Read the tibetan art coloring book reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the tibetan art coloring book reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


    Add your opinion on the tibetan art coloring book or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis cialis canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for cialis pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy cialis canadian pharmacy - cialis india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy cialis in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy cialis from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy cialis for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy cialis canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    erectile pills over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    erectile medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed drugs erectile tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying []  2020-1-30 20:4

    This is my most favorite of spiritual books and it is being read horribly, horribly wrong. It is a caress, a warm embrace, not an argument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Street Art Coloring Book []  2020-2-1 0:43

    Purchased the Ultimate Road Art Book directly from Aimful Books website. Awesome coloring book!!! The dozens is mind bending, the difficulty levels cover from simple to hard and everything in-between. The quality is premium across the board from front cover to the back. Thank goodness I have the Wynwood books (next week I'll have the Brooklyn book completing my collection of Aimful Books so far) to excellent my techniques using a dozens of mediums before starting the Ultimate book. Dirk W P.S. thanks for providing such amazing products and having a mission everyone can obtain behind!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Street Art Coloring Book []  2020-2-1 0:43

    This book is so much fun! My wife and I have purchased several coloring books, but they all feel like we are always coloring the same thing over and over. We love this book because of the amazing art and how various it is from anything else. The fact that it is a hard cover makes it easier to color anywhere we go. The paper is amazing quality and we use gel coloring pens because they pop beautifully. I seriously recommend this book to anyone looking to break away from the mold and test something more creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Street Art Coloring Book []  2020-2-1 0:43

    This book surprise me so much. Its a hardback cover with a nice thick quality paper with a lot of dozens of wonderful road art. I already own the Wynwood Coloring Book 1 & 2 and was blown away by the quality of their books. I highly recommend these books as the quality is outstanding and the artwork is extremely detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Street Art Coloring Book []  2020-2-1 0:43

    I absolutely love this hardcover coloring book. The pictures are so unbelievable I don't even wish to color them. Worth ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Street Art Coloring Book []  2020-2-1 0:43

    My proudest coloring book, The Ultimate Road Art Coloring Book, is like no other book. It's large, hardcover and sewn binding built makes it an art piece in itself. Amazing for a coffee table to present off to your guests. The artwork took over a year to illustrate and thousands of hours. Over 100 artists participated in the creation of this book that you can search in the best museums around the world. I hope you like it as much as I enjoyed creating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Art Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-22 23:45

    Amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Art Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-22 23:45

    It is the first time that I a calendar of Tibetan Buddhism, unfortunately it lacks the Buddhist sacred dates, which there are every month. On the other hand for instance, it is marked H.H. Dalai Lama's birthday but no Saga Dawa, so I don't understand the criteria that WP used for designing this ever I found very nice the quality of the paper and the thangkas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Art Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-22 23:45

    Wisdom has been putting out this calendar since the Civil Battle or something and every year I am so satisfied when it arrives. The 2020 edition is attractive as always. Moreover, even as I have just thumbed through it rather than hanging it - which would require taking down 2019 six weeks early - I am already seeing points for my own reflection both in the thangkas I know and those I don't. If this sort of thing is your sort of thing, I don't think you can do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Art Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-22 23:45

    Mom really loves the inspired drawings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Art Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-22 23:45

    Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tibetan Art Calendar 2020 []  2020-1-22 23:45

    It’s so rare to search a collection of such attractive traditional thangka by a living Tibetan master. This isn’t a calendar that you would throw away at the end of the year — I will be framing each month’s attractive image!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hidden History of the Tibetan Book of the Dead []  2020-2-6 19:25

    Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hidden History of the Tibetan Book of the Dead []  2020-2-6 19:25

    This book is needed reading for anyone studying the Tibetan Bardo tradition. Professor Cuevas exposes the prejudices of some revered authors on the subject, including pioneer Evans Wentz, who Cuevas points out gave the work its misleading name. As other highly personalized interpretations followed from Tim Leary's The Psychedelic Experience to E.J. Gold's The American Book of the Dead, small attention was given to the actual historical context of these ideas. Cuevas digs deeply into the available records finding links between Bon and Buddhist traditions that produced not one but a lot of works on the bardo. A lot of of the key ideas westerners associate with the bardo writings are traced back to their source in Hindu tradition. Cuevas takes time to acquaint the reader with neglected facets of these teachings from their earliest form to nearly forgotten elaborations revealing an until now lost globe of rich and varied contributions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    Book of choice if all books on this planet were one day taken away from us by the folks who ruined life as we now know it. Osho, formally known as Bagwan Rashneesh is the Man when it comes to explaining all the other books. But it only will be understandable if you understand it. HA! HA! Satisfied trails and blue Skys Suckers! With all my best regards to you Enlightment, ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    UPDATE: Can I obtain a refund? This book is full of typos. I cannot obtain through this. It’s a disrespect to the text and I wish my back. Do not waste your time buying it. Original review: Just got this today after ordering latest week, it was not the translation I really wanted. I opened the pack and the book looked method too small. I looked at this listing to see 80 pages in the description whereas other translations have 500+. I feel cheated. Where’s the rest of my book? Want I had realized sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    In these 28 talks, given to an audience of sannyasins and seekers during his Poona One days, Osho does what he does best: enlightenment. With a combination of commentary on Atisha's Seven Points of Mind Training as well as Q&A sessions from his sannyasins, Osho not only brings Atisha's wisdom to life but also infuses it with his own tremendous clarity in classic Osho-fashion. Osho's vision is all-encompassing. He embraces all of the Masters and Mystics from the past in an effort to cast a wide net to pull his audience in. He is no various with Atisha. After illuminating sutras from Atisha, Osho then deconstructs questions from his listeners in a systematic logical fashion with a touch of poetry as well. This style is pure genius and mystic insight interwoven in one.On a deeper level, Osho is performing spiritual alchemy on his listeners. He speaks so the listener can become quiet. For those who are sensitive enough, there is an energy-transmission taking place. Osho's words come from a deep put of silence within his own Being and this silence can be transformative. In truth, these talks are more of a Satsang (being with truth). Osho takes the listener on a pilgrimage - from mind to no-mind, from ego to Being. Not only are these talks engaging for the mind, but they hold the listener in tune for long enough to become attuned to the silence of the Master - the silence of Atisha, the silence of Osho, the same eternal silence of all those who have ever known. This is the real function of a Buddha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    Another unbelievable Osho book. His insights have been invaluable to me. Love his style and I love the style of the books. Conversational, but well edited, always something fresh (which is awesome with how much he had to say). Love the sections where he explains in modern English the old buddhist/zen/tantra texts from the masters, and also love the Q&A sections. Also highly recommend The Book of Secrets, and beautiful much any other book from Osho. (I haven't read them all yet, but all the ones I have read have been well worth the time and price.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    The best osho book for meditation and mind training. A must for anyone interested in meditation and training the mind to relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    I have both the kindle and hardback copy of this ancient text. The hardback book is a attractive presentation... a jewel on your e text increased my understanding of the Divine. It is not the easiest of reads. It takes a bit of work to decipher the meaning for yourself. For me... It was a revelation that affirmed my belief in God, Love and the Light, and the nature of "the self" beyond the illusion we call reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    Stunningly beautiful! Amazing for those who hold their books......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    The best of Osho's a lot of books... If you wish to understand Osho's notice this is the book to read.... Every page includes one or more jewels of wisdom... I will re-read a lot of times...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    I lived in Pune with Rajneesh in 1977-78....he gave me my name and taught me to meditate and set me on a lifetime meditation path: Vispassana, which he said would go very deep with me, and reminded me that Vipassana was the meditation that Buddha was Enlightned with....He was right, it has gone very deep with me....and this book, The Book of Wisdom, is one of the a lot of teachings he gave to his sanyassin everyday in Pune....It is the TRUTH! Read it, and all amazing spiritual works, with YOUR HEART!! Savor the feelings and wisdom you will explore there as you read...LISTEN DEEPLY....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    Uh... the slip case edition is just the slip case???! This empty slipcase I don’t need.Update: returned it and the fresh one came in so that the book slips in the cover backwards..... ok....Glossy pages nice kitschy velvet cover just excellent to cheer one up especially given the topic matter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    Very nice quality books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    This long and sometimes wandering commentary is so much fun to read that I just about couldn't place it down. As the title of the review implies, OSHO is hard to categorize. He is in one moment filleting hypocrites mercilessly, and in the next offering up some of the most profound spiritual wisdom you will search anywhere. And that might all be topped off with some hilarious jokes or humor. Is this man a sinner or a saint, a fraud or a luminary? It is sometimes hard to tell, but there are so a lot of gems in this book that the ride is worth it no matter your conclusion at the end.I've come to have fun the freewheeling style of OSHO and I think think his ability to create the Buddha and Jesus compatible and accessible at the deepest level is what sets him apart from a lot of other teachers. Unlike too a lot of of today's literal fundamentalists, he puts the poetry back into religious scriptures of all traditions. He breathes life into the myth and metaphor of our amazing religious traditions and brings that life forward into today.Ostensibly, he a commentary on the amazing 10th century Tibetan Master, Atisha. This takes the form of an opening few lines from Atisha, followed by OSHO's commentary. But, after the commentary, OSHO is fielding questions from his sannyasin, and that leads to wide ranging discussions on every subject of modern would be simple for me to imagine people being offended, place off, and downright alarmed by this wild and often unpredictable mystic. Sometimes, you simply have to obtain into the spirit of it and realize he is putting you on, and certainly laughing inside. And, that's the point - it's part of the dance of life that he tries valiantly to obtain his students and his readers to spite of the irreverence often displayed here, and the wild ride through the white water, I think the "religion" (small "r") is sound as a rock. I can search profound and moving lessons every time I begin this TE: If you are fresh to OSHO, I would actually recommend "Mustard Seed" before reading this book. In that book, it is almost exclusively single-minded, and more focused on the mustard seed teaching, and should be well understood by Christian and Orthodox readers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    This book should be in every household. The illustration is beautiful. The book itself is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    Loved the slip it came in. A amazing replacement for my older, very beat up copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    This extraordinary book is alive and breathes the essence of enlightenment. Osho explains the sutras of Atisha, from Tibetan Buddhism, which present the way, and the instructions are very clear about what is helpful and what is a hindrance. I have used these meditations since 1982, and the growth that happens through using the techniques is a miracle. Through explaining the sutras of Atisha, Osho will begin your heart, continually increase awareness, and connect you to the source of all of existence.Osho says Atisha is very caring toward the disciple. Atisha had three Tibetan Buddhist Mystic Masters, and each taught him a various path leading to the same ultimate enlightened consciousness. One taught no-mind, emptiness, how to be without any thoughts, the second taught love and compassion, and the third taught love in action. Because of this Atisha knows and makes very clear various paths for various seekers.But this book also goes beyond the instructions. Osho transmits through energy the consciousness that awakens consciousness inside you. He is like the sun coming in your window in the morning, touching your cheek, and telling you, “Now it is time to wake up!” There is nothing more necessary event at this moment in the history of humanity than consciousness waking is a amazing honor and privilege to recommend to you this book. Welcome to the best journey you could ever go on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book of Wisdom: The Heart of Tibetan Buddhism []  2019-12-20 18:49

    A lot of a lot of amazing insights from the wise and very humorous OSHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    Attractive illustrations and insightful reading. Do I have the answers to a post-death life? Maybe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Tibetan Book of the Dead (Arcturus Classics) []  2020-9-25 18:40

    Lots of detailed info and book came in hard lovely cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Coloring Book Art [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    Did my first fill in and love it. So much simple for me than trying to use coloring pencils and book. My fingers would obtain tired too. This didn't take long at all. Love all the colors to choose from too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    In an ever-exploding amalgam of coloring books proclaiming to do anything from entertain your children to save your sanity, this one is really a amazing idea not just because of its attractive coloring pages but because of the smaller format. Excellent for tucking into any put from your own purse to a diaper bag, kid's backpack, back pocket in your vehicle or even the little pockets in airplanes, it gives you or your loved one the possibility to color in peace even when zone is at a premium and a traditional, full-size coloring book would be difficult to use. It also really "wows" with the diversity of photos -ranging from things like random patterns to quirky pears, cute animals e only reason I deducted one star, to be honest, is because I want that photos which are not just patterns were resized to fit onto a single page - albeit then smaller - because it's a small disappointing that, for example, a super cute whimsical sleeping fox or kitty is basically chop in half so that you can't remove the photo to reuse in another method if desired.Otherwise a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    Nice cute small book with amazing images. The photos that previous buyers had provided helped me in making my own decision about this book. I wouldn't have been convinced if I never had a possibility to see those photos for myself so I am grateful to them. Though because the binding is so nice and tight that pressing down the book to hold the book flat in some method was a bit annoying. The lines do indeed go right into the binding too so trying to color along the inner pages is also a bit troublesome. Over all the photos are nice and calming, the size of the book is nice to handle if you like miniature/compartmentalizing as much as I do, and the quality of the paper itself, I don't remember exactly but I know it will create you realize you are still handling a coloring book. It's nice because now grown-ups have something they can work with. For the longest time, I only thought kids could color in books but now I know I was wrong. This is a amazing book if you have the time or wish to just go back to your inner kid a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    I like the patterns, the size... But the binding is so tight and the photo goes all the method to the edge on all sides of the page, including into the binding. Frustrating for someone who finds pleasure in completion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    This is my first adult colouring book, my husband thinks I am mad, but I am enjoying colouring and search it very relaxing, takes me back to my school years when we used to colour the brown paper that covered our school text and writing books. I am using a set of Caran D'ache pencils that I bought about 35 years ago, the colours are still vibrant and the pictures look great. My only criticism is that the binding is so tight it is difficult to obtain the book to lie flat so it is difficult to colour the very center of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    Smaller than I thought it would be but is a excellent small picket companion to carry with you in case you have to slay some time waiting for something (Doctor, dentist, mechanic, etc.). Only thing is it is two sided so using markers bleeds through to the picture on the back (as you can see in scope of my pictures); an simple fix is to not use markets but instead use pencils, crayons, or gel pens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    I have been coloring for several years. This is my favorite coloring book. It is 5x7", amazing for traveling or carrying around. I've seen some reviews saying that the spine is too stiff or tight. to lay flat, but my experience has been that it is simple to begin and flatten, and it stays flat.I like coloring geometrics and original patterns more than scenes or a portrait of one animal, for example. This volume does have several pages of multiple cats or several birds and even a page of several teacups, but each individual cat-bird-cup is various and I enjoyed coloring those as well. Although I have a lot of other coloring books, I enjoyed this one (and vol. 2) so much that I am ordering another one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    Firstly, not that this book is 5x7". The designs are very pleasant and the fact that the pages aren't large is not a issue in theory, but.... There is no margin, so having to color on the inside margins is not so easy. Secondly, there are designs on both left and right hand pages, and since there is no margin, they sit right next to each other which is a bit distracting. If there were margins, perhaps that wouldn't be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    This mindfulness coloring book is PERFECT. It has high quality paper, detailed yet very meditative photos that repeat, and is the excellent size to [email protected]#$%! in your purse to use while waiting at a doctor's appointment, or any other time for on the go. The pages fold all the method back, and the colors "pop" on this high quality thick and additional white paper. You don't need a hard surface under it either since it is a beautiful thick book. It is well worth the cost. I don't have anything negative to say about it. I struggle to meditate, but automatically obtain in "the zone" while using this book. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I have used several various coloring books for adults, and this is by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    I love this book it's so pretty! it is smaller than I expected but I actually like it better this way. if ur worried about not being able to lie the book flat or obtain to the entire picture to color it, u just have to crack the spine & it should b fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mindfulness Coloring Book: Anti-Stress Art Therapy []  2020-6-10 20:50

    I absolutely love this book. So much so that I ordered two others by this artist as well. Yes, it is small..but I love it’s size and it has a amazing dozens of fun pictures to color. I cracked the spine and have no problems getting to the portions of the book that are in the crack or getting it to lay flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Chicken Coloring Book: Parodies of Modern Art, Now With Chickens []  2020-2-6 19:34

    Book itself is clever and one-of-a-kind, but my copy arrived with a huge crease in the center (it's a softcover book) and a gummy material on the cover. I planned to give this away, but it's as if I received a used copy instead of a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Chicken Coloring Book: Parodies of Modern Art, Now With Chickens []  2020-2-6 19:34

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Chicken Coloring Book: Parodies of Modern Art, Now With Chickens []  2020-2-6 19:34

    Was a fun bonus for my "Crazy Chicken Wife". Just makes me laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art Chicken Coloring Book: Parodies of Modern Art, Now With Chickens []  2020-2-6 19:34

    Love it! Amazing pics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    so awesome now I am so relaxed 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    I love it so relaxing and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Very Nicely made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    very good!😀👍💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

    If you love folk art, this coloring book is for you! It is delightful and has enough dozens to please various coloring skill sets. The artist is truly gifted. I'm glad she has decided to share her talents for us all to enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

    It is exactly what it looks like a fanciful folk art coloring book. I love folk art but coloring it in is a bit on the boring side so it's not really the artists fault, I love her illustrations but it just didn't translate well to a coloring book for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Book: Color Art Puzzle [App]  2020-8-23 13:42

    It has attractive pictures to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Fun. More difficult than it looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    loads if fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    it sooooo amazing lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    it is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

    This is the coloring book I have been waiting for since I started collecting! There are 45 photos on one-sided paper and I actually like every one of them. Most are wonderfully whimsical folk art houses like the cover with a few very special handsome women, some animals and a couple of florals, all done in a method that can't support but create me smile. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

     I really have fun American folk art and have seen self-taught artist Karla Gerard's original artwork (online) and her rug patterns before, so when I came across a coloring book of her original, hand-drawn designs, I was thrilled to be able to and color in it. “Fanciful Folk Art” is a unbelievable collection of 45 modern American folk art designs. The designs have the almost child-like quality that one expects with folk art and that is what draws me to this style. The pictures are much more sophisticated than what a kid would draw but it evokes that response in me. I love to pick up colors and work in huge blocks without much consideration (except, perhaps, contrast.) I only have one other coloring book that I consider to be American folk art so getting a book with so a lot of amazing designs has been e designs in the coloring book are printed on one side of medium weight non-perforated paper. I was able to obtain the book to lay flat by slightly breaking the spine. The binding is glued rather than sewn so you will have to chop pages out if you want to remove them. The designs all stop well before the margins so you won't lose any portion of them if you chop them out. The artist has included a framing line around all of her designs. I really appreciate this as it gives me a natural stopping point and keeps me from wasting ink and time. It is also very frustrating to test to draw at the edge of a design when the elements are not finished – the framing line solves this and makes coloring simple and more h my alcohol and water based markers seeped through the paper. My gel pens and India ink markers left color shadows on the back of the page. My coloring pencils worked well according to type (soft or hard lead.) My lead pencils went on smoothly and my hard lead pencils did not leave an indent on the back of the page. As I certainly plan to use markers in this book, I will place a piece of card stock or chipboard behind the page I am working on to hold ink from seeping through to the following pages. In the comments section below, I will list the coloring mediums I used to try this coloring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

    I've noticed recently that when I choose a page to color, I've been gravitating to folk art. I loved the colourful cover on this, so I took a possibility without even looking at the reviews. I absolutely love it! Amazing pictures to color, single-sided, perforated, and decent paper. Thank you, Karla Gerard, I can't wait to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Coloring Draw Book Art [App]  2019-5-24 13:34

    I like coloring game... Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    This is a amazing android game for relaxation and after you've had such a stressful day! I love this application so much and I can't stop playing it! I recommend this application 1 million times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    sometimes it is hard to het into the smaller locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    I think it good, i really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Very amazing android game sooooo RELAXING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice android game if your bored:-):-):-):-P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    isbruudefeleniezie😊😱😼👦 lofe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    A various kind of coloring app. It's addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    engaged from the beginning with various angles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    so cute and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Enjoying it so far. It's a bit too simple though. Please add option to turn off tips (the flashing piece) and to do all the puzzle at once instead of in sections. Would be 4 stars if more difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

    I think “fanciful” is a amazing name for these drawings. The drawings invite playing with color. The print quality is amazing and the drawings are on one side of the page only - something I look for in coloring books. (I hate it when I have to worry about water color markers bleeding through the paper and ruining the drawing on the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

    Love this book. The pictures lend themselves perfectly to folk art style coloration. Gives the freedom to experiment and expand your own folk art style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    so fun and relaxing after a long day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    I love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing very interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    awesome it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly - Coloring Puzzle Art Book [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

    Really stunning folk art coloring pages of a lot of various delightful designs. I've colourful mine with Sharpie markers (ultra fine point), and have had no bleed-through at all so far. (I did put a blank sheet of paper behind each design as I colourful in the happening it did bleed through.) I did message a small bit of "color spread" with a few of the markers, but not significant if you concentrate on applying the color in little increments from the middle out. Not various from most coloring paper on the shop these days. If you like this kind of art, this folk art coloring book will bring you a lot of hours of relaxation and enjoyment! (Like adventuring through those delightful fairy tales your grandmother used to tell you at bedtime!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

    I don't like the drawings as much as I thought I would. A few are interesting, but most of them I will donate to the library for kids to color. The paper is thick enough for coloring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanciful Folk Art Coloring Book []  2020-1-22 0:23

    My kind of coloring book. LOVE it...fanciful folk art is excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly Art Number Coloring – Puzzle Coloring Book [App]  2020-2-1 21:45

    I was only able to do one pic, but I liked it , want I could do more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly Art Number Coloring – Puzzle Coloring Book [App]  2020-2-1 21:45

    you need more and better pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly Art Number Coloring – Puzzle Coloring Book [App]  2020-2-1 21:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly Art Number Coloring – Puzzle Coloring Book [App]  2020-2-1 21:45

    అమ్మ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poly Art Number Coloring – Puzzle Coloring Book [App]  2020-2-1 21:45

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art Coloring - Coloring Book & Color By Number [App]  2020-3-29 14:1

    Love this one, such attractive bright e only thing is it won't allow me share to any platform, Instagram, FB, Messenger. I've uninstalled and reinstalled , cleaned my storage on all apps , including play store? What gives? My phones discussion platform is telling me to uninstall and I don't wish to, I love the application too much, but if it keeps affecting my phones performance? Your ball!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art Coloring - Coloring Book & Color By Number [App]  2020-3-29 14:1

    Just downloaded this one, and it is quick becoming my favorite. Extremely attractive artwork and superb color. I especially like the various artwork they have, particularly the fantastical ones. Other apps have the same artwork, but this one is special in that all it's artwork is quite new, and not seen anywhere else. I give it 5 stars!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386