Read the trial of the chicago 7 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the trial of the chicago 7 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of the Chicago 7: The Official Transcript []  2020-10-20 18:21

    Such a amazing book, would definitely recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conspiracy in the Streets: The Extraordinary Trial of the Chicago Seven []  2020-10-20 18:13

    Enjoyed the book very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conspiracy in the Streets: The Extraordinary Trial of the Chicago Seven []  2020-10-20 18:13

    After watching the fresh anima-entary "Chicago Ten," I wanted to learn more about this colourful and pivotal moment in U.S. history.I found "Conspiracy in the Streets" a crucial (and very funny) companion to the doentary; one that gave me a deeper look at the men who-- with courage and humor, with amazing irreverence for power and deep reverence for people-- place the battle in Vietnam on trial in e Chicago Ten movie blends archival footage of the roads of Chicago with animated reenactments from the trial itself. Buy this book and you can read along with the animated versions of David Dellinger and Abbie Hoffman. Educational fun for the whole family!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the trial of the chicago 7 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conspiracy in the Streets: The Extraordinary Trial of the Chicago Seven []  2020-10-20 18:13

    Incredibly engaging -- I read it in an afternoon. I love that the author gets out of the method and leaves the story to the transcripts, but not before providing ample context for the happenings of the protests and subsequent ese transcripts are selections from the trial (ie. abridged) so I would be interested to know whether the author/editor was at all biased towards the defendants in selecting transcript excerpts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conspiracy in the Streets: The Extraordinary Trial of the Chicago Seven []  2020-10-20 18:13

    amazing method to relive the era!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conspiracy in the Streets: The Extraordinary Trial of the Chicago Seven []  2020-10-20 18:13

    While not as expansive & in-depth as the long out-of-print THE TALES OF HOFFMAN (printed shortly after the trial), this selection from the trial transcript gives a fine overall flavor of the proceedings. As previous reviewers have noted, there are sections that will create you laugh at their sheer absurdity … and then chill you when you realize just how deeply the divisions ran in America … not unlike today, in a lot of Graham Nash sang in "Chicago" - "In a land that's known as freedom / How can such a thing be fair?" Well, it wasn't. The trial was a rigged farce, as the later dismissal of convictions proved. Just as so a lot of conservatives then wanted to search some vast, shadowy Communist conspiracy versus the Vietnam War, rather than face the plain fact that a lot of Americans opposed it for reasons of conscience, the prosecution was determined to prove a non-existent conspiracy here. But as Abbie Hoffman said, "Conspiracy? We couldn't agree on lunch."The drawings by Jules Feiffer give a amazing picture of what was going on, since photographs weren't allowed. And the selected excerpts are representative of each individual, on all sides. The current divisions in our country are really the divisions from that time, still gaping & still unresolved … which is why this book is worth reading not just as history, but as all-too-timely warning, as well. Most highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conspiracy in the Streets: The Extraordinary Trial of the Chicago Seven []  2020-10-20 18:13

    This is an all out inspiring tale that every American should read. Honestly--stop what you are doing and pick this up. It is funny, it is dramatic, there are parts where I literally inhaled audible and gasped at the horror and farce of the judicial system. Heroes, underdogs, and freedom fighters. Courage in the courtroom. And it's all true!!! Truth is stranger than fiction, so take a walk on the wildside with this stroll down the American judicial system's memory lane. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conspiracy in the Streets: The Extraordinary Trial of the Chicago Seven []  2020-10-20 18:13

    I wasn't expecting to laugh when I started reading, but I laughed at so a lot of points. Not only the defendants' humor is hilarious at times, the prosecution almost never ceases to be ridiculous making a funny stage at times, and truly disturbing at others.Drawings are beautiful, and the cover itself sells the book I bet.Where each of the eight defendents ended up later in their lives was most amazing. Those stories may suggest how various these people must have been in core, yet the 60s could meld all into what government claimed to be a conspiracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conspiracy in the Streets: The Extraordinary Trial of the Chicago Seven []  2020-10-20 18:13

    Amazing book. Was very hard to place down. I even laughed out loud a few times. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lancelot []  2020-1-18 0:37

    I love this album. If you like Camelot you'll appreciate this. It was given to me as a bonus a lot of years ago and now it was time for the MP3 version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lancelot []  2020-1-18 0:37

    With her CD "The Trial of Lancelot", Toronto-based singer-songwriter Heather Dale has crafted a journey into King Arthur's Court which draws these legends forward into the show e idea for this project came in 1995, while Heather was studying the Arthurian Legends. She realized that they were not just ancient fables, but they were also relevant to the experience of any person living in the 20th century. "Everyone can relate to falling in love with the wrong person at the wrong time," Heather says. "The ancient setting may heighten the impact of the story... but the emotions are universal." With lush orchestration and Celtic-inspired vocals, this Modern Celtic recording bridges the gap between the traditional and the new.A versatile vocalist and instrumentalist, Heather has a broad fan base which spans from the USA to Scandinavia. "The Trial of Lancelot" appeals not only to the ardent Medievalist, but to everyone with a love of adventure and romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lancelot []  2020-1-18 0:37

    I'm not much of a reviewer like some folks who post here, but I had to throw in my two pence about this cd. I place it on and my heart just springs out of my chest. My very soul dances around to these attractive melodies. I cannot imagine NOT having this cd. At present, I seem to have lost my copy (My children like it, too, and it frequently gets misplaced), but I've got to have another copy soon, or I'll enter withdrawal...Best going-to-Pennsic melody I know of!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lancelot []  2020-1-18 0:37

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lancelot []  2020-1-18 0:37

    After hearing this melody used in some BBC Merlin Series fan created clips, i like the melody very much, very relaxing, motivational and inspiring music, cant wait to buyt he rest of her Cd's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lancelot []  2020-1-18 0:37

    This is without a doubt my favorite of all of Heather Dale albums. The Trial of Lancelot is a attractive song of forbidden love and a lot of various reactions to it. Hawthorne Tree is a song about a woman that steals Merlin's power and the powerlessness of everyone about them to stop it. Each of these songs feature the heavenly voice of Heather Dale. I recommend these songs to all overs of celtic music, King Arthur fans and those that still believe in honor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lancelot []  2020-1-18 0:37

    Not your traditional celtic music...nice story line around the Arthurian legend place to music, but it wasn't quite what I was ught it for the lullaby on the album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lancelot []  2020-1-18 0:37

    the trial of sir lancelot song is awesome, the rest are ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Some decent choices. Primary not alot of change being the beginning of a series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Trial of the Demon Hunter is incredible! Eloquently written, visceral and captivating, it is a compelling story full of so a lot of opportunities. I'm excited for what comes next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    The only complaint is it's too short and chop off too abruptly. Maybe the author could finish all the chapters and release them all in one pack AKA ZE/Tin Star style? Other than that, a amazing CoG android game that provides the player quite a pleasant experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing android game I just [email protected]#$%! was longer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Let's you feel like you're the main n't wait for the second book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    When ever I test to download it, the stupid thing says insufitiant zone and I already uninstalled a couple of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    TOO Short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    This guy is a ! not the author or seller... The subject! Seller and author did their job superbly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    must read give nice incite into how the Globalist run the present behind the scene, with their "two track"' solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    Milo's a rock star. Let's face it. This book was a brisk read, digestible without overly-big or misused words. The 'weight' of it is contextualizing the unprecedented 'lawfare' - and all the granular data points involved in that (naming names) - as the logical next step to 'de-platforming', and we can expect to see more. Whatever comes of this era, from the battle the Establishment is waging on free speech, an indispensable part of or correcting course in our Republic - like anti-SLAPP laws - is identifying the ways in which institutions and individuals can collude, in plain sight, to deprive a citizen of his or her rights. This embedded corruption and coordination is chilling, and indeed was meant to send a message. Let's hope they actually Drain the Swamp, and future-proof it. This book will be a bible in this fresh form of depriving people of their rights. A must-read for informed citizens, law students, civil rights attorneys, social media commentators - anybody dubious about how The System can coordinate to hurt an individual, in the open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    Beautifully written ysis of a modern day witch hunt. Roger Stone's only "crime" was supporting Donald Trump, which is why the charges versus him were nonsense. Milo exposes the malevolence of a Democrat judge, who ignored evidence that Democrat activists sat on the jury, while depriving Stone of his free speech rights during and after the trial. Roger Stone and his wife lost millions on this totally unnecessary trial -- which was rigged from the begin by a biased judge. Milo is a brilliant writer and a real Christian, who is donating profits from this book to Roger Stone's Defense Fund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    The Lizzie Borden trial in the summer of 1893 in Fresh Bedford, Massachusetts was one of the first media sensations of the fresh era of readily available, cheaply printed and priced, highly competitive newspapers. It occurred in the heart of the Gilded Age, an era dominated by scandal, corruption, and corporate and political buffoonery unequaled until our own time. The trial and the crime that precipitated it captured the national imagination and has never fully retreated from it. There have been a lot of accounts of the trial, but this fresh history by Cara Robertson is the first that I've read that goes so thoroughly into each and every step during those hot summer days in Fresh Bedford, detailing every witness's testimony and producing a vivid acc drawn from newspaper stories as well as memoirs by a lot of of those who cause this is an acc of the Borden trial itself the actual crime and the other happenings that led up to it occupy only about the first 90 pages of this 290 page plus meticulous Notes volume. Miss Lizzie Andrew Borden was a 32 year old spinster who, in the summer of 1892, led an obscure existence in a cramped and badly designed house on Second Road in Fall River, Massachusetts, sharing it with her older sister Emma, their wealthy but penny-pinching father, his second wife (the daughters' mother had died years earlier), and an Irish housemaid. Lizzie considered the Second Road house and the uncomfortable living conditions there to be beneath her status as a member of one of Fall River's finest families. On August 4, 1892 two horrific crimes ended Lizzie's obscurity: her father and stepmother were found axed to death,and a few days later she herself was arrested, charged with both murders, and taken into e trial the next summer attracted international attention and enormous press coverage. Robertson does an perfect job describing the hot and steamy atmosphere that created the courtroom a miserable put for most of the trial, and is just as skilled in describing the strategies used by the prosecution and the defense squads as the different witnesses came and went. Even Lizzie's dresses are carefully described, using accounts from newspapers of the time. Under Robertson's guidance (she is a former Supreme Court clerk and legal adviser at The Hague) the verdict of Not Guilty, rendered after an extremely short period of deliberation by an all male jury, becomes an understandable e book finishes with a brief section detailing Lizzie's life after the trial. She and her sister moved to a larger, more elegant home in the best neighborhood of Fall River. She spent the rest of her life living there (Emma moved out after several years), shunned by most of the people she considered to be her peers, before quietly passing away in 1927. Robertson provides a final chapter on the enduring enigma of the case, noting that an necessary file kept by one of her basic defense attorneys remains locked away and unavailable to researchers.I enjoyed The Trial of Lizzie Borden very much. I've read a lot of of the books Robertson mentions in her acc and I agree with her assessments of them, making only one extra recommendation of Robert Sullivan's "Goodbye Lizzie Borden," which has an acerbic and rather amusing take on the trial and the presiding judge's summings-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    This book is incredible, the soundtrack enhances the experience as well as the dozens of options and story telling that keeps you engaged throughout. Its an RPG like novel experience you can't miss out on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I didn't think I would like this android game because of the topic matter, but it was amazing!! It was so descriptive I felt I was really a part of the globe created! It is a small short but with pictures, music, hard choices, and an incredibly well written game, I can't really complain too much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Decent story but incredibly short for $2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It has a amazing storyline nice amount of choices and has a lot of replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Extremely too short. But the context was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    Sure, other politicians have been guilty (but not charged with) of battle crimes, but Hitchens chose to write about Henry Kissinger. So here's an unqualified "expert" called upon to advise presidents about international actions that affect the lives of millions of people. Kissinger may not have pulled the trigger, but he told the shooter to do it. Why shouldn't Kissinger be held accountable for that? Hitchens argues that he should be, and tells us about a lot of of the shootings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    Before you buy this book, ask yourself what you are really interested in. Are you interested in the tale of Lizzie Borden? Are you interested in the legend? Lizzie, herself? Are you interested in the life and theories of inconsequential newsmen and women? Maybe a scholar or two who has something to say about fresh ways of discovering data...but has nothing really to do with Lizzie Borden. So a lot of of us see "Lizzie Borden" in a title and immediately click on it, wrongfully assuming that it will be another perfect read. And that's where you will be woefully disappointed. I'm not blaming anyone for me buying this kindle read. But it was not what I thought it would be. I'm not interested in far fetched ideas that are thrown in for no other reason than to throw them in. What does it have to do with the case of Lizzie Borden. Nothing. I don't need to know about the lawyers and their upbringing and law school. These are people who would be nothing in history, if not for Lizzie Borden. I wish to hear about HER. Just a really poor book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    Most people are familiar with the murder that Lizzie Borden was accused of as there have been numerous books and films based on it. In August of 1892, Lizzie’s father and stepmother were brutally murdered in their home. Lizzie was accused of the murder and the trial became a sensationalized spectacle. People then and now all have various opinions of what happened that day in Fall River, Massachusetts. Was Lizzie a guilty murderess or was she wrongly accused?I have read a lot of accounts of this murder and even saw a play based on it. Ms. Robertson’s book is one of the most extensively researched and unbiased accounts I’ve read. This most definitely does not read like a historical novel as well it shouldn’t, though never ceased to keep my interest. This is a fact-based accounting based on Ms. Robertson’s twenty years of research. The book itself ended at 65%, the rest being a list of notes detailing the source of almost every sentence in the book.What I found the most impressive about the book was that the author contains much info about society at the time of the murder and the method people perceived women. The men on Lizzie’s jury just couldn’t imagine a lady such as Lizzie committing such an atrocious act. For a women to do what was done to these two victims, she would have had to have been a creature and that would have shown in her countenance. The book also touches on what was thought to be the cause of “hysteria” in e book not only covers the trial in detail but also the discussions that were taking put outside of the courtroom and newspaper accountings, as well as rumors. Another plus is that the book is chock full of images that support the info to life.A must read for real life crime readers. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    If you know about the Lizzie Borden case and are intrigued by her high profile acquittal, you will be mesmerized by the info of her trial, which are thoroughly covered in this book. It was the original trial of the century, the OJ Simpson trial of its time. This book weaves in broader historical context about the socio-economic conditions and influences, and the pace is crisp. I appreciate why the book didn't reach a conclusion about Lizzie's guilt or innocence.... and now feel armed to create my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    "Milo Yiannopoulos? The guy who wrote those crazy headlines that Hillary read out loud? The one from the college tour?"If that's you talking, then you're missing out on one of the most necessary journalistic voices in America today.Underneath the platinum hair, sequined shoes, and leopard print accessories, Milo Yiannopoulos is unbeatable when it comes to true reporting -- he makes the calls and pounds the pavement in those lovely shoes, just like reporters in the past. In the process, he gets the story with none of the typical "big if true" waffling."The Trial of Roger Stone" is, of course, about the railroading of political consultant and bon vivant Roger Stone. But more important, it's about the overweaning reach of federal law enforcement and the judiciary when something -- or someone -- gets in the method of protecting themselves, their friends, or their assets.Federal prosecutors boast a conviction rate near 99 percent. In "The Trial of Roger Stone," Yiannopoulos shows how they do it so consistently: Using financial ruin and fear as tools to extort confessions, negotiate pleas, and manipulate courts to punish people for crimes that weren't crimes. And he shows how easily any one of us can suddenly search ourselves in the crosshairs of the DOJ -- and how small justice we'll search when we obtain if you're one of the a lot of people who isn't familiar with Milo's journalistic chops, do yourself a favor and buy the book. You'll walk away with a fresh photo of Milo; be reminded why true journalism is still important; and be stunned by how easily justice goes awry not just for the poor, but for successful specialists who accidentally create strong enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    I love reading Milo, he is so clever and brutally honest, his descriptions of the upright judge and her partisans created my ribs damage from laughing. I am horrified at the evil of the judge, jurors, and prosecutors. If your not, you are sadly lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Very engrossing and dynamic story. Can't wait for Part 2: Captive of Fortune!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Loved it, but like the others I think it is much to short for a paid purchase. We didn't even reach the demon yet! Think wouldn't be much of a issue with me if I could just fine the sequel...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing android game and I hope theirs some romance options in the next eat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    There was an overload of text and a severe lack of choices, there's like 3 scenes then the android game ends, can't believe I got suckered into paying for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I absolutely loved TotDH. I bought it on two separate platforms just so that I could hold reading after buying it on the wrong account. The book is captivating and well written! I also loved the second book in the series, Captive of Fortune. It has more romance, fresh thrills, and you finally obtain to meet the demon! It did have a bug, but that's fixed now and it was well worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    A revealing look at the dirty tricks and behind-the-scenes battle crimes of Kissinger and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    Every true American should read this, especially if you wish to understand the history of Vietnam War, and the 70's. Henri Kissinger....guilty as charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    A must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    But it was worth om everybody's favorite race-mixing sodomite, a close look at how the entrenched leftist mob-machine operates. Once they've branded you as a witchcriminal, they'll obtain you...and your small dog, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    Facts and facts and facts and facts, then opinion. Milo provides that which is most necessary when one is tasked with discerning truth - facts. This book was not what I expected. Sure there was the edgy Milo-styled eloquence one expects from his books. But this book includes serious investigative JOURNALISM. Here you will read the facts that the newspapers left out of the public report and these facts create all the difference in the world. I will be verifying some of these claims myself, just to be sure Milo was not mistaken in fact or misled by a source. However, if the facts Milo brings here are accurate then we have witnessed one of the greatest weaponized injustices and mockeries of our legal system since its inception. A grand railroading of a political enemy and this Judge, some members of the jury, and for sure the prosecutors should be imprisoned for their parts in this e Media, the FBI, the Prosecutors, and mostly the corrupt, swamp-water judge, should ALL be held accountable for their actions here. Milo's book here is almost too wonderful to be true. That this slipped under the radar of a lot of busy Americans, including myself, is evidence of the real-time cover-up of the court's immoral malfeasance, by an equally immoral and fully complicit Mainstream Media e book itself, unlike others I have read by Milo, focused on the presentation of facts. The yzation of the facts was logical and reasonable. There was small speculation. With the such a huge bank of facts from which to draw, the story is almost self-yzing. Milo's writing skills have progressed greatly. It was simple to read, rarely went astray, and was orderly and simple to follow. I am reading it a second time already. There was so much info to take in - so a lot of facts to process - that a second reading is important for the end, I am sending my own belated opinion to several people in Washington today that there needs to be re-trial at worst, an exoneration at best, or at the very least a sentence commutation or pardon for Mr. Stone. And there should be a public thank you to Mr. Yiannopoulos for being what seems to be the lone voice crying out in the wilderness for real justice to come aright this amazing injustice that can be laid mostly at one person's feet - a federal judge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    Cara Robertson has written a fine book that wonderfully weaves the context of the Trial proceedings into a “you are there” narrative flush with fresh insights and deft storytelling, exposing the female-suppressed culture of the Gilded Age. Drawing heavily from the Trial transcript and newspapers of the day, she tells this oft-told tale in a fresh method that forces the reader to reflect on the cultural influences of the era and the why and how of its sensationalism, final outcome, and enduring appeal.Well read Lizzie Borden scholars will hear in the narrative echos of previously published books on the case which have been “go to” resources for decades, but probably my favorite sentence in the whole book is this: “Combining the enduring emotional force of myth and more prosaic intellectual challenge of a detective story, it is a ‘locked door’ mystery written by Sophocles.” (Kudos, Cara)The book credits almost all the photographs therein to the Fall River Historical Society where, sadly, the wrong photo of a purported Uncle John Vinni Morse is actually that of his (and sister Sarah’s) brother, William Bradford Morse. I know this to be a fact because William’s photograph is included in one of several family albums to be found at the Swansea Historical Society, housed at the Swansea Public Library – a put where I have visited for research several times. William’s name is handwritten in pencil above his e photo on the left is the actual John V. Morse and has appeared in countless books and doentaries. William, who was in Excelsior, Minnesota during the murders (as he had been most of his life) did, however, resemble his brother, John. (It should be noted that when I brought this error to the attention of the FRHS, I was informed they had doentation from a relative of the Morse family asserting the photograph of William was John. This fails to explain the decades of the other photograph being cited as John with credit to the FRHS).A more blatant error appears on page 278 where the author writes of post Trial notoriety and states “Papers printed improbable reports of engagements, including a betrothal to one of her former jurors.” There is no source citation in the end notes to this statement, however, it has been widely reported of the December 10, 1896 Fall River Herald News report citing a “Swansea school teacher” as the topic of this rumor. That person was, in fact, Orrin Robertson’s deft handling of Knowlton’s lengthy summation strips his elegant oratory to the persuasive essentials: the prosecution’s case was based on Lizzie’s exclusive opportunity and that the victims did not die at the same time -and that these were the controlling facts of the to why Lizzie remained in Fall River the entire second half of her life, the author speculates with an allegorical reference to Hawthorne’s The Scarlet Letter: “It may seem marvelous, that, with the globe before is woman should still call that put her home, where and where only, she must needs be the type of shame. But there is a fatality, a feeling so irresistible and inevitable that it had the force of doom, which almost invariably compels human beings to linger around and haunt ghost-like, the spot where some amazing and marked latest happening has given color to their lifetime, and still the more irresistibly, the darker the tinge that saddens it.” (And here one can pause to ponder Donald Woods’ appropriate marketing of Maplecroft).While I was impressed with Cara Robertson’s new narrative point of view, my overall expectations of the book fell short considering the author’s background. There were far too a lot of errors. There was no fresh information, and indeed it seemed peppered with the redundancy of other known works. I had been anticipating more given her years of research on the case and her impeccable credentials. That said, I still highly recommend this book to anyone interested in this case and specifically to those interested in the Gilded Age and its cultural impact on women.-Faye MusselmanCypress, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    It takes only a page or two to obtain caught up in this popular story. The text is tight and very well written; the story unfolds like a well directed film.....but as always "the book is better!" The few naysayers seem more like members of an obsessed fan club who shun facts to preserve their personal "Lizzie."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    I was so looking forward to this book. But at 12% on the Kindle where Mr. Knowlton “mansplained” some info to Lizzie, I’m done. This pejorative word really caught in my chest and tells me this book probably isn’t for me (male). I am so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    Cara Robertson's, "The Trail of Lizzie Borden" brings to light fresh and brilliantly researched info about a long known story in American regional history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    Wow! Another awesome polemic from one of the masters! This book draws one in deeply. I remember the halcyon days of the Kissinger years (sarcasm intended) and so a lot of memories came flooding back during my read of this perfect work. Mr. Hitchens spares no lash in his indictment of Kissinger. This book did something quite remarkable for me: it changed my mind. Very much worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    well supported and factually based argument that discloses a most evil over celebrated man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    I just got this and already am sucked in. Very illuminating. Scary is a amazing description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    Dear Amazon,I wrote a five-star review of this book several days ago, but it is not showing up. You can clearly see that I am a verified purchaser of the book. So here is the review a second time. I hope to see it published!The book is eloquently written with a lot of funny observations. I recall that I did not care for Milo’s previous book “Dangerous” because I thought that it had endless obscene jokes that created the book hard to read. This book, on the other hand, is riveting and insightful. I hope to see more serious journalism from Milo in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    Unlike a lot of people I dig Roger Stone: he's a fighter, not a professional loser like so a lot of on the right. I usually obtain a huge kick out of Milo too--I even thought his book Diabolical, about the commie takeover of the Holy Roman Catholic Church, was a serious and necessary work. All that said, this thing here was not close to being ready for publication: it's a rushed, unstructured first draft of loosely-collated facts that may or may not have been relevant to the subject at hand. Milo: unpack your material next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Intriguing story with a driven plot and an epic ending. Your a Demon Hunter with a small Boggart at your side to support you collect bounties. The story was fun and after beating the person at the end of the story you obtain to loot his dungeon. Definitely worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I've bought a couple of your android games and they are great, but I'm confused as to why the are cheaper on your website than they are on the play store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I was stunned by the level of mystery in this android game as well as by the weight of the choices I had to make. Not a lot of android games are able to capture a real adventure adequately, but this android game goes beyond adequate and into instant classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love the fantasy genre and choose your own adventure android games so I got this. The story is brilliant and pulled me into the globe itself, and the artwork with sounds just adds that small bit more to the experience. However, it is surprisingly short, the "congratulations you've completed the chapter!" page really does appear out of the blue. There is replay value so overall I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    The best gamebook in the franchise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    This story is much too short to be a paid application and there's not enough substance. There's errors every now and then as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    I sometimes feel like I'm too dumb to read Hitchens. I would think that he would clearly and concisely spell out his justification for labeling Kissinger a battle criminal, and he does so, but with a lot of unfamiliar [email protected]#$%!&chens assumes that you are already familiar with the characters he uses to build his case versus Kissinger, and I had to spend just as much time Googling and Wikipedia'ing all the characters in this book as I did reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Henry Kissinger []  2020-1-27 23:47

    A damning indictment of a truly atrocious individual. Mr Hitchens's prose lacks the elegance of his erstwhile mate Gore Vidal, but his zeal for skewering the a lot of criminals in charge in Washington during a lamentable period in the nation's history is equally strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing concept and story but it ended abruptly and was too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I really did like your story, but I chose this rating because I felt that the story was much too short. Hopefully the other installments of the series aren't as short as this one. But other than that the story was amazing. The quality was amazing just not enough quantity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Good, but short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Very amazing story, needs couple mispelled words corrected. Will be looking forward to the next book on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trial of the Demon Hunter [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    In all honesty, it was too short to give your choices any true gravitas... It was just choose how you survive, ah , so you like to use your intelligence or brawn to bypass obstacles! and then all of a sudden, congratulations, youve finished the game! Please wait for the next part. Feels like the writer chopped up his story into a lot of parts to create more money... I'd prefer it if it was like Tin Star, one whole package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Roger Stone []  2020-7-11 19:39

    (The title of this review isn't a quote from Milo, but it should be.)This book is a page-turner. Milo brings the facts armed with plenty of dark humor and a seriousness not seen in most of his work. Those who have read his previous books will search the tone is more like "Diabolical" and "Middle Rages" than "Dangerous" or the "How To" series.Each chapter will have your jaw growing closer and closer to the floor. First, you'll see a bias and corrupt media/FBI collusion. Next, we'll meet a bias judge. Then a bias jury. Finally an incredibly corrupt prosecution. The whole thing is simply too wonderful not to o and I have very various opinions on Alex Jones and the Conspiracy crowd, but sadly the volume will appear to vindicate the Conspiracy Theorists in ways I hate to admit. Namely, that Washington has completely rigged the android game versus anyone who stands up to that group of people Angelo Codevilla calls "The Ruling Class," or C. Wright Mills refers to as "The Power Elite." If you are skeptical, I encourage you to read this book even more. If even 30% is true, a serious miscarriage of justice has occurred and lots of people in D.C. need to be in jail. I can only join my voice with Milo's and cry out, "Mr. President, PARDON ROGER STONE."(Side note: I message that Milo is much more concerned about the plight of black America than most conservatives are. Sprinkled throughout a lot of of his works is a genuine concern for there well-being and even occasional help for criminal justice reform and reparations! I doubt I'm alone in hoping aloud that Milo will write a book on this subject next. "How to be Black," would be a title that would surely rile up his opponents and mates alike. "How NOT to be Black" might obtain him banned from Amazon, but might be worth it! Best title idea: "How to be Black (Unless you're Lesile Jones, then you're hopeless)"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    So to be honest, I was expecting another rehash of the Lizzie Borden events. So my expectations were low. I saw this via the Fall River Historical society Fb page so I came to Amazon to order my copy. I had not heard of this author before but am always interested in any books about the crime. What I gotwas a very well written, cleverly constructed account. It was rather refreshing and I would highlyrecommend this to anyone who has interest in Lizzie Borden! Huge kudos to the author for writing such a amazing acc and keeping in new and fresh all at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial of Lizzie Borden []  2020-9-24 18:51

    I’ve just started reading it. The book is well made. It’s great, hard to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    I read this book after my visit to though I read "The Metamorphosis" some years ago, I believe that with this book I learnedmuch about Kafka, perticularly his life, his time and his writing is reading gave me the opportunity to appreciate the importance of Kafka in the literature.I liked this edition because it gives a brief summary of Kafka's life and also explains the organization of the book (which is necessary to undestand the novel).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    I am not an English major nor am I adept at critiquing literature but I have found this book quite a pleasure to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    I don't think Kafka is depressing and disturbing. I search him rather comforting. He is laughing at all our prejudices, stereotypes and perceptions of success. He makes fun of our goals and purposes. He despises servility and authorities. Kafka is not unsuccessful; he doesn't wish to be successful. In a society of floggers and flogged, his choice is to be a not flogger, which puts him on the flogged side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    Finally a amazing translation of Kafka’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    Kafka's story is well-known and still reads as a thriller and with layers of meaning that will haunt you forever. This particular edition is highly recommendable. It contains towards the end the chapters that were not included in previous editions. Kafka left behind a manuscript consisting of individual chapters where the sequencing is in certain cases uncertain and where it is debatable whether the chapters were actually completely finished. This -together with a fine introduction and perfect notes - allows the reader more approaches to understanding and enjoying the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    Existentialism at it's Polish most tormented best, before WWII

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    A masterpiece. This is my second reading (first audio) and this reading makes me feel so complete. Kafka is my measure and my starting point for all my assessments of other books from others authors. The air is heavy, full of sentience and horror towards bureaucratic society.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    I will not go into a review of Kafka's work because it does speak for itself and it has stood the try of e translation is quite good.(yes, translations do vary and they do matter). Very helpful introduction gives context to the work and can support someone fresh to Kafka to obtain what he is possibly all about (the debate about that will continue for a long time.) The price is reasonable. From my experience, it is hard to go wrong with Oxford publications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial []  2020-1-18 21:16

    Franz Kafka is without a shadow of a doubt the most fascinating writer of the modern era. His influence on globe literature is, without exaggeration, enormous, and much more necessary than that of, for example, a Thomas Mann, despite G. Lukács' claims. The K.s are omnipresent in the literature of the latest hundred anz Kafka was an extremely judicious and lucid writer. His notice has been willingly accepted and adopted by philosophers, psychoysts, sociologists, ideologues and literary movements. But his novels include also an outspoken political vision: the coming of totalitarian terror, both of the right and the left. At the latest moment, he changed the word 'sot' in 'The Trial' by a more general one. His 'Trial' was no longer restricted to the population of 'sot' regimes, but to all dictatorial systems. In his universe, the true powers are elusive or invisible, the judicial system biased, the communication channels blocked and the accusations vague, but false. Any member of the population can everywhere and at any moment be designated as a guilty criminal, while being totally this novel, a common man is arrested by the secret police and charged with the most vague of crimes. His defense is 'ensured' by impotent lawyers before a 'popular' jury. The verdict proves that the masters of the community treat their topics like anz Kafka was a real visionary. His work cannot be more to the point than today. In our world, entire states are accused and / or indicted by governments and international institutions, who are merely spokesmen for more or less occult powers, or, to quote Bertrand Russell, for 'sinister interests'.A nerve-racking, implacable, hallucinating and at the same time hyperrealist work.An eternal masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial and the Death of Socrates []  2020-9-11 18:33

    This was a amazing read and an simple one. I am delighted to have this book in my home library. It is very quotable. Since I am a personal tutor, I will be referring to this book in the future and passing along its timeless truths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial and the Death of Socrates []  2020-9-11 18:33

    This magnificent compilation has four Plato writings: "Euthyphro," "Apology," "Crito," and "Phaedo." Though apparently early works and not as complex or philosophically influential as later ones, they are immensely necessary in portraying Socrates' trial and death. They are our clearest picture of the historical Socrates and would be invaluable for this alone. Indeed, I have read hundreds - perhaps thousands - of books, and this is one of my ten or so favorites, mostly because of how moving the depiction of the amazing man's latest days is. The story of Socrates' Apology and latest moments is part of globe literature's very fabric, an immortal part of Western cultural heritage. Anyone who wants to learn about Socrates should begin here. However, the works have amazing value even aside from this; a few have indeed questioned their historical veracity. This does not affect their philosophical, literary, and political worth, which is of the highest, making the book doubly essential."Euthyphro" is the least necessary work philosophically and probably not meant as historical, but it is still worthwhile. It examines the necessary "What is piety?" question and, like a lot of Platonic dialogues, does not have anything like a definite conclusion. Some search this aspect frustrating, and it is certainly beguiling, but those who have experience with it come to love it. Like Socrates, Plato is after all too smart to give hard and quick answers; in all likelihood, he knows there are not any. What he does is far more necessary - lead us to think for ourselves and come to our own conclusions if we can. "Euthyphro" is a good, if relatively minor, example. It also introduces what philosophers call the Euthyphro Problem; here it is "Are amazing things amazing because they are loved by the gods, or are they loved by the gods because they are good?," but it has been restated in innumerable forms. This is in some ways an unrepresentative dialogue and thus an unfortunate one to start the book, because it seems to prove the stereotype that philosophy obsesses over inane, probably unanswerable questions of no practical use. The Euthyphro Issue seems truly asinine as given - or, in our post-postmodern world, simply irrelevant. However, we can start to see its importance when we replace "good" and "loved by the gods" with whatever seems most pressing. Such is after all the kind of thing Plato wanted; we are not supposed to read in narrow literal terms but use him as a starting point for our path to wisdom. This is an instructive example of how Plato has been immensely influential far beyond his apparent significance."Apology" is Plato's least philosophical and most unrepresentative work but arguably his most necessary and is among a lot of readers' favorites, including mine. The book's title is misleading in that this is prose rather than dialogue; it purports to be Socrates' self-defense at his trial. It is historically priceless if so, as it gives his latest public statements and some background about his life and the lead up to the trial. Even if not, it is of immense worth as a passionate, sound defense of individualism and free speech; its timeless evocation of these all-important concepts is forever associated with Socrates and the main reason he has been immortalized. The work also piercingly examines the often vast law/conscience gap and is thus an early higher law doent. Finally, it is a sort of mini-dialogue in itself touching on and in several ways tying up classic Socrates/Plato themes like the nature of piety and goodness, responsibility toward the gods and the state, interpersonal relations, and life vs. death issues. It sums up Socrates and perhaps Plato better than any other work."Crito" is a possibly partly historical acc of the title hero visiting Socrates in jail to inform him that he is able to escape via bribe; Socrates famously says that he accepts his sentence and argues down contrary pleas. This gives wonderful potential insight into Socrates, in a lot of ways telling us more about his hero and thought than a full biography ever could. Again, though, it transcends this philosophically and otherwise and is particularly relevant politically. It also examines the law/conscience gap and gives further background on Socrates but is notable above all as a very early example of the social contract theory of government. This is an astonishing example of how advanced Plato was, as the theory is generally considered to have been founded by Thomas Hobbes nearly a millennium later. Even more amazingly, it is place forth more clearly and persuasively here than perhaps anywhere else, making the dialogue essential for anyone interested in political theory."Phaedo" ostensibly info Socrates' latest moments, including his latest look at his wife and child, his latest dialogue, his latest words to friends, and his actual death. A huge part of Socrates' photo comes from this, and its potential historical value is inconceivable, though its historicity can easily be doubted since the work itself strongly suggests that Plato was not there. Even so, it is likely accurate in regard to the things that really matter and certainly a fine acc of how it very well could have been. It is extremely moving; shot through with pathos, it is one of the most affecting things I have ever read. One can surely not read it without being overcome by emotion; I can hardly even think of it without misty eyes. Anyone who respects and admires this central Western civilization figure will be profoundly touched; his popular latest words seem comic out of context but are very much otherwise here, telling us much about Socrates and moving us yet further. This would be one of the greatest works of all-time if it had no other aspect, but it is also a fine dialogue appropriately dealing mostly with death. Plato examines perennial questions like the soul's immortality and metempsychosis very thoroughly and thought-provokingly, and the conclusion - unsurprisingly, given the cirtances - has uncharacteristic certainty. It may not convince our cynical, empiricist, science-loving, twentieth century-surviving age, but the argument is certainly well-made and in a lot of ways admirable. The dialogue touches on other necessary topics also and is generally seen as the culmination of Plato's early, Socrates-centered is necessary to realize that these four works were not originally published together, but the trial and death connection means they are often collected. There are a lot of such editions, but this is the least expensive and probably the most widely available, making it ideal for most; it also has additional value in that a lot of versions lack "Euthyphro."The ever-important translation problem must also be kept in mind. It goes without saying that anyone who cares about intellectual issues, especially applied ones, must know Plato, as should anyone who wants to be even basically well-read. However, this is far easier said than done for most; he is so various from what now passes for literature, to say nothing of pop culture, that he is virtually inaccessible to general readers. Yet the importance of persevering cannot be overemphasized; the payoff is well worth the effort. As nearly always in such cases, reading him becomes far easier after the initial difficulty; no attentive reader will ever think Plato simple reading, but he is utterly absorbing once we obtain used to his style. He has a near-poetic beauty that all agree has never even been remotely approached in philosophy, and such mesmerizing prose is rare in any genre. His dialogues are an wonderful form at once intellectually and aesthetically pleasing - an inspired combination that has perhaps never been bettered; a lot of have appropriated it, but none have matched it. All this means that picking the right translation is probably more necessary with Plato than any other writer. For the average reader, the more recent, the better is generally true, though older translations like Jowett's and Rouse's are still very accessible. The necessary thing is to read Plato in some form, and those who happen on a translation that does not work for them should hold trying until their mind opens in a truly fresh method - and once done, it will never close again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial and the Death of Socrates []  2020-9-11 18:33

    I knew nothing about Socrates except he died by drinking hemlock. Now I have a amazing respect for the man. Every generation thinks it is the smartest but this book proves them wrong. This proves that people are actually beautiful dumb for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trial and the Death of Socrates []  2020-9-11 18:33

    Hoping to read more like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Trial of T. Boone Pickens []  2021-1-9 20:50

    This book is brilliantly written! I have no history with law or oil and this captivated me. The processes and laws, the personalities, the details. I couldn’t place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last Trial of T. Boone Pickens []  2021-1-9 20:50

    this is just an advertisement for the author, hoping she can drum up some business - don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom - Trial [App]  2021-1-31 13:43

    The only poor things I can say is the ad banner or (news thread) on the starting page after you pay for the full game. And blacksmithing after a while is just a lot of clutter, regarding all the additional items that you need to make. Besides that that it's all good, and if you plan on playing don't think that you can take a boss without HP MP and attack bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom - Trial [App]  2021-1-31 13:43

    I like the premise of the game. I like how in depth the crafting is, the rpg elements, story and the different interactions with the townsfolk. The one gripe I have so far is the lack of variation in the dungeons and how the creatures in the field, before you obtain in a fight, are all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom - Trial [App]  2021-1-31 13:43

    Could be a amazing android game but I don't know because I never created it beyond the extra 276+MB download. I've wasted over a day and a half on this. Download game, test to download extra files, obtain stuck partway through or, if I'm lucky, I create it to the second part "loading android game files 66/100" and it stalls again. Over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom - Trial [App]  2021-1-31 13:43

    The android game is very enjoyable. But I do have one concern; I played the trial ver and upgraded to the full version. BUT play shop still shows that I haven't purchased the game. When I tried buying the android game separately, it asked me to begin the whole android game again. The upgraded trial ver still work. But I don't wish to buy the android game again when i planned to play it on other device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom - Trial [App]  2021-1-31 13:43

    Amazing art, amazing music, amazing character. But surprisingly boring gameplay. In the end, I just auto the war with all attack.. Can be better with pacing too, because too much memory dump in beginning, Dunno about the paid one though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom - Trial [App]  2021-1-31 13:43

    Overall, I love this game. I love the take on being an adventurous blacksmith with overall control of your party classes and equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom - Trial [App]  2021-1-31 13:43

    I got the free ver and eventually the full game. Sorry to say Kemco, I've tried a lot of your games, and this puts all of them to shame. Create more like this please. The quality and freedom is amazing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386