Read the voip lounge 25 foot off white long phone handset curly cord reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the voip lounge 25 foot off white long phone handset curly cord reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    Decent quality. Like most "25" foot curly cords, the actual usable length is defined by how massive your phone is, how firmly it is attached to a wall, or how stretched out it gets. On most modern light weight phones, after about 10' it will drag the phone off the table. But it'd better than a standard length cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    It works. It's long, but of course isn't going to be exactly 25' since it's coiled. Have been using it for a few months and have had zero problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    The size of the telephone plugs on this cord is not not the same as the size of a telephone socket. It is smaller by about 20# Hence the fit is a widdly waddly loose fit. Since no returns were specified after purchase - I had to use some ingenuity. I created a tight paper wad the width of the socket and slipped it in on the side the "spring" of the cable goes. The other side of the spring is where the electrical contacts are and the cable gets jammed with some force and it all works. I hate doing fixer uppers on products that I buy - so I will give this rating *. One star for poor.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the voip lounge 25 foot off white long phone handset curly cord or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    Arrived on time in fresh packaging. Eliminated 20’ of prior straight cable clutter in the kitchen. Now the coiled cord sits behind a little table and never seen unless phone is moved to a center island for use. Required this 20 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    Modular, Black, Phone Handset Extension Cable plugs in between the phone base and handset to extend the range from the base unit for talking while not being right up next to the base unit. Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    I bought the spiral cord for my desk phone because I need to obtain up and walk about. I couldn't wait to obtain it in the mail. Well, I got it-and it wasn't 25ft long, it was barely 19ft and that was stetched out as far as it could. How do I know? I used weights at either end of the cord to keep it down, and a measuring tape!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    Serves it purpose well!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    works as expected not much you can say about phone cord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    Don't expect these to work in some applications, maybe ANY applications. I had to cut the ends off and re-crimp fresh ones, which was simple enough if you have the parts and tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' Feet Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord by Bistras []  2020-1-20 21:51

    Free shipping, arrived a week early, it works fine and was a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    There is not much to say about a cable. This cable does measure 25 feet and I got it because I have a fax machine that I used to have two cables connected and one end broke. I got this cable to replace with just one and like that it is slim and it connects with a click. It works since my fax is up and ready all day, now people do not send a lot of faxes but still I have it just in case. The cable came in handy, amazing value, it has lasted a few weeks. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    Owned this 25-foot phone cable for three years. Repaired as a lot of times as I could, but this is flat-out a real piece-of-junk ly made, the cable's insulating materials cracked begin in several locations after only a couple of months, exposing the metal wire--while safely tucked inside a wire conduit/ protector with zero stress on the lines. After patching this cable with electrical tape more times than I can remember, I'm tossing it and will never ever by anything from this manufacturer ever its credit, the inner wire itself lasted three years before that, too, disintegrated. Although, amazing wire should latest a lot of years tom line: (1) This cable will crack when exposed to nothing more than air. (2) The inner wire is created from low grade brittle stands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    I want I could give it no stars. The cord doesn't work. I have tried 2 other cords and I can keep calls and faxes, but I can't keep either with this cord. Apparently, they don't accept returns/exchanges either. Total waste of cash - don't buy it or you will regret it!UPDATE: THE SELLER AUTOMATICALLY SENT ME A NEW CORD. THEY WERE VERY GRACIOUS ABOUT IT. THE CORD WORKS GREAT FOR PHONE AND FAX. I AM ADDING STARS BECAUSE THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE IT RIGHT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    It is, in fact, a phone cable. This phone cable in question is 25ft. Awesome, astounding, blown doesn't work with an Escort Radar Detector, the wire itself isn't gauged huge enough. However, the quality is good. I chop the wire multiple times and it all seems to be of high quality. The jackets stripped and slid like they were supposed to, and I never lost a strip of wire. Amazing product, just did not work for my application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    Did not work because the wire is very thin, so had very high loss over 25 feet. Being an engineer, I replaced one of the connectors thinking that was the issue but it was the wire, not the connector. Although this may work for some phones, it works very poorly. Search a better quality product. This one went in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    Do not buy. This cord is NOT wired correctly. The manufacturer did not place the ends on correctly on both ends. One RJ11 end has the correct wiring, but the other RJ11 end is crossed. So although this "may" work with telephones as telephones don't care about polarity, it will NOT work where you are using this as a communication cable for devices that use RJ11 wiring. Too much hassle to send back for a refund. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    Five stars for being an economical and sufficient product which met expectations based on description and price. This is not the most supreme quality, or heavy-duty gauged durable wire, but very inexpensive, shipped quick and a satisfactory solution as a telephone patch cable. There are definitely higher quality cables with greater wire protection available, but to serve its purpose I was unable to search a better deal. This wire will work perfectly to connect peripherals like a phone, fax, modem or computer to each other or the source (wall) if such a connection is needed and the applicable ports are available. It's likely best to plug this in and leave it in place; it's outer coating is lightweight and likely not durable enough to be in constant change, use or frequent storage/deployment without suffering debilitating wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    Phone cable works great. Only complaint is that it's very thin and not very durable.If your just going to connect it and forget it then you should be satisfied with the cable. If you have to move it around it feels like it's going to obtain cut/sliced if it gets snagged on anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    Short version: this telephone extension cable DOES NOT WORK! Long version: I bought it to wire-in my Valentine One radar detector. I required black because of my interior color. This is the fourth car that I have wired. Never had a issue before. I can't return it because I have chop the cord. At this point, I have chop and re-terminated the cord into 4 sections. Not a single section works. Crap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25' FT FOOT BLACK PHONE TELEPHONE EXTENSION CORD CABLE LINE WIRE WITH STANDARD RJ-11 PLUGS []  2020-1-29 21:37

    Did NOT work! Fresh phone, fresh VoIP service through internet provider, fresh phone cord. Could not obtain dialtone. Internet provider ran tests, modem appeared fine. Sent out tech, issue with cord! Now I search out I can't obtain a refund for defective product?! Not cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nancy Lee White []  2020-8-16 21:8
    [email protected]

    Well, I consider this false advertisement when trying to victory cash for playing games. I am stuck on $99.98. Once it stopped landing on a penny from the PayPal spin. It jumped to zero payouts. I need to know what it takes to reach a hundred as your add showed people winning so much more. If this is just a scam please allow me know that too. Please answer Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handset - Second Phone Number [App]  2020-4-24 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handset - Second Phone Number [App]  2020-4-24 13:7

    This is fake and Not free Don not download it Otherwise kik [email protected]#$% Leave it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    I like the cords. I'm not sure I like being chased for review. There are a lot of people that will review you lower if you chase them for the review. I'm one that doesn't care to be chased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handset - Second Phone Number [App]  2020-4-24 13:7

    I have wasted 5 mins of my life for trying this app.... It will not let to test to ise its interface unless you pay...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    I'm just joking :-) I have no idea what the difference in the best or worst is but these do come in a 2 package so see you in 5 more years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handset - Second Phone Number [App]  2020-4-24 13:7

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    My old phone cord got stretched out and required replacing. I found these and feel it was a amazing value for 2. I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handset - Second Phone Number [App]  2020-4-24 13:7

    Baqwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    Amazing quality phone cords. The sound quality is perfect. Amazing length for my needs, not too long... so no tangling. Perfect price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    Does the job. Excellent length for use at a desk. The 2 package also came at a amazing price and quality, I have not experienced any problems with sound (our phones have always been jacked up, but it's more of an internal problem with the phones and not the cord)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    Item arrived in short order. Cord had splits where it connects into power strip. Wires exposed. Quality control could use a person to inspect power strips before leaving factory. Do to cost, not worth returning or requesting refund/replacement. Will just wrap electrical tape around and hold exposed wires from being touched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 20:0

    When I received this it had no visible signs of hurt to the pack or power strip itself, but it rattled like a piece of plastic or possibly a little screw was rolling around inside it. I felt uneasy about using it without knowing what was loose inside, so I opened it up and found a amazing sized solder ball rolling around (see picture). This is potentially risky as it could have ended up shorting the outlet connections.Other than this issue, the power strip seems reasonably well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    Worked perfectly! I was getting ready to throw my phone out thinking it was bad, because I had just replace the phone cord with a various brand, and to my surprise it wasn’t the phone it was the cords. Needless to say I’m satisfied nd it saved me a lot of money. The other cords were causing static and low volume. Just satisfied it’s fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    We purchased a fresh phone with an answering system a couple of years ago. We wanted a longer cord, but the only one we could search kept tangling up. My husband was SO frustrated with it. We checked all the local stores like Best Buy and Staples, but no one could help. We purchased these cords because of the positive comments by other satisfied with the purchase. Very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    My mom is old school and loves her landline phone. This was excellent for her since I was able to order it and ship to her house without any problems. My mom is so old school she lacks the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    Very solid quality! Arrived quickly! I required a fresh cord for my work desk phone! This arrived in one day! Much quicker than an entire IT dept! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord,Uvital Coiled Length 0.72 to 6 Feet Uncoiled Landline Phone Handset Cable Cord RJ9/RJ10/RJ22 4P4C(Black,2 PCS) []  2020-7-2 20:26

    Cord is compact but it stretches nicely to provide nice mobility in the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    Amazing quality, reasonable price - not much to say about a power strip. As MANY people have noted, the mounting holes are somewhat oddly cut. Some people have modified the holes, I think that's overkill. Just use a flat-head screw, instead of the countersink, or V-shaped, screw heads. As another tip, place a piece of painters tape (or masking tape) on the back side of the power strip. You will be able to see the mounting holes through the tape. Poke a little hole through the tape at the very top of the mounting hole (to ensure both holes are at the same level in the mounting hole). Then just peel the tape and apply it to where you are mounting the power strip and drill through the holes in the tape - perfectly aligned mounting holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    Not all of the plugs work, two of them do not work on each surge, very cheaply created product which I would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    I surprised my wife with a fresh power strip...the wall outlet looked like a "electricians nightmare"...I was going to take a picture of this nest of wires and post on my review but I was afraid that my landlord would see this... so I turned to Amazon for some surge protecting and they had this amazing deal on a 2 pack!!!!....basic protection at a amazing price... it's like getting 2 protectors, for the price of one!!!!...power cord measures about 2 foot, the surge protector is about a foot long by inch75...need to go check her sewing room....going to buy more at this price, and as always Amazon back's there product...you can't go wrong with that... this 2 package comes in colors of your choice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 19:59

    As soon as I plugged in my iPhone charger it exploded, fire and smoke came out of it. It fried my phone and a piece of my hair. I am so angry that amazon created this pathetic product, it wasn’t even a third party seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 19:59

    This needs to be pulled from their shelf. I am reading the other reviews of this unit and I also had this power strip begin sparking and catching on fire. I have contacted repeatedly and they have still not pulled this from their shelves! DO NOT BUY THIS POWER STRIP! It is a fire hazard!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 20:0

    I’ve been using a product just like this one in my office zone for about a year, it was old and looking rough, so I decided to upgrade. These outlet surge protectors are kind of pricey, so that being said I figured Amazon would be my best best to search the cheapest deal for a quality product... Needless to say, I created the right choice purchasing this item. I have to admit, I was extremely hesitant due to a lot of reviews showing pictures of this product being a fire hazard. In the end, buying any outlet surge protector you have to realize that there is always that risk of the product starting a fire. In addition, a lot of people don’t realize that even if this product was to catch fire, the product itself is rarely the cause of the fire, but instead a faulty wiring job within your home. That being said, if you are weary of buying this product, and decide to go with a various product, that one is most likely going to ignite the same as this product, because its not the products doing, but the doing of not good electrical wiring within the walls of your home. In other words being worried about this product being a potential hazard shouldn’t hold you from purchasing it, because this product is very high quality, durable, has a decent appearance, gets the job done, and of course is priced well. I’m happy with my purchase of this product and would purchase it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    Not a whole lot to say about this item. It is a power strip with a 2 Foot cord. Solid construction, the On/Off switch feels very sturdy and both surge protectors work amazing out of the box. Couldn't ask for anything better, especially for the price.If you aren't taking advantage on the price/quality of AmazonBasics products you are really missing out. I have never purchased one of their stuff that I am not thoroughly impressed with. And lots of times they are better created than related stuff that cost a lot more. If you haven already tried an AmazonBasics product order one and you won't regret it. I used to purchase them because they are cheaper than most related products created by other companies. After a few purchases I realized they are the same or higher quality than related products that usually cost a lot te - I am in no method sponsored by Amazon, keep free/discounted stuff from them or have any ties to the company. I am just a fan of the AmazonBasics brand and you will be, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 19:59

    This outlet needs more heat resistant plastic. I had no idea the plastic was melting and burning until I removed the plug. This is OK for plugging in a charger for your phone. It cannot handle an appliance that uses a lot of electricity and the plug heats up. Thank goodness we never left the appliance on while we were method from the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 20:0

    Satisfied to search this additional long 6-foot cord. A 3-foot cord wasn't long enough for the two locations in my home where all the equipment is plugged in. Before the electric cords were pulled so tight they barely created it. Amazing idea for computer and media locations that do not have an outlet right near your equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    The first time I plugged this in, it blew a breaker and nearly lit on fire. I'm an electrical engineer by trade and in my professional opinion, these power strips feature a amazing deal of shoddy craftsmanship. I opened them up to share with you e power strip on the left is missing a solder pad connection or possibly even a pin to some component. I didn't investigate further as turning the electronics around would probably hurt the plastic housing. Needless to say I have not plugged this one in yet and have no intention to do so. The power strip on the right comes with an extra solder bridge between the earth ground and the hot line of the AC connection in addition to all its other features. We are very lucky this didn't catch on fire when it got plugged in. It's totally unacceptable and risky to allow products like this out the door. I don't know what manner of QA Amazon requires of it's products, but it obviously isn't terribly rigorous. I would warn everyone from purchasing these. If I could give 0 stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    Woke up this morning to the smoke alarm blaring. The source of the fire was a Amazon Basics power strip in a spare bedroom. Nothing was even plugged into the strip. Fortunately we hold a fire extinguisher on every floor of the house. Two mins later and the whole room would have been up in flames. In reading the other reviews here I see I am not alone in declaring the different models of Amazon Basics power strips a fire hazard and should be removed from the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    This is your primary surge protector. It is small, light, and solid. Some come with power switches, others do not (this model does). The switch allows you to slay ALL power without having to unplug the cord. I have tons of these from different manufacturers and have bought these for years. The key here is the word "Basics" in "Amazon Basics." There is a red light that comes on when you turn it on. This light says "I am protecting your devices—but just once." If you have a power surge the strip will protect your appliances BUT the light will go off and power will remain to your devices. THIS CAN BE BAD. If you have *another* power surge before you restart this switch your items will obtain fried. So, we have the convenience of "always on" electricity, meaning that in the case of a power surge that gets past your circuit breaker somehow you will be protected (once). You won't lose power to your PC or whatever 'always on" device you need "always on," but you had better hit the restart button to obtain that red light on immediately. Otherwise you are now unprotected.If this is unacceptable to you (surge protection for your devices is more necessary than them always being on) you should buy something else. For the price these are adequate. They work and they are cheap. They will serve you well. They are better than a power strip (which has no surge protection) but not as amazing as a true amperage/voltage spike protector, which will cost a bit more money. It is necessary to know what you are getting when you buy devices like this. Anyway, I hope this helps. I got this from Vine to test, and while it is a solid piece of equipment, it is not "all that and a biscuit."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 19:59

    I unfortunately received a defective one. It did seem to work well for a few months until I heard faint crackling noises. Finally tracked to the power strip, the light was rapidly fluttering and a lamp attached surged/dropped when turned on. Pulled the hazard. Although it occurred well less than a year, I waited too long to file a warranty claim. Only about $10, what I actually lost was trust in Amazon Basics electrical products. Feel lucky nothing serious happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 20:0

    I buy a lot of Amazon Basics products and am usually very happy with them. This surge protector however has it's downs as well as ups. The price is right, and I got my monies worth out of it, but suddenly the sockets stopped holding the cords securely. I thought it was strange so I plugged in a lot of various power cords into it and they all slipped right out. I kept finding myself with dead batteries after charging all night. Granted this took years to happen, but in the days of cell phones often being the only phones in the house this was not a amazing thing. Sooo... My suggestion would be to either purchase 2, one for a back up just in case or buy a various surge protector. Nothing is going to latest forever, but this happened with both of the two I purchased. I wonder with such loose connection if it was actually "protecting" my devices in case of a power surge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    Plugged one (from the 2 pack) in, plugged some items into it, turned it on, and its happy...Plugged the next one in, flipped the switch and kaboom! Loud pop, sparks, and smells not good (and obviously doesn't work).I imagine they are the lowest bidder with typical suspect QA practices... Will probably stick with the major brands from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip 2-Pack, 2-Foot Long Cord, 200 Joule - White []  2020-2-2 18:11

    This came with one of the plugs melted when I opened the box. Thank God I noticed it before I plugged it in! I was afraid to use the other one in the box, even though it appears fine. When returning it I picked the option of replacing it but then on second thought I was worried about the product coming being unsafe based on the damaged one I received. Now I have no options or recourse to obtain a refund but cancelled my replacement because I don't wish to deal with unsafe cords. This is for my business and I cannot take the risk. If there is a method for me to obtain a refund I would really love that!! This is junk and very scary! I don't even wish to test one that appears to be ok now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 19:59

    Woke it this morning to the buzzin sound of the power strip failing. I initially suspected something wrong with the fan until my wife realized the power strip was actually arcing behind the dresser. We immediately turned the breaker off and realized that if we hadn’t been home a fire could have started and caused significant hurt to the house/burnt the house down. I will look into having the power strip inspected and consider legal options at this point. Extremely disappointed in Amazon and I am still shocked thinkin about what could have happened if this happened a few hours later in the day, when no one is home...It seems that this device will NOT fail safely - this is absolutely unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AmazonBasics 6-Outlet Surge Protector Power Strip, 6-Foot Long Cord, 790 Joule - White []  2020-6-22 20:0

    I bought these to use with AC adapters that project off to the side and take up about 1-1/2" of zone on the surge protector. I was hoping to obtain six of them on it, but the zone between sockets is too short, and I can only obtain 3 adapters plugged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    The phone deserves three stars but for the low price, it gets four. I purchased this model to connect to an Obi voip box using Google Voice. The family uses cell phones for everything so this is just a backup second line and used sparingly. The phone is as easy as it gets. Menus are primary with few options for customization. Sound quality is fair but usable. A nice feature is the handset locator button on the base which is visible when the phone is removed. The range is sufficient to cover the whole inside of my home. I have not tried walking down the road to see when it drops out.A couple negatives - the buttons are hard to push and the base is too light. Dialing too quickly usually results in missing a number. Slow deliberate presses are required to be sure you dial correctly. The base, even with the phone on charge is very light and topples over easily. Obviously mounting to a wall fixes that. Despite its shortcomings, the phone has been reliable backup for a few months now. I don't think you can search a single cordless handset at a lower price than this. I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    We required to add a home phone as we live in an zone with spotty cell service. We looked for the cheapest thing we could that worked with our VOIP setup from Time Warner / Spectrum . Apparently cheap means you cannot completely shut off the ringer. See kids, we are spoiled by the lack of cold calling on our cell phones. This thing gets like 5 calls a day from telemarkers. And since you cannot fully shut off the ringer, you have to hear the calls as they come ong with that, the menu and navigation is kind of for making calls, they are clear, no echo. We have not had the phone drop calls and the battery seems to latest a long time. Since I will be staying with the cheap phone, I won't complain too much. Just, you know, the ability to fully shut off the ringer would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    I wasn't sure if this was going to work when I saw it, but I was pleasantly surprised. At first it was turning a small stiff and I thought that didn't bode well. However, it loosened up right away and worked just the method it's supposed to. My cord stays untangled and I couldn't be happier. I took one star off only because I keep the phone at the bottom normally, instead of the middle, and my hand grabs the device a little. It's hard plastic, and that's annoying and a small uncomfortable, but I don't see any solution to that. I would add 1/2 a star back if I could, but Amazon doesn't let that. I attached a image which shows the device having been on my phone for approximately two weeks. Without the device, it would have been a coiled mess at the end of each day. I'm VERY satisfied with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    Exceptional product. This is one you can stretch out from your desk chair, counter, or work area. Children can use the phone in a certain amount of privacy and so on. Whats nice, it does not tangle, but retracts to the phone in a straight form for the next use , again,without a tangle. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    Does the job. Amazing value. Solid Matte black color. No weird variation. It does feel soft and plushy not a hard solid plastic. There’s a small cracking that happens when you install and push down into the handset but it’s hardly noticeable. Also the ends may be trimmed jaggedly. Also not a deal breaker. It’s a amazing buy especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    Originally I said this was "Well made. No kinks, amazing weight, doesn't tangle easily. Tightly coiled. Just a really amazing coil cord."That's what I thought at first. Due to not good modular connection, it keeps making static when the cord moves even slightly in the handset end , and the short straight ends create it hard to hold the desk set from sitting on the cord at the other is is my second addition to my negative comments: The coil itself stretched out as is an elephant hand been hanging from it, and I never used the handset far enough from the base unit to stretch it.I bought a various brand at the local home improvement shop and it was twice as robust and thick, and the modular end fit securely in the n't waste your cash on this cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    This headrest is created of a solid but soft foam and contours to my shoulder very well. It isn't slippery on my clothing and stays in put as I talk. Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    So if you wish to sit facing a desk and have a conversation, this 12 foot long handset cord is about the correct length... but don't test spinning around in a chair to grab a book off a nearby shelf. For that you will need the 20-25 foot length. This is just the method the industry has evolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    Waste of money. Worth every penny of the $3.00. Splurge and obtain the 'Cisco Handset Gray Curly Cord 25 Ft Uncoiled / 4 ft Coiled'. You will be satisfied you spent the additional $2.25. Completely various quality level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    In this fresh globe of cordless and cell phone domination, most homes don't even have a phone with a handset that uses one of these. My small grandchildren are absolutely fascinated with it and see it as toy because they don't have one at their house! But we still have a landline and this fills the bill when you wish to pass the phone to person sitting across the room. Quality is fine, reception is good, and yes, they do still tangle and you need to periodically stand on chair and allow it spin to remove those annoying tangles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    There were not alot of reviews to read before purchasing. I want there had been. I would never purchased this had there been. This thing is nothing like what I use when I worked on phones selling items. This does not fit on your shoulder like the ones for a regular phone. No method could i use this for more than 10 minutes. If you test then be sure you have a chiropractor appointment you will need support with your neck. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Gear Coiled Telephone Cord, 25 Foot Phone Cord, Works with All Corded Landline Phones, For Use in Home or Office, Black, 76139 []  2020-6-22 20:0

    Total Waste! Bought this to replace a various one and although blister packed by GE supposedly, the first use it was stretched out and all knotted up! Bought the other one from Amazon instead, GE TL26139 25' Coil Phone Cord (Black) and it is 1000% better! Sent this one back for credit, thank you Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    As my house phones have gone the method of the garbage can, I have been replacing with these. This is the best small phone to plug in anywhere. I got so frustrated with these sets were you buy 5 at a time and can't obtain them to work for very long. . You simply plug in and you're ready to go. And you can hold adding a phone wherever you want. I've had one of these for almost ten years with no problems. Simple to understand operation. hang on the wall or put anywhere there's a plug. These have CID and are just unbelievable in their attractiveness and simplicity. I see myself as not ever switching to a various phone. Life's too short and I hate having to read a tutorial. I love the plug in and go!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    I purchased this phone @2months ago and now the handset won't answer to the base. I obtain a notice on the handset that reads "initial"... What that means I don't know however, I've changed the battery, I've unplugged the base numerous times (with the battery out of the phone) in an attempt to restart or sync the handset yada yada yada... I've not been able to obtain any response from VTECH customer service however, I'll check amazon return policy and modernize this review after that. If anybody who purchased this item knows some troubleshooting hints please feel free to respond. Hold in mind that I'm aware that it's not Amazon fault and therefore I'm not bashing Amazon, Vtech is where my issue lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Even with the screen backlit, it's hard to read unless you are holding the handset. Makes it hard to screen calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    There's no mistaking it - this isn't the phone for someone who wants lots of features. There isn't even a speakerphone or multiple hand sets. But what this phone does offer is an undistorted, crystal clear, natural voice quality and a solid, reliable connection that never chops up or disconnects while you are in range of the base. While this might not sound out of the ordinary, I've experienced issues with several other brands of phones much more expensive than this one. I've had digitally chopped up audio and lost the handset connection with several other brands of DECT cordless phones even while in the same room. Now I expect these issues at the fringes of the range of any cordless phone, because they are, after all, nothing more than duplexed two method radios in a handset.Range seems to be midway in the pack. You'll obtain clear, uninterrupted communication in most huge homes with two floors, and it will cover most two acre yards. If you're close, you will even be able to use it at your neighbor's house. If you live on a hundred acre ranch, this probably won't reach the back forty. Naturally, as with any wireless device, the proximity of the base to nearby objects or windows will affect the l the features like speakerphone and multi-handsets won't hold you satisfied when you frequently lose calls or can't hear the caller because their voice breaks up even when you're close to the base. Sure, I'd love all the features and amazing reliability too, but I can't seem to search both of those in one phone. It's real what they say, hold it easy and it will be more reliable. If you can forego the features, this is an perfect phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    I am so satisfied and happy with this cordless phone that I have bought two more for mates who love it as well. None of us have a cell phone (our choice) and so finding a amazing cordless telephone was a short, this is a quality cordless telephone and fits my needs perfectly. It has Caller ID and Call Waiting options. But NO speaker phone. But for the price you're getting everything else plus an answering machine.What tickles me about this phone is that the mates I speak with can hear the train in the distance and birds singing in our yard when I'm on the phone outside. My old cordless phone was not that powerful. So again this is a quality phone. And for the price it's a steal!Just the facts, ma'am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    I have to create a lot of calls to doctors offices as my son has a medical condition which means a lot of "press 1 for (insert doctors name here)". However, no matter which offices I call or which numbers I have to press, it does not register on the other end so I can never obtain through to anyone from my house number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    My grandpa insists on keeping his home phone even though he never uses it. It didn’t support that he could barely hear it either. I figured if he’s paying a phone bill every month he might as well be able to use it so I ordered this one since it had everything he required and was a amazing ’s a plain old phone line so it was easy to install. Just plug the base into a wall outlet and then plug the phone cord into the base (it even comes with a cord). The phone is up and running in seconds. To create it even easier for him I added a few phone numbers and names into the phone. This was surprisingly simple and only took a few minutes. This method he won’t have to go looking for our numbers, plus our names will present when we call.His largest problem is hearing so I set the ringer to high. It’s loud enough that even he didn’t have issues hearing it. The call volume is beautiful loud and I found calls to be clear as well. He was able to hear well through the try calls I created e buttons are huge enough that he’s not accidentally pressing more than one button at a time. They’re also simple to push (the other reason he required a fresh phone). The phone comes with a little instruction manual so it’s easier for him to obtain used to the far, he’s satisfied with the phone. If anything changes I’m sure he will allow me know and I’ll share an update. It’s a easy phone that’s just excellent for someone who doesn’t want/need any extras. It’s loud, has huge enough buttons, and it’s cordless. It feel like it was a amazing choice for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VTech CS6114 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID/Call Waiting, White/Grey with 1 Handset []  2020-1-18 1:51

    I have a land-line only to be able to give out a number other than my cell... I will probably only use this to call in to see what is wrong with my cellphone, or call my Canadian cousins with my free calling... My old phone up and expired, so I required another phone to mostly take up space... I like the huge numbers and the lit up key pad... However, I dropped a star for the screen... The print is little and the light is about 1/2 as bright as the key pad... You will have to have it in your hand to read it... I like that it does not respond the phone when you pick the phone up off the base. You can screen the call and then press the talk button to respond or hang it back up. However, the thing has already quit working... Just up and hangs up when it is working.... I would hold looking... (as I am now)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I relocated my DSL modem from where my ISP installed it to a central zone in my house in order to have better wireless connection reception. I chop the connectors off and tapped this in at the service box then ran it through my crawl zone to the fresh location, fished it up the wall, and re-terminated. Connectivity is stable now and speeds are better. Amazing product for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Required this to extend a phone line for my elderly mother. Worked perfectly and I would order again if needed. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I required this to have a phone by my desk and didn't wish to spend all the cash for a cordless. It solved my issue completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Works beautiful well. The connectors fit. I have three of these for VoIP service to three phones through out the house and the sound is very clear. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    My hubby said he is very happy with the 50 foot long telephone extension cord. He has not started his project yet but this cord is just exactly what he was expecting for the job. Arrived in tact, well packaged and arrived much sooner than expected. He highly recommends this product.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Amazing for my fax to my voip phone.Didnt obtain a dial tone at first, so i checked the connectors. There were two of the plastic tutorial pins that had been slightly crushed. Carefully straightened out and works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I ordered this cord for my Mother, because her phone when you call you would always here cracking because the cord was tearing and showing wires, so this one was excellent and the cord was super long, which I was glad, because we ran the cord from the living room all the method to her bedroom. Awesome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    We bought this cord in June. Installed it a couple of weeks later. I meant to email the company and tell them how much I appreciated the ease of unrolling and then installing it. It works just great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Has worked flawlessly so far with no problems and has survived the wind, storms, and countless rain showers for almost a year now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice 50 Feet Long Telephone Extension Cord Phone Cable Line Wire - White []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Added an office phone line by going from a basement utility room, up a conduit to the attic, down inside a closet and into the office. Stripping the wires for connecting to a phone outlet was a small tricky, but it seems to work fine for voice, and sending/receiving faxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice (Pack of 2) Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord, Coiled Length 3 to 12 feet Uncoiled (Value Pack) []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I purchased these cords in late January, 2018. In less than two months, the cord started tangling. I unplugged one end to let the cord to untangle, but by the end of the day, it would tangle up again. Now, every time I respond the phone, I have to untangle to cord, otherwise I pull the phone off my desk. Note: I do not stretch this cord. I use it sitting at my desk, so it's only stretching about three feet. Conclusion: there is a reason why it's so inexpensive. Very cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice (Pack of 2) Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord, Coiled Length 3 to 12 feet Uncoiled (Value Pack) []  2020-1-18 2:14

    they are a very amazing quality headphone cord. They don't tangle and no issues with static.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice (Pack of 2) Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord, Coiled Length 3 to 12 feet Uncoiled (Value Pack) []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Phone cords.... there are two of them... not a lot of people use phones that require cords anymore, but we do at my work. Yes the plastic knobby bits still break off these ancient phone cords requiring replacement. These work fabulously as a replacement. I was able to replace the one on my phone and one of the receptionist's phone for a very reasonable price. The length is excellent for your standard office phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice (Pack of 2) Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord, Coiled Length 3 to 12 feet Uncoiled (Value Pack) []  2020-1-18 2:14

    These are just what I was looking for. We always purchased longer cords for the wall phone, and they always got stretched out and tangled. I found that this shorter length is actually better because we don't test to over-extend it like we did with the longer ones. Since there are two in a pack, I am hoping we won't have to replace them for a while, but I would definitely purchase them again when the time comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice (Pack of 2) Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord, Coiled Length 3 to 12 feet Uncoiled (Value Pack) []  2020-1-18 2:14

    Ordered these for work. I have OCD and the ones at my workplace are completely twisted after six years of use. My company thinks this is not a real issue so I took matters in my own hands and order the two pack. After reading mixed reviews was concerned about quality. However after taking to work and plugging in to both phones they work amazing and no more card tangled on itself causing the phone to crash to the floor. If we moved in to the correct century maybe they will buy cordless phones at work. A girl can dream....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMBAPrice (Pack of 2) Black Coiled Telephone Phone Handset Cable Cord, Coiled Length 3 to 12 feet Uncoiled (Value Pack) []  2020-1-18 2:14

    I love these coiled phone cords. With their additional long straight ends, they don't seem to twist like so a lot of other phone cords. Since buying these, I have been looking for the same style in cream or white but haven't found any yet. I may have to use a black one on my off white phone that has a cord that twists so bad, I can't use it. For me, usefulness beats out looks every time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386