the ultimate car scratch remover system Reviews & Opinions


Submit the ultimate car scratch remover system review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Amazing applicators. Fit my hand excellent and were very soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Nice product makes waxing easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Not much to be said for a easy product. The best recommendation is that I will purchase them again when needed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the ultimate car scratch remover system or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the ultimate car scratch remover system video reviews and related movies:

    See The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover whats in the box on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Car Scratch Remover For Cars Heavy Abrasion on youtube.

     related image

    See Fix Car Scratches ▶ New Easy Method on youtube.

     related image

    See Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 3m scratch removal kit- before and after on youtube.

     related image

    See Renumax Scratch Remover put to the test on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Scratch Repair ★ Basics of Wet Sanding on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Remove Scratches From Car Paint on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Skeptical at first but after it arrived and used for the first time the results were astounding. Work's the same as advertised and this product definitely deserves the five-star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Does this kit work? Like most liquid-based "removal" kits, it depends on the depth/extent of the S- Removed minor scratches, swirls, and paint residue left by other [email protected]#$%!&ing my Highlander- Removed oxidation on my parents' old car- Does not leave residue after application- 30 day full refund guaranteeCONS- Does not remove deeper scratches (the ones you can feel with your fingernail)TIPS- Thoroughly wash the zone to be repaired and allow dry before applying the remover- Fix is permanent as long as the scratch has not penetrated the car's clear coatingOverall, I was able to remove light scratches and swirls from my car, and oxidation on my parents'. For deeper scratches, you'll first have to fill the hurt before you apply the scratch remover liquid.If you found this review helpful, please click the "Helpful" button below to encourage me to write more. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    After the vehicle was rubbed, all the scratches disappeared - just as amazing as the fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Nice swirl removal kit. I usually use the expensive huge name brands and wanted to see if I could maybe save a small cash without sacrificing quality. I found this kit and I do have to say I am quite impressed. It works just as amazing as the high end products. It removed some light scratched with no problem. Works amazing before you wax your car. If you have light scratches this should work for you no problem. I will be ordering more to replace my other ones. Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I had a beautiful decent scratch across the side of my vehicle and it drove me nuts. Fortunately I found this and it did a nice job of smoothing it out so you don't see it anymore, it just looks clean and smooth soon as this came I wanted to test and obtain rid of my scratch but I found out shortly after starting that it doesn't like the heat and it was around 90-92F out and my black vehicle was so hot that it would dry out the compound and it would just turn into dust so I had to wait till it got cooler out. Took probably 20 mins to buff out which is beautiful amazing in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This is a amazing small kit with everything you’ll need. The actual “paste” like buffing material and all of the included “tools” create this a easy process that has those pesky small scratches I had all over my Tundra unnoticeable now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Got couple light scratches on my bumper and test on this product to remove most of the scratches except the deep one, simple to use, no skill required, work as it should, satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I initially thought when buying this it was just a scratch remover.. but I tried it on some very oxidized, old paint and it shines and waxes also! It doesn't seem to remove a lot of material either which is really necessary depending on the hardness of vehicle paint. All around very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    So satisfied I bought this product. I was driving a black vehicle over the weekend, (not mine!), and accidentally got some scratches when I was backing it out from a zone in a parking garage. There was a pillar and one of those yellow things that the vehicle scraped up against. Did some research online. Read the reviews, purchased the product, crossed my fingers, and followed the instructions. First nothing happened, but I kept rubbing the items on, and voila! the yellow scratches and a few grey ones from the pillar totally vanished! I was beyond excited, it's the best thing that happened to me today. I'm still satisfied about it. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    This product exceeded my expectations. I had scrape marks and scratches along the passenger side of my vehicle that no other product could remove. So I finally decided to give this one a test after reading the reviews. BELIEVE the reviews! It took out every scrape and scratch, plus shined the entire area. This is the true deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I had some very huge dents in my vehicle from an accident and I used Paintless Dent Repair (PDR) to remove the dents. I was super satisfied at how well that went and how much better the body panels looked without having to take it to a body store (which quoted me $2700 to replace the panels and paint/blend with existing paint). However, there were still several long white scratches in the car's silver paint that still created it look beautiful poor (especially in the sun). I had tried some off the shelf polish from Walmart (I think it was Turtle Wax polish) and it helped a small but there were still some very significant and noticeable scratches. This product was quite a bit more expensive than the polish I had previously tried, but the scratches were annoying me and I figured it was worth a shot. Man, am I glad I tried it. I followed the directions it came with: cleaned/dried car. Place 3 dime size drops of polish on the sponge provided and hand rubbed the zone for 5 mins -- note that it is not simple to rub an zone hard for 5 mins so you really have to stick with it (don't just rub for 30 seconds and think that is amazing enough). I don't have an attachment for my electric drill so I had to go the manual route (no arm workout required tomorrow morning). I did it in my garage -- not out in the hot sun which would cause the polish to dry up too quickly. I then rubbed the polish off with the blue cloth provided. To my amazement, all of the scratches were gone. I am not sure whether this product is just that much better than the previous [email protected]#$%!&ried (like I said, it is more expensive, so perhaps it is that much better) or whether it was because I used the sponge and did the full 5 mins or perhaps doing it in better conditions. Don't know the reason, but I do know that this was able to take out scratches that the other polish did not. I am so satisfied with how my vehicle looks now. And I have a on more of this product in case I obtain scratches on one of my vehicles in the future. Note that the scratch was not so deep that I could feel it with my finger, but it was a very noticeable scratch. Also, my vehicle is a modern vehicle (2012 Honda Accord) with modern paint with clear coat. No idea how this would work on older vehicles without clear coat paint. Overall I am so thrilled with how I was able to repair a very significant dent in my vehicle with a combination of PDR and this polish. The PDR took alot of time, effort, trial and error, etc. but it came out great. This polish place the finishing touches on the job. It is so rewarding to be able to fix your own car. I have always done my own vehicle maintenance and repairs, but this was the first time I delved into body work. Another skill to add to my repertoire!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I tired this product on taking out scratches on a motorcycle, and my truck and it works great. It is super simple to use, and takes out any scratches in the clear coat. It also comes with all the items required to use it as well. Amazing product, amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I've tried a few of these and this set from Randolfy is awesome. I drive a 2018 Shelby GT350 (shadow black). I meticulously wash the vehicle (even using six sponges so I don't reuse them during the detailing).My dealer recently washed my vehicle without permission............... And it's COVERED in swirl marks. :o(This package contains everything you need (more than other brands I've tried). Solution, sponge, microfiber cloth, light sanding paper if you need it, it even comes with gloves!!Instead of writing a long review, I'm posting before and after picture. It speaks for itself. Why is this so significant? The scratches are gone and per the directions, you can scrub them up to five mins and I only scrubbed for like 25 seconds. The swirl marks in the zone VANISHED! That's AWESOME!!!I've had swirl tag removers that do nothing. This is not one of those.I highly recommend this Randolfy set.Feel free to ask me any questions in the comments below.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I got this to improve the appearance of my 1998 Camry, which has over 350k miles on it. The paint has developed a layer of oxidation and there are a number of scratches on the car. After using this scratch remover I am impressed! The image shows a scratch on the trunk of my car. I applied the scratch remover to the included sponge and, wearing the glove that was also included, I rubbed the product over the scratched zone using a circular motion for 4 full minutes. I re-applied a little amount of the product the the sponge about every minute. You can see in the images the large improvement it made. The scratch virtually disappeared and the oxidation was completely removed, leaving a mirror-like shine (you can see the reflection of some trees in the "After" photo. Definitely worth using on any paint that is scratched of oxidized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    It’s work. I bought it for a scratch near by vehicle handle. I don’t understand how these happened but all my vehicle has this. It’s so weird because all the vehicle are remote and I don’t need to use key like old model vehicle but for somehow my vehicle has a lot of scratch around handle. It’s bother me a lot. I been using a lot of brand and figure I would give this a possibility since another one I bought ran out. I’m all for a deal and quality. It’s work and I highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    The vehicle wash left a beautiful wide surface scratch on the rear bumper/quarter panel of my brand fresh car, when they were dragging the vacuum hose from one side of the vehicle to the other. It actually looked beautiful bad, and I knew confronting them about it would obtain me nowhere. Upon searching, amazon recommended this product for removing surface scratches. I was skeptical considering it was so cheap compared to professional grade products on the market. It arrived in a nice kit which had a zip-lock like storage bag and contained everything needed, including very clear instructions. About 30 mins later, my large surface scratch was completely gone! It says to do it for 3-5 minutes, but I had to do it a small longer, so don't be afraid to place some elbow grease into it and take a small additional time. It also says to shake the bottle, but be careful as mine kind of exploded when I opened it (use a towel when opening it so it doesn't obtain everywhere). Still, you need to shake it to obtain the compound to mix after sitting, so I obtain it. Completely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Have 2 leased cars, both had small scratches on door due to careless drivers who present their lack of empathy on fellow owners and don't care about the method they begin doors and hit the vehicles next to them, I always test to park my vehicle in exactly the middle of the parking locations but you know how other people just don't really care, park like animals and even worse, begin their doors while seeing your vehicle there with such carelessness it shows their uncivilized nature and ruin with a little dent and a scratch otherwise perfectly kept cars, and the vehicle companies don't care about this and will charge you a penalty. Anyway, this solved the problem and I am very greatful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Product is super simple to use. I have had a few scratches in my clear coat that have created me feel like saving up some cash to obtain professionally repaired. This product has totally taken care of my problem and allowed me to fix the scratches without spending a lot of my hard earned money.I will surely order a few more to hold around the garage as well as to give to mates and family as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Amazing product. Just look at the pics. I had a paint transfer on my sliding door from parking at the garage and this cloth removed it like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Ignore the negative review for this product. I am VERY particular about my paint on my bright silver SUV. I walked my car and repaired 5 various areas, followed the directions, and didn't have to re-do a single area. I can't tell where the repairs are, and I LOOK, trust me, I look up close, from all angles, and nothing. This product is designed to fix clear coat issues, not restore color (only thing that does is paint, not colourful waxes or gimmics). For my deeper mars I first used dealer touch up paint then used the pads included in this kit and BAM! Excellent results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I was a small bit skeptical about whether it really works to remove scratches. But when the moment I used it, I was surprised how it really works to remove scratches easily. But hold in mind this works on light scratches. If the scratches are so deep you can feel, then it reduces, but not remove scratches. It is not a magic, but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Used this on the trunk of my SUV that had a few cosmetic scratches from the garage door and this product did a amazing job. Also used to remove nail scratches behind door handles, and it remove those very quickly. As you can see from the images it will not remove deep scratches to the original paint, but can be safely used for superficial scratches. Overall the quality of the product is amazing and it works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I got this as a bonus to my father and he was really pleased. The manual sounds a small difficult to me, but it is a no brainer for the person who know what he's doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    This scratch removal cloth is well worth the money, as long as you have superficial light scratches, it will remove it instantly like magic. It took away the key scratches by the door handles right away and some minor scratches along the body, but don’t expect to be able to remove deep scratches like you see the primer on the body. Over all super satisfied about it. Do recommend it if you have superficial scratches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I bought this cloth to use on my son's vehicle that he was selling. It had a lot of scrapes and scratches. One was a long strip where he had side-swiped something blue. I spent several hours with an expensive compound wax trying to buff it out and was not successful. This cloth took it out completely and it was about two feet long. There was also a deep scratch that had dented the vehicle and left black lines. The cloth took out the black lines and the dent was no longer visible, even though it could still be felt if you rubbed your fingers over it. My son's vehicle was white, but the product can be used on any color vehicle. I highly recommend this product and you can't beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Living in California just driving outside is a hazard. I was very skeptical of this thinking it probably cannot do a better job than distilled water and alcohol but it actually does does take away little scratches I had these little scratches possibly by a cat by my bumper. I wiped it and it had gone away. Anywhere I saw bare rust I used a touchup kit to fill it up. It does not look the best with touchup paint but it covers up the rust and does not create it worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LODY Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Version Scratch Removal for Cars, Nano Technology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing, Used for Light Paint Scratch Remover to Repair Scratches review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    It did well on the scratch on the door. It’s fairly simple to use for beginners. I read some of the reviews both amazing and bad. I just like to point out this product won’t work for deep scratch. It’s not meant for that. It only sand down and smooth it out for you. For deep scratch I recommend you go for the paint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    This vehicle scratch remover did exactly what I expected it to do. I knew it would not repair a scratch completely but it did create the scratch unnoticeable. Before, it was a dark, deep ugly scratch. After applying this it was unnoticeable to the naked eye. Unless you obtain really close to the car, and you knew there was a scratch there before you can't see it anymore. I am satisfied with the results as there will probably be more scratches to cover so this was a great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    The instructions and warnings on the container are In Chinese only. Is this even legal. In the USA?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I got some deep cuts in my vehicle which were not getting away with the scratch cloth , so ordered the pen and it did worked nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Bought this for my black Chevy EV bolt, there were a long scratch and a chipped part at the back, the wooden color was showing :(After an hour of work, I was able to cover the minor scratch and filled up the chipped part. It is method less visible than before. Also, the color of this repairing pen matches my car, so it helps a lot. I recommend using it along with a scratch removing cloth, I got it from Amazon too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    It is amazing for a cheap repair, at least it will stop the metal from rust. However, the color is close but not exactly the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    This is very necessary and can’t be understated. The best method to fix your vehicle is with a professional and this isn’t a replacement for them.With that said I had two major scratches on my vehicle that required a temp touch up so I followed the instructions to shake the bottle for about 20 seconds and apply while sunny(I don’t know why they said to do that except bc it will dry quickly).I would recommend getting a disposable plate or something related to pour the paint out and dip your brush In.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I purchased this product because someone dinged my vehicle with their door and it took some of the paint off. I didn’t care as much about the little dent as the paint chip because I know it could rust. I purchased this product to seal the ship to prevent rust and support the chip be less noticeable. It’s very necessary to follow the instructions provided in the manual. Thoroughly clean the scratch zone before use (remove the wax, rust, etc) Shake the pen 40 times before using,and use on sunny days to ensure it works properly. This did the job for what I required fixed. I would recommend. If this review helped you please take a second to click "helpful below"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    This works very well for dizzying the little locations between my kitchen vinyl tiles! The pen "draws" evenly and is simple to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I’m living in Fresh York and if you lived here at least once you know how poor is here to search a parking and even if you got it you can’t be safe of if you left you vehicle nice and clean in the night you can’t guarantee what you won’t search any scratches in the morning because it’s literally no free zone for at’s the real and that’s why I bought it for me.I like this pen because it safe a lot of cash and instead high ticket vehicle repair I spent just 13 bucks.Absolutely simple to use and I can highly recommended this one for reciate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    There was very small inside the container. I did one small spot on my truck. I dips small way,dip deeper,than all the method to the bottom. I had to scrape the side to obtain some on the brush. I just opened it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My vehicle had some moderately deep scratches on it left by a vandal. Short of filing an insurance claim and taking the vehicle to a body store for repainting, this seemed like it might be worth a try, even thought it does cost a lot more than other offerings at the local auto parts ter receiving the kit, I noted several inserts in the kit. There were directions to some YouTube videos in which the seller demonstrates use of the kit on several vehicles. In fact this is what convinced me to test the kit in the first place. Extra inserts requesting that I submit an Amazon review and providing an email address for any questions I may have.A few days later, I tried the kit out on several scratches on the car. The polish was enough to clean up the fine scratches by itself, but several of the deeper scratches needed sanding, and even that wasn't always enough. A "rule-of-thumb" I discovered later when I took the vehicle to a body store is that if you can feel the scratch with your fingernail, it has likely gone through the clear coat and will require repainting if you wish your vehicle to look amazing again. Anyway, while working on the car, I had a few questions that weren't answered by the included instructions or the online videos so I figured I'd email the seller to hear what he said. Several emails and a lot of days went by with no answer. This was disappointing given the suggestion of an additional private touch provided by the kit inserts, but I guess that's marketing for you.Ultimately, I took the vehicle to a top-rated local body shop. The manager there noted several things. First, one of the scratches was through the clear-coat and would require repainting to ever look right again. Second, the purpose of the clear coat is to protect the paint from the Sun and the locations I had sanded down *may* begin to haze over in a couple of years depending on how much of the clear coat has been lost. Third, he had a amazing laugh at the idea that the kit was "professional" grade. While he has nothing versus the use of polish to take out light scratches, he was definitely versus the idea of sanding and suggested that I'd be better off filing an insurance claim anytime the polish doesn't take out a scratch. Maybe it's time to lower the deductible on my comprehensive insurance.I would have given the kit four stars for the amazing results I got on the lighter scratches, but I'm taking one off for the lack of response from the seller which ultimately led me to take the vehicle to a local body store for an if anyone wants to create a kickstarter projects for a vehicle alarm that delivers an electric shock to vandals, I'll be among the first to sign up! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Despite a few flaws, I am giving The Ultimate Vehicle Scratch Remover a solid two thumbs up.I bought the Ultimate Vehicle Scratch Remover system after doing A LOT of research online right after Idiscovered a nice huge scratch on the fender on our Chevy 2010 Equinox, thank you careless person. It’sblack btw so it really stood out like a sore thumb.I was devastated since the Equinox is our only vehicle and we are very proud of it. I was skeptical aboutthis product at first, but it turned out to be a really amazing investment and it simply worked. It easilypaid for itself this time so removing a scratch in the future (knock on wood) will not cost us a dime.I have to confess that I bought and gave it to my husband to use since I have never done something likethis.… (he doesn’t have a lot of experience doing this sort of thing either). After watching him use it, Ithought to myself “jeez I could have done that”.I have a few suggestions on a couple things that could be done better with the kit. All in all I believe it’sa amazing investment for any fresh vehicle owner, especially if you have a black or dark color E GOODIt’s all in the box. (it actually came with some cool gift stuff too!) It’s obvious to me that the systemwas place together with a lot of thought to cover all the bases for beginners. With every other product Ifound online to remove vehicle scratches you were expected to go buy other things, like towels, wax and e formulas smell amazing so it’s a pleasure to use! The glaze smells like grape and one of the liquidssmells like appears this system can tackle just about any type of clear coat vehicle scratch you can throw at it. I waspleased to search out this kit is not a throwaway one shot deal, everything is reusable and there is plentyto remove dozens of scratches. It’s peace of mind for my husband.Just follow the easy directions and videos and you can’t go wrong. I was worried that my hubbymight create things worse, but watching someone actually using the product on a true scratch was is something don’t highlight this very well (they really should). You are obtain VIP email access withthe owner Mr. Karl Eberhardt and his staff. They state that they will answer personally in 24hrs orless. I have firsthand knowledge because I didn’t believe it and wanted to try them out so I emaileda question, and they got back to me with a very detailed respond the same business day. Unbelievablecustomer service these days when it seems like these days you can never obtain quick personalized support fromcompanies about their E BADThis kit does not come with touch up paint to fix super deep vehicle scratches and chips. I discovered theydo offer a various kit that does (Amazon).It comes with a amazing fast begin tutorial – but I think its more detailed than it needs to be, maybe theycould streamline it a bit ey have some “how to” videos on their main www service and the majority on YouTube channel – myhusband would prefer all of the videos to be on Youtube because he found it really helpful to watch thevideos on his phone while he was out at the vehicle doing the ey say that the kit can be used to fix other types of paint hurt like bird dropping etching, yellowheadlight lenses but they only have a few videos on these sort of things, I would like to know what elsethe ultimate vehicle scratch remover kit can spite these flaws, I would totally recommend this product to anyone with a fresh rst, because it’s the only vehicle scratch remover product I found that is complete and designed to worktogether, it’s all in the cond, since we had no experience removing scratches all the videos plus and a fast begin tutorial gotmy hubby up and running within ird, we always know if we have any question we can always obtain a keep of them with the VIP emailservice, and that to me is urth, it smells amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing packaging and instructions for a change. The product works even on deep scratches.i had deep scratches in the passenger side back lower panel. Although it didn’t remove them, you will not message unless you know it’s there even in direct light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is seriously unbelievable!! I had small faith and finally had a break in the weather yesterday in pa. It very quickly took care of the job. I would recommend this product to anyone that created the same mistake as me, using a dish sponge to remove bird s**t off my car!! This even worked on spots where my roommates vehicle door hit my vehicle in the garage! That took some additional elbow grease but it actually worked, and I'm talking about 10 or so various spots it removed and 4 various spots where I lightly scuffed the clear coat with a dish sponge. Called retailers and they told me to call a body shop. This was my latest possibility before getting a fresh paint job and it work fantastically! It was scuffed enough to see on a silver vehicle so I can only imagine if it were a dark color vehicle like black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I don't think my scratch is that deep, I followed the manual step by step, but after 3 tries, the scratches still therenot much various than those $15 tool kits I found in Pep boy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I recently removed my vehicle emblems and later tried to clean the zone with a Scotch-Brite scrub sponge...what a mistake! This classic mistake made a visible hurt on the clear coat. Then, I searched online fo remedies and found this kit to be used for the same purpose including a video on YouTube.When I received was impressed with the detailed labels of each kit component and simple removed most of the scratches and the finish coat support to camouflage the rest. Will definitively recommend this product and save the rest for future scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Although I cannot vouch for the effectiveness of the product, this company offers some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. For the sake of transparency, the scratch on my vehicle was caused by a shopping cart and quite severe. And the vehicle itself is a 2017 Maxima so the clear coat is quite thick, so perhaps it is of no fault of the system itself. Upon realizing it created no changes in the scratches inflicted to my car, I was offered private assistance as well as the opportunity for a refund. There’s definitely no risk in giving this product a try, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm satisfied to give Karl's product 5 stars. As advertised, the Ultimate Vehicle Scratch Removal System helped me to remove some unsightly scratches on the gas tank and fenders of my 1994 Harley Davidson FXR by wet sanding down to the level of the scratch in the clearcoat and then filling the affected zone with polish and sealant. If you have patience and work in little locations at a time as Karl advises, you will have results well worth your investment. I emailed Karl with a few questions about proper use of his product and I got a response within 48 hrs. Unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This works 100%. I followed the utube videos. It’s been 2 months with several rain storm & snow storm. It looks like fresh again & scratches did not come back. The video said it only takes 5 second of safety sanding but I found it took lot more but I just followed instructions until scratches were not visuable. The scratches are gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Watched the video on using this product on bird poop getting into the clear coat of your car, and so I decided to give it a shot. I did exactly as the video says to do, and it worked perfectly! I was afraid my vehicle was going to be ruined, but the Ultimate Vehicle Scratch Remover System created my vehicle look brand fresh again. Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I wasn’t expecting much for the price but I actually really like this scratch removal towel. Upon opening it was not very impressive, looks like a little rag in some solution in a zip lock bag, gloves included for hand protection. But after washing my vehicle and taking this little rag to quite a few bumps and bruises my aging vehicle had I was very impressed with all the contact paint it removed from other cars dinging me and how a lot of scratches I was able to buff out. My vehicle looks much better than before for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    So glad that I had created this purchase! I am a clumsy person. My husband is not surprised that my 1 month old fresh vehicle already got scratches here and there from the tree branch or whatever. Then I came across with this. And Wa la!! Works like a charm!! Although you do have to rub a small hard, but at least now the scratches are less noticeable. Note they are not gone, but less noticeable is definitely amazing enough. I rather spend the cash on this instead of taking it to the body store to obtain ripped off polishing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I did not know a easy cloth would exist for removing scratches on a vehicle, I thought I would have to buy a really expensive buffing tool so when I came upon this item during my amazon find I was very intrigued. Our toddler decided it would be fun to grab a rock and draw circles on the truck. Fun for her of course but saddening for us to see....especially since it's my husbands prized possession. Lol. When you first recieve this the packaging felt a small wet where the towel sat. That was the only...seriously ONLY disappointing thing about the product. Maybe theres a little hole in the packaging but the towel isnt dried out so I'm not sure. Anyways, this really works magic. It didnt buff out the true deep scratches which is what I expected, but it got the bulk of it out and that's more than satisfying! It looks SO much better than before. This things awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    The Multipurpose Scratch Remover Cloth does do a amazing job of removing scratches as long as they're not too deep or too wide. Mostly, it remedies light scratches and abrasions. I have a very compact parking zone in my apartment with a pole on one of the sides, I have few scratches on the vehicle that left the pole color on my car. Tried the scratch remover cloth and it removed the little scratchs and the paint. Overall, I give this product a thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    My husband drove our brand fresh truck on a dirt street to go camping and came back with dozens of scratches all along the sides of it. I had heard about these cloths and decided to give it a test before polishing and buffing it. Amazingly, it really improved the appearance on the paint! It’s hard to tell if there are even scratches in the paint. Just rub a lot of circles into the scratched locations and then wipe it off with a clean towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I was always wondering if there is simple method to remove the scratches on a vehicle. I was really amazed to see something to do that for this price range and also the fact that it is just a cloth. I have immediately ordered the products as soon as I saw it on amazon e pack comes with a zip lock which has a blue wet cloth and glove inside the lock. I have used it in the scratches that happened because of some children scribbling with rock on the front side. It has helped a lot to remove most of the thin scratched. But, the massive scratch didn't go with this. It is needed to rub with small force but it does the job.I really really like this product and would definitely order more of this from Amazon rather than taking it to body store for unnecessary scratch finitely recommended to remove the scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I had an unfortunate incident with my vehicle and a guard rail. Was I driving too fast, or was I being chased by secret agents? Who's to say? However, what did happen was my bumper was quite scuffed up after kissing the guardrail. Fortunately, I was not injured. This scratch remover did a amazing job removing the scuffs from my bumper. It didn't do much for the dent, but that's to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I don't know how I got it, but there was one long line scratch on my driver door one day. Scratch was bothering me since. I bought this scratch remover cloth hoping it will work and it DID. I don't see the picture. I'll add picture as soon as I search before picture of the scratch, I'm sure I have. Only thing is PLEASE create sure you place on gloves before you apply the cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Recently got a little scratch on my car, and decided to test this product out. The pictures tell most of the story, the results of which I am quite happy e product itself comes in a sealed ziplock bag, with instructions on the back. Inside, there is another ziplock bag with the magical scratch-remover cloth, covered with some substance I couldn't identify, along with a plastic glove for handling the cloth. It's an simple product to use, and within 5 minutes, I was finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Amazing for light scratch on vehicle surfaceThis product works for the light scratch beautiful well. For the deep ones, it takes out about half the damage. I did successfully buff out some huge long scratches that were underneath the key and nails damage. See pictures.I would recommend if your vehicle has light scratches wish to obtain rid of but may not expect miracles for heavier does a better job than the scratch pen. The amazing thing is it works on any color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    I purchased the Sydixon vehicle scratch remover kit to obtain the scratches out of my red truck. I was a small leary because they used a white vehicle to present how their scratch remover worked and my truck color was fire engine red and my scratches were white. I couldn't figure out how one cloth could work on any color vehicle. But it worked just like it said it would and my scratches were removed and I was left with a shine-like-new red surface. It was just like magic! Sydixon says with Scratch remover cloth has super strength to repair multiple scratches, guano, colloid, paint oxida-tion, asphalt, rust stains, dirt etc, polish and restore the color of vehicles in mins in every corner. The first thing you have to do is clean and dry the locations where you're going to remove scratches and stains, etc. Next place on a pair of the protective gloves provided in the kit (2 pair are provided) or some rubber gloves to hold your skin from irritation. Then with the Sydixon Scratch Remover Cloth just rub out the scratches, dirt, stains, etc. Replace cloth back into original container, no water, for future use. Wipe zone with a clean cloth and you're done. Sydixon's all-in-one cloth includes abrasives, polishes, lubricants, and minerals with high-grade Nano technology is effective for scratch restoration and polish..Wipe out superficial scratches, create vehicles super shiny and new, might not work with deep scratches at bare primer." I can honestly say that it works just like they stated. The white scratches on my red truck came out perfectly and left my red truck shiny like new. However I had some deep gouges and spots where flakes of paint were removed. Because they were down to bare primer they did not obtain removed just like Sydixon stated. So if you have some scratches on your car don't wait until they obtain too poor to fix, buy you a Sydixon Vehicle Scratch Remover kit, Auto Paint Scratch Remover and take care of them while you can. Their kit really works the method they say it will. It's just like Magic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

     This worked great! I have to be honest, I wasn’t expecting much but for the price I figured it was worth a shot. In short, this worked WAY better than I thought it might. I definitely recommend for anyone who wants to hold their whip looking [email protected]#$%!& took the scratches right off the trunk of my wife’s car, and was amazing for removing the bug guts from the front of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Worked surprisingly well at removing swirl marks and light scratches in clearcoat. Was awesome at removing paint transfer and nicks from door-dings. I had a beautiful poor scuff on my bumper from a shopping cart and it completely removed ter trying it out on my truck and car, I used it on the motorcycle. I had some scuffs on the tank from some grit that got wiped on the tank as well as an zone that got scuffed up on a long ride. Both look locations like fresh now!Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    I used this vehicle scratch remover to obtain about 6 scratches off my car. I followed the picture instructions and it only took a few mins and was super easy to do. It did leave a greasy spot where I used it so that zone will have to be washed but that seems to be a beautiful fair trade off for removing scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    I was really skeptical when I bought this, just wish to have a test .my Mitsubishi Outlander got several minor scratches looks like fingernail or branches, and a huge zone one which shows the paint. I cleaned and dried my vehicle before the test. To my surprise it did! the minor scratches disappeared after rubbing back and forth for 8-10 times, and did not present up again. Even though the deep scratch just lessened but not gone. I am happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    UPDATE: I can still see the spot where i used this when the sun glares off my car. It is very noticeable, I would stay away from this product if you value your vehicle. There are rubbing compounds available that remove scratches that dont cause hurt like this product, obtain a buffer and compound and not this clear coat damaging garbage.I thought it worked ok but after i saw the light reflecting off my vehicle i noticed a spot where i applied this. it will not go away. its hard to message at first glance, but when you look at the vehicle in the sun you can really see the spot. it sucks, i would STAY FAR AWAY from these types of instant fix products. BEWARE, will hurt clearcoat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    I went to the ATM and got a small too close. Scraped the zone above my wheel. I was sick. I found this product and ordered it. This was so simple to use. After, one try, all the scratches are gone! I hope I don’t have to use it again. But, if I do, I’ll run for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Didn't support removing the scratch at all. It left an ashy spot on the paint of my llowed all directions, it is not good.UPDATE: customer service was great. They helped a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Upon initial use it did actually appear that the scratches disappeared. However the next day I went back to my vehicle and noticed the same scratches there and it didn't seem like any product had been used on them at all. They were just as they were prior to purchasing and using this product. It is a waste of time and cash and I want to have my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sydixon Car Scratch Remover, Auto Paint Scratch Remover, Nano-Tech Car Scratch Repair Fix Car Scuffs Polishing Towel for Multicolor Car Surface (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    I ordered this because someone scratched my vehicle while i was in the shop and the instructions are on the pack easy and es with a glove so you dont have to purchase is really does work and im very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Really does obtain rid of light scratches. If you can feel the scratch with your fingernail it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    AMAZING! 06 Black Dodge. Paint not very well taken care of by first owner. I used this product and then some wax(not by trinova, sorry) my brother stopped by and thought I had repainted the truck. This product is a must for black vehicles. Also would like to note , I’m not amazing with machine buffers, used this product with amazing ol elbow grease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    This was the first time I had ever attempted a project like this and I was able to obtain amazing results without any unique tools. I just used the polishing pad included, a microfiber towel and some high grit sand paper for the tougher spots. Everything worked out well. I finished the job with turtle wax polish. The pictures speak for themselves. This items works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Quick shipping and results! I turned too sharp in a parking ramp and my back door scrapped along a purple pillar in the ramp. This happened a amazing year ago and never got around to taking care of the ugliness. My husband gave me so much crap and I came across to this product, read the reviews, and ordered. It only took me about 20 mins to obtain my “after” results. It did, however take a lot of elbow grease. Ladies, don’t waste your time and cash at the dealership. This product saved me over $500!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Accidentally hit a yellow pole pulling into an alley method in the city. Had HUGE yellow paint tag across the front of my black SUVs bumper. Using this and some elbow grease you wouldn’t even know I had hit the pole. Note: when I hit the pole I did not actually scratch the bumper of my car, more as the paint from the pole hit hard enough to rub off on my car- I don’t know how well this would’ve worked had I actually scratched the vehicles paint itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Tried the standard liquid compound-polish-wax combo on my scratches...nothing! Read the bottle instructions on THIS product...went outside and applied as directed on the trunk scratches on my 535i...totally impressed with the results. Nothing else but THIS product will be used on future scratches....AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Super impressed with this product. I’m always skeptical of things like this that say they’ll perfectly fix scratches. I was worried because I randomly found 3 visible scratches on my front bumper. I could feel the scratch with my hand so I figured it was too deep. Well this product totally fixed it. As I was drying off the product I literally couldn’t even tell where the scratches were. Would totally recommend trying this first before anything else. [email protected]#$%!&ook a before and after but wasn’t expecting it to be amazing enough for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I bought this product to support remove, or at least diminish, some scratches on my vehicle from coming too close to a white pillar in a parking garage. I read through all of the reviews, and decided to give it a try. I did NOT purchase the clay that was recommended by the seller because I thought it might require more expertise than I have, and I didn't wish to ruin the finish of my car. Simply put, the product is excellent! The minor scratches were completely removed without damage. The deeper scratches can still be seen, but are greatly diminished. I am satisfied with my results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    It’s not some magic cream where you only gently wipe it on your vehicle and it magically makes your issues go away—you still have to place some work into it. It worked great, and I’m glad I got this instead of trying to fix it my way, which would have probably created my vehicle look worse, or take it somewhere that would have charged me a ridiculous amount of cash for it. I still have to work on it a bit, but the pictures uploaded are only twenty mins after working with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I had bunch of minor scratches on front of my mother’s vehicle and test this one since 100% satisfaction rst, it look like working like a charm and I got really excited... and took picture to do allow people know how amazing this is.But, look at second pic..It removed the paint and now I need to spent a lot more cash to repair this damage...I am so upset and very disappointed.I would not recommend it for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    The picture is the scratch where someone keyed my vehicle because they mistakenly believed I had taken up two parking spaces. Apparently it never dawned on them that parked vehicles might leave or change positions throughout the day.Anyway! This items took out about half the damage. The deeper scratches need professional work.I did successfully buff out some huge long scratches that were underneath the key hurt where the previous owner of my vehicle came into contact with some branches! A+ on those minor scratches.Highly recommend if you have light scratches you wish to obtain rid of but don't expect miracles for heavier damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This Scratch remover cloth is really very handy. Allow me clarify that this is not for the deep scratches and some people thinks that it will also remove the deep scratch and it will not. Its clearly written in the description. Its amazing for light scratches and it works nice when you rub this cloth and later do wax polish as normal way. It worked nice for the scratch that I had on my car. The scratch was not clearly visible in image so did not attach that image of the scratches that I had and removed. I have added the images of the pack that it came in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    the Multipurpose Scratch Remover Cloth does do a amazing job of removing scratches as long as they're not too deep or too wide. Mostly, it remedies light scratches and abrasions. It also removes paint left by other cars and some slight surface paint damage. However, it will not support with chips in the paint. It's quicker and easier than using rubbing compound and polish, though that combo works better for deeper scratches. Overall, I give this product a thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I work in Chinese supermarket. My vehicle is scratch all over. I test this product and love it. It worked for light scratches ,paint scuffs, but the results are excellence. I also test it on head light. It look like fresh now. My mate see it and like it too. I give one package to him. It have 2 package in one box. you can also use some cloth dip the cream in the bag to rub on the scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Was amazed! My husband followed the directions and the pictures present the before and after. It covers the scratch, but you can still see it if you look from the side. If you didn't know it was there, you would never message the scratch. Its also held up through a few washes so far and saved me from getting a paint job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This was simple to use and minimized the appearance of the little scratches on my vehicle and paint from other vehicles that opened into my door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I hit a shopping cart in the parking lot and created a nasty scratch on my fresh to me car, Black Chantilly. With this wipe, I got the scratch off in less than 5 minutes! There are two wipes and the directions say if you place it in a resealable bag, you can reuse them! Now I can fix my small oopsies on my own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    We have scratches on my husbands vehicle that has been driving him crazy! These cloths worked like magic, and they are no longer there! I am now a firm believer in this product, and I never would’ve thought I would say that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    It cleans out most of the little slight scratches to look like nothing happened on my car. Using this magic increased my vehicle vlaue for couple hundred dollars when I sold my vehicle this week. It can't remove any dents but I am happy with the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTOUADY 2 Pack Multipurpose Car Scratch Remover Cloth, Upgraded Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth, Nanotechnology to Repair Car Scratches and Car Surface Polishing review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Used these things for a few scratches on the exterior of my car caused from rocks and my local carwash. Works like a charm. It is kinda like magic how simple these things are to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I used this on a 1995 4 cylinder Camry. I have taken care of the cooling system quite well over the years I have owned this car, but thought it was time to really test to clean it out. I didn't really know if rust was a potential problem, but the other OTC 10 mins flushes didn't impress ing this flush did produce a black grungy color and a lot of little black particles with the smell of rotten eggs. Not sure if this was a reaction to rust or not. One caution is don't only do two, after use flushes, as is in the instructions, you will still be left with black-ish grunge in the coolant after running the vehicle for a time. I had to re-drain and flush with a garden hose a lot, thereby wasting fresh anti-freeze, to obtain to clear coolant.I would recommend to do at least three amazing flushes after initial treatment, then run with just water for several days, then do flushing again. Then drive it some more with clear water to see if there is any more black particles in the coolant. Only after that add more suggestion is to flush with tap water to save money, then before adding anti-freeze, flush with distilled water to create sure you have water in the system that is not contaminated with harmful minerals or wrong pH. Walmart distilled water is very cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I was replacing a water pump on my 2005 Dodge Cummins when I purchased this product. I have had to use Ford Motorcraft's rust remover on a 95 Ford Ranger and it had perfect results so I bought this for coolant flush that I had planned with the pump replacement. My truck had been running hot (201 degrees with no work load on a 190 degree thermostat) prior to the pump leaking so I'm not sure which came first: an accumulation of crud in the coolant passages within the block causing excessive wear on the pump or the pump not moving enough water to hold the system ter the 2nd no thermostat, water only flush I added 2 bottles of Thermo Cure to water (my trucks total cooling capacity is 6 gallons) and ran errands and allow the truck idle for a combined total of 4 hours. The latest new water flush resulted in a very watered down pale yellow tint. The Thermo Cure does foam up like soap when you pour it in.When I drained the Thermo Cure laced fluids it was a dark olive drab green and it smelled of light chlorine and fish. This was what I had expected. What I did not expect was what I found after I pulled the thermostat housing off to install a fresh 180 degree thermostat. The metal surfaces underneath were immaculate. I then looked inside the radiator and all the surfaces looked as if it were brand new. I want I had photographed these for a before and after for a better testament but I didn't expect this product to pull that much off and out of my rig.I topped off my rig and now it runs much smoother (new pump I assume) and the cooling system is operating better than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I have a 2000 Wrangler that had a horribly rusted water jacket. I tried probably half a dozen various products, the rust just laughed at all of them. I heard about this items and decided to give it a shot. Flushed the coolant system and filled it with a bottle of this and distilled water. Drove it back and forth to work for a week and drained ter everything I had tried before I had beautiful low expectations, I was really jaded at that point. But when I saw what came out and then pulled the thermostat to check the water jacket I was honestly amazed. The muck that came out was black and the water jacket looked more or less like a fresh casting. I couldn't believe it.A lot of coolant system cleaning products create claims they really can't back up. This is not that -- Thermocure is legit. If you have rust in your cooling system, this will obtain it out. Full stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    4 year old Ram Cummins with 160,000 miles and the heat stopped blowing hot, did everything we could do and change with no solution before having to pay $1,500 for the dealer to replace the heater core. Or me to spend at least a full day and hundreds of dollars doing a complete dash tear down and AC discharge just to change a heater core..... So I bought this and the OTC flush gun here on Amazon and it worked I now have heat again that cooks me out of the truck in a few minutes! Not sure if this helped but it did not damage and the combo worked. i also did a fast vinegar soak and flush after this as well. Air in cab went from 75 degrees (25 outside) to 150 plus degrees (25 outside).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I don't often write reviews, but this items actually works! I struggled for years with cooling system problems on my Jeep Wagoneer. It would run uncomfortably hot when place under sustained massive load (driving up a steep grade in hot weather). The truck has a fresh water pump, thermostat, radiator, etc. I flushed the coolant multiple times with prestone and related parts shop coolant flushes. Tried watter wetter and running 70% water to limited success. I finally came to the conclusion that the inside of my block must be coated with rust that was preventing heat transfer. I followed the instructions and ran 2 bottles of this in the engine for a few days. Dozens of rust came out on the first drain and refill! Then did multiple flushes with distilled water per the instructions before filling with coolant/water mix. After the first fill it already started running cooler. My engine is running 10-20 degrees cooler under the same conditions as before! I highly recommend this for old cast iron engines that may have rust buildup inside. This items actually works! If you have a huge capacity cooling system, be prepared for multiple flushes and taking ~20 gallons of coolant to your waste disposal center.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I flushed first, a ton of nasty looking rusty water came out, I flushed until it ran clear then place in water and this items in and drove for a week. I drained out more nasty, smelly looking water, so I flushed again until it ran clear. I refilled with water only and drove for a week, I again flushed out nasty water, when I pulled off my radiator hose and look into the water neck I see quite a bit of rust inside. So it helped, but wasn't fully successful with one aware, this items left ugly green stains all over my radiator and engine compartment, I had to paint over it to obtain rid of the stains as it wouldn't scrub off. Be careful if you have a present or highly detailed engine compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Lets hope you never have to use this, but if you do you will be thankful that it exist. if you have any rust in your coolant system, then this is that miracle in a bottle that you desire. completely removes rust, may take more than one treatment. follow directions on bottle, I did one exception though, I allow it run in the vehicle for about 2 weeks. you will see a lot of of foaming and contaminants pulled out after you drain. flush with pure filtered or r.o. water if possible. repeat treatment if needed. will not hurt anything. I did 3 treatment. WARNING... some of you may experience fresh leaks develop after use, this IS NOT due to the chemical, it is due to the chemicals efficiency. this will dissolve rust that may have already penetrated softer metals, like aluminum thus exposing a hole or weakness in the metal which results in fresh leaks. Do not waste your cash on other cleaners as those will not obtain rid of the rust but only remove other oils that may lurk in the system. Strongly recommend this to anyone that has a neglected coolant system. Flush completely with clean water, add the correct ratio of proper coolant and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Noticed a slight overheating problem with my very old Mustang, so I decided to do a coolant flush and give Thermocure a try. I didn't have access to a hose to do any power flushing, so I decided to do the way of removing my theromostat, filling with distilled water, running the engine to circulate and emptying consecutive times. I was absolutely blown away at how much gunk came out. As you can see by the picture, it took about 16 gallons to finally obtain clear water, but with a small patience anyone can do this job. I guess one thing that is amazing about the smell is that you'll know if its completely out of your system if you're no longer wincing when you empty the water from your radiator. After the flush, I filled with some Prestone 50/50 and a small bit of Prestone Anti-Rust/Water Pump Lube and the old gal is running as cool as a cucumber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I had some light corrosion around the caps of my cooling system and coolant that look liked it hadn't been changed ever or at least recently. No true real symptoms or anything, I just used this as a precaution since I bought the car used and wanted to create sure there weren't any hidden blockages or corrosion issues. I drained the radiator through several on/off heat cycles with distilled water. I poured in the thermocure and ran it for about ~300 miles in some beautiful hot summer conditions over the course of about 4 days. This was due to not having the time to drain it right away, I don't see a reason to run it this long. You're probably better off draining it and adding a second bottle if your system is heavily corroded. Anyway, I drained and filled with distilled water about 5 or 6 times, the first few drains came out beautiful dirty, and the latest few were clear like distilled water, but had a lot of small grey-silver specks in them. I can only assume this is rust and corrosion specks that were flushed out by the thermocure. Ac does seem to work a small better, but no true change I'd have noticed if I didn't know the treatment was done. It flushed out what seemed like a lot of oxidized particles and debris, so I'm satisfied with that. Refilled with oem toyota coolant, burped the system properly with a radiator funnel on an incline, and all is still well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermocure Coolant System Rust Remover, Safely Removes the Rust from Cars Cooling System, 32 oz Bottle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This says you can leave it in for a few days while driving. I did not do that with my 7.3l Diesel because plain water and this have no anti cavitation properties. I drained my system, filled it with distilled water, added the cleaner, drove it around the block, and allow is sit overnight. Then I drained it, and I had to flush the system about FIVE times to obtain it clean. The 1988 Ford 7.3 holds some 8+ gallons of coolant, and it doesn't all just drain out. After five time, about 20G of distilled water, it was clean. Add the coolantBefore when the temp was 95+ here in the Mojave desert, the engine would run around 205-210. Now it runs around 190-205 depending on speed and load, so the engine is running cooler now that it is clean, and no leaks so far.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter