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Having fun fir now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Amazing android game I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    amazing ilovethisgame😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alicia Quatermain: Secrets Of The Lost Treasures [App]  2020-2-2 22:27

    love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386