the tomb of tutankhamen Reviews & Opinions


Submit the tomb of tutankhamen review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of Dracula: The Complete Collection Vol. 1 (Tomb of Dracula (1972-1979)) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I've been waiting for this one like a child waiting for Christmas! At last...AT LAST! They've finally released Marvel's greatest , classic continuing horror series in E-format ! I have the entire run of TOD in its original issues, along with the black and white magazines, plus I have all the TOD Omnibi in their beautifully produced hard cover excellence, but I've been waiting, and waiting and waiting some more (!) for these treasured stories to finally come out for my Kindle, so that when I have to go to the doctors office or somesuch thing, I don't have to haul 30 pounds of books along with me! For those of you who haven't yet experienced this wonderful series, I envy you for the enjoyment and wonderment ahead of you ! For the producers of this attractive digital collection, I offer my heartfelt thanks - and a few wooden stakes and cloves of garlic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of Dracula: The Complete Collection Vol. 1 (Tomb of Dracula (1972-1979)) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing reproduction of the classic comic. All color, nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    I'm using Nvidia Shield TV 2015. There are no settings to invert aim. This makes the android game unplayable for me. I am sorely disappointed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the tomb of tutankhamen or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the tomb of tutankhamen video reviews and related movies:

    See Exploring King Tutankhamun's Tomb | Blowing Up History on youtube.

     related image

    See King Tut's tomb unveiled after decade-long restoration on youtube.

     related image

    See The mystery of King Tut's tomb on youtube.

     related image

    See Saving Tutankhamen's Tomb on youtube.

     related image

    See Mysteries of Tutankhamun's tomb - Tutankhamun: The Truth Uncovered - Preview - BBC One on youtube.

     related image

    See Who or what killed King Tut? - Egypt's most famous pharaoh | 60 Minutes Australia on youtube.

     related image

    See What Killed People Who Opened King Tut’s Tomb? on youtube.

     related image

    See Howard Carter and The Tomb of Tutankhamen on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Amazing port and stable android game play! Need other NVidia considering how much the wife and children are playing this. Hoping for more Tomb Raider and this genre to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Perfect android game port!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    A gem! Love the survival elements with the action and treasure hunting - adds gravity and depth to the story. Runs amazing on my SHIELD. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This is a amazing small game, I love the art style and the sounds. The progression very amazing and it's really holding me in. But the ads. Jeez. They are excessive, really. I think it's very reasonable to have the option to watch an ad to begin a chest or reload you energy but to have a video ad after every single android game you play it's s**t house. It completely ruins the flow and makes me not wish to play it. Please reconsider your ad usage. Or make a single payment option. There may be one but I only saw a $11.99 a week option and I don't believe it's worth it. Thanks for an otherwise great android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Such a shame that you created a amazing android game to slay time, yet a lot of ads hold popping every single time you play it.. No matter I win, I lose, I pass every levels, even when I reset the android game or revive the player that ads always popped out... I hate that kind of ads its just really annoying -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Cool game. It's a shame you can't really have fun playing it, all thanks to those never-ending video ads :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Very intriguing. The graphics compliment the simplistic yet fluid gameplay. Tutorial takes no longer than 30 seconds, and you're free to play the android game by yourself. No hand holding, nothing obnoxious, and just an all-round great experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Overall, there are just better android games wich are more etertianing, have less ads, and dont force you into watching ads or buying items to actually have a amazing time. Beautiful much played this android game for 10 miutes and disliked it already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    It's a amazing android game easy and simple to pick up I wanna see this android game blow up. I love the retro styled graphics. Only one complain there is too a lot of ads. Great job Playgendary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    TOO MANY ADDS. It's understandable for a developer to present the occasional add because it is a free game. But it's unacceptable that you present adds at every available opportunity. I loved the game. but I ended up removing it because of the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This application is greattt and i could play it forever, the graphics are amazing and it's really addicting for such easy game. But i could rate it a 5 stars if there's not so a lot of adds, i hope you can reduce or even better have no adds on tis game. Anyway, i have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Attractive game, dragged down by an outrageous way of monetization and ads. A weekly paid membership, for a casual swipe game? Tomb of the Mask? More like Tomb of the Ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This android game is greedy af. It used to be fun but there's an add every second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    I like it but just one thing. The lights flash quite a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    I love the artstyle and general vibe of this game. There are method too a lot of ads though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Fun android game adds won't end I could watch an ad to continue or I can reset oh by the method when you reset you watch an ad. Less add will create this android game more enjoyable or even the option to X out of an ad but no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Android game seemed fun but here's what not to do: If you ask me whether or not I want to watch an ad to revive, don't force me to watch one anyway if I say no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This android game is super cheap you can clearly swipe sometimes and it doesn't register and a ad after every level tho seems a bit excessive this android game has a fun concept but it's poorly executed by the Developers greediness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Create a level editor and i will rate 5 stars :))) It will be fun and not boring if we submit our levels to the internet and play other player's level :DDD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Nice, afraid of control that didnt recognize me swiping up with swiping left/right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Silly Game, So Slow in Opening the chest. Nice idea BUT VERY SLOW GAME IN GENERAL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This android game is as challenging as Super Ghouls n' Ghosts for the Super Nintendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    It's a fun android game but your greed ruin the android game with ads every single scene

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    The adds are bs so annoying. Remove the adds and i rate it 5stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Fun android game though every time I die an ad always pops up that I can't exit from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    SO MANY DAMN ADS its basically unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Should be named "Annoy yourself with never ending ads"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Best arcade android game in the playstore. I would rate it 9999x over with 5 stars. Just the android game I really wanted. Thank you for making the game. Hold improving it. God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Amazing game, gets to the point, you mess up, it's your loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Its fun when playing gets your heart beating a small quick to create it pass the obstacles and not obtain caught

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Makes you watch a 30 second Ad every 30 seconds. DELETED! (Otherwise it would be a unbelievable game)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Stop with these ads after every level. Restarting the android game is faster than looking these garbage ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    those who are posting about lot of adds... I have a bit of advice... did you know. you can turn off the wifi??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Love the retro look! But my God the ads created me wish to delete the whole game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Horribly monetized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Amazing casual pixel game, video test is fun, ui menu in android game is great. Its fun game when you wait for people or else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    When watching ads it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    nice android game I m playing with it every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This android game is so awesome I've been looking for a android game like this and the method they did this android game is just awesome 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Blast to play but the ads are method too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    I like this adds it got some android game in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    It keeps you on the edge all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask review [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Fun android game but method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Runner review [App]  2019-3-2 21:26

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Runner review [App]  2019-3-2 21:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Runner review [App]  2019-3-2 21:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Hunter review [App]  2019-5-4 13:0

    Better than that other android game with the related concept. Sometimes, simplicity is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Hunter review [App]  2019-5-4 13:0

    A small short (for now) but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Hunter review [App]  2019-5-4 13:0

    Shine Lay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    This is the best vr android game I have played Hold on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    It's the greatest VR android game u will ever play . There are a lot of secrets and quizzes. I learned a lot about ancient Egypt and pharos here . It's a amazing experience android game . You play and learn .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Nice VR android game ! If you wish more about Pharaonic carving and Egyptian statues ,pay and download it. It's really addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love virtual reality android games so much this android game very unbelievable amazing job guys hold on 👍👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    this best pharonic VR android game if you wish mystery & ambiguity don't wait and play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Amazing VR android game it has very amazing graphics and it is really addictive game...without doubt it is the best VR android game i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Awesome android game ❤️ so much funny enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Awesome graphic and amazing idea hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    It is exiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    The best vr android game 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Wooow. I have never seen VR android game like that before. It's Non_traditional game. You can move free. The puzzle and horror are so enjoyable depending on find and thinking it's as afilm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    amazing game, worth paying for! the android game is full of adventure and mysterious puzzels. Highly recommend this android game to everyone. Hold up the amazing job and I'm looking forward to see your fresh games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I'm very excited when I see the video trailer now I'm trying play the android game my first impression it's unbelievable design I stand in front of the third puzzle but it a small difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    This android game is very excited and interseting Graphics of this android game is unbelievable I'm very exciting when playing this android game I wait more android games like this .. Go on ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    This a amazing android game .. i saw how awesome virtual reality in this android game even it's so awesome from imagine from this trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    The android game is perfect and will create a large progress in the vr android games concept.... I wish to see more android games from you guys again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Wow that was a amazing game,i like the desgin, graphics and the method it works Can't wait till you release another one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Wooooow amazing job 👌 I am proud to have a pharaonic android game like that ❤❤ thank you guys amazing luck ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    This is one of the most fun VR android games recommend everyone test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    It's very very nice and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    The android game is intersting and awesome! Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    The best android game VR wowowo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Awesome it is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb's Secrets VR review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Amazing android game oh my god awesome scary adventure woooohoooooo hell yeah am enjoining that so freaking much guys u gotta play this android game i can't wait to obtain it complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Tomb's Secrets2 review [App]  2018-5-23 13:0

    More than wander full android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Adventure Mask review [App]  2019-2-18 13:29

    it was beautiful good, it was kinda hard tho and I only got to level one, either I'm just poor at android games or it was really hard lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Hunter Pro review [App]  2019-7-10 21:0

    Really fun and it's really well place together, it runs super smooth the graphics are amazing and I will definitely be recommending this to everyone. Thanks for such a amazing android game and as soon as I obtain more zone on my device ill be downloading your other games. Thanks again. 🙏🍻 You're very welcome IMCrazy and I truly meant every word!.. And im having a amazing time thank you!. 🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Hunter Pro review [App]  2019-7-10 21:0

    Awsome game! I love everything about Tomb Hunter Pro but is it possible for you to add Google Play or Fb or items like that so we can save our game? THANKS 🤗🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    As much as I love TOTM, there are a couple of levels that clearly haven't been tested and are impossible to solve. There's one certain impossible level that occurs a lot of times, and can't be beaten, forcing the player to watch an ad to skip it. also, the ads every time you die or between every level are exhausting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    I love this android game but a long unskippable add after every level? Sorry but I can't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Android game play is great. I have even paid to have ads removed. HOWEVER. They have created a few levels unbeatable, forcing you to use the "watch ad to skip" feature. This wasnt an option in the other android game as all levels were beatable. SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Come on, really? What happened with the latest game. This is literally a clone of another android game called Tomb of the Mummy, created with a few tweaks, and instead of getting to an exit, you have to have been on every tile. Dis (app)ointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    The android game doesn work. Crashes on startup. I have a oneplus 5t so i shouldn't be experiencing these performance similar problems. Also why can't they just contain this android game as an additional android game mode in the already existing tomb of the maze game? Simple additional ad revenue I suppose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    It is a really fun android game but I think the blaster statue's reload time is to fast and THE PUFFERFISH THINGS ARE THE REASON I HAVE BEEN STUCK ON A LEVEL FOR 6 MONTHS!!!!!But apart from that it is a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Uses the same idea where you have to color the puzzle but takes a theme from TotM, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    It is a bit boring and normal totm is better. This ine is probaly better for small ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Nope. Sorry. I don't play android games that don't let you to opt out of behavioural analytics. If you read this review please boycott this android game and any other which forces you to accept spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Level 86.1 is impossible: you can't obtain to the middle horizontal tunnel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    What do I spend coins on? And most importantly stop scamming people with the subscription based service ffs. 7.50 a week to have a few additional masks in a beautiful alright mobile android game is a complete scam. So if your a developer of this android game think long and hard about the poor business practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    The puzzle feel has potential, but the player isn't rewarded for doing it efficiently. I think a target number of moves or some other restriction would create this more challenging. It often feels like mindless swiping as you test to search the right combination. You have to redo levels if you fail, but unlike roguelikes, it's the same levels again. This is probably the main motivation to do well. Not fun The skip button that keeps appearing is also annoying, and the coins seem to have small purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    I enjoyed the game, overall. It was fun and yet just challenging enough to wish to hold trying and going. But I wasn't a fan of the 5 second ads every 2 challenges. And if you die from the pew-pew blasts (which you will, since the android game isn't set up for your small hero to take any damage), you have to sit through a 30 second ad everytime you die, if you wanna revive yourself and test the challenge again. Not a large fan of that, but it's beautiful decent for a android game that's still really new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    One of the greatest things about this android game is that, despite having 200 levels, each level is unique, it's not like other android games related to this where it repeats all the levels are LVL 25, and each level is more challenging than the last, yet again unlike other related games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Far to a lot of adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Full of adds, can't even play for a whole min without a unskipable add popping up, instant uninstall... theres related android games out there without the add nonsense... use them 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    amazing overall but quite repetitive and not much challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Forced unstoppable adverts after lvl 2? No ty plus this android game looks garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Thanks this android game is EXEPTIONAL no wonder everyone likes the android game i am speechless 😶 today my cousin came over she tried the android game she said it was PENOMENAL she was also speechless 😶 I LOVE this android game THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color review [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Boring for advertisements

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter