Read the spring cookie classic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the spring cookie classic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crush Classic [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Does not appear to be much opportunity to gain coins. Would need to spend cash to gain more powerups so not sure about the android game at the moment. Graphics ok but rather large, reasonable gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    the only method to victory this android game is to buy lives. fun but expensive. I need to bow out!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the spring cookie classic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    It's a android game that helps pass the time. However it's super simple and so far it hasn't gotten any harder even as I advance in levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    just started playing it but i love it and is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Add a Fb option, so players can at least decide whether or not to connect to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    fun, entertaining, time pleaser, relaxing but, exciting! thanks for sharing👩‍❤‍👩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Android game sucks waste of time. at the most you only obtain 3 coins. i played level 78 and got may 23 p, and uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Love this game! It has so a lot of various elements to the gameplay.. I really have fun it. My whole family loves playing it🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    thid is the best match 3game every. totally amazing game. will highly recommamd yhid gamr....nice job!!!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    what do you obtain out playing a amazing android game no rewards . or nothing else wish with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    quick pace game. I love it. amazing sound effects. 2 thumbs up........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Loving this game. It's a small bit different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    I love your game. Its a small challenging without having to be Einstein to play.🙂 Please don't change it too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    graphics are so nice. melody is cool. so far very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Love the game,but surprised you cant connect to FB to play with friends...theres no interaction with anyone so not challenging enough..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    really fun graphics. bright and addicting. hard to stop playing. may be up all night. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Well done this is a amazing android game amazing graphics nice theme, will place this one in my top 5 thank you 👍👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    beautiful cool android game so far. We'll see where it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Love this android game i have fun playing every night after my crazy days .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    amazing android game love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    i love this android game its amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    a really amazing game.a must ry addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    mind boggling. keeps you thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crush Classic [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    I love the android game it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Dreadful game!! Only an Idiot would sit for hours/days trying to pass levels that you guys have created near Impossible to obtain through to 3* ! Uninstalling! My hubby works for one of the android game company creators!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    fab android game can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    fantasic game. really addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    love the android game best android game ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Lots if fun. Attractive colors!!😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    really enjoying this android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    need to give more coins I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crush Classic [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    thank u for fixing cookie crush classic u have created my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    I'm ammending my previous review. This android game sucks!!! Don't waste your time. You DO have to purchase coins. I created it to 98 and can't stand having to play each round 6 or 7 times to pass. No more. Uninstalling right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Amazing android game to pass the time away. Reaching the levels beautiful darn quick without any problems. I love it.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Exciting and so much fun to play, can"t stop playing; I"M HOOK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    I REALLY LOVE THIS LITTLE GAME , DONT QUITE KNOW WHAT ALL THE FUSS IS ABOUT AND ANYONE THINGS GIVEN THIS A GO DO IT YOU,L ENJOY IT . WELL DONT GUYS IT'S A YES FROM ME. 😙x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    like this android game keeps you interest enough to hold playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    amazing android game love it already, just started playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Awsome Game,I love lorful, attractive graphics,fast gameplay,just a true amazing game.I love it👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Wow I have enjoyed playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    cute small android game amazing graphics ND you don't have to play over and over to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Crunch Classic [App]  2019-8-10 13:40

    Addictive,not simple to stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:52

    I sent cookies to a mate for her birthday and all the ones in bags got there fine. But when she opened the boxed cookies (Classic Pepperidge Farms) they were all shattered. Some were completely broken to powder. Since it was a bonus I do not wish her to have to send it back. But I guess I will not order these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:53

    I ordered for an happening latest night and had to stop at the shop to buy another box because most of these were broken. Taste amazing but looks not good and the presentation is what it’s about for this Particular box. You’d think folks would know to package more carefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:52

    I ordered these pepperidge farm classic cookies on a whim, they looked like a nice dozens and I really haven't tried this brand so I thought I'd give them a try.When my order arrived, they were all in tack and taste new and crunchy. To me besides the variation of the chocolate, they all beautiful much tasted the same. Now, don't obtain me wrong they have a nice vanilla flavored base cookie. But I guess I just thought they would be more of a dozens of flavors, is all.With the variation of shapes, I think they would be very beautiful on a nice plate to be served with tea and or coffee or dessert table when entertaining guest.Would I order again, maybe, but at least now I can say I have tried they and they are beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:53

    These are my most favorite cookies. I used to buy them at the store. Now all the stores I have looked in don't sell them anymore. This is a dozens package with delicious cookies. They sell some of the individual flavors, but not the dozens pack. I will hold buying these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:52

    I would have given this 5 stars except that having it come through Amazon Pantry, several of the cookies (~30%) were broken. Now they still tasted amazing and we enjoyed them, but I now just buy this item from the grocery shop because I like the look of whole cookies.I love the assortment. I generally eat most of the chocolate ones while my husband loves the shortbread Chessmen cookies. There's something for everyone to enjoy.... unless you're gluten intolerant. Still, they are beautiful to look at... unless they're all broken up from shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:53

    Disgusting! Broken cookies that I can’t use!!terrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:52

    Love these cookies! Unfortunately upon receipt of them, they where crumbles. Some large, some small. Not sure if this was a shipping concern because the outer pack looked unscathed. Maybe the Amazon warehouse played football with the package? Not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:53

    Around the holidays I've been able to search a cookie assortment related to this one. I like having these types of cookies on hand as they have plain as well as some with a small chocolate on them. Amazing for dishing out to the grandchildren for a treat and simple to seal up. Plus, it prevents me from baking a few dozen and eating them when the grandchildren aren't here. These i place aside for the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:53

    The cookies came well packed, almost all of them were intact. Only one or two was cracked. They’re new and taste great. A nice method to sample various types of cookies I wouldn’t normally buy otherwise. I transferred the paper liners into a Tupperware to hold them fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperidge Farm, Classic Cookie Favorites, 13.25 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:52

    Excellent combination of dark chocolatey cookies and more plain sugar/butter cookies. Now allow me see if I can remember all the names of the types of cookies in here. Milano, Chessmen, Pirouettes, Brussels, Geneva, Bordeaux, Lido, Orleans, Lisbon. It's a decent size box. Nice and new and delicate. They don't ship too well. A lot of of mine were broken...but so tasty! Amazing with ice cream. There were probably 40 cookies or so in this one box--at least three of each of the 9 varieties, more of the thinner cookies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Bar [App]  2021-2-4 13:31

    Amazing app, amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Bar [App]  2021-2-4 13:31

    Best cookies! You gotta test these of you haven't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Bar [App]  2021-2-4 13:31

    10/10 Amazing Cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    If you are like the vast majority of us and don't have unlimited money, you will not actually be able to BUY anything featured in this magazine, but that doesn't mean it's not fun to look at! I was a charter subscriber because I love children clothes, especially boutique fancy ones. That doesn't mean I buy them, at least new, but I like knowing what the expensive brands look like for when I search them at the Goodwill! That about sums up Cookie Magazine for me---I can read about what I would do if I had the is really isn't that various than reading a regular parenting magazine like Parents. Most of us don't really rush out and do all the crafts they show, or cook all the recipes, but it's still fun to know what we MIGHT do some day. I guess Cookie just lets me dream a small least favorite part of the magazine are the profiles of popular parents and their kids, mainly because they are rarely very insightful, mainly they are just used to model clothes. I don't mind the clothes, but why pretend it's an interview?My recent problem of Cookie seems to be half recognizing today's financial situation---it actually has an article called Money-Saving Vacations! I actually hope they don't hold going in that direction---I wish to read about THRILLING EXOTIC vacations that I will never take!If you are looking for useful down to earth parenting hints and what K-Mart is selling this season, this is not the magazine for you. If you wish to indulge in parenting fantasies for a while, look no further!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    I got this subscription free when purchasing something else, so at least I am glad I did not pay for it. I will definitely not be is is like Vogue for the parenting set -- it's fashion, decorating, how to spend the most cash on your small kids....nothing really about parenting. I thought it would perhaps be something a small more classy than Parenting or Parents, but as far as I can tell, the content has nothing to do with actual parenting, only about how to spend as much cash as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Application is too Amazing and well designed. and Than you for fixing the error...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    It's very necessary for every one....😍😍😍 Attractive hands who created it... I loved dis application a lottttttttt..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Belt Cookie Table Cookbook []  2020-9-1 18:41

    I’m from Youngstown and I’m trilled to have this reminder of home. I plan to incorporate some of these recipes for my niece’s cookie table in February.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Belt Cookie Table Cookbook []  2020-9-1 18:41

    The recipes were amazing would have loved to have some images in the book though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Book of Colors []  2020-9-14 18:50

    Such a attractive book! We have all sorts of color themed books for learning first words etc but we are all in love with this cookie book! Such a nice change of pace for learning colors!!! Attractive pictures and attractive cookies! Our whole family is enjoying this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    This magazine is proof positive that magazine editors in Fresh York Town (or L.A.) live in a rarefied globe of their own making. I started getting this as a gift subscription when I bought some kids' product a few years ago and then somehow I just hold getting it, even though I've never resubscribed, and certainly would not pay to do so. I flip through it every month and periodically there will be some interesting tidbit - they have had some amazing segments on kids' parties and also on cooking dinner - but then I'll stumble across something that infuriates me so much I inevitably throw the magazine in the trash. An EIGHT HUNDRED DOLLAR Burberry dress for a toddler? I don't spend $800 A YEAR on my son's clothes! The "mom's fashion" recommendations are always eye-bulgingly ridiculous - $900 sandals, $700 dresses for a "date night" with my husband (where I assume we will be eating ramen noodles in the park as that's all we'd be able to afford to do, that's if he didn't divorce me when he got the Visa bill). This month was the unique "travel issue" and the recommendations included spending $675 on the "perfect" rolling duffel (we got ours at REI for $110 and it seems to work fine) and staying in Bora Bora - with your children - in an ELEVEN HUNDRED DOLLAR A NIGHT over-water bungalow. One writer wrote a small piece on how they go back to the same hotel on the Italian coast every year for vacation with their son. Wow, must be nice! I know those quaint small Italian hotels don't come cheap, not to mention airfare to Europe for three. Who are these people editing this magazine, and how can they possibly afford to live like this? The amazing nuggets of info come cloaked in ridiculous over-the-top spending recommendations that create me feel the magazine has absolutely no relevance to my life as a middle-class mom who works part-time and can barely afford to at TJ Maxx these days. I love the fun, smart tone of some of the articles, but overall the whole magazine is this weird mix of slightly crunchy/thoughtful parenting mixed with snobby elitist consumerism. I think they could have a true champion of a mom's magazine if they would set a $50 limit on kids' stuff and a $150 limit on adult stuff that they recommend, or better yet, excise most of the spending items entirely (especially the Vogue-ish kids/moms fashion spreads in the back of the magazine, which I don't even read any more because they're so ridiculous). I doubt the moms who are running around in $1200 Jimmy Choo boots really care that much about parenting philosophy, and those of us who do are the ones making financial sacrifices to spend more time with our kids. I obtain the feeling this mag is really geared for wives of Hollywood executives or NYC financiers who can afford designer clothes and wish to feel virtuous about being a amazing mom when they run out and buy a $250 set of sustainably-harvested wood blocks at Cookie's behest. The celebrity-mom fetishizing gets a small old, as well - just because some celebrity has popped out a child doesn't mean she's a mom I wish to emulate. There was an article a few months back with Gretchen Mol where she talked about her child for about 1/8th of the article and the rest of it was about her career and about clothes. I'd rather see articles about true moms who are actually mothering, than some actress or model who uses their baby as a fashion ere are some amazing points about the mag, but overall the whole thing has a snotty and unrealistic vibe that makes it impossible for me to really enjoy. And in this economy, recommending $250 kids' hoodies and $675 sandals for mom seems completely tone-deaf. Most of us are worried about how we're going to hold saving for college and retirement and still place meal on the table, we're not looking for recommendations on which $500-a-night hotel is the most kid-friendly. Our family vacation this year consisted of driving four hours to spend a week in a borrowed timeshare and we could barely afford that, and I felt lucky compared to our mates who only had enough cash to go camping a couple of times. I have to say, as much as I roll my eyes at Redbook or Amazing Housekeeping sometimes, there's more I can relate to in those magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    I obtain Vogue, Harper's, etc. and was looking forward to a more "upscale" mag for parents...but this is chock-full of meaningless drivel and eyeball-rolling articles that took me about 2 mins to skim through. It's pretentious - but not in a fun way. I just discovered "Wondertime" and it's all that I wanted Cookie to be. Intelligent, modern, thoughtfully written...ads that appeal to a various demographic than some of the other parenting mags...articles that create sense to a modern mommy without the need to roll your eyes as you read it...not overwhelmed with the horrible advertising that Cookie inundates you with...realistic for most demographics including higher tax brackets...I don't see the point for Cookie magazine to exist. I had to cancel my subscription, and I'm someone who LOVES getting mags (I subscribe to about 15, several being parenting magazines). I felt myself becoming a worse parent and human being for reading Cookie's drivel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    I just started a subscription, and search this a amazing replacement for the fluffy escapist fashion mag subs I allow run out. Of course, I don't expect to buy any of the over-priced clothing in here, but it's still nice to look at! And now I can look at eye-candy in my daughter's size, too. The articles can be superficial, but the viewpoint is miles hipper than most mom mags. If I had to see another article about decorating birthday cupcakes with clown faces I would have had to down a whole bottle of baby Tylenol. My husband gives it the thumbs-up after I suggested we take up their relationship challenge for latest month and have s*x seven nights in a row. He he! Give them a break- magazines like this are for fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    positive and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Thank you for the quick update.. for direct share 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Yes I will appreciate that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Book of Colors []  2020-9-14 18:50

    Such a lovely book! Holly Fox has a real talent with color, design, and cookies! Each page is a attractive exploration in color and artistry of detail. My favorites are the butterfly wings (orange) and umbrellas (blue). A unbelievable picture book and a amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Book of Colors []  2020-9-14 18:50

    Such a cute baby book! As soon as I saw this available I bought it for my mates toddler aged daughter for her upcoming birthday. We have both been following Holly on Ig for a long time and I loved to see this. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Belt Cookie Table Cookbook []  2020-9-1 18:41

    Thought there would be more to this book. Some recipes outdated, thought they would be updated since they took trans fat out of the crisco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Belt Cookie Table Cookbook []  2020-9-1 18:41

    I have recipes for cookies scattered in books, pieces of paper, etc. It is so nice to have all the recipes I remember from living in Y-town in one book. Can’t wait to begin baking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Belt Cookie Table Cookbook []  2020-9-1 18:41

    Simple recipes to follow for all the Pittsburgh favorite cookies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Jar (feat. The-Dream) []  2021-2-18 20:52

    Gets stuck in your head like crazy. Just not a song for "everyone." (They aren't really talking about cookies... Or jars... Or cookies jars.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    What I liked most about this magazine that it had amazing buying tutorials and special clothes that have style for my daughters not all of that cheap glitter and tacky items you search in most run of the mill department stores as I said clothes with style, and shoes. No I don't agree with everything in this magazine but I have yet to agree 100% on the other magazines that I have read and will read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    I got a free subscription to this magazine. Needless to say, I won't be renewing my subscription. My first gripe is that it is full of ads. Literally, every other page is an ad for something glitsy & up-piddyMy second & largest gripe is that I, as a normal, middle class mom, cannot relate to the pretentious nature of the magazine. In this day & age when we can hardly pay for gas and food; this magazine still maintains its elitist character. I really wonder, aside from Jennifer Lopez & Gwen Stefani, if any woman can relate to the lifestyles that are presented in is magazine promotes what is poor about our country. It creates an 'air' that people should be concerned more with clothing & items than building relations with our family & mates or protecting the environment.I do have to say that the photographs are attractive & the magazine is well written. But I need more than sparkles & beautiful colors to be inspired.If you dream about 'all that glitters' you might like this. But for those realists out there who are trying to teach their children values instead about 'valuables', avoid this magazine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    Of all the parenting mags I've read or casually looked at, Cookie is the worst. In fact, it could quite possibly be the lamest magazine across all itially, Cookie was advertised as a magazine for moms and their kids, for the trendy, modern mom. Okay, I'm a young, (in my own mind) hip mom. The mag sounded great. So I, like a fool, subscribed based on a small 4X6 card that came in the mail.Whoa is me! Cookie is 1/3 advertisement for stuff far, far, far, far to pricey for your average (or even above average) family income. Baby shampoo at 60 dollars a bottle? A five thousand dollar crib that isn't a standard size so you have to purchase the four hundred dollar sheet sets as well?Don't even obtain me started on the vacations. "Mommy Bikini Bootcamp"? A mama and baby getaway geared to whip post-baby mom back into shape with packages from $5000 to $ one can only imagine, at this point, the meal ideas, the decorating tips, the clothing spreads . . . call me old-fashioned, frugal, without culture, or whatever, but this mag is ridiculous. I'm sure there is a wealthy Fresh York mom that is so satisfied that a parenting magazine with some class is finally available, but the best thing about this magazine is that you can gawk and giggle at the ads and articles with your (humdrum penny-pinching) mates every month!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    I can understand why some people don't like this magazine. I have fun it. I also have fun Parents magazine. But they're very different. Cookie has some practical children articles, dinner ideas, etc. But it also reads more like a women's fashion magazine. The products featured (especially the clothing) is really expensive. I have fun flipping through, but would never actually buy anything. But that's how most women's magazines are so I don't necessarily search it pretentious, just various from typical parenting magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Belt Cookie Table Cookbook []  2020-9-1 18:41

    This cute small cookbook is full of interesting cookie recipes for a traditional cookie table along with stories and helpful hints. I enjoyed reading it and will test some of the recipes. BUT the binding is terrible! When I initially opened the book, three pages in the center fell out immediately. The more I read, the more pages came out. That's the reason for three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Belt Cookie Table Cookbook []  2020-9-1 18:41

    Perfect recipes from Eastern European kitchens to Northeast Ohio. My family has a fresh library ofbaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Book of Colors []  2020-9-14 18:50

    Hard to say whether the adult or kid is more enchanted with this wonderfully, colourful book. The art work, colors and shapes are glorious. Want this author had MORE books available!Anxious to see even more colors and shapes in Holly Fox's future books. The photos are so wonderful that the wee ones asked us to read it again and again.Look forward to seeing more from this very talented person. Among the best purchases we'vemade in a long time. This book makes a amazing bonus for parents, grandparents and anyone else whoenjoys making a small one very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Book of Colors []  2020-9-14 18:50

    i’m a cookier and i purchased this for my two girls! they love it! it’s a attractive book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Book of Colors []  2020-9-14 18:50

    Don’t be dumb. Create your children smarter. Buy them this book. All the colors of the rainbow. An awesome forage into the wilderness of cookies and colors. Would love if the colors are broken down onto Specific Pantone. My infant wasn’t sure of the exact Purple reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Book of Colors []  2020-9-14 18:50

    My son and daughter LOVED this book. They hold asking to eat "Holly's cookies".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    super application i can see amazing quotes... thanku wake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    It's very positive. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Jar (feat. The-Dream) []  2021-2-18 20:52

    Amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Its worth. Makes us smile each and every time. motivation + Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Belt Cookie Table Cookbook []  2020-9-1 18:41

    I am from Youngstown and had 1,200 dozen cookies on my cookie table at my wedding in 2018. This book is wonderful!! All of the recipes are authentic and I can’t wait to try them out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cookie Book of Colors []  2020-9-14 18:50

    Such a attractive colourful book! My 5 month old already loves the bright colors. I can’t wait to recreate the various cookies with her in a year or so. She already tries to eat the cookies off of the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie Jar (feat. The-Dream) []  2021-2-18 20:52

    amazing products love the song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookie []  2020-7-18 20:11

    So we got a free subscription, and I thought we'd give it a try. With a name like "Cookie" it had to be at least cute, right? Wrong! I flipped begin to the article and images about the kids living in their own five-story grass frou-frou house behind their parents', along with their designer clothing and blonde amazing looks, and was sickened on a various level by the article written by the mother who supports begin talk about with her children, including graphic explanations to her young son about her vibrator. It was the description, however, of her encouraging her daughter to have fun the water on her personal parts that completely turned me off, and that deal was sealed with the condemnation of the nanny, who does not help before marriage, because she's a CHRISTIAN! Oh, my, guess this wasn't written for me, becasue I'm a - gasp! - CHRISTIAN too!I could cancel, but hey, if I just dump it into the recycle bin when it comes, maybe the company will go broke from postage. I should have known it was garbage when it was packaged with a complimentary problem of "Hollywood" magazine. Sheesh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Real Fortune Cookie - Lite [App]  2020-4-10 13:39

    Amazing for everyday usage.. well designed

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386