the trail of blood Reviews & Opinions


Submit the trail of blood review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    I place off reading Blood of My Blood by Barry Lyga because I did not wish this series to end! The third book of the Jasper Dent series takes off where Android game ended. Jazz is still locked in a storage unit, Billy has Connie and Howie wakes up in the hospital. Billy saves Jazz, then kills the Hat killer. Connie discovers that she is locked up with Jazz' mother and they are trying to support each other. Jazz' aunt has disappeared and his grandmother is in the hospital. Nonstop action, intensity and surprises amp up the suspense in this final book.Jazz will do anything to save his mother and it looks like he will do things he never believed he could, to protect her. The danger increases and the mystery unfolds, while the story delves deeper into the perverse childhood of Jazz. Twisting and unpredictable, this story never failed to enthrall and entertain me. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Barry is my favorite author, and this book didn't disappoint!! The story was engaging, kept me flipping through the pages as quick as I could because I couldn't wait to see what would happen next!! This thriller of a conclusion was a amazing method to end the I Hunt Assassin series. I can't wait to see what Barry comes out with next.I highly recommend this series to anyone who likes thrilling stories. The method he develops the main Characters Jazz, Howie, and Connie makes you really care what happens to them. And the method Howie always tries to talk "slang/ghetto/gangsta" to G William adds some very funny elements to this e poor guys are really bad, the amazing odds are versus the amazing guys, and you're really kept on the edge of your seat to see if the amazing guys can overcome the odds versus yourself a favor and read this series!! Barry does a amazing job. I've thoroughly enjoyed all three books and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    You know how sometimes the final book is not always as amazing as the others in the series? Well, not this one!!! I could not place this book down. It was full of tension, anger, hatred, as well as love, friendship, and humor. Billy Dent has his hooks in Howie, Connie and Jasper and he delights in telling them they will all die horrible deaths. If you like serial assassin books, this latest book will create you sick, but I couldn't stop reading it---I was mesmerized by what these lunatics did without a care for others. Will Jazz rid himself of his father or will his father claim his son as the Crow King he thinks is his son's just title? Lyga's books will entice you, repel you, and give you lots of gore.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the trail of blood or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the trail of blood video reviews and related movies:

    See The Trail of Blood on youtube.

     related image

    See Trail of Blood on youtube.

     related image

    See Anacondas: Trail of Blood (2009) - Life Is Hard, Huh? Scene (5/10) | Movieclips on youtube.

     related image

    See The Trail of Blood on youtube.

     related image

    See Trail of Blood - Baptist history on youtube.

     related image

    See Anacondas: Trail of Blood (2009) - Snake Serum Scene (9/10) | Movieclips on youtube.

     related image

    See A Trail of Blood is an Atmospheric Masterpiece. on youtube.

     related image

    See Combichrist - Follow The Trail Of Blood - DmC Devil May Cry OST on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Love, love, love this series. I love Jaz and Howie and Connie! I think this series was soooo wonderful. It makes me laugh. It created me think how Jaz was finally going to caught his father and would he be able to slay him in the end. This book is a serial assassin book but much various than what you would except. I think we need more profilers like Jaz helping in the FBI. I loved every min of the whole series! Thanks Barry Lyga for writing such a amazing trilogy! I will check out more books from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Amazing 3 book series about the life of a serial assassins son. Very believable fiction for real crime buffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    Absolutely the best series I've ever read. I wasn't able to place this book down. The author truly knows how to hold you interested right up to the latest page. As this is the final book in the series I won't spoil it for you. Please, just read the three books. I guarantee you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    I hope Lyga brings these characters back and the sooner the better. The short wrap up was insufficient to satisfy my desire to see these three young people continue to solve crimes and catch crows. The characters are uniquely appealing and amidst the evil around them and challenged by the consequences of their own sins they deserve a possibility to grow and become something even better than they were as teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    HOLY CANNOLI! I freaking LOVED this! I had to force myself to read this book VERY SLOWLY because I was loathe to say goodbye to some of the most wonderful characters I've come across in fiction, both amazing and evil. I have to send large thank yous and hugs to my book soul sisters The Twinjas who got me reading this series. Again, I'm really not into serial killer-type stories, but this series just hit all my satisfied fore I obtain to the crux of my review, I feel the need to wax a bit poetic as to why Connie, as a black heroine in YA (and in an interracial relationship with the hero) matters. Actually, she's why DIVERSITY MATTERS. She matters because it only takes a casual stroll through the YA section of any bookstore to see a serious absence of diversity. The covers alone tell the ugly tale--that despite changing demographics, the mainstream publishing industry still finds itself catering to a diminishing market. They know the country is becoming increasingly multiracial/multiethnic, but are hamstrung on how to reach that shop (without alienating the dinosaurs, lol). They also see themselves bleeding cash to smaller publishing companies and e-book publishers who ARE speaking to the changing readership, and yet they continue to see the globe through a myopic racial nnie is a well-crafted, non-stereotyped, fully-actualized heroine of color, written by a White male who obviously has a diverse circle of mates (or was willing to educate himself. Some of us think he may have a Black significant other, lol). Contrary to some complaints, I never saw her as being "othered". That might keep some weight if she was the only hero of color, but she wasn't. Lyga's Fresh York actually reads like the realistic and diverse Fresh York too a lot of authors (and tv shows) seldom obtain a reader perhaps unfamiliar with Black hair styles and care, one discovered Connie slept in a hair bonnet to hold her braids from frizzing up. Small info like this helped, in my opinion, to make a realistic hero who CANNOT ever be mistaken for a default white girl (which sadly happens quite a bit when authors are oblique in their descriptions--look at the brouhaha over Rue of The Hunger Games). Yes, we as readers know that Connie and Jazz are an interracial couple. For some it matters. For them it doesn't, but the outside globe makes it matter. We also see Connie as young woman in peril who has to use her wits to escape (and I could craft an entire essay on that). In a media where the photos of Black women are reduced to sexless mammy figures, baby mamas or sexually irresponsible video vixens, it's a breath of new air to revel in the positive complexity of Black womanhood. Connie, along with Howie (another character-type seldom seen in YA) is truly ride or die, but also able to exist without giving up on her dreams. She sees Jazz for who and what he is. I have to wonder if some of the discomfort with Connie has to do with her NOT falling into that media-fueled stereotype. That she's so much like a lot of other intrepid Caucasian heroines. She's brave, intelligent, a bit rash (which was how she ended up in mortal danger). She's no one's sidekick, but on equal footing with both Jazz and Howie.Speaking of Howie. Another hero we seldom see in fiction. A hemophiliac treated as a typically overhormonal teenaged boy. Howie doesn't allow the disease define him; he's got Jazz's back no matter what it costs. Howie has few filters on his thoughts, but I liked that about him. He's in danger and yet the snark rolls right off him without missing a beat. And yet, small info such as his incessant bruising are realistic reminders of who he is without detracting from his overall ybe someday, YA (and genre fiction in general) will actually begin looking like the rest of the world. Until then, I'm going to celebrate ANY positive and thoughtful depiction of marginalized characters. Especially when they're done this well.Okay, now to the me books I hate to see end, but know enough that they have to. I will miss Jazz, Connie and Howie. I won't be missing Billy Dent or the other crazy psycho assassins in the ere's tips of past sexual abuse, so be the way, I know it's not good of me, but I just can't support smirking at the demise of that rat Doug Weathers. If there was one hero who deserved to obtain his, it was this guy--the cheat journalist who created Jazz's life is was a book I had to read in little doses. The intensity and the horror (though implied, not graphic) were still hard to handle at times. There were times I cheered Jazz's escapes; other times he scared me with how closely he was mirroring his father. That, I think, was the point. Just how much of who we are comes from our parents? Can we alter that makeup? The title Blood Of My Blood is terrifyingly apt. Jazz is a likeable yet very tortured character (not the faux-angsty type so beloved of most YA/NA). He has the capacity for goodness yet also knows it doesn't take much to ride that razor's edge of evil. He's aware in a method a lot of young adults aren't forced to be. After all, his father's one of the most prolific serial assassins to ever ankfully, Lyga didn't write some happily-ever-after type ending after all the horror. Jazz will obviously spend his life struggling to not become the product of a very twisted upbringing. Howie may eventually obtain laid, lol. And Connie will eventually obtain her own tv series...okay, one can hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    I thought it was great. It was well written with amazing characters. A amazing conclusion to a amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood of My Blood review []  2020-1-14 19:38

    If I was only allowed one adjective to describe this series as a whole, it would have to be ·tenseinˈtens/adjective1.of extreme force, degree, or strength."the job demands intense concentration"synonyms:extreme, great, acute, fierce, severe, high; More2.having or showing powerful feelings or opinions; extremely earnest or serious."an intense young woman, passionate about her art"Thankfully, I'm not limited to just one adjective because this book, this series, is so much more than that one word.Riveting, thrilling, captivating, addicting, emotional, terrifying, well written. Truly there are a lot of adjectives that would fit what Lyga made in the I Hunt Assassins series and in the final book, Blood of my Blood and all of them would be accurate. I know I've said this in past reviews for book one and two but this series is utterly special in it's execution and delivery. You feel as if you are in the mind of not only a killer, but a killer's protege as well. Into the mind of a young man who wants to be anything but his father but nonetheless can't support thinking the thoughts, the images, the lessons that were planted and ingrained in his memories, in his very subconscious since he was little child.And as horrifying as it is, it is also fascinating and yes, addicting to be inside both Jasper and Billy's a lot of twists. So a lot of secrets and all more horrifying than the next, this was a heart stopping, pulse pounding conclusion to the series and I lapped up very single word of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    This is an outstanding film that does not obtain the recognition it deserves. An awesome story that spans the journey of three adolescent teenagers from their innocent days in the barrio to adult life in the true world. The DVD quality is decent but I was hoping for a remastered ver to be released on the 25th anniversary in 2018 but that did not happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    This was a film I watched countless times during my early teenage years and STILL holds up after all these years. Love this flick. Doesn't obtain the praise it deserves....and the cast is weirdly incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    Amazing movie. But this copy has no subtitles for the spanish speaking parts. I dont know what they are saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    I dont dislike anything about this film still a very amazing film to watch tells a amazing story from three various views of life and drastic choices that some of us may have faced in our lives at some point so if youve never seen it you need to watch it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    Blood In, Blood Out (Bound by Honor) is a amazing movie. One traumatic experience sends each of the main characters on separate paths and it is sad how their relationships obtain e realistic look into the destructiveness of drug use and the harsh realities of prison and gang life gives this film a lot of power. There are quite a few scenes where Spanish is spoken with no subtitles and, while it is not critical to understand what they say, it can be frustrating if you don't know what is being ill, it's a amazing film and I highly recommend it. All in all, it is almost identical to American Me starring Edward James Olmos. However, Blood In, Blood Out is 10 times the movie American Me was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    Amazing films Ben bratt young the love story haha boy joins gang does poor items godless to prison issue boy is Mexican with blonde hair /not Mexican enough gets deeper in android game must watch grab a fat joint a forty of modelo and just kick it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    This film profoundly changed my life I am at a loss for words when it comes to this cinema masterpiece, I have not encountered anything remotely as amazing as this it earns it's put in your film collection 5 times over... The acting is by far the best in years... With no unique effects available everything appears to be believable even down to the explosion of cheap times CHEAP TIMES!!! buy this film you will not regret it and pass it along to your kids to turn it into a family heirloom..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    This was educational and at times difficult to watch. I guess it's not my genre, but I have to give credit where it's due. Superb acting, intriguing story line, realistic too I reckon, slightly dated, but a amazing production effort. Saw it and own it on DVD from Amazon, was recommended by a mate to expand my view on Hispanic culture, and that it did.A bit depressing at times, but I guess that's the price of realism? However, if you like films about doing crime, doing time, and all the items that goes with it, then this is for you. I think I'm richer for having seen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    Absolute classic! Arrived on time and it’s the Original aspect ration 4:3 lol some people will not like it but that’s the method it is! No FULL HD/21:9 in this DOjo. MOVIE LOOKS GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood In, Blood Out review []  2020-2-7 21:34

    The ver I received is not widescreen as the info define. Also, this ver does have subtitles which another reviewer stated it did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    I got the first book in this series some time ago and read it knowing I'd come back to the series at some point. When it was offered as a set, I snatched it up and couldn't wait to sink my teeth into it. It was exciting, surprising and imaginative. It follows a teenage girl who discovers she has two sets of DNA within her, Hunter and Werewolf, and when that discovery begins with killing a werewolf and being rescued by a smoldering man who is much more than he seems, the adventure takes a turn in unexpected directions and through sometimes heartbreaking situations. As we move through the story, we watch her grow toward the being she was meant to be, but each decision takes her closer and sometimes through dangers she never realized were out there in her globe while bringing her closer to the people around her. She discovers unlikely friendships, love, and betrayal, all the while pushing forward to search her put in the fresh society.I couldn't support but admire Tara's strength and fortitude in the face of adversity. But there were times I wanted to shake her along with those around her and create them wake up to the dangers and possibilities around them. There were sweet moments along with the heartbreaking, and I found myself soaking all of it in the more I read. It was such an exciting story, and I couldn't wait to read the next page, so much so that I spent several sleepless nights with my nose in the books. The author has a marvelous imagination and a unique talent for painting a stage and pulling us into it. I look forward to finding out how the story ends and wishing I could read it all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    Dirty Blood by Heather Hildenbrand - Book 1 of the Dirty Blood Series ...Book Blurb bit:“I killed a girl latest night. I did it with my bare hands and an old piece of pipe I found lying next to the dumpster. But that’s not the part that got me.” ... "Now, all I can do is accept the truths that are staring me in the face. One, Werewolves do exist. And two, I was born to slay them."My Review Thoughts:From an overbearing mother to military-style grandma who is still more fun than her mother ... school with her best mates and the boyfriend! Tara seems mostly like your typical teen. Then she was walking one night after dark and ran into "her" ... that ended badly for "her" and it is also when she met "HIM"! Worlds collide ... tempers flare ... and lives are changed forever!This was an exceptionally well written Young Adult story and with characters that jump off the page! You can easily become quite enamored with these characters and the story. {I DID!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    I enjoyed reading this book box set. It was so amazing and fun to read. I'm so glad I started this series with this box set so I could read them 1 after the other.And I liked the characters, their mates and family. The hunters and werewolves. The science. Just everything was so well written and has a lot of action and twists and turns.I read the latest book separately, and it was just as good. Especially the is is by far the best werewolf /hunter series. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    I absolutely fell in love with this series! From the very beginning it grabs your attention & holds your interest so tightly you won't wish to place it down, and when you do, it will be all you can think about. The characters all have such awesome personalities.Tara is so powerful & resilient to the things she goes through. I adore her grandma lol.Wes is kind of cocky & mysterious with his poor boy looks but he's a real protector/leader. Fay & Jack absolutely stole my heart with their kindness & absolute favorite hero so far is Alex though. He is oh SO yummy! He's brooding, strong, confident, and just completely irresistible!!! I'm not liking the direction his hero is taking in the story as of now, but I have my fingers crossed that he will redeem himself!Would love to see this series on the Huge Screen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    I'm sorry I'm usually not so callous with my reviews but this box set just left me in really poor mood. The sad thing is the story and characters had promise, but all of it was ruined very early in the book with the staggering amount of cliches that created the book so predictable and annoying it created reading it an almost painful experience. It was really hard for my to finish the first book and I'm sure as he'll not gonna read the other three, I felt cheated out of my 10 bucks. I actually believe this book ruined YA sagas for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    This is my first set of books by Ms. Hildenbrand. These 4 books were absolutely fabulous! Loved everything about it. I never knew which direction it was going to go. I was completely engaged and couldn't place them down. I am looking forward to reading more of this authors work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    A amazing paranormal series, with an interesting plot, well written characters and a lot of twists and turns. The author creates a fascinating fresh reality, where humans and werewolves are coexisting, without any knowledge of it. Tara and Wes are amazing characters, I loved their meeting and deepening relationship. A lot of scary moments, which created me cringe, but a lot of tender ones as well.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    It's rare that I search a series I have to completely finish immediately. I liked finding most of the books in a series that I could read in order. It has quite a bit of melodrama but that can be said for most teenaged focused characters. I highly have fun werewolf series so I may be a bit biased. I would definitely recommend to others, and yes there are major clips between the books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    I loved Tara and Wes's story, hunters, werewolves, hybrids and a bit of magic everything you need in a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Blood Series Box Set, Books 1-4 (Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, Blood Bond, & Blood Rule) review []  2020-1-22 21:34

    I am a fan of Heather Hildebrand as a gifted author...but this particular series was not the best by far. I was a small disappointed by the plot and vacillating on the part of the heroine with regard to her romantic choices and stupid decisionmaking skills. I feel this series was just not something I could truly obtain into. I did read all three books in this set because this author has a rare talent keeping the story alive and moving. It just wasnt my style, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Welcome to the eyes, ears, and recollections of a grunt soldier in Việt-Nam. This acc is very accurate and not an aggrandizement of soldierly heroism. In fact, it’s rather under-stated, which is exactly the method foot soldiers approached their everyday lives in a combat zone. This narrative, if you pay attention, fully and accurately reveals the craziness of battle in general, as well as the oddities and uniqueness of the battle in Việt-Nam. There may be other books that provide more romanticism to the life of a foot soldier, and may be somewhat better written, but probably none that reflect a grunt's life in Việt-Nam so accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I think a servicemember with combat experience from the battles in Iraq and Afghanistan could relate to the humor in the field that Ronnau talks about regarding the everyday life of a soldier and the psychology of dealing with various types of personalities. I rated this 5 stars as the book is a easy read but a deep and special one about being a young man at battle in a risky place. Ronnau hit a homerun. If you are looking for a book you can take serious about Vietnam, but laugh too, I highly suggest this read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Why I titled this review that you had to be there to believe it. Like Mr. Ronnau I was a ground pounder and his tales are very related to mine especially the part about that we were more risky to each other than the threat from opponent action( excluding booby traps). Having been almost hit by jets drooping bombs danger close, artillery short rounds and firing into our positions because they had no clue we were there. Mr Ronnau like Pogo said we saw the opponent and he was us. The book is a fair discription of the haze of war and the method that no one knew what it was we were to accomplish on missions except perhaps the senior NCO or Officer. I believe Mr. Ronnau captured the confusion and learning curve all went through in their first tour of Vietnam. It is a amazing read and I had ordered a copy for a mate who was in Vietnam with me to read that is how much I thought of this novel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    GREAT ITEM, EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. FAST SHIPPING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I though this was a DVD movie, yes I did receive, now it is in process to read next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    "Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam" by Christopher Ronnau is the most entertaining battle memoir I've ever read. As others have stated, it is based off his extensive journals. I think this helped him capture the method he saw things at the time masterfully. This is a very genuine book. His insights into how an average grunt on the ground saw the battle are extremely genuine and raw. He captured the boredom mixed with short periods of intense activity everyone describes perfectly. It also has a lot of very amazing private photos. I loved his sense of humor! I was cracking up laughing almost from cover to cover. He's a very funny guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. This is a very amazing book, and I recommend it highly to anyone who wants to better understand how a grunt on the ground saw the war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Read this book in three nights, could not place it down. I have read quite a few Vietnam books and this one rates right at the top. One thing though, is that the writer seemed to have a need to come up with some huge words while telling the stories which kind of seemed like he was trying to insert intelligence that a grunt wouldn't have. A bit contrived and certainly not needed. I would have been fine with just plain short words to describe the action. Dont allow that obtain in the method of buying this book, it was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I did not search this book exciting or riveting as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I worked the same AO as the author, both with 2/34th armor and the 173rd Assault Helicopter Company during the time he was there.I'm guessing he was trying to give a picture of his tour other than describing the contacts to a amazing degree. In this he did a amazing job and explained various actions that happened. An interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trails: The Combat Diary of a Foot Soldier in Vietnam review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Mildly interesting acc of the day-to-day experience of a rifleman in Vietnam. Written with attention to detail and very accurate, but entirely lacking in the drama, angst, and constant tension experienced by mostly teenaged combat soldiers in Vietnam. There are a lot of better, more moving and emotionally charged books on Vietnam available. I wouldn't waste either the time or cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    I was exited to have the cd, but then that my mood changed true quick. I felt something on he cd. as I place the cd inside CD player, the cd was making a noise. And so I took a closer look at the bump that I felt and it was a chip in the center to where you place your index finger. Large allow down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    THIS BOY HIT THE SCENES AND RIPPED THE RAP WORLD OFF THE HINGES. NOT ABOUT AN IMAGE. ALL REAL LIFE PAIN AND EXPERIENCES. HE'S MAKING AMENDS WITH HIS PAST AND MOVING TOWARDS CHRIST. ALWAYS WAS NEVER FAR FROM GOD. NO RAPPER EVER SAYS A PRAYER ON EVERY CD. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A CHRISTIAN SO I CAN RELATE ON GROWING UP IN THE HOOD AND TRYING TO GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST DEALING WITH LIFE STRUGGLES IN A TOUGH ipped in proficient time. CD arrived ahead of schedule. No damage. Packaged really well. Played excellently in my vehicle stereo. Bought back memories. Have purchased from this company a lot of times. Will continue the relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    For some reason, DMX decided to sound more polished and commercial for this album instead of going back to the gritty sound of his debut. "It's Dark and Hell is Hot" acts like a companion piece to this album in so a lot of ways but without the intensity and grittiness of that album, this one fails to capture the same atmosphere. That's not the only thing that held this album back some;For whatever reason, there are alot more guest artists on here than on the debut; some songs with guest artists on this album are really amazing but DMX in the spotlight is what makes the song better usually. He's given a backseat too much on this album.If this was Part 2 to his debut, this album would be the DMX who is still struggling inside and makes mistakes but has grown wiser. The issue is that there are so a lot of guest appearances that DMX's overall theme not only diminishes some, but some of his own rhymes are styled to appeal to the commercial ese are the powerful songs in my opinion: Bring Your Whole Crew, Ain't No Way, Coming From, The Omen, Slippin' (it sounds fine edited), Flesh of My Blood, Heat, and Prayer 2/Ready to Meet HimThe rest belongs on a compilation cd or something because it makes the album sound uneven and some of the songs aren't even that good.If you're a large DMX fan, you're gonna obtain it no matter what.If you're fresh to DMX, obtain his first album and then obtain this used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    This is one of DMX best albums but the Amazon digital ver gives you the edited copy of the song Slippin'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    A classic DMX cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    DMX's second studio album continued to set ablaze the fire that his debut album lit. And he nor his melody stopped there. DMX in my opinion for a while there he was undeniably the most gritty, rapper in the rap game. This is a must own for DMX fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    Amazing beats and lyrics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    Excellent, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood review []  2020-2-2 22:19

    It's good. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    I didn’t realize how very short this was going to be. It’s more like a fast overview of each of the blood types. But for a more comprehensive read, go with the original Eat Right for your Blood by Dr. Peter D’Adamo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    This book is extremely helpful. I learned so a lot of types of foods I shouldn't be eating based on my blood type and life long thyroid issue. This is a reference for all of us if we are serious about maximizing our health!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    I was trying to buy the original book but did not remember the name or author. I bought this and it is not a book only an overpriced book report.I think this author must buy books and write a report and then sells them to profit at the original author's the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    Vudoo science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    Just a short review. I was hoping for specific meal lists. I gave it a 5 because the concept is so believable. After initiation I hope to obtain amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    Amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    Not enough information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    Amazing book I should have found it years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eat Right For Your Blood Type: A Guide to Healthy Blood Type Diet, Understand What to Eat According to Your Blood Type review []  2020-1-31 6:14

    My opinion about this book is just a copy from Adamo book plain and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    Keeps a everyday record of my try readings, what I eat for meals or smacks with columns for calories, carbs, fiber, sugar and fat per portion. Also a put for meds taken, try readings, water intake, weight, hours slept and a put for notes. Just what I required to support me on this fresh adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    Tho a bit larger than I expected, but is a beautiful small journal that makes it super simple to hold track of everything I need to create sure I am doing what I need to do to manage my diabetes and my weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    Firstly, the cover picture is very low quality. It turned something beautiful into something that looks cheap. About the actual log book pages, there is no slot for time. There is a box that has BG readings for Breakfast, lunch and Dinner, before, after and during and NO room for times. Our doctors office asks for times. No room anywhere for the time. The method its set up is so poor. Also there is a typo, minor, but it just shows you the quality of the product. Will never buy again. Waste of $5.00.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    Perfect journal for tracking anything diabetic. My doctor loves it. Super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    Book has all the info that need to be tracked. Would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the typo in the print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    Amazing book. [email protected]#$%! had a meal list. Would purchase again,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    This log book records all that I required in one place. Want there was no spelling error. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    It was a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Sugar Log Book: Food and Blood Sugar Journal, Diabetic Glucose Log, Blood Sugar Monitoring, Diabetes Journal Log Book, Diabetes Diary, 6 x 9 inch (Food and Blood Sugar for Diabetics) (Volume 1) review []  2020-2-2 15:48

    Arrived quickly very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOD TYPE DIET : What to Eat & Avoid Right for Your Blood Type: Recipes as Per Your Blood Types A,B,O & AB review []  2020-1-26 19:59

    This is a amazing introduction to Blood Type diet book. Very happy with this purchase! Lots of amazing info about Eat & Avoid Right for Your Blood Type. I purchased it and I think everyone should it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOD TYPE DIET : What to Eat & Avoid Right for Your Blood Type: Recipes as Per Your Blood Types A,B,O & AB review []  2020-1-26 19:59

    I think everyone needs to read this book.I'm impressed after reading this book. A very amazing book at low prices. Unique thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOOD TYPE DIET : What to Eat & Avoid Right for Your Blood Type: Recipes as Per Your Blood Types A,B,O & AB review []  2020-1-26 19:59

    This book has amazing hints and ideas on what foods to eat. It has helped me to learn what foods I should avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    I like the convenience. But, the try strips are absurdly expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    Quite a bit off--I used Dario for several months along with another blood try meter. Then got my A1C done--Dario's readings were always 30-40 points lower (I [email protected]#$%! was true), but my A1C was inline more with the other meter. Too poor as I like the convenience and the quality of the reader was nice. Same for the integration with iPhone. With that said, we all try our blood sugar for a reason and accuracy is very important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    Very compact, but difficult to use. Try strips and other accessories ridiculously expensive. I have tested this machine's readings versus another machine, and they agree, so no question about its operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    I bought this in May 2019. I loved the convenience and I've read that it is very accurate. Today, 6 months later, it don't workie no more. Tried plugging it in several times, created sure the phone had a amazing charge, it still says plug in your Dario. I'm very disappointed. Modernize 12/12/19-I read that there is supposed to be a one year warranty on this product. I contacted Amazon about the warranty. Amazon contacted Dario and I obtain an email to call a number for service. It's a recording requesting me to leave a message. That's not service in my book. Not worth buying for something that only lasts six months and the company can't be contacted for service. I only give it a one star now, but wouldn't give it any if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    Love the strips, love the meter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    Even though the expiration date is still six months in the future, the strips are not reliable after 30 days from opening the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    The truth is that I don't really have a comparison as this is the only glucose meter I've ever used consistently, but the accuracy of the meter and these strips was well within the standard of error I expected when I compared my chart to a1c levels obtained at the doctor's office. The ease of use of this system because of its portability makes me able to hold up with blood sugar levels without a amazing deal of trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    Cheaper than buying directly from Dario and work perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    I love it, i started using it yesterday. The ease of using it is great. The only thing I have a problem with, there is no put to shop additional lancets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dario Blood Glucose Test Strips for The Dario and Dario LC Blood Glucose Monitoring System. Great for Diabetics to Keep Track of Blood Sugar Levels (100) review []  2020-1-31 15:22

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Despite the lag I obtain from the android game because my phone is not quite amazing at running games. I love this android game so much! It's very relaxing and somewhat satisfying! I can never stop playing! Addicting! I have played this android game before but never really gotten into it until now. I doubt you guy's will do this but can you optimize the graphics down one more level? I think it would definetely support my phone run this android game without the lag. Thanks so much! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've fallen in love with this game. I honestly have been waiting for a android game like this to be created and i absolutely love it. thank you creators hold up the amazing work. I will say my only complaint with the android game is occasionally when openeing the android game it'll stay on a white screen for awhile but ive noticed if i close out the application completely then wait about 5 mins it'll run properly. But all in all my favorite android game so far. I can't wait to see what this android game becomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I love this game, normally I have a hard time getting attached to mobile android games but this was super easy, cute and fun. However this is getting 2 stars because at some point I became unable to craft, even if I had the supplies to do it. Now I can't continue my lumberjack quest because I can't craft another ax, and even if I could, the bird won't take the wood. If you patch this I'll play again but until then I'm gonna have to leave this android game for a small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The android game is cool but kinda boring. Its really hard and the stamina goes wayyy to fast. I have a lot of cash in the android game and now its simple to obtain over the ferrys. The android game is fun and addictive for a while but when do you settle down in a house it becomes boring. Amazing android game but needs improving. When I came back to the android game my house was in a various town. And the android game is repeative. You just walk and walk and gather sticks and other things ALLLL the time. Like I said its a amazing gam but needs improvi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It's a fun small android game where you collect, craft, and trade. Sort of like something to play when you need a relaxing android game that still has a challenge to it. I lost my old android game and 19.99 spent on it despite backing up. I'd like to see hero customization, being able to specifically repick a career, and not being forced to sell your papers or buy the backpack once you are gifted the favors. Maybe obtain married and have kids? More dog breeds? Bug fixes for the letters too. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I would like it if you guys could fix this problem where my phone gets laggy to the point of where it crashes, i experienced it a few times now. Besides the point, the android game is lots of fun and i love how the backround was created and the concept of the whole game, I recommend 100% of downloading this game, i also recommend that you should add stack crafting (stacking but on the crafting table for crafting multiples of the same crafted item to save time, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The Trail is entertaining and enjoyable when you first start. Android game can begin to obtain repititive and a small dull as you progress but the video test makes up for it with cool crafting recipes and stunning graphics. Being able to play offline makes it a very convenient entertainer and time killer. On the technical side, I have played this android game on both android device and iOS and both times my devices will heat up and lag very easily which can be concerning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've been playing this android game for a while now and I've got beautiful far. What annoys me is when I craft beaver felt and when they merge together in my bag or a chest some of them just dissappear into thin air. It takes so damn long to collect and craft these things and then they just disappear. Sort your android game out! It's seems as if you've just abandoned the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I've always loved this android game from graphics to story line and interactivity. However, crafted clothing is not durable enough and becomes quite difficult at the rate of how a lot of you have to craft as well as constantly collecting all the materials required. Also, I want more people were actively playing especially where town's are concerned as video test is more fun when others join in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I have played this android game for over two years. I had to totally reset because I got a fresh phone which is totally absurd. All of my purchases are gone as well. I restarted a fresh character, and I reached the eden falls city or whatever it's called. Now the android game started crashing, popping up weird windows, and now it won't even open. Screen just goes white and freezes my phone. Its not my phone being the problem either trust me. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    There were some glitches. One would be when you obtain into the game, the logos ko gregate and 22 cans would present up, next you will obtain a white screen. I waited and waited but nothing happen. I could hear the audio, but nothing else happened. Another is when you craft something, the item crafted might stay in the middle of the screen. You can't drag it away or anything, and it stays on your screen and is really annoying. Otherwise, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I like this android game but I hate, I hhhaaattteee it when I uninstall the android game it forgets everything. Aren't Google accounts here to remember the data. I was living the high-life I had everything the. N I uninstalled the android game to free up space, and after a week install it back all off my items was gone. POFF! You're items is gone and have fun. I HATE THIS STUPID SYSTEM THE GAME IS GREAT BUT THE SYSTEM IS STUPID!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    It needs improvement. What annoys me the most about this android game is how the stuff keeps moving up and can't stay still. It's so unrealistic, and it's irritable! Some stuff just falls off causing other players to steal your items. You need to fix that if you wish your android game to be perfect. Coz it almost is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game is beautiful. One of the most well done physics ive seen in a phone android game and something that has an actual story line. It is boardering on being almost too advanced for a phone game. It really makes you feel like you are playing a true videogame. Not some same old candy crush genre or runner genre or clicker genre android game that you've seen a million times. I wouldnt even classify those as videogames they are more like trashy flashplayer android games but actually somehow worse. I want more android games for the phone were like this with NPCs and rpg style gaming. Even this android game has a runner type feel to it because thats what it is but its still very special because it has fresh exciting aspects and actual progression .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    very addicting, very simple, and yet very hard. only complaints are these: controls on dragging stuff touchy and causes unexpected drops (regular problem in this app, other apps rarely related issue). problems when crafting, made stuff freezing in center of screen. once happens, every item acquired after (craft/pickup) stays frozen. exit and re enter only method to fix. upon reload stuff are dropped instead of bagged. if in town, stuff are lost. this bad, need fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Brilliant concept. I've an Amazon Fire and never had any 'glitches'. Got a house in a city now and love it. Just a shame that there arent more true people playing. It's very addictive and really hope the developers work on the communication aspects, particularly whilst on a trail. The very beauty of the android game is the interaction between players. It's just that our city has only 2 true people. Rest are 'Als? Edit: On third city now. Becoming disheartened as 19 other dwellers seem to have given up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    This android game is so much fun. It doesn't obtain old and is a amazing method to slay time without being terribly repetitive and boring. The graphics are beautiful, especially the landscapes they give you glimpses of as you walk along the trail. I would highly recommend this android game to anyone looking for a fresh, unconventional take on gaming. I love it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter