Read the tall dark man reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the tall dark man reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    was really enjoying the free trial but no method am I going to pay over £7 for a android game had the price been right this could have been a 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    JUST OK... Another dreary android game with dark graphics.. As far as storyline, was ok. BUT like ALL their games, TOO dark, making it VERY difficult to search HOS and collectibles. Would be more understanding if it weren't for the OUTRAGEOUS PRICE! If gonna charge THAT MUCH, we expect perfection! I didn't even bother looking for the eyes.... (Or whatever it was!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    Although the storyline, graphics, controls and video test are well done, the pricetag ruins it. I could understand if the length of the android game and gift were lengthened and fresh puzzles or improvements were made, but instead we're stuck with the same type of game, with the same type of puzzles and the same length and a larger pricetag. It's like buying the same bag of chips for ages and then discovering the price has been raised, while the product stays the same or lessens. Not a amazing move. Greed!!?

    0  


    Add your opinion on the tall dark man or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    looking nice game. but expensive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    RS 650. is too much of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    Interesting, investigative, paranormal game! Loved the characters, the setting, the voice overs, the graphics, and special puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    Really enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    Beautiful fun game, the HOPs and mini-games were good, the storyline was interesting. But far too overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    Amazing Game!!!! There was not one thing wrong with this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paranormal Files: The Tall Man - Hidden Objects [App]  2020-1-31 22:40

    Absolutely LOVE THIS GAME SERIES!!! 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    This was a nice begin to J.P.’s fresh series. Ginger and Margo are best mates who are both suppose to be bridesmaids in the same wedding but have both found themselves without a date. While Margo has accepted the fact, she will go alone Ginger hasn’t since she just got dumped the day of the wedding. Ginger and her older brother Chase have always been very close and she calls on him to be her plus one to the wedding and of course he agrees. Chase is older and he was quite the playboy back in the day but he has worked hard and created himself a billionaire and, on the way, to doing that he lost the girl he thought he would spend his life with. Now Chase is at the point he hates coming home to his large house because it’s empty and lonely and especially since his ex has moved on to live her happily ever after. When Margo, Ginger and Chase all attend the wedding together Chase and Margo seem to be attracted to one another when Ginger sees them dancing together, she decides right then that she will place a stop to whatever might be developing. While Margo and Chase share a sweet dance together, they both realize that there is chemistry between them, but will Ginger come between them? Will this be the end of Margo and Ginger’s friendship? Well just take the journey with them and search out. I really enjoyed it and couldn’t place it down. Now I am excited to see what happens when Chase’s best mate comes back to city to attend Ginger’s graduation 😊 These are my honest opinions and I was honored to voluntarily review an arc copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    Margo had just broken up with her boyfriend days before she was going to be a bridesmaid in a friend’s wedding and talks to her mate Ginger, another bridesmaid, about going to the wedding without a date. When Ginger and her boyfriend break up the next day Ginger decides she can’t go to the wedding alone so she gets her older brother, Chase, to take her as his date. Chase is a handsome billionaire who travels a lot for business and lately has felt depressed and lonely when he comes home to an empty house. Chase and Margo have an instant attraction but Ginger is very jealous tries to hold them apart. Will Ginger accept her best mate and brother dating? Will Margo overcome her apprehension of getting into a relationship with Chase so soon after she broke up with her boyfriend?I enjoyed this cute story of a couple connecting despite her worries about a rebound relationship and his sister’s interference. I didn’t quite understand all of the anxiety about the women going to the wedding without a date, the mate was obsessed with finding someone to accompany her. Then this supposedly amazing mate acts very childish and insists her mate not dance with him at the wedding. Fortunately everything worked out in the end and it was a fun story to read with the epilogue being a amazing conclusion to the story.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    Because I married a man older than myself.We had 54 beautifully fulfilling years. Raised two daughters, before his death of heart disease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    Margo, beautician just broke up with her boyfriend, a few days before her best mate wedding, where she will be a bridesmaid. She then gets a call from her other friend, Ginger, saying that she just broke up with her boyfriend and was not going to the wedding because it would be humiliating not to have a date at the wedding. Trying to tell her it's ok to go alone, but not create any headway, Ginger was determined to fine a date and she does, her brother, is a billionaire, who own a tech company, and is a very lonely man now that he has create all the cash he wants. During his time in college and his earlier years he was a pkayboy but now, all he wants is a woman to love and would love him back and would be there when he comes home from a trip. Chase agrees to go as his sister date for the wedding, since he was going anyway, but when Chase sees Margo a powerful attraction forms between the two people, that anger Ginger very much and when Chase said he wish to ask Margo out, Ginger has a fit and starts yelling at him that they are all wrong for each other.Will Chase and Margo become a couple and live satisfied ever after or will Ginger place up such a fuss that will hold these two people, who seem to wish to be together, apart.I am volunteering to leave a review for a ARC of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    Best Friend’s Huge Brother is the first book in the Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires series by J. P. Comeau. This story is about Margo and Chase and then let's not forget about Ginger, Chases's younger sister and Margo's best rgo is a young woman who works as a beautician and just broke up with her boyfriend. Chase is a tech billionaire who is tired of being alone and wants a family but does not have anyone that he wants to do that with. Well things change for both of them when they meet at a wedding and really hit it off. For Chase he feels that Margo is the woman for him, to have as a wife, have his babies and have a family and future with. Margo is not so sure as really what does she have to offer such an older, handsome, rich, and y man. Then add in Ginger who is more of a drama queen than a "fake housewife" having a temper tantrum. She tries to derail, divert and basically hold them apart. But Chase and Margo will have to determine is they allow Ginger hold them apart or if they go after a future together. Let's just say that you cheer for Chase and Margo as they bump along on their street to a HEA. At the same time you just wish to give a very spoiled Ginger a time-out in the corner for a few years. You would think that she would be satisfied for both her best mate and older brother to search love with each is is a funny and light read which is very enjoyable. A definite recommended read!I received a copy of this book for my honest review. My opinions are all my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    This is a new take on an older man, Chase who finds himself attracted to a younger woman, Margo who happens to be his younger sister, Ginger’s best friend. Chase is a tech billionaire who has everything he ever dreamed of except a family to come home go after working and business trips. When he sees his ex wedding pictures he realizes how lonely he really is. When Margo’s boyfriend breaks up with her right before the wedding she wants to stay home but goes as she is a bridesmaid. Then Ginger also finds out her boyfriend breaks up with her the day of the wedding and she is one high maintenance woman gets her brother, Chase to be her date. Margo and Chase have an immediate connection and Ginger does her best to obtain between them and she has a fit like a toddler. Ginger and Chase has an agreement and Chase does what he wants, goes and has a date with Margo and they even spend some unique time out on the beach. When it becomes too much Margo pulls away and the Chase puts his foot down and goes to obtain Margo more than once. Margo has a surprise to share with Chase and you’ll love how he deals with it ALL! Margo is very lucky to have a boss who is there for her and gives her help and love. I enjoyed their chemistry and love between them and how they create it all work for them! I can not wait for the next story in this series. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    Margo is best friend’s with Ginger. Margo and Ginger are bridesmaids in their mate Paris’ wedding. Margo got dumped the day before the wedding and Ginger got dumped the day of the wedding. Ginger is freaking out about going single so she insisted her brother Chase be her date, Chase was already going to the wedding. Chase is a tech titan and a billionaire. Ginger and Chase pick Margo up. Chase has been wishing he had a family to come home to after his business trips, he use to be a playboy. Chase feels an immediate connection with Margo. Ginger doesn’t wish Chase to have anything to do with Margo. Margo is attracted to Chase even though she has sworn off men. Chase and Margo dance at the reception until Ginger throws a temper tantrum. Margo left her clutch in the limo and Chase took it to her the next day. Chase asked Margo to dinner. They went to dinner and walked along the beach. Margo doesn’t wish to obtain between Chase and Ginger. Margo finds out she is pregnant and doesn’t wish to tell Ginger or Chase. Will Margo tell Chase about the pregnancy? What will Chase say when Margo doesn’t wish him involved? What will Ginger say? Will Margo and Chase search real love and happiness?I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    If you like older man/younger woman romances, you will have fun this book. The first book in the series is about Chase and Margo. They are interesting, well-developed characters with chemistry. The story is interesting, well-written with a happily ever after. I can't wait to read the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    This is the first book in the Tall, Dark and Handsome series. It’s an older man, younger woman, best mates older brother book. I couldn’t support but hold reading, turning the pages to search out if things worked out for Margo and Chase. The book was an enjoyable light read. I can appreciate a book that makes me laugh or smile but doesn’t drag my emotions down a bumpy dirt street leaving them ragged. Sometimes a girl just wants a nice light read. I did search myself wondering about Chases younger sister Ginger. Man was she bratty through most of the rgo and Chase meet at a wedding. Chase agreed to be his sisters date, so she didn’t have to go to the wedding alone. She was overly dramatic about going to the wedding alone acting like it was the end of the world. Ginger is definitely spoiled and a bit of a drama queen. Chase and Margo have an instant attraction to one another, but Ginger spends the whole evening doing whatever she can to hold them apart. It doesn’t work and Chase decides to pursue Margo. Chase is tired of coming home to an empty house. He wants love and a family. He wants a wife and children and thinks that Margo just might be the one. You can’t support but cheer for Margo and Chase. I really wanted to see them search happiness with each other.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Friend’s Big Brother: Older Man Younger Woman Romance (Tall, Dark and Handsome Billionaires Book 1) []  2020-9-15 18:46

    Margo’s boyfriend broke up with her by text notice right before her friend’s wedding, making her dateless for the huge event. But then when Ginger’s boyfriend dumps her, Ginger goes on a dramatic rampage about not having a date and refusing to be seen dateless, despite it not bothering her that Margo didn’t have a date either. But finally Ginger gets her older brother to agree to be her date for the wedding because it would be beyond humiliating for her to not have a man accompany her.When Margo and Chase meet as he and Ginger pick her up for the wedding, the two were instantly attracted to each other. The spoiled drama queen, Ginger, would not let them to sit together on the drive to the wedding. She also insisted that only she would dance with Chase. Finally Chase grabs a mate of his and asks him to dance with Ginger while he hooks up with Margo before another guy took her away. Ginger was bored immediately with Jorge and instead glared at Chase and Margo, created fists, loudly tapped her feet and did all she could to create them miserable and bring attention to herself. Even when they were being dropped off home, Ginger was hostile and insulting to Margo, then later told Chase he was forbidden from trying to date Margo! Fortunately, Chase was not the small boy she treated him like and decided to pursue Margo. He is so tired and lonely coming home to an empty house. He is ready to search love and begin a family. And Margo seemed excellent to him. Would he pursue her despite his sister’s odd behavior? Would she go after Margo again if Chase and she begin dating? How far would Ginger go to hold them apart?I loved Margo and Chase’s characters and hoped they would obtain together despite Ginger’s juvenile actions. But Ginger was downright freaky with the method she acted with her brother and the expectations she seemed to have. She was beyond controlling! Grab your copy and see if Margo and Chase will search a HEA that hopefully Ginger will embrace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall Man Riding [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Warbonnet Requiem. Tall Man Riding is directed by Lesley Selander and adapted to screenplay by Joseph Hoffman from the novel written by Norman A. Fox. It stars Randolph Scott, Dorothy Malone, Peggie Castle, William Ching, John Baragrey, Robert Barrat and John Dehner. Melody is by Paul Sawtell and cinematography by Wilfred M. Cline. Pretty routine Oater that retains watchable factors due to Randolph Scott, zone photography (in Warnercolor) and some straight backed action. Larry Madden (Scott) returns to the city of Small River seeking revenge on the land baron (Barratt) who publically humiliated him with a whipping. Madden’s crime was to date the man’s daughter (Malone). Soon enough Madden is dealing with all sorts of problems, liars and cheats, murder, hired assassin, an ambush, prison escape, betrayal, corrupt law and of course affairs of the heart. All wrapped up in under 85 minutes. There’s some interesting characterisations about the place, but the screenplay doesn’t have time to capitalise on the potential (eg: one key hero is going blind but barely anything is created to add dramatic worth to this issue). Selander does a competent job of directing, but the over all feeling is that the makers were satisfied to settle for a “B” Western and just chock the play with formula staples guaranteed to please all the family looking for an unassuming afternoon at the theatre. Which on the face of it is enough for Western fans who know what they are getting with these 50s “B” level Oaters. When you got Randy Scott in square jawed antagonist mode, Dottie Malone batting her eyelids, Peggie Castle showcasing attractive thighs that could crush walnuts, and Wilfred Cline photographing the Calif Ranch locales, well it’s impossible for genre fans to hate really. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Amazing album! If you are tired of canned, cookie cutter and over produced music, you can't go wrong with Delbert McCinton. Even if you begin with his latest, you won't be disappointed. Delbert only gets better with age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    I love Ms. Graham's writing. I have a lot of of her books and enjoyed them. This book was a small different. I found it a very slow read, hard to follow, and didn't keep my attention. This is very various from her previous works. I will continue to buy her books and sometimes, re-read the ones I have already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    There are other Graham's books I've found more enjoying. There's enough suspense, but I'm not very fond of the touch of creepiness. Also, the romantic side of the story was not that awesome. I don't know, there are stories that obtain old, dated, while others remain timeless. The timeless ones are those I wish to hold and re-read. This is not one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    I'll begin off this review by saying I'm not going to give a synopsis when you can search that info in the official description. What I am going to do is give you an honest opinion. This novel was well written and charming. I liked the mystery and romance aspects equally. The romance gained speed gradually and wasn't forced. The mystery started from the obtain go and there was no stale parts that dragged. I will say that the ending was a surprise and I couldn't obtain over the fact that some of the info to explain why the guilty party did it while the suspected party did not was a bit contrived. I couldn't believe one of the explanations of why a person did what they did and cast suspicion on hisself. I won't go into specifics to avoid spoiling the read for other. This book is amazing but could be better at providing a believable ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    "Tall, Dark, and Handsome" is by my count Delbert McClinton's 30th album. It presents something of a departure from most of his earlier work. It has the feel of 1920s and 30s blues. You could hear Cab Calloway doing a lot of of these songs. These songs, all of which Delbert had a hand in writing, serve his declining voice well. That decline , of course, is the price of sixty years on the road. The band on this album is outstanding, with particular kudos going to pianist Kevin McKendree (who is really superb) and guitarist Bob Britt. Really powerful songs on this album are "Mr. Smith," "No Chicken on the Bone" (my favorite selection), "Lulu," "Ruby and Jules," "Loud Mouth," "Down in the Mouth," and "A Fool Like Me." The latter two songs most resemble the kind of work we typically expect from Delbert. "Temporarily Insane" is an eerie piece. "A Poem" is mercifully short thing that closes out the album. On the whole this is a fine album. I was torn regarding the overall rating. It does not warrant five stars in my judgment. If I were ranking it based on my musical preferences, it would have gotten three stars, but it seemed self-indulgent to give it that ranking and might throw people off who would have fun what Delbert is doing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I have not never heard a poor Delbert McClinton album. He is a master at music. This album is no exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Very glad to see Delbert is still releasing fresh melody at 78 years young!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Delbert always does it! Amazing mix of melody and musical styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    Heather Graham follows two patterns in her books. In the first the Character and Heroine meet for the first time in the book and fall into bed within a chapter or two. In the second, they have a past which ended badly so it takes them a amazing three or four chapters to (re)fall into bed. This tension between Character and Heroine is more in keeping with the traditional style of romance this book - the Heroine - Marnie and the Character Rowan have a past - one which left Marnie devastated and angry. Suddenly Rowan is back in her life - moving in two houses away and her amazing mate has disappeared from the house in the middle. Marnie seems to be the only one who suspects foul play. Plenty of red herrings as usual but I actually really liked Rowan and while the motive for the crimes was basically Grahams usual "insanity" - I enjoyed the day though I MUST ask the author why 90% of her Heroes are widowers.If you like Heather Grahams books for the light, fluffy but somehow endearing reads they are - give this one a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    I'm a fan of Heather Graham's so when I saw this title come up on a book application that I have I was excited. After I started reading it I wasn't as excited anymore. Method too a lot of characters to remember. By the time she finally revealed who the poor guy was, I couldn't remember where he fit in the book. I was highly disappointed in this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Not one of Delbert's best albums but amazing to see him recording again after health issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    I really like Heather Graham books, especially her older ones. I like the mystery that is unfolding and the small bit of fear I have with these suspenseful but also romantic stories. I like the characters in this story which I feel is very necessary and recommend this book for a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I thought the latest couple of songs were weaker than the rest, but it was still a amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    The story was very well thought out and I thought the writing was great. My issue was with their editing. There seemed to be no chapters. As I read, suddenly the topic matter or stage would change to a various time, put or context. These changes should be indicated in print, showing a fresh time or put or whatever. Kindle should take more pride in what they publish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I hold putting this on and converting a lot of mates to be fans of Delbert. Top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    One of the best fresh Melody CD's of the year. Delbert McClinton and musician squad have a gem here, and they wrote and performed with perfect penmanship and performances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Handsome []  2019-12-30 19:20

    A amazing cd a dear mate of mine I collect all of his cd's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    Heather Graham. Read them all. She will surprise you with developed, suspenseful stores of mystery, mystic, romance mixed with moving suspense that keeps you guessing right up to the end. The book moves. I am happy, rested and feeling amazing when I read the books. The huge surprise was when I went through the different series feeling that only certain few would be to my liking but that was not true. As I went through her a lot of books, I wanted more and more. I started reading things I had brushed over as NOPE! But when I went through my picks and my hunger wanted ore of her books, I began reading all of them. No disappointment in any of them. So be ready to have fun a casual, interesting book to take a rest by, settle down for sleep. Whatever. Just go on line and look up her series. Read them in order for that series and then pick another one. Buying them through Kindle helps when you obtain mixed up and it tells you "you have already purchased this book..." Not like going to the book shop and coming home with a duplicate you have to give away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    Wow, scared me, enthralled me, I spent half the night finishing this thriller.... I have read a lot of her books, but I had never read a mystery like this one! I gave it a 5; because it was a nail biter! I never guessed until the end, who the assassin was.....awesome read .......I won’t be reading anything like this again, I am too old to stand for my blood pressure to soar so high! thank you to a amazing writer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tall, Dark, and Deadly []  2020-11-30 18:32

    Very amazing romantic suspense thriller, there were a lot of tall, dark, and deadly in the book, I could never guess which one was the poor guy. Amazing suspense, enjoyed the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    I've been to Belgium a couple times and really like the culture which is what drew my attention to this book. I mostly enjoyed it. There were times where he jumped a small and it was hard to follow the timeline. There were also times where UK references were lost on me. If you have any interest of Belgium or off the path travel stories, I'd recommend picking a copy up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    Unbelievable book, and on the mark. Nice sense of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    There were multiple laugh-out-loud moments in this book, but I felt that it focused on a lot of minutae about Belgium with not a lot of overview. The author, who is British, may have assumed European readers would have a higher level of familiarity with Belgium, but I felt like I missed out on a lot of the huge picture. Especially since the only major town described is Brussels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    If you are interested in Belgium and travel, this is a classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    I read this imagining an English voice in my head, conjuring memories of my single visit to Belgium, and ended up enjoying this so immensely I was laughing out loud in public and sending excerpts to friends. One of the best travel books I’ve read and definitely recommending to people I meet at random, like the girl sitting next to me on the plane latest week who wondered why I kept snorting at my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    What a amazing book! As someone who's a Belgian-afile at heart this met my expectations and more. Interesting and funny, I read it cover to cover in one sitting. Afterwards I felt like I had enjoyed a wonderful,special dinner; full and satisfying. I found the book in amazing condition when it arrived as was promised. Only a few used copies were available when I ordered. Not sure if it's going out of print...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    Bought this for a latest trip to Belgium. Actually gave some really useful insights into how the country works--added a layer to the trip beyond the usual tourist guides. As funny a writer as I have read, want he would publish more books. A fair amount of British cultural references obscure to this Yank reader, but they actually added more color to the writing. Very much recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    Laugh out loud fun. Highly entertaining travel story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    "A Tall Man in a Low Land" was both funny and informative from beginning to the end. Should be a must read for anyone making their first trip to Belgium, or for that matter old hands that have created the trip before. I learned more about Belgians and Belgian history from this book than I have from three visits to the country and a stack of travel guides. The author has perfectly captured the idiosyncratic hero and customs of the Belgian people and their land that makes it a put I wish to visit again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Tall Man In A Low Land: Some Time Among the Belgians []  2020-6-30 19:25

    I am sure that the frequent joking references to English (& some European) celebrities of the 1990's would appeal to some, but for other nationalities of readers, most of the humor falls flat. For someone contemplating travel to Belgium, the book is surprisingly devoid of help, other than perhaps locations to avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slender Man Dark Forest [App]  2019-9-21 2:8

    It won't load but I liked it the latest time I played it. Scary but I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slender Man Dark Forest [App]  2019-9-21 2:8

    one just walks aroun garden with trees and then android game is over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slender Man Dark Forest [App]  2019-9-21 2:8

    I wish a refund it's one lvl bout 5 mins then android game over with nothing but collecting 6 notes. I wish a refund I can't believe you charged for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    All of Suzanne Brockmann's books are amazing romances but they offer much more. I have always felt that in most cases are military members are the best of the best. When reading about the spec op fighters you realize again just how real this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Crazy weird, suspense filled romantic action packed book. Navy Seal meets independent mom/nurse/student falls in love. They solve some problems, sort out some problems defy gravity and end up together forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    I really enjoyed this book. It was exciting throughout the whole book. I am looking forward to more books from this Author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    What a amazing book. When I first started reading this series, I honestly didn't think that I would like it but I did. The storyline drew me in and I found myself wanting to read more. Khaleel was something else. I wanted him to obtain caught but then I didn't wish him to obtain caught. Erica was a small slow to be as she said to be one of their best unique agents. I disliked Sully but I was satisfied for him in the end. His momma was something else. I'm satisfied she got what she deserved. Lady Lissa, you did a really amazing job in writing this series and I will be reading more of you're books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    This was a amazing series i could not stop reading. Khaleel was crazy as hell but loving at the same time. The book turned out differently than i thought it would but it was amazing and i loved the ending .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    SB is a amazing writer, amazing stories, interesting characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Glad that Skelly finally found someone to love, and that he finally stopped hating himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    I really enjoyed reading this story.....It was a various kind of story...I am glad if that.... I couldn’t stop reading this series... I read it to n one day... With men be careful when you ask a man to come over you never know if he is a killer... I don’t think I could be with him when I found out he was a killer...I guess Love is blind and stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Had this book in paperback and would take it out to read it periodically. Finally bought it for my Kindle. I never obtain tired of reading it. It's a story of unexpected love. Brittany goes on a date with Navy Seal Wes. She lets him know right away that she's not interested in a relationship or going to bed with him. He lets her know he's in love with someone else. They obtain to know each other and things start to change. A very sweet love story. I will probably read it again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Always love Suzanne's men...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    It was a bit unrealistic however I was disgusted at the end with how it went . I thought it was horrible that the man accused got off but he will always have to deal with what he was accused for but the so called prominent lawyer not only will never have to publicly deal with his sins but he gets to live happily ever after and his so intelligent smart FBI agent wife just swept it u see the rug because she was in love with someone she really didn't even know because they had kids. That behavior didn't match her hero and the victims will never obtain justice. Lastly, the timelines kept contracting itself throughout the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    First, Erica disappointed me at every turn. Just wanted to obtain that out the method early. This book will definitely have your eyebrows meeting your hairline because the shock is real. If someone tells you they're not interested, LISTEN TO THEM! I don't care how fine you or them look. No means no. I'm not interested means I'm not interested. Lady Lissa, you did your thing with this on. I love the AAVE switch, too. It's like yes I'm a professional, but I can knuck if you buck lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    Aww man this was a crazy amazing read. Just when I thought my dude was caught cause DNA don't ever lie. He called, investigated, researched God and was shown favor. In fact all of them recieved God's favor,mercy and forgiveness. Nice unexpected ending.PUT THIS ON CAMERA💋💋💋💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    Sully mammy was a mess....U loved the whole series. Khaleel was out of control. The old saying you can't support who you love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    This was a quick, fun, suspenseful read. I finished this book in two days. I love Suzanne Brockmann's characters, as always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    A amazing read. Couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Watch (Tall, Dark and Dangerous) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Really enjoyed reading this book was sad to see this as the latest book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    First of all, there were too a lot of inconsistencies. The ages of the characters kept changing and the times in the book was all over the place. First the daughter was 7 then she was 10. Like the author couldn't be bother to proofread her own book. There were a lot of more situations like that. Also hated the fact the author filled the series with point of views from Candice and the mom. These were not main characters and I didn't see the point of included their pov. Especially since their motives were reiterated by the main characters. I really didn't have fun the series. It lacked attention to detail, hero development and was overall just cringey to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khaleel: Tall, Dark & Deadly : Boxed Set Series []  2020-9-20 18:20

    I never in my life seen the dumbest FBI agents as in this book. This book totally surprised me. Alot of deaths yet everyone lives happily ever after. Amazing storyline though 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tall T [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This had both an perfect cast and was exciting from begin to finish. I was curious about it when I saw it at #55 in my highly recommended copy of 'The Editors of American Cowboy Magazine's The Top 100 Western Films of All Time'. Before I saw this, I had only seen a few of the Westerns Boetticher created with Randolph Scott; I had no other experience with the director. But this is marvelous--top-tier alongside the similarly amazing 'Buchanan Rides Alone'. I noticed in the comments section that others noted the short running time, and that there wasn't an ounce of fat on the film. They're right. The vast majority of filmmakers today could easily learn a thing or two from watching these fine collaborations. It was very weird for me, after seeing the gorgeous Maureen O'Sullivan star in the daringly ly provocative pre-Code 'Tarzan and His Mate' be considered by her co-stars here, 23 years later, a very plain-looking old maid, and it was both bizarre (since when I have seen him in these 50's Westerns, he hasn't really been the romancing type) and amazing seeing Randolph Scott take a shining to her on her wedding night (to another man, lol!). Oh, to be alive and create movies in that fine filmmaking era!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four ars of the Neo-Renaissance Man: Self-Mastery in the Dark-Age of Decadence []  2020-9-24 18:57

    Superbly written and deserving a put on the shelf right alongside James Allen's As a Man Thinketh and Hill's Think and Grow Rich. Some may be place off by the author's somewhat archaic use of language but to me it was the excellent bridge between classicism and modernity. Our need to have patience with such language is subconsciously one of the book's major points, and we ignore this tip at our own peril. I found nothing less than real about his approach to philosophy or his take on this "age of decadence" we are so firmly entrenched in. It's a wake-up call to the 21st-century male (not that females couldn't equally benefit) and a worthy small addition to the wisdom literature of the West.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    This was a hard read for me as the topic matter is domestic violence. That being said it was well written and had a surprise ending , a small predictable in parts but surprisingly ul is a victim of domestic violence abuse by his wife Michelle who has suffered severe mental problems for a lot of years. They have a daughter Emily and as the bond between Emily and Paul grew Michelle’s jealousy also grew .Michelle was also jealous of his work partner, Alana, and was sure they were having affair and refused to believe he wasn’t cheating !Michelle , in a turn of happenings , becomes the victim of a fatal stabbing and Paul gets arrested for the crime. Emily refuses to speak to anyone about what she saw , if anything, and no one really seems to know the true truth . What happens behind closed doors is sometimes hard to face and harder to admit!This was well written and very relatable, it kept me reading to the latest detail!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    This is the 3rd book I have read by this author, each book is hard to place down but each book has been the same very dark with never a satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    To home! I was in an abusive relationship when I was married. I married to obtain out of an abusive homelife from my mom so this book brought it all back. It was a lot of years ago. My husband and I were married young. Young and dumb as they say. I never remarried but he married four is book may be too hard for some of enough time hasn't passed. The characters were very well developed and believable. The dialogue flowed smoothly and was very realistic. The editing is clean with few grammatical errors or misspelled words. This was written by a British author so there are some words you may not be familiar with the meaning. I would recommend this book but only for adults due to the level of domestic abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    Domestic abuse, infidelity, coveting others, jealousy, true or imagined, is never right or the best situation to be in. And more than anything no one ever wins when it comes right down to it. Sad story but interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    Finally a book about domestic violence the other method as it does happen. Loved the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    Really enjoyed the story. Simple to read and fun trying to guess the ending. Interesting topic matter and I liked the characters. Amazing drama.Going to begin another book by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four ars of the Neo-Renaissance Man: Self-Mastery in the Dark-Age of Decadence []  2020-9-24 18:57

    The book covers a lot of drivers that will result someone throughout the course of their life. This is especially real for people in the West. Wasn't particularly my favorite type of book. I would say it is a amazing read for anyone in your late teens or early twenties trying to get some direction or relative reference of the globe we live today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four ars of the Neo-Renaissance Man: Self-Mastery in the Dark-Age of Decadence []  2020-9-24 18:57

    Manly philosophy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    I could pry much predict who did it by about the middle of the the book - but the *HOW* was a small harder to come by until a bit has problems with opening and closing quotation marks which does cause you to do double takes at times because you can't tell when the dialogue stops if the closing quotation tag is missing but it's not important that a fresh paragraph begin. Ruins the flow of reading when you're plugging along then hit that spot and go, "Wait! Whoa! What?" And need to read it over to realize you aren't reading in a character's *voice* anymore. Other than that, was a beautiful amazing read, shining light on domestic abuse from the side of the man as the victim which is something you don't hear much about.I think if the author wanted that to be the main focus of the story, she could have done a LOT better with that, though. The spousal abuse was VERY MILD to have justified the outcome of what happened to the wife. The author should have created it much more severe IF that's what was to be the focus of the book. Her bio says that's what she writes about, so I assume it is, and in that regard, the effort falls flat in justifying the outcome. I don't even think a WOMAN be justified had her abuse been this mild.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    When I thought for sure who the assassin was, I was surprised at the ending. It kept me reading into the early morning hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    Finally a topic hit upon that required to be brought to light. This was often hard to read and often angered me, but a story required telling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Man Behind Closed Doors: A dark psychological thriller with a twist in the tale []  2021-4-6 22:47

    Amazing don't often hear of a man being beaten and slapped around by his wife,but that's exactly what happens in this e husband appears to do everything right,but is unable to appease his ey have a six yr.old daughter who is subjected to a lot of of their fights,which are about her and how she takes up too much of her father's time. All in all a amazing book with an ending,you won't see coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    Petra returns, in this futuristic crime novel set in 2042 Greenland, a country trying to catapult into an independent future, but for a bizarre saboteur. Maratse’s ghost makes an appearance as Petra hunts the anonymous criminal and comes to term with her country’s liberation from Greenland , and hers from a painful past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    No time to relax. Just gets more interesting page after page. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    This author never fails to entertain,and at the same time to stretch your imagination

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    It my favorite of his work. Story is a bit convoluted though I feel like he strives for a bit more emotional depth than in his other novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    I purchased this title as a method of adding something various to my private Advent celebration. Not knowing about Greenland or its people, I found that most interesting part. The names were kind of hard to pronounce. The story itself was not poor at all. However, like a lot of thrillers, l felt the latest few chapters seemed rushed. I will definitely test another book in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    Petersen has written an enjoyable thriller with an original plot. Is the Calendar Man pursuing a private vendetta versus the Police Commissioner or is he trying to disrupt the vote on independence from Denmark? As the plot unravels the reader is inclined to think his weird acts of placing corpses and coded messages around the capital town are attempts to embarrass her and curtail her career. But his true objectives become much clearer as Petersen develops the plot. The Commissioner is slowly recovering from the death of her partner (an interesting detective who played a major role in the author's earlier novels.) At times I got impatient with her dithering and her inability to take a more scientific approach to identifying the Calendar Man. There are some amazing tips in the story to support the reader determine who is the culprit. Petersen develops the hero of the Police Commissioner well so that at the end she takes full control of the situation and enables her squad to arrest the right written by the author of The Diplomatic Spy from Shawn Callon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    Petersen's characters are utterly compelling - especially Petra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    I have fun the Greenland novels by Petersen because I have become familiar with the characters and in addition to a amazing police procedural, I have fun learning about Greenland and the culture of the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    Very well balanced,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Calendar Man: A Scandinavian Dark Advent novel set in Greenland (Petra Piitalaat Jensen Book 1) []  2020-9-5 18:15

    This story skips ahead in time to 2042. Our favorite characters are included, but one is no longer with us. Having lost someone I love only 3 years ago I found that the story was massive on my heart. However, there is still the same thrilling story line with a surprise at the end. Very much worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law of Tall Girls []  2020-1-18 19:53

    If you really stand out, can you ever fit in?Peyton is a tall girl and has always abided by the Law of Tall Girls, which indicates that no male over 6 ft. shall date a female under 5’8”. There are so few tall guys and they are wasted on short girls. So true! Why should short girls obtain the tall guys when they have a heavy pool of average guys? Yeah!“Once you go tall, you never go small.”A $400 bet was that Peyton couldn’t obtain the hot, tall guy to kiss her. Well, mission accomplished. But then there’s a raise in the stakes. The bet was now $800 to obtain a tall guy (at least 6’3”) to go on 4 public dates with her with a final date at the prom. Sounds simple enough, if Peyton had any confidence and didn’t feel like a freak present so ing a tall girl, I similar to Peyton, especially never finding clothes that fit unless they came from the men’s is was a beautiful amazing story, but it was lagging at times with a bunch of high school crap. Still, it was interesting reading about Peyton’s quest to search a tall guy (it’s like trying to search a needle in a hay stack.) At times, I thought Peyton focused too much on her tallness, and I couldn’t obtain into the Romeo & Juliet plot. Apparently, that was her possibility to snag the hot, tall guy she’s wanted all along. The issue was that he was already snatched up by, yep, you guessed it. A short girl!This was okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Law of Tall Girls []  2020-1-18 19:53

    ReviewI've had this e-ARC since August or September and it's been on my TBR since October. I seriously feel poor that's it's taken me so long to obtain to this book, but I'm thrilled I did! Now, I did test to read this book back in the fall and got about 30% of the method through the e-ARC, but I really did not like it. I thought our MC was whiney and was not enjoying the plot.I place it down in favor of other books, but in February revisited this book as a possible read for Contemporaryathon. When looking at the Goodreads then, I saw there were several positive reviews and was curious to revisit this one to see if maybe the book got better. Also, the audiobook was available so I figured that would be a better format. I am SO satisfied I gave this book a second chance. I still felt the same method about the first 30% of the book and was kind of annoyed with the MC and plot for the first 40-50%. Though I stuck with it and this book did obtain WORLDS better by the end. Overall, the plot of this one was good. There are a few various story lines, but the main one follows Payton, who makes a bet that she can obtain a tall guy to like her enough to go on three dates with her and prom. This is because she's tall and believes that only tall guys should date tall girls, a concept she refers to as "The Law of Tall Girls." However, her mates argue that guys don't like tall girls. She makes a list of the available boys and starts working through them one by one. As she's trying to victory the bet, she finds herself falling for a particular tall boy. She also finds herself auditioning for the school play, learning how to sew her own clothes, and hiding a secret she's not ready for anyone to know. This latest bit is really what sold me on the book. Before this big reveal, I honestly thought Payton was just being [email protected]#$% to her mom. There were several scenes of her trying to be a amazing parent, present interest in her work, or things of that nature and Payton just being rude and aloof. However, after we learn what was actually going on, things created a lot more sense. I resonated a lot with her situation, though it's not one I've ever been it, I have had some related experiences with my home life. Now, while there were some cute and fun things in this book, and some decent mental health rep (that's the bit about her mom), there were a couple things I didn't love. First, the who Law of Tall Girls thing I wasn't a fan of. I did like how that whole bit ended, but reading about it for a majority of the book created me a bit annoyed. Also, there was a bit about her bet that had the ending a lot of of you probably predicted. Again, not really a fan of that whole bit either. It just is something that has been so overdone, I was really annoyed that it continued to feel super tropey. Despite all of that, I still found myself pleasantly surprised with this book. Final ThoughtsI really think contemporary fans will love this book. It's a sweet and easy story, but it really packs a punch. When I finished it I was genuinely pleased, though there were moments I could have done without. I also liked that some of the things that I personally didn't like were resolved in a beautiful decent way. Stick with this book, it's full of some pleasant surprises. More reviews like this one can be found on my blog: coffeetailsandbooks [dot] com

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386