the seven storey mountain Reviews & Opinions


Submit the seven storey mountain review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Yellow Mountain review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Battle of the Mines! The Yellow Mountain is directed by Jesse Hibbs and collectively written by George Zuckerman, Russell Hughes, Robert Blees and Harold Channing Wire. It stars Lex Barker, Mala Powers, Howard Duff, William Demarest, John McIntire and Leo Gordon. Melody is by Joseph Gershenson and cinematography by George Robinson. The yellow mountain of the title is in Goldfield, Nevada, and there is gold up there in that thar mountain. There are two local factions in opposition for mining superiority, something is clearly going to have to give... She thinks I'm a philanthropist. Lovely tidy Oater this one, it's for the discerning Western fan who has a love for the 1950s boon of the genre. It begins with a fun punch - up as Barker's Andy Martin arrives in city and renews his fremeny relationship with Duff's Pete Menlo, and of course the presence of the gorgeous Nevada Wray (Powers) muddies the testosterone waters still further. Uneasy alliances will be formed and director Hibbs slots in some Western staples (chase/fights/stare-downs etc) as the story progresses, with some very nifty stunt work into the bargain. Technical credits are method above average. Barker has left Tarzan behind and is playing cowboy, and he's OK, but more of a presence than a fleshy character. Main issue for Barker is the strength of the supporting cast who outshine him. McIntire and Gordon are the weasels, which is always a gift for Western fans, while Duff and Demarest, the latter of which owns the film, give amazing hero driven turns. With nice outdoor scenery photographed around the Mojave Desert and appealing costuming on show, production is as safe as a brick out-house. Stoic fans of Westerns will know exactly where it's all going to end up, but formula is fine if the journey is fun and engaging, such is the case here. It isn't going to create anyone's top 100 Westerns list, but genre fans should catch it if they can. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I like this the best of the books I've read so far by Laurie Alice Eakes. This was #10. She broke from her usual "formula" in laying out the story with a hero who is powerful from the begin and not beset with issues ... those come along as the story develops. I do want there was more in all the Midwife books about the actual deliveries of the babies, in addition to the prenatal exams. What I like best about the books are the amazing stories about amazing people, without all the recreational sex thrown in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Laurie Alice Eakes is a fresh author to me and I loved the main characters, Ashley along with Hunter. Ashley is a descendent of women in her family’s line who practice midwifery. Ashley is also a nurse who would love to be able to seek a doctorate in order to bring better care to the women she serves. Hunter is an engineer who has traveled all over the globe as he loves being outside rather than being in an e method the author brings these two characters together was brilliant as in the middle of the night Ashley is disturbed by a woman needing her support bringing her baby safely into the world. Ashley is concerned and prepared to take the young woman and her “husband” to the hospital as after the safe delivery the woman begins to hemorrhage. Both the man and woman along with the baby disappear while two trucks attempt to run down Ashley.When Hunter’s picture is flashed across the TV worldwide as a hero, he finds getting back to the USA and home without being accosted by news people a hard task. Though he would love to obtain some sleep Hunter is asked to come to his parents’ house where he confronts them regarding his real parentage. When he speaks with them, it sets him off to locate the truth as to where or whom is birth mother might really be as well as the e mystery kept me up until I finished the book. I wanted to see how the author would wrap up the plot she introduces and builds throughout the whole story. The characters reveal the internal problems they face as they seek to support or search the truth as to where Hunter was born. While in the pursuit, a romance begins to builds between the two main characters. It was also fun to reach the end of the tale to see if some of the questions I had about what happened to secondary characters were answered.I hope you will read and have fun this story plus consider giving the book to mates or family this holiday season so they can be captivated by a amazing novel!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the seven storey mountain or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the seven storey mountain video reviews and related movies:

    See Book Review - The Seven Storey Mountain by Thomas Merton on youtube.

     related image

    See Seven Story Mountain on youtube.

     related image

    See A reading from Thomas Merton's The Seven Storey Mountain, December 1, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Where to Begin with Thomas Merton? on youtube.

     related image

    See The Seven Storey Mountain - by Thomas Merton on youtube.

     related image

    See Seven Storey Mountain V on youtube.

     related image

    See Seven Story Mountain on youtube.

     related image

    See Thomas Merton, The Seven Storey Mountain, and the Rest of the Story on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    4.5 stars! I really, really enjoyed this book! ^_^ I should probably stop saying that I don't like contemporary fiction, because I hold finding gems in this genre! I've read some of Laurie Alice Eakes's historicals, and was expecting The Mountain Midwife to be one also. As it turns out, it's a sort of contemporary companion novel to one of her historical series about midwives. At first I was disappointed. But that soon changed!The story centers on Ashley Tolliver, a midwife in the Appalachian mountains. Her family has lived there for nearly 200 years ... The women in her family, and their mothers before them, had been practicing midwifery just as long. Ashley wants to go to medical school, to be able to support more, to obtain more respect. But for the time being, the women in her little community need her. Especially the one who was kidnapped soon after giving birth in Ashley's care ...This is not your average boring contemporary! *grins* Kidnappings. Mountain life. Handsome heroes searching out a birth mother. It was exciting, charming, sobering, and attractive all at once. And besides that, I really have fun reading about midwives. A baby's birth is miraculous. And midwifery intrigues me. I love watching Ashley, as a young woman, helping out other women as they enter into the exciting, but sometimes frightening, time of of bearing children. Some women, she's delivered all their babies. Some women, her mother or grandmother were the ones to "catch the baby". All in all, there's something private and comforting about a community midwife.And the mountain life is just quite interesting as a whole. They have this mountain accent. They've lived there all their lives. And their ancestors for almost 200 years! It's beautiful crazy to think about. And just really neat. Imagine that kind of history! Very enchanting feel at times. Though there is the downside too. Instead of moonshine like the old days, illegal drugs are ruining the lives of a lot of a person around Ashley's home. There are also the more poverty-stricken people, whose rather messy and "behind-times" lifestyle cause the general prejudices of the town folk versus the mountain folk. There are some pregnant, single women who live in smoke-saturated locations and work far harder than they should at little diners with very small pay.And Ashley, with her loving heart and family ties, strives to support them yes, The Mountain Midwife kept my attention! I thoroughly enjoyed so, the romance was very, very sweet! ^_^ I quite enjoyed it, and how everything tied together and worked out. So cute. So gentle. Such endearing moments. Poignant moments. Ashley and her man are the sweetest couple; and I loved every bit of their journey! Eep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Sunday, February 14, 2016The Mountain Midwife by Laurie Alice Eakes, © 2015Brooks Ridge ~ AppalachiaSouthwest VirginiaAnother unbelievable story by Laurie Alice Eakes. I so have fun her stories so tightly knit together that you will not wish to place it down until you have finished. The Mountain Midwife will have you holding on from the very beginning as midwife Ashley Tolliver has a late night visitor ~ a young pregnant woman she has not seen before ~ ready to deliver. Trying to stanch the bleeding following delivery of her baby, Ashley calls the local hospital on her cell phone to tell them to expect them soon. But as the youth are leaving, they take off, chased by a huge black truck in pursuit.~*~Great FallsNorthern VirginiaHunter McDermott's face is plastered all over the tv news. Before returning from business in Portugal, he rescues a young kid from running out in traffic as her family is close behind him. From this easy action, they are diverted from an explosion of a vehicle bomb. From this media exposure, he receives a phone call from a woman, unknown to him, who claims to be his mother. Her latest name is us begins an adventure that will change the focus of his life and that of nurse-midwife Ashley Tolliver as they unravel the everyday events that bring them together. Ashley has plans to attend medical school to become a doctor as her two brothers, returning to Brooks Ridge to have expanded knowledge to further be of support to the people who trust her. Hunter finds his beginnings are various than what he thought.I was so involved in Ashley's service to her patients and connection with her friends; loyal and putting them before herself, she brings comfort and stability to those near her. She is trustworthy and compassionate; steadfast in purpose. Over two hundred years, women in her family line had been trained as midwives. One such woman she is named after, as Ashley Esther Tolliver, is Esther, you may have read about in the third book in the Midwives series, Choices of the Heart.***Thank you to author Laurie Alice Eakes for sending me a print copy of The Mountain Midwife for review. This review was written in my own words. No other compensation was received.***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The Mountain Midwife opens with an engaging stage that pulled me immediately into Ashley Toliver’s globe – that of a midwife for the women of a little Appalachian community. Awakened in the night, the latest thing that Ashley expects is an abduction of her patient right after the birth. This light mystery takes off from there, pulling in another mystery of Hunter McDermott’s birth mother. Both of these threads intertwine nicely as the story progresses, as well as the growing friendship between Ashley and ere is a nice atmosphere found in this story – the feel of the little community is fully realized, and I loved the powerful sense of heritage that Ashley has for her home. I have fun when an author gives a hero an authentic history that feels true to me, as this one did. The plot also flows nicely. The mystery thread is light and more my speed, since I don’t like super scary, crime-based stories.I felt like some of the ending scenes came across as a small bit anticlimactic. There are also some loose ends that I felt like weren’t tied up – perhaps to leave room for a sequel? I definitely felt like there are secondary characters in this story that could have their own and would be interested in reading those. I was also bummed at how easily things wrapped up for Ashley – I thought there would be more of a compromise regarding one huge problem in her life. It seemed a bit glossed over, but that’s just my opinion. Other readers may not feel that method at e info about midwifery really grabbed my attention; Ashely had such deep roots, and the info about her job held my interest – and for anyone worried about there being too much detail, don’t be – I thought it was enough info to understand the situation and even learn from it, but not more info than was needed. I also thought it was neat how the author created Ashley and her mate Heather a descendant of characters in her historical series about midwives – I’ve read this first book, and this story actually makes me wish to read the other two.Overall, this is an engaging story, with a lot of compelling elements, and a light mystery at its core - and I hope it's the beginning of a series. These characters have more stories to tell, I'm sure of it.I received a complimentary copy of this book. I was not needed to do a review, and the views expressed here are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Ashley Tolliver. Third generation country midwife in the mountainous country of southwestern Virginia. Single, 30ish, totally dedicated to her calling. Woken in the middle of the night by a frantic banging on the door to search a desperate young man with a girl doubled over in the final stages of labour, but this is no normal couple and the delivery and the circumstances immediately after the birth are nter McDermott, tunnel engineer, newly arrived home from a contract abroad. Also 30ish, eligible, sophisticated, from a wealthy and politically-connected family in DC, he finds a very strange notice on his phone from someone purporting to be his birth mother. The zone code of the call is from southwestern Virginia. Talking to his parents about this call he discovers for the first time that he was adopted as a baby. Deeply damage by this discovery and his parents’ deception, Hunter vows to do everything he can to search his birth edictably, Hunter’s and Ashley’s paths cross, and without wanting to give away any more clues, a gripping tale develops in this “back country” setting which has one almost speed reading to see what happens next. However, I have two caveats – there is perhaps a small too much lyrical description of what Hunter thinks of Ashley, and vice versa. This slows down the pace of the story. And the ending was very abrupt and unsatisfactory. The writer was just starting to ratchet up the tension as the story was approaching its climax, and it’s as if she suddenly discovered that she had an urgent deadline and had to obtain out the latest part out in an almighty rush. What an opportunity missed!As this is a pre-publication copy I am sincerely hoping that the few rather confusing editorial bloopers and non-sequiturs will be ironed out before final publication. With a bit more work this story could be an absolute winner, but at this scene I’ll give it three and a half nnie Bookworm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Laurie Alice Eakes has written a novel about midwifery, “The Mountain Midwife”. Ashley Tolliver, her mother and her mother’s mother and on back in time have always been midwives for the people of their Appalachian community. Ashley really wants to go to medical school and be able to do more for her patients. The story begins with her answering her door to an obviously very pregnant young girl in labor and a surly young man. The young woman delivers a baby, but with complications. Ashley tries to call for a doctor, but the phone is not working. She plans to take the woman and baby to a hospital, but before she can obtain her vehicle keys, the man, woman and baby disappear. What follows is a find and investigation trying to search the kid and the o hundred miles away, Hunter McDermott comes home from a very eventful trip overseas. He finds a call on his answering machine from his “mother”, saying he needs to support her save his sister. He finds that his life for thirty-two years has not been what he thought. The story goes on to reveal that there is a connection between Ashley and Hunter. The drama and secrets will hold you reading long into the night.I was sent a print copy of this book by in return for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    "The Mountain Midwife" is an intrigue-filled novel written by Laurie Alice e book features two characters with individual dreams for what they wish out of life. A series of circumstances bring them together and eventually give birth to a mutual dream that they never thought would come hley Tolliver is the heroine. She is a modern midwife based in the Appalachian mountains. Everything about her career is going well until she receives a pregnant patient whose story and fears strongly impact her life in ways Ashley did not expect. This inciting incident propels Ashley on a journey filled with adventure, danger and discovery. It also leads to her dreams coming nter McDermott is the hero. He learns that his birth mother is not the same as the woman who raised him. He grew up with a mother and father who showered him with all the best life has to offer. When he learns that they lied to him, he is floored and angry. Struggling with wanting to know his real identity, he sets out on a quest to search the truth. His journey leads him to the heroine (Ashley) who proves to be of invaluable help. She plays a crucial role in helping Hunter obtain the answers his mind seeks and helps to inspire the hope that his heart e author did a splendid job of telling this story but it did require me to reread a few sections just so I could continue following along the timeline, which was a bit complicated. However, Eakes is a amazing author and overall, I enjoyed reading this story. The characters were memorable, the dialogue was intriguing and each point of view was written well. The humor at the end was hilarious and sweet at the same time.*The author's publisher provided [email protected] with a complimentary copy of "The Mountain Midwife" in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The Mountain MidwifeBy Laurie Alice EakesAshley Tolliver is the local midwife, as have generations of Tolliver women. But she has dreams of taking her skills and training to the next level with medical school. But if she leaves who will care for those she leaves behind?Hunter McDermott thought he knew who he was, until he received a notice in his voicemail. An unknown caller claims to be his mother and she needs his help. Suddenly his life as he knew it is in chaos and he is determined to track down the truth. But to search out the truth he needs to search the midwife how delivered him over 30 years ago.But what he finds is Ashley Tolliver a young woman too young to be who he is searching for. Ashley is on her own find - a young woman, in desperate need of medical attention, has disappeared along with her newborn. Finding this young woman soon is imperative.But the Appalachians are a risky region to venture if you don't know what you are heading into. And neither Ashley nor Hunter fully know just what they are getting themselves into. And venturing into the unknown can be is interesting to compare this book with Laurie's previous books about midwives and how the occupation changed over the generations and yet didn't change. There are some a lot of today who are turning to midwives rather than doctors and yet it wasn't that long ago that midwives were the only is is an intriguing book that will be sure to hold you reading and be prepared for some twists that will hold you guessing as to the ultimate outcome. I really enjoyed this book and would highly recommend it to anyone in find of a well-written story.I was provided a copy of this book by the Fiction Clan in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mountain Midwife review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Inspired by the families of her historical fiction novels, Laurie Alice Eakes’s The Mountain Midwife tells the story of one of their modern-day descendants and her quest to continue the family’s legacy as midwives. Ashley Tolliver gave up her dream to become a doctor and have her own family to carry on her grandmother’s role as midwife in the Appalachian community her family has called home for generations. Years later, she finally has the opportunity to pursue her medical dreams, as long as she can search someone to take over her midwife practice for the years she will be away. However, everything seems to be working versus her, as the women of her community continue to depend on Ashley’s unique kind of care for the needs of themselves and their families. When an unexpected patient arrives at Ashley’s door, she would never expect the course of happenings that will lead her to the one man who can create her reconsider her future and begin her Eakes spins a fascinating tale set in the farthest reaches of Appalachia. The Mountain Midwife offers romance, mystery, and suspense, a bit of everything for readers in find of compelling Christian fiction.Overall, I was fairly impressed with The Mountain Midwife. Initially, I was somewhat reluctant to read the novel. The back-cover summary offers a somewhat confusing impression of the book, emphasizing the mystery/suspense aspects of Ashley’s find for her mysterious patient and Hunter McDermott’s quest for his birth mother. However, I would argue that the majority of the book actually focuses on Ashley’s midwife practice and the a lot of women and families that she helps within her community. The mysteries noted in the summary come across as relatively minor aspects of the novel, particularly in comparison to the intriguing human-interest story of Ashley herself and her practice. While I was initially hesitant to read this book, I believe that it makes for a powerful addition to the contemporary Christian fiction genre. Additionally, I would be very interested to see if Ms. Eakes plans to continue the direction of this book within her future novels, as I could see them being quite special and sought after within the market.Special thanks to The Fiction Clan and Zondervan for the advanced copy of The Mountain Midwife!Thanks!Brittany at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    I love this game. I caught wind of it on a whim, and pre-registered for it. This android game does not disappoint one bit. The easy controls create the android game simple enough for casual play while still keeping me on my seat's edge with the tantalizing story and vivid graphics! Every hero stands out in their own way, and so far, no squad build feels the same as the other. There have been some graphical overlay errors, but they have been subtle and easily fixed with a fast application restart. Other than that, this android game has so far impressed me. Thanks for sharing your android game with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Nice. Very clean interface, summon gacha is generous, the exploration option gives it more life than a point a to b borefest. Melody is nice, the android game feels very Final Fantasy by design and that isn't a poor thing. I think my one criticism so far is the antagonist (which won't be named by spoilers) has a voice that doesn't match with the hero well, at least by English voicepack. Needs to be deeper and scarier, sounds more like my metrosexual small brother. I just ended up laughing, kind of a gimpy voice. But otherwise fantastic. High marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    I waited and waited and am totally disappointed. Amazing concept, amazing art, amazing android game play, very original concept... I was totally excited... but that's all totally overshadowed by a very not good summoning system and totally p2w drop rates. Turns it into just another gatcha where you will never obtain that one hero you wanted to play with. 30rerolls clearly not enough, not with those drop rates... already frustrated ...saddening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Alright just finished first chapter... Let's see... A very unbelievable story and art/cg and animation. The auto makes it like we just watching other people playing android games for us. The skill animation gets old fast. Want we can skip it. I really hope we can replay the cutscenes/movie/animation if sometimes we just maybe wish to watch it again. For a android game that heavily emphasize on the story like this, it is kinda surprising if the devs didn't contain gallery mode or something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    the game. while the drop rates are rough, the video test is fun and grindy. i love android games that require a certain level of dedication to succeed. the charcacters are gorgeous, the story is engaging and i absolutely love the soul burn system. I feel sorry for all the people giving this android game not good raiting because they were to short sighted to research the android game before "waiting" a month or two for the release. ive been waiting two years, so im gonna love this android game no matter how much i hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    So far so good. Gacha is beautiful brutal BUT a lot of of the 4* and 3* heroes are actually strong. Some of them are actually stronger than a amazing portion of the 5* heroes. So the only reason why you'd wish to obtain a 5* is because it's a 5*. Outside of that have fun the game. The visuals are amazing. I did message that the sound is a bit off. Melody and sound effects are noticeable lower than the voices. Was wondering if that could be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Overall android game is good. Graphic is nice. Got some lag here n there although using high end phone. Suggestions & feedbacks 1. To have skills preview for every characters. 2. For summons to have 10 draws simultaneously instead of summoning one by one. Every 10 summons obtain additional 1 summon. (10+1). Or can set the quantity of summons u wish according to covenant bookmark that u have. 3. Drop rate kind of low (for me). 4. Auto run did not pick up any chest or health recovery. Would be better if everything is in auto. 5. Tactic @ behaviour settings for each character. Eg, to use recovery skill when hp below 50%, to use burn skill to boss only. 6. To have repetitive battle. Simple to farm materials. / exp Anyhow, amazing game. Thumbs up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    So far, I search it very amusing. Still test to play and have fun each of the menu and tutorial. Unfortunately there is no Japanese dubbed language. But I kinda understand since this is Korean developed game. Luckily there is Korean dub, since I hate the English dubbed. Totally suck. Any game, an anime style of android game with English dubbed is always suck! But this has Korean. So I can have fun it more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Now, I love android games with a amazing story , that's something rare this days. I tried Epic Seven and it blow me away . The story, graphics, animation, background sound , fighting style ,I was surprised how well this android game was made. Even the android game have voice over, really cool. Now like most of the android games you pay for additional Goodies and I'm ok with that. Have fun the game. Is free after all. .5 🌟 Developers amazing job ! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Definitely one of THE best android games to have ever been made. It starts out VERY dramatically (like most Korean entertainment) and I mean like, disturbing deaths and chaos everywhere. I am very intrigued by the story so far and the art is too gorgeous. Don't pass this android game up and test already, it's free and epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Overall, I'm very happy so far how this android game has turned out. I pre registered the first time it saw it weeks ago, and was interested in how'd it turn out. It's exceeded my expectations on how the android game feels, looks, and sounds. I will admit it is grindy, but that makes coming back to it to create heros ever stronger. Story is amazing along with the characters personalities and conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    All the hype but not impressed. Graphics are amazing but video test is not...auto does not pickup stuff ...translation is beautiful poor for english. Also im beautiful sure Prince whoever that was is a girl not sure why listed as a him. Pre register rewards should have given us a 5 star unit not a 4 star so not satisfied about that. Latest drop rate are hurrendous sorry man amazing effort again on graphics but not something id play everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    I absolutely love this game! Imo, the animation is very well done, the melody fits well with scenario/locations which are also nice, the voicework matches up with the characters nicely, the hero models are well detailed and have interesting design as well, control scheme is simple to manage. On a side note: I hope the merchants become playable if they aren't already planned! Thanks for releasing the android game and have fun with it! :D Oh, I see that the error about root is just a misleading notice on the google play user end. It seems that currently google play cannot properly diagnose when the android game has maintenance. I hope the issue can be resolved soon. Perhaps a maintenance notice on the application preventing server access would help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Alright so when I first saw this android game I didn't know what to expect but seeing the pictures before begin I said sure why not let's give it a chance. Not a lot of android games have impressed me like this android game has. It's almost like watch an anime/interacting with the protagonist. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    The video test is really nice so far, and the animations are cool and all, but there seems to be a issue with stability. The android game lags often in dialogue and in some maps, even on lower settings. Other than that it's a really fun android game that I would recommend for anyone who likes RPGs and character collector games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    The heck I was playing just fine and then I close to go eat lunch and then I come back to play and it says my device is rooted..... I don't even know how to do that the fark. Update: I tried to reinstall now the android game just auto closes when j test to boot up like before when servers weren't begin yet, I would lower this to 0 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    I've seen video test for this and I knew that it would be my favorite game. Can't wait until the maitenence is over. But more importantly, I gotta obtain my phone back cause the android game just "stops" on startup when I got it on the chromebook. Even though I wasn't supposed to, it started up fine on the phone and the maitenence message screen was properly displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    I'm blown away, for real, not throwing paywalls at me at all. Video test is smooth and a superb take on a gacha game. It's the same yet feels different. I'm not that far st all but from what I'm seeing the majority and even endgame is going to hold me for a long time, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    How r you guys reviewing a android game that's not even out yet. This is pre launch. As of this comment you have 2 hour 45 minutes to go if you est time zone. You guys need to revoke your reviews cuz you giving a score to a android game that's not even out yet . I for one can review if I wanted to as I play the Korean version. You casuals have no idea how these things work and you are single handedly ruining gaming. Sit [email protected]#$%!& down and wait it's that simple. Or dk read the announcements and you'll know. This kinda items is getting true annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Really liked the graphics, animation is on point. The melody and sfx were beautiful amazing as well. My only gripe is the use-gold-to-unequip system. There really isn't much benefit outside of disincentivizing experimentation, which imo is a poor trait for such a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    AMAZING! I fell in love as soon as I opened the game. So much to do, gorgeous character's, an awesome storyline, and a lot of other amazing things. 10/10. I'll be back to modernize my review after I've spent some more time in android game but so far it's just AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Too a lot of retarded people rating the application low just because the servers are not begin yet. Sigh.. if you have time to rate the application 1 star then it's much better to just spend that time learning on why the android game isn't out yet. The only disappointment here is your lack of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Gorgeous animations, cool designs, voice acting and a free pull a day makes this android game beautiful amazing so far. As long as the devs treat us well im sure I'll be playing this android game for a long time. The begin also seemed to have gone really smoothly which is a amazing first impression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    While i love the game, im having difficulties now. Suddenly it says my devicr has been rooted but when i looked up what that means, it looks as though its some kind of method to hack android games or something and the process for rootin a device seems a bit complicated to me. This is the only android game that has done this and it had allow me in the android game earlier. Im not sure what i can do. I even tried a full wipe of my phone and reinstalled yet it still happened. Please help, i would love to obtain back into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    It was one of the most attractive RPGs that I've ever played. A real masterpiece worthy of my time and effort! Only a fool would miss out on everything this android game offers, so give it a test if you can.... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Epic Seven is an awesome make batter from other gacha games. Awesome graphics, voice acting is on point, system and video test really good, the animation cinematics blend together really well in combat, pvp system is neat. Alot of content to do and the android game awards players alot. Avoid all other gacha games, this one is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Ita fun game. It has attractive graphics, amazing (but sometimes inconsistent) voice acting, unbelievable roster of characters, decent plot. Just needs a small bit more optimizing since thr android game is really laggy even tho ive place it in low performance mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    For a mobile android game this android game has quite a lot of polish. I usually obtain bored with these types of android games after the 3 mission but this one for some reason keeps me going. The chop scenes are a very nice touch. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Amazing animation, voice acting really fun game. But for a character collector they add gear with character summons making the rates HORRIBLE! Like as poor or worse than Dragalia lost. I hope rates obtain better or they separate gear and character banners for better rates. So plan to reroll your acc alot and be very picky with banners you summon on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    This is hands down the most well animated android games I have ever played on the phone. Its too poor it might be the greediest as well. Expect characters you paid amazing cash for to obtain nerfed on a whim without compensation. Not good gacha rates and low ammounts of gacha gems handed out. Wouldn't even recommend for whales. Its a travesty and a waste with how flawless the visuals are. This android game could have been something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Darn this cancer players rating 1* and whinning!! I just downloaded the android game and it is running smoothly on my end. I am speechless on its smooth graphics. Amazing voice overs. Nice tutorials. So far so amazing and am enjoying this!! I am thankful it was released globally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    First time started it, it cannot even start. Second time, it started and I'm able to play the android game and I was happy. I played until the first 30 selective rolls, but was unhappy with the results; so I pressed the restart button and the android game crashes. Afterwards the android game can never begin again, no matter how a lot of times I reinstall it and sometimes it says the app is rooted. I'm using a Huawei Y7 Prime, please support resolve this issue for I really hope I can play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Loving the anime style of combat, menus are super smooth with fast loading times. Only just finished location 1 but the story seems your standard "big poor evil versus you the hero", nothing wrong with a standard story if done well. Im really enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Can't rate this android game because it keeps saying time setting error on my android device phone then kicks me out. Uninstalled it several times. No difference plz fid so I can fix rating and have fun android game plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    lol are u idiot , it launched for 1st time to try server and maintanance for fix some minor bug/error dont ya know? register it when it say PRE-REGISTER!!! 😂😂😂 WE ARE LUCKY WE DID DO THE PRE-REGISTER 1st😂😂😂 but not u... 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Seriously what is it with you guys with gacha rates. Up it a notch. Overall video test is solid and story line are interesting. Also hope you guys place the opening song (if you got one) instead just the bgm. Kinda ruin the mood. But overall its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Amazing video test and the graphics are top tier and there is plenty to do to hold you entertained. Very cool story, artworks and tutorials! Lastly, the characters and character collection is amongst the elites for its genre. Very amazing job and I look forward to future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Can't begin the game, same thing as other reviews, I test to begin and it crashes before opening. Never had an problem with any other android game I've tried. Sadly I was looking forward to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    Preregistered on a whim but after playing it for a while, I really have fun it. The graphics are attractive along with the animated characters and effects, the video test is beautiful easy which allows you to obtain the hang of it easier. We'll worth trying, oh but drops seem like a bit of a down point as they can be rare and a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Seven review [App]  2018-11-8 21:0

    I haven't had this much fun playing a android game since Soccer spirits. The animation is amazing. The graphics are attractive and fluid. The characters seems organic and the detail on them is great. It's been fun and I haven't place it down since I started playing which is saying something because for most android games I usually end up not liking it after the first hour or obtain bored with them. I'm very excited to see what they have in shop next and what heroes they'll release in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I have been playing for a few months and I've gotten very addicted to it. The characters are awesome and the quality is great. Amazing moves and the graphics are phamonaial. I also love the fresh characters that hold coming out making the story even more interesting. I hope to see this android game proceed on getting more heroes, skills, amd story modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I've been playing 7Knights for awhile now and I'm totally addicted. It is a bit "pay-to-play" just like most every game, but only if you're looking to be the best in the arena. You don't need to buy anything to do well and, honestly, I've never played a mobile android game that gives away so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I think you should add the option of selling our unneeded costume. Sometimes you just have alot if costumes for the same hero and yoh don't need them and you need more rubies to buy another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I bought May's lucky box , there was an error canceling the purchase. But the system has already collected my cash I do not have both stuff and still have to lose money. Support to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I found a issue each time you guys are in the process of updating the android game newcomers can't download any extra data after installing the game. But a amazing 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    This android game started out great, however after latest "fixes" and yesterdays fresh content release, im getting a sour taste in my mouth from this game. The friendship system is flawed,and has recently punished fresh players for programmings fault, the fresh content is bugged and unless you have a full squad of 34+ champions, you will fail most of the matches, due to restrictions i cant continue explaining, for now 1* until changes made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    My mate recommended it so I tried it. It's beautiful good👍 but I'm not into android games like this.. it still makes me wana play it so much. beautiful addictive if you obtain into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The android game is excellent overall but if I would wish to change something it'd be the keys. currently I think we should obtain more everyday keys, at least 100 daily but the android game itself is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    After updating the game,it hold on crashing..saying I have been disconnected from the server..please fix the bug..i really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    This android game by far, the longest mobile android game i've ever played. It's simple for me to obtain bored at playing mobile games, but not this one. Definitely recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    After updade all my key about 4k is gone. I colect the key 2,5 year playing this game. I change it back to 5 star if u give me back the key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    ive been playing it for nearly 2yrs and half and i love this game, although i search it a bit unfair as fresh players are getting rare stuff a lot quicker and newer heros but over all amazing android game i recommend to all people who like to spend time on a android game and dedicate themselves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    this modernize sucks so much. they don't tell you much on their plans for the next modernize so you can't anticipate it and i just wasted in android game resources only for a discount happening to come along. thank you devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    This android game cool! Not pay to victory game. Just need grinding. This android game require strategy. Edit : If you love this android game please contribute $$ as some of the pack are very cheap and consider so that the dev able to deliver us more contents and help the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Please Add More feature and Event, Create some Awesome happening not only for few people but for all people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    This android game is very fun and the best part is that its very f2p because you can farm rubies(what you use to summon) and they give out 6 stars(highest tier) hero slectors so you pick who to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    all of the thing they have made in seven knights has helped me have fun this android game and I wish them to hold it up cause I might never stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Suddenly application forcing to close after modernize and MDB battling mode failed often said. Idk, what does it mean Fix it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    2 Years i have been playing this game.And that created me being more addictive to it as it has such a amazing troops with upgrades,lots of bonuses and im waiting for fresh stages for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    After the recent update, i can't even log in my game, kept telling me disconnected from server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    haven't allow me down after all the update, still a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    id give it 5 stars, but i cannot load the game. it keeps dosconnecting me from the server and wont load the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    i have been playing for almost 3 years.. and 7 knights never ceased to amaze me... they have something fresh in shop that will create your everyday adventure exciting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    the graphics and design is very exceptional and this android game really have a amazing communication to the devs and it is fair to play not like other android game this year. Overall, this android game is Maverick to its kind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    my mate told me about this android game and ive been addicted since😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    today a fresh update, what i see your lubu and teo become rubbish, no matter its lvl 50+10 ... its sucks....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    ive been plying this android game since 2017 and this android game still my fav role play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    the ratio of summon possibility dark knights hero is making nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I've been played since the android game came out and I am still addicted coz the android game is getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Dev.. Did i really need spec or see all creature i obtain before sorting? Can u make function "see all"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    such awesomeness in 1 game!!..love the characters,graphic n gameplay...best android game ever.. its is almost 3 years, this android game is still awesome..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    waktu loading masuk android game selesai langsung keluar sendiri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    my time with the android games is the best thing i have ever download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    @Netmarble..... Please fix the character acquisition rate for the fresh character

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    been plying for 1 year awesome android game amazing updates and holiday rewards and amazing check in rewards and all around amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The best rpg android game well more like the best android game I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    after recent modernize cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I love this game! The developers are always doing updates and really are generous! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Error 65538 gaes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Knights review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    love this android game so much! hero design, artworks, and video test are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain West review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    on my cell it doesn't go horizontal and fill the screen which is hard because cameras are often in the upper deck. also could you do video of the swimming and track

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain West review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Simple to follow and watch your squad when they play out of shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain West review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    this application is amazing i am so excited to watch mw basketball android games fr om here in Kansas Town 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain West review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    has everything you need mountain west

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain West review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Application wouldn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain West review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain West review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Appreciate you folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain West review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mountain West review [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    handy

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter