Read the war with grandpa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the war with grandpa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    I read it aloud to my boys...they kept begging for me to read another chapter! Even my husband enjoyed listening. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    The battle with Grandpa is a unbelievable story! Pete's selfishness when it comes to giving up his room to Grandpa, is not much various from a true 10 year olds reaction. His "war" at first seems more of a android game than a war. But as the battle escalates, Pete discovers his love for Grandpa outweighs his selfishness. Beautifully written!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the war with grandpa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    Bought this book for my son who is 11. He LOVED this book! He told me he highly recommends it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    Amazing Book. Just right for my 9 year olds book report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    Got this because my daughter has started to take an interest in chapter books , so we have been reading this at night . It is just as amazing as I remember ! I read this book in 4th grade and loved it ! She seems to have the same happiness I got from it and she is only in Kindergarten. Always a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    My 8-year-old boy loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    I gave this book 5 stars! It is such a joyful, fun, and spirited book. I love it.I bought this book to read to my 11 year old son over his summer er and his battle with grandpa over getting his room back was the cuties story I have read in a very long time. Robert Kimmel Smith does a unbelievable job of weaving this tale from beginning to end with such hilarity. My son and I both loved this book immensely. I would recommend this book to anyone kid or adult who wants a amazing laugh. This book is full of ong with the hilarity, Smith does an perfect job of intermixing three lessons every kid can benefit from learning and every adult could us as a reminder.1. Don’t allow others influence how you handle issues in your life and/or with your family. They aren’t living your life.2. Battle has a method of spiraling out of control. Before you know it everyone is damage and no one can remember how it started.3. Communication is the key to is was a joy to read with my son and I recommend this fast read for you and your kid as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    My 2nd grader (going in to 3rd) loved this read - read over the summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    I have fun using this book for my short summer lit classes. It is a backdrop for fun activities like: writing a declaration of war, writing a Cinquain (using a Thesaurus), practicing writing summaries, sharing private stories of struggle and growth, and tracking the changes in the characters of both Peter and Grandpa. It has been helpful for some students who have difficulty finishing a book. My students can relate to the pranks, and they change opinions about the characters as the story moves forward. I really have fun having the conversation with my students about how Grandpa and Peter both defend themselves but also help each other. PS: My grandson loved the book because it "tells the truth about how adults treat kids." :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa []  2020-1-22 22:57

    Everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    Grandson and granddaughter both liked this book. Really amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    Got this because my daughter has started to take an interest in chapter books , so we have been reading this at night . It is just as amazing as I remember ! I read this book in 4th grade and loved it ! She seems to have the same happiness I got from it and she is only in Kindergarten. Always a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    My 8-year-old boy loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    I have fun using this book for my short summer lit classes. It is a backdrop for fun activities like: writing a declaration of war, writing a Cinquain (using a Thesaurus), practicing writing summaries, sharing private stories of struggle and growth, and tracking the changes in the characters of both Peter and Grandpa. It has been helpful for some students who have difficulty finishing a book. My students can relate to the pranks, and they change opinions about the characters as the story moves forward. I really have fun having the conversation with my students about how Grandpa and Peter both defend themselves but also help each other. PS: My grandson loved the book because it "tells the truth about how adults treat kids." :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    I read it aloud to my boys...they kept begging for me to read another chapter! Even my husband enjoyed listening. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    Amazing Book. Just right for my 9 year olds book report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    I gave this book 5 stars! It is such a joyful, fun, and spirited book. I love it.I bought this book to read to my 11 year old son over his summer er and his battle with grandpa over getting his room back was the cuties story I have read in a very long time. Robert Kimmel Smith does a unbelievable job of weaving this tale from beginning to end with such hilarity. My son and I both loved this book immensely. I would recommend this book to anyone kid or adult who wants a amazing laugh. This book is full of ong with the hilarity, Smith does an perfect job of intermixing three lessons every kid can benefit from learning and every adult could us as a reminder.1. Don’t allow others influence how you handle issues in your life and/or with your family. They aren’t living your life.2. Battle has a method of spiraling out of control. Before you know it everyone is damage and no one can remember how it started.3. Communication is the key to is was a joy to read with my son and I recommend this fast read for you and your kid as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    Bought this book for my son who is 11. He LOVED this book! He told me he highly recommends it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    My kids love this books. Absolutely unbelievable book for an young reader to read or to read allowed for family story time. Must have for any family library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The War with Grandpa (Yearling) []  2020-7-6 19:1

    The battle with Grandpa is a unbelievable story! Pete's selfishness when it comes to giving up his room to Grandpa, is not much various from a true 10 year olds reaction. His "war" at first seems more of a android game than a war. But as the battle escalates, Pete discovers his love for Grandpa outweighs his selfishness. Beautifully written!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    I feel it's a rip-off of Granny because it is the same except its Grandpa and various method to obtain out of the house. I would like it if I haven't already played Granny and if I liked the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    A amazing but more items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Amazing android game bru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    It 's attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    This is poor lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Grandpa is scary and amazing and amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Hror android game so 😱😱😱😱😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Okay so. You go down stairs and hide in the dresser, you see the doors begin and grandpa on the stairs. Yet you know you didnt begin the doors yourself. Then you're knocked out because you got hit with a rake from a old man on the stairs. I really dont like this! Grandpa literally goes directly to you meanwhile Granny roams the house. They keys are hard to search and everything is just blah!! Fix it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    I shooted grandpa when he killed me and in next life I don't saw him in whole house I thought he was dead and yes he was I was nearly completed the game but because of the stupid elevator I can't move and I quit😕😂😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    It is a small funny when u shot rhe suringe i vote 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Bhangra android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Best android game ever Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    It was so scary I also there was no where to hide from him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    This android game is a very amazing android game I like the graphics the only thing that I don't like about this android game is is that the hero hands comes up to your scream it's so annoying but it's amazing android game a granny is method better sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Ya bum!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Granny is better... I'm a pro at granny ( no brag I'm actually mean it) but is this your first game? Things need fixed is -the hands just go were every they wanna lol ( they have a mind to move now xD) -need to create the spawning point bigger... Thx I can't think of anything else right now xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    U need to add amazing graphicks...The reason I am installing this is ..becuse...I thought this android game would be funny....this android game is not frightning....this is funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Every time I hide he finds me please change that. Everything else is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Grandpa is so scary than granny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    I love TT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    You stink I can't even control this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Hate it and small like it🤬🤬🤬 🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Is is like Granny and grandpa are in various scary android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    I hadn't played this but it looks scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    This is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Fun but needs more items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    It was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    It's not good I can't heen play it because it crashes my phon I hatit and what hapend to true grandpa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Amazing android game I want hands would not come to the face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Stupid. They just copied Granny and this one is not good but granny is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    It was simple to di cause i have a IPhone 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Its god android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    What

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa - The Horror Game [App]  2018-7-16 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    The android game is ok but the control is very difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    This is horrible sensitivity is horrible 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Play granny then decide to create a rip-off of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It has a poor graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Hahaha This is Granny's Husband😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    GLITCHES!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Do not obtain this android game its such a copycat of granny so please obtain granny this games controls are horrible but amazing graphics doe😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I was amazing but it will not allow my sister on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    i just downloaded the android game and i already hate it i only played one android game and i hate that ur hands are all in the method and when u touch the screen ur its hard for me to see whats in front of me and not above or below me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It's dumb cause of ghraphics and other junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I didn't really like the looking around ( sensetivety)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    What I didn't like with this android game was clise when you hide in a closer or under table he can see you please fix glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It's a copy of granny except it's grandpa it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I do not like this android game because what kind of android game resets a phone out of no where

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPa [App]  2020-6-25 13:30

    Amazing job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPa [App]  2020-6-25 13:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    This android game is the worse it's got poor graphics,sensitivity and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    This android game is so stupid it reseted my phone what kind of android game is this this needs to be blocked or reported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    The sensitivity was horrible and it was overall really laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I like the android game but it is just like the android game Granny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I have it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Sex abuse and I have to go Grandpa is rape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    THIS IS A COPY OF GRANNY DEALTE THIS APP NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    the controls are hard to use because my hands are in the method this android game is so hard and scary don't this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I like this android game but it's not scary and method to simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It moves to quick irs the worst android game i have played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It looks hard but it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Just like the granny horror android game except its grandpa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Its basically a knock-off of Granny, and it has poor graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    The controls didn't work an you couldn't see his face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    This android game is so amazing it's like granny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    This android game is a copy of granny but granny is amazing thos os a poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrandPa [App]  2020-6-25 13:30

    Bhai bdiya android game h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    The fourth time I played the android game it restarted my phone atutomatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Poor really you cant copy granny ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I liked it but the hands are all in the method and he finds you almost any were granny is better than this android game create it better five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    IS GAME IS HORRIBLE

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386