Read the whole 30 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the whole 30 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I just bought this application in preparation for a second attempt at Whole30 (seriously only about 10 mins ago), and there are already things I don't love about it. Why can't I choose an upcoming begin date? That seems like a primary countdown function, or that you could provide hints to be successful through preparation. I also hate the recipe part of the app. Once I obtain into Ig to look at "recipes" it is impossible to back out of Ig and obtain back to the Whole30 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Not worth the money, even though it's on $2. The Application doesnt work. It does go past your Begin Date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    75% of barcodes scanned are not found. not helpful.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the whole 30 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    it's really nice knowing at a glance what is complaint and what's not. Simple recipes are a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Love this app. So helpful! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Unable to actually use the app. Wont go past the begin date screen. I place in the date and it will not save. Tried to un install and reinstall still nothing. Really disappointed especially for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Its okay. I like that you can scan for compliant foods but for having to pay for the application I want there was more to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Not a helpful tool for the actual "whole30" plan, would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I installed this application as I was going into Whole Foods. I scanned the Primal Kitchen Honey Mustard and it had the check tag beside it and all of three ingredients including honey listed. After I got home I found out honey is NOT compliant. Ugh. What a waste of time and cash on all accounts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    When trying a fresh lifestyle it can be very discouraging and you will wish to give up. This application has created it possible for me to stay on the plan and use less time trying to search things in the grocery store. Without it I would of never created it past my first week. Now Im in my 4th week and still going strong. Thank you for such an amazing life changing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I think the application is helpful. But sometimes pulls up of an item that you scanned incorrectly. I scanned a ftozen fish, and it pulled up a fish stick. The item was not a fish stick. However it is helpful to use as another tool when in the grocery shop and you're not sure whether the item has chemicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Not accurate!! Cheese is NOT approved! Not sure what else you are telling people is Whole30 approved. Look up 365 Havarti Cheese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    INACCURATE Ingredient list!!!!! Recipe section inaccessible despite entering my Ig login info correctly. Rate Me nag screen was constantly popping up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I just started using the app. May change the rating later. Just a suggestion: maybe obtain a rating after 5 uses?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Nothing to like about this application because it is barely developed. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I have found a amazing a lot of stuff that won't register to give the compliance yes or no. Since I paid for this app, I was under the misconception it would register everything. My error. The "fine" print - or any print, should have given the caveat. Other than that, seems ok (I have only been using this for 2 weeks.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I can't obtain past the begin page! Application says yesterday was day 1, and there's no method to actually select any date regardless of which I spin to and choose. it also appears to countdown backwards, eg says Jan 2 2019 is day one, and the final day is December 3rd 2018. I have a Samsung galaxy 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I want there was a method to track your meals, related to Fitbit or My Fitness Pal. Also, I thought the begin date part was strange. It could be improved by having the Whole30 calendar letting you know what you might feel which day and tracking which day you are on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing for scanning products. Unable to adjust begin date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing tool for knowing what to expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application has saved me lots of time and frustration when I go ping for Whole30 compliant foods. Whole30 is challenging enough without having to test to read every single ingredient on various products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    My mate and I started a day apart and the countdown says we are on the same day on mine no matter how a lot of times I change it, uninstall and reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Worst application I've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I liked it. Simple to use. Provides fast guidance for those hard to read labels. The warnings are nice as they create you think before buying a product. Thanks for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application really helps me succeed in the whole30 - it's nice having a fast reference to approved foods at the grocery store, the barcode scanner is great! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Was at trader Joe's trying to scan several products and couldn't obtain this application to work properly. Tried to scan rxbars (scanner wouldn't work), scanned chili Verde sauce (couldn't search it in the database), scanned clarified butter (couldn't find, did a find and still couldn't locate item). Useless application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application is great. I would study the ingredients over and over and still be afraid the product wouldn't be Whole30 compliant. This gives me the reassurance that I am making the right choices. I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This has created doing this method easier I dont have to find labels when grocery ping. Just scan and done. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Some inconsistencies with compliance. For example, Kerrygold butter is not compliant. Includes milk/cream. This application says it is compliant. I've trusted the application but explore this on day 19.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing feature for checking bar codes for compliance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The application is a amazing resource for meal choices for whole 30 but doesn't seem to support hold track of progress being created or even a day count down feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Makes whole 30 a lot easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It sucks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I bought this application yesterday and started the Whole 30 today - so far I've not been able to set my begin date which is very frustrating as the spinner is counting backwards - makes no sense! I'd love it if there was a feature to track your food, something not unlike myfitnessspal. I like the scanner and reader - can't really rate them as I haven't used them yet and don't know if I will be able to if I can't obtain past the date setup page. Has anyone any tip on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application has created whole30 so much easier. I have never paid for an application but I am so glad I paid for this one! I love that it will even read the labels for you. You truly obtain your money's worth on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application is useless. almost everything I typed in would not be in the database. when i scanned it, sometimes it would work, but most of the time it didn't, and I would obtain this notice basically telling me to check the label.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I like how you can just scan meal to check and see if it is compliant, but thats about all you can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    recipes aren't searchable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application is great. It takes most of the guess work out of ping. It was also very helpful in helping me clear the pantry of stuff I couldn't have. Equipped with a day tracker and lots of recipes this application turned out to be quite the small helper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Not worth the 2 bucks in my opinion. I had to download a separate barcode scanner application and even then, it doesn't scan or when it does, this application doesn't recognize the product. Typing product names didn't yield better results and their list of ingredients wasn't extensive. Plus it's annoying, for example, to type in red grapes and obtain no hits, but grapes is fine. I usually just google the info now 🤷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Really useful app. When ping, I use frequently. Had about 90% of my stuff or ingredients. Bar codes worked about 20% of three time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Begin date doent work, recipes aren't even foe whole 30....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The database doesn't have stuff from Aldi unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing app! Used it a bunch of times before even going to the store. Found a lot of stuff in my pantry were not W3 compliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It would be 1000 times better for the recipes to be hooked to pinterest rather than instagram. The date should contain doing a 30 count down and being a meal diary where you take pictures of your meal and then list to support you track and it would be amazing if it allowed you to enter the approx. Amount of meal and totaled the calories. Also if it allow you do a modified version. So if you have a meal allwrgy to avoid or if you have a specific meal you need (like personally I have to have dairy for bone healing right now if you could say modify with (whole)dairy or skim dairy etc. The recipe section just being ig find was a large disappointment 😕 My mate used an application for whole 30 a year ago. I don't think it was this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It's already a amazing app; but also still has a ton of untapped potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Really helpful prging my cupboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This has to be the worst application I've ever purchased. None of the products I scan can be found and when they do "find" it, it provides a long list that you have to read through to search the exact product. I test to read the label and it's just an bunch of scattered words that hold changing and while I'm holding the product its difficult to "pinch the screen" to obtain an accurate reading. Myfitnesspal is 1000% better and it's free. I bought this yesterday and want I could obtain my cash back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    bought it for the barcode scanner, but doesn't read all barcodes. I at Trader Joe's all the time and cannot easily decide if it is Whole 30 or not. Didn't care too much for the updated ver of the Ig recipes. Preferred the old ver to filter through recipes. Would like to see some sample food preps for each food in a given day. Also, could add a section of some do's and don'ts of the Whole 30.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Making my begin to Whole30 much easier. Perfect ingredient checker, making ping much easier when checking the different sulphates, nitrates and carbonates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Love it, but I want I could bookmark recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Loved the scanner for ping for compliant foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    OK for first timers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    not very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Did not work for me at all. Could not search item 90% pf the time. Waste of $1.99 save your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application has been so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    All the recipes are from skinny taste, which I could obtain off the site. The begin date setting doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It's okay. Not great. Worth 1.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Bought this application b/c of scanner which does not work. Waisted $1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application makes whole 30 much easier - it makes the grocery shop a lot less stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    8.37.17 please add canola oil as Not approved /11/17 Update: I'm changing my review as what I experienced was a fluke! I scanned several stuff today and it worked great! Found out my Almond milk and my coconut milk were both noncompliant!! Thanks much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing application for searching foods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application has an overall not good design. Not even worth the $2 I spent to purchase it. The interface makes it hard to trust because it seems to have multiple misspellings. And it doesnt offer a whole lot of assistance when ping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    The fresh label reader is AMAZING! I was very excited today to search the fresh label reader. This will create a large difference in having a successful 4th Whole30!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    almost nothing i scan comes up from any health meal store. which is some of the only locations i can obtain anything from. the iphone ver works on some of the stuff that don't work on mine but i don't have an iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Just started using this in preparation for when I begin my Whole30. Off hand, I really like this app. One thing that I do think could be improved upon though: it would be nice to have filters for the recipes. For instance, I HATE eggs, but If I find for breakfasts most recipes will have eggs... So it would be nice to be able to filter those out. That create sense?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    i appreciate the inspiration but would be grateful for more practical tips. also a qr reader would be amazing for shop bought stuff instead of the lable reader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Could never obtain to work, never could obtain begin date set and basically linked to Ig for recipes. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    it isnt keeping track of the right day. when i place in the day i started it is a day off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Like it and helpful overall. Scanner can't search major items/brands you think it would (i.e., V8, Min Maid orange juice, etc) yet does search some stuff you think it wouldn't (not everything though - which isn't totally unsurprising). Told a family member about the application (she is apple I am android)... her apple application shows Heintz no sugar ketchup as approved and my android device ver says it is not and the apple counts down days various than my android device version... thus is application perfect? No it is not, yet it is a helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    This application have been very helpful why I have fun the whole 30 diet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Helps track compliant foods for W30

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    I liked it at first but now no matter what barcode I scan or what i type i hold getting no stuff match???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Sure has helped a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It has recipes but no method to add them to the ping list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Have found this application extremely useful when grocery ping. It is super simple / user friendly. Storing a user's history (items searched) for future reference might be a cool add-on. Twice the application had no info for two products; I used my best judgment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Nice starter app, but I have scanned a lot of things and they are not in the database. Very disappointing when I am ping and need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    It's ok. Would be the recipes worked differently. It redirects me to log into ig and I have no clue what my password is. I just go to pinterest instead. I also seem to be having minor problems with the scanner, but when that fails I run through the ingredient list manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days (Whole 30 Helper) [App]  2019-10-2 13:0

    Just started, may change my rating later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    There are lots of kinds of diet nowadays and I always search it daunting and overwhelming to discover them all. This book really got me as not only is it challenging to do in a month but overall it promotes general wellness and discipline in eating e book is well written and very educational, you'll learn so much health benefits from the diet, the food plans are also helpful. Nice book 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    To obtain a amazing healthy body and a sound mind you need to eat amazing meal and follow a amazing diet. This book will support you to do so. It will support you to understand the necessity of whole meal in your life. The more you read this book, the more you will realize that this book will definitely support you in your healthy lifestyle.I am definitely looking forward to cooking more of these whole foods. Since I have started cooking with whole foods, I have noticed myself getting in better shape and losing weight. I recommend you check out this book for some delicious whole meal recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    My family and I test to cook and eat whole, especially since we currently live with someone on a very restricted diet. These recipes are easy and most of them use ingredients that suit the diet of everyone in the family, so it's nice to have this book as an option when I'm cooking. The names of some of the recipes were a small quirky sounding, but other than that it is a decent useful cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    Delicious list of whole meal recipes to learn and the instructions to prepare each recipes are so simple to follow and understand. I've been trying to lose weight with various methods but no luck so far that's why I have decided to give this whole meal challenge a test and so far I'm positive that it is working because I already lose some weight after a week of eating the recipes this book provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    This book is really amazing for your three hundred and sixty five days preparations. Meals all year round that will create your pallet more watering. The meal gives you delights and the choices of ingredients are actually good. Best for family gathering also. If you are looking for a meal to celebrate with this book should be on your kitchen podium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    This book has simply what you need for your whole 30-day challenge. I appreciate how the author write this book. This book allows me to have a healthy diet, and to have a normal body weight, you should eating this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    Simply blown away by the choices here. Just imagine 500 delicious recipes all for me and my loved ones! Whole meal diet is definitely a must for me since most recently I've had some health issues. This book is excellent for anyone who is looking for a healthier life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    I'm usually a critic of ebook cookbooks, but this one is actually beautiful ere are method too a lot of smoothie recipes, and a lot of the recipes are blog available for free, but there are some amazing ones that are a small unique, which is hard to come across with all the blogs, pinterest and fb groups.Worth the little cost, definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    Why spend so much on diet that may or may not have side effects rather than discover on a more healthier and delicious food plans. These are not the lame vegan kind of challenge because they really taste good. This “30 Day Whole Meal Challenge” is a major key that shifted me to this whole foods diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Whole Food Challenge: 500 Whole Food Recipes to Lose Weight and Feel Great [Book]  2017-10-25 18:2

    Each recipes has complete nutritional e writer makes a decent showing with regards to with demonstrating to you proper methodologies to effectively experiment with a 30 day is book happy my desire and all through this book I have come to think about tan compelling thirty days entire nourishment dinner design. In general, I discovered this book truly helpful and If you have any interest to obtain more fit quickly at that point read this book and follow this food plan like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whole 30 Instant Pot New Complete Cookbook: The Complete Whole 30 Diet with Super, Easy & Healthy Recipes For Smart People []  2020-8-31 18:1

    The tip and recipes in this book are fantastic. It completely changed my relationship with meal and I now approach meal with intent and am overall so much healthier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whole 30 Instant Pot New Complete Cookbook: The Complete Whole 30 Diet with Super, Easy & Healthy Recipes For Smart People []  2020-8-31 18:1

    The directions for Apples & Delicate Squash Porridge, Simple Instantpot Blueberry Jam, Instantpot Vegan Pumpkin call for chicken clock, chickenever dissolves, chicken the oats. These are the first 3 recipes I looked at and so I deleted the book. Clearly something is very wrong with this book’s instructions..I don’t know how it got such high reviews with such a mess in the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whole 30 Instant Pot New Complete Cookbook: The Complete Whole 30 Diet with Super, Easy & Healthy Recipes For Smart People []  2020-8-31 18:1

    I consider myself a beautiful decent cook and was hoping for interesting recipes to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days [App]  2019-10-2 21:0

    This has to be the worst application I've ever purchased. None of the products I scan can be found and when they do "find" it, it provides a long list that you have to read through to search the exact product. I test to read the label and it's just an bunch of scattered words that hold changing and while I'm holding the product its difficult to "pinch the screen" to obtain an accurate reading. Myfitnesspal is 1000% better and it's free. I bought this yesterday and want I could obtain my cash back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days [App]  2019-10-2 21:0

    This application has created whole30 so much easier. I have never paid for an application but I am so glad I paid for this one! I love that it will even read the labels for you. You truly obtain your money's worth on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days [App]  2019-10-2 21:0

    75% of barcodes scanned are not found. not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Whole Days [App]  2019-10-2 21:0

    Amazing for scanning products. Unable to adjust begin date.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386