the virgin gift Reviews & Opinions


Submit the virgin gift review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Well that certainly steamed up the ol' reading glasses!Nina and Adam's friends-to-lovers tale was almost too hot to handle. The Virgin Bonus went from SweeTarts to Red Hots in 0.7 e candies referenced above have absolutely no connection to this story, at all- I just thought it was fun how well they fit with the method things went down between Nina and Adam. Speaking of going down...Nina and Adam have been amazing friends, with no thoughts for anything more, until the day Adam comes across Nina's sex bucket list. And that's where the fun begins. But in the midst of all the fun, both Adam and Nina realize what's between them is so much more, they just don't know if the other feels the same.I liked that there wasn't a lot of pussy-footing around with these two. They didn't play games, well android games outside of the bedroom anyway! Once it became apparent how they felt about each other, it was full speed ahead. Friends-to-lovers is one of my favorite tropes and Nina and Adam's story was a amazing example of how to do it right. No need for a lot of drama, no misunderstandings or lack of communication. It was sweet and spicy in all the best ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Whew, someone obtain this girl a fan! The Virgin Bonus is a sexy, sensual, and seductive read that will have you panting for more. This story is not just about finding love where you least expect it, but about discovering your sexuality and the journey that it can take you na is a successful boudoir photographer who runs her own business. She loves what she does, but can’t connect with her clients when they talk about intimacy and closeness with their partners. You see, Nina is a virgin. So, she takes sexy images of her clients and lives vicariously through what she sees through her lens. Until she creates a secret to-do am is Nina’s neighbor and best friend. He accidentally comes across Nina’s list and, being the best mate he is, offers to support her cross off each item. Adam is a amazing guy with a domineering side that intrigues and excites Nina. The stuff on Nina’s list are hot, intense, and oh-so naughty, but Adam is up to the eir relationship evolves organically, and with their chemistry and an already established bond of friendship, they burn up the pages of this story.I love Lauren Blakely’s rom-coms, but her After Dark series books are quickly becoming some of my favorites of hers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I'm a fan of Lauren Blakely, and I love her rom-coms. This is the second book in the Bonus Series, and it's like Lauren Blakely Plus. Still the amazing hero development you expect, but with a small additional heat. This is a fun best-friends-to-lovers na and Adam are best mates and neighbors, with the same friends, the same likes and dislikes, and an amazing, easy, seamless friendship. When Adam stumbles upon a list of Nina's that reveals a secret, they form a plan to check off every item on the list, and then go back to their typical with Lauren Blakely's books, you truly obtain to know the characters, and see the relationship develop. The Virigin Bonus is well-written, enjoyable and playful, and a amazing read.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the virgin gift or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the virgin gift video reviews and related movies:

    See The Virgin Gift Card on youtube.

     related image

    See Virgin - The Gift on youtube.

     related image

    See Pange Lingua/A Hymn To The Virgin on youtube.

     related image

    See Like a Virgin (Gift Edition) on youtube.

     related image

    See Virgin Mobile "The Gift with Nothing to Hide." Commercial #2 (2003) on youtube.

     related image

    See Gift Guide for Curious Minds | Virgin Experience Days on youtube.

     related image

    See Cool Gift Ideas And Gadgets From Virgin Megastore | eZeGadgets on youtube.

     related image

    See Is It a Gift to Marry a 29 Year Old Virgin | Word on The Street on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    The Virgin Bonus is a decadent delight! Once again proving my point that Lauren Blakely writes sex with heart like no other. I was a giddy fool as I devoured this mates to lovers story which is as heartwarming as it is delicious. With Adam and Nina, we obtain two best buds who can discuss any topic with lighthearted banter and yet both are wildly intelligent and revel in each other's curiosity. And when a list becomes almost a challenge of sorts, with Adam giving his 'all' as Nina's dirty tutor, nothing is held back as these two search their own kind of rhythm that is off the charts hot.I'm truly loving these rules of engagement books with this one my fresh favorite. There is a tender kind of trust between Adam and Nina and their new-found passion is a real thing of beauty. The sort of unexpected love that is all kinds of e naughty is wonderfully juxtaposed with the touching as these two couldn't support but fall madly for the other. With the heat comes the heart and The Virgin Bonus is the excellent small story to hold you warm on a cold winter's night.5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    This is the newest stand-alone in Lauren Blakely's After Dark : The Bonus series and it is just as hot as the first one. This one features Nina and Adam. They are neighbors and amazing friends. They laugh, eat together, and geek out over interesting facts. They both are satisfied just spending time am has been burned by his latest relationship and is on a dating hiatus. He is charming, easy-going, funny, and a amazing friend. He seems just like the sweet and handsome boy next door, but he has his own hidden na is a boudoir photographer so she sees people in erotic or loving poses all day long and sometimes her imagination gets away from her. But she has no experience herself and is realizing that maybe it is time to be empowered to search what she wants and ask for it. She is introspective, quick-witted, and comes off like a amazing girl...but her thoughts and fantasies are anything but.A naughty to-do list and a volunteer for safe exploration take them to locations they never even considered. And beautiful soon things are heating up. But will it strengthen their bond or ruin their friendship?This is an engaging and steamy friends-to-lovers romance about trust, communication, and not being afraid to ask for what you wish or need. It's the rules and boundaries of an arrangement vs the trust and compatibility of a friendship. And the ultimate risk of breaking down walls and mixing in emotions.I really loved Adam. He was the excellent dichotomy of a good, caring, generous man with an underlying hot alpha. And even though Nina was inexperienced, she was mature and coming into her own. Together they were adorable, fun, and also scorching hot! I love how they could surprise themselves and each other.I also liked getting more with their friends, Lily, Finn, Kate, Jake and Brandon. There is a lot of sexual tension and chemistry radiating through this group. I am looking forward to more with Kate and Jake in The Decadent Gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I have to be honest…the whole virginal story line is one that I struggle with, not because I don’t believe that women and/or men can choose to be virgins into adulthood and even beyond, but more so that someone sexually innocent would dive in feet first, not anticipating the overwhelming emotions that come with such a decision as asking a mate to ‘show you the ropes’ for lack of a better term when it comes to what men/women wish in ankfully, Lauren Blakely didn’t craft Nina’s hero to be overly demure and virtuous. It’s created abundantly clear why Nina still has her virginity and why she’s taking the steps to lose it her way, and the fact that her sexy neighbor/friend wants to take part in the process makes it even more delicious, for both the characters and the readers.I really liked how Nina and Adam’s friendship was established before they headed into a liaison that would most definitely redefine the dynamics of their relationship, and as Adam helps Nina discover all of her sexual fantasies, she learns what she likes, what she loves, and what she can’t live without, but what she also figures out is that Adam is the only one she wants to consume her, which means that their lessons are not something they wish to end, even if they vowed that it would e Virgin Bonus is a super hot read where both the character and the heroine learn a lot about who they are when it comes to sex and what they want, and allow me tell you, Adam definitely delivers on what Nina wants and needs and their relationship evolving in the method that it does feels natural and it becomes essential to both of uren Blakely’s The Bonus series is all kinds of decadent deliciousness; it’s an edgier more sexual side of Blakely’s writing and I love that it showcases her ability to vary her storytelling in unbelievable ways.4 Poison Apples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Nina spends her days watching others discover their daring side and it only makes her desire to do the same that much stronger. She has place all her sensuous thoughts on paper but what was supposed to be for her eyes only takes a turn when her best mate reads her thoughts and is willing to bring each and every one of them to am is not looking for love or a relationship but once he discovers Nina secrets they inspire some thoughts of his own and he is definitely the man for the job to bring both of their adventurous sides to life. Once they have explored their every thought they will go back to being friends, what could possibly go wrong?This is a hot and steamy story of the evolution of a relationship between two mates who push each other boundaries and realize they are destined to be so much more than friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Y'all better obtain all your fans ready cuz this one is HAWTTTTTTTT!!!Adam and Nina will blow you away...I don't even know how I survived all this sexy, naughty, dirtiness that Lauren just threw down, but y'all it was AMAZING! I love when stories take a turn like this...it's not your run of the mill romance, its all the things you want you had with your significant am is effing amazing...the things he does to Nina, how he treats her, how he takes her...Gawwwwww I droll just thinking about na is so naive and precious...she is so eager and willing to just allow Adam take charge, but what she doesn't know is that she is really in charge. I love love love this couple!#Aphrodite #10 #DirtyGirl #SweetGirl #SoMuchEffingSexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Fun and flirty with just the right mix of steamy goodness and feels The Virgin Bonus was a unbelievable mates to lovers romance. Nina was such an interesting hero from the start. I enjoyed her quirkiness and how she embraced her desires and went about getting exactly what she had always dreamed of. I absolutely loved Adam!! This boy next door had such a large heart and an intriguing naughty side that I enjoyed watching him reveal. Adam and Nina together were riveting from their off-the-charts chemistry to their sweet and tender moments that caught me off guard. If you like your reads fun, sweet, steamy and with some delicious dirty talking then you'll definitely have fun The Virgin Gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Virgin Gift review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Every book Lauren Blakely writes I search myself thinking this couple is my favorite but honestly after reading The Virgin Gift, Adam & Nina definitely top that am & Nina are amazing mates and neighbors but when you unexpectedly search the bucket list of said mate you can’t support wondering how much you would love to do all these things with that person even though the list is a naughty e chemistry between Adam & Nina is so Off the charts steamy you can’t support feel like your peeking into something so good. The saying is so real when it comes to these two, Never judge a book by its cover because when you begin that book you obtain everything your looking for and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMAG - Suggest Me A Gift (Gift Ideas & Finder) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:27

    I thought it might also present those same useless products like mugs and t-shirts but it's totally different. The products are very special and useful also. I not only use it for bonuses but also to obtain suggestions for something I wish to purchase for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMAG - Suggest Me A Gift (Gift Ideas & Finder) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:27

    The most useful application one can have 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMAG - Suggest Me A Gift (Gift Ideas & Finder) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:27

    very usefull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMAG - Suggest Me A Gift (Gift Ideas & Finder) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:27

    nice suggestions... :) amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky Gift Reward - Earn Gift Cards review [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    Redeemed my bonus card but still waiting to keep it,, so for now it's 1star till I received my Bonus Card successfully then I will rate it 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky Gift Reward - Earn Gift Cards review [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    Worst application Ever. never got my giftcard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky Gift Reward - Earn Gift Cards review [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    Didn't recieve any payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky Gift Reward - Earn Gift Cards review [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky Gift Reward - Earn Gift Cards review [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky Gift Reward - Earn Gift Cards review [App]  2019-12-1 21:43

    Amazing 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add and Redeem Amazon Gift Card: Step by Step Guide on How to Add and Redeem Amazon Gift Card to Amazon Account (Including Over 20 Ways to Earn Amazon Gift Cards For Free) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Not a poor resource, however, this book lacks detail and links to the websites the author claims are amazing sources for earning Amazon bonus cards. It could also have been formatted better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    This is adorable! The excellent bonus for that unique friend. It came with a reusable straw and a brush to clean it with too. I know she'll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

     Nicely made, pack nice true beautiful like a shiny diamond. The opal coloring is true nice. Dont place in washer or scrub with harsh chemicals. Rinse out when done and it should be simple to clean no scrubbing=longer life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    This is adorable and I am so glad I ordered it. I bought the white one and I think I will go back and order the other colors. It will create a amazing bonus for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Absolutely excellent bonus for a best friend!! Is not only attractive but excellent in size. I was also pleasantly surprised it came with a straw, excellent for the red wine so she doesn’t stain her teeth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I absolutely love this glass! The glass is insulated to hold drinks cold or hot. It comes with a lid and a stainless steel straw. This glass is excellent for wine or hot chocolate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Cute cup you can use as stemless wine glass or any other beverage of your choice! Super cute and a amazing bonus for a chosen sister! Keeps drink nice and cold!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I love the look of this tumbler! I took it out of the box to [email protected]#$%! before giving it as a gift, so my mate can have her rose in it straight away! It held up SO well in the dishwasher. It is really a attractive cup! The lid and metal straw create it excellent for outdoor use as well! I’m looking forward to seeing how my best mate enjoys it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    The wine tumbler is absolutely stunning! I am in love with the rose gold color 😍 This is such a sweet bonus for your bestie. I love that it came with a reusable straw and straw brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    This is such a attractive rose gold color! The lettering is just attractive and is very sturdy. I gave this to a dear mate who is like a sister to me and she teared right up! You will be so satisfied you got this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Gave this to my best mate as a gift, she was nearly in tears! Amazing bonus for your soul sister!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I always look forward to the Kindle First picks of the month because I have fun branching out of my normal preferred genres of contemporary romance, historical fiction, and Fresh Adult fiction. I was drawn to this book because it appeared to be a combination of several genres (mystery/suspense, romance, and paranormal) and I was intrigued by the story line. Ghost Bonuses is the first book I've read by Laura Spinella and I have to say, for the most part, I enjoyed it! This book intrigued me enough to hold reading and offered enough twists and turns and heart-pounding anticipation that I couldn't place it down. This book also switches back and forth between show day and 20 years prior, to the time when Aubrey Ellis, the protagonist, is a 13-year-old girl, and where it all started.33-year-old Aubrey Ellis is a home portrait features editor at the Surrey Town Press in Surrey, Massachusetts. Basically she works with true estate agents to write pieces on homes to test to support sell them. When a fresh discovery uncovers a murder committed twenty years ago, she is assigned to support Levi St John, the town desk editor of the Hartford Standard Speaker, with the story because she has a lot of contacts in the community and knows the city well. The other talent she possesses is one only her grandmother, Charley, knows about. Aubrey is, in essence, a medium, and can talk with the deceased as well as keep signs from them. Aubrey keeps a box of "ghost gifts," mementos from ghosts she has spoken with in the past and they often support her recall memories. This box comes in handy throughout the book. She has tried to lead a normal life by working as a reporter but it seems as though her talents are going to be utilized in the recent development in the decades-old murder of Missy Flannigan. Aubrey and Levi spend a lot of time together and the whole time, Aubrey has to decide what to do about her disintegrating marriage to her husband Owen.I really enjoyed the special combination of romance, encounters with the paranormal, and solving the murder mystery. I typically avoid reading murder mysteries but this one really wasn't gory and gruesome so I was able to have fun it. There is nothing particularly scary about it; it's more just suspenseful in the fact that the chapters end with a fresh piece of news that kept me turning pages. I often noticed parts of the book dragged on with so a lot of details, only to end on a brand fresh piece of info that flared my excitement again. Obviously it was enough to hold me going and the book really got going at the end. I never would have imagined the ending to turn out the method it did and I like how all of the puzzle pieces came together.I definitely recommend reading this book if you are like me and feel like reading a book that doesn't fit into one specific genre, but rather multiple genres that make a very special and intriguing story. Just know that the story can drag on but hold reading because it continues to obtain better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Laura Spinella has four published books including Excellent Timing, Attractive Disaster, Unstrung and Ghost Bonuses (officially due out March 1, 2016). Her work can also be found under the pen name L.J. Wilson in the sensual romance section (not my cup of tea, so you wont search any of those reviews here but you can pop onto her website to read more!)She grew up in Long Island Fresh York but currently resides outside Boston Massachusetts with her husband, three adult kids and 4 fur children including Auggie an adorable fluff of a dog pictured on her site. She graduated from the University of George and has been chasing her literary dream ever since!"While Aubrey loved to read, what she wanted to do was write. Not novels or poetry, but true life adventures. Perhaps, she thought, hugging the book, it was the longing to tell a story more wonderful than her own."The book opens when Aubrey is young, traveling through the country with a carnival that happens to be owned by her grandmother. Aubrey is not a traditional carny. Her "trick" has not been manufactured for the purpose of generating profit but rather inherited through blood and family ties. An unsettled childhood, a ruined marriage and physical scars from the spirits of not so kind entities, Aubrey has her hands full. Things obtain even more cumbersome when bones from a 20 year old murder are discovered in the walls of a home in Surrey, her current home town. Aubrey, despite her objection, is assigned the story along side huge shot report Levi St James.If you've ever heard of or watched Ghost Whisperer starring Jennifer Love Hewitt, than you will be familiar with the premise of this book. Aubrey communicates with the dead. She can sense them, smell them and serves as their key to moving on, they look to her for help...or revenge.I thoroughly enjoyed this book and would have given it 5/5 stars but there were grammatical errors galore. I'm not a grammar god by any means but I am also not a published author (yet...hopefully...one day).Laura Spinella hit the nail on the head when it came to weaving mystery with a small bit of romance and a lot of thrill! It was a bit slow to take off but, man, once it got going the twist and turns, ghostly encounters and sweet romance was enough to hold me reading well into the night. Definitely was disappointing when the latest page was turned and the story came to a close; one of those books you were excited to finish but sad to read the latest sentence.Highly recommend![...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    If you wish an outstanding read with magic, supernatural occurrence, and heart-rending suspense then this book is for you. Aubrey is strong, funny and passionate. She inbrace her unique bonus and tutorial Levi the man who she love to accept and defeat his fears. Each hero help the story and are well developed. An amazing book. Please read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Very satisfied with this read. Would not have ordinarily chosen it, but it seemed the best of the six "free" monthly options with my Prime subscription.I honestly can't think of anything I did not like about this novel. The flashbacks and perspectives of the other characters were wonderfully written; it really pulled the story together.I enjoyed the development of the Aubrey's relationship - professionally and personally - with was simple to conclude that anyone in the storyline's victim could have committed the crime, and that is what created it fascinating and hard to e best part for me was the ending. You know how you are starting a fresh page, you unintentionally scan down for a moment and you inadvertently caught a word (or even a name) that answers a question you don't wish answered yet? And on some little or huge scale, ruining the ending for you? In the end, something happens that leads you to two possible conclusions. I was wanting one of those options so badly that it was hard for me not to intentionally scan down. I'm glad I didn't, and I'm going to say this was the best read - and best conclusion - for me so far this year. The year is still young, but I feel I remember and revisit this novel from time to time. Personally, that speaks volumes to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I received this book as my February Kindle First book.I was actually pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed this book. I typically don't do murder mysteries, but I do have fun paranormal books. The pace is beautiful amazing in this book; not a lot of locations in this book did I search myself skimming because the pace was too slow. The writing in some parts of the book felt a small subpar, especially in the beginning of the book, but the writing definitely gets better as the author develops the story and characters and becomes more comfortable with the story line that she is developing. Spinella definitely keeps you on your toes throughout the story, and I definitely didn't see the ending coming; the real culprit of the story was more of a surprise than I was anticipating. I felt like all of the pieces of info that you are given throughout the story were tied up nicely by the end of the book; this tends to be a huge pet peeve of mine, questions left unanswered, but when I finished reading this book I felt like everything had been answered satisfactorily. I started this book early in the afternoon yesterday, and found myself staying awake until one in the morning, needing to know the ending. The only reason that I took one star off of the rating of this book was that the writing in the beginning of the book required a small more development. Otherwise, this was a really amazing read and I definitely enjoyed it much more than I anticipated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I was very satisfied with this book. It has a fascinating paranormal aspect, a heroine who longs for roots, after a childhood spent traveling with a carnival, a murder mystery involving an abused girl, and a satisfying ending. It also has been well edited, something I don't take for granted in books at this price. Spelling and grammar are correct and I noticed no typos. The writing flowed, conversations were easily inserted. I would definitely read this author again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Normally, I tend not to like books that switch back and forth from the past and present. In this book, I thought that it added more to the story. Sure, it could have had all the past happenings in the beginning of the book, but with the method it was written, I thought that the past scenes gave you more understanding of the is book is about Aubry Ellis and with her trying to come to terms completely with her gift. She writes articles on the local true estate, but for her, its more than writing about the house. She helps those that are unable to move on. Her life suddenly changes when she is forced to work with Levi St. John about the murder of a young girl that happened 20 years ago, whose body was just found. She is scared of the chance of coming into contact with the ghost of the murdered girl and that her secret might be though I figured out the mystery part before I got to the end of the book, I thought that it was a well written story. For me, it seemed a small slow in parts, but I am used to reading mysteries with a small more action. Overall, I enjoyed this book and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Aubrey has a gift. She can speak with the dead. She can give them closure with their loved ones. Aubrey works at a newspaper. When a 20 year old murder is reopened, the newspaper brings in reporter Levi to cover it. Aubrey and Levi work well together. I loved the chemistry between Aubrey and Levi. The book takes put in the show but has chapters that explain the backstory of the murder. I really enjoyed this book and can not wait to read the next book in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Told from both the perspective of the ghost viewing heroine and the hard bitten reporter who have been teamed up to investigate the story, this tale goes back and forth between happenings of twenty years ago and the present. It is done skillfully and is not in the least confusing, which is not simple to do. The book is well-written, and it is also well edited which I really appreciated. The story grabbed me from the very beginning and held my interest right to the very latest page. Any more would involve spoilers, so you will just have to read it like I did. Looking forward to the next one by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    The book was reasonably well written with an absorbing and interesting plot. My only criticism would be that a amazing deal of the plot was clear about 30% thru the book. We had identified the two probable poor guys and their most likely motives. That being said, the extra mysteries as well as the other "ghost" stories kept one's interest. The slight twist at the end was not all that fascinating because we hadn't become invested in that character. All in all I would recommend this book and will look for other books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    used application for a while. help is helpful and fixed one problems for me. there are more cards automations than 2 months ago. five starts and hope it gets even better in the future.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    nifty app. do exactly as described. cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    looks average works like charm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    love this app. it's so cool. I feel more organized than ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amended review - after having a issue with losing cards I loaded, I was contacted by the help squad and they had a bug fix within a day. Can't believe the responsiveness! Was working great! But I loaded in 12 bonus cards after Christmas and went in today and there are only 5 in there. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    unable to present Google Play Bonus Card balance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    unfortunately application kept shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    amazing app. no probs on my phone. worth a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Nothing happens beyond the welcome screen. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Does not work, gets to the load screen and nothing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    it won't obtain past the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    not working! have a galaxy 9 and I can't obtain past the welcome sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    One card worked, second one can't be find. Still five star for liking its concept. Will see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Never opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Never loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    This is exactly what I been searching for. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Very handy Very handy to check bonus card balances. Though couple of bugs: pressing 'Read card No.' consistently crashes the app, and whenever I make a fresh card or edit an existing card it opens Google Text to Speech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing application Use it for want and coles bonus cards. Works well but doesn't automatically update, must hit modernize to see current balance. Also the font is too small. Am using note3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Samsumg Note 4 All amazing except very hard to read micro dot cards.. Have to long click fot it to begin it so i can read the cards. I learned to live with this problem. Also every now and then my phone losses all it's cards and goes back to demo cards. Please fix and it will go back to 5 starts⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing application The only issue is that there is no options to have bigger icons. They are so little you will have to guess which card your going to use for your purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing Font is too little on samsung s4. Be amazing it if it would auto modernize each day so i don't have to each time i look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Very handy Does the job that Woolworths registers can't. Would be nice to have a few more layout options to create the photos appear larger. No Problems on Sony P or Z phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    None of my bonus cards work. Everytime I enter the bonus card number and pin it tells me its not available. Whats the point of having the cards available in the menu but then saying you don't have help for that card!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Font too little The font is too little on the Galaxy S4. Cant read anything. Even the pics of the cards are to little so can't tell the difference between them. --- still not updated to fix the little font. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing application Amazing how you can check multiple cards on one easy application rather than making multiple calls to various bonus card enquirie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Doesn't work It's doesn't work on my HTC one. No menu at all, and can't add card. Tried snuggle card, but the balance is not the updated one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Nice app. But does crash from time to time. Icons too little on my S4 and S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Crashes Keeps crashing when adding a fresh card...cannot do anything. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Worked well for 2 months, now keeps losing card info Card info hold disappearing and it returns to the demo cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Test again This is a unfinished product. You wish me to send card number and pin to developer! REALLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Doesn't work The icons of bonus cards are small, the bonus card isn't updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    No amazing for samsung s4 Not updating balance and tells me to call provider for balances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    I used to love this application It's now useless as I can't add any cards - so what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Very Handy Application I use this all the time for Coles bonus cards without any problems. However text and photos in the bonus card wallet are too little on HD devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing & useful application It's a amazing app. No problems so far. Thanks. - not working for latest few days on my Galaxy Note II. It has been very amazing & useful app. Bye bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Suck It sucks they don't have all the cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Very handy Amazing app. Please add the function of adding cards by scanning the barcode, that would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    I save up enough points to 50$ card , toast noticifation mention that it be sent email. you develope a better method to define the instuctions so a blind can read them the deaf can redeem eny body with 5 sences should not waste of time. there something i missed. Global compatible. any specific email that it is compatible with then of course this application is top-of-the-line and I would just to do it again if I only knew. my kids. kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    this was seriously a waste of time, i grinded so hard to obtain a 25 dollar giftcard, and what do ya know, it doesnt send it to the email. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    its Alright but, itll take alot of time in order to even obtain a $15 dollar bonus card for psn. i rate 3 stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    really fun and gives me cash for footnote I like this application so much thanks you hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh&hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh&hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhghhhhhhhccgjvgyhbvhjnggghjvfgghhhgcvbvvb. vvihbb poo ihgvghhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    it sucks you can barely even obtain coins it's so poor just take the application off cuz really really humiliating whoever created this application you are an idiot you don't know how to create apps you are so stupid you're just like an idiot of making apps stop making apps and just go play some fortnite or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    Just downloaded, so theres not much to say yet. Although when I test to view videos for points, the application crashes, even after restarting the phone and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    redeemed my first 15 dollar card and still havnt received it . its been like 5 hrs was hopeing to use it but i cant cause i dnt have it to use getting very irritated should not take this long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    not quite a 4 star maybe create it a little bit eaiser like the $15 just create it a small less coins maybe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    Dude the $10 bonus card is not evan 1000 coins, at least create it 3000 coins, what a ripoff so stupid dont download this dump application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    It works does take some time to obtain the Bonus Card but if your the person that will spam adds for ten hours then you'll easily have a fifty dollar psn giftcard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    it does not work at all, it's been 7 days since I cashed in and I still haven't gotten it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    I hate that you need sooooo a lot of coins for just a 15 dollar bonus card. I just started playing yesterday and only have 2000 coins, and you need like 35000 just for a 15 dollar bonus card. Lower to a 10000 for 15 dollar bonus card please! and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    the bestvjdjdjdjdjjdhhuujujhuohooohfghihyi Ok safe as uck Ok I am gowing bed relaxing Ok safe g i can not tell me g u who's ot Yo u am 6ft in rt Yo u on g that graft ' Yo u on knaw g i can @ will walck 5 come well then most bak Yo u on knaw we 5 haw mjtch yo to go 8 online 9 6ft 10er Monday i will shawt the best android game close25. Yo u on knaw g u r geting robd g amazing I amazing haw mjtch to u u mong to go u on ps Yo 2 2 november U amazing tho not actuary Yo u on ps Yo g amazing I 2 well shawt the man dam ge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    I just changed the day on my phone and the everyday gift still works 😂😂 free cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    stupid and takes 3000 coins to obtain a $15 giftcard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    im still conused why it isnt a lower price if you invite somebody but they obtain 50% off please change that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    i mean it works but there are hella adds and u need alot of coins just for a 15 dollor one but hey moneys cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    this application is beautiful amazing but, the only thing that bothers me is that there are ads popping up for everything you click on. overall this is an okay application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card for PSN - Get PSN Gift Card review [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    Takes a while but is actually a decent method to obtain psn Bonus cards

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter