the-bible-secrets-revealed Reviews & Opinions

Submit the-bible-secrets-revealed review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Answers questions in a easy to understand manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Clear concise, and backed by biblical references. A must read by all Christians. Definitely provides a clear point of perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    So revealed the many truths of angels and done scripturally so that one sees how vital they are to God and how they have been so much a part of our lives from the beginning. They will continue to be a part that we can now more clearly see. The power of God revealed!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the-bible-secrets-revealed or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Just a Fantastic Book! Dr. David Jeremiah has done it again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I liked this book very much. I especially appreciated that it was based on what scripture says about angels .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    If you've listened to Pastor Jeremiah's sermons on Angels this book covers everything and more from that series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    as advertised, timely arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I don't know how good it is, because I bought for a friend and I has to send her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Love David Jeremiah, very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Love David Jeremiah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This app is awesome it's going to be a lot of help for me .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This app is Heaven sent. I love the way you get a scripture after each phone call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I like the bible verse after each call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I'm new to this app so I don't know how to rate it fairly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love the Bible verses but wish the trivia would change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love you this App its GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I absolutely love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Thanksthe app is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    ITS HELPFUL TI ME BECAUSE THE WORD KEEP ME GOING AND IT DO UP LIFT ME TO KNOW THE TRUTH BOUT MY LORD AND SAVIOR WOW WHAT A BLESSING TO KNOW THE JESUS CHRIST STILL LIVE IN ME WOW BLESSING FOR MY SOUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I really like getting scripture on my caller ID. I also like the trivia section. I'm grateful that I came across this app. I am finding it to be refreshing and useful. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Great spiritual reminder!!! So happy to have the wood In my hand most of the day .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Happy New Year God bless you to continue this great work of sharing His word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I just downloaded this app, not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Just saw it and going to try it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It is very helpful. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    God's word is a Great way to start MY DAY!! THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Enjoying this app. Love the daily reminders. Helps keep me focused on God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The Lord is my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    God word is true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I enjoy the refreshing inspirations coming from the creator himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    When walking or sitting outside this keep me INSPIRED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Need more info for self understand IMG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love this app, it's very inspirational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Love getting the scripture on the caller ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The Lord is good all the time Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Love the Bible verses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I.i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    From Johnathan voy Sr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love reading the Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    You can't even get on the app bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    STUPID KAZOK APP!! STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    Well I'm just trying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    Okay this isint click bait Its real but... IT IS ONLY FOR PRISON LIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    Wow its just a stupid kazok app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    STUPID KAZOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed by Ray Kurzweil"How to Create a Mind" is a very interesting book that presents the pattern recognition theory of mind (PRTM), which describes the basic algorithm of the neocortex (the region of the brain responsible for perception, memory, and critical thinking). It is the author's contention that the brain can be reverse engineered due to the power of its simplicity and such knowledge would allow us to create true artificial intelligence. The one and only, futurist, prize-winning scientist and author Ray Kurzweil takes the reader on a journey of the brain and the future of artificial intelligence. This enlightening 352-page book is composed of the following eleven chapters: 1. Thought Experiments on the World, 2. Thought Experiments on Thinking, 3. A Model of the Neocortex: The Pattern Recognition Theory of Mind, 4. The Biological Neocortex, 5. The Old Brain, 6. Transcendent Abilities, 7. The Biologically Inspired Digital Neocortex, 8. The Mind as Computer, 9. Thought Experiments on the Mind, 10. The Law of Accelerating Returns Applied to the Brain, and 11. Objections.Positives:1. Well researched and well-written book. The author's uncanny ability to make very difficult subjects accessible to the masses.2. A great topic in the "mind" of a great thinker.3. Great use of charts and diagrams.4. A wonderful job of describing how thinking works.5. Thought-provoking questions and answers based on a combination of sound science and educated speculation.6. The art of recreating brain processes in machines. "There is more parallel between brains and computers than may be apparent." Great stuff!7. Great information on how memories truly work.8. Hierarchies of units of functionality in natural systems.9. How the neocortex must work. The Pattern Recognition Theory of Mind (PRTM). The main thesis of this book. The importance of redundancy. Plenty of details.10. Evolution...it does a brain good. Legos will never be the same for me again.11. The neocortex as a great metaphor machine. Projects underway to simulate the human brain such as Markram's Blue Brain Project.12. Speech recognition and Markov models. Author provides a lot of excellent examples.13. The four key concepts of the universality and feasibility of computation and its applicability to our thinking.14. A fascinating look at split-brain patients. The "society of mind." The concept of free will, "We are apparently very eager to explain and rationalize our actions, even when we didn't actually make the decisions that led to them." Profound with many implications indeed.15. The issue of identity.16. The brain's ability to predict the future. The author's own predictive track record referenced.17. The laws of accelerating returns (LOAR), where it applies and why we should train ourselves to think exponentially.18. The author provides and analyzes objections to his thesis. In defense of his ideas. Going after Allen's "scientist's pessimism."19. The evolution of our knowledge.20. Great notes and links gatives:1. The book is uneven. That is, some chapters cover certain topics with depth while others suffer from lack of depth. Some of it is understandable as it relates to the limitations of what we currently know but I feel that the book could have been reformatted into smaller chapters or subchapters. The book bogs down a little in the middle sections of the book.2. Technically I disagree with the notion that evolution always leads to more complexity. Yes on survival but not necessarily on complexity.3. The author has a tendency to cross-market his products a tad much. It may come across as look at me...4. A bit repetitive.5. Sometimes leaves you with more questions than answers but that may not be a bad thing...6. No formal separate summary, overall I enjoyed this book. Regardless of your overall stance on the feasibility of artificial intelligence no one brings it like Ray Kurzweil. His enthusiasm and dedication is admirable. The author provides his basic thesis of how the brain works and a path to achieve true artificial intelligence and all that it implies. Fascinating in parts, bogs down in other sections but ultimately satisfying. I highly recommend it!Further suggestions: "Subliminal: How Your Unconscious Mind Rules Your Behavior" by Leonard Mlodinow, "The Believing Brain: From Ghosts and Gods to Politics and Conspiracies---How We Construct Beliefs and Reinforce Them as Truths" by Michael Shermer, "The Scientific American Brave New Brain: How Neuroscience, Brain-Machine Interfaces, Neuroimaging, Psychopharmacology, Epigenetics, the Internet, and ... and Enhancing the Future of Mental Power" by Judith Horstman, "The Blank Slate: The Modern Denial of Human Nature" by Steven Pinker, "Who's in Charge?: Free Will and the Science of the Brain" and "Human: The Science Behind What Makes Us Unique", by Michael S. Gazzaniga, "Hardwired Behavior: What Neuroscience Reveals about Morality 1st Edition by Tancredi, Laurence published by Cambridge University Press Paperback" by Laurence Tancredi, "Braintrust: What Neuroscience Tells Us about Morality" by Patricia S. Churchland, "The Myth of Free Will" by Cris Evatt, "SuperSense" by Bruce M. Hood and "The Brain and the Meaning of Life" by Paul Thagard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    While I do not necessarily agree with Mr. Kurzweil's ideas and views nonetheless I am able to recognize and appreciate excellent work. The book is thought-provoking and intellectually stimulating. He has been called a futurist but that is such a vague term that may bring to mind several definitions. He is a futurist in the sense that he is predicting a particular line of technological development that will achieve A.I. equivalent to that of the biological human brain. His prediction, however, is based upon a thorough examination of how A.I. has developed over the decades that has lead to the current state of achievements of A.I., which is the basis for his projections, rather than prediction. He sees the goal of achieving strong A.I. as not being in the distant future but having achieved strong A.I. by 2029. This is an excellent book regardless of whether or not we like or wish for the future Mr. Kurzweil supports and is actively working towards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    The first half of Kurzweil's book summarizes what is known about information processing by the human brain. He details how the neocortex recognizes patterns and stores information hierarchically, producing memory, consciousness and identity. He relates this to modern digital computers in terms of process and speed. After a brief look at hidden Markov chains, he arrives at his favorite topic, LOAR, the law of accelerating returns which leads him to sharing his thoughts about e victory by WATSON on the TV quiz show, 'Jeopardy', appears frequently in this story.Kurzweil's successful experience with natural language processing software gives him considerable credibility and authority in this attempt to predict computer breakthroughs during the coming decades. Ray Kurzweil is one of the foremost AI geniuses of our times and you probably should read one of his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    Quite an interesting read regarding the pattern recognition theory of mind (PRTM), the physical construct of the brain enabling same, and how novel techniques of what I'll call statistical approximation enable recognition of multiple voice and similar graphic pictures, bringing neural networks closer to accomplishing the simple recognitions so difficult for software programmed computers. Kurzweil of course embraces the eventual singularity this technology moves us closer to, as the next step in human evolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    Excellent difficult to imagine how far humanity can go in the quest of understanding itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    This should be required reading in college, freshman year !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    I picked this up hoping to learn a bit about the processes that can be used to simulate or build a working brain. I was halfway pleased. Some parts of the book explain massive parallel computing, Markov models, natural language processing, which is what I was looking for. However,this is only a very small part of the book. The rest is conjecture about what the author believes intelligence really is, speculation of what the future would be like, etc. if you're interested in basic explanations about artificial intelligence then this book is worth a read, but if you're looking to learn something about how it is being done then you may want to look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    Anything by Ray Kurzweil will challenge your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    In this book Kurzweil repeats the ideas that were already presented in his previous books. He predicts that machines have consciousness by 2029 and explains consciousness as a feature that emerges when the machine is complex beyond a certain threshold. If such an explanation meets your expectations, and you didn't read his previous books, you will enjoy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    Kurtzweil's "How to create a Mind" hits a lot of interesting and powerful points. It does not say much technically about AI but it paints a general picture of the state of the art. Criticisms include: he hypes his past achievements to the point where some of the book reads like he is in a job interview; he uses "she" to the point where he comes off as disingenuous; he goes over his past work excessively in some parts of the book. Still the positives win out to make it a recommended read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Sam Stone's grandson discovered Sam had been an anonymous donor of five dollar checks to some of the most needy people in Canton, Ohio in 1933. This is a true detective story. This is the exactly right time to tell the agine for a moment working hard, paying bills promptly, and putting money regularly into the savings bank. Then suddenly you lost your job. There was no unemployment insurance. You go to the bank and find it closed with all your savings gone. There is no FDIC. You try to sell your belongings. Sometimes this will feed the family for a while. Once your furniture is gone, and your house repossessed, and you are living as a whole family without heat or a bed in a room somewhere. Five dollars sometimes gave people enough hope to save them from suicide. Sometimes it meant an orange and a pair of shoes.Ted Gup found descendants of the people his grand father had helped. He even found one still living who could remember the help. He followed up every one of his grandfather's checks, a tremendous task in itself.But equally important he learned that his generous life affirming grandfather was an illegal alien who loved his adopted country with fear and is is an elegant book that bring to life early 20th century history. Read it please, and be glad for our safety nets no matter how inadequate they may be. It was once so much worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Over many years, I've read a lot of books on the Great Depression and the struggles of The New Deal to come to grips with it. Because my family, thankfully, was not impacted by the depression, I realize that it has been hard really to put myself in the shoes of those folk who endured. As time goes by, every reader will be in this mode. This book performs the unique service {wrapped in a riveting personal story of Ted Gup's grandfather} of giving us a lens into how a good many people suffered and what desperate need they were in. This book tells, in the briefest of fashion, how it was for a person to be at the end of their tether. A meager "lifeboat" of $5 was hardly "chump change" to the desperate people who responded to the unique advertisement placed by the author's grandfather. In this day and age can we possibly either grasp or empathize with this situation which played out across America? We need to. Read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book does for the depression what Bob Greene's book about the North Platte Canteen did for World War II. It puts the best faces of America right where we can see them. About 25 years ago, my husband asked his grandmother about the Depression. She got this faraway look in her eye, and all she could say was, "There was no money. . ." and then she told us more detail. I then went to my father, who was just a bit younger than she, and put the question to him. He got this faraway look in his eye, and all he could say was, "There was no money. . ." and then he started in. To grasp the terrible need of the time, you just had to be there, and Ted Gup has done a masterful job of allowing his grandparents and their contemporaries to share about the Christmas season of 1933, when "There was no money. . ." I have read practically nonstop for three days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    An ad in the paper under a fictitious name reaches out to help the most needy of Canton, Ohio in 1933. When the deed is done, the remains of the act of generosity is locked in a suitcase and relegated to a dusty attic. Generations later the suitcase is handed off to a grandson who just happens to be an investigative journalist. In his hands it becomes an illuminating insight into the Great Depression. Fascinating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Ted Gup has written a well-crafted and well-researched book. He has skilfully interwoven his own search for his grandfather, Sam Stone, through the stories of the recipients of Sam's Christmas 1933 gifts. As an amateur genealogist I know first-hand the sheer amount of hard work required to research historical records, track down descendants and put together a cohesive and readable narrative, and Ted has done this with bells on. He explained some of the records he used, but did it in such a way that it didn't interrupt the thread of the story he was weaving. Whether you want a glimpse of the Great Depression shown in a very personal way through the eyes of ordinary people living in extraordinary times; a fascinating genealogical search; or simply a very readable 'feel good' book, I thoroughly recommend this book. I was very pleased to see the index and especially glad to see the timeline for Sam Stone. The Final Reflections and Epilogue chapters were an added bonus. One thing I would have liked in an Appendix were some images of the original hand-written letters. The transcriptions are easier to read, but to actually see images of original documents is thrilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Young kids wander along the railroad tracks in search of bits of coal that might have fallen from the trains. A young mother is devastated when two precious eggs roll off the table and break. A valued commodity gone. Ted Gup chooses his images well and does an even better job of painting them across the page. He picks the small, tender moments that are able to tell the profound effects of the Great Depression beyond statistics and o things really struck me about this one. When you study history in school, you're left with this sense that the Depression ended, the war began, and everyone went back to work. The book tells the story of so many workers that never recovered; never regained any of what they lost. The Great Depression was permanent for so many older workers who continued to live in squalor until the end. I couldn't help but think of so many older workers today that are too young to retire but are the hardest hit by the recession and unable to find new jobs. Another powerful discovery for me was how work ethics, a devotion to helping others, or unflappable hope carried on from generation to generation. A great-grandparents insistence on helping others in times of despair is alive and well as Gup interviews great-grandchildren still with an inclination to help those less fortunate. It made me stop and appreciate just how connected we all are and how my role as a parent will truly impact generations to come. I was left with an even greater sense of honor and responsibility for the role. Thank you Mr. ris BowenAuthor of, "Our Kids: Building Relationships in the Classroom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is a sweet true story about one man's gift to others during the depths of the Great Depression. The author, the man's grandson, has done a ton of research on his grandfather, as well as on the people he helped and the difference it made. A touching look into what people suffered during this period. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    The Great Depression in Canton, Ohio: a history of familiesAs the last people who remember the worst years of the Depressionthat began over eighty years ago fade away, it's important for usto listen to them and understand the enormous human costs of thatdisaster. I wasn't pleased when my book club selected this book,as it sounded both depressing and sentimental. It is very movingand I'm lucky to have been compelled to read e author is a political investigative reporter who managed to trackdown and interview just about all of the 75 families of those whoreceived at Christmas 1933 a $5 check from his grandfather afterwriting him to tell him of their tragedy and desperation. So we learntheir stories, and what happened to the letter writers and theirfamilies after 1933. But more, we learn the fascinating andmysterious story of the gift-giver, and the forces that brought him, acomfortable but not at that point wealthy Jewish immigrant, to make aChristmas gift to so many people. All of these stories open up theHard Times of the Depression and the way that it has determined thelives even of descendants born long after it rhaps I felt particularly connected because as a child, just a fewdecades later, I lived in several places just an hour or so away fromCanton, a small city which had major industries that mostly closeddown during the Depression, and which was therefore full of recentimmigrants from Europe and the South who had worked in thosefactories. Or maybe it was because my grandparents were raisingfamilies during those years, and suffered through it, or because myparents grew up then, clearly affected throughout their lives bychildhood e author tried to connect up the Great Depression with our currenteconomic problems, but the more he tells us about the Great One, theless it sounds like our current plight.Anybody interested in the Great Depression in the US, American immigration,or the ways that people and families respond to extreme hardship shouldenjoy this very much. It reflects a lot of very hard and excellent workby the author. The book reads very easily; I read it in two days overThanksgiving, which seems quite appropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I live in Canton, Ohio where B. Virdot shared his wealth with needy people. I personally knew some of the families who wrote to him. Those of you who are interested in this book and the story of the Great Depression and the life of Sam Stone--there is now more to the ter Ted Gup was here in town to meet descendants of the families his grandfather helped--there was quite a bit of publicity. It stimulated our community to think of trying B. Virdot again for needy families in 2010. Three people from our community seeded the fund with $5000 each. The goal was to help 150 families through our United Way/B. e gift provided by the letters and Ted Gup's easy to read style of writing will greatly enrich the lives of the people who read this excellent an update on the generosity of our community--to date we've raised $45,000 for this modern B. Virdot. Checks to those seeking aid have started to be sent. We understand that the story has taken on nationally and donations have come from across the country.What a great tribute to Sam's idea so many years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I enjoyed this book on so many levels. First, because most of my understanding of the Depression came from comments my dad made over the years, and then later I read several books written by economists regarding the Depression. After having read "The Secret Gift" because it contained the texts of many letters written by people directly and then in the grip of the Depression, my understanding of what that must have been like grew exponentially. For me, that one aspect of this book made it invaluable. But this book keeps right on giving, I also valued the opportunity to see into the life of a man that began life with many strikes against him and he made it, several times, and he did so without losing not only a intact and complete sense of himself, but with all the factory installed accessories, like love for his fellow man with the only requirement for that person's inclusion was membership in the human race. I also enjoyed the sense of adventure the author experienced as he walked in his graddad's footsteps this many years later. I was moved beyond words many times while I read this, and I am grateful that I noticed this book, my life and my understanding of my fellow man, across time was enhanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Love the series to improve my cooking technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Great book and in number one condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    recipe book well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Lots and lots of restaurant cloned recipes !! From all major restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    good stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    excellent as all his books are. we have tried several recipes over the years and were really impressed with the results, and taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    We have all of Todd Wilbers books. This has some recipes we have seen in other books but all in all it has a lot of nice new ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I love this book!!!! I have already made a few recipes out of the book and my family loves it! The recipes are so simple it makes me want to cook twice as much. I even purchased the first edition (not as good as this one). I may never need another cookbook, if I get the complete set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Glad to have this sequel book to the first 1 I bought. My sister loves them both. She is going to use them both. Thank you for having those books ank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I bought this book just for the Serendipity Frozen Hot Chocolate recipe and Cheesecake Factory's Thai Lettuce ose two recipes were well worth the price of this book!He is amazing at duplicating recipes!! Check out the index and find your favorite!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Empire (Secret Empire (2017)) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Hail Hydra! This was the marvel event for 2017. Many hated it, some were ambivalent, and it got fans polarized over it. The story: Steve Rogers has had enough of super hero civil wars and villains doing what they do. So, after taking over Shield he takes over Hydra as well. Then he recruits heroes and villains that are morally ambivalent to the new way and quickly imprisons most of the other heroes either in space or in New York City under a darkforce e back story is more complicated. Rogers personal timeline got changed by a cosmic cube thus his new allegiance to Hydra. But, being who he is and his willpower causes him to realize that all would be better with himself in charge of Hydra and Hydra in charge of everything else. Making Captain America into the villain was the most controversial thing that Marvel could have it a good story? Each issue can be read separately as there are no connecting threads and the overall story is broken up at random. The solidification of power by Hydra, the resistance, the heroes at the space station, New York City as prison, and the small vignettes with Black Panther, Namor, and the X-men all compete for attention. However, now that it is in a collected edition the story seems more readable. Despite the flaws the story moves along and qualifies for 3.5 - 4 e art changes hands a few times which is understandable given the overall length of the book. Mostly dark in tone and each chapter stays consistent. Again, 3.5 - 4 stars. The format is another matter. Hardcover price is a big $60! Yes, most of the single issues were five dollars each but only the hard collectors will want to purchase this one. Granted the price one pays might fluctuate (Civil War 2 was half-price less than a month it came out) but the most cost effective is currently the digital version on kindle. The plus to this edition is one can zoom in the panels that will be smaller in the print volume. Worth the 12.50? Yes, since the singles were larger than normal its like having twenty-four comics thoughts- Marvel did change things even though a lot was returned to normal. The "real" Steve Rogers is imprisoned and still committed to the principles of Hydra. The "new" Steve Rogers is really a construct made by the cosmic cube. Not taken out of time or a clone but a memory fragment made real. So this Captain America is essentially a blank slate with no ties to the past and must deal with the fallout. One can say that the real Steve Rogers died on the field in action at Pleasant Hill (another story) and that's all right. That's the way he would have wanted : Black Widow, Rick llects Secret Empire 1-10, 0, Omega, and Capt. America 25.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    One week is not going to be enough! Houston and Charlie have their work cut out for them. Will Houston be able to keep Charlie from having so much backlash in such a small town? Grab this hot page-turning masterpiece to find out for yourself. Kira never disappoints! This woman is an incredible author! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review. Delivering Her Secret is Charlie and Houston's story. Charlie is a preschool teacher and Houston is a doctor. The two meet when Charlie has to bring in one of her students. When the two lay eyes on one another there is an instant attraction. The instant attraction leads to a one night stand. The only problem with there one night stand is that neither of them can get the other person out of their head, they both want more. The two characters are very entertaining you can't help but love them. Their chemistry is so hot that I couldn't put the book down it was a real page turner. Houston isn't a relationship guy and has to keep reminding himself that when he is thinking about Charlie. Charlie soon finds that she is carrying something of Houston's, when Houston returns to town will they be able to work something out or will they go there separate ways? You will have to read to find out. Such a great quick read, it was so so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    This was a fun and steamy romance. Houston was only supposed to be around one more night when he ran into Charlie. So what they had was only supposed to last one night. However, for the first time ever Houston couldn't stop thinking about a woman. Good thing because Charlie has a secret that will certainly keep her from forgetting Houston!With a fast paced story line, Kira Blakely has written a novel that you'll have a hard time putting down. Even if it's only to find out if the evil moms finally succeed in getting Charlie fired from their exclusive school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Oooh I love this fast-paced secret baby romance, I devoured it in short hit me with drama and frustrations from the beginning and since then I can't sexy doctor and a shy kindergarten teacher, oh yeah they're so different but that's what makes this story interesting, because opposite do for characters, I love Houston and Charlie, from their banters to all the hotness this couple brings, and especially their love toward each other, how they making each other ere's moments I'd love to slap them some senses though, but still I love this sweet couple.If you love secret baby romance with a lot of drama, you might love this one.*I voluntarily received a review copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.I love Kira Blakley writing and this book is another great one by her.Houston is a doctor who lost his job because of some scandal and has a harsh view on reality. Charlie only wants to do her job as preschool teacher and love upon the kids in her class. Charlie and Houston meet when she takes child to be looked at. It's n instant attraction for them both that leads to a one night stand that neither one of them can forget about. She's got troublesome parents, a horrible boss, and a secret that she is trying to figure out by herself and he has a meddling mother and a career that needs saving. They have to put everything aside to find their HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    What a Brilliant Story from Kira Blakely. I just love reading her books, I especially enjoyed this one, “Delivering Her Secret”, It is a really well written book with an attention grabbing storyline that drew me in and I didn’t want to put it down, I was really engrossed in this book till the end. I really loved the characters, Houston & Charlie, who have great chemistry and interaction that pulls you into their story. You can’t help but like them. This is an Entertaining, Romantic, Must Read Book that is worthy of your time and I would recommend it to anyone. I voluntarily reviewed an arc of this book. Looking forward to reading more great stories from the great Kira Blakely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Houston is an obstetrician who is on his way to his new job and is stuck in a small town for a week. His mother lives in this town and so does Charlie a local a school teacher. They have an instant chemistry and decide to spend the week together before he leaves. Houston does not want a relationship and continues to tell himself that Charlie is not special to him. He cannot help but to protect her when she is in e characters are great in this story as they try to overcome their fears. Houston’s mother was a real pill and took it awhile before she wins you over.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Houston is an obstetrician who is on his way to his new job and is stuck in a small town for a week. His mother lives in this town and so does Charlie a local a school teacher. They have an instant chemistry and decide to spend the week together before he leaves. Houston does not want a relationship and continues to tell himself that Charlie is not special to him. He cannot help but to protect her when she is in e characters are great in this story as they try to overcome their fears. Houston’s mother was a real pill and took it awhile before she wins you over.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a arlie is a teacher dealing with small town pettiness when she meets Houston Pope. They have what should've been a one night stand that turns into a week before he leaves for a job out of state. Not long after, Charlie finds herself dealing with more than just problem parents: she's about to be one herself. When Houston returns to see his mother, will they be able to make something more lasting, or will the negative interference of others ruin everything?Some situations were very frustrating to read about , but Charles and Houston deserve a happy ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivering Her Secret: A Secret Baby Romance [Book]  2018-1-2 18:0

    Definitely love this book. Two characters who are opposites who just happen to meet unexpectedly and boom instant attraction. The chemistry between these characters are off the charts. They were not looking for love but a one night stand left them hungry for more from the other one. Houston is not looking for a relationship due to a past that almost ruined his career and he is trying to repair it while Charlie is a preschool teacher that has trouble with the rich parents in her school. People will try to get in between them but will they go for their HEA? I absolutely enjoyed every page of this book. I voluntarily read this ARC in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Secret [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **A tale of tragic secret affair.** I never heard of it, but I found it accidentally and then decided to watch after learning it has a good cast. I mean not that they are the very popular ones right now in the Hollywood, maybe except Elizabeth Olsen, but awesomely played their roles. All the main four characters were very crucial throughout the narration. Like the title say, it was about a secret love affair between a young married woman and her handicapped husband's close friend. In between them, a mother of one of them played an important part in the story that brings a twist in the later part. An affair means, going any extent to achieve what they want for the permanent basis. But not all the affairs, but in this one it gets darker while the story progresses. One thing I liked very much was the tale never intended to label any of its characters as a villain. That balance was so brilliant, but I did not know that, so I always expected something very bad to happen and then, except in one scene which changes the course of the rest of the film. The cinematic feel is there, but it was more like in the real life event. No ones are evil and no ones are heroes, but everyone does all the good and bad things in their life and how serious those harmful acts, particularly how it destroys who are all involved in it was the film excellently told. It was based on the 150 years old French novel. It is also set in at the same time, I mean the 1860s, Paris. The recreation of the era was very good, but my only concern was the pace and the length of the film. Feels boring in some parts, other than that I got no issue with it. Having good actors with a decent direction, still it is like to belong in the B movie category. Though the overall effort from everyone was amazing and that's the reason you should watch it. _6.5/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What We Do Is Secret [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Jan Paul Beahm (September 26, 1958 - December 6, 1980) Who? Well quite, and that may well be the problem for any casual movie fan who happens to like musical bio-pictures. Jan Paul Beahm during his short run for fame was better known as Darby Crash, lead singer and founding member of Los Angeles punk band The Germs. Firmly picking up on the punk ethic for doing it yourself, Crash and his band made waves across L.A. for a short period of time. Much like The Sex Pistols back in the UK, The Germs were blighted by being unable to play venues as their reputation preceded them. With Crash growing ever more erratic as he tried to execute the various strands of his so called 5 year plan, those around him invariably suffered. Here director Rodger Grossman attempts to tell the "true" story of the life and death of an enigmatic young man on a "crash" course to oblivion. With low production values and a choppy attempt at being a semi rockumentary, What We Do Is secret is really only of interest to fans of the band or those wishing to bone up on American punk rock circa 1976-1980. Even tho myself, an ageing old British punker, quite liked The Germs, this film only exists because of two major factors. For the facts are that outside of L.A. they were hardly known at the time. It's only because of Crash's subsequent suicide at a young age {on the day John Lennon was shot and killed} and guitarist Pat Smear's future involvement with Nirvana and the Foo Fighters, that the band have had a reappraisal. With minimal input cut onto disc, one has to wonder if someone is trying to build up a legend that doesn't actually exist? What can be said with confidence is that the film at least brings the L.A. punk scene to notice. With all the historical talk about the New York punk scene that was born out of CBGB'S and Max's Kansas City, it often gets forgotten that L.A. had its moments too. The cast here are pretty much the run of the mill performers one expects from such a production. Ranging from adequate (Shane West as Crash) to very decent (Rick Gonzalez of Coach Carter fame as Smear), Grossman's film will not be remembered for any great thesping. And since Crash is not very likable, or engaging on an intellectual level, the finale is unlikely to strike you with a sadness born out of the waste of a young life. However, the soundtrack crackles with punk vibrancy and emotive potency, and definitely some of the concert sequences have the look and feel of the original punk rock era. But ultimately the piece remains only worth an interest to an undemanding and small selection of music fans. Oh and 70s fashion guru's as well one thinks. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    First I have to say that the art is gorgeous, sadly I didn't like the story. The first digital comic that I read was the original Secret Wars and although old it was so full packed of action and twists and drama. This story instead felt very long, the mysteries where not interesting to elucidate and had no sympathy to the characters as they look washed or faded as if they had forgotten who they are. Even more in some parts (although I was tired) I fell asleep x_x I felt a great percentage of the story as a distraction of a plot that never arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    The end of Hickman's multiverse spanning adventures is big and complicated. Lots of things happen but at the very core is the relationship between Reed Richards and Victor von Doom. It's very well done and is very important. But for all that importance, how much has really changed more than the typical superhero relaunch? Maybe things are changed but it doesn't feel like too much has and that's a bit disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Of course it could only end with a reset. Almost a color-by numbers approach to story-telling but it certainly worked as a guilty pleasure. Even in this upside-down reality, everyone pretty much behaved as expected. The art was mostly lovable but if the same shots had been taken by a photographer, they'd tell the models to use their entire faces (and bodies) to show emotion - most especially their eyes - too often the characters looked like they were simply posing with their mouths open. Nevertheless, I'm only a fanboy so I still enjoyed reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This is not a series you can just pick up and read without a lot of previous knowledge - it exists in a very specfic place and time in the Marvel Universe. It took 3 issues for me to get into the content of the series, and you can tell it's part of a major crossover of material that is covered in ancilary stories which you never see at said, the storyline for the Fantastic Four and Dr Doom is quite moving for this story. I wish that more time had been spent exploring that rather than the machinations of explaining the new universe that had been created. Part of this story reads a bit like the House of M crossover, but ultimately it seems less successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    The basic scenario - the surviving bits and pieces of the Marvel multiverse have been pattern welded together by God Emperor Doom - is great. Unfortunately, the world is primarily revealed to the reader via dull "As you know" exposition dumps. In addition, most of the characters come across as tediously flat and sterile. I gave up on Hickman's Avengers run after two trades for the same reason - unique high concept ideas let down by underwritten characters and weak storytelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Pretty streamlined for how many characters were in this story. Still feel the Time Runs Out story that lead to this was actually stronger. Thanos my favorite villain was under utilized but overall a pretty good read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Wars (Secret Wars (2015-2016)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This was a great read. The story was not what I expected, but still very enjoyable.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter