the shopping malls of heaven and the meaning of life Reviews & Opinions


Submit the shopping malls of heaven and the meaning of life review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping Mall Life: Pretend Fun Town Games review [App]  2019-6-17 13:29

    I don't know how to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping Mall Life: Pretend Fun Town Games review [App]  2019-6-17 13:29

    nice android game could be improved more with fun activities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping Mall Life: Pretend Fun Town Games review [App]  2019-6-17 13:29

    android game is not the best.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the shopping malls of heaven and the meaning of life or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the shopping malls of heaven and the meaning of life video reviews and related movies:

    See ;A Walmart/Mall Adventure ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Where Stories are Kept in Heaven - Swedenborg & Life on youtube.

     related image

    See Heaven Looks a Lot Like the Mall on youtube.

     related image

    See The Kingdom of Heaven on youtube.

     related image

    See The whole story of Conor Clapton (story 'behind' the tears in heaven) on youtube.

     related image

    See MALL OF AMERICA VLOG || BIGGEST MALL IN AMERICA🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Win Spiritual Warfare - News From Heaven on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make The Most Of Christmas! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping Mall Life: Pretend Fun Town Games review [App]  2019-6-17 13:29

    I dont like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Your Birthday Reveals about Your Sex Life: Your Key to the Heavenly Sex Life You Were Born to Have review []  2020-1-25 2:0

    amazing book to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Your Birthday Reveals about Your Sex Life: Your Key to the Heavenly Sex Life You Were Born to Have review []  2020-1-25 2:0

    Sounded like a fun resource and conversation starter (depending on the company). Have another book by the same author so the topic matter was similar. Don't know that I'd say the info will necessarily provide a heavenly sex life, but it's a fun read. Some said the info was right on target.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Your Birthday Reveals about Your Sex Life: Your Key to the Heavenly Sex Life You Were Born to Have review []  2020-1-25 2:0

    THIS BOOK TELLS THE TRUTH ABOUT EVERY BIRTHDAY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Your Birthday Reveals about Your Sex Life: Your Key to the Heavenly Sex Life You Were Born to Have review []  2020-1-25 2:0

    I was actually pleasantly surprised on how accurate the birthday interpretations were for not only myself but for my husband and others that I know and looked up on. I only want the author had expanded on the numerology portion of it more though. Also would have liked to have more information of course but they definitely added a decent amount to give each birthday its own fair share of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Your Birthday Reveals about Your Sex Life: Your Key to the Heavenly Sex Life You Were Born to Have review []  2020-1-25 2:0

    A fun book and (surprisingly) for the most part accurate observations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    At the same time that Dr. Mary Neal was drowning in a river in Chile, her husband, Bill, appeared to me in a dream. Bill is an old mate of mine from high school. We had shared a lot of adventures and confidences over the years, but neither he nor any other mate had ever stared at me in a dream and woke me up. I shook it off at the time, only to learn a few days or weeks later why I had seen e story of her experiences from the drowning, through the repeated revivals and her ultimate survival are the happenings upon which this book is anchored. But the meat and meaning of it are in the unfolding of her life as guided and protected by her God. I'm obviously no disinterested party. Skeptics can be reassured by my report that if it came from Mary's pen, it will be the truth and the whole truth. I doubt, however, that her or anyone's private acc can penetrate fully into the modern psyche. That is, into those who think that they need proof of what we call God. As an acc of a brush with the Hereafter, here have been a lot of others related to it, and they're well enough known to be used as shorthand in poor films.What Mary and those like her have experienced are bonuses from somewhere, given not just to them. She gives it back to us disguised as a easy offering. She doesn't baffle the reader with melodrama, hyperbole, fantasy, or excessive adjectives. She tells her story in a concise & detailed way, with a voice of eloquent and unadorned sincerity. In this way, it's simple to read and difficult to place down, vividly descriptive and completely convincing, humbling and rtunately for us, she kept waking up in the middle of the night until she couldn't hold from writing it down for us. The reason to read this remarkable acc is witness, which is one of the few ways that we have left to cheat a small hole in our jungle of unbelief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Really enjoyed a lot of the book, even though some of what I've seen in interviews didn't match with this story. I got an inkling of what this family was about early on. Rich, educated, white people in the mountains are notoriously Democrats. (I live in the mountains, I know) Another clue was Willie's "fight for the environment". Eventually the mask came completely off and it was revealed that Willie was working to become a Democratic lawmaker. The author proudly reveals that Sen John Kerry was part of the funeral through a recorded message, Mr Israel hater himself. I tried to obtain past these things, I really did, but I just couldn't continue to book. There were some other strange things in this book. An acquaintance of the author is told to have been receiving, "visitations" (not just dreams) from her dead husband with, "messages" for the author. There's more, but I'll leave it at that. I'm returning the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I read parts of this book a lot of times. I loved the notice and it reinforced my beliefs. The part that I questioned was in the beginning when at 15 yrs of age was functioning as a midwife doing c sections. Did I read this right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I have been reading afterlife books for over 20 years. This is one of the worst books I have read on this topic. If you are expecting a glimpse of the afterlife, you will be sadly disappointed. The title is horribly misleading. To Heaven and Back? A normal person would assume this book would reveal a few secrets of Heaven. Not so. The author claimed to visit Heaven and the angels say, it's not your time. Then she goes back. That's IT! Then she writes a book on her ‘experience.’ What experience?That would be like flying to Africa, landing, and taking the next flight home 30 mins later. Then writing a book entitled, ’My Journey to Africa.’ That's basically what this author did. Highly e book is horribly boring. It's mostly Bible Filler. Another reviewer said the same thing -- ‘too much filler.’ Another wrote, ‘Little to do with Heaven.’ Another said, she wrote ‘almost nothing about Heaven.’ Another said -- ‘The author promised much, delivered little.’If you really wish a glimpse of Heaven, there are far better books out there. Begin with Betty Eadie's book, ‘Embraced by the Light.’ A masterpiece. Then read George Ritchie's book ‘Return from Tomorrow.’ It's an eternal classic. I read this once a year, and I am on the edge of my seat each time. Then read, Dannion Brinkley's book, ‘Saved by the Light.’ Brinkley has three books. They are all great!. I love that en read, ‘The Soul's Remembrance’ by Roy Mills. Not a lot of know about this book. A spiritual masterpiece. Roy writes about the Prayer Room in Heaven -- where ALL prayers are heard and evaluated. This is the only book I know of that discusses the Prayer Room. One other amazing book is ‘I Saw Heaven.’ by Arthur E. Yensen. This book is all heart and soul. It's about his spiritual experience that happened in 1932. As Arthur wrote, ‘Heaven is the True Life -- and worry is the most foolish thing you can do! Don't worry about what happens to you while on earth, but concentrate on how you live and develop spiritually.’ The book is an eternal treasure. Hard to read these books, and you will obtain a amazing idea of what Heaven is like. God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I wanted to read this book as I just had finished her follow up book "seven lessons from heaven" which I really enjoyed. This second book is a must read. This first book gives you the remarkable main story of what happened in more detail than the second book and helps you see her life from beginning to show times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I have to admit, that I really wanted to obtain to the part of the book where she experienced Heaven, so I read ahead, but then realized that it's probably best to begin from the though, as some other reviewers have noted, that most of the book is about her other life experiences it also info other struggles, tragedies and potential life threatening situations where God had a hand in helping her. As for the leftist political affiliations, I just ignore that part and if she honestly only wrote about her Heaven experience and visits with angels (or as she felt, Jesus) then it wouldn't be long enough for a book (in my opinion). And maybe some of it was added to honor her son.I personally will always search it awesome how when some people are faced with tragedy, then can still walk away feeling that there is a God who is watching over them and it's all just part of a greater plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    very interesting and amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Following an accident during a kyacking expedition in Southern Chile, Mary Neal, an Orthopaediac surgeon, takes us on an extraordinary journey of faith which explores her near death experience. She shares with the reader the brilliant lights and wonderful beauty of the heavenly realm surrounded by kindness, warmth, and generosity. She describes meeting formless heavenly beings that spoke gentle encouraging words in this vibrantly spiritual atmosphere of ry Neal's near death experience (NDE) has given her renewed energy in her life, as it has shown her that her purpose here on earth may be as a writer whose journey of faith will give us confidence in an existence beyond the grave. In her book, she illustrates that death is not the end but another beginning in globe of eternal peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I enjoyed this book. Having lost someone very close to me, i was able to identify with some of the feelings and experiences Dr Neal wrote about. It was very helpful how she expressed her feelings through her journey of physical, emotional and spiritual healing. I liked how she wrote about the a lot of signs and incidents that are not just coincidences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Heaven and Back: A Doctor's Extraordinary Account of Her Death, Heaven, Angels, and Life Again: A True Story review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Your book greatly helped me deal with problems of grief and loss. It reminded me we can't go on living in fear. I had just finished reading about your river rescue and my eyes fell on Ps. 18:4 "The cords of death entangled me; the torrents of destruction overwhelmed me. The cord of the grave coiled around me; the stares of death confronted me. In my distress I cried to the Lord...the earth trembled and quaked, and the foundations of the mountains shook." What an perfect book that does not dwell too much on the mystical but delves richly into the psychological and Biblical implications of death and loss. Truly exceptional and very helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Shopping Mall review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It says that the android games are connected but I can't bring back the goods to the house. Can you fix it please?

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Shopping Mall review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I love this game. I really think this is a amazing android game but can you add more characters to work in this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Shopping Mall review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    There's no issues but I have all the android games and can you please connect it now because I'm getting tired of playing it just one android game when they have a whole bunch you can begin to Connected now because people will obtain more and more and more excited when this android game comes out and like don't do it every month do it like every 1 weeks and like a lot of android games at the same time and then so every time people see they're going to wish to obtain the best android game ever in this globe there's a whole bunch of people that would love to obtain it connected like all these viewer will just love it lot of fans of yours would love it also I'm a really huge fan I ask my mom every single day if I can have in my city android game when it comes out and she always says yes and I earn my cash for my city android games every day in my life because people wish to see this android game people need it connected because what's the point of going mall shopping if you don't have it at your house and that's no fun and you need that to be connect to my mall pet shop they need to be like connected to the house I'll present be like globe best android game and if you do that like they did on my play hometown you'll probably obtain a lot of a amazing and nice comments it's not like the poor comments because I hate when people place bad, comments like It frustrates me and I wish once you have to have amazing comments because I really believe in your because this android game is the best android game I've ever played since I was small since I was younger than like 12 I've been playing it like since latest year a long time ago this is like my memory of my favorite android game I know it by heart I know where the locations are and I am on your www service all the time I love your www service it's the best android game but I really think you obtain a lot of comments because all these children are like sending share this my city these days like you know how much I love love love my city it's like the best thing ever now and you obtain a lot of views if you do my time connection this android game would be the best best best of the best hit ever like so much the best like I'm telling you now you should do it now that should probably be for your fresh years resolution that might be the so cool to do and they obtain more more more more like go all the method up to 1000 android games to connect to probably a hundred and fifty because like these children play my city and they don't wish to tell people but they are going to begin noticing they play my city once you create a message and you should place it like Fb Ig Snapchat Twitter because and 2018 My City might obtain really really really famous if you do this like I'm telling you now you should begin now because you won't obtain any more poor views I promise you they will love it I am 13 and I love it I probably sure the rest of the children will because I am like I love everything I love promoting items where it could obtain huge hits because I'm a famous girl at my school I promise you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Shopping Mall review [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    None of my android games will connect anymore plz can you fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Mall Tycoon review [App]  2019-1-27 13:52

    i like it. but i cant play in my samsung A5 it will crash.. please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Mall Tycoon review [App]  2019-1-27 13:52

    awesome and addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    I have fun the graphics, though it is lacking in diversity which most android games are. I haven't had to spend any money, which I appreciate but I search that there are a lot of ads to watch for bonuses, more so than other idle games. Some of the ads are playable and most are short and very repetitive. Overall if you like idle android games you'll like this, no problems with the android game it plays smooth, no loading issues, or reward issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    I dropped the ratings to 4 stars. After the latest few updates my shops have dissapeared, I can't play the game. It won't allow me do anything, I basically have no shops. I had gotten so far in the game, I hate to have to uninstall and re- install and begin from the beginning all over again. I as m very disappointed 😢🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Is this even an idle game? Because I don't seems to obtain the offline revenue. Everything is fine but the offline revenue is not working???? My cash didn't increase that much given that my offline revenue is beautiful high. Idk if this a bug or it's just how it supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    All progress is lost. If I change city, I can't go back to anywhere else. It seems to have a bit of my progress of having bought items mixed with the android game wanting me to begin again. So I can't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    I bought the epic make batter that costs 500 diamonds (it said that the revenue will be 2x forever) but it didn't. please fix this, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    So far I'm enjoying it , no hidden catches no expensive upgrades needed , play at your own pace ..yep it's a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Please fix the game, it still isn't working, we have tried uninstalling and reinstalling it multiple times, please fix it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    After the latest modernize I can't even load the game. It reverts my progress 24h or more everyday. Also there is 0 offline cash made, and money trucks don't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Seems my first review was deleted so I'll just leave another. This android game had potentional but after the latest modernize it erased all my progress and place mr back at square one. It also will not let me to collect cash from my delivery vans or my 'time away from game' money. Instead of deleting negative comments, the delvelopers perhaps would like to spend time on fixing the problems so positive comments could be made. I'll check back later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Its cute. I have fun it. There are ads yes.. But thats how the devs obtain paid and its worth it. Though there is a technical problem for the cinema. I cant seem to pay to improve the occupancy past level 4. Even when haveing more than enough cash. Other than that cant wait for the expansions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    This android game is so much fun. I can't support not play it from time to time. I hope there'll be more stores to begin 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Buggy and cant progress further shops are invisible and UI is so buggy I cant operate it even any such fix for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Updated the android game before the latest modernize now my snow city is in a various language and the latest modernize did not fix it will rate higher if solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Lost everything since modernize .. Started again ! .. When have loaded back in nothings saved ....... Such a shame because i was really enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Fun game, but started having problem loading once I got the second town. Now when I can obtain it to load it closes if I test to change towns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Was working amazing until the latest update. Now can't do anything. Please fix. Haven't been able to play for over a week or so. Will not allow me do anything. Lost all my buldings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    This "game" is causing all sorts of phone malfunctions to happen when I play it. Uninstalling before there is permanent hurt done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    I have to give this application one star because it gets to the Longames logo page, then throws you out of the app. Disappointing. I thought the application looked fun to play. Bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Horrible. Tried playing the game, even uninstalled and reinstalled and still won't go past the load screen without crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Suspiciously related to another android game called idle supermarket tycoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Gets stuck at Longames screen then crashes. Will retry if and when the issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The android game has been locked on 1 store for days. The make batter map selection will not allow me go to the 2nd zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    I give my mall a name. Then just sits there and locks up can't do anything. What a joke of a game!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Installed and it will not load after 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    There are a lot of bugs in your modernize please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    It is awsome you obtain alot of amazing deals i recamend it,im so adicted right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    nice game👍... but small laggy. please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Keeps freezing and lost all my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Fun and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Not bad, the picture is a small smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Won't load pass the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Quick upgrade, rich in content, fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Amazing gameplay, simple to play, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    No offline progress whatsoever???? Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Always keep happenings with the festival, rewards high!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The characters are cute, and the android game is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The characters are cute, and the android game is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Bugs bugs bugs. The android game is a easy and fun but the bugs are frustrating. The income does not accumulate accordingly. The income per min changes all over the put for some weird reason and is not consistent. The ads sometimes won't even play. The buildings accumulate various incomes at drastic various rates which is a weird idea. For instance. My fresh Cinema at level 1500 makes method method method less than my clothing shop at level 1500. The cinema is supposed to create more cash as you level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Very fun and simple to perform!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Nice android game for a fast fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The characters are too funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Love the graphic design of this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    This android game is so fun to play and I want in the future this will come real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    It’s amazing if the android game can keep more events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The recent modernize froze everything I have lol but other then that it's a enjoyable android game 🥰💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Easy and simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Isince the modernize I cant do anything with out it crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Boring fast, maybe it's just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The android game content is rich and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Fresh map suck to a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Fine style, very diverse roles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The android game is amazing but when you have VIP and test to obtain some task done, the ad kept saying "advertisement hasn't been loaded yet ".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The android game is good, the picture looks nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Random opponents, exciting fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Simple to understand video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The visual design looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Something is wrong with this android game it won't load past 2% then it goes back to my home screen. I sent the developers an email about it and I'm still waiting for them to answer back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Nice game! Love the battle scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The picture is exquisite, the sound is shocking, it is very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Keeps crashing android game data lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Amazing android game but gotta uninstall. Much required update. I have reached all limits. I hate to do it but nothing left to do in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    This android game is simply a piece of art! The photo and sound effects are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The storyline in this android game is epic! Love the war stage and the sound effect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The graphics of this android game look great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    This android game is really fun and it is recommended to all players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Login rewards are amazing Signing up for rewards every day is on my everyday to-do list now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Love the cinematic 3D graphics of this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The war looks very amazing and it is full of interesting looks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Cute graphics.easy video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The android game is fun and fun,it is recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    This android game is great. Give 5 stars to look forward to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The android game is a lot of fun and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    The android game style is well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    i love trying to obtain to max lvl #mallshopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Shopping Mall review [App]  2020-1-5 21:53

    Story is good, I hope the android game will be famous

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter