the-bible-secrets-revealed Reviews & Opinions


Submit the-bible-secrets-revealed review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Answers questions in a simple to understand manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Clear concise, and backed by biblical references. A must read by all Christians. Definitely provides a clear point of perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    So revealed the a lot of truths of angels and done scripturally so that one sees how vital they are to God and how they have been so much a part of our lives from the beginning. They will continue to be a part that we can now more clearly see. The power of God revealed!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the-bible-secrets-revealed or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the-bible-secrets-revealed video reviews and related movies:

    See Bible Secrets Revealed (2013) Season 1 Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Bible’s Greatest Secrets Revealed - Mysteries of the Bible on youtube.

     related image

    See Banned from the Bible Secrets of the Apostles History Channel) YouTube on youtube.

     related image

    See The Bible's Buried Secrets on youtube.

     related image

    See Bible Secrets Revealed – BBC channel on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Bible Secrets Revealed on youtube.

     related image

    See FOUND A SECRET HIDDEN in the bible, Genesis 1:1, woah, this is crazy on youtube.

     related image

    See Secrets of the Bible Story of Creation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Just a Unbelievable Book! Dr. David Jeremiah has done it again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I liked this book very much. I especially appreciated that it was based on what scripture says about angels .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    If you've listened to Pastor Jeremiah's sermons on Angels this book covers everything and more from that series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    as advertised, timely arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I don't know how amazing it is, because I bought for a mate and I has to send her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Love David Jeremiah, very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angels: Who They Are and How They Help--What the Bible Reveals review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Love David Jeremiah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This application is amazing it's going to be a lot of support for me .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This application is Heaven sent. I love the method you obtain a scripture after each phone call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I like the bible verse after each call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I'm fresh to this application so I don't know how to rate it fairly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love the Bible verses but want the trivia would change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love you this Application its GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I absolutely love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Thanksthe application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    ITS HELPFUL TI ME BECAUSE THE WORD KEEP ME GOING AND IT DO UP LIFT ME TO KNOW THE TRUTH BOUT MY LORD AND SAVIOR WOW WHAT A BLESSING TO KNOW THE JESUS CHRIST STILL LIVE IN ME WOW BLESSING FOR MY SOUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I really like getting scripture on my caller ID. I also like the trivia section. I'm grateful that I came across this app. I am finding it to be refreshing and useful. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Amazing spiritual reminder!!! So satisfied to have the wood In my hand most of the day .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Satisfied Fresh Year God bless you to continue this amazing work of sharing His word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I just downloaded this app, not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Just saw it and going to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It is very helpful. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    God's word is a Amazing method to begin MY DAY!! THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Enjoying this app. Love the everyday reminders. Helps hold me focused on God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The Lord is my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    God word is real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I have fun the refreshing inspirations coming from the creator himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    When walking or sitting outside this hold me INSPIRED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Need more information for self understand IMG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love this app, it's very inspirational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Love getting the scripture on the caller ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The Lord is amazing all the time Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Love the Bible verses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I.i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    From Johnathan voy Sr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible App: Daily Bible Verses & Bible Caller ID review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love reading the Bible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox review [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    You can't even obtain on the application bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox review [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    STUPID KAZOK APP!! STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox review [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    Well I'm just trying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox review [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox review [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    Okay this isint click bait Its true but... IT IS ONLY FOR PRISON LIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox review [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    Wow its just a stupid kazok application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Kept Hidden Secrets Revealed Roblox review [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    STUPID KAZOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    How to Make a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed by Ray Kurzweil"How to Make a Mind" is a very interesting book that presents the pattern recognition theory of mind (PRTM), which describes the primary algorithm of the neocortex (the region of the brain responsible for perception, memory, and critical thinking). It is the author's contention that the brain can be reverse engineered due to the power of its simplicity and such knowledge would let us to make real artificial intelligence. The one and only, futurist, prize-winning scientist and author Ray Kurzweil takes the reader on a journey of the brain and the future of artificial intelligence. This enlightening 352-page book is composed of the following eleven chapters: 1. Thought Experiments on the World, 2. Thought Experiments on Thinking, 3. A Model of the Neocortex: The Pattern Recognition Theory of Mind, 4. The Biological Neocortex, 5. The Old Brain, 6. Transcendent Abilities, 7. The Biologically Inspired Digital Neocortex, 8. The Mind as Computer, 9. Thought Experiments on the Mind, 10. The Law of Accelerating Returns Applied to the Brain, and 11. Objections.Positives:1. Well researched and well-written book. The author's uncanny ability to create very difficult topics accessible to the masses.2. A amazing subject in the "mind" of a amazing thinker.3. Amazing use of charts and diagrams.4. A unbelievable job of describing how thinking works.5. Thought-provoking questions and answers based on a combination of sound science and educated speculation.6. The art of recreating brain processes in machines. "There is more parallel between brains and computers than may be apparent." Amazing stuff!7. Amazing info on how memories truly work.8. Hierarchies of troops of functionality in natural systems.9. How the neocortex must work. The Pattern Recognition Theory of Mind (PRTM). The main thesis of this book. The importance of redundancy. Plenty of details.10. Evolution...it does a brain good. Legos will never be the same for me again.11. The neocortex as a amazing metaphor machine. Projects underway to simulate the human brain such as Markram's Blue Brain Project.12. Speech recognition and Markov models. Author provides a lot of perfect examples.13. The four key concepts of the universality and feasibility of computation and its applicability to our thinking.14. A fascinating look at split-brain patients. The "society of mind." The concept of free will, "We are apparently very eager to explain and rationalize our actions, even when we didn't actually create the decisions that led to them." Profound with a lot of implications indeed.15. The problem of identity.16. The brain's ability to predict the future. The author's own predictive track record referenced.17. The laws of accelerating returns (LOAR), where it applies and why we should train ourselves to think exponentially.18. The author provides and analyzes objections to his thesis. In defense of his ideas. Going after Allen's "scientist's pessimism."19. The evolution of our knowledge.20. Amazing notes and links gatives:1. The book is uneven. That is, some chapters cover certain subjects with depth while others suffer from lack of depth. Some of it is understandable as it relates to the limitations of what we currently know but I feel that the book could have been reformatted into smaller chapters or subchapters. The book bogs down a small in the middle sections of the book.2. Technically I disagree with the notion that evolution always leads to more complexity. Yes on survival but not necessarily on complexity.3. The author has a tendency to cross-market his products a tad much. It may come across as look at me...4. A bit repetitive.5. Sometimes leaves you with more questions than answers but that may not be a poor thing...6. No formal separate summary, overall I enjoyed this book. Regardless of your overall stance on the feasibility of artificial intelligence no one brings it like Ray Kurzweil. His enthusiasm and dedication is admirable. The author provides his primary thesis of how the brain works and a path to achieve real artificial intelligence and all that it implies. Fascinating in parts, bogs down in other sections but ultimately satisfying. I highly recommend it!Further suggestions: "Subliminal: How Your Unconscious Mind Rules Your Behavior" by Leonard Mlodinow, "The Believing Brain: From Ghosts and Gods to Politics and Conspiracies---How We Construct Beliefs and Reinforce Them as Truths" by Michael Shermer, "The Scientific American Brave Fresh Brain: How Neuroscience, Brain-Machine Interfaces, Neuroimaging, Psychopharmacology, Epigenetics, the Internet, and ... and Enhancing the Future of Mental Power" by Judith Horstman, "The Blank Slate: The Modern Denial of Human Nature" by Steven Pinker, "Who's in Charge?: Free Will and the Science of the Brain" and "Human: The Science Behind What Makes Us Unique", by Michael S. Gazzaniga, "Hardwired Behavior: What Neuroscience Reveals about Morality 1st Edition by Tancredi, Laurence published by Cambridge University Press Paperback" by Laurence Tancredi, "Braintrust: What Neuroscience Tells Us about Morality" by Patricia S. Churchland, "The Myth of Free Will" by Cris Evatt, "SuperSense" by Bruce M. Hood and "The Brain and the Meaning of Life" by Paul Thagard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    While I do not necessarily agree with Mr. Kurzweil's ideas and views nonetheless I am able to recognize and appreciate perfect work. The book is thought-provoking and intellectually stimulating. He has been called a futurist but that is such a vague term that may bring to mind several definitions. He is a futurist in the sense that he is predicting a particular line of technological development that will achieve A.I. equivalent to that of the biological human brain. His prediction, however, is based upon a thorough examination of how A.I. has developed over the decades that has lead to the current state of achievements of A.I., which is the basis for his projections, rather than prediction. He sees the goal of achieving powerful A.I. as not being in the distant future but having achieved powerful A.I. by 2029. This is an perfect book regardless of whether or not we like or want for the future Mr. Kurzweil supports and is actively working towards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    The first half of Kurzweil's book summarizes what is known about info processing by the human brain. He info how the neocortex recognizes patterns and stores info hierarchically, producing memory, consciousness and identity. He relates this to modern digital computers in terms of process and speed. After a brief look at hidden Markov chains, he arrives at his favorite topic, LOAR, the law of accelerating returns which leads him to sharing his thoughts about e win by WATSON on the TV quiz show, 'Jeopardy', appears frequently in this story.Kurzweil's successful experience with natural language processing software gives him considerable credibility and authority in this attempt to predict computer breakthroughs during the coming decades. Ray Kurzweil is one of the foremost AI geniuses of our times and you probably should read one of his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    Quite an interesting read regarding the pattern recognition theory of mind (PRTM), the physical construct of the brain enabling same, and how novel techniques of what I'll call statistical approximation enable recognition of multiple voice and related graphic pictures, bringing neural networks closer to accomplishing the easy recognitions so difficult for software programmed computers. Kurzweil of course embraces the eventual singularity this technology moves us closer to, as the next step in human evolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    Perfect difficult to imagine how far humanity can go in the quest of understanding itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    This should be needed reading in college, freshman year !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    I picked this up hoping to learn a bit about the processes that can be used to simulate or build a working brain. I was halfway pleased. Some parts of the book explain heavy parallel computing, Markov models, natural language processing, which is what I was looking for. However,this is only a very little part of the book. The rest is conjecture about what the author believes intelligence really is, speculation of what the future would be like, etc. if you're interested in primary explanations about artificial intelligence then this book is worth a read, but if you're looking to learn something about how it is being done then you may wish to look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    Anything by Ray Kurzweil will challenge your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    In this book Kurzweil repeats the ideas that were already presented in his previous books. He predicts that machines have consciousness by 2029 and explains consciousness as a feature that emerges when the machine is complex beyond a certain threshold. If such an explanation meets your expectations, and you didn't read his previous books, you will have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:1

    Kurtzweil's "How to make a Mind" hits a lot of interesting and strong points. It does not say much technically about AI but it paints a general picture of the state of the art. Criticisms include: he hypes his past achievements to the point where some of the book reads like he is in a job interview; he uses "she" to the point where he comes off as disingenuous; he goes over his past work excessively in some parts of the book. Still the positives victory out to create it a recommended read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    This is not a book about bird behavior in general or bird sounds in general. It is specifically about birds' alarm calls and alarm behavior and how to interpret them, and even more specifically how to use birds' alarm calls to search other wildlife. The author talks about other kinds of bird calls only to support you tell them apart from alarm calls, and there is very small about bird behavior other than alarm behavior. He explains how to use bird alarm calls and behavior to locate other wildlife, and how to minimize birds' alarm behavior about YOU, when you are out hiking, so that other animals are not warned about your approach. I learned from this book something I did not know before: that all the animals in the woods pay attention to birds' alarm calls to tell them what is going on. This book will be especially valuable to hikers and backpackers who go into locations where the birds don't know them, because the techniques he teaches can support them to see wildlife that will otherwise be hidden. It is less useful and relevant to backyard birders (alarm calls in the backyard are usually for cats, not interesting wildlife like foxes and bears and cougars), but still interesting, since much of the info in this book is available nowhere else. Lots of bird books basically rehash the same information. This book stands alone. Its purpose is clearly stated in its subtitle: "How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World." It is less about the birds themselves than about what the birds can tell you about what is going at said, I don't agree with all of his observations, and am mentioning some specific points of disagreement in a comment on my own review. Your own observations are more valuable than anything you read in a book. But this book can support to sharpen your observational skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    This review is for the e-book. I would have rated it Five Stars. The author certainly deserves it. A amazing introduction, and a very poetic one. I'll never hear bird songs the same again. Why four instead of five? A publisher problem. Not all devices can keep the accompanying audio examples the author provided. Too sad for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Watching birds for over 25 years and I've never been so profoundly moved by a "field guide" as Jon Young's approach to Deep Bird Language. It was a page turning story about the effects of a deep connection with the natural world, rather than being a tourist in the landscape. We are part of the landscape. Birds tell us what's event in the forest as we learn how to listen deeply, respectfully and in my case joyously. This is THE best book on birds I've ever read. Thank you Jon Young.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    This is a fascinating book on how to understand bird behavior, in order to create time spent out in nature more interesting and educational. The author has studied under native American wildlife trackers, and now conducts classes in techniques on recognizing bird songs/calls and understanding their significance in a dozens of circumstances, This is an especially amazing book for people who have fun learning about the natural globe around them when out hiking, hunting, or birding. A portion of the book is devoted to understanding bird calls and behaviors that indicate the presence of predators in the vicinity (birds of prey, cats, humans, etc.). I recommend it for anyone who wants to obtain more enjoyment out of nature hikes, or even just learn more about the birds and critters that inhabit their neighborhoods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    BEST Bird Book I own. In my home city there is a 30 person wait list for it from the public library...this one was removed from the library where it was from. It is in perfect condition, very inexpensive and everyone I lend it to enjoys knowing what the robins know. There is a sound track that goes with it that I didn't figure out how to access, but I didn't spend much time trying either. It is written well and is chocked full of the back story on bed behavior. I am very satisfied I own this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Fascinating book, my husband loved it! He’s a bird watcher. Interesting insight into bird activities and how they relate so well to the rest of the natural world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Bird Language the Tactical AdvantageJon Young has published another superb title "What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World." Throughout time animal alarms have been used by hunters and military personnel to cue them into the environment and/or to "alarm" them to the presence of a predator or enemy. During this time hunters and soldiers that employed this technique may have not known that they were using an elaborate communications system that today is now and art and science. And they may have not even known that they under stood some of this "foreign" language. What Jon Young has done is place this language in an simple to understand how-to format, essentially providing anybody the opportunity to learn this language if they so desire. I personally learned bird language a few years back to use operationally on combat operations. In doing so, I picked specific species of birds and animals to study and learn, that were common across my zone of operation. I am by no means an expert at bird language but used it operationally successfully in areas specific to me in locations in Africa, Malaya and Borneo. I also can take the same principles and with time apply them to my fresh operational locations as needed. This is because even though birds have various songs/calls, bird language is essentially the same the globe over and is understood intuitively by a lot of species of animals, which ultimately leads to the concentric rings that are created by disturbances to the baseline of the zone you are operating in. The disturbances could be predators in the zone or opponent personnel. I understand that this book is predominantly geared towards the naturalists, bird watchers and animal trackers, but I wanted to provide a review to present that bird language has app outside the intended realm and that military scouts, snipers and unique forces operators, as well as hunters can apply this to the trade. This book covers everything you need to know about bird language to contain the primary kinds of bird calls, how to hear and see them, how to interpret and employ the info obtained from calls or observation, concentric rings, baseline, and visual bird language or Kinesics.I also recommend looking into the following if you search this book interesting;"Bird Language with Jon Young: How to Interpret the Behaviors and Patterns of Nature" by Jon Young. This is a amazing DVD companion to the book."Animal Tracking Basics" by Tiffany Morgan and Jon Young. This book has a whole chapter on bird language."A Tutorial to Night Sounds: The Nighttime Sounds of 60 Mammals, Birds, Amphibians, and Insects" and "The Calls of Frogs and Toads" by Lang Elliott"Advanced Bird Language" by Jon Young is an perfect audio CD to the NTENTS:-Dedication-Acknowledgment-Introduction: what the Robin knowsChapter 1: A cacophony of harmonyChapter 2: In the beginning is the songChapter 3: More cacophony of harmonyChapter 4: The sit spotChapter 5: An alarm for every occasionChapter 6: They're all in this togetherChapter 7: A shape for every occasionChapter 8: From collision to connection-Appendix A: Learning bird language-Appendix B: Audio-Notes-References-Index(Hardcover, 5.5"x8.5", 270 pages)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Jon Young is a naturalist who has honed his observational skills and is willing to teach others. What the robin knows is just about everything afoot (and a-wing and a-slither) in its territory, and if you are patient, and have a amazing teacher (Young is one such), you can learn a lot of of the signals that pass among the natural inhabitants of any area. If you are curious about the non-human life around you, you will be enlightened and entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    This is a fascinating book about birds and how they can inform us about what is event in natural landscapes, from the deep wilderness to our own backyards. It is packed full of info on a broad range of birds, how they behave and communicate in various contexts, and what we can learn from them. I am still reading it, and anticipate reading it again, as the info is so relevant to anyone spending time in nature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Robin Knows: How Birds Reveal the Secrets of the Natural World review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Not sure what's going on, but it's as if all the most awesome song birds suddenly appeared at my house the day this book arrived. Something strong here. Read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Sam Stone's grandson discovered Sam had been an anonymous donor of five dollar checks to some of the most needy people in Canton, Ohio in 1933. This is a real detective story. This is the exactly right time to tell the agine for a moment working hard, paying bills promptly, and putting cash regularly into the savings bank. Then suddenly you lost your job. There was no unemployment insurance. You go to the bank and search it closed with all your savings gone. There is no FDIC. You test to sell your belongings. Sometimes this will feed the family for a while. Once your furniture is gone, and your house repossessed, and you are living as a whole family without heat or a bed in a room somewhere. Five dollars sometimes gave people enough hope to save them from suicide. Sometimes it meant an orange and a pair of shoes.Ted Gup found descendants of the people his grand father had helped. He even found one still living who could remember the help. He followed up every one of his grandfather's checks, a tremendous task in itself.But equally necessary he learned that his generous life affirming grandfather was an illegal alien who loved his adopted country with fear and is is an elegant book that bring to life early 20th century history. Read it please, and be glad for our safety nets no matter how inadequate they may be. It was once so much worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Over a lot of years, I've read a lot of books on the Amazing Depression and the struggles of The Fresh Deal to come to grips with it. Because my family, thankfully, was not impacted by the depression, I realize that it has been hard really to place myself in the shoes of those folk who endured. As time goes by, every reader will be in this mode. This book performs the special service {wrapped in a riveting private story of Ted Gup's grandfather} of giving us a lens into how a amazing a lot of people suffered and what desperate need they were in. This book tells, in the briefest of fashion, how it was for a person to be at the end of their tether. A meager "lifeboat" of $5 was hardly "chump change" to the desperate people who responded to the special advertisement placed by the author's grandfather. In this day and age can we possibly either grasp or empathize with this situation which played out across America? We need to. Read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This book does for the depression what Bob Greene's book about the North Platte Canteen did for Globe Battle II. It puts the best faces of America right where we can see them. About 25 years ago, my husband asked his grandmother about the Depression. She got this faraway look in her eye, and all she could say was, "There was no money. . ." and then she told us more detail. I then went to my father, who was just a bit younger than she, and place the question to him. He got this faraway look in his eye, and all he could say was, "There was no money. . ." and then he started in. To grasp the not good need of the time, you just had to be there, and Ted Gup has done a masterful job of allowing his grandparents and their contemporaries to share about the Christmas season of 1933, when "There was no money. . ." I have read practically nonstop for three days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    An ad in the paper under a fictitious name reaches out to support the most needy of Canton, Ohio in 1933. When the deed is done, the remains of the act of generosity is locked in a suitcase and relegated to a dusty attic. Generations later the suitcase is handed off to a grandson who just happens to be an investigative journalist. In his hands it becomes an illuminating insight into the Amazing Depression. Fascinating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Ted Gup has written a well-crafted and well-researched book. He has skilfully interwoven his own find for his grandfather, Sam Stone, through the stories of the recipients of Sam's Christmas 1933 gifts. As an amateur genealogist I know first-hand the sheer amount of hard work needed to research historical records, track down descendants and place together a cohesive and readable narrative, and Ted has done this with bells on. He explained some of the records he used, but did it in such a method that it didn't interrupt the thread of the story he was weaving. Whether you wish a glimpse of the Amazing Depression shown in a very private method through the eyes of ordinary people living in extraordinary times; a fascinating genealogical search; or simply a very readable 'feel good' book, I thoroughly recommend this book. I was very happy to see the index and especially glad to see the timeline for Sam Stone. The Final Reflections and Epilogue chapters were an added bonus. One thing I would have liked in an Appendix were some photos of the original hand-written letters. The transcriptions are easier to read, but to actually see photos of original documents is thrilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Young children wander along the railroad tracks in find of bits of coal that might have fallen from the trains. A young mother is devastated when two precious eggs roll off the table and break. A valued commodity gone. Ted Gup chooses his photos well and does an even better job of painting them across the page. He picks the small, tender moments that are able to tell the profound effects of the Amazing Depression beyond statistics and o things really struck me about this one. When you study history in school, you're left with this sense that the Depression ended, the battle began, and everyone went back to work. The book tells the story of so a lot of workers that never recovered; never regained any of what they lost. The Amazing Depression was permanent for so a lot of older workers who continued to live in squalor until the end. I couldn't support but think of so a lot of older workers today that are too young to retire but are the hardest hit by the recession and unable to search fresh jobs. Another strong discovery for me was how work ethics, a devotion to helping others, or unflappable hope carried on from generation to generation. A great-grandparents insistence on helping others in times of despair is alive and well as Gup interviews great-grandchildren still with an inclination to support those less fortunate. It created me stop and appreciate just how connected we all are and how my role as a parent will truly impact generations to come. I was left with an even greater sense of honor and responsibility for the role. Thank you Mr. ris BowenAuthor of, "Our Kids: Building Relationships in the Classroom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is a sweet real story about one man's bonus to others during the depths of the Amazing Depression. The author, the man's grandson, has done a ton of research on his grandfather, as well as on the people he helped and the difference it made. A touching look into what people suffered during this period. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    The Amazing Depression in Canton, Ohio: a history of familiesAs the latest people who remember the worst years of the Depressionthat began over eighty years ago fade away, it's necessary for usto listen to them and understand the enormous human costs of thatdisaster. I wasn't happy when my book club selected this book,as it sounded both depressing and sentimental. It is very movingand I'm lucky to have been compelled to read e author is a political investigative reporter who managed to trackdown and interview just about all of the 75 families of those whoreceived at Christmas 1933 a $5 check from his grandfather afterwriting him to tell him of their tragedy and desperation. So we learntheir stories, and what happened to the letter writers and theirfamilies after 1933. But more, we learn the fascinating andmysterious story of the gift-giver, and the forces that brought him, acomfortable but not at that point wealthy Jewish immigrant, to create aChristmas bonus to so a lot of people. All of these stories begin up theHard Times of the Depression and the method that it has determined thelives even of descendants born long after it rhaps I felt particularly connected because as a child, just a fewdecades later, I lived in several locations just an hour or so away fromCanton, a little town which had major industries that mostly closeddown during the Depression, and which was therefore full of recentimmigrants from Europe and the South who had worked in thosefactories. Or maybe it was because my grandparents were raisingfamilies during those years, and suffered through it, or because myparents grew up then, clearly affected throughout their lives bychildhood e author tried to connect up the Amazing Depression with our currenteconomic problems, but the more he tells us about the Amazing One, theless it sounds like our current plight.Anybody interested in the Amazing Depression in the US, American immigration,or the ways that people and families answer to extreme hardship shouldenjoy this very much. It reflects a lot of very hard and perfect workby the author. The book reads very easily; I read it in two days overThanksgiving, which seems quite appropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I live in Canton, Ohio where B. Virdot shared his wealth with needy people. I personally knew some of the families who wrote to him. Those of you who are interested in this book and the story of the Amazing Depression and the life of Sam Stone--there is now more to the ter Ted Gup was here in city to meet descendants of the families his grandfather helped--there was quite a bit of publicity. It stimulated our community to think of trying B. Virdot again for needy families in 2010. Three people from our community seeded the fund with $5000 each. The goal was to support 150 families through our United Way/B. e bonus provided by the letters and Ted Gup's simple to read style of writing will greatly enrich the lives of the people who read this perfect an modernize on the generosity of our community--to date we've raised $45,000 for this modern B. Virdot. Checks to those seeking aid have started to be sent. We understand that the story has taken on nationally and donations have come from across the country.What a amazing tribute to Sam's idea so a lot of years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness--and a Trove of Letters--Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I enjoyed this book on so a lot of levels. First, because most of my understanding of the Depression came from comments my dad created over the years, and then later I read several books written by economists regarding the Depression. After having read "The Secret Gift" because it contained the texts of a lot of letters written by people directly and then in the grip of the Depression, my understanding of what that must have been like grew exponentially. For me, that one aspect of this book created it invaluable. But this book keeps right on giving, I also valued the opportunity to see into the life of a man that began life with a lot of strikes versus him and he created it, several times, and he did so without losing not only a intact and complete sense of himself, but with all the factory installed accessories, like love for his fellow man with the only requirement for that person's inclusion was membership in the human race. I also enjoyed the sense of adventure the author experienced as he walked in his graddad's footsteps this a lot of years later. I was moved beyond words a lot of times while I read this, and I am grateful that I noticed this book, my life and my understanding of my fellow man, across time was enhanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    I've knitted single socks on circular needles and was ready to test my hand at the two-at-a-time technique. Compared to several technique videos that I've watched online, I found this way very awkward and confusing. Others may search it perfectly acceptable. The huge difference seems to be that with this technique the socks are divided so that sock A is on one side of the needles and sock B is on the other side with each round completed for each sock individually. The easier technique divides the sock so that you knit sequentially instep A, instep B, heel side A, heel side B. I'm going to have to see if I can rearrange the patterns for the second e other issue I had with the book is that the author chose to illustrate some of the socks with very textured stitch patterns in variegated yarns (I love these yarns, too!), but it created it quite difficult to create out how the stitch pattern looks. That said, there are some very nice patterns--something for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    This book is written for what Elizabeth Zimmerman called the "blind follower," which is fine, except that there was not enough info given about the overall construction for an experienced knitter unless she read line by line from the begin and worked out what goes on with every stitch. For example, there are not updates at key points about how a lot of stitches should be on your needles, and there are no schematics given. The designs for particular socks aren't exciting enough to compensate. I rarely sell a knitting book after I've bought it, but I will be getting rid of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    Well worth the time and sales price if a person is interested in learning to knit both socks of a pair at the same time so both will be alike. I knitted a lot of pairs of socks "one sock at a time" over the years in order to gain the skill to knit socks, a lot of can not do that or at least don't have fun doing it. Once I learned to knit both socks of a pair at one time I no longer knit only one at a time; however I must admit there is some confusion involved in the process. I've been told by some that they prefer doing only one at a time. It's up to the individual which methods they choose to use. Knitting is an art, and each person will choose to do what they like best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    I just received this book and, so far, I love it! I considered buying the spiral version, but bought the hard cover to save money. I was surprised to search it has a spiral inside the hard cover and lays begin flat. I've looked through the patterns and they have multiple sizes and the instructional section looks outstanding with pictures - nice dozens of patterns too. The patterns are well organized with section headings also - much easier to search where you left off. Looking forward to begin some socks using this fresh book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    Allow me begin off by saying that if you've never knitted a sock before, this book is going to be confusing and useless to you. I've knitted one sock on the magic loop before and I still couldn't figure it e most confusing, difficult part of knitting socks, is turning the heel and picking up stitches for the gusset. I was doing fine until the heel turning and gusset came e author apparently assumes you know exactly what you're doing as she doesn't go into any instructional detail on how to do it. For instance, she tells you to pick up 8 stitches along the side to make the gusset. That's it. No explanation whatsoever on how to pick up these stitches and work them.Turning the heel on the practice toddler socks was just as confusing. Step by step instructions just aren't there and I could not figure it out. Experienced knitters seem to overlook the small info that can create or break a book. They tend to forget that just because they know how to do it, doesn't mean their readers know how to do it. A small more detailed explanation on the heel and gussets would have gone a long method to improving this book.Unfortunately, I ordered the toe up book by this same author and I have a feeling I'm going to regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    The corrections for this book are available publisher's website. The current ver has all the errata corrected!!! If you have an older ver with printed mistakes, please just create the changes and obtain over it. Yes, it shouldn't have taken 3 versions to iron them all out, but it is well worth the 15 mins I spent correcting my older copy.I was appreciative of the step-by-detailed-step in making 2 socks cuff-down on 1 40" circular needle. However, the casting on instructions were missing some critical bits of info (thank goodness for the pictures!), and between Step 30 & 31 (working the gusset decreases) there are several editing errors and the directions are confusing. I had to take my project and the book to my LYS (local yarn store) and puzzle it out with a mate there. It didn't support that the sample sock colors in the images were not as described in the text. Perhaps this was the fault of the printer rather than the photographer.I also had a minor complaint about the "Sugar Maple" pattern which starts each round with purl stitches. I revised the pattern to start with knit stitches and avoided a large issue with "laddering". The design was unchanged. I could see no reason for beginning with purl stitches and the end product was much me of the patterns are rather intricate and admittedly lovely designs. The cover image is for a child's sock "Emily's Socks", not adult's size as pictured. However a mate who created this pattern said the huge size fits most women's feet. There's a amazing mixture of women's, children's and men's sock patterns as well as varying yarn thicknesses; really something for everyone who is learning to create socks. Plus, the stitches are clearly explained in both words, graphs, and pictures. This alone is a large plus.And for those Magic-loopers who wish toes-up patterns, Melissa's fresh 2-At-A-Time book is coming out in April 2010 and explains the toe-up ly, there is a [...] group specifically for this book and for the upcoming toes-up sequel. Join us there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    Amazing small resource! I knitted my first pair at once! I didn't use their pattern, but did use their concept. For this variegated yarn in the photo, create sure you line it up before beginning. You can obtain this pattern free online from the maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    I, too, am a hands on person who has struggled for knitting success via books. But, socks? Forget it. I'd be bored after finishing one on DPNs, which is only amazing for people with one foot. Until now. This book was super helpful for me in managing the two sock on one circular needle technique. Now I'm knitting both socks at once so finishing the second one is no longer an issue. Is it THE excellent sock book? No. I would have liked fewer "stock" patterns and more techniques as mentioned by others: toe-up, short row and variations on the tube sock (in case you don't know what size foot you're knitting for). However, I'm very happy overall with the purchase and would recommend it. It was worth the price just to obtain the technical instructions for the "how to". The spiral binding is amazing for balancing flat in a lap or over a chair arm, as well as "normal" surfaces. I would also like to recommend the circular needles available at [...] The needles are beautiful, well made, reasonably priced and the cable is very flexible, which is crucial for this technique. Sock needles come in 40" and 47" inch lengths. I use the 47" for my sock knitting and have had no issue from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    I've knit a few pairs of socks and really wanted to test 2 at a time. I did some online research, watched some videos and I just didn't like the other techniques I saw. I considered using 2 circulars, but I really like Magic Loop. I ordered this book - which is specifically for cuff down socks - and it created so much sense. I don't see myself knitting socks any other way. Just a note - I think it would be best if you were very familiar with the Magic Loop technique before attempting two at a time socks on 1 circular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-at-a-Time Socks: Revealed Inside. . . The Secret of Knitting Two at Once on One Circular Needle; Works for any Sock Pattern! review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    The instructions for knitting socks two at a time- the main reason I purchased this book- are clear and simple to follow. I am glad I purchased it for that reason alone. I have been able to apply the technique to other stuff too, like sweater sleeves. Besides that, I have no complaints about the book, but I was not particularly blown away. The sock patterns are beautiful ordinary and I could search related designs in other books, or even free short, I love the technique, but I haven't picked up the book much since I memorized it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Love the series to improve my cooking technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book and in number one condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    recipe book well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Lots and lots of restaurant cloned recipes !! From all major restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    perfect as all his books are. we have tried several recipes over the years and were really impressed with the results, and taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    We have all of Todd Wilbers books. This has some recipes we have seen in other books but all in all it has a lot of nice fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I love this book!!!! I have already created a few recipes out of the book and my family loves it! The recipes are so easy it makes me wish to cook twice as much. I even purchased the first edition (not as amazing as this one). I may never need another cookbook, if I obtain the complete set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Glad to have this sequel book to the first 1 I bought. My sister loves them both. She is going to use them both. Thank you for having those books ank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I bought this book just for the Serendipity Frozen Hot Chocolate recipe and Cheesecake Factory's Thai Lettuce ose two recipes were well worth the price of this book!He is awesome at duplicating recipes!! Check out the index and search your favorite!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter