Read the wild darkness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the wild darkness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I really liked the game. It's great. You need to hunt for resources to survive. You need to really think your moves so you won't spend your resources to nothingness. The issue is, I always died because of hungryness. The drop rate for animals is so freaking low! It's hard to hunt for meal and vegies. I hate that part. Can you create the drop rate for meal higher?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Okay first and foremost this is a unbelievable game. Secondly it sucks because if you're afraid of dying and losing your progress that's kind of the whole point ( although you can your method out of death). I don't typically leave reviews on android games but for this I believe it's deserved. To me I cannot stop thinking about my early days with nethack or Rogue. This is a graphical ver of that. It is so fun oh, so challenging, and I will be playing this 4 months at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Awesome game, very challenging. I just hope there is a directional pad instead of just clicking on the boxes, it's hard when you accidentally on a box when you're not supposed to move. As the other reviews have said, rocks is very hard to find, as well as food. Meal drop rate from animals are only at most 20%, hope you fix this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the wild darkness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The android game is amazing but, 1. I hope the ecosystem [email protected]#$%!self. Raw materials are so scarce. 2. The drop rate and foraging of meal is very challenging. 3. Since this is offline game, I hope the achievements, key refreshing, and others in the menu dont need to go online to load itself. 4. Please give some instructions, tutorials, or any help/guide menu about how to play the android game and its concept. Example; I really wonder if I can farm those foraged vegetables or not. Hoping will be noticed. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The graphics were nice and the art style was pleasing. The video test isn't that fun from being a survival game. The android game constantly giving you hard time to do more items and ends up wasting more time on trying not die or obtain killed on either day time ot night time. Please allow there be a method to create the trees regrow or create at least create it grow back. I always search myself running out of resources and ends up a dead end, making it hard to even progress without the needed tool or resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Android game is amazing but you'll live in famine almost every time unless you got the spell "Light Of Purification" to heal. Every animal would give meal (so realistic), but it seems like you just be fighting bones since 85% of the time they drop nothing. Broken machinery spawning is also broken if you're unlucky as you'll reach the 4th put hoping they'll spawn, but nah brah. Just abandon that run. Meal consumption is 200% faster than water so yeah, you'll eat them worms whether you like it or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I like it. The android game is like spiritual successor to Darkness Survival by some other korean developer, but this one has better progression and less hard. Very fun. The only one thing preventing me from giving it 5 stars is the completely random rock spawning. Maybe, if you add a wandering trader with rocks in their inventory, early in the game, I'll obtain the rating up to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    So far so good, but when it comes to randomness, this android game can be unforgiving. Say, there is no water source or anything to include water at all, and the first potion is a fire one. Every bleeding also gives rabies. Four nights out of ten are interrupted by bears. Meal is unrealistically scarce. Difficulty should be progressive to allow players, casual or otherwise, have fun a amazing number of nights first. Consecutive bosses are definitely unwelcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Oh my god!!! Please fix the randomness!!! I have to go to desolate land 2 just to search some stones with only stone knife on hand!! And what with the sleeping in wilderness!!! I'm dying and and trying to sleep to recover some health but got attacked 3 times straight!!! Always!!! And the requirements to make batter bench is ridiculuous!!! It need machinery which are frickin legend to find!!! It even faster just to activate the 2nd base in desolate land rather than making shovel to begin the shortcut!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Hello Developer, first of all. Your android game are super fun to play , With the "Retro Classic 2D" android game style, with amazing mechanics gaming,exploration,survival, collect different of special items and "Hardcore mechanic" too. but as you message my rate for the android game is a bit of the road, because here's the issue about the android game and its really " Unfair playable" for All gamer out there. i found the meal is harder to find, and it causes to survive will be intrupted, please fix this, makr easier to search meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Same issue like everyone. Resources are not renewable. Obtain ready to have issues in finding rocks and die stupidly because you cant create stuff. Other than that its a really amazing android game ( the resource problem is fatal though). Im sure 90% of the reviews will become full 5* if popeyed can balance the resource problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This..game..is AWESOME ! This is what i looking for all this time.. The excitement of survival, death means the end (if you dont have star gems ofc), and quite "challenging" as how a survival android game is ! Btw i got into 62 days with warrior, which is my second video test ! Need more challenge though xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The android game was fun on picking up items around, but obtain boring if items to pickup run out, even push you to spend just to revive and just that u dont wish to waste the time effort... overall and time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Honestly the android game is great, it just needs a few tweaks and control improvements. Also the design and description could obtain some attention too 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    One of the best RPG survival android games I've played so far. Theres is one issue tho, ressources after defeating the first boss are impossible to collect, create us plant trees and create rocks respawn from time to time, otherwise we cannot go futher in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Everything almost good...But This android game still has problems... 1. You can search other method for Curse removal from item...It's too greedy if used just 30 star gems... 2. How Soldier statue work...Just has power...but Not effect...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The android game itself is really amazing but it has a few little issues like the drop rate for meat...because i starved to death a few times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    EDIT: The internet issue is solved, and sorry for not noticing the "Disassemble" function. Loving this android game even more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Kind hard to move by tapping only,,,It would be much better with joystick or pad or something,,,But this android game is so entertaining,,,Love it so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Beautiful complicated and a hardcore game. As the name suggest i always died in the darkness. The resources seems not replenish so you have to find & gather farther everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    So Much Fun Game, But man rock? The most primary rss in survival android game here like searching for diamond , but you know what? This android game is still so much fun. Goodluck Developer 🤟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Very nice game.. But please create search a meal more easy? Especialy when killing animal, we should obtain a thing (meat,bone,or fur) instead of nothing. Killing them is worth to hunting food. Meal is crucial for surviving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    So all my tombs are level one, even though I finished 33 days. And there are random tombs that I don't remember being there. I almost always play this offline, does that affect the tombs? It's really frustrating since, dying on a higher level actually helps by giving better totems and other stuff, but right now its not that way. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Too much rally in RNG. Resources and happenings area(in a dungeon) are not balanced because of this. I have a lot of worms but collider in fishing is too little and fish's swimming speed is unreasonable. Also sometimes the android game doesn't detect collision. So, it's a waste of time. I message blueprints have a level. But the dev didn't create the list, that's bullsh*t. No guide for mid to end feature game. For fresh players it's sucks. So far playing honestly is impossible because of RNG unless you them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    really enjoyable game. got me addicted for days. extremely challenging but fun. seriously amazing job PoPeyed!! able to survive for more than 400 days now. there is a slight issue .. i am unable to search the ruins of light 6. and the funny thing is i found 7. is this a bug ? can admin point me where i should be looking for? i went through all the accessible locations at least 2 times already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Amazing idea but not balanced especially finding rocks. Leads to more frustration than fun. Not a fan of the turn based style either. If the devs tweek the rocks and items it would be an amazing game. I do love all the other aspects of the android game though. I am going to quit for now but will hold an eye out for updates to see if they improve the issue with finding rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This is another level of survival android game 🤣. It's frustrating to find resources, even sometimes die from incident. Meet serval & wolf without any proper equipment or die of hunger. I don't know the Meat Exchange is important for early stage. It's no use for me if I meet Meat Exchange in early because I need meat to survive than anything! Phantom chest is savior or.. not, this is just 'gacha' things. Is it just me if i use rare to legendary totem, the android game is more difficult?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    No problem progressing day10+, but I suppose it's my tendency to farm until resourse is almost exhausted. So long as I search water source early, it's simple to hunt & cook meats for food. A question- I am yet to see trees/boulders respawning. Or do trees and boulders spawn after more than 30 days and I just haven't seen it happen? If they do not respawn, keeping the fire going to play android game safer would be impossible in long term, as well as crafting all unlocked recipes early rather than progressing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Its a amazing game, I liked it. but still rooms for improvement like when you begin gathering things meal is one that really hard to obtain in this android game in the beginning I died a lot of times because of malnutrition...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I was intrigued by the idea that this is kinda like minecraft but with more "story-rpg-like" vibe. At first, i obtain confused of what to do, but as i progress through the game, i think this is the best survival-story based android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Extremely challenging. Really struggling to hold things balanced because of randomness. But after playing some time and really understand the mechanics, worth the time spent learning. It is fun and recommended for anyone interested in hard and punishing survival game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It reminds me of Don't Starve android game I love in Steam. What I like the most is that this is a mobile android game and I can play it without being cooped up in my room like when I play Don't Starve (desktop game). Tho, the controls would be nice if there are directional pads, kinda tiring to on every direction I wish to walk to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Does not allow me begin remains so I can't continue a previous game. Tells me it can not connect to server. But amazing concept. If it gets fixed, I will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I hate this android game too a lot of chores yet its difficult to search food... The hero always hungry... Fix it may then i'll give it a 5 🌟 How can you go on an adventure if your stomach is your only concern?!?... Too a lot of creature yet it's hard to grow... Too hard to search meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Love the android game so far. The only problem is that how do you farm in this android game because it's hard sometimes to search meal and i would like to see a farming recipes at the begin of the android game pls. But love the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Man this android game is super challenging. Its all random out here. if you wish a challenge this is the android game for you. I suggest to create the controls a small kore precise and with precision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    A decent survival android game but the difficulty is method to high in early android game since trying to search meal and materials to survive is very limited that it won't past day 20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    the android game is amazing ,,. but its hard to search meal the animals is so rare to drop meal and the materials are hard to search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Rock were very hard to search in this game. Will change the rate after you fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    im enjoying this game. can play offline. hard game. but still cant stop playing it. hold it updating and improving the game. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    beautiful nice, slow-paced, gathering resources, short turn-based battles, [email protected]#$%! had a quest giver, female starter not male, and dialogs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Finding rocks are very hard you need to travel to search it. Status alignments are very hard to cure like magical addiction. It is fun but it is not balance though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It's a really neat android game that is very difficult. I have created it to 60 days and I figured out how to sustain myself on just hunting animals. My only complaint is that you cannot sneak effectively. There's just too a lot of scenarios where it becomes impossible to survive and a decent sneak would really support to balance it out if you obtain rabies, meal poisoning and bleed within 40-50 turns. Which can easily happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It is a fun, addictive game! Control is simple, graphic & characters are cute and attractive ! Only downside is the limited meal resources, map resources refresh very slow but you obtain hungry very fast. Meat drop rate for Rats & Rabits are not 100% , even less than 70%, hard to survive long day when all the meal resource finish up. It would be amazing if have more meal resources. My save progress lost after make batter !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Amazing game. The only issue I have is the meal situation, hunting should have higher chances of dropping meat especially on the more risky animals. It's really depressing that you waste your already depleting hunger and stamina to hunt animals only for them to not drop anything. I've probably died most from hunger than anything else, also it doesn't support that the fishing mechanic sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The concept was amazing the android game was amazing but it's hard to play because of lack of meal resources and other resources if yous stay in feild but there no much resources and theres no popping fresh resources each day it's hard to move and the time was really quick give us time to think,analyze,the system how to survive, think how to obtain resources, and the mob yeah it was simple to slay the mob but there too a lot of and i din't pull agro but there attackin out of nowhere and the exp it's hard to obtain men

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    really like it, but the resources kinda hard to obtain like stone doesn't replenish and the map regeneration kinda slow. Sometimes i stuck in the forest entrance location because of missing one of that flint, and died a lot of times because of lack of med items that only can be crafted when you already make batter the crafting bench to level 2 which is need mechanism part that sometimes hard to get. over all i enjoyed play this android game method too much (im familiar with rogue like android games and perma death tho)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This android game is really fun, except for the resource imbalance especially at the begin of the game. I search myself more often than not dying of hunger because I had to go to far away locations just to obtain enough stone to create the fire pit. Making farms or ways to plant meal early on could somehow ease the hardness of this android game I guess. But overall, it's a beautiful interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This android game ia good. The issues are resources balancing and difficulty. Can you create like increase the % of getting meal from killing monsters like boar. Resource replenish would be nice tho to increase the survivability. The difficulty is the crutial one for me. I can't even obtain over 20+ day. You can atleast create a difficulty where we can have fun playing it die without need to reset from the beginnings. Additional difficulty might work for them who like to test this android game and have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Is really fun but the method to unblock the other characters is kinda overkill 100 days I can barely survival the first 5-11-15 days because if the dark spirit that doesn't stop coming and the annoying bear like I was only on the 4th day and I found a bear really the bear should spawn in the 20th day or something like that the meal is a pain sometimes you can't search any you can't even grow plants I hope you improve the android game the idea of it is actually super fun and maybe a ways for multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Hey , I only Give 4 Star ... So I Have A Question ...Why Does Shield Cannot Gather Together With Sword ...That's It ... ohh By The Method Can You Fix For Changing graphic ...I Mean By Changing Every Carachter Story ... At Least Every Locations Start In The Various Put Then ... And I Hope Every Android game Begin With Chosing Any Skill ... Sorry For This Rating ...Anyway Stay Safe , Stay Home ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Not recommended. This android game is legit stressful and annoying more like to progress. Avoid this android game cause It doesn't even have respawn saves when you die. Mostly can't even latest 10 days due to overpowered mobs and lack source of crafting resources and foods. Gacha is even poor and just plain useless trash. No method you gonna unblock all equipment slots or fresh characters cause it's not even worth playing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Amazing android game for those wish challange but some item that npc to expensive especialy dimensional pouch. I still can't trade it even i can literally everything in the trade with all my items with 1 trade but still that thing can't be traded even i can bought everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This android game is the better ver of Pixel Dungeon. For you all who blames the android game because of hunger and rocks, you all just sucks! you come to the wrong place. I got to 250 days with Barbarian without issues. Y'all just sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It is a 5 Stars for me! This is my game! And I love the fresh modernize specially the modernize to all the merchants. They refill their inventory with fresh stuff once you bought the first displayed items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Even after update, thousand times play i'm died from starving, maybe you should modernize farm and fish at beginning, in that method a lot of player can survive longer, this android game have a amazing future, and hold no graber, ads is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I wasn't expecting much to start with. But as i dive deeper into the game, it's super good. Hopefully the modernize will give better resource, especially stone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    really amazing android game for exploring the map and dungeon, also for crafting. also i enjoying the graphic. but will be amazing if we know about how to cure status also the status name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This android game in my opinion its great, but i hope u can improve more for this android game as monster, weapon and etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Please create the characters tankier. The android game was just unbalanced, create it possible to beat for us to really have fun it. And please create the day longer and night shorter, it's hard to collect stuffs when you just started it over and it's already night. Another thing is that create some fresh stuffs in game, a wall or fence will be really helpful to obtain rid of that creature attacks at night. We'd appreciate it if you guys listen to our feedbacks coz it has a potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Played A Lot of Survival android games related to this one.. Would I recommend it? Sure although it's kinda frustrating because we ( I ) thought that it's completely offline — other than transactions involving ADS and of course — Totems and blueprints are very useful but the acquisition way of it is very low and slow. Why would you need to connect to server when opening tombs just to obtain Totems and blueprints AND the keys regeneration are too slow so it will hinder your progress if you wish to clear the tombs you've acquired. Material generation sucks, they were either too rare or barely in to it especially for meal it's drop rates are 7~ per 1 you would starve every android game and would die of hunger too. Debuffs are too op they would slay you for certain. At least create the 1st and 2nd light table areas abundant of resources if not too scarce this will really support for further days of preparation gathering resources. Further criticism will be added soon on updates. Hope this helps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    First of all, i have fun this kind of android game even more it's offline and not to victory unless you impatient to test late job classes. The only issue is resources is hard to find, it's hard enough to survive from starving and opponent attack. The developer should fix the respawn of resource more often, when you lack of resources it's no other choice than wait to die and reset again from scratch. When the difficulty of the android game is friendlier i will gladly to rate 5 stars without anymore thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I love this game! It really can hold me entertained for hours on end. The best part is that it can be played offline. I kinda [email protected]#$%! would be possible to drink from the river anytime I want, I'm only able to do so once my thirst level has dropped very low. Hope you fix this bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I search the healing stuff not very effective and regen is slow also. Have been playing few days and hold dring after traveling only few maps away. Either not enough meal as animals not dropping everytime and killed when surrounded or continuous attacks. Level up doesnt replenish hp. I dont know how a lot of times i have to repeat to have my hero stronger (does it?) To travel further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It is amazing potential game. -I have a concern and hope that the android game lets you escape a war when a creature is following you going to another location. -Whats with this Dark Spirit? Always spawning and attacking me directly Day/Night cycle. -More mobs that can slay you w/out giving resources like meat/hide etc. -Too few resources that hinders growth for the base, weapon, food, water and especially health and armor. -A issue on sudden begin wounds which give disadvantage bcoz of short day/night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Android game concept was great. It was fun for a short period of time. But the imbalance between the resources specially meal and abnormal statuses specially hunger makes it old true fast. I played fpr a few days and reached day 60 had a lot of totems but die only because of hunger. With perma death, there wasnt really much of a reward for the effort you place throughout the game. Would not recommend it since its only amazing for a few days of entertainment. I suugest you play "saga of survival" instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This android game is damn hard. Resources are so small also materials. The mobs are not powerful but they're many, you can't handle 3 creatures at once. I barely survived 16 days and you can't drink unless you have bottle, you have search water source to drink. Even finding rocks are hard to find, 1 dungeon=2-3 boulder, 1 boulder=1-2 rocks, unless search a gold mine. Trees=1-2 branches and 1 log. This is a very challenging game. I can't feel the June 15 update, nothing happened about the "balanced resources".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Android game is amazing would be excellent if it had a small more balance in resource generation. Sometime you'll just plain be hard stuck due to there just not being enough food/rocks Edit. After 50+ attempts I haven't not run out of meal around day 35, android game needs some rebalancing, once that's taken care of I'd rate at 5* but as is you'll have to spend or grind method too a lot of gems to finish the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Love this android game very challenging well it is too hard to obtain meal need higher drop rate hahah anyway overall it is a very amazing and unbelievable android game hold it up dev. ! oh btw - just wish to add i know its hard but just a suggestion i hope you add blutooth or co-op mode to create it more fun well an online server where you can meet others too. Well anyway amazing android game more power devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Would be nice if the rocks would replenish themselves every now and then instead of having to go through various levels and dungeons to search it. Also it seems kinda sucky to hold dying when there are multiple opponents just hounding you and you can leave an zone because it's following you. I can never obtain to 20+days, sometimes I don't even create it to 12 days. So difficult when creatures reappear in the dungeon when you already cleared the area. But I like the android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    To you who haven't this, if you like a challenging game, this android game is definitely for you. The android game is full of randomness, if you're very lucky, it'll be beautiful easy. Words of advice, if you're going to enter the unknown ruins in the desolate meadow region, be very careful. I warned you 😝 To the developer, i think you should create more characters. Don't listen to the people saying that the resources algorithm is bad, it's amazing the method it is. Well done 👍 Amazing luck and have a nice day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This android game is part Fun and Frustrating, it's incredibly hard and really needs you to be strategic and efficient on what you do (still it's actually kinda fun ngl), the further you progress the more punishing wrong decisions are (kinda gets hard on 20 days and further). This android game is the hardest offline adventure/survival android game I have seen yet. It is VERY GOOD and VERY AMAZING even if it's somewhat frustrating (maybe because I am still not a veteran) in my opinion. Nice Job Devs, my best is 39 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It seems I am stuck in the first zone with no method to progress. I need a shovel or a pickaxe, but I can't create em for some reason. And my thirst has gone down, there's plenty of water, but no prompt on how to drink it, so it seems this first hero is gonna die of dehydration lol I like the art style though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Cool concept but it's just method to difficult to obtain meal or bandages or anything really. It's not what I was hoping for. You dont even really obtain a possibility to craft things and the android game is mostly just luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Definitely not an simple android game for a kid. This android game is challenging and frustrating at the same time only because of 1 thing, we can't go farming in early game. For Developer, could you create the android game "Playable" in Midday ? Maybe add graphics option or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The android game is all nice and good. But finding primary resources is very difficult. Especially rocks. Mining a boulder gives just one rock. And natural resources should respawn in the areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    addicted gamplay,, need balancing the resources. after so a lot of times to die, i change my mind this android game is very difficult because the controls are very annoying. and hard to search stone and other materials for crafting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It's cute but it dosent really give u much at all there's hardly any meal and it's hard to stay alive so far iv only managed to create it to 11 days I would love to hold playing but it's just to hard please if u wanna create this android game more fun create it so you can craft more stuff befor fixing the light thingy and also when u slay the animals they should drop meat or somthing if this is a android game of survival then create it so this just seems like a android game of constant death

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    awesome video test but lack of info about the game, no forum to discuss about the android game too (maybe a discord channel will be good). Worth a test if you are into survival and tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    amazing android game and very addicting but the con part is its hard to search the resources you need including upgrading your working table also to search meal hoping you can adjust this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Very challenging at early levels especially if youre not lucky enough to obtain rare drops. Around day 100, resources gets more stable so it becomes much easier to roam around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This android game is amazing but honestly? It doest save a thing and everytime a close the application i have to relogin again kinda sucks reaching a 100days and you have to do something sometimes when i need to go i just allow myself die in android game even tho i have survival kits for a lot of more days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Amazing survival game. I'm glad i found this game. And i think this android game still have room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Android game is great. Just need some minor adjustments. There's very small method to obtain meal so hunger is always almost low(animals item drop rate is low)(I also think that animals like boars and rabbits should always drop their meat for easy logical reasons). Stone is also quite rare, everytime I create a fresh game, I feel like the amount of stone in the zone is just exactly required for the crafting stations(no excess). Other than that android game is excellent. Love it, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I don't understand the reason in making this android game into some turn based android game but it is a amazing game. Hope you guys create android games like this but fully interactable and not turn based, specially for a survival game, it kills the immersion, though if its a rpg/arpg, this type of format would work well but for a survival game, not much. Still a amazing android game though.. Hope you guys create more amazing android games and stay away from the poor side of gaming, specially in mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The looks amazing but the difficulty sucks.I mean what's the point if you hold dying,this android game can't be completed easily because there's no savepoint if you die all stuff and skills will gone plus its hard to obtain s create this android game a bit easily just add difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Amazing android game but the resources is unbalanced, stone and meal is my huge problem. Hard to search fruit seeds, too a lot of bush stock, mid stock log, lack of information and status and effects, no item desc., you will not known how a lot of hp can be added if u eat something, water can ease hunger right ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I hope these modernize would buff the resources because like others said it's frustrating when you die because of resources u can't search around anymore based on your capabilities. I died so a lot of times unable to search meal from various locations... improve pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It's a amazing android game but it's to hard to obtain stone and you literally have to discover fresh locations most of the time to be able to obtain necessary resources also the enemy's sometimes appear and squad till you lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The android game is amazing but the only thing that giving me a hard time are the stone, tree, bush won't respawn after getting them even the berries wont grow back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    While the android game is really fun the only issue i have would be the drops, getting any meal from creatures is really difficult and is one of the main reasons i hold dying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    I can't access the remains. It says "Can't connect to server" and then "Login failed" but I don't know where to login. Please fix then I'll give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Almost everything can hurt to your hero even walking and sleeping can slay you lol. To victory this android game you only need luck cause theres no point in thinking once you got a poor begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Overall amazing idea and execution but the meal is in short supply, materials are too difficult to harvest and don't all replenish, and the opponents in dungeons are always reviving. If you're going to create a permadeath android game don't create it so unforgiving and hard to advance. I'd like to be able to spend time in an zone without worrying about starving and have to proceed only to be eaten alive by enemies. Either it had to be more forgiving or there needs to be better rewards and upgrades when restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The android game over all was good. The graphics is good. My only issue in this android game is that IT IS SO FREKIN HARD TO SURVIVE!! Please lessen the probability of animal attacking and the spawing of creatures so we can all focus on developing fresh stuffs and exploring fresh places. You can just add levels of difficulty on the menu. I liked your android game but I can only give it 3 stars cause I cant even survive atleast 30 days because of those wild beasts teamin g up with the monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    The most unfair android game ever. If you wish a android game to relax, stay out of this one. You die beautiful simple and there is no checkpoint, all yours progress obtain lost. You have to spend true in to revive your character. This is a amazing game, but the developers are crazies LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It is everything a rogue android game should be, yes RNG suck, but luck is also part of skill. It is hard but also very satisfying when you can survive more days than before. No guide or whatsoever, but I actually enjoyed learning those thing by countless experiment and deaths. I would absolutely recommend this over my mate rather than some auto mobile RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    It's amazing but it's hard to obtain more stone I hope you add more stone in a Boulder I can only obtain 1 stone I hope you can add more stone into it but the graphics are and the android game quality is amazing to add more meal and stone the stone are really necessary and the spooky mushrooms are hard to search please add more drop rates and the abnormalities is latest longer can you shorten it and some people is getting so much ambush in the dungeon even if you just got in you can leave until you slay the monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    This android game have a really large problem about resources balance. BUT, amazing thing i wait till the next modernize to give my review. This fresh modernize finally fix the balance issue. I really hope this android game will hold progressing forward positively like this. Test to stay away from becoming a grubber, this android game have a large potential and can easily be doomed by greed. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild Darkness [App]  2020-7-3 21:41

    Unless you memorize what stuff you will need from previous deaths hunger will always slay you because you have to walk back to camp... to create a rope to progress the android game the android games play is a small hard but the lack of replenishable meal along with rng can cause some players to have 0% possibility to survive rock the simplest resource is far too scarce....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386