the-commandments-of-lacrosse Reviews & Opinions


Submit the-commandments-of-lacrosse review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Command [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Square Peg and the Round Hole. The Command is directed by David Butler and adapted by Samuel Fuller and Russell Hughes from the novel "Rear Guard" written by James Warner Bellah. It stars Guy Madison, James Whitmore, Joan Weldon, Carl Benton Reid and Harvey Lembeck. A CinemaScope production in Warnercolor, melody is by Dimitri Tiomkin and cinematography by Wilfred M. Cline. When the commanding officer of his Cavalry patrol is killed, the troops doctor is tasked with taking the reins and leading the men. It deserves to be better known. Warner Brother's first CinemaScope release and the first Western to be filmed in that widescreen format, The Command is far better than what the routine synopsis suggests it is. For sure the Cavalry vs Indians theme is the steady heartbeat ticking away in the piece, but the writers have inserted other points of worth to expand the level of interest throughout the hour and half running time. Madison is Captain MacClaw, the Cavalry doctor who is entrusted with command of the troop by his dying superior. The men aren't satisfied with this, more so when they search themselves involved in a deadly android game of cat and mouse with the Indian hordes. Not only that but they are charged with escorting a civilian wagon train to safety, the residents of which may be transporting smallpox! When the troop are joined by an infantry regiment, this only complicates matters because there's no love lost between the two troops forces. Where the Indians have a united front, the different tribes fighting as one force, the American military are at odds with each other on strategies and manoeuvres. Tactics are a huge problem in The Command, the story tosses up the argument about doing things by the book or breaking free of code restrictions and throwing caution to the wind. There's also opposing problems on the medical front, two doctors at odds with diagnoses which quite literally could be the end of them all if they can't obtain it right. Some critics have said Butler's direction is ponderous, but I'd argue strongly that that is not the case. It's real that the first hour involves a lot of talking, squabbling and sarcasm, but the director is juggling a lot of thematic balls in readiness for the grand latest third of the piece. Besides, he does insert action scenes along the way, including one blood and thunder sequence that is capped off by a surprising turn of events. Then that latest half hour comes, and it is superb. The strategies problem comes to a head, and everyone wonders if this is going to be another General Custer piece of history. Pic then explodes into all out action, with weaponry combat supplemented by hand to hand sequences. Chases are electrifying, the fires do rage and the wagons do hurtle and fall, the stunt work here is excellent, as is Butler's fluid camera work. We even have time for some fun in the mix, as one of the "special" strategies involves drag artistry. Tiomkin layers a boisterous score over proceedings, mixing marching beats with thunderclap percussion, and Cline in the Scope format brings the different California areas (pic is mostly set outdoors) bursting out of the screen. Cast are just dandy, with Whitmore the class act on show, but both Madison and Weldon create for a colorful and appealingly interesting pair. It’s guilty of being rooted in those Westerns of the era who just place the Indians up as a savage force whooping, hollering, firing arrows and flinging axes. Even though Whitmore’s Sergeant Elliot is given some lines that recognise the Indians as not being dumb Howitzer fodder. So this obviously isn’t in the league of those amazing psychological Westerns that afforded the Indians amazing respect. This is firmly in the realm of action for entertainments sake, with some other delicate thematics that garnish the spectacle on the cinematic plate. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Amazing read for first time using the Echo Dot

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the-commandments-of-lacrosse or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the-commandments-of-lacrosse video reviews and related movies:

    The Commandments Of Lacrosse

     related image

    The Commandments Of Lacrosse Is HERE!

     related image

    Wall Ball Tips & Drills | Flow Tips with Connor Martin

     related image

    Ten Rules of Cross-Examination (10-MINUTE VERSION)

     related image

    Wall Ball Wednesday: Switching Hands

     related image

    Lacrosse Commandments Wall Ball Video 14 Shooting with your off hand with repetition - Dave Gardner

     related image

    A Progression of Lacrosse Skills To Build On

     related image

    SPEED DRAWING OF PAUL RABIL Pt. 1 (1600% Speed)

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Amazing starting point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    THanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Includes a lot of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    helped a lot with my echo dot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Missing lots fresh skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    The first section of the book use amazing . but there were 3-4 other books attached that had nothing to do with Alexa commands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    I liked the format of the question and answers. It covered everything I wanted to know, and some things I didn't. It is a amazing reference for those who wanted to know the best method to phrase a question. It also had a amazing run down on the primary skill set of Alexa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The BIG Book of Alexa Commands: An Independent Guide for Alexa and Amazon Echo Dot. 2000 Fun and Useful Commands to make Amazon Alexa do what YOU want. ... Intelligence Guides Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Out of date....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ten Commandments [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    (The King of Egypt - with his sword drawn - and his Queen, together, converse about killing Moses, servant of the Most High God) ... Queen Nefretiri: 'Bring it back to me, stained with his blood!' Pharoah Rameses: 'I will... to mingle with your own!' Inspired by the Book of Exodus, this Cecil B. DeMille-directed, Academy Award-winning biblical epic, the seventh most successful movie of all-time, needs no further analysis. Among the undisputed, where exceptionally classic one-liners are concerned, The Ten Commandments is a timeless generational masterpiece, and a National Movie Registry-honored landmark of the Hollywood cinema industry ... Period. Five out of five glittering stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desert Command [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    An old creaker of a 12 chapter Foreign Legion serial actually puts John Wayne in the forefront of the action despite having him appear only fourth in the credits. The production standards of course were nothing to write home about then and are certainly slapdash now but the action has some nifty inventive moments and it was all shot on zone which was a huge plus. The amazing natured comraderie between the "musketeers" was definitely used as a prototype for Gunga Din, created six years later by RKO. Some notable appearances by Noah Beery Jr, Lon Chaney and Yakima Canutt will interest movie historians and the adventure is entertaining enough even if you can't obtain through all the chapters in one sitting. Not the greatest old-time serial ever created I'm sure but I'll watch John Wayne in anything and the DVD was worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    First ad was SUPER annoying & unnecessary, uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Hell, yeah..... My Girl mate is jealous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    All commands in this application could have been on one page instead of categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Thanks, life is simple 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Missing all recent Easter eggs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I almost forgot my password I loved it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I love my echo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Stuped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Obnoxious full screen loud ads every time you press anything! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I don't no Wy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Totally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I think its cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Alexa [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Cool apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Catton is America's acknowledged expert on the Civil War. His detail is exhaustive, and illuminating. His narrative seems to be without editorial bias. He aspires to be a completely neutral observer, a purveyor of the facts. His writing style is Mid 20th Century so readers fifty or so years after this book was written might search the passages and paragraphs overly long by the standards of today's staccato tempo of data exchange. We have gotten out of touch with the politics, the bureaucracy, and the wildly divergent quality of federal military leadership, however. So books by Bruce Catton are essential to the education of America - lest, in our ignorance, we repeat the mistakes of the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Interesting story, occasionally bogged down with war tactics and troop deployments that were impossible to follow without a map and nearly created me give up reading. Ever test reading a map on a page in Kindle? Also seemed to have a lot of info about a lot of insignificant characters. I wanted more insight into Grant. The book assumes we know much about the general, including his life before the war. Book also ended abruptly. I had hoped it would wrap up with a summary of his post-war life, at least how the battle impacted it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    The whole series was perfect but this final volume was the best. I've read quite a bit about the Civil Battle but learned some fresh facts in this well written look at the final days of the Civil War. The "myth" is that Grant operated with an overwhelming superiority in manpower - but Catton breaks down how the numbers are extremely misleading and reinforcements for Grant were very over inflated. This was a book I really enjoyed reading and I was disappointed when I came to the end. I highly recommend this volume and the entire "Grant" series by Catton, one of my favorite authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I am not a student of the Civil Battle yet I found this to be a remarkable history book. It is well written and anointed, yet very private in its descriptions of Grant through the latest year or so of the Civil War. One interesting thing from the book is the incompetence of some of the Union commanders and how close the Union came to losing the war. Grant held it together and had the plan for success.Excellent reading! Hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    This is one of the best books on Grant that I have read. Catton has done extensive research for this book as he contains a lot of letters from enlisted and officers to their wives that give necessary insights into history. Catton not only describes Grant as a strategist but as a commanding general that has to deal with troops logistics, feeding and clothing newly liberated slaves, and vicious politics both within the troops and within the U.S. government. The issue that I have with this book and others like it is without maps showing troop movements it is hard for the reader to visualise the necessary battles. This book rates five stars for the depth of research and showing the vast complexities of war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Must say one of the best books I have read on the subject of the Civil War. The book is well written with lots of detail in regards to people, locations and wars fought during the battle between the states. Can obtain a small over detailed, but that is what makes this book amazing to read. I thought I knew somewhat a lot about Grant, but learned so much more through this book. Fascinating to read the relationship he had with Lincoln, Stanton, Mead, Sherman, etc. Also his utmost respect for Lee, but also wanted to destroy Lee and everything to do with the Confederacy. Suggest if you into Civil Battle History to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Now I know why readers have loved Bruce Catton for years!! This is a very readable work that gives a very human perspective of a man who really had the fate of the nation in his hands and who persevered to a amazing and final victory. Catton's style as a story teller is amazingly amazing for such a detailed historian, and I predict you will not place this book down until you finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Both this book and it's companion volume Grant Moves South are highly readable works of "popular" military history. Written in the 1960s, they are never the less perfect introductions to the Civil Battle campaigns of our greatest soldier. While they may lack in detailed campaign maps and illustrations, they do provide an perfect prose style which brings the characters, the surroundings, political atmosphere, and wars to life. They should be a part of everyone's Civil Battle "library"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    The book reminded me of the very significant sacrifices that we created and the poor slaughter that occurred 1861 to 1865. The issues he encountered and a note that stuck with me was the use of animals and because the animals were not in shape to move the Troops forward the Troops waited for the horses to regain their strength I believe 90 days. I am guessing 1/3 of the book is notes and credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Takes Command [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Bruce Catton is the grandmaster of nonfiction books written for the general public about the Civil Battle as seen from the Union perspective. "Grant Takes Command" is about exactly that--the period just before Grant is appointed as the third Lieutenant-General in the history of the U.S. through the end of the Civil War. This is a fascinating tale, colourful and Catton does a remarkable job explaining General Grant to the reader. He does much to explain Grant's style of leadership, his relationship with others including President Lincoln and General Meade, and how the soldiers in his troops (and those in the Confederate Army!) regarded Grant. Catton also discusses Grant's problems as regards drinking, and largely concludes that Grant had conquered this opponent long before he took on the Confederates as the Union's top me, the most interesting aspect of the book is Catton's perfect analysis as to how Grant finally managed to seize the initiative from Robert E. Lee. After Gettysburg, this was no doubt easier than it had been earlier in the Civil War, but nevertheless it must be remembered that no other Union general had ever really managed to do this prior to Grant, excepting perhaps General Meade at Gettysburg. Incidentally, Catton is relatively complimentary towards Gen. Meade, and points out that so was General Grant.I found the relationship between Grant and President Lincoln to be particularly insightful. It may be summed up that Lincoln quickly began to have complete and implicit trust in Grant, and was frankly relieved to have some of the burden of the battle shifted from his shoulders to Grant. For his part, Grant was loyal and respectful of the President, and was the excellent American general insofar as he thoroughly respected and acknowledged the core American value of ultimate civilian control over the fascinating anecdote was Mr. Catton's relating of an incident at the War of Two Harbors, where Grant proposed to General Lee after the battle, that both sides agree to let their respective medics onto the battlefield unmolested during a stipulated time, to save life and relieve the horrendous suffering of wounded and dying men lying between nomansland. Grant was indifferent to gaining or losing face, and focused solely on quickly coming to an arrangement in order to obtain on with the business of relieving the agony of the wounded. Lee, on the other hand, postured for over a day in an effort to create it appear as though Grant were the supplicant approaching Lee the victor. Meanwhile most of the wounded got on with the business of dying, and a lot of lives were perhaps needlessly lost. Candidly, this did nothing to improve my opinion of General Lee, and Catton relates this incident without judgment or rhetoric, allowing the reader to draw his or her own conclusion. He does so largely by quoting the actual letters exchanged by the two generals, so Catton's relating of the happening should probably be regarded as uncontroversial. My own conclusion was that my private estimation of Grant was heightened. I do not, in relating this event, mean to attack General Lee, who is certainly one of the most regarded generals in American history. But it does say something about both ton has a clear style of writing, and he embellishes his narrative with colourful and relevant anecdotes about each war and incident from the perspectives of generals, officers, and men alike. This is a amazing book about a amazing man during amazing times. Unforgettable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Echo Dot [App]  2017-11-10 21:8

    Don't obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow - Business Command Center [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    I can view my dashboards natively now! This will be convenient for the times I wish to see my metrics when I'm out of the office

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commands for Amazon Echo Spot [App]  2018-4-12 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Previous ver worked flawlessly. Current one has a bug: when copying files using WiFi hotspot, pressing 'copy' closes the hotspot connection preventing this the copying process!! Android device 4.4.2, on Galaxy Nexus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Have used it extensively and it always has worked impeccably. How can I preserve the modification times etc of the original file when sending from android device to remote host?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Almost perfect. If you use password authentication, it works great. I was not able to connect to my server using an RSA key. There is no clean interface for importing keys, you make a key directory, and then copy-paste an ASCII key file, all manually. I followed the instructions and still was not able to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    I endorse this application 5 stars for reliability . +++Twitter+++ Countfd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    I can't break it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    /sdcard/.GhostCommander/keys/HOST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    How do i change the port?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    McLovin SuperBad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Amazing Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Work very well This plugin work very well. Allow to access to remote file system by SSH (SFTP) from GhostCommander.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    powerful...lean. great. Unlike the other apps like this that I've tried... ghost commander with FTP, SFTP runs lean..quick and is very efficient . when you have to move or manipulate videos and hi res images...in directories containing thousands of files...lag is a prob and responsive matters. Love this strong application with all the hassle free plugins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    3 stars because key-based auth is still gimped requiring manual intervention instead of being able to just select from file manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Rev. Ken J.(Ohad) Gertner Like I said at the latest add-on, these create Ghost Commander work so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Just what I was looking for Amazing expansion for ghost commander.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Hassle-free Powerful, elegant, unbelievable free software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Wow Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    There ggggrreeat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Amazing Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Neat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    GREAT! FANTASTIC.. I REALLY LIKE GHOST SQUARD..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Ghost Squad :D I verry like this ghost..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    GREAT! I LIKE.. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    It's work is imposible Creative work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Ftps Can you add ftps help (no ssh)?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Light and bulletproof Excellent. No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Works well with key file (... and non-standard port, too -- host:port). Finally I can do all my moving items around in one client ... With some speed optimisation in the SSH module I'd give it 6 stars. :) Standard FTP (in the main program) is already as quick as it can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Now with key-file authentication SSH key authentication has been added. Oddly, it requires that the personal key be named for the server you're connecting to. But it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Extremely useful As file managers go I like Ghost a lot and SFTP makes it even more useful. It just misses a few added features: - nonstandard port - key based auth (could it be created to share/import the same connections and keys as those saved in (vx) connectbot ?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    No two-factor authentication help Nice to have sftp but lacks two-factor authentication help which is required for better security. If added I will set to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    A must have. Now I can use GC for all file operation within my home server and connected smartphones, anywhere...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Useful items Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Improving Non standard port works now. But non casesensitivity in sort seemingly aint working yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    five stzrs!! want my keybozrd got thzt!!! effect good, look zt the item ghost commznder is holding!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SFTP plugin to Ghost Commander [App]  2018-4-15 21:6

    Alison lapoint Trying establish rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Application worked well for holding my files but when I purchased the file converter for changing a document to PDF it did not work. Spent 7 bucks to have nothing happen. Plus there was no warning to say you only have limited uses of conversions and I wasted 3 attempts to convert one file before I realized that and it still hasn't converted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Unable to connect to SMB servers. When trying to connect a page opens with the caption "failed to connect". Please assist, my intention is to purchase the Pro version. Edit: Network passwords may not include '@' character. Works fine without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    EDIT. I had previously given this application 1 star and uninstalled it. After reading the developers answer i reinstalled it and am giving it 4 stars. I still like the application alot but am still unhappy with having to figure out why I was being prevented from opening an excel file I required to begin quickly (it was my work schedule) PREVIOUS REVIEW: Today I tried to begin an Excel file from Gmail. A pop up told me I required to install office suite to begin it. I could not begin an excel file any other method with this popup continuing to pop up. I discovered that file commander and office suite are created by the same developer. I uninstalled file commander and the office suite popup stopped popping up. Extremely shady business practice and developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Ads create this application impossible to use. Every time I am getting somewhere, an ad pops up, my screen disappears, and then I have to begin all over again waiting for the files to come up. This has turned into a horrible horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    It's not that good. Too complicated for a Dinosau like me. IT ppl can use it but they are not the customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    I am using the paid premium version. Why chop and paste from Interner to sd take long time to complete? Pls rectify or improve. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    I used wish to buy this while 50% discount but error to paid... Can you support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    The best FC in the Play Store, rich of features and Scure Mode feature is still at the TOP ! Hold it up! You guys did a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    It is a amazing app.I have been using it for 3 years even after I have changed my phone .Great application go for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Too expensive for some primary options, and too buggy AND EVEN PAID VERSION DOES NOT WORK, RIPPOFF and SD CARD OPERATING TAKES FOREVER (7 GB DELETING ON SDXC TAKES OVER 10 HOURS) AND ANNOYING "RATE ME 5 STARS" - THAT THIS APP DOES NOT DESERVE - ADD I HAVE PURCHASED PREMIUM... AND SUDDENLY IT IS ASKING ME TO PURCHASE AGAIN PREMIUM "TO REMOVE ADDS" WTH??? I sent You an e-mail as advised and still no response whatsoever - nor it was on "support page". SENT ANOTHER e-mail ... Ok, no more problems with "premium" that gets lost, but still DELETING 100 MB FILE ON SDXC OR SDUHC class 10 and over takes over an hour to gets deleted!!! "Working with SD cards and USB drives is now faster" - It took You only a decade... to improve this, so it next 10 years we can expect this application to really do what it is supposed to do... NOT THAT IT IS NOT FASTER, NOW EVEN INTERNAL STORAGE 2 GB FILE DELETES FEW HOURS, IT'S EVEN WORSE THAN EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    There are a lot of other file managers and this one IS full of ads without purchase. But if you pay one time fee, it is actually very amazing in terms of transfer speed, usability, and interface. Especially for Xperia tablet, I found that this application transfers SD card files so much faster than competitions. I now use this application regularly for all other Android device phones and tablets and never looked back. So in the end, this application isn't for you if you are never willing to purchase the app, but if not, you do obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Was transferring file and zipping items, it said it was completed when I wish to retrieve the file I can't search it any more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Chop and paste used to take few seconds and now it takes ages please solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    So much easier to use and more intuitive than other file managers that I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    The interface is kind of tacky. Also needs to have individual folder settings / views like Tetra Filer. Using this for OTG help and dark theme only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Created me pay the premium just to create me begin everything in officesuite - another paid app. What a gyp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    File is not be able to move or copy. Worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Please add NAS Remote Access, not only on local network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Nice interface with recycle bin and securefile option adds an additional star 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    I thought i paid for NO ADS?! Why do i still see promotions to download apps im not interested in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    SMBv2 not working, cannot access Windows 10 machine, ES File Explorer access, please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Commander - File Manager/Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:11

    Want I can fully uninstall this add ridden junk.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter