Read the ultimate most relaxing new age music in the universe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the ultimate most relaxing new age music in the universe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    I was having a rough time recently and decided I should have some relaxing classical melody to listen to. I ordered this 2 CD set and two others. I have a major problem with this and another 2 CD set I both collections CD number 2 is labeled as CD 2. But, it includes the same exact melody as CD number are not getting half of what you were promised. I do not blame Amazon for this. It is an obvious manufacturing defect. I will be contacting the manufacturer about this ASAP. And, requesting that they send me a replacement CD number 2 with the proper music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    The CD's have the melody on the wrong disc. Disc #1's melody is on Disk #2 and vise versa. Downloaded for MP3 play on Windows Media Player and had to manually adjust melody listings for both disc. Otherwise melody is what I expected. This was a replacement CD for another with same issue.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the ultimate most relaxing new age music in the universe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    May 16th, 2015: This is a attractive compilation of melody for sure but it is not the "Ultimate most relaxing melody in the universe"...there are some gentle, relaxing pieces but there there is a jarring piece of rapid sounding music...it should be listed as it is...a mix of peaceful, relaxing melody combined with fast, staccato pieces...I would not recommend this to anyone who just wants the 'ultimate most relaxing melody in the universe.'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    I kept hearing Clair de lune in my head today at work while the rain poured down and realized I was in a mood for most of these songs on here. I'm not a large classical melody fan in that I beautiful much love all genres of music-especially film soundtracks (this wasn't on the Twilight one unfortunately but love the Bellas song)...but my classical is limited...but on those days where Led Zep or Snow Patrol or Green Day or Carrie Underwood or keith urban etc. etc. won't chop it...this is a joy to listen to! You immeidately feel you are someplace peaceful, serene, beautiful...like a sailboat at sunset on calm waters, or a thick forrest during a rain storm or a hilltop during a full moon...just a slice of musical heaven!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    having been schooled as a scientist, I regretfully have no training in Music. so I did not have a clue how to pick a classical melody CD. what I did know is I required something to soothe my mind and nervous system after a shift at my hectic job [I'm an Emergency Physician.] this CD set more than met my expectations. with selections from most of the amazing masters, the melody is attractive and soothing. one selection after another just calms my soul and relaxes my body. I even recognized the magnificent Ave Maria, Tchaikovsky's Nocturne in F and a few others. but all 24 selections are unbelievable to hear and so relaxing. I play this CD set almost every day now. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    I absolutely love this CD. For dozens and calmness you can't go wrong. Generally calm melody with amazing tempo. It is one of a kind. It gives me a break from Massive Rap and Underground Hip Hop and really puts my nerves at ease. My driving becomes mellow and my words become soft. It helps me cope on those really rough days, or focus on very necessary tasks. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    Absolutly love it! I play it at night to support sooth my cats and fresh kittens since they were born and so far everyone is healthy and happy. No wars or hissing with the fresh mother and kittens. Also helps me sleep better since it helps me relax after a hard day at work,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    This is a amazing compilation of classical melody as a background selection. Unfortunately this is a regurgitation of the other CD set by Denon. There are a few fresh cuts added but a number of repeats from the blue labeled cd set. Don't obtain this if you own that set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    This seems to fit those days when you wish someone to rock you to sleep.I think it worked for me for a particular couple of days. Sometimes theseclassical sets are a amazing arrangement and sometimes you obtain one or afew amazing pieces from a huge dozens of sets. This seems amazing at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 2:59

    I would have given this 5 stars but there is one crazy piano song on this that is NOT relaxing at all and one vocalist that I don't care for. Other than that, the CD is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    This double CD is a nice mixture of classical pieces by orchestra and was amazing for my intended use as relaxing background melody for some quiet time, or while reading. Quite a nice bargain for the as well. I few of the pieces seemed a bit long, but overall the dozens of instruments, pacing and mood blended very well together. You don't have to be a classical melody fan to have fun this CD .Just sit back and relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    After listening to The Most Relaxing Classical Melody in the Universe, I discovered this selection of pieces and their professional performance are an outstanding product. To have this a lot of classical pieces collected into two CDs create an outstanding bonus or addition to one's private library. This is a well designed set of some of the more famous classical music, which anyone who enjoys melody would search to be an outstanding listening experience. Not only would those who are familiar with these classical pieces have fun this set, this would be a amazing method to introduce someone to the globe of classical melody by allowing them to experience the dozens and excitement of this collection. I purchased a second copy of The Most Relaxing Classical Melody in the Universe, along with a couple of other selections from Amazon, as a bonus for my daughter's family. One does not need to be an expert in melody to have fun these CDs. This might be your first experience with these classical selections. I highly recommend the of these CDs, as an outstanding value and investment in the globe of classical music. The title of this set of CDs does not disappoint and fairly describes the relaxation of listening to this music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    This is very relaxing melody and recognizable since it is classical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    This is one of the finest CD's we have ever listened to and continue to have fun it more with each playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    I love listening to this on the speake's of our travel trailer. Both inside and outside it's very soothing relaxing melody with a attractive Orchestra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Considering this is the "most relaxing" series there are several very abrupt songs in here that don't really fit. Not super impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    My wife and I love the relaxing qualities of this set. I read some of the reviews about "quality" and that some of the melody doesn't fit the "Classical" genre, but for those of us that are NOT musical specialists that would message such things and just have fun all styles of music, it is FANTASTIC. ESPECIALLY for the price. We listen to it all the time. One fast granddaughter story: We had it in our DVD player playing through the TV and surround sound. Just the generic blue screen on the TV. Our 18 month old granddaughter, went over and sat on her chair next to the TV and just listened for an extended period of time. My wife and I couldn't believe it. She settled right down and seemed to very much have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    I was looking for some relaxing melody to play at work to soothe nerves when they arose. This CD got amazing reviews so I thought what the heck! I place the CD in and it puts me to sleep for real! I couldn't hold my eyes begin and as I'm holding my head up with my hands pratically drooling on my keyboard I realize it's the CD making me so tired. The melody is so attractive and enjoyable it was hard to take out but I had to. I place in the best of Paula Abdul and belted out each liryc just to wake myself back up. I decided to place the CD in my vehicle and support curb the street rage on my drive home. The same thing happened, it almost place me to sleep which is not what you wish while driving. I can't send it back because the melody is so attractive I will save it for a rainy day when I can't sleep. I'm the kind of person who can't sleep to any noise by a box fan. No melody or television ever. It's so poor that my husband sleeps on the couch because he likes to fall asleep with the television on. This has been going on for so a lot of years that when he does come to bed I wonder whatthe heck he's doing there and it's also his bed! For melody to place me to sleep is just short of a miricle. If you are having problem sleping this is for YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Thoroughly enjoyed this cd set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    I love this, it's amazing for migraines!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    it is what it says, relaxing classical melody of the best kind.everybody should have it. Can be listened to in any circumstance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    amazing melody for meditation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    A Very well done Classical Collection. The Most relaxing i ever come across. The selection was very well done. It will take to the best places, and invoke your sweetest memories. Choice of tracks is great. The sequence and flow of the melody track by track is well organised. This collection amazing meditation, insomnia, stress relief and ambient melody for shopping environment. Amazing Piece i would it over and over again. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    I ordered this CD set because one of my massage clients likes classical music, and my other CDs got destroyed with oil. :( I thought the melody chosen for inclusion went outside the range of "relaxing", and the volume level kept changing from to too loud. No matter what I thought. My client loved it and was very appreciative that I had melody she likes. I normally have Fresh Age type melody and it turns her off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    This collection of Classical melody is superb. It has so a lot of favorites to enjoy. I bought this one for a friend, but I already had one for myself that I bought a couple of years ago. It will create a excellent bonus for somone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    I got this as bedtime melody for my 4 year old son. I heard him crying over the baby monitor I still use in his room. "Why are you crying?" I asked. "The music. It's too beautiful" he replied.Woah buddy. You're 4 years old. Stop it. Haha. Anyway, that was a weird moment. But he likes listening to it, and it helps him sleep now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe []  2020-1-10 19:59

    Two discs are in the package, but the first one starting with Canon in D is the best! Each disc lasts one hour driving on the expressway. Concentrating on driving can be challenging though when the fingers wish to play the songs on the steering wheel. Perhaps it would work well for yoga practice or meditation. However, the urge to play the piano instead of focusing on one point might be too strong. Every parent should introduce young kids to classical melody using this CD to promote a love of melody and reference to common classical tunes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    I purchased this item from the Amazon MP3 store. Now I'm no snob when it comes to classical music, or I wouldn't be purchasing collections of melody rather than full pieces. However I would like to have some idea who performed the music. On each piece in this collection, the artist is identified as "The Most Relaxing Classical Piano in the Universe". No specific pianists or orchestras are listed at all. In addition, the files have nothing in the composer field. It's just blank. However, the composer's name is listed...in the name field. Just before the name of the piece. This just seems lazy to be honest. Nothing wrong with the music, but I prefer some honest effort to make proper files and I like to know who the performers I aam listening to are. [...] No popular performers at all, but at least they obtain their name listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Bought this CD because I wanted to listed to some classical piano pieces. Comes with 2 cds, and I like the 2nd cd than the first one just because I like the songs. If you like classical piano songs, you will like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Piano Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Amazing to obtain 2 CDs for the price, but a small disappointed in I want more of the songs were more popular. I only liked about 6 of the songs out of the 2 CDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    Beautiful, restful selection. CD skips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    Amazing method to introduce the classics to children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    Enjoyable CD. Use it in a classroom of students with disabilities to provide a soothing atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    amazing for children in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    I bought this to use in my preschool classroom during quiet times. It is excellent for that. Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    not really for children more for grown ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    This CD is so relaxing. I don't know why but I've always loved classical music. It reals my soul and my whole body in the song. Would defiantly recommend to anyone! Not just for children obviously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    once I place the disc on my 6 year old falls asleep in about 5 mins and sleeps like a rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    Nice melody but CD plays back the melody in a low tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Most Relaxing Classics For Kids In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    It is a nice collection. Interesting enough without being too loud or upbeat. Amazing for bedtime for 2 and 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of The Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Attractive classical music, but I was looking for "relaxation" music...several of the pieces are not my idea of "relaxing" melody - they are loud, vibrant, not the soothing sound I was expecting. It is a amazing CD otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of The Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe []  2020-1-18 23:41

    I ordered this CD because of the melody but...the quality of tghe CD just isn't all that amazing and I really was upset by that. Sometimes it just shows that the quality isn't there. Sorry I know you don't wish to hear this but it is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of The Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Sent as a gift. My mate loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of The Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe []  2020-1-18 23:41

    This is a attractive composition of classical melody that is soothing and relaxing.... a amazing pick to play in the background for a dinner party. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of The Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Very enjoyable music. Smooth and relaxing. amazing for afternoon reading/nap time. I was very impressed at how attractive the melody is. I wasn't expecting it to be quite so well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of The Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe []  2020-1-18 23:41

    I loved all the songs on this! It really has a collection of relaxing songs on it! It all comes together to create it peaceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of The Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe []  2020-1-18 23:41

    I though I would like this melody but after I played it for the first time was not happy with the melody selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of The Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe []  2020-1-18 23:41

    Amazing melody to inundate yourself while you are going to sleep at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of The Most Relaxing Classical Music In The Universe []  2020-1-18 23:41

    As label reads most relaxing Classical Music...I listen at Bedtime and Fall asleep reading and Listen to this amazing CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    My husband love this cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    Amazing CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    Attractive CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    Attractive melody to relax with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    Bought this so my husband and I could place something relaxing on while we read on a cold winter afternoon. Does the job and recorded it in the vehicle as well. Driving is so much easier when attractive melody is keeping one calm and feeling at peace with the world. Recommend it for about anything like yoga, spa baths and I'd bet the human body responds to this ear treat with a loud YES, Finally. Liz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    I bought it for the express purpose of using it in my massage practice and it doesn't quite fit there. If you are a guitar lover then this may be the CD set for you. Perfect craftsmanship and selections, just not quite right for the setting I was targeting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    excallent c/d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    Absolutely love it! I use it to relax from a hard days work and I recently use it during the delivery of my cats kittens. She was having a hard labor and was getting agitated so I place on the melody and she relaxed and soon had five attractive kittens. I still play the melody for her and the kitten when I leave for work and so far I have six very satisfied and healthy cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Of The Most Relaxing Guitar Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 1:32

    Amazing listening to support reduce driving stressors. The first series to this set is very amazing as well. Amazing dozens of tunes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Holiday Classics In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    This Cd is a worthy addition to any holiday melody collection. The selections are well recorded and a joy to play while reading, decorating the tree, putting up decorations around the house, baking cookies, eating dinner - any holiday endeavor. There are two Cds in the pack. Both a unbelievable selection of holiday melody - some familiar and some that aren't so familiar. This makes for a special listening e is right for 2 Cds - 2 hours of melody to have fun this year and every year after. I give this CD set my recommendation for purchase.Happy Holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Holiday Classics In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    I'm not really a classic fan, but I ordered this as back ground music, when I place it on my 3 year old grandson just loved it and danced all around the house to the nutcracker. The next day he ask his mom place on Christmas melody and she place on the direct TV melody he told her she place on the wrong one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Relaxing Holiday Classics In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-23 3:1

    When it says it is the most relaxing melody in the universe it is beautiful accurate. Lovely melody that is the excellent background for company or when you are alone and cleaning house, reading, baking, etc. The Nutcracker Suite melody is my particular favorites on this CD. Got it on a lightning deal, so only $6 plus a bit of change--a amazing deal.I usually listen to traditional Christmas music, so this was a really nice departure, and it isn't so Christmasy that I can't listen to it throughout the year. This one is a keeper for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    I will admit i bought The Most Relaxing Classical Melody in the Universe before this CD so about 25-45% of the songs on this CD was on The Most Relaxing Classical Melody in the Universe CD. Which is why i gave it Four stars instead of Five. If you do not own The Most Relaxing Classical Melody in the Universe then you will love this CD. I still LOVE this CD, but it its not my number 1 Classical Melody CD. I listen to this CD when i just wish to relax and obtain away from the outside world. When i wish to lay down and nestle into a amazing book (usually one that with at least a small romance) which this CD adds to the book while i'm reading. So overall if you love classical melody and your looking for something various with a touch of romance and i do mean a touch, (b/c there really isn't a whole lot of romance to this CD) then you will LOVE this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Another one of those thematic melody discs to place you to sleep. To tame for me but well done. Ask your dentist to play it for you while in the chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Attractive relaxing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Lots of great, calming classical, fully orchestrated symphonic tunes, vast majority are instrumental only, very suitable for de-stressing, relaxing, dinner music, bed-time, etc. Some are popular pieces, other selections not so well known yet still, emotive and very well done. Production quality seems solid, and this is a amazing buy-double CD issue. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Attractive collection! Satisfied with both CD's sound quality is excellent. Relaxing sound for all occasions! I promise you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    An perfect selection of simple listening classical melody related to The Most Relaxing Classical Melody in the Globe Ever, which is, unfortunately, not available in MP3 format as is this album. I recommend the album to anyone who likes light classical background music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Hmmm, don't know who decided that these compositions are the "Most Romantic", unfortunately I don't agree. I do however have fun the melody for the most part, but this CD didn't start to compare to the others that I've purchased such as "The most relaxing classical album in the world" volumes 1and 2, both of which I'd highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    Attractive music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    I think I was batting a thousand when I ordered several CD's lately and this classical album is one of the reasons why. It's just attractive if you like classical music, as I do. Other than playing a lot of Motown in the car, my preference is a lot of classical in the house and this CD fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Most Romantic Classical Music In The Universe [2 CD] []  2020-1-18 0:24

    I don't know if it is the "most romantic classical melody in the universe" but it is, to me, very amazing and a "buy" even if you are not a classical melody fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in the Universe []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Price of the book is too high and you can’t return it for back after you’re done. Unless you wish more than half off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in the Universe []  2020-1-22 20:43

    TOUGH CLASS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in the Universe []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Definitely used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in the Universe []  2020-1-22 20:43

    There’s some grammatical errors and some fresh advancements in science have been created since some of the information in here. But it’s interesting none the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in the Universe []  2020-1-22 20:43

    I rented this books because I required it for class and it came slightly damaged and was sticky....gross. But I was able to clean it, not questioning what the stick was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in the Universe []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Nothing wrong with the book, but delivered to a neighbor. Glad they didnt wish this textbook and dropped it off to me, otherwise i'd be out $75

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in the Universe []  2020-1-22 20:43

    Amazing book I rented for school and it was in amazing condition when I grab it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life in the Universe []  2020-1-22 20:43

    It is really amazing book to figure out how to search the life in the universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A New Way to Age: The Most Cutting-Edge Advances in Antiaging []  2020-1-10 18:0

    Two chapters in and riveted. The knowledge and lamen terms in which Suzanne writes is truly a gift! Her previous books have helped me avoid the dreaded statins and bhrt for men changed my life. I will always be grateful for these books which are nothing more then lessons and crash courses in health. The only other alternative is the current standard of care. Throwing pharmaceuticals at symptoms! Obtain this book and all the previous ones and learn what we SHOULD have been taught! Not told from an industry fueled by huge pharma!!! Thanks Suzanne!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO TRANSMUTE SEXUAL ENERGY: The most powerful energy in the universe []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Save your sperm. Its alot are not tops because the government wants to control. Unblock your inner chi by transforming your energy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    I personally think this cd is hardly relaxing! The richness of a lot of chords has been exchanged for staccato single notes--most notably in the case of Schubert's lovely serenade. The piano sounds flat too, with drumming keys contributing noise. It sounds to me, as if Ms. Sullivan is punching the keyboard as hard as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    A lover of piano music, I took a possibility on this CD but it is one I've listened to a lot of times since it arrived. The a lot of selections are familiar and skillfully done yielding a very mellow and relaxing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    Amazing melody and performance, but I did not like all of the recordings. On some you can clearly hear the thunking of the piano strikers on the strings and it is very distracting. They could have done a better job of getting the microphones in the correct place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    Love it, such soothing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    Unbelievable music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    I love this CD and often use it to fall asleep quickly if I'm feeling restless. Let yourself to drift away in these soothing tones and wake up refreshed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    Peaceful, calming and delightful. Amazing bedtime melody (or any other time).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    Attractive melody gracefully interpreted by Ms. Sullivan. Another album to appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    My son (10) has a old soul and loves to listen to melody as he falls asleep. These are attractive pieces and very soothing. I am glad I purchased this and he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timeless: The Most Relaxing Classical Music Ever []  2020-1-7 19:28

    The CD was in paper sleeve package. It was not even in the plastic holder. Is this a part of cost reduction from the artist? Despite the disappointment of the package, the sound quality of the CD is disappointing as well. It was not a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Star Wars New Edition: The Definitive Guide to the Star Wars Universe []  2020-5-4 18:20

    If you haven't seen "Rise of Skywalker", this review includes spoilers.I would have given this book a 4-star review had the description, found on Amazon and the front and back covers of the book, said the content contains "The Rise of Skywalker."To quote the back of the book: "A visually stunning, fully updated, encyclopedic tutorial spanning the entire Star Battles galaxy, including Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker."I realize they didn't spoil the movie, but then don't create the above claim. Here is some of the key info that isn't in the book:Exegol, the hidden Sith Planet on and above which the final wars of the 9-movie series concludes: Not mentionedLeia's section: her death is not mentionedKylo's section: his death is not mentionedRey's section: her real lineage is not mentionedPalpatine section: No mention of him surviving Death Star II's destructionI will repeat the quote from the back of the book: To quote the back of the book: "A visually stunning, fully updated, encyclopedic tutorial spanning the entire Star Battles galaxy, including Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker." Now look at the facts above and ask yourself if the description of the book isn't seriously misleading, if not an outright makes amazing books, and if it wasn't for their deceptive advertising, this would be up there. Shame on you, DK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Star Wars New Edition: The Definitive Guide to the Star Wars Universe []  2020-5-4 18:20

    Amazing edition for our geeky family. We’ve all loved it. From the 4 year old and even us old people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Star Wars New Edition: The Definitive Guide to the Star Wars Universe []  2020-5-4 18:20

    Highly recommended modernize to this series of Visual Guides. I have almost all of the previous editions, but there was enough fresh content here for me to recommend for the SW completist. My only nitpick would be that I [email protected]#$%! was published after the Rise of Skywalker film release, because it doesn't include enough content on Episode IX. Perhaps DK will problem the "REALLY Ultimate" edition sometime in the future, so save zone on your bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Star Wars, New Edition: The Definitive Guide to the Star Wars Universe []  2019-12-31 19:1

    Gave this to my son for his 10th birthday. He turned around and started asking me and my brother questions from the book. So much info and very nice quality. It was fun for us to all go through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Star Wars, New Edition: The Definitive Guide to the Star Wars Universe []  2019-12-31 19:1

    This is the most complete, up-to-date (at least for now) Star Battles encyclopedia out there. It is comprehensively updated with character, technology, and car profiles for every character, weapon or other pieces of technology, and car which has appeared in a film or one of the animated series like clone wars, rebels, and resistance. There are little tips that will tie into The Rise of Skywalker, but nothing that would be a major the hero section, every hero gets at least a paragraph of text. The main and/or major characters obtain at least a page if not two, and the most necessary characters also have a timeline that outlines their lives up to the point we latest see that hero whether because they died, or their story will continue on. Some of the hero bios are fleshed out with material from the novels (e.g. Quinlan Voss), so this really touches on all aspects of the canon material (including the Battlefront II video game).There are also some behind the scenes material which shows concept art and storyboards from the movies, as well as behind the scenes set photographs. Those appear at the end of each section of the book and have a couple pages of material.Whether this falls into the category of a 'must-have" is really subjective. It is a amazing "coffee table" kind of reference book that most people are not going to sit down and read cover-to-cover. It will also very likely be updated down the line as more films and TV series are released. Even though the Skywalker Saga is ending with the next movie, there will still be a ton of fresh material both on the Disney Plus platform and films outside the Skywalker storyline released over the next decade. So this will be out of date at some point (as are any encyclopedias which have come before this one). Also, if you are just a casual fan of Star Battles you may search this just to be overkill. But, for anyone who is a die-hard fan, and has watched all the movies, TV series, read all the novels etc. this is a amazing pickup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Star Wars, New Edition: The Definitive Guide to the Star Wars Universe []  2019-12-31 19:1

    Amazing encyclopedia and super in depth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Star Wars New Edition: The Definitive Guide to the Star Wars Universe []  2020-5-4 18:20

    With the end of Star Battles original story (triple trilogy?), I think it would be safe for a while to obtain this copy and not have to obtain another one next year. This one has been updated even with the TROS universe and with $5 off discount, this was a no brainer.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386