Read the titan bride reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the titan bride reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    I remember liking this a lot when I was reading this as a teenager. I got it recently on a Kindle and re-read it now 20 years away from being a teenager, but now I just search the characters irritating. The heroine is just too young and immature, which to be fair, she is supposed to be young and immature in the book. I think she's only 18 or so. The dialogue is just the heroine asking question after question of the hero. I would go angry if I every conversation I had with my partner was my partner asking me endless questions. What I thought was funny and charming then, doesn't seem so now. I think my tastes have changed from when I was a teen, so I chalk it up to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    There’s a difference between a headstrong female lead and a hot headed moron. I didn’t like any of the characters, they were all boring and annoying, especially Jamie, who couldn’t decide if she wanted to be an assertive woman or a submissive wife. The entire plot happened in the latest 10 pages, the rest of it was filler. This book was terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    This is the kind of romance that makes people say 'I could write that.' If they actually try, they search is isn't quite as simple as it looks. Garwood's bonus for dialogue and tight (if ridiculous) plotting isn't simple to reproduce.Jamie Jamison, youngest daughter of Baron Jamison, is sold as bride to Alec Kincaid for reasons. Her sister is sold to Alec's sidekick Daniel Ferguson at the same time, but you needn't bother much about her. The author certainly doesn't. She create an appearance now and then, but mostly she's just set dressing. Oh, yes, Jamie was previously sold to an English nobleman. Remember that because it comes into the plot later. Jamie doesn't have to worry about it because she knows nothing about it.Anyhow, Jamie hates Alec in spite of being hugely attracted to him. He comes to her home and although her father (for whom she waits on hand and foot) tries to hold her hidden because he had already sold her to someone else. Alas, Alec sees her and picks her for his bride. The obtain married that afternoon and begin off for Scotland. She is place off by the stories about him that he killed first wife by throwing her off a cliff. Or maybe he beat her to death. Whatever, he did something poor to his first ter several adventures, Jamie endears herself to one and all by her healing ability. Everyone loves her in spite of her Englishness except the person who is trying to slay her. First a fire breaks out in a hut she is trapped in by a barred door and things go downhill from there. On the other hand, things are going well with Alec. There is a lot of misunderstanding between them because of culture differences, but they manage to overcome is being a romance, love conquers all. Jamie endears herself to one and all by the end when the English nobleman (remember him?) comes to collect her, all the Scots throw their jewels at his feet to create up for the cash he paid for is all sound unbelievable, and it is. Yet, there is something pleasant about losing oneself in the competent hands of an able writer. She manages to weave all the threads of plot and subplots into a tight chain of story. Sit down, place up your feet and loose yourself in the fantasy that is The Bride.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the titan bride or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    Just a delightful read to create your heart full and warm! I will be satisfied to reread this book in some months time. It wasn’t an ultra steamy tale that I think I was anticipating. My only Highlander experience is from my favorite author Karen Marie Moning! Even though I prefer to read of more angst and danger, this book was exactly what I was looking for. B with humor, I couldn’t stop laughing through this book. The romance progressed literally effortlessly. The suspense in this book I think most people would have guessed it immediately after one particular line but Garwood wrote the story in such a method to still hold your interest. Alec Kincaid and Jamie are a wonderful, headstrong and playful duet. It was fun to see how mismatched they were and how all their faults created them that much better for each other. Standout hero was definitely Lady Jamie. Haha 😂 she cracked me up with her biting wit, realistic insecurities, strength and courage. I loved this book.I recommend this book if you wanna read with a smile implanted permanently on your face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    This is one of my favorite books by Julie Garwood. I can't really say why. Maybe because when I read medieval romance novel I see all the differences between how it was and how it is now. This novel is beautiful straightforward: raggedly handsome brooding character and an unwilling bride! Nowadays cops would have been called pronto! But here it's all about: she will settle in! But I liked reading their intimate moments which very well written and kind of y for medieval Scotland:..The sounds she gave him created him forget his amazing intentions. The sleek thrusts of his tongue created her bolder. He placed wet, hot kisses along her neck, drawing shivers from her. She caressed his shoulders, his back, his buttocks, drawing tremors from him......She was awkward at first, but her enthusiasm created her innocence all the more arousing. And when she finally took him into her mouth, Alec closed his eyes and allow her fire consume him. It was agony. It was heaven. Only when he knew he was about to s his seed did he finally take control of her. He knew he wasn’t being very gentle. Yet his need to fill her completely, to test to give her fulfillment before he found his own created him all the rougher...Anyway, this book does not boast any particular humor, or very intelligent MCs because lets face it the education in those times was sorely lacking in all aspects and women were satisfied to know how to write their own name if that. But there is something that I just like about this book. It might be the secondary characters - they offer some nice moments, or maybe the guild feuds that are quite amusing - hey here is my humor peeking! But I liked the villain and the first time a read this book I really did not see that coming - and her crazy monologue was fantastically maniac and crazy:...He doesn’t understand that she wasn’t meant to die yet. I’m much more cunning than he is, but I want I could boast to someone of my prowess. I dare not, of course, and must therefore allow them all believe they intervened in time.Oh, I knew she would be saved. The fire wouldn’t have gone undetected. I knew. It is his torment I wish to see now, not his anguish. I’ll not finish the slay until tomorrow . . . perhaps even the day after if I can control my greed. I can still hear his scream. He was calling her name. I think he has begun to love her. This lesson will be all the sweeter if he does....I wish to touch her when she’s dying...So I kind of recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    The first stage is basically a rape stage (he knows what is amazing for her and what she wants even though she resists, and of course that he was right and she enjoyed it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    I guess I'll be a dissenting voice of the greater number here. I'm admittedly late to the party on this one as I've been meaning to read this for years. This novel was contradictory, anachronistic, and had repetitive, badly-written dialogue. Unfortunately I could not obtain past the bizarre dialogue. The character and heroine never seem to hear or understand each other. They have to repeat just about everything they say to each other over and over. Goodness gracious it was driving me crazy. They rarely communicate without having to parrot what the person just said or ask for explanation over the simplest of matters. If it was meant to be "cute" or y banter, I couldn't tell. Here are some examples:"Why are you staring at me like that?""Like what?""Like you wish to kiss me...""I'm not any good, am I?""Good at what?""At kissing.""I said no.""No?""No.""It's my duty to care for him.""Cared for." "You cared for this man.""Well yes. ... I was supposed to care for him.""I really would like to know what it feels like.""What exactly do you wish to feel?""You're not too sore?""You aren't supposed to mention that.""Mention what?""My being sore.""Andrew's on his method here.""Andrew?""The man you were pledged to.""He and his troops had to pass through the lands...""He's coming here with an army?""He is."I really tried to obtain past this but it created the novel so difficult to read. Then there was the contradictions and anachronisms. I was annoyed that the characters constantly said one thing and did another. Like the hero, Alec, tells the heroine he won't force intimacy until they know each other better... but then he does within mins of that same thought. Further, he later tells the heroine it's because he "could not stop" (GAG) despite the fact that he's a hardened fighter that can survive the worst of torture. The heroine gets woozy at the sight of blood on a dead man and then turns around the very next day to stitch up gaping holes in another man's chest as a healer. The heroine is supposed to be this powerful hunter that gathers her family's everyday dinners even though there is a full regular staff in her home. Even as a hunter, healer, and tomboy she constantly shivers, swoons, and faints like a delicate female, but then gets mad if it's pointed out to her that she swoons. The character is supposed to be this cold, rigid fighter but suddenly has this jesting funny personality-his personality is never constant. The weather is freezing and frigid one min and balmy enough to sleep nude in the outdoors the next. The heroine makes bizarre demands of her husband-like to give her his large sword that she can't lift and then it's forgotten that she has the sword. The husband constantly obeys his wife meekly but verbally tells her that she's his chattel.I could go on and on. This just wasn't good. I know Garwood is a celebrated writer. Perhaps this was one of her earlier attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    This is one of my all-time favorite books, and I re-read it often! It has every single element I have fun in a historical romance (or any romance, for that matter): Fast-moving, interesting plot; fun and likeable characters; steamy goodness... and this one delivers across the board - TRIFECTA!Jamie is the youngest daughter of an English baron who has been ordered to let 2 Highland lairds to select brides from his 4 daughters. While Jamie is the baby, she is actually the daughter who is most skilled and takes the lead in caring of her older sisters and her father. She does this because she loves them and feels it is her duty; she has never questioned the whys. And she likes her life the method it is - she is allowed the freedom to learn archery and bareback horse riding as well as other pursuits that most women are not as she is the favorite of the stable master, an elderly Scot who treats her like his own daughter. When she learns that 2 of her sisters are to be wed to barbaric Highlanders, she is aghast, but she believes that the marriages are to be in name only, so she seeks to provide some welcome to their brief visitors and hold her much more dramatic sisters as calm as possible until they choose their brides and go on their ec is the laird of Guild Kincaid. He was previously wed to another woman chosen by his king, and he did his duty by both; however, his first wife ended her own life shortly after they married. Though he has felt guilt ever since, he knows he must wed again to satisfy his king, and travels with his friend, the neighboring laird Daniel Ferguson who has also been ordered to search a bride among an English baron's daughters. As distasteful as they both search the English, they are pleasantly surprised to search women they are not repulsed by, but when Alec announces his intention to wed Jamie, she is shocked and distressed to be uprooted from her home that very day to travel back with her fresh barbarian husband to the wilds of Scotland, thus leaving behind all that she knows and loves.While Alec admires his fresh wife's beauty and spirit, he is of the belief that she is "just a wife" who will take up very small of his time and require small effort. Jamie is determined to prove to him that she can be much more than that. The two engage in a war of wills where Jamie vows to prove to Alec that she is worthy of his love and partnership. But the same mysterious figure that sought to eliminate Alec's first wife is determined to rid the guild of his fresh bride... When Jamie is threatened, will Alec surrender his heart to her before it is too late, or will he lose her as well?What I liked:--- EVERYTHING! Seriously, though!--- Jamie is a excellent balance of kind and tough with everyone's best intentions at heart; Alec is the giant, rough, seemingly "above the idea of love and romance" manly Highlander--- Story line keeps the reader glued to the pages and wanting even more at the end - I honestly never obtain tired of this book!--- Excellent amount of steamy goodness - please and thank you!What I didn't like as much:--- I cannot think of much - bit of a slow start, but once it takes off, it's ONOverall, one of the best historical romances out there (I have read a LOT of them) that stands the try of time, delivers on all of my must-haves, and satisfies my smart smut quota!Plot --- 5/5Main Characters --- 5/5Supporting Cast --- 4.75/5Steam Level* --- 4/5Violence --- nothing graphicLanguage --- not egregiousPOV --- 3rd*Note that steam level is not a rating so much as a how hot was it: 0/5 - clean; 1/5 - mild; 2/5 - sensual but nothing descriptive; 3/5 - now we're getting somewhere; 4/5 - yes please! ; 5/5 - they did EVERYTHING in this one, y'all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    Oh my gosh! This was good! Fantabulous!!I'm not sure if this book was supposed to be a comedy but it was one of the funniest books I've read in a long time. It was thoroughly enjoyable. I was laughing for most of this is book had everything that I have fun in a romance novel✔ Possessive alpha male✔ [email protected]#$% Heroine✔ Solid storyline with low angst✔ Funny as hellI loved Alec. He was a Scottish Laird who has married Jamie who is an English girl out of duty to his King. He really did not care to have a wife and he has a powerful dislike of the English in general. He was a cold and brutal man. In the first part of the book he single handedly killed and incapacitated a group of men who had weapons with just his bare hands. Initially he had no respect for Jamie or her opinion. To him, women were inferior and her wants or needs were not important. Her duty was to serve and obey him.I have no idea how, but this author created me fall in love with this man! You begin to realize that there is an underlying softness in him that Jamie seems to bring out of him. He turns out to be a very caring and loving man. And I loved his possessiveness. He created it clear he would slay any man that looked at Jamie in an inappropriate way.Jamie was also and awesome character. She was a very powerful heroine. She was very opinionated and head strong. This of course made a lot of arguments with Alec who wanted his wife submissive. She was not afraid to stand up to her husband, a man that most men were even afraid to look in the eye.“The lass has only been here a short time, Alec. Surely she doesn’t mean to challenge you.” Alec nodded. Jamie shook her head. “I do so mean to challenge him... though I don’t want to sound insolent. I would simply like him to explain why I can’t tell him what to do. He tells me often enough.”I loved the banter between these two! Jamie also had a lot of skills that women were not supposed to have. She was a skilled healer. She was able to ride her horse bareback. She was able to defend herself with her knife skills and bow and arrow. It was fun to see how surprised Alec was to search out these things about is book was also filled with a lot of heat and passion. The chemistry was awesome between these two. They were both insatiable. Just the right amount of scenes in this is book was so much fun! I'm very interested to read the rest of this series! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride []  2020-1-22 1:1

    I would have liked to give this novel a 2.5 star rating. I don't know how these types of romance novels obtain 4-5 stars! They are all the same. Redundant dialogue. Pity because I like the author's command of the English language. Writing skill is ere are some redeeming moments, some humorous ones, but for the most part, just flat. Stereotypical of this particular genre. Only the names and titles of the characters change. So a lot of of these historical romance series should be titled, "Taming My Woman!" I really wanted to like this meo, sameo: Independent, powerful willed beauty, forced into marriage, buckles under the magnetism of the handsome, roguish, created of steel leader of his package - in this case Alec is a Scottish laird. Each time the now wilted flower of a woman, Jamie, talks to her fresh husband, she can barely hold a thought straight, talks in circles and is practically tongue tied. She hates him - she loves him! Back and forth. Her shenanigans created her sound more like a mischievous teenager!! She's was also treated like one by her hunky husband who responded to her powerful will more like a father, or strict authority figure.I realize that marriages in a lot of eras of history were often deemed "loveless, " performed out of necessity, for one reason or another, but a lot of of the conversations between the two were just plain irritating to read.Typically, it's page after page of ogling each other. scenes are exactly like the rest of the author's series, and so a lot of of the other novels like it. TMI! It's like the authors copy from one another. I have fun passionate scenes, but enough already!Some of the phrases used by Alec, are completely out of put and dumb sounding..In one example he says to his innocent, fresh wife "I wish to create you "hot."Another example is: "It is my duty as a husband to create you "hot." Ugh.I highly doubt the term "hot" was used in the era of 1102!!! I hate when author's don't do their ere are some parts to the story that appear to be overlooked, or just plain convoluted: :*Alec showed amazing concern and was saddened by the method Jamie had been treated by her father and sisters She had been treated like a servant - slave as Alec called it - and did not keep the same affectionate attention as the others. A lot of Jamie's actions created it clear to him that she was effected by it all. Alec claimed to create sure her father would respond to him for his treatment of her. And yet, it's never brought up again in the story. ????*Then, there's a murderous stalker on the loose out to slay Jamie. Well, the reader forgets about this until the end of the story when the person is revealed because the topic is barely addressed; accept for the soldiers continually following her around to protect her ???*Then there's Jamie's sister, Mary, and her marriage. Just seemed to be thrown into the story line, but nothing really came of it. Left reader wondering. It was just plain is may be one of the author's first attempts at n't really recommend this novel as being a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    This is the first in the Sherbrooke Brides series and a must read if you wish to read any of the others. In it, we are introduced to the family and most prominently, the elder brother, Douglas Sherbrooke, Earl of uglas, a cold man who takes seriously his duty as head of the household, has no true interest in marrying except to fulfill his duty to produce an heir. In considering the woman he will take as a bride, he decides on the one woman he recalls, the stunningly attractive Melissande, who he once courted only to leave her for the army. And so, when called to France for a unique assignment, he sends his best friend, Tony, to wed her by exandra Chambers, Melissande’s younger sister, has loved Lord Sherbrooke since she was fifteen, but she will give him up for her sister if it must be. In a bizarre twist, Melissande ends up wed to Tony, who marries Alexandra to Douglas by proxy. And to create matters worse, there is a troubling appearance of the family ghost, the Virgin Bride.What began with a less than honorable meeting of Douglas and his brother Ryder to discuss their a lot of @#$%!&?s, turned out to be a delightful story, most notably due to the heroine, her interactions with Douglas and some very funny dialog involving her sister, who is being “handled” by Tony. Douglas’ sister, Sinjin is also a fascinating character. The ghostly bride didn’t figure huge in the story, at least until the end when she directs Douglas at a time of ulter writes well and tells a amazing tale. I am a fan of hers and always search her books a amazing read, hence I wish to read more in the e Sherbrooke Brides seriesThe Sherbrooke Bride (1992)The Hellion Bride (1992)The Heiress Bride (1993)Mad Jack (1999)The Courtship (2000)The Scottish Bride (2001)Pendragon (2002)The Sherbrooke Twins (2004)Lyon's Gate (2005)Wizards Daughter (2007)The Prince of Ravenscar (2011)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    I read this book for the first time when I was a teenager when I probably shouldn't have been reading these books but I was. Now as an adult I remember bits and pieces of it and wanted to read it again. I really can't place into words how much I enjoyed The Sherbrooke Bride. Even writing at this very moment I have a very goofy smile on my face. There is so much I appreciate about this book and I fell in love with it all over again.What I really like is that you can consider Alexandra and Douglas your typical character and heroine. In this sense that Alexandra is the younger daughter that falls in love with Douglas when she is still a teenager growing into her uglas, on the other hand, barely notices her when compared to Melisande, Alexandra's attractive sister. Then the plot thickens when Tony, Douglas's cousin, is to marry Melisande by proxy to Douglas but falls in love with her instantly and marries her himself and instead marries Alexandra to DouglasThe humor in this book is off the charts! One of the other authors that I know of that place such humor in her novels is Julie Garwood, but this was just on another level in my opinion. I don't think a chapter went by when I wasn't smiling or laughing. Tony and Melisande as a married couple was amazing for the story. Some women may hate Tony for how he considered his relationship with Melisande but she required it. They were both hilarious and I loved reading about them just as much as the main couple. I think it is amazing that the author was able to endear us to the secondary characters/couple as much as the main couple.I didn't think for one min that Alexandra was a doormat or that Douglas was a cruel brute. In the beginning, I think it was well done the method they behaved. Douglas felt betrayed and Alexandra was trying to do her best because she knew she tricked him. However, that changed quickly. They began to have witty conversations and through it present how much they cared for each other. I think they also acted in the method men and woman in their time would have acted. A lot of times Alexandra defied Douglas and Douglas had a hard time keeping a handle on Alex ,but nothing came between them as a couple. I really enjoyed that. A lot of times in novels we obtain the huge "misunderstanding" that constantly tear the couple apart. There was none of that in this novel. It was just about a man that believed he was married to one woman but found out it was to another and how they came to love each other. It really was about the relationship and how they came to accept each other. This is definitely one of the best romance novels ever written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    For the most part this was drivel, but it did create me laugh and that earned it an additional star. The two sisters with their robot like repeat backs were great. [email protected]#$%! was fun too. I did have fun the ending the most. After Alex was kidnapped and taken to France. The dude couldn’t do the dirty deed because she was just so darn reasonable. My largest issue was the male characters...they were idiots. I can’t decide if I wish to continue with this series or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    I purchased this series after reading the Grayson Sherbrooke Otherworldly Adventures trilogy, which takes put about 30 years after the first three books in the Bride Series. I found the Otherworldly Adventures series to be charming, and I was interested to obtain some of the back story.I was expecting more mystery than romance and would not describe this series as "charming" although it is at different times entertaining and suspenseful. There was rather more explicit than I bargained for, and I found my self skipping pages because a lot of of the scenes were just gratuitous and didn't really move the story along. Yes, I am a prude. I freely admit e primary premise of each of the books thus far is that groom gets stuck with bride, groom rapes bride, groom and bride fall in love. Granted, in the early 19th century horses probably had more rights than women, but still I'm not buying the post-rape romance schema.I will not continue with reading this series as bodice-rippers are not to my taste, but will hold an eye out for future installments of Otherworldly Adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    This was a very entertaining romance story. I don't really understand some of the more negative reviews. Perhaps our outlooks are different? I'm not sure why it is, but I did not see rape. I love Catherine Coulter's historical romance books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    Years ago, I read a lot of Catherine Coulter books and loved them. i don't know if my tastes have changed (matured?) or this book just isn't as amazing as the ones that I read back then. The manners and language are too modern for the Regency era. One word that really bothered me was the constant calling someone a "twit." It irked me so much that I finally gave up and looked up the word origin. It originated in 1930s Britain and then gained more popularity in the 50s and 60s. Also, I thoroughly dislike the hero, Douglas. He was a cold, unfeeling jerk for about 90% of the book. I have no idea why the heroine was so in love with him. In fact, the only hero that I really did like was the sister, Sinjin. My largest complaint about this book, however, is that it was boring. All of the characters seemed to be obsessed with . If they weren't actually involved in the act, they were thinking about it or talking about it. I don't mind a amazing stage if it is called for in a book, but this was excessive to the point of nausea. I found that I was skipping more pages than I was reading. I only paid .99 for this book so I guess I got what I paid for. I will not be reading any more of this series, no matter what the price ual situations (and talk) may offend some readers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    I owned the paperback from 20 years ago and had just reread the recently purchased kindle version. The story is still amazing after all this time, packed with drama from the amazing old days and offered a amazing escape into the fictional world. Feisty heroines with backbones had always been my preference and Alexandra had a steel one at that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    3.5 starsTotally sucked in just before halfway, which surprised me, as the writing irritated me no end. I like multiple POVs and don’t mind head-hopping if it’s even remotely well done. But this author changes POVs mid-paragraph! I often have to re-read to figure out who is saying what, never mind who is thinking what. Yet the author’s voice is pleasant and the hero development is wonderful. I’ll take this over first-person almost any day (though there are always exceptions). Slightly predictable, but satisfying ending. Am intrigued enough by the other characters introduced to hold this series on my TBR, if not at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    "Being a gentleman pales when one is confronted with a wife one doesn't know, doesn't want, never did want, never even knew existed."THE STORY: Douglas Sherbrooke, Earl of Northcliffe decides that it is time for him to marry and produce an heir. He decides to search out whether the attractive woman he was entranced with three years ago is still available. Melissande, the daughter of a duke, seems to be the excellent candidate for his wife. Once the alliance is agreed upon, Douglas has to send his cousin to have the wedding performed by proxy since Douglas will be out of the country. When Douglas returns, he finds that his "wife" Melissande is married to his cousin and his cousin has instead married Douglas to Melissande's younger sister Alexandra. Alex has loved Douglas for three years and was able to be persuaded to be the replacement bride. Douglas is not pleased.OPINION: There is much to criticize about this book. Douglas is a jerk and he treats Alex terribly. Admittedly, he has some justification since she was foisted upon him, but he still is a jerk. The story is implausible and at times the story is over the top. Yet, I still love this book. The writing is clear and the story is quick paced so that I never felt bored. I believe the story is supposed to be over the top and not feel like a serious drama. Even Douglas being a jerk has an overdramatic quality to it that contributes to the humor of the book. I certainly can understand that some readers search Douglas' actions unforgivable, but I enjoyed the journey of these characters. Douglas starts out with an unwanted wife and ends up falling deep in lust and then in love with Alex. The book to me seems quite aware that Douglas is being unreasonable and winks at the reader. The book was also written in the early 1990s and the standards for relationships in romance books were very different. This book would probably not be written in the same method today, but that is okay to me. I don't mind these older books (perhaps because I read them when they were new) but readers looking for sensitive heroes won't search him in Douglas the same time, Alex is no shrinking violet. She makes an wonderful journey in this book. She begins willing to do anything to please Douglas, but his disdain helps transform her into a powerful woman who demands his respect.WORTH MENTIONING: I read this book when it was first published in the early 1990s. I really enjoyed it then so I am not completely independent when reading the book now. Readers should also be aware that this book depicts a miscarriage which might be disturbing to some DECISION: I love this book despite its flaws. Douglas is a complete jerk. Some of his actions are understandable, but he honestly is also just a jerk sometimes. I loved Alex. Despite the flaws of this book, it still is a story that I remember and enjoyed reading NNECTED BOOKS: THE SHERBROOKE BRIDE is the first book in the Brides RATING: I give this book 4.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sherbrooke Bride: Bride Series []  2020-7-21 18:0

    It's been years since I read this book and it's amazing rereading this unbelievable series. I've always liked Douglas and Alexandra even though it was a rough rocky begin for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buying the Bride [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    This was fun! It was a sweet story rather than a heat based story. Heath and Sylph develop such a fun story that I was excited to read what happened. Heath needs a “bride” to placate his parents and his horrible siblings. He hires Sylph but gets more then he bargained for. She does not bend to his alpha dominate behavior; instead she compromises and helps to make their loving relationship. I loved that Heath opened up to her and was willing to change a bit to incorporate Sylph into his live.Heath’s siblings were horrible people and the ultimate stuck up, bratty young rich kids. I dislike them. I was a small unhappy with the method his parents were described and incorporated into the story. We were told that they were hard, indifferent, and uncaring, but they really did not play a major role in the story. I expected more from them, or the author could have left them out all together, they seem like a bit of an is was a short story, and it was written will and felt complete. I thought it could use a few more info in certain locations as it seemed a bit one dimensional in places. I loved this author’s ability to write such sweet stories; I always end up swooning and sighing; worth the read. I received an ARC and am leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Snow Bride [Book]  2018-4-22 18:0

    This was a cute short story with no true hero depth. I enjoyed it but don't think it was worth the 'll poo ney.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Snow Bride [Book]  2018-4-22 18:0

    Just what I required to read--a light and funny romance. I loved the ridiculous provided by this story. The characters are as sweet and funny as can be. You definitely wish to read this if you need a bit of cheering up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Snow Bride [Book]  2018-4-22 18:0

    i have yet to search a book by Debbie that i didn't like. My only issue is i have a hard time putting it down to go to sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Spinster Bride [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    I love a powerful H and h and can always count on Ruby to give a amazing story. The only downside to this book is that she doesn't mention of there will be more stories from this world. I wouldn't mind adding Cyclops to my Blue barbarians and dragons obsession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Spinster Bride [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    It has feels, and handsome cyclops warriors... what more do you need?It’s a beautiful easy story, straightforward but heartwarming. I liked it. A few typos were distracting.I liked the fantasy novel, something entirely unrelated to her blue aliens, her bears, and her Butchers ... something totally various from ce! Simple read. Loved both main characters although her harping on being a spinster got a small wearisome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Innocent Bride [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This was a cute, and very sweet story. I loved James,and Kate, and his Mother Cecilia. I definitely recommend getting this book, especially if you love romance about Royalty falling in love with commoners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Innocent Bride [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    When a king is struck silly at the sight of a sweet damsel in distress, you know you've found a smut treat for your inner princess :-)What a beautiful novella. From the isolated girl in peril to the dashing king who keeps her for himself, this insta-love was hot and fast, and the adult kind of fairy tale I crave. King James has eyes only for Kate as soon as he glimpses her innocence, beauty, and amazing heart. They truly bond over sweet gestures of love, even his parents are besotted with her. I thought everything was candy-coated and tender.On the passionate side of things, AR always delivers so expect a cake incident that will create you hot and bothered, and a bittersweet building of sensuality till it explodes on the royal marital bed. This couple is cute as kittens, and share the most adorable epilogue ever!(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Innocent Bride [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Sweeter than any candy, full of instalove and delicious heat. The King’s Innocent Bride is a excellent escape from reality. I was Immediately head over heels for James. This wonderfully y, all alpha male King will have you swooning like crazy with the method he loves Kate. If you’ve read Alexa Riley before you already know no other book boyfriends can compare. A excellent mix of scorching hot, sugary sweet, and angst free. This book will sweep you up in a royal story that’s better than any fairytale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Reluctant Bride [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    Penelope is a maid in the castle. She has lived their her whole life. Thomas is a prince with no desire to become king. He wants to live his life with Penelope as his wife quietly. However, he soon discovers his brother has given up the title and the issues of his country along with the fiancé. In order to hold the country from bankruptcy they borrowed cash to hold them afloat. Now his brothers fiancé holds that debt and gives Thomas an ultimatum. Thomas's life changes overnight and now he must chose his country or Penelope. I adored Thomas & Penelope, they were amazing for one another, the forbidden aspect created it much hotter, when the two of them snuck around. Their devotion to one another was another thing. They would do anything for one another. Loved this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Reluctant Bride [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    Mates to secret lovers explains Thom and Penelope's relationship. Once his brother gives up the throne Thom has to become King and that puts his relationship with his only love Pen in an impossible situation since she one of the royalty families maid. At least that's what Pen thinks but King Thom knows who his Queen is supposed to be. Overall it was a beautiful amazing book. Some unlikable characters but more characters that create you love them! I voluntarily read this book for my honest opinion! Definitely a recommended read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Reluctant Bride [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    Ella Goode did a amazing job on this story. The story was well written and had a amazing plot, it had a lot of emotions. Penelope and Thomas were excellent together. Their relationship has been powerful for years. I enjoyed their journey. Penelope and Thomas's chemistry was y and sweet. They were created for each other. I enjoyed this book. It's a amazing story. Thank you, Ella Goode. Amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Horrible Bride [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    Victoria has waited years for King Maximilian to honor his promise to marry her. She's worried he's moved on. Duty to country e King plans to honor his promise to marry but once he sees Victoria again, his desire isn't to country but to his heart.Sweet love story, some heat and a HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Billionaire's Holiday Bride []  2020-2-6 20:33

    Here we are at Book 6 in the series. Iain Pryce and Jane Connelly have returned from their Book 2 appearance (The Billionaire's Holiday Obsession -The Pryce Family Book 2) and planning their Christmas Eve Wedding. Who does the couple look to plan their holiday wedding at such short notice? None other than Iain’s mother and Pryce Family matriarch Ceinlys. While making sure her son and future daughter -in-law have the wedding of their dreams on a little budget provided by Jane's father she is also dealing with being newly divorced from Salazar. I don’t wish to reveal too much, but I will say the story is nicely done. Not only do readers obtain to check in with some of our favorite characters, but also see the story from their point-of- view. I definitely see both Salazar and Ceinlys in a various light. I would recommend this book. Just a small tip you will need to read previous books in order to know who’s who and what’s going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Billionaire's Holiday Bride []  2020-2-6 20:33

    Interesting story that explains a few things going through the heads of these prideful parents which lead to their divorce and screwing up the lives of their children. All brought up through wedding preparations for Jane and Iain. Didn't have all the content of all the other stories so it was kind of nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Billionaire's Holiday Bride []  2020-2-6 20:33

    This was a nice tying up of the loose ends of all the other books.I like how Nadia Lee cely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy is the Bride []  2020-2-1 3:46

    I loved these 4 stories, I bought it to read about Nate, which I read about in the Morgan Ranch series by Kate Pearce, I loved that series. With that being said I have to say I thoroughly enjoyed the stories by the other 3 authors and plan on reading some more of their books. It's a amazing read which I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy is the Bride []  2020-2-1 3:46

    another interesting series for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Innkeeper's Bride []  2020-4-3 19:19

    I absolutely loved this story of two couples who found love with so !any obstacles. The Inn was the excellent setting for love to bloom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Innkeeper's Bride []  2020-4-3 19:19

    The Innkeeper's Bride by Kathleen FullerWith two matchmakers on the loose in the Amish community of Birch Creek, the fresh innkeeper doesn’t stand a possibility in this sweet Amish romance.When Selah Ropp returns to Birch Creek, she is a various person than when she left. I know I haven’t done much listening in the past, Lord, she prays. But I’m listening now. Her fresh friend, Cevilla Schlabach, urges her to allow go of regrets and let this to be a new start. Cevilla herself, though, hides a secret longing behind her weathered face.Levi Stoll and his family spent a year transforming a huge English house into a little inn. Now that they are begin for business, Levi is happy to have Selah join them as an employee—as long as his grandmother doesn’t test any matchmaking schemes on the two of them. After all, Selah seems as guarded as he feels, and the latest thing he wants is for anyone to remind him of his is is Selah Ropp and Levi Stoll's lah Ropp leaned versus a sheltering oak tree in the backyard of the Detweiler put and took a sip of hot chocolate. As she watched adults and kids mingling in celebration of Martha and Seth Yoder's marriage, laughter filled the crisp November air, and a group of young adults had just started a rousing android game of volleyball nearby. The wedding ceremony had been lovely and touching, and everyone's happiness was contagious. e clung to the Styrofoam cup as if the hot chocolate was the one thing keeping her nerves at bay. Conflicting emotions weren't exactly fresh to her, but she was getting better at managing them. At least she hoped she was."Selah!" She looked up to see Martha heading toward her with a grin of wedded bliss. When she reached Selah, she hugged her. "I'm so glad you're here," she said.Whack! Something had slammed into the side of her head, knocking her off balance. Hot chocolate splashed all over her hands and down the front of her navy-blue coat."Oh nee!"She shook out her hand as Levi Stoll sprinted toward her. He pushed up his silver-rimmed glasses, his eyes filled with concern. "Are you okay?" he asked, peering at her. "Ira doesn't know his own strength when it comes to hitting a volleyball.""Sorry!" Ira waved at her from the other side of the net.I highly recommend e Innkeeper's Bride by Kathleen Fuller is a unbelievable well written 5 star re books by Kathleen.An Amish Christmas Bakery: Four StoriesMelting HeartsAn Amish Heirloom: Three StoriesAn Amish Homecoming: Three StoriesThe Innkeeper's Bride(Amish Brides of Birch Creek, book 3)An Amish Picnic: Four StoriesReeling in Love(Amish Picnic)Amish GenerationsThe Amish Brides of Birch Creek Collection(Amish Brides of Birch Creek)Seriesand more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Innkeeper's Bride []  2020-4-3 19:19

    Selah Ropp has returned to Birch Creek, living with her brother and his wife. Selah has secrets about herself that is embarrassing and she doesn't wish others to know. She has vowed to remain single following a poor relationship and feeling she is a poor judge of character. While keeping house for her brother and sister-in-law, she wants to earn her own cash so that she can have an apartment of her e Stoll family are almost ready to begin their inn, and hire Selah to work for them. Selah enjoys her work there, but...there is Levi Stoll who she begins to develop feelings for. She has to remind herself that she can't trust her feelings/judgement. What if he's like Oliver from her past?Selah is so upset when Levi was witness to one of her anxiety attacks, but he was kind and understanding.Levi's grandmother, Delilah has vowed to stop her matchmaking, but can she hold her nose out of Levli and Selah's business? What about Cevilla-can she also cease with her matchmaking? These two delightful older ladies are quite amusing and very likeable with all their tactics!Cevilla and Richard are an elderly couple who reunited after a lot of a lot of years apart. Cevilla has grown weary of waiting for Richard to join the church. You see, Richard is Englisch. He lives next door to Cevilla and they spend most of their time together. Richard has complications as his grown daughter is very much versus Richard ever remarrying. She wants him to return to Fresh is is a very heartwarming story. Although, it's part of a series, I encourage you to read this one even if you haven't read the previous two. It's amazing as a stand alone, but I suspect you'll soon be reading the previous ones!I received a complimentary of this book from the publisher, Zondervan and Netgalley. I was under no obligation to leave a positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride Test []  2020-1-21 23:44

    I am an obnoxiously picky reader of romance. I test and test but don't often search one that really captivates me. But Helen Hoang just NAILS this genre for me. I adored The Kiss Quotient so much I think it might be my favorite romance ever, and The Bride Try is right up there with it. I love every beat, every storyline, every character. Her dialogue sings and the relationships feel deep and real. Hoang writes with humor, empathy, and truth. Just perfectly lovely. And as someone whose brain doesn't work like most people's, I especially love her neurodivergent leads, who are y and intelligent and wonderful. Create sure you read the Author's Note at the end!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride Test []  2020-1-21 23:44

    I'm the daughter of a first generation east asian immigrant who married the first amazing man to offer her a method out and at nine months pregnant (with me) had to clean bathrooms while completing the finals for her master's degree--the first in her family to pursue literacy, allow alone graduate school. As a romance, I didn't love this one, but I don't think it was written for me. This is the romance my mother deserved thirty years ago, and it's a deeply true love story that deserves to be known, even and especially by those who search it difficult to empathize with the characters. This is romance that will grow your heart and your mind. I would argue that the arcs of these two are more focused on self-love and self-discovery than the love and discovery of each other, but to me, that's welcome and not all that unusual in this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Child Bride []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I am fresh to Cathy Glass, but will certainly be a frequent reader. The Kid Bride was an awesome book. I thought at first that I was reading fiction, and thought the author quite a skilled writer, to capture my attention so well with such a seemingly true story. However, about half-way through the book, I suddenly realized I was NOT reading fiction, and broke down crying. By the time I ended the book, I cried even more, both for Zeena and for the method Cathy wrote the story, as well as the author's kindness and loving care of the horribly abused child. I also wrote to Ms Glass, to thank her for conveying a notice which rarely gets aired, and immediately heard back from her. She's definitely a multi-gifted woman, and deserving of very high praise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Child Bride []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I have fun all of Cathy Glass's fostering books. This one was very good, the story of 14 year old Zeena, of Indian (Asian) origin. She requested to be in care after her family had married her off to a 50 year old relative in Bangladesh because she was 'damaged goods,' having been raped at the age of nine by a cousin. She contracted two STIs/virus, and was repulsed and horrified by her situation and her family's lack of understanding. They created Zeena feel worthless, and she had to do most of the household work and childcare of her siblings. Her mother played a cruel trick on her by packing inappropriate clothing for her and calling her names like '.'Even more horrific info would later come out about Zeena's sad and abusive life. Cathy's warm supportive household helped heal Zeena. This book calls attention to the hideous practice of kids being forced into underage marriage, often to older men.I can't wait for Cathy's next book, Saving Danny, which I pre-ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Child Bride []  2020-1-19 22:17

    Amazing story... almost unreal and so very hard to believe that happenings like these actually happen in the world. Wow... the method Cathy Glass describes her interaction with her foster kids is awesome and touching. She is an angel to be able to take in kids who have been physically and mentally abused and manage a calm demeanor and take care of their needs so well and provide them with such help emotionally. She has a true method with words and relays her story in an simple to follow and down to earth style. I'm so looking forward to reading other books by her as well. She knows how to keep my interest. Couldn't hardly place this one down, I read it in a much faster time frame than I usually do. Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Child Bride []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I have read all of Cathy Glass' s books and enjoyed them all. I have come to regard Cathy as almost a private friend. However, l found The Kid Bride to be the most intense and absorbing of all. A unbelievable book, by an incredibly fine author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hanayome The Sacrificial Bride [App]  2019-2-4 13:27

    I like this android game so far, and they've fixed most of the issues I had with their prevous games, like not being able to do multiple lessons at once. You can do that now and lessons are no longer a chore I almost never do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride Finder []  2019-12-20 18:0

    A truly vivid tale about a compellingly tortured character with supernatural powers.Anatole St. Leger, is a man with both physical and emotional scars that tugs at your heartstrings. He cannot believe anyone could actually love him, especially the rred both emotionally and physically by a mother who couldn't accept his 'differences' Anatole hides his bonuses from people, especially his fresh wife as he couldn't bear to see the revulsion in her face at his powers, like he saw with his mother. But he hadn't reckoned on Madeline. Pushing aside her disillusion that her fresh husband was nothing like the gentle man she saw in a portrait she tries to create the best of her Madeline sets about redeeming the scarred, brooding and lonely Anatole, who's never known what love is, is a truly poignant is is part of a trilogy and a definite a keeper for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride Finder []  2019-12-20 18:0

    This book was amazing. I could not place it down for anything.I am a huge fan of paranormal romance, and though I would not necessarily put this book in a "paranormal" catagory It was well worth the e main characters are actually lovable. The relationship that builds between them, though over only a few days does not seem rushed. The plot is entertaining throughout the entire book, never getting dull or boring. And finally the climax is suspensful and is is the first book I have actually rated at 5 stars. I would recommend "The Bride Finder" to anyone looking for a sweet romance, not too hot, but not cold either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride Finder []  2019-12-20 18:0

    Wow! This book comes highly recommended but it was not what I expected. The plot was fresh. The character was so alive and so vibrant and the heroine was just the method I like them...courageous and beautiful. This book moves into my top ten and I can't wait to read the sequels. Don't miss it! I read it in one sitting. I'm bleary eyed this morning but sated for the moment. A small bit of magic, a small bit of legend and great, wonderful, unbelievable characters. I won't forget them. I thought I had it all figured out but was method off base. I read like a maniac and seldom miss but this one was just too amazing to be easy. Read it -- you'll fall in love with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealing the Bride [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    After the moodiness of the Sins trilogy, the light heartedness of this tale was so refreshing. It's definitely going on to the to-read-again list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealing the Bride [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    A amazing combination of romance and humor. I was hooked from the beginning, and couldn't place it down. I even loved the tips of the author's sense of geekiness that was tossed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride in the Solomons, []  2020-6-22 19:44

    It is a used book of some age and it was what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Maiden Bride []  2020-6-29 18:39

    I liked the setup. I liked the h and the H in most cases. The and the alpha male need and dominating/ abusiveness were over the top, but not unexpected. I like the method the HEA worked out, although the duel could have been better set up and executed - it was completely formulaic and I,personally found it and the immediate aftermath tedious and annoying. The working out of the overbearing grandma problem wasn't well fleshed out or demonstrated, either. In spite of its tropes, I did like this and I'd read another novel about the brother and sister.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Sea Bride []  2020-7-1 19:22

    To the ends of the earth for love! As a woman from Sri Lanka who came halfway around the globe to search real love, The Red Sea Bride attracted me because Sylvia Fowler did the same thing, but she left the USA, where I came, to follow love to Jeddah, a Saudi town nicknamed "The Red Sea Bride." Her story created me realize that love is still the most strong force on earth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hunted Bride []  2020-7-26 21:15

    Matilda yearns for one young man soo unsuitable for her is another suiters thoughts. As was the customa of that time period daughters were sallable commodities. No daughter of rank went to a marriage with out being tested by the groom to be. Or a groom in the planning scene of marriage, oh if all wasn't as he wanted well the bride to be was sent home on wed. Of course that wouldn't stop daddy from traying it again. Rank did have it's privilege'ng Geoffrey see Matilda threw rose colourful glasses or dollar signs and cares not if the lady is not so pure, while Lord Gervais see Matilda in a diffrent light that of a spoiled selfish woman child. One to be taken in hand.Lord Gervais will have the upper hand in Matilda's life, a deal struck as gentleman with her father and off she goes to Gervais holdings, for a time of 3 months.I really do not like giving out so much info as I seek the reader to create up there own mind with a book.with this book, the reader will have to let herself to move past todays life style and journey back in time when women created the best deal they could. I gave this book 4 stars, it is the first book by this author I have read.Full disclosure it was an ARC I was not told how to review the book, just to read it and give my reaction. So now if you choose to read this book you know it has spanking, plus other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hunted Bride []  2020-7-26 21:15

    Historical Alpha Male 🐺 English BDSM Romance💕 with Paranormal o men vie for the hand👰 of wayward Lady Tillda💃💋, a latest reject from an Abbey. She is a head powerful miss with powerful but un acted on desires💕 and needs.Lord Gervais🐺🍆⛲💪🔪 is very wealthy💰, worldly and jaded fighting man and renowned hunter, who never thought he required a wife👰, but sees in the sassy Tilda💃💋, her need to be submissive. She acts out because she craves direction, to be dominated. Gervais🐺🍆⛲💪🔪👋 is just the man to do it!Young Knight, Geoffrey🐺🔪, is also smitten but Gervais🐺🍆⛲💪🔪👋 knows he doesn't have The manly fortitude to give Tilda💃💋 the discipline👋 she needs, and they would both be terribly unhappy in the rvais🐺🍆⛲💪🔪 wins Tilda💃💋 from her father on a three month trial basis and by refusing the hefty dowry💰.Oh, Yeah! Gervais🐺🍆⛲💪🔪👋 is a tenth degree Spankenstein👋👋👋, and a really rough kind of guy! OUCH! OW! Tilda💃💋 loves it, er... Him🐺🍆⛲💪🔪👋👋!The book started out as a typical historical BDSM Romance but got much more interesting as it went on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hunted Bride []  2020-7-26 21:15

    Absolutely enjoyed reading this well written book. Jaye Peaches is one of my favorite e period of time is in the Middle Ages, when women didn’t have a say, and were considered in characters are Matilda and Gervais, who become betrothed, and live in his tilda is very pretty, bold, rude, and lacks rvais a Lord, Dominant, rich and handsome, has thoughts of marrying her, but needs to tame her rvais is also 1/2 human, but won’t go into any detail. You’ll have to read it ory is kinky with spankings, and other methods of discipline. is aracters are described well.I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hunted Bride []  2020-7-26 21:15

    Oh, this one starts with one of the oldest tales out there a young girl believing a man of authority and finding out he lied, and then the young woman is the one in trouble, not him. This is Matilda sent home in disgraced. Gervais sees Matilda and is attracted to her yet her wild ways need to be corrected. This small gem was so entertaining. I loved the characters and their interactions. The happenings in the tale were special and such fun to read. If you like your books a bit naughty, with a powerful alpha who knows how to correct a lady in the old fashion method this is the book you should check out. I did keep a free copy of this book and voluntarily chose to review it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Bride, The []  2020-8-31 19:33

    I have my own copy of this charming, funny film, but got THIS copy for the six year old, his birthday next week..... and know he's going to love this one (as will his parents)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Bride, The []  2020-8-31 19:33

    I just adore this movie. I bought this copy for a mate who has never seen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Malhotra Bride []  2020-9-13 18:16

    Sunita, is the beautiful, drop dead gorgeous daughter of the Rishi garment business family. Akshay Malhotra, a handsome hunk, excellent modern day businessman, eligible bachelor, only son of billionaire of Malhotra Garmets.He is hooked on first sight, is caught hook line and sinker the first time they meet. If Akshay refuses, Sunita's father is set to arrange a Swayamvar. Talk about falling from the frying pan into the fire. Sunita becomes The Malhotra Bride, read the book to know how.Read more: http:// /2014/02/ ml

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Malhotra Bride []  2020-9-13 18:16

    The story is sweet and once I started it, I could not hold the book down, I was so hooked to it. The characters have been developed well and are very real: Akshay is someone every girl dreams of and Sunita is really confused. Grandpa Ratan is endearing and I loved the method Raj Malhotra calls Sunita ‘Princess’. It felt that I was watching a Bollywood movie, only the songs were missing. If only someone could create a film out of it.Highly recommendedmore on [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rancher's Unexpected Bride []  2020-11-15 18:56

    I'm running out of words for these books!All I can honestly say is please do yourselfA favor and obtain this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rancher's Unexpected Bride []  2020-11-15 18:56

    What a household! The blended family was full of love, but sometimes you just need more hands, eyes, and ears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smetana: The Bartered Bride []  2021-2-9 19:53

    This is a amazing historic video of a first-rate 1980's cast at the Vienna Staatsoper. It's lively, funny and endearing, and it features the amazing Lucia Popp. It's in German rather than in Czech, but that is how Smetana's comic masterpiece is known to the world. A gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smetana: The Bartered Bride []  2021-2-9 19:53

    After slogging through the Barenboim Ring with all of its pretentious staging, laser lights and silly costumes it was pure joy to step into this lovely staging of Smetana's Masterpiece. I have loved the Overture and Dances since childhood and, while this opera may not be among the amazing works for the lyric stage, it is so full of honest merriment that it should not be missed. The traveling circus, all bumbling and inept, is an added treat in this wonderfully traditional staging. A lot of may realize that the production was staged by Otto Schenk who also designed the Ring Cycle for the Metropolitan Opera. Jerusalem, singing in both the Wagner and the Smetana, sounds almost the same. He sounds nearly as new in the rigors of the Ring, one of the most taxing of roles. This season the Met presents Schenk's atmospheric staging of the Wagner one latest time before the lasers take over. To recapture what opera was like in simpler times, I recommend this highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The de Burgh Bride []  2021-3-17 18:0

    I don't use the word 'Delightful' a lot, but it describes the book off De Burgh, literally draws the short straw when he must marry Elene Fitzhugh by order of the King. While Geoff is a fearsome knight like his other brothers, he's the most kind and intellectual of the bunch and all of them are dismayed that he's being given to 'the Fitzhugh', a woman rumored to have killed her first husband on their wedding night. When Geoff first meets Elene, she lives up to her reputation and is a cantankerous hellion. But he's quickly able to see beneath her aggressive facade to a fiercely loyal and vulnerable woman.But as Elene and Geoff obtain closer, there's an killer in the wings trying to slay Geoff and frame Elene. Can Geoff victory Elene and save his own hide as well?Of course you can probably figure out the respond to that question! I adored everything about this book. Geoff is just a unbelievable hero, patient and understanding and those qualities finally pay off as Elene falls in love with him. It's so fun to watch this unfold and I appreciate that this wasn't by any means an 'insta-romance'. The main couple move from wariness, to mutual respect and finally to thing though, Geoff may be incredibly patient, but you may not be. After about the fifth of Elene's trantrums, I almost started flipping pages in exasperation (though it was beautiful amusing as well), but the pay-off was so lovely I'm glad I kept on reading. This appears to be second (or even third) in a series, but it didn't affect my understanding of the story at all. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The de Burgh Bride []  2021-3-17 18:0

    This was my favorite in the De Burgh series. Elene and Geoffrey have to marry through royal decree and Elene has a long emotional journey to take before she can see the blessing she received in her husband. Geoffrey also has a journey to take before he says the blessing in Elene, but Elene's journey is the more compelling story for me. It's a romance, so of course, he's excellent for her, and vice versa. But I was really touched. I love it when we obtain to see what happened to previous characters introduced in a series. And we obtain a amazing visit with Marion and Dunstan that satisfies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perfect Bride []  2021-4-2 18:48

    This book gets a 4.5 rating from me. This was the 2nd book that I had with only one star instead of the normal 5 stars. Just [email protected]#$%! was longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seventh Bride []  2021-4-6 23:24

    This wonderfully written YA fantasy novel would appeal to fans of Robin McKinley’s fairy tale works.Rhea’s life takes an unexpected turn when a local lord requests her hand in marriage. She doesn’t wish to obtain married, much less to a stranger who’s as old as her father, but when you’re the daughter of a miller, you can’t tell a lord no. Then Lord Crevan demands that Rhea visit his manor house before the wedding. There she finds both dark magic and his six other wives. If Rhea doesn’t act quickly, she’ll share in their fate.I picked up The Seventh Bride because I’d enjoyed a lot of of the author’s shorter works. “The Jackalope Wives,” which she wrote under the name Ursula Vernon, won a Nebula for best short story, and I adored her take on Cinderella in “The Dryad’s Shoe.” So it seemed high time to test a longer work by her, and why not something else fairy tale inspired? While The Seventh Bride veers substantially from the original tale, it is clearly reminiscent of the “Bluebeard” fairy tale.“Marriage was like death. You knew it’d happen eventually, but it wasn’t something you dwelt on.”I adored Rhea. She’s brave, practical, and doesn’t place up with nonsense. And Vernon’s writing style makes her interior thoughts quite humorous. Rhea actually reminded me a lot of Pratchett’s Tiffany Aching, which is high praise indeed as Tiffany is one of my all time favorite characters. Rhea is also a rare monster – a teenage female protagonist without the slightest tip of a romance plot! Instead, Rhea’s connections are focused on her family, who she wants to protect even if it means marrying Lord Crevan, and her developing friendship with a couple of the other wives. Oh, and the hedgehog who acts as her helpful guide.Rhea lives in a loosely sketched, charming fairy tale world. Little amounts of magic permeate ordinary life. For instance, a couple of times a year Rhea’s family’s mill gets invested with gnomes and they have to go to the hedge witch for a charm to drive them out. Also, eggplants have a tendency to fly. However, huge spells and sorcerers are the items of legends and bed time stories. But did I mention that Lord Crevan is a sorcerer? And his manor house is no ordinary house.T. Kingfisher is the pen name Ursula Vernon uses for adult aimed work, but I would not have placed The Seventh Bride as an adult fantasy novel. Our youthful fifteen year old protagonist gives this story a decidedly young adult feel. That said, it could easily be enjoyed by all ages.If you ever have the hankering for a wonderfully written, YA fairy tale, I suggest picking up The Seventh Bride. If you’re not convinced, just test a few of Ursula Vernon’s short stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seventh Bride []  2021-4-6 23:24

    You can finish this book in less than a week. Rhea, the protagonist, gets a strange marriage proposal from wealthy man name Lord Crevan. She doesn’t wish to accept but she thinks about her family’s well-being and the social norms of “never” turning down a Lord’s offer. Had this been today, Lord Crevan would obtain a door to the face and a restraining order. Anyway, she half-hearting agrees and gets thrown into a globe of chaos. She meets golem birds, a friendly small hedgehog, and five other wives. It would be six but one them is dead. She has to do all these task Lord Crevan assigns her or else he will marry is book literally created me scream for joy when the antagonist, Lord Crevan, was damage (Rhea stabbed him) and eventually killed (demons took him away). He deserved it. I liked this story and was able to follow along without a problem. The plot is a reinvention of the usual trope, young girl gets place in a dire situation and must become stronger and smarter to succeed. Apparently, magic is a common thing in this era. There are gremlins, witches, demons, sorcerers, and beings other than humans. What makes this plot crazy is the fact that Lord Crevan’s sinister plan is quite petty. He takes certain attributes from his victims that HE feels is being wasted on and gives them to other people who need it. You would think this was a generous thing but he takes them without regard for the people he takes it from. He took the Clock wife’s death, Sylvia’s eyes, Maria’s magic, and Ingeth’s voice. It is unclear why he did these things and what his whole agenda was. I would have liked the author to elaborate more on that. Also, I would have like to see the other wives’ backstories. How and why were they chosen by Crevan? Apparently, Crevan was a smooth talker with some of them. It was never acknowledged by Crevan that he was going to take Rhea’s youth, though it was suspected by both Maria, Rhea, and the Clock Wife. Latest thing. At the end, Maria tells Rhea that she could possibly be a witch and should consider training under her; one indication being that she had a hedgehog who was her familiar. The author hinted at the possibly of Rhea having some type of magic ability twice in the book. I figured this was coming and was glad the author did not do the stereotypical “at the latest second the main hero realizes they have power and uses it to slay the villain.” There would not have been enough hero development to justify it. However, the end effect was not that exciting. The Clock Wife came out and basically ended her contract with Crevan, thus nullifying their marriage. This makes me think that Crevan continuously makes contracts with women in order to postpone the agreements he had with the demons that took him away. I would have liked an explanation about that.I see that a lot of other reviews have said that this tale is based off an old fairytale called Bluebeard Tale. I have never heard of this. Maybe I should go and check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buying the Bride [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Cheeky and fun and one of the best by this author. Why? Because the fake bride premise turns into a witty, y and romantic scenario that I absolutely believed. Opposites not only attract, they also match and fit like lph and Heath are like the Sun and the Moon. Down-to-earth and warm face to face with business-like and loveless. The most excellent first impression develops between them as they meet to go over the info of this contract to act as his fake wife for his family's sake. Such an original and heart-felt scene, so natural and beguiling, and a lovely begin to a relationship full of heat, magical connection, and a male hero that anyone would adore to pieces.I feel that there's a lot of romance in this fresh novella by Penny which I really appreciate along with the daring steamy parts, and a male point of view that I also consider a bonus.A huge high five for this smut romance that manages to be smart, funny and endearing as the appealing couple gets their very satisfied ending.(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion about this arc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Snow Bride [Book]  2018-4-22 18:0

    I loved this book. I do think in the info of the book it needs to be listed that it is being re-released under a various title. I have to be very careful with her books because so a lot of are reprints of a previous book. I love her books but don't wish to duplicate a book just because it has a various title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Snow Bride [Book]  2018-4-22 18:0

    Loved it. Kept you wondering what would happen next. Interesting characters that were lifelike. Ones you’d like in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Spinster Bride [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    Very much enjoyed! Wasn't sure what to expect but it was a amazing book with a older woman/younger man twist! Well done. Looking forward to the others in this series...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Spinster Bride [Book]  2018-5-9 18:0

    I can't believe how taken Mathior is when he first meets Princess Halla. This is a love story that withstands the try of time. This story swept me up and held me captivated throughout the entire story. It was quite an emotional read and had me holding my breath to the very end. Definitely recommend this book as a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Innocent Bride [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Slight ow drama, but didn't latest long and wasn't an ex, just someone who wanted to be queen. Quick read. To me a quick read doesn't mean pages, just means that it is so good, there is no stuttering, it's just bam, bam, bam, then it's over and you don't realize how long it was cause it was that shelves/tags:celibate-hero, faithful-since-meeting, fast-read, get-together-stay-together, hea, insta-everything, instalove-lust, love-how-he-loves-her, no-cheating, no-push-pull, no--scenes-with-ow-om, ow-drama, read, safe-for-me, virgin-heroine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Reluctant Bride [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    What a satisfying small cutie. It's dripping with royal splendour and hot, forbidden romance.A maid and a prince sound like the excellent cliché waiting for a satisfied ending, and it's so wonderfully written. The plot contains intrigue, a vacant throne and two lovers who deserve their hard-earned happily ever e prince is second to the throne, but fate is versus him and throws him a curved ball.I thought he really fought hard and intelligent for his happiness with the love of his life. I really liked that part, and definitely how devoted he is to his girl's pleasure. His love is so steadfast!Blackmailing drama adds spark to the sensationally steamy scenes. Amazing characterization and fun from begin to finish.(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Reluctant Bride [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    The King’s Reluctant Bride is book 4 in the Royal Wedding series. This is the story of Penelope and Thomas. Thom and Penelope have been together since they were little. First as mates sneaking and playing around the castle, then as kids and as adults, they finally were lovers with a secret relationship . Since they've known each other all their lives ,they feel they know how the other works and think, so when large issues come at them all at once, they know the other is their largest supporter and at the ready, standing beside them. I love the notice this story gives- Love always wins. This is a sweet and steamy Rating: 4.5 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Reluctant Bride [Book]  2018-5-11 18:0

    The King’s Reluctant Bride is book 4 in the Royal Wedding series. This is the story of Penelope and Thomas. Thomas and Penelope already had a relationship when this book started. Thomas is the Prince and Penelope is a servant but they grew up together and into love with each other. Thomas is being told he needs to marry another but the only women Thomas wants is Penelope.Enjoyed this fast hot read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The King's Horrible Bride [Book]  2018-5-13 18:0

    This book was definitely worth the wait! Maximilian and Victoria’s story is my favorite of the Kings bride books. Victoria is so [email protected]#$%!& and doesn’t create a present of how freaking amazing she is. Maximilian is a total swoon boat once he goes after what he really wants. Loved this story, Kati is fairly fresh to me but I’m off to go give her and amazon more of my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride Finder []  2019-12-20 18:0

    Finally, I don’t even know how a lot of years I waited for this to come out on Kindle. I have the two follow on books. They came out on kindle almost immediately. But for some reason this one was held back. It may be a small slow for modern readers accustomed to hastily written self published romances. But it is a amazing book. And it’s one of those you really need to read to the end. I doubt you will be able to accurately predict the ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride Finder []  2019-12-20 18:0

    Wow! This is one of those books that takes your breath away because of the quality of the writing, the unusual premise, the well-plotted story, and the marvelous roll's writing is one of the finest in any genre; it is bold, insightful, and arresting, with exactly the right blend of humor, passion, angst, hope, and danger. The author has made what may be the most special family in all romance literature, and readers are introduced to the magical St. Legers in a method that can only be described as e characters, the setting, indeed the entire story, will stay with you long after you have read it. It's one of those books you wish to reread from time to time for the sheer pleasure of basking in such excellence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealing the Bride [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Another amazing read from Nadia Lee. She’s a favorite and never disappoints. Sweet and romantic story with likable, smart and funny H and h.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealing the Bride [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    This book takes you through all the emotions. I love that the nerdiness isn't trashy or makes her so very strange like a lot of other authors have done. The characters have class while maintaining their nerdiness! It was splendid! I love that I could laugh with them and gasp in shock at times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy is the Bride []  2020-2-1 3:46

    This set of stories centered around one wedding was an amazing read. Loved the characters and how the stories flowed together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy is the Bride []  2020-2-1 3:46

    Amazing arc of stories. Nice travel companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Innkeeper's Bride []  2020-4-3 19:19

    The author did an exceptional job writing about depression and how it's dealt with today. The double love story was special dealing with two very various age groups. One of the most special Amish stories I've read in sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Innkeeper's Bride []  2020-4-3 19:19

    The Innkeeper’s Bride by Kathleen Fuller is a heartfelt and engaging Amish romance. Although this newest release is the third installment in the Amish Brides of Birch Creek series, it can be read as a much as she loves her brother and sister-in-law, Selah Ropp is ready to move on to the next phase in her life plan. But in order to accomplish her goal, she needs to search a job. Luckily, Levi Stoll and his family are looking for someone to work in their newly opened inn. Selah enjoys her fresh job and her employers but she is troubled by her feelings for Levi. She is cautious about revealing much about her past but Levi is patient and understanding when her problems arise. Will Selah begin her heart to an unexpected possibility for love?Just as the family’s inn is about to open, Levi must take on a bigger role than anticipated when his father is injured. He grows concerned about the family’s finances but he knows that he must trust God’s plan for them. Levi is not looking for love and certainly not with an employee, but he is quite smitten with Selah. Not wanting to create her uncomfortable, Levi retreats when their relationship ventures into romantic territory. But will a small support from a pair of crafty matchmakers change his mind?Octogenarians Cevilla Schlabach and Richard Johnson are still deciding the future of their relationship. Cevilla tries to give Richard the time and zone he needs to plan his next step, but she is becoming impatient with his lack of communication with her. A decision created in haste threatens their happiness but will a small well-meaning interference from her mate Delilah Stoll support the couple work through their problems?The Innkeeper’s Bride is a delightful romance with a unbelievable undercurrent of faith. Selah’s war with depression is realistically depicted and her fears about a relationship with Levi are understandable. Levi is an outgoing young man with an optimistic outlook on life. The Stoll family is close-knit and supportive with a powerful faith that tutorials and sustains them as they begin their Inn.Old and fresh fans are sure to love this heartwarming addition to Kathleen Fuller’s marvelous Amish Brides of Birch Creek series.I received a complimentary copy for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Innkeeper's Bride []  2020-4-3 19:19

    I've really enjoyed all of the Birch Creek books by Kathleen Fuller. I've read all of them and their all winners. This is the third book in the Amish Brides of Birch Creek is is Selah and Levi's lah lives with her brother and his wife but wants to create her own method in life. To do so she must be gainfully employed and save up cash to do so.Levi Stoll and his father are newcomers to Birch Creek working to begin a fresh Amish Bed and Breakfast Inn. Issue is there is also another fresh Inn opening close by and it's their competition.When Selah is hired on at Levi and his father's Inn she's satisfied and starts to change for the Selah has a difficult time with some things but because of embarrassment she doesn't wish to talk about it. The author does a true nice job of handling this sensitive so continuing the story from previous books are secondary characters Richard and Cevilla, an older couple who are struggling with some problems in their relationship and I must say it was so nice to see an older couple relationship because we are not all in the first blush of love but still have fun reading ere are really several story lines running here at the same time .You really obtain a sense of the Amish community reading this and realize like us they have plenty of their own issues to sift arming characters and an intriguing plot will hold you reading.I really enjoyed this heartwarming book a lot and look forward to reading a lot of more books by this lished January 14th 2020 by ZondervanI was given a complimentary copy. Thank l opinions expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Child Bride []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I have read 14 Cathy Glass books & they have all taken me on a journey - I have fun reading the follow up's on Cathy's web site. I am sure most foster carers are in it with the best of intentions however Cathy you are special! The method you care for these kids & your own Cathy is a credit to you. I trust you will take some `Cathy time' when adult company comes along. The globe is a better put for your being. Please hold writing the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Child Bride []  2020-1-19 22:17

    I've really enjoyed all the books I've read by Cathy Glass. Her style of writing displays very sad/difficult situations without making them morbid. She also has a knack for caring for troubled children so she raises them to feel loved and helps them become decent citizens in spite of their not good home situations. Even though the "child bride" faced large struggles, due to Cathy's support and influence she grew up to be a amazing lady with lots of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride Test []  2020-1-21 23:44

    After reading “The Kiss Quotient” “The Bride Test” turned out to be a large disappointment. Neither Esme nor Kai were anywhere close to as endearing and romantic as Michael and Stella were. The two leads lacked chemistry and as solo characters fell rather flat. Esme while I felt for her plight, was also very selfish and manipulative, always putting her feelings and wants over even the health and life of her own child. She keeps secrets out of fear of rejection, but revealing those secrets and the topic of those secrets was always inevitable so that plot device was done poorly. However, Kai was... Confusing. I understand that he had autism, but unlike in TKQ, this was more say than show. Stella’s autism was handled delicately by both the writer and the characters she wrote. Kai’s came off as more of an excuse for some of his more socially unacceptable awkwardness. Having a very close relative on the spectrum, I did recognize some of Kai’s behaviors and they seemed legit, but trying to use it (or his inability to verbally express certain feels) as the plot-device seemed too convenient and the end this book was a disappointment but maybe TKQ got my expectations method too high. However I did love the Stella/Michael cameo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride Test []  2020-1-21 23:44

    This was ok but not as amazing as the Kiss Quotient. The two leads are kind of a mystery and its never clear what the attraction is beyond physical. Lots of contradictions and holes in the plot. The mom described Esme as average appearance but the brothers go on and on about her phenomenal super model looks and body. Esme just comes across as pathetic, desperate to create someone love her, not clear what she wants. She is portrayed so oddly, lot of description on her hammer pants though but create her seem just so clueless. Also, for a not good girl who didn't finish high school, its unusual she would know English. At the end, it just doesn't create sense what they see in each other other than filling their lonliness??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Billionaire's Holiday Bride []  2020-2-6 20:33

    Probably my favorite so far of all the books I have read in this series because it tied up so a lot of loose ends. So much unneeded pain for over 30 which could have been cleared up if not for pride. Thank you for all the wonder stories involving the Pryce family. I got hooked the 1st time I read one of Nadia Lee's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Billionaire's Holiday Bride []  2020-2-6 20:33

    It is such a sad thing when we let pride to dictate our actions. Salazar and Ceinlyn lost out on so much and after 3 decades together finally realized the destructive path they had chosen due to assumptions, fear and pride. I am glad they are allowing themselves to test and search their method back to each other. Their story isn't over yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Billionaire's Holiday Bride []  2020-2-6 20:33

    I gave this book 5 stars. I have fun reading about Pyrce family and their friends. I hope that there's more to come with Dane and Sophia's wedding. This book was excellent. You won't stop reading it until the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bride in the Solomons, []  2020-6-22 19:44

    Osa was only 20 yrs old when she married. Then off they sailed away into the South Pacifc Islands. Her husband's quest was to take actual pictures of cannibals in action. She goes on to describe her experiences as a young white female among South Pacific natives of different islands. The cultral differences at times shocks, amazes and distresses Osa, who was brought up in a tradional early 20th century American household. An interesting read for those interested in South Pacific literature.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386