the-commandments-of-lacrosse Reviews & Opinions


Submit the-commandments-of-lacrosse review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Command review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Square Peg and the Round Hole. The Command is directed by David Butler and adapted by Samuel Fuller and Russell Hughes from the novel "Rear Guard" written by James Warner Bellah. It stars Guy Madison, James Whitmore, Joan Weldon, Carl Benton Reid and Harvey Lembeck. A CinemaScope production in Warnercolor, melody is by Dimitri Tiomkin and cinematography by Wilfred M. Cline. When the commanding officer of his Cavalry patrol is killed, the troops doctor is tasked with taking the reins and leading the men. It deserves to be better known. Warner Brother's first CinemaScope release and the first Western to be filmed in that widescreen format, The Command is far better than what the routine synopsis suggests it is. For sure the Cavalry vs Indians theme is the steady heartbeat ticking away in the piece, but the writers have inserted other points of worth to expand the level of interest throughout the hour and half running time. Madison is Captain MacClaw, the Cavalry doctor who is entrusted with command of the troop by his dying superior. The men aren't satisfied with this, more so when they search themselves involved in a deadly android game of cat and mouse with the Indian hordes. Not only that but they are charged with escorting a civilian wagon train to safety, the residents of which may be transporting smallpox! When the troop are joined by an infantry regiment, this only complicates matters because there's no love lost between the two troops forces. Where the Indians have a united front, the different tribes fighting as one force, the American military are at odds with each other on strategies and manoeuvres. Tactics are a huge problem in The Command, the story tosses up the argument about doing things by the book or breaking free of code restrictions and throwing caution to the wind. There's also opposing problems on the medical front, two doctors at odds with diagnoses which quite literally could be the end of them all if they can't obtain it right. Some critics have said Butler's direction is ponderous, but I'd argue strongly that that is not the case. It's real that the first hour involves a lot of talking, squabbling and sarcasm, but the director is juggling a lot of thematic balls in readiness for the grand latest third of the piece. Besides, he does insert action scenes along the way, including one blood and thunder sequence that is capped off by a surprising turn of events. Then that latest half hour comes, and it is superb. The strategies problem comes to a head, and everyone wonders if this is going to be another General Custer piece of history. Pic then explodes into all out action, with weaponry combat supplemented by hand to hand sequences. Chases are electrifying, the fires do rage and the wagons do hurtle and fall, the stunt work here is excellent, as is Butler's fluid camera work. We even have time for some fun in the mix, as one of the "special" strategies involves drag artistry. Tiomkin layers a boisterous score over proceedings, mixing marching beats with thunderclap percussion, and Cline in the Scope format brings the different California areas (pic is mostly set outdoors) bursting out of the screen. Cast are just dandy, with Whitmore the class act on show, but both Madison and Weldon create for a colorful and appealingly interesting pair. It’s guilty of being rooted in those Westerns of the era who just place the Indians up as a savage force whooping, hollering, firing arrows and flinging axes. Even though Whitmore’s Sergeant Elliot is given some lines that recognise the Indians as not being dumb Howitzer fodder. So this obviously isn’t in the league of those amazing psychological Westerns that afforded the Indians amazing respect. This is firmly in the realm of action for entertainments sake, with some other delicate thematics that garnish the spectacle on the cinematic plate. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Amazing read for first time using the Echo Dot

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the-commandments-of-lacrosse or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the-commandments-of-lacrosse video reviews and related movies:

    See The Commandments Of Lacrosse on youtube.

     related image

    See The Commandments Of Lacrosse Is HERE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Wall Ball Tips & Drills | Flow Tips with Connor Martin on youtube.

     related image

    See Ten Rules of Cross-Examination (10-MINUTE VERSION) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wall Ball Wednesday: Switching Hands on youtube.

     related image

    See Lacrosse Commandments Wall Ball Video 14 Shooting with your off hand with repetition - Dave Gardner on youtube.

     related image

    See A Progression of Lacrosse Skills To Build On on youtube.

     related image

    See SPEED DRAWING OF PAUL RABIL Pt. 1 (1600% Speed) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Amazing starting point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    THanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Includes a lot of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    helped a lot with my echo dot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Missing lots fresh skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    The first section of the book use amazing . but there were 3-4 other books attached that had nothing to do with Alexa commands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    I liked the format of the question and answers. It covered everything I wanted to know, and some things I didn't. It is a amazing reference for those who wanted to know the best method to phrase a question. It also had a amazing run down on the primary skill set of Alexa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Out of date....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ten Commandments review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    (The King of Egypt - with his sword drawn - and his Queen, together, converse about killing Moses, servant of the Most High God) ... Queen Nefretiri: 'Bring it back to me, stained with his blood!' Pharoah Rameses: 'I will... to mingle with your own!' Inspired by the Book of Exodus, this Cecil B. DeMille-directed, Academy Award-winning biblical epic, the seventh most successful movie of all-time, needs no further analysis. Among the undisputed, where exceptionally classic one-liners are concerned, The Ten Commandments is a timeless generational masterpiece, and a National Movie Registry-honored landmark of the Hollywood cinema industry ... Period. Five out of five glittering stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Command review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    An old creaker of a 12 chapter Foreign Legion serial actually puts John Wayne in the forefront of the action despite having him appear only fourth in the credits. The production standards of course were nothing to write home about then and are certainly slapdash now but the action has some nifty inventive moments and it was all shot on zone which was a huge plus. The amazing natured comraderie between the "musketeers" was definitely used as a prototype for Gunga Din, created six years later by RKO. Some notable appearances by Noah Beery Jr, Lon Chaney and Yakima Canutt will interest movie historians and the adventure is entertaining enough even if you can't obtain through all the chapters in one sitting. Not the greatest old-time serial ever created I'm sure but I'll watch John Wayne in anything and the DVD was worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    First ad was SUPER annoying & unnecessary, uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Hell, yeah..... My Girl mate is jealous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    All commands in this application could have been on one page instead of categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Thanks, life is simple 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Missing all recent Easter eggs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I almost forgot my password I loved it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I love my echo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Stuped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Obnoxious full screen loud ads every time you press anything! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I don't no Wy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Totally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I think its cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Cool apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    This android game is simple to pick up controls and video test and hard to place down. The android game plays very well and a amazing tutorial. The missions are very well thought out and immersive. The android game has bags of potential, can see it opening wide when the online pmc versus pmc is introduced. One mechanic which would be amazing on the assassination missions, where the opponent says they have Intel, there should be an option. Either assassinate for a little possibility you search the intel, or to interrogate for a bigger possibility of intel for missions and weapons/ gear to unlock. However while interrogating there is a possibility that backup will arrive for them inwl which you would need to war to gain the Intel or retreat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Really this android game would obtain a higher review because I do have fun the gameplay, it's easy but fun. However I immediately realized the android game pushes you into micro-transactions. The first mission I did had a challenge to end a battle in 2 days. Didn't sound too difficult the guide created it look simple (especially for an simple lvl 1 mission), but small did I know completing the challenge would be impossible without buying gold so I could refill ammo or obtain armour plates. Capcom has a decent android game here. Stop with these in the face micro-transactions. I would buy your android game but to hell if I'm gonna have another application that forces me to buy a premium currency to obtain the most out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    I was so hyped for this android game until I realized the amount of microtransactions that were shoved in my face. Over 8 opponents with only 400 ammo? 30 seconds for the whole mission only? I ran out of time for a mission and was asked to pay 15 gold to increase time? Who is responsible for this ridiculous execution for the game? I'd honestly would be surprised if they created any profits off this game. Waiting for a fix for this. If nothing changes I'm uninstalling, sorry not sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Quite a letdown, The video test is really dry and there is a lot to be desired. States that range is necessary but is solely determined by your frontman. It takes 20+ rounds to take out a guy by a 5 man team by ex-military personnel with a sneak attack? high potential genre, not good follow through. Also the Collect belongs feature is absolutely unnecessary and quite heartless the method that it is implemented and explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Beautiful damn amazing game, however it has a lot of BS. Constantly throwing tanks at you (2-3 a mission) and they require scarcely available rockets to destroy. Missions to help allied units or escort caravans. Cool. Mortars instantly slay them causing you to fail the mission. Overall a amazing game, but it needs some balancing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Extremely long and boring guide only to obtain the surprise of being forced to purchase premium currency. Even to pass the first missions it forces you to pay actual money. What a joke. Purely a micro-transaction game. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!! AVOID!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Sucks Hard pay to victory on 1st mission. Must buy premium gold to win. Capcom proves greedy devs too stupid to produce a android game that makes cash over time. Trying to obtain it all at one. Read all the reviews all say the same. Sucks. Do not download unless you are a small boy spending all of your mamas hard earned rent cash and wish to be homeless. This will suck you dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Tldr: avoid like the plague, impossible to play with buying micro transactions every 10 minutes. Is the android game play good? yes. Is everything else good? Hell no, to do a mission you need "bullets", this amount is basically the total amount attack troops you have, on said missions you will have to eliminate a lot of people, you have 200 bullets, each attack costs around 100, there are 6/8 targets.... It's a shame that this is 100% broke of a android game by greed of capcom forcing a pay to play meta, no one wants to pay £1 per 5 mins of android game play....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    The guide was absolutely agitating, it was method too long. I felt like a two year old as it wouldn't allow me do what I wanted. I wish to discover what the android game has to offer but instead there's guide after guide after guide it's ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Already i know the guide will bore fresh players away...I expected more from Capcom really. From the begin im forced to go through a long and painfully boring guide and am not allowed to check out the game. I JUST GOT IT! I WANT TO CHECK EVERYTHING OUT! Why am i being forced so much. The backround of the android game is so not "Birds eye view" its just green lines and smudges. I expected a 3D layout even if its just green lines depicting the structures itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    not willing to bother with help just uninstalling. training 1 fails to load properly, I assume because it says it is syncing gps but without asking for permission to use my phones gps... I even attempted to grant gps access to the application myself through settings but it only asks for storage and phone permissions no option for location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    It pay to victory and not even online battle. I mission is hard to do because I ran out of bullet all the time. At first I see this android game be like a zombie android game but nope it boring pay to victory game. I think you will be in the same map over and over just like the other game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    P2P. You take limited ammo per mission and you use so much ammo per engagement. It then forces you to resupply during the mission or you will fail it. And you can't avoid opponents in most missions, so you have to use ammo. And even when attacking from behind it doesn't always trigger sneak attack so your ammo gets used. Amazing android game apart from the P2P aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Pros: It's okay. Plays well, very straightforward. F2P needs to avoid the tanks like the plague. Its doable. Also attacking from behind is insta-KO and costs Zero ammo. 5/5. Cons: this thing heats up my Razer phone like crazy and drains its battery just as crazy. And I'm trying not to play a grind android game with that kind of heat. PS. Story is meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    It isn't... Great. I plan to give it a small more time to see if it turns around but it's incredibly minimalistic, the aesthetics are just all around awful, the writing is horrid, and video test doesnt seem engaging at all. Having served in the Troops theres a lot here that is beautiful offensively poor lol this is the sorta items we would create fun of together, the cheesy military-wannabe entertainment pieces. Oh man it's just... No. Youre better than this Capcom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Too a lot of and too long loading screens create this android game unplayable and unjoyable. This is what a rainbow six ould look like however. Micro transactions are definitely killing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Not good to look at. Controls well, but the video test itself is beautiful boring. Capcom has yet to strike gold with an original mobile game. Back to ports you go guys. If you could port BoF III to mobile I'd buy it in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    I pre registered For the android game and only got the Gold AK.. Then i found out that i NEEDED gold to even stand a possibility at this game. Very pay to victory right after the Tutorial. I was hyped for this android game but its another Microtransaction Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Capcom.......you disappointed me with this pay to victory android game amazing video test idea. Needing gold for everything truly makes me lose interest it just let's me know this android game no matter how much you place in you won't obtain it out of the android game [email protected]#$%! was various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    I, as well as a lot of others can't begin the first mission (tutorial) from the game, due to graphical corruption/freeze of the screen. Because if this I can't play the game, and thus i can't accurately rate the game, so the 1 star is just there since i can't rate it no stars. I have emailed help about the problem, and they replied saying that they know about this problem, and are working to solve it. They also asked for phone and OS details, to better analyze and search the root of the problem. I highly encourage everyone who suffers this issue to contact help to further support Capcom solve the problem, and i ask everyone to just be patient and wait for the issue to be fixed. Helping Capcom will create everything quicker and support yourselves in the process, so don't rate 1 star and uninstall, but rather wait for the android game to be fixed, and then rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    A bit primary and unrealistic on the field. I hear people mentioned forced payment. I'm versus that although didn't have to do it for now. Tried the android game and it has a amazing potential. Don't create it pay to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    What the hell is wrong with you.. ammo supply 800$? And you obtain paid jack sht per mission.. amazing another pay to play game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Beautiful special tactic android game with a blend of true time and turn based gameplay. Has some RPG mechanics as well. It also has the typical phone android game systems on top but I don't mind it. Makes it easier to understand how things work if you have played a lot of phone android games already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Not interesting at all. A constant red map that makes it hard to see anything. Very boring combat and movement. Just too bland for my liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Supply drops would be nice the finding a lol lil more ammo in missions would be nice. Android game is expensive even though it's free could use some balancing on the difficulty but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Well, I was very hyped for this one and I am mostly happy except this one thing. When playing the game, it basically forces you to buy stuff. During battles and missions, you rely on ammunition. The issue later on is that each mission lets you take a certain ammount of ammo and whenever you attack, it uses ammo, and it uses a lot of ammo most of the times. Once you run out of ammo, you have to reset the mission and you lose the ammo you used up. Ammo crates are used midgame to restock but you may have to use them beautiful often to victory wars and to obtain these crates, you will have to use cash or be lucky and search a ammo building midgame. Also it feels like microstransaction are heavilly pushed upon the player and it kinda ruins the experience. The video test is amazing by microstransactions ruin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    I love it, I've seen a lot of comments from people talking about having to spend cash because the android game is too hard, I reached PMC level 4 in two hours, didn't fail a single mission besides the ones with the first tanks, and I've received 3 stars on every scenario so far. This android game is not for people into this type of android game genre. People who are used to this form of RTS android games will be better at it and will have to spend small to no cash on micro transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Fix the core mechanics and it's gonna be my favorite mobile game. Some attacks that should be sneak attacks aren't and you guys need to implement the ability to change your route without having to war or arrive at a point, especially when you have militia ambushes pop up during movement. There needs to be a method to destroy tanks without premium stuff or any tanks on your side, especially with the ridiculous time requirements for gift rewards. I'd also like to see weapon unlocks re-worked. You shouldn't just search random weapon info that you can't use until you RNG the lower tier weapons first. It's just a sloppy method to handle progression that doesn't create you wish to work towards it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Completed 2 conflicts already and was not forced to spend true money. The only thing I don't like so far are constant deaths in team in case one doesn't use air help all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    It's a small dry. I didn't obtain very far into the game, so maybe it gets better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Love it but the android game pushes you to pay true cash straight away. Then you realize the whole point if this game, to obtain one person rich.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    It glitches as soon as I click the first training I'm gonna delete and re download before I give up on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    I was so excited for this game. Honestly it looks like a flash android game and has a certain pay to victory element. Such a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Force us to use premium at early mission, no thanks... Have fun my 1 star rating u dumb devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Have to work on the button control. Cant obtain what its asking for without working buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    This was disappointing, the graphics are bad, some parts of it are really corny, and there really isn't much to the video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    I love it even though it's extremely fresh it's a amazing game. Hoping so see what will be added in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    I can't even obtain through the 1st training level it crashes before I can do anything ill rewrite this review when I can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    Not got to play it load guide and just goes to black screen top half and lots of coloured blocks bottom half

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACK COMMAND review [App]  2018-9-27 13:0

    My review after playing as far as i could. Gave it a very begin minded shot, but the blatant pay to victory formula is very hard to ignore, it is balanced in such a method that IAPs are absolutely important to progress anywhere in this game. The actual video test is quite pleasant, and could potentially be an immensely fun tactic game. With a rebalance to the in android game economy to skew microtransactions towards them being optional instead of, and i really do mean it when i say it, absolutely necessary, would be a solid step in the right direction. But in it's current state, unless your cash to brain cell ratio is horribly out of balance, i would pass this and not look back. Hopefully Capcom recognizes this fatal flaw in a android game that is actually very fun to play when you actually can play it without purchasing ammo every turn, and rebalance it. Would hate to see the actual video test be ruined by important IAPs. I would gladly pay for this android game if it were premium if it meant the IAPs were completely and entirely optional. If any other consumer has read this far, well cheers, and have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mathle Command review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    This is a fun game. I have fun doing math in my head and to see how fast I can solve an equation. The Chaos android game was surprising with the dozens of difficulties between equations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mathle Command review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Challenging. Recommend for adults and esp children to sharpen math skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arvoch Command review [App]  2019-1-21 22:45

    Finally, a easy RTS android game that simple to use. I can definitely spend a few minutes, if not hours, playing this. Although, a spectator mode could be nice. Observing the battlefield would be fun as both sides take their own action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Goalies Amazing android game and beautiful accurate representation of lacrosse, but the fact that your goalie can't tell which end of the stick to catch with and the other goalie might as well be a pro makes it very difficult to obtain anywhere. Also, the faceoffs are impossible and the defenders can't check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This android game has potential but... This android game has potential to be a amazing android game but there are some things that need to be fixed. 1. The lag needs to be fixed. 2. Actual rules need to be used. (The computed squad has attackman that can go into my crease and score.) 3. The faceoffs need to be fixed so that people actually know how to victory them. Modernize the android game and I will modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Alright For it being the first full android game lacrosse application i guess it's ok but there needs to be serious improvements. The goalie is absolutely terrible, the controls need to be more responsive, and a ton of random glitches need to be fixed. You guys are probably focused on the console android game but please create some improvements because id like to be able to have a amazing mobile lacrosse android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Please Fix I expected more. Goalies can't save a single ball, faceoffs are unrealistic, and if you lose the faceoff, they mostly always score. Also for some reason I can't switch out substitutes. Laggy and dull graphics. Looking forward for an modernize sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Not poor but not amazing either... Off to a amazing begin but needs A LOT of work... Amazing graphics but the A.I. is terrible... D pad doesn't work well... Human Goalie only makes like 2 saves... Needs better play calling... Needs a better practice mode needs a better season and more settings and options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Offense is okay, defense is terrible. I'm not choosing to obtain a refund because I wish to help the main game, but this android game isn't worth the purchase. You have minimal control on offense, but at least you can do what you wish when you have the ball. Defense on the other hand is awful. Checks always lag and rarely ever do anything. Goalies don't do much, seem more like a decoration. Hopefully the android game for the consoles is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Not Thrilled I feel like I was too gullible and blinded by my love of the sport. This android game doesn't create sense. Goalies don't stand in front of the goal. When the ball goes out on a pass of theirs they obtain the ball back randomly? Face offs are atrocious. The user defense doesn't play well, while the computer picks off the ball rather well.. over all I was obviously disappointed. This was a $1.99 android game at best...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Has potential The A.I. is so terrible. If you don't victory a face off you will obtain scored on almost every time. The controls don't always work. There should be an option on the buttons zone to Sprint because the defense runs faster then the ball carrier. Had potential please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Better than nothing Guys seriously, this is just to obtain cash for the fresh games. It's not gonna be amazing or anything, if you expect that buy the android game on something other than MOBILE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Needs improvement I got this android game because I wish to help the upcoming lacrosse video android game as much as possible. But honestly guys this android game kinda sucks. It has so much potential but face offs create no sense, it's impossible to play D, both goalies are absolutely not good you can score all the time but you also obtain scored on constantly. Every face off if you lose you can count on a goal versus you because it's impossible to obtain back and play D and the goalie never makes the save. This android game could be amazing but needs works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Goalies The android game is beautiful good, but I always end up rage quitting because of my goalie. Whenever someone is not shooting, my goalie is trying to block imaginary shots, making it impossible for him to recover when they shoot. Please fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love lacrosse but this android game needs work CPU is over powered. Face off mechanism is funky. Checks don't seem to do anything. Player defense is retarded while the CPU defense is method more compitent. Overall it feels like playing dark souls. Any gamer knows how poor that is. Not worth the cash but I'm supporting the cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Needs improvements I really like lacrosse and always wanted to play the android game on a device. It would be nice if I can completely customize my own squad and has more variations of both offense and defense moves. It would be nice if this android game has buttons that you can press on to throw different checks, such as yardsale. Also the goalies suck so improve that please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love it but needs a lot more Would love online play, also the android game has a few glitches when the ball goes out of bounds. Also checking could be improved. Want the android game had true squads instead of cities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Too laggy I have a note 3 so its not a weak phone but this android game is so laggy that I can't play. Fix the lag and it'd be a 4 star android game for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing Lacrosse android games have a long method to go, but this a major step up from the latest mobile lacrosse game. Faceoffs and running are still a small screwy, as well as delayed passes and shots. Other than that, its a decent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing concept and graphics The android game wasn't awesome because it lagged. The defensive-checks are terrible. I love everything else about it though. But overall it's not that bad. There is plenty of room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love lacrosse I love lacrosse but this android game is horrible not worth the cash I paid. I hope the console android game is better because you can't win! I threw my phone in the first android game it's so bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Waste of cash Smh defense aspect sucks have not git used to it after almost a week of trying faceoff seems random cant even have fun trying just obtain mad trying other squad passed took a curve ball almost 90 degree turn my goalie almost always is out of net for some reason like comeon dint realease the android game unless its working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I'm sad I am a backer for the main android game and have bought every android game of yours but honestly this makes me mad. Laggy, buggy, lose a face off and it's a goal on me. Ridiculous. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Don't waste your money... This android game allow me down, not satisfied with it. IT SUCKS DON'T BUY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    PLEASE obtain this and help the future of lacrosse games! I don't know what some of these other people are talking about but this android game is awesome! Of course it has it's issues but it's a BLAST to play, entertainment value is very high, the season mode is amazing and just adds to the fun of it and most importantly...it's a groundbreaking achievement to have a android game this amazing that's this high quality of an application for your phone or tab. If you love lacrosse and games, BUY IT and help future android games of even better quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Fun Finally a lacrosse game!! It's fun yet hard. Don't obtain your hopes too high up and imagine this to be the Madden android game of lacrosse, but its still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This is a amazing idea but. The goalies are e [email protected]#$%! top corners Everytime. Defense is impossible. Face-offs create no sense. I'd obtain this for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Horrible The goalie is always out of the goal and sometimes out of the crease how is he supposed to save the goals?? And this android game just sucks all around NEVER BUY THIS GAME IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I love it hey, I'm a coach for Troops of Darkness I Richmond VA and we donated to the console game, shouldn't it have been released by now? what's the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Ok game. I am giving this two stars for now but if I were to see an advancement in the technology and graphic side of this android game it would be a five goalies in this android game allow everything in I have not seen them create one save I love the android game lacrosse but I can't wrap my finger around this not a amazing android game just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Impossible You have to cheat the settings on this so called "game" just to create the goalies stick move amazing graphics for an application at this potential. I lost every android game in my season because of your android game like seriously where did you program this scratch? Id rather watch ads for coins than play this android game my point is WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing idea not good execution This android game just sucks overall. I blinded by my love of lacrosse and excited to see a lacrosse android game but was very dissapointed with the quality and android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Lacrosse review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Angry. Literally the goalies do not save shots. The literrally will stand by one pole and noteven attempt to block anything. Faceoffs are impossible, i victory like 2 a android game out of like 30 faceoffs.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter