Read the tomb of tutankhamen reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the tomb of tutankhamen reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


    Add your opinion on the tomb of tutankhamen or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    This book, unfortunately, isn't the complete version. the original ver is composed by three books. This book is only a summary. No problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    Love this book! The first hand acc of this is amazing. The images are breathtaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    There are two things that create this book special: Mr. Carter's description of not only what he sees as he enters the tomb, but his emotions as well. The other unique feature is that the book's pictures have been interjected within his story in close proximity to what Carter is describing at the ter also makes it extremely simple to understand what he is describing by referencing specific plate numbers. This is useful when the reader is not familiar with the name of an item because it never existed in modern r a person who enjoys reading stories of real events, Mr. Carter has given us a gem of a book. My only want is that Mr. Carter had available to him at the time the technology of color film. His descriptions of what he sees and the stiking colors he witnessed in the tomb leave one yearning for color prints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    I have the original hard copy volumes written by Howard Carter. I don't like to handle them too much as they are out of print now. This ver is quite accurate and I thoroughly enjoyed being able to read through the history again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    This is the stage just before Lord Carnarvon asked Howard Carter "What do you see, Carter?" Howard Carter replied "I see unbelievable things." A excellent moment caught by the camera. This is certainly a time when a picture is worth a thousand words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    My son read it for his honors class. Very interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    Well told acc of the opening, gave me a fresh perspective of the work involved, amazing read for anyone with an interest in ancient Egypt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    Described very accurately, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    Very comprehensive book - my son will appreciate it more when he's older, but he's fascinated with the pictures and enjoys ancient Egyptian culture already. (He's only five.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discovery of the Tomb of Tutankhamen (Egypt) []  2020-1-31 0:15

    I chose this book as I was interested in Tutankhamen's life and the burial sites. I would recommend this book to anyone who is interested in some history of Egypt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Overall, there are just better android games wich are more etertianing, have less ads, and dont force you into watching ads or buying items to actually have a amazing time. Beautiful much played this android game for 10 miutes and disliked it already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This android game is greedy af. It used to be fun but there's an add every second.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Create a level editor and i will rate 5 stars :))) It will be fun and not boring if we submit our levels to the internet and play other player's level :DDD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    SO MANY DAMN ADS its basically unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Makes you watch a 30 second Ad every 30 seconds. DELETED! (Otherwise it would be a unbelievable game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Stop with these ads after every level. Restarting the android game is faster than looking these garbage ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    When watching ads it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    It keeps you on the edge all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This is a amazing small game, I love the art style and the sounds. The progression very amazing and it's really holding me in. But the ads. Jeez. They are excessive, really. I think it's very reasonable to have the option to watch an ad to begin a chest or reload you energy but to have a video ad after every single android game you play it's s**t house. It completely ruins the flow and makes me not wish to play it. Please reconsider your ad usage. Or make a single payment option. There may be one but I only saw a $11.99 a week option and I don't believe it's worth it. Thanks for an otherwise great android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Cool game. It's a shame you can't really have fun playing it, all thanks to those never-ending video ads :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This application is greattt and i could play it forever, the graphics are amazing and it's really addicting for such easy game. But i could rate it a 5 stars if there's not so a lot of adds, i hope you can reduce or even better have no adds on tis game. Anyway, i have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Android game seemed fun but here's what not to do: If you ask me whether or not I want to watch an ad to revive, don't force me to watch one anyway if I say no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    The adds are bs so annoying. Remove the adds and i rate it 5stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Amazing game, gets to the point, you mess up, it's your loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This android game is so awesome I've been looking for a android game like this and the method they did this android game is just awesome 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    It's a amazing android game easy and simple to pick up I wanna see this android game blow up. I love the retro styled graphics. Only one complain there is too a lot of ads. Great job Playgendary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    I like it but just one thing. The lights flash quite a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Nice, afraid of control that didnt recognize me swiping up with swiping left/right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This android game is as challenging as Super Ghouls n' Ghosts for the Super Nintendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Should be named "Annoy yourself with never ending ads"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    those who are posting about lot of adds... I have a bit of advice... did you know. you can turn off the wifi??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Amazing casual pixel game, video test is fun, ui menu in android game is great. Its fun game when you wait for people or else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    I like this adds it got some android game in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Such a shame that you created a amazing android game to slay time, yet a lot of ads hold popping every single time you play it.. No matter I win, I lose, I pass every levels, even when I reset the android game or revive the player that ads always popped out... I hate that kind of ads its just really annoying -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Very intriguing. The graphics compliment the simplistic yet fluid gameplay. Tutorial takes no longer than 30 seconds, and you're to play the android game by yourself. No hand holding, nothing obnoxious, and just an all-round great experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Attractive game, dragged down by an outrageous way of monetization and ads. A weekly membership, for a casual swipe game? Tomb of the Mask? More like Tomb of the Ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    This android game is super you can clearly swipe sometimes and it doesn't register and a ad after every level tho seems a bit excessive this android game has a fun concept but it's poorly executed by the Developers greediness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Fun android game though every time I die an ad always pops up that I can't exit from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Its fun when playing gets your heart beating a small quick to create it pass the obstacles and not obtain caught

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    nice android game I m playing with it every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Fun android game but method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    TOO MANY ADDS. It's understandable for a developer to present the occasional add because it is a game. But it's unacceptable that you present adds at every available opportunity. I loved the game. but I ended up removing it because of the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    I love the artstyle and general vibe of this game. There are method too a lot of ads though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Fun android game adds won't end I could watch an ad to continue or I can reset oh by the method when you reset you watch an ad. Less add will create this android game more enjoyable or even the option to X out of an ad but no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Silly Game, So Slow in Opening the chest. Nice idea BUT VERY SLOW GAME IN GENERAL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    It's a fun android game but your greed ruin the android game with ads every single scene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Best arcade android game in the playstore. I would rate it 9999x over with 5 stars. Just the android game I really wanted. Thank you for making the game. Hold improving it. God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Love the retro look! But my God the ads created me wish to delete the whole game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Horribly monetized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask [App]  2018-6-24 13:0

    Blast to play but the ads are method too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Come on, really? What happened with the latest game. This is literally a clone of another android game called Tomb of the Mummy, created with a few tweaks, and instead of getting to an exit, you have to have been on every tile. Dis (app)ointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    It is a really fun android game but I think the blaster statue's reload time is to fast and THE PUFFERFISH THINGS ARE THE REASON I HAVE BEEN STUCK ON A LEVEL FOR 6 MONTHS!!!!!But apart from that it is a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    What do I spend coins on? And most importantly stop scamming people with the subscription based service ffs. 7.50 a week to have a few additional masks in a beautiful alright mobile android game is a complete scam. So if your a developer of this android game think long and hard about the poor business practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    amazing overall but quite repetitive and not much challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Love dami

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    As much as I love TOTM, there are a couple of levels that clearly haven't been tested and are impossible to solve. There's one certain impossible level that occurs a lot of times, and can't be beaten, forcing the player to watch an ad to skip it. also, the ads every time you die or between every level are exhausting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    It is a bit boring and normal totm is better. This ine is probaly better for small ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    I enjoyed the game, overall. It was fun and yet just challenging enough to wish to hold trying and going. But I wasn't a fan of the 5 second ads every 2 challenges. And if you die from the pew-pew blasts (which you will, since the android game isn't set up for your small hero to take any damage), you have to sit through a 30 second ad everytime you die, if you wanna revive yourself and test the challenge again. Not a large fan of that, but it's beautiful decent for a android game that's still really new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Thanks this android game is EXEPTIONAL no wonder everyone likes the android game i am speechless 😶 today my cousin came over she tried the android game she said it was PENOMENAL she was also speechless 😶 I LOVE this android game THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    It's so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Adventure Mask [App]  2019-2-18 13:29

    it was beautiful good, it was kinda hard tho and I only got to level one, either I'm just poor at android games or it was really hard lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Android game play is great. I have even to have ads removed. HOWEVER. They have created a few levels unbeatable, forcing you to use the "watch ad to skip" feature. This wasnt an option in the other android game as all levels were beatable. SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    The android game doesn work. Crashes on startup. I have a oneplus 5t so i shouldn't be experiencing these performance similar problems. Also why can't they just contain this android game as an additional android game mode in the already existing tomb of the maze game? Simple additional ad revenue I suppose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Level 86.1 is impossible: you can't obtain to the middle horizontal tunnel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Full of adds, can't even play for a whole min without a unskipable add popping up, instant uninstall... theres related android games out there without the add nonsense... use them 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Sucks ad after ad after ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Uses the same idea where you have to color the puzzle but takes a theme from TotM, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    The puzzle feel has potential, but the player isn't rewarded for doing it efficiently. I think a target number of moves or some other restriction would create this more challenging. It often feels like mindless swiping as you test to search the right combination. You have to redo levels if you fail, but unlike roguelikes, it's the same levels again. This is probably the main motivation to do well. Not fun The skip button that keeps appearing is also annoying, and the coins seem to have small purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Forced unstoppable adverts after lvl 2? No ty plus this android game looks garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    I love this android game but a long unskippable add after every level? Sorry but I can't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Nope. Sorry. I don't play android games that don't let you to opt out of behavioural analytics. If you read this review please boycott this android game and any other which forces you to accept spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    One of the greatest things about this android game is that, despite having 200 levels, each level is unique, it's not like other android games related to this where it repeats all the levels are LVL 25, and each level is more challenging than the last, yet again unlike other related games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Far to a lot of adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Boring for advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    $8/week? More than $30/mo for some primary android game play? Nah. You all are maddening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomb of the Mask: Color [App]  2019-10-19 21:46

    Too much advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutankhamun: The Treasures of the Tomb []  2020-6-16 19:9

    If you put this on your coffee table for guests to check out, then you better create a lot of coffee because they won't wish to leave until they finish looking at all of the attractive pictures. I have several books on Tutankhamun, and this is the best. I think Dr. [email protected]#$% has been a amazing ambassador of Egyptology to the masses, and for his country as well, and I choose to believe that the boy-king would have been happy with this presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutankhamun: The Treasures of the Tomb []  2020-6-16 19:9

    This book that is dominated by the photographs, but the writing is equally rewarding. My only regret is how delicate the pages are. I fear that I will tear or smudge the rest of the pages everytime I read this book. While I have tried to treat this book gently, the pages are not as durable as other, older books about King Tut. However I have looked at several King Tut books, and this is has the best photos of the funeral mask, coffins, and coffinettes that I have ever seen. Just wear child gloves before you spend and afternoon or evening with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb []  2020-2-6 23:10

    Just like reading Agatha Christie. This story is short, but will keep your interest for a bit. Just a nice break from the boob tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb, The []  2020-2-4 16:42

    I learned in one of the Amazing Courses about this book. I also learned that Agatha Christie was married to an Egyptologist. That gave me a heads up on expectations. It was a grand mystery that unwound slowly with Hercule traveling outside his comfort location all the method to Egypt. While an perfect bit of detecting was done, it was amusing to hear the detective complaining that in the desert heat he could not hold his mustache properly waxed. He was constantly at odds with the desert. The mystery was solved and Hercule was returned to civility in his native land...very convoluted machinations were revealed in the end...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb, The []  2020-2-4 16:42

    Just like reading Agatha Christie. This story is short, but will keep your interest for a bit. Just a nice break from the boob tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    From dumb fun to... regular dumb. It's hard to search a point where _Tomb of the Dragon Emperor_ wasn't hampered by itself. Or a point where it makes any sort of logical sense. Unfortunate that is was no good, lending credence to the need of a reboot, which we now have, but want we didn't. _Final rating:★½: - Boring/disappointing. Avoid if possible._

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb, The []  2020-2-4 16:42

    An interesting but very short read. I was disappointed in the shortest of the story. But I still enjoyed it. [email protected]#$%! had been longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb, The []  2020-2-4 16:42

    I enjoyed reading the Agatha Christie book THE ADVENTURE OF THE EGYPTIAN TOMB. I recommend it to mystery readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb []  2020-2-6 23:10

    I learned in one of the Amazing Courses about this book. I also learned that Agatha Christie was married to an Egyptologist. That gave me a heads up on expectations. It was a grand mystery that unwound slowly with Hercule traveling outside his comfort location all the method to Egypt. While an perfect bit of detecting was done, it was amusing to hear the detective complaining that in the desert heat he could not hold his mustache properly waxed. He was constantly at odds with the desert. The mystery was solved and Hercule was returned to civility in his native land...very convoluted machinations were revealed in the end...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb []  2020-2-6 23:10

    A short story of the power of superstition. You can read this in 2 hours or so. Please do enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutankhamun: The Treasures of the Tomb []  2020-6-16 19:9

    I have purchased a lot of books about Tutankhamun and the treasures from his tomb, but, I have never found one as unbelievable as this one. The pictures are unbelievable. Simply put, this is the best I have ever seen. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves the story of Tutankhamun. Forget the rest,this is the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tutankhamun: The Treasures of the Tomb []  2020-6-16 19:9

    I saw the exhibit in Indianapolis and they had this book "on sale" for $99, regularly 149.99. I wanted it but couldn't afford it. I was thrilled to search a copy here for a fraction of that price! I almost didn't it because I read a review that said the pages of the book were thin and flimsy. This was not the case with the copy I received. The pages are thick, glossy and colorful. This book has a lot of more of the stuff pictured than what was in the exhibit I went to. If you've been to it and you wish this book, search one on here cheaper and it. It's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb []  2020-2-6 23:10

    Loved it, but love all of Dame Agatha's writing. Never met a amazing mystery that I didn't love and Dame Agatha is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb []  2020-2-6 23:10

    An interesting but very short read. I was disappointed in the shortest of the story. But I still enjoyed it. [email protected]#$%! had been longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb []  2020-2-6 23:10

    I enjoyed reading the Agatha Christie book THE ADVENTURE OF THE EGYPTIAN TOMB. I recommend it to mystery readers.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386