Read the ultimate car scratch remover system reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the ultimate car scratch remover system reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Despite a few flaws, I am giving The Ultimate Vehicle Scratch Remover a solid two thumbs up.I bought the Ultimate Vehicle Scratch Remover system after doing A LOT of research online right after Idiscovered a nice huge scratch on the fender on our Chevy 2010 Equinox, thank you careless person. It’sblack btw so it really stood out like a sore thumb.I was devastated since the Equinox is our only vehicle and we are very proud of it. I was skeptical aboutthis product at first, but it turned out to be a really amazing investment and it simply worked. It easilypaid for itself this time so removing a scratch in the future (knock on wood) will not cost us a dime.I have to confess that I bought and gave it to my husband to use since I have never done something likethis.… (he doesn’t have a lot of experience doing this sort of thing either). After watching him use it, Ithought to myself “jeez I could have done that”.I have a few suggestions on a couple things that could be done better with the kit. All in all I believe it’sa amazing investment for any fresh vehicle owner, especially if you have a black or dark color E GOODIt’s all in the box. (it actually came with some cool stuff too!) It’s obvious to me that the systemwas place together with a lot of thought to cover all the bases for beginners. With every other product Ifound online to remove vehicle scratches you were expected to go other things, like towels, wax and e formulas smell amazing so it’s a pleasure to use! The glaze smells like grape and one of the liquidssmells like appears this system can tackle just about any type of clear coat vehicle scratch you can throw at it. I waspleased to search out this kit is not a throwaway one shot deal, everything is reusable and there is plentyto remove dozens of scratches. It’s peace of mind for my husband.Just follow the easy directions and videos and you can’t go wrong. I was worried that my hubbymight create things worse, but watching someone actually using the product on a true scratch was is something don’t highlight this very well (they really should). You are obtain VIP email access withthe owner Mr. Karl Eberhardt and his staff. They state that they will answer personally in 24hrs orless. I have firsthand knowledge because I didn’t believe it and wanted to try them out so I emaileda question, and they got back to me with a very detailed respond the same business day. Unbelievablecustomer service these days when it seems like these days you can never obtain quick personalized support fromcompanies about their E BADThis kit does not come with touch up paint to fix super deep vehicle scratches and chips. I discovered theydo a various kit that does (Amazon).It comes with a amazing fast begin tutorial – but I think its more detailed than it needs to be, maybe theycould streamline it a bit ey have some “how to” videos on their main www service and the majority on YouTube channel – myhusband would prefer all of the videos to be on Youtube because he found it really helpful to watch thevideos on his phone while he was out at the vehicle doing the ey say that the kit can be used to fix other types of paint hurt like bird dropping etching, yellowheadlight lenses but they only have a few videos on these sort of things, I would like to know what elsethe ultimate vehicle scratch remover kit can spite these flaws, I would totally recommend this product to anyone with a fresh rst, because it’s the only vehicle scratch remover product I found that is complete and designed to worktogether, it’s all in the cond, since we had no experience removing scratches all the videos plus and a fast begin tutorial gotmy hubby up and running within ird, we always know if we have any question we can always obtain a keep of them with the VIP emailservice, and that to me is urth, it smells amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Although I cannot vouch for the effectiveness of the product, this company some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. For the sake of transparency, the scratch on my vehicle was caused by a shopping cart and quite severe. And the vehicle itself is a 2017 Maxima so the clear coat is quite thick, so perhaps it is of no fault of the system itself. Upon realizing it created no changes in the scratches inflicted to my car, I was offered private assistance as well as the opportunity for a refund. There’s definitely no risk in giving this product a try, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I recently removed my vehicle emblems and later tried to clean the zone with a Scotch-Brite scrub sponge...what a mistake! This classic mistake made a visible hurt on the clear coat. Then, I searched online fo remedies and found this kit to be used for the same purpose including a video on YouTube.When I received was impressed with the detailed labels of each kit component and simple removed most of the scratches and the finish coat support to camouflage the rest. Will definitively recommend this product and save the rest for future scratches!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the ultimate car scratch remover system or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I don't think my scratch is that deep, I followed the manual step by step, but after 3 tries, the scratches still therenot much various than those $15 tool kits I found in Pep boy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Watched the video on using this product on bird poop getting into the clear coat of your car, and so I decided to give it a shot. I did exactly as the video says to do, and it worked perfectly! I was afraid my vehicle was going to be ruined, but the Ultimate Vehicle Scratch Remover System created my vehicle look brand fresh again. Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My vehicle had some moderately deep scratches on it left by a vandal. Short of filing an insurance claim and taking the vehicle to a body for repainting, this seemed like it might be worth a try, even thought it does cost a lot more than other offerings at the local auto parts ter receiving the kit, I noted several inserts in the kit. There were directions to some YouTube videos in which the seller demonstrates use of the kit on several vehicles. In fact this is what convinced me to test the kit in the first place. Extra inserts requesting that I submit an Amazon review and providing an email address for any questions I may have.A few days later, I tried the kit out on several scratches on the car. The polish was enough to clean up the fine scratches by itself, but several of the deeper scratches needed sanding, and even that wasn't always enough. A "rule-of-thumb" I discovered later when I took the vehicle to a body is that if you can feel the scratch with your fingernail, it has likely gone through the clear coat and will require repainting if you wish your vehicle to look amazing again. Anyway, while working on the car, I had a few questions that weren't answered by the included instructions or the online videos so I figured I'd email the seller to hear what he said. Several emails and a lot of days went by with no answer. This was disappointing given the suggestion of an additional private touch provided by the kit inserts, but I guess that's marketing for you.Ultimately, I took the vehicle to a top-rated local body shop. The manager there noted several things. First, one of the scratches was through the clear-coat and would require repainting to ever look right again. Second, the purpose of the clear coat is to protect the paint from the Sun and the locations I had sanded down *may* begin to haze over in a couple of years depending on how much of the clear coat has been lost. Third, he had a amazing laugh at the idea that the kit was "professional" grade. While he has nothing versus the use of polish to take out light scratches, he was definitely versus the idea of sanding and suggested that I'd be better off filing an insurance claim anytime the polish doesn't take out a scratch. Maybe it's time to lower the deductible on my comprehensive insurance.I would have given the kit four stars for the amazing results I got on the lighter scratches, but I'm taking one off for the lack of response from the seller which ultimately led me to take the vehicle to a local body for an if anyone wants to create a kickstarter projects for a vehicle alarm that delivers an electric shock to vandals, I'll be among the first to sign up! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing packaging and instructions for a change. The product works even on deep scratches.i had deep scratches in the passenger side back lower panel. Although it didn’t remove them, you will not message unless you know it’s there even in direct light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm satisfied to give Karl's product 5 stars. As advertised, the Ultimate Vehicle Scratch Removal System helped me to remove some unsightly scratches on the gas tank and fenders of my 1994 Harley Davidson FXR by wet sanding down to the level of the scratch in the clearcoat and then filling the affected zone with polish and sealant. If you have patience and work in little locations at a time as Karl advises, you will have results well worth your investment. I emailed Karl with a few questions about proper use of his product and I got a response within 48 hrs. Unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is seriously unbelievable!! I had small faith and finally had a break in the weather yesterday in pa. It very quickly took care of the job. I would recommend this product to anyone that created the same mistake as me, using a dish sponge to remove bird s**t off my car!! This even worked on spots where my roommates vehicle door hit my vehicle in the garage! That took some additional elbow grease but it actually worked, and I'm talking about 10 or so various spots it removed and 4 various spots where I lightly scuffed the clear coat with a dish sponge. Called retailers and they told me to call a body shop. This was my latest possibility before getting a fresh paint job and it work fantastically! It was scuffed enough to see on a silver vehicle so I can only imagine if it were a dark color vehicle like black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Car Scratch Remover System []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This works 100%. I followed the utube videos. It’s been 2 months with several rain storm & snow storm. It looks like fresh again & scratches did not come back. The video said it only takes 5 second of safety sanding but I found it took lot more but I just followed instructions until scratches were not visuable. The scratches are gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    This was the first time I had ever attempted a project like this and I was able to obtain amazing results without any unique tools. I just used the polishing pad included, a microfiber towel and some high grit sand paper for the tougher spots. Everything worked out well. I finished the job with turtle wax polish. The pictures speak for themselves. This items works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    It’s not some magic cream where you only gently wipe it on your vehicle and it magically makes your issues go away—you still have to place some work into it. It worked great, and I’m glad I got this instead of trying to fix it my way, which would have probably created my vehicle look worse, or take it somewhere that would have charged me a ridiculous amount of for it. I still have to work on it a bit, but the pictures uploaded are only twenty mins after working with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    AMAZING! 06 Black Dodge. Paint not very well taken care of by first owner. I used this product and then some wax(not by trinova, sorry) my brother stopped by and thought I had repainted the truck. This product is a must for black vehicles. Also would like to note , I’m not amazing with machine buffers, used this product with amazing ol elbow grease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Super impressed with this product. I’m always skeptical of things like this that say they’ll perfectly fix scratches. I was worried because I randomly found 3 visible scratches on my front bumper. I could feel the scratch with my hand so I figured it was too deep. Well this product totally fixed it. As I was drying off the product I literally couldn’t even tell where the scratches were. Would totally recommend trying this first before anything else. [email protected]#$%!&ook a before and after but wasn’t expecting it to be amazing enough for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I had bunch of minor scratches on front of my mother’s vehicle and test this one since 100% satisfaction rst, it look like working like a charm and I got really excited... and took picture to do allow people know how amazing this is.But, look at second pic..It removed the paint and now I need to spent a lot more to repair this damage...I am so upset and very disappointed.I would not recommend it for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Really does obtain rid of light scratches. If you can feel the scratch with your fingernail it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Tried the standard liquid compound-polish-wax combo on my scratches...nothing! Read the bottle instructions on THIS product...went outside and applied as directed on the trunk scratches on my 535i...totally impressed with the results. Nothing else but THIS product will be used on future scratches....AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Quick shipping and results! I turned too sharp in a parking ramp and my back door scrapped along a purple pillar in the ramp. This happened a amazing year ago and never got around to taking care of the ugliness. My husband gave me so much crap and I came across to this product, read the reviews, and ordered. It only took me about 20 mins to obtain my “after” results. It did, however take a lot of elbow grease. Ladies, don’t waste your time and at the dealership. This product saved me over $500!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I bought this product to support remove, or at least diminish, some scratches on my vehicle from coming too close to a white pillar in a parking garage. I read through all of the reviews, and decided to give it a try. I did NOT the clay that was recommended by the seller because I thought it might require more expertise than I have, and I didn't wish to ruin the finish of my car. Simply put, the product is excellent! The minor scratches were completely removed without damage. The deeper scratches can still be seen, but are greatly diminished. I am satisfied with my results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Scratch Swirl Remover - Best Abrasive Compound car Paint Restoration. Kit Includes Buffer pad Removal Polish in a Complete System. Ultimate Solution Clear Coat Care. 12oz []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Accidentally hit a yellow pole pulling into an alley method in the city. Had HUGE yellow paint tag across the front of my black SUVs bumper. Using this and some elbow grease you wouldn’t even know I had hit the pole. Note: when I hit the pole I did not actually scratch the bumper of my car, more as the paint from the pole hit hard enough to rub off on my car- I don’t know how well this would’ve worked had I actually scratched the vehicles paint itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    This items was AMAZING!!! I had a scuff on my vehicle for the latest year. Nothing would take it off. This items took it off in about 3 min.I used it on our older truck that has paint that’s fading. It created a HUGE difference. I just want we could dip the whole truck in it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I have a brand fresh truck that I managed to scratch on the tailgate, so I tried to remove them using other scratch removal products. Unfortunately, the scratches were not removed - despite repeated efforts. I heard about Carfidant Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover so I thought I'd give it a try. As you can see from the 2 photos, the obvious scratch was eliminated with no trace using this product. I am satisfied to highly recommend this product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Infiniti G37 -- Hit some junk that looked like a traffic cone in the middle of my lane on the freeway at 60mph+ resulting in the following hurt to my right side front bumper: damaged driving lights, lower grille smashed in, and the bumper itself suffered multiple surface hairline cracks and huge locations of black scuff marks (on a white car). The body quoted $2,500 for repairs and I said no. Luckily, the grille just "fell" inward and was not lost. Took about 20 mins to pull it out and snap back into position. Less luck with the black scuff marks and was unsuccessful in trying to obtain it off with polishing wax. Ordered a bottle of Carfidant Scratch & Swirl Remover on Amazon based on the perfect reviews. It did not deliver a miracle but all the scuff marks were gone after almost 30 mins of hand buffing with the included foam pad. It does not look like "new" due the the hairline cracks but those are not noticeable from more than a couple of feet away. So I am satisfied that I did not spend $2,500 (my auto insurance has a $750 deductible not to mention future premium hikes). THANKS Carfidant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I followed your instructions watched brief video on ever , even with repeated applications and vigorous attempts to remove scratches on my vehicle ,including little ones the final effect is close to zero I consider returning this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I use a lot of vehicle detail products, so it takes quite a bit to impress me. This product is a very mild paint corrector. If you have scratches deeper than paint swirls, this product is a small too mild when used by hand. The image I have attached is of my Focus RS B-pillars, which have extremely paint that swirls if you look at it wrong. I corrected the pillar on the front door (left side of the photo) and didn't touch the right side. I did this by hand in about 5 minutes.I have not used this product with a power polisher - if used properly, I suspect it would give perfect results. It's enticing to use a more aggressive polish than necessary; you obtain faster results that way. However, your paint then needs more restoration to obtain back to a high-gloss shine. With a product like this, and a small additional time and elbow grease, you can obtain perfect results without damaging your paint. I didn't search the included applicator to be amazing quality - it actually reminded me of a Magic Eraser, which is very abrasive. I would suggest a high-quality microfiber for app rather than a sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    This product Rocks! I had two scratches on the Colorado & am so satisfied to say that one is completely removed & the other is 3/4 gone. The 2nd one was 8" long & a portion of the scratch was beautiful deep. It is less noticeable but not completely gone. This is in line with the description in the product information. I am completely happy with this outstanding product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    It does a amazing job of covering light scratches without too much effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I got this for my vehicle that is painted black. I had a few scratches on the back bumper. After watching the video and getting prepared, I used this and after a couple minutes, and rinsing off, the scratches were invisible. I was very impressed with the product. Not a poor also. You obtain quite a bit so you can save and use it for other projects that come down the road. I huge part on why I got this was the 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. I didn't have to use it, but it's nice to have that there. Overall, I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I was sceptical that this product would work. The first car I used it on lessened the appearance of the scratches but didn't create them disappear completely. The second car however DID! I love it. They even sent me a coupon for a product along with a sponge to support with the app of the product. From what I've noticed it works best on newer vehicles. Amazing value for the in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Received this product today and used it quickly- I will be spending more time on this at a later date but was in a hurry! Some jerk ran into the back of my vehicle (didn’t leave a note) and busted the tail light and left significant scratches (some deep as you can see) at the rear of my car- I replaced the tail light ($250 out of pocket later) and this product lessened the scratches! On the side of my vehicle another jerk (I’m guessing) possibly keyed my car? Again thismlroducted lessened the appearance- some of these again were deeper scratches which I could feel with my finger...I will attempt to spend more time on these locations to see if even more improvement, but so far so good! I don’t know of any opponents but hoping nobody else messes with my one year old vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Not much to be said for a easy product. The best recommendation is that I will them again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This is a amazing small kit with everything you’ll need. The actual “paste” like buffing material and all of the included “tools” create this a easy process that has those pesky small scratches I had all over my Tundra unnoticeable now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Nice product makes waxing easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I had a beautiful decent scratch across the side of my vehicle and it drove me nuts. Fortunately I found this and it did a nice job of smoothing it out so you don't see it anymore, it just looks clean and smooth soon as this came I wanted to test and obtain rid of my scratch but I found out shortly after starting that it doesn't like the heat and it was around 90-92F out and my black vehicle was so hot that it would dry out the compound and it would just turn into dust so I had to wait till it got cooler out. Took probably 20 mins to buff out which is beautiful amazing in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Amazing applicators. Fit my hand excellent and were very soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Nice swirl removal kit. I usually use the expensive huge name brands and wanted to see if I could maybe save a small without sacrificing quality. I found this kit and I do have to say I am quite impressed. It works just as amazing as the high end products. It removed some light scratched with no problem. Works amazing before you wax your car. If you have light scratches this should work for you no problem. I will be ordering more to replace my other ones. Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Skeptical at first but after it arrived and used for the first time the results were astounding. Work's the same as advertised and this product definitely deserves the five-star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Got couple light scratches on my bumper and test on this product to remove most of the scratches except the deep one, simple to use, no skill required, work as it should, satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Does this kit work? Like most liquid-based "removal" kits, it depends on the depth/extent of the S- Removed minor scratches, swirls, and paint residue left by other [email protected]#$%!&ing my Highlander- Removed oxidation on my parents' old car- Does not leave residue after application- 30 day full guaranteeCONS- Does not remove deeper scratches (the ones you can feel with your fingernail)TIPS- Thoroughly wash the zone to be repaired and allow dry before applying the remover- Fix is permanent as long as the scratch has not penetrated the car's clear coatingOverall, I was able to remove light scratches and swirls from my car, and oxidation on my parents'. For deeper scratches, you'll first have to fill the hurt before you apply the scratch remover liquid.If you found this review helpful, please the "Helpful" button below to encourage me to write more. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOOHE Car Scratch Swirl Remover Kit - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover, Polish & Paint Restorer, Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Light Scratches, Water Spots, Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-22 0:0

    After the vehicle was rubbed, all the scratches disappeared - just as amazing as the fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Product is awesome, just as described and removes little scratches easily. Instructions says to apply in circular method, but worked well for me going straight back and forth as my scratch was straight line. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    Wow! I can not believe it ! I want I had a before picture but somone evil keyed my vehicle on the hood and it wasn’t just any scratch. The scratch was across the whole hood and it was very very deep and dark. The damages would coast 2,000$ to repair. When I used this product I was so satisfied and I’m shocked! The whole entire scratch came off! I mean all of it. It didn’t just create it look less visible, it literally disappeared as if nothing happened! Awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    I was skeptical about this, or any product, claiming to remove scratches from cars. To me, those scratches and scuff marks seemed permanent and would require professional body work which meant $$$ to vertheless, I gave this a test because reviews seemed amazing and it wasn’t too much to give it a try. Boy was I impressed! Almost right away I saw those scratches and scuff marks run out. I’m very happy with the results. I highly recommend. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    My mother just bought her a fresh vehicle that was actually a 2016 model that had 10,000 miles on it but it had all the things on it that she wanted. It was a Hyundai Tucson limited and it was attractive blue colored. After getting it home and driving it for a while we noticed a couple little scratches on hood and two or three on the automatic lift hatch door. When I saw this item for that was for blue colourful cars I had to test it. It was very simple to use and took the scratches completely away. There’s no sign of them at all now and I am completely satisfied with the product, the ease of use, and especially the results. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a little scratch or swirl on their paint job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    I purchased this for my son who has a blue Honda CRV. This Christmas Santa brought his daughter a pink tricycle and while she was learning to maneuver it she ran into her daddy's vehicle and transferred pink to his front quarter panel. This product worked just as we had hoped it would. It removed the transfer of pink and also a few minor scratches he found. It's a amazing product and it arrived in a bag but was also sealed under the cap. You also obtain an applicator and simple to read instructions making the job a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    I used this product to cover some light scratches on my vehicle and found it to work well. Although the blue is not the same shade of blue of my vehicle it still hid the scratches and didn't present that I had used a lighter blue. It is like waxing your vehicle, in that you place a small dollop on the sponge and the rub in a circular motion until it dries. Wax on - wax off. I have a very deep gouge that it will not cover - all the method down to the metal. But the surface scuffs and scratches have disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    Beautiful amazing but you have to manage your expectations. The first three pictures are the scratch where someone keyed my vehicle because they mistakenly believed I had taken up two parking spaces. Apparently it never dawned on them that parked vehicles might leave or change positions throughout the day.Anyway! This items took out about half the damage. The deeper scratches need professional can see in the latest two pictures most of the hurt is lessened.I did successfully buff out some huge long scratches that were underneath the key hurt where the previous owner of my vehicle came into contact with some branches! A+ on those minor scratches.Highly recommend if you have light scratches you wish to obtain rid of but don't expect miracles for heavier damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    This is definitely one of those "don't judge a book by its cover" situation. I was not impressed with the packaging as it felt cheap, the sponge is basically a throw-away, and the branding isn't great. I prefer either really going all out on branding like CG, or not doing much of anything like some of the industrial style brands. This in-the-middle just looks ever, all of that aside, the product itself is fantastic! It worked so quickly and perfectly, plus it's designed for blue vehicles specifically. I honestly couldn't believe how well this went. Please work on the packaging so more people decide to use this magic sauce!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Easy to use .. this picture is after 2 coats and youCan barely tell (other then the dent)... will need to obtain more for my lighter colourful car .. definitely love how it shines up and removed and hides scratchs and minor dings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I never write reviews for products. I think this might be my first. I am skeptical about product claims but this one really works. Scratches on my vehicle that were showing might through the black paint have gone. I'll be interested to see how long it lasts - how a lot of washes it takes before I have to use the product again, but first impressions are it does exactly what it claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    This product actually do an awesome job on minor scratches. Instructions are straight forward. Its simple to apply and can be cleaned without any hassle. The bottle size is decent. It may not work for deep scratches. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Carfidant Ultimate Scratch Remover-Black Edition. It Did exactly what I was hoping it would do, as well as what the product info stated it would do. Now I have no more little scratches and my paint looks as if nothing was done to it. There is no color difference! I definitely already have referred a few people to this product, and I obtain compliments all the time. Overall, I am happy with my as I received it very quickly which was nice. I will definitely be giving some of there other products a test as well.*I will do a "follow up" review in a month or two. To allow everyone know its hold-up. *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    Had some latest scratches to my newish truck after some off roading ( Arizona Pin Striping), and was beautiful bummed. They weren't too deep, but they were really noticable. Decided to give this product a whirl, and it worked fabulously. It was simple to do myself, and it comes with the sponge to apply it, so you are ready to go right away. Truck looks sooooo much better now; the paint looks glossy and new.I've used a few if their wax and cleaning products in the past, because I like keeping my cars looking nice, and this was just one more to add to the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    I received this polish very skeptical. I have dozens of polishes and compounds- Menzerna (Jescar,) 3M, Simoniz, Chemical Guys and a few others. I thought I’d be wasting my time with a product that didn’t perform as ever, to my surprise, this exceed my expectations. Furthermore, it exceeded its own work as a polish. I used this on a dual action polisher with a cutting pad then a finishing pad and this polish was correcting some very very nasty swirl marks (see photos) on a jet black BMW M3. The images don’t do the gloss and depth ry impressed with this polish and I’m eager to use some more products in the future from Carfidant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    This works really amazing tried it on my e30 and my civic and I'm picky about the products I use and this definitely makes it onto my product list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    I’ve been looking for a fast and simple solution to getting some scratches out of my red car. I am so glad I found this and pulled the trigger. What a amazing deal! I did it myself. The results were beyond my expectation! I had to take pictures to present it off! Will def again and recommend to friends. Saved me a few hundred bucks. The “pro’s” prob use the same thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    If you’ve ever parked anywhere in the 5 boroughs, you’ll know how careless people who park their vehicles are. My Jeep is full of scratches due to reckless jerks and I’ve tried everything autozone has to without luck. A mate suggested using this brand, but I was reluctant at first since I’ve given up hope. After weeks of him raving about it, I decided to give it a shot and wow it’s night and day! The included sponge was a nice touch as well. Normally companies out with giving additional accessories but carfidant came through in the clutch. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Interestingly, this product really 'removes' surface sratches. Beware since the solution is black in color, it can be really messy. You have to definitely wear gloves to protect your fingers and create sure not to accidentally place it in your clothing.I'm giving it four stars because of the sponge, which I think could be better , other than that, the product does what it says at a very reasonable price. I recommend using it before going to a vehicle for surface scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I am in awe with this Carfidant Black Vehicle Scratch Remover. It is absolutely amazing. Incredibly easy to use. I used the sponge that came with it and it worked really well. Do not be discouraged if it takes a few mins to begin seeing results. It took me about 15 mins of re-applying the solution to the sponge, buffing it in, re-applying & buffing again, over and over using that same round sponge. I did not search it messy; I did not use gloves, and the solution did not obtain on my hands. After about 15 minutes, when I was happy with the removal of the scratches, I used a larger dry yellow vehicle sponge, (made of the same material as the one that's included), to do the finally buffing. I am so pleased. And relieved. Thank you so much Carfidant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    I had a few scratches of varying sizes on my black Infinity. The liquid is a smooth blue creamy substance, no grit or anything but I would wear gloves if a slight blue stain on your fingertips bothers you. It instructs that you are to apply it to a clean painted surface but not in the sun. You use a little penny size amount and rub it in a circular motion until the product disappears. Next, you wipe off the residue with a microfiber cloth and that’s it . I tested it on all of them and found that the lesser scratches completely disappeared from sight and the deepest one was created significantly less noticeable. I did learn that rubbing harder yielded the best results. I want this product was available when I was a teenager borrowing my parents car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    I was pleasantly surprised to see that this product actually does work. Ultimate Scratch & Swirl Remover works exactly as the simple to follow instructions state. Ultimate Scratch & Swirl does not cover up deep to the metal scratches but if they are not too wide it does support to mask. The product works like a rubbing compound and when you follow the directions it makes the zone you worked on nice and shiny. I used the Blue Edition color as my car is blue and I sure didn't think it would match my color of blue but it all blended in well with no change in color tone. I want I could attach some photo's but I was not able to obtain any that didn't have a reflection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    I'm not a huge vehicle person but I like to hold my vehicle looking nice and I seem to have a issue with water spots. I've tried other things but they always present up so I was extremely satisfied this took care of that issue for was very simple to use and created my vehicle look newer and more shiny than before. I also like that it's a protectant because it rains a lot where I live and it can create your vehicle look dirty quick especially with all the street construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    My initial reaction to their scratch remover product is WOW! Some idiot and I'm not saying who got very very mad at some tree sap that was stuck on the hood of my Tahoe that seemed virtually indestructible. Well this same idiot (me) decided steel wool would take this sap off and it most certainly did, along with most of my clear cote. So my problem wasn't so much single scratches as severe scuff marks. I wasn't expecting a miracle by any means but this items worked well beyond any expectations that I had. Are the scuffs gone? No, but they look much much better. I would say a 70% less noticeable than before. I actually ran out of light working on it today and plan on using it more when its bright outside. The scuff marks are only visible from certain angles. If I can obtain further improvement I will modernize my review. I believe this is a amazing product and would recommend with two stipulations. #1 Have realistic expectations about the severity of what this can fix, but even some fairly poor scratches can be created less visible. #2 If you are applying this by hand it will take some serious time and elbow grease, not a large surprise but be warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    The product worked well. I used an orbital buffer. It removed the swirl marks as I had hoped it wood. I was concerned that I might not have enough product to complete the task, but only used half of the bottle. Wished I would have done this sooner. The truck is twelve years old and never kept in a garage. I'm pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Scratch and Swirl Remover - Ultimate Car Scratch Remover - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-1-29 20:31

    I cleaned off my vehicle latest week with a micro fiber cloth that accidentally had a pebble or something in it so I scratched my hood and windshield. Yeah, I'm stupid.Anyway, the scratches were beautiful deep and noticeable. I applied this product to the zone and it took out the scratches marks for the most part. The gash is still there but it's not as noticeable as before which is good. Check the before and after pics. Not poor for the price. It also got out all of the very minor swirl marks and imperfections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    I never thought about having a scratch remover that was geared toward your vehicle color but it all blended in well with no change in color tone. The color is amazing and matches nicely all shades of blue. It goes on simple and covers nicely. Carfidant makes a amazing product to support reduce scratches and nicks on the paint of your car. I appreciate that it comes with its own small sponge- all in one kit so you don’t need anything else. The product works like a rubbing compound and when you follow the directions it makes the zone you worked on nice and shiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Blue Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Blue Color Paints - Polish & Paint Restorer - Easily Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Buffer Kit []  2020-2-4 23:28

    This is a nice vehicle care product that is amazing for taking care of small issues before they become huge ones. It's very simple to use; you can just quickly wipe this on and off to remove little scratches and blemishes. It even comes with a nice small applicator sponge so you are ready to use it as soon as you obtain it (and you've washed your car!) It's a fast and very simple method to hold my vehicle looking nicer. Create sure you obtain the one that is formulated for your vehicle color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I was very curious about what created this product various than the scratch removers I had used in the past. When I opened the bottle to apply to my vehicle I immediately noticed it was a black/ gray color. It seemed fitting since it IS for black vehicles. I immediately noticed that there was no white residue and streaks left behind after gently wiping it with a cloth afterward. That is a large win. Even the next day there was still no evidence of white streaking. in the past with other products, I have regretted trying to remove the scratches from my vehicle because removing the residue and streaks left on my vehicle was exhausting. I really like this product and I am so glad I tried it. It actually roved the scratches.. so well, in fact, I got carried away and started working on the scratches on our other car which is also black. You can see from the pictures it really does work!! A black vehicle is hard to photograph because when they shine they are reflective so I know the images don't do the results justice. I will definitely be keeping this items handy. It out performs other well-known brands by FAR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Packaging: Unpresented, simply bagged in a plastic bag with a pad and uct: The applicator pad does not have a backing that can be attached to a polisher, and is rather hard compared to what I have used in the past though it will work for most average consumers. The actual scratch and swirl remover worked well with acceptable results for average use, in my try it removed the majority of the scratches on red paint with clear coat with 194K miles on it.Overall I am happy with the product and would consider buying from Carfidant again, though I would not suggest using the applicator pad that came with the product, instead use a polisher pad equivalent. An average uninformed consumer risks hurt to their car or a subpar effect due to improper technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carfidant Black Car Scratch Remover - Ultimate Scratch and Swirl Remover for Black and Dark Paints- Solvent & Paint Restorer - Repair Paint Scratches, Scratches, Water Spots! Car Polish Buffer Kit []  2020-1-31 22:42

    I’m a limousine driver and I have fleet of 2 black luxury vehicles. I got some scratches and swirl on my vehicle and tried “carfidant” scratch and swirl remover on it, it works perfectly great! I expected it would support but didn’t expect as much. Now my vehicle looks like fresh and my costumers says same! Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    I've been detailing my vehicles for decades and have always chosen Meguiar's products. This compound works well and as expected. I use it to pull off all the garbage that lands on my vehicle over the year, leaving the paint ready to Polish and Wax. The polish reconditions the paint and then a couple protective coats of wax. Sure they're lots of products out there, but I'd rather go with one I know will give the results I desire. I use it every year as part of my 3 steps to detail my car. Every fall I clean off all the garbage (tar, tree sap, scuffs, etc), then I [email protected]#$%!, and then I place two coats of wax. I used started out using Meguiar's Carnauba wax, then their "Tech Wax" and more recently I've been using the Meguirar's "Ultimate Wax". It's kept the vehicle looking new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    Meguiars ultimate compound has a long working time before it flashes. I used it in conjunction with my Porter Cable 7424 XP D.A. polisher and Lake County cutting pad. It removed the deep oxidation and massive swirl marks , spider webbing. This product is a amazing and very accessible to not only specialists but the week-end fighters as well. I highly recommend this product from a company, Meguiars, that has years of reputable service in supplying the marketplace with quality products at a fair an equitable point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    First of all I would like to say I think is a amazing product for really light scratches and swirl marks however I would have wanted something with more chop to go a small bit deeper into the clear coat.I dont believe is a poor product but I would others that chop better and maybe at a better this at @13 dollars seems a small bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    This items might be an okay [email protected]#$%!&s does not remove scratches. In terms of scratch removal I'd place it beautiful close to useless. On a positive note, my scratches did look like shinny scratches after I applied the product per the directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    I neglected my 2000 Ford Ranger(white) for over 5 years of sitting outside in the Florida sun and e truck was green with mold which had to be scrubbed off with a ere was no shine to the finish and water immediately wet the entire surface without a single bead.I purchased the Meguiar’s Ultimate Compound, Ultimate Polish and Ultimate Wax after watching a Youtube video on the differences between the Mequiar’s Ultimate Compound and the old school TW brand. The results are simply amazing.I followed the instructions to the letter, using a HF DA, doing 2 sq. feet at a time. The finish immediately improved with the Ultimate compound (3-4 overlapping passes). The surface was smooth and shiny but not veryglassy until I used the Ultimate polish (3-4 overlapping passes). You can actually feel the difference in the surface after apply the Ultimate polish and the color is richer and need to immediately wipe the polish off, do not allow it dry on the surface, it will be difficult to remove. Wetting it down with a water mist will support should you not remove it before it e Ultimate wax is special and does not really leave any “white haze” and you begin to wonder if you applied any wax or not to that area, but the water bead is as amazing as any other wax. This lack of white haze is nice because it does not create your rubber trim white as with other traditional waxes.20oz of Ultimate compound and polish covered my Ranger and Volvo. The wax came 16oz and I required a few more oz’s to finish the 2nd car.Overall, the Mequiar’s three step system is a small higher in cost but worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    This is a very light compound. I have some light scratches on the hood of my metallic brown truck and it took me three times to obtain the scratches to fade. The scratches are still there but much less noticeable. The amazing thing is you don't have to worry about discoloring or damaging the paint on your car. However, if you have deeper scratches, you may wish to test a various product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    Before I say this, I will say do not expect an ABSOLUTE miracle. If something is really deep, or the metal of the dang vehicle is showing, it won't just repair it. BUT, for scratches and defects it works great. I saw a guy on YouTube use this and he restored the HECK out of this SUV, so I began my journey to restore my 1997 Ford Escort. YOU DO have to use a bit of elbow grease, especially for deeper scratches, but PLEASE just take your time, because it will work. My vehicle had a LOT (of course, from probably never being waxed, and poorly taken care of from its previous owners) of scratches. I got rid of all of them I spent my time on. Black spots speckled across the vehicle all are gone!! Just hold going over and over it. SRUB, BOY! Some dude pulled out one day and place a long blue scratch on my white car......... and believe it or not, the entire scratch is gone now. It took a while to scrub, but seriously, you can't even tell it was there other than the small nick of metal he made when hitting the car. I restored the entire vehicle with this and Turle Wax Ceramic Polish And Wax (I decided to save $20-$30 and not Megiuar's Polish and wax separately, but if you have the money, I'm sure they work!) It came out beautiful, white, and most of all, not 1997 hahaha.AND P.S... I don't think you're supposed to do this (or at least it doesn't say if we can or not) but it works well on black plastic (like your mirrors.) I scrubbed some on my mirrors and they look new!! I have these deep stains on my front and back bumper from the previous owner letting it sit with leaves, rocks, dirt, etc. all over it, so I don't know if I could've used a stronger applicator (like steel wool or something) and got it off or not. Kind of upset and wish support getting it off, but I feel that's kind've in the location of what you shouldn't expect this product to just fix. If it's beyond repair (like rust or DEEP scratches) then it's beyond repair and NO just one compound product will help! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    This items is awesome as you can see by the pictures. Tried Simonize, Turtle Wax Polishing compound, rubbing compound. Nothing works like this items and without much effort. Did this all by hand. Highly reccomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    Does s very amazing job removing most scratches in paint as long as they are not to deep. Totally transformed my black truck shown in the pictures is a befor and after in one spot where multiple scratches used to be. The compound created the spot unnoticeable at a glance. Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G17220 Ultimate Compound, Scratch and Swirl Remover, 20 oz. []  2020-6-23 19:4

    The ultimate compound is amazing; not only does it work on cars, I have used it for refinishing a piano, the fished of which had dulled matte and had tones of little scratches. Using a micro fiber cloth by hand or polishing foam pad on a buffer, this items returned the piano to classic piano gloss and did not take off too much paint. I have also used it to make a piano gloss finish from “scratch” in spray painted wood. It’s also amazing as the final step in finishing clear polyurethane or other varnish on wood. Or to buff out scratched clear acrylic or other plastic (though you should finish that with an even finer buffing with plastix or something like e cutting action is great—works by hand or by rotary polished—and it seems like it becomes finer and finer “grit” as one polishes, making it hard to chop too deep while creating a high shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I purchased this product because someone dinged my vehicle with their door and it took some of the paint off. I didn’t care as much about the little dent as the paint chip because I know it could rust. I purchased this product to seal the ship to prevent rust and support the chip be less noticeable. It’s very necessary to follow the instructions provided in the manual. Thoroughly clean the scratch zone before use (remove the wax, rust, etc) Shake the pen 40 times before using,and use on sunny days to ensure it works properly. This did the job for what I required fixed. I would recommend. If this review helped you please take a second to "helpful below"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    This is very necessary and can’t be understated. The best method to fix your vehicle is with a professional and this isn’t a replacement for them.With that said I had two major scratches on my vehicle that required a temp touch up so I followed the instructions to shake the bottle for about 20 seconds and apply while sunny(I don’t know why they said to do that except bc it will dry quickly).I would recommend getting a disposable plate or something related to pour the paint out and dip your brush In.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I got some deep cuts in my vehicle which were not getting away with the scratch cloth , so ordered the pen and it did worked nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    It is amazing for a repair, at least it will stop the metal from rust. However, the color is close but not exactly the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    This vehicle scratch remover did exactly what I expected it to do. I knew it would not repair a scratch completely but it did create the scratch unnoticeable. Before, it was a dark, deep ugly scratch. After applying this it was unnoticeable to the naked eye. Unless you obtain really close to the car, and you knew there was a scratch there before you can't see it anymore. I am satisfied with the results as there will probably be more scratches to cover so this was a great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    This works very well for dizzying the little locations between my kitchen vinyl tiles! The pen "draws" evenly and is simple to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    The instructions and warnings on the container are In Chinese only. Is this even legal. In the USA?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Bought this for my black Chevy EV bolt, there were a long scratch and a chipped part at the back, the wooden color was showing :(After an hour of work, I was able to cover the minor scratch and filled up the chipped part. It is method less visible than before. Also, the color of this repairing pen matches my car, so it helps a lot. I recommend using it along with a scratch removing cloth, I got it from Amazon too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I’m living in Fresh York and if you lived here at least once you know how poor is here to search a parking and even if you got it you can’t be safe of if you left you vehicle nice and clean in the night you can’t guarantee what you won’t search any scratches in the morning because it’s literally no zone for at’s the real and that’s why I bought it for me.I like this pen because it safe a lot of and instead high ticket vehicle repair I spent just 13 bucks.Absolutely simple to use and I can highly recommended this one for reciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGVEN Universal Car Pro Mending Car Remover Scratch Repair Paint Pen Clear Fix it Pro Car Scratch Repair Car Scratch Remover Car Scratch Repair Paint Pen (White) []  2020-1-3 23:28

    There was very small inside the container. I did one small spot on my truck. I dips small way,dip deeper,than all the method to the bottom. I had to scrape the side to obtain some on the brush. I just opened it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I had some very huge dents in my vehicle from an accident and I used Paintless Dent Repair (PDR) to remove the dents. I was super satisfied at how well that went and how much better the body panels looked without having to take it to a body (which quoted me $2700 to replace the panels and paint/blend with existing paint). However, there were still several long white scratches in the car's silver paint that still created it look beautiful poor (especially in the sun). I had tried some off the shelf polish from Walmart (I think it was Turtle Wax polish) and it helped a small but there were still some very significant and noticeable scratches. This product was quite a bit more expensive than the polish I had previously tried, but the scratches were annoying me and I figured it was worth a shot. Man, am I glad I tried it. I followed the directions it came with: cleaned/dried car. Place 3 dime size drops of polish on the sponge provided and hand rubbed the zone for 5 mins -- note that it is not simple to rub an zone hard for 5 mins so you really have to stick with it (don't just rub for 30 seconds and think that is amazing enough). I don't have an attachment for my electric drill so I had to go the manual route (no arm workout required tomorrow morning). I did it in my garage -- not out in the hot sun which would cause the polish to dry up too quickly. I then rubbed the polish off with the blue cloth provided. To my amazement, all of the scratches were gone. I am not sure whether this product is just that much better than the previous [email protected]#$%!&ried (like I said, it is more expensive, so perhaps it is that much better) or whether it was because I used the sponge and did the full 5 mins or perhaps doing it in better conditions. Don't know the reason, but I do know that this was able to take out scratches that the other polish did not. I am so satisfied with how my vehicle looks now. And I have a on more of this product in case I obtain scratches on one of my vehicles in the future. Note that the scratch was not so deep that I could feel it with my finger, but it was a very noticeable scratch. Also, my vehicle is a modern vehicle (2012 Honda Accord) with modern paint with clear coat. No idea how this would work on older vehicles without clear coat paint. Overall I am so thrilled with how I was able to repair a very significant dent in my vehicle with a combination of PDR and this polish. The PDR took alot of time, effort, and error, etc. but it came out great. This polish place the finishing touches on the job. It is so rewarding to be able to fix your own car. I have always done my own vehicle maintenance and repairs, but this was the first time I delved into body work. Another skill to add to my repertoire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Have 2 leased cars, both had small scratches on door due to careless drivers who present their lack of empathy on fellow owners and don't care about the method they begin doors and hit the vehicles next to them, I always test to park my vehicle in exactly the middle of the parking locations but you know how other people just don't really care, park like animals and even worse, begin their doors while seeing your vehicle there with such carelessness it shows their uncivilized nature and ruin with a little dent and a scratch otherwise perfectly kept cars, and the vehicle companies don't care about this and will charge you a penalty. Anyway, this solved the problem and I am very greatful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I was always wondering if there is simple method to remove the scratches on a vehicle. I was really amazed to see something to do that for this range and also the fact that it is just a cloth. I have immediately ordered the products as soon as I saw it on amazon e pack comes with a zip lock which has a blue wet cloth and glove inside the lock. I have used it in the scratches that happened because of some children scribbling with rock on the front side. It has helped a lot to remove most of the thin scratched. But, the massive scratch didn't go with this. It is needed to rub with small force but it does the job.I really really like this product and would definitely more of this from Amazon rather than taking it to body for unnecessary scratch finitely recommended to remove the scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer [Upgraded Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin []  2020-6-30 19:36

    I am not sure what this items is but it WORKS!! As I was out on errands one day, some kind of greasy, thick, gel like substance got all on the passenger side of my car. I didn’t message until days later. Washing did not chop through it so I had the bright idea of using an SOS pad. I only used light pressure but it was enough to cause a lot of scratches. I’d already started calling to obtain estimates and the lowest @#$%!140. As an option and having nothing to lose, I searched Amazon and found this product and decided to go for it. I hand washed and dried my vehicle and tried it on one of the smaller scratches first. Sorry, but I stood there blinking as the spot was disappearing as I was rubbing afterwards. I’m impressed. My vehicle is a 2015 Toyota Corolla, black, 22K miles. Everyone’s experience will be various but I highly recommend this product. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer [Upgraded Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin []  2020-6-30 19:36

    This is super simple to use and worked great. I had a few little scratches on my vehicle and it was simple to obtain it to not appear - I am not sure if they will be gone forever based on the reviews - but it looks great. I will test to modernize this review if I experience it fading quickly. I used it on my black grand caravan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Randalfy Car Scratch Remover - Magic Car Scratch Remover, Scratch Removal for Cars with Polish & Paint Restorer Abrasive Compound, Swirl Remover, Water Spots, Light Scratch Removal for Cars []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I tired this product on taking out scratches on a motorcycle, and my truck and it works great. It is super simple to use, and takes out any scratches in the clear coat. It also comes with all the items required to use it as well. Amazing product, amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I wasn’t expecting much for the but I actually really like this scratch removal towel. Upon opening it was not very impressive, looks like a little rag in some solution in a zip lock bag, gloves included for hand protection. But after washing my vehicle and taking this little rag to quite a few bumps and bruises my aging vehicle had I was very impressed with all the contact paint it removed from other cars dinging me and how a lot of scratches I was able to buff out. My vehicle looks much better than before for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I had an unfortunate incident with my vehicle and a guard rail. Was I driving too fast, or was I being chased by secret agents? Who's to say? However, what did happen was my bumper was quite scuffed up after kissing the guardrail. Fortunately, I was not injured. This scratch remover did a amazing job removing the scuffs from my bumper. It didn't do much for the dent, but that's to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer [Upgraded Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin []  2020-6-30 19:36

    This scratch remover cloth does work & it's simple to includes nano technoloogy which is non toxic, not harmful & there's no corrosion, rust or other on all colors & dozens of cars from car, SUV, truck, motorcycle, boat, bike, is is better that using touch up paint which may not exactly match in my do need to create sure to wash before using then you need to wear gloves & wipe gative ~Small cloth measures 6" X 6". Would like it to be bigger so it can cover more surface does require to wash before to obtain ideal results as some people referred to scratches reappearing.I think this is ideal for a number of lighter surface scratches & blemishes including car getting keyed; however,do not think it will cover deeper scratches & doesn't take away dents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamoer [Upgraded Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin []  2020-6-30 19:36

    Effectively activating oil micro-molecules, it moves the metal powder of the original paint to match and correct the color differences from scratches and is advanced design eliminates all defects such as scratches, rust, scuffs and stains from the outer layer of your vehicle. The nano-technology gets in deeper then any fabric or brush is capable of bringing all residue and scuff to the surface and wiping it away in an instant. It is so simple to use and extremely quick, you have to test it for yourself to witness the magic!The excellent solution for fixing ALL car imperfections and blemishes! Quickly and Safely removes all scratches and stainsWorks on any car of any color!Easy to use! No hard scrubbing required.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386