the-complete-anxiety-solution-library Reviews & Opinions


Submit the-complete-anxiety-solution-library review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindfulness Workbook for Anxiety: The 8-Week Solution to Help You Manage Anxiety, Worry & Stress review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Simple flowing, well written workbook that has me enthusiastic about taking control of my anxiety problems after decades of letting those anxieties control me. The workbook style helps me feel empowered and set goals. If you need step by step like I do, this is a valuable resource. I'm passing it on to my adult kid who has anxiety problems as well, maybe their therapist can work this into their behavior plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindfulness Workbook for Anxiety: The 8-Week Solution to Help You Manage Anxiety, Worry & Stress review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    My daughter tends to have high anxiety with panic attacks. We have been seeing a amazing therapist. She totally loved everything about this book when I brought it in. So if someone you love or yourself has anxiety, it offers amazing exercises to help. Mother tested, doctor approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindfulness Workbook for Anxiety: The 8-Week Solution to Help You Manage Anxiety, Worry & Stress review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    While I was going through this book I was definitely impressed. Very straight-forward, amazing advice, and amazing workbook pages. The pages included things like checklists, short respond questions, tutorials to identifying rational versus irrational thoughts, separating thoughts and feelings, everyday challenges, and short takeaways.I particularly liked the step-by-step meditation guides!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the-complete-anxiety-solution-library or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the-complete-anxiety-solution-library video reviews and related movies:

    See Eliminate the Battle of the Sexes in Your Relationship - with Dr. John Gray on youtube.

     related image

    See #71 How to create an Arduino Library - easy! on youtube.

     related image

    See 3-Hour Classical Study Music Playlist: Concentration and Better Learning, Focus Music, ☯170 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Stress Solution - Arthur Ciaramicoli, PhD on youtube.

     related image

    See Stories from a Fallen World: A Tribute to Denis Johnson on youtube.

     related image

    See Warning!!! Extremely Powerful Delta Waves for Neuralgia | Binaural Beats | Good Vibes on youtube.

     related image

    See Yoga for Stress Relief and Relaxation with Kino on youtube.

     related image

    See 2016 Lecture 08 Maps of Meaning: Part I: Hierarchies and chaos on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindfulness Workbook for Anxiety: The 8-Week Solution to Help You Manage Anxiety, Worry & Stress review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    I have really been enjoying working through this workbook. It has taught me a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindfulness Workbook for Anxiety: The 8-Week Solution to Help You Manage Anxiety, Worry & Stress review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Amazing book with some amazing techniques to test to control anxiety!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mindfulness Workbook for Anxiety: The 8-Week Solution to Help You Manage Anxiety, Worry & Stress review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    I like this book alot it actually support with calming you down when you obtain stressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Concept is same to take on slack. But notification is a pain. There are no notifications for fresh messages even with updating settings. If a messaging application doesn't give notification its waste. 2 star for having slack like feature but cheaper. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    In a room chat, there's no audio messaging. A meeting scheduler, calendar is MISSING too. Also whiteboard and screen sharing are MISSING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    I prefer this to slack. The editor is amazing and the emojis are hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    The application has come a long way. The mobile experice is really good. I use it everyday to GSD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Can you create easy voice call part of the package?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    So far all nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Please create your application nearer to desktop version. Even checkboxes can't be made (though can be marked as done). Plus, can you add TIME for a task, by which it should be done?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Amazing Squad communication application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Can't set quiet hours, button is grayed out. Otherwise seems reasonable with very small testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Minimal, effective and useful collaboration platform. Give me Tasker integration and I am all set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Banging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Beautifully well done. Amazing job Atlassian!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Sleek, functional, simply awesome! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Attractive communication tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    You'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Simple and responsive to use, fun for squads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Definitely an improvement from HipChat. Clean UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Because I work for the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    This is too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution review [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    The Four Bonuses of Anxiety is an respond to my prayers! I have suffered from anxiety for as long as I can remember and it only got worse as I got older. This book is showing me how to embrace anxiety and learn what it is trying to teach me about my real a busy single mom it is difficult to obtain a lot of "me" time, but the tools and exercises (mental and physical) are so subtle that I can practice them almost anywhere, ank you to the author, Sherianna Boyle, for sharing your wonderful understanding and knowledge of anxiety and for sharing it with us!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    A clear, concise, practical tutorial to finding your inner strength and managing anxiety. This book mixes scientific research and facts with spiritual wisdom. Sherianna has blended all her experience and knowledge into one strong book. I highly recommend this book for anyone who is experiencing stress and anxiety in their lives, or knows someone who is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    I absolutely love this book. It has been atremdous support for me and my anxiety problems. I especially like the bonus tags!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Awesome book! Simple to read-hard to place down. So informative and simple to understand. A whole fresh method to appreciate your "gifts" ! Thank you Sherianna Boyle for sharing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Told about this from my fitness coach. Really helps place things into perspective for someone batting with depression and/or anxiety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    I bought these as bonuses for two of my mates and I am enjoying watching them grow from the knowledge they have learned from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    While driving north, I noticed I was having a particularly challenging time relaxing. This was supposed to be a drive to allow go of things, and to feel like I am on vacation. But, I had pain in my arm and leg , as usual, I looked for a book, that would create sense of the anxiety I was feeling at that moment, and at other times.Just by the title, I was drawn to this book. Yet, from page one through page fifty, my breathing became relaxed; the joint pain went away; and, things created sense. There is humor and amazing visual as well as audio words throughout this book that create you feel as though you are sitting with a spiritual tutorial who has helped you to acknowledge what anxiety has up to the point of reading this book meant to you, and what it really means."The symptoms of anxiety - such as all-consuming thoughts, negativity, and withdrawal -- can actually support you unearth positive attributes inside you, waiting to be discovered ... see anxiety symptoms not as a burden but as an opportunity to explore four extraordinary gifts."This book combines yoga and Neurolinguistic principles to teach readers how to breath their method into living with purpose; being resilient; being hopeful; and, to being empathetic first to themselves, then to is is not a book to read once and expect to master everything that Sherianna Boyle offers. However, just imagine being more able to be more present, more loving, more effective, and enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Came protected and no damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    I started reading this book shortly after being diagnosed with potentially three cancers. You can imagine that after receiving this news - my anxiety level hit the roof. I intently read this book hoping to search support to handle what I am facing. The messages and exercises are helping me re-center myself. I do a lot of yoga breathing and remind myself to embrace the present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Four Gifts of Anxiety: Embrace the Power of Your Anxiety and Transform Your Life review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    This book offers practical tactics along with strong wisdom to not only manage anxiety, but to deepen your self-knowledge and private growth. Highly recommended for anyone who struggles with anxiety!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    With Complete Submission, you obtain to binge read their saga in one fell swoop and wallow in their joy and pain - and a lot of joyful, sexy pain!! It's a rush no matter how a lot of times you've driven this twisty canyon street that is their journey! EVERY SINGLE BIT OF IT IN ONE e brand fresh gift novella "Beat" is astonishing - the epilogue I always dreamed about and the excellent completion of their story. It's pitch excellent - sweet and sultry and transcendent. My heart is so en your seat belts. It's going to be a whiplash emotional rollercoaster! Monica Faulkner is so layered and conflicted. She's self aware, sometimes so much so it hurts. It's the dilemma she faces when it comes to love vs. career that touches my heart because it hits close to home. Monica Faulkner is not your Disney princess, virginal romantic heroine and I love her for it!!And Jonathan. I could go on about him for hours. Suffice it to say he's not a Disney Prince. The dude has BAGGAGE. Sign me up to be his bellhop. All hail the Ginger King!Jonathan and Monica aren't some little, meaningless coupling. They're explosive, emotional and downright hurtful to each other in so a lot of ways - amazing poor and downright kinky . I love this couple and their journey SO much. The sex is so hot it will melt the paint off the wall, but it's the emotional connection they war versus and ultimately forge that will rip you heart out and shove it back in - CD Reiss is an extraordinarily talented writer who will capture your attention and e brand fresh gift novella "Beat" is astonishing - the epilogue I always dreamed about and the excellent completion of their story. It's pitch excellent - sweet and sultry and transcendent. My heart is so full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is one of those series that grips you from the first moment and does not allow go. The characters have such a connection and the chemistry is so palpable through the page that you become hooked. I have experienced this series via audio and allow me tell you it will change the method you experience audiobooks as the narration just takes it to a whole various level. You feel for these people, their choices affect a visceral part of the mind & soul and the dynamic of the family (if you hold exploring into the Drazen line) becomes addictive and oh so fun to dive into. Read or press play!! This series has all the heat, unapologetic kink & rawness that will stay with you for long after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    The Submission series is where I fell in love with CD Reiss. She’s a gifted writer who creates living characters and worlds that pull the reader in. In Submission, she creates Jonathan, a hot, dominant billionaire, and Monica, a talented singer stuck as a waitress. The chemistry is hot. The sex is even hotter. But what gets me the most is the layer after layer of emotion. This is not a formula romance. I swooned. I cried. My heart was torn apart. Serious bookhangover after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I loved this book. Method too short. Luckily I have the whole series so I can begin the next book wright nica is a waitress and a struggling singer. She is not interested in men right now because they are a distraction that she doesn't nathan Drazen is a very rich msn who ex-wife broke his heart. Since she left he became known as a womanizer. When Jonathan meets Monica they are drawn to each other. Will they give in to the desire they have for each other?I liked both of these characters from the first page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I loved this series! Jonathan and Monica are awesome together. CD Reiss writes erotica like no one's business and she also gives you a power love story to boot. I could read about this couple anytime and twice on Sunday, that's how much I love them. Besides all that, you will wish to grab some tissues especially when you obtain to Sing. If you have never read a CD Reiss book, I would suggest this entire series, especially for a Summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Sexy. Steamy. Smart. Funny. Hot. Dark. Clever. Sweet. Charming. Angry. Anxious. is series is ALL the words. All the feels. It's all you need in a steamy, gritty romance. And CD Reiss is everything. If you are second-guessing reading this series, don't. Just don't.Pick it up now and prepare to spend hours glued to your kindle. Seriously. Everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I have loved this series from the beginning and started my Jonathan and Monica obsession. This series is erotic and profound and so emotional. It was my first glimpse l]pinto the brilliance of this author and I have been hooked ever since. This is outstanding and an wonderful series! Bravo! 5 stars! ~Ratula

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I cannot stop rereading this series. There is something about the method it is written and the characters that just grab you and won’t leave you alone! If you are needing something that will challenge you to place it down - this is the series for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is the start, the very beginning of the globe of Drazen's. You obtain to meet sexy, too hot to handle Jonathan Drazen and the brazen, attractive singer Monica Faulkner. Best yet, you obtain to read their stories consecutively and then that epilogue...OMG! Keep on tight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Story review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is such a amazing bdsm series (with every book in this edition, plus gift story) and it was very various from what I normally read a few years ago, but the arc towards the end? You won't see it coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    With Complete Submission, you obtain to binge read their saga in one fell swoop and wallow in their joy and pain - and a lot of joyful, sexy pain!! It's a rush no matter how a lot of times you've driven this twisty canyon street that is their journey! EVERY SINGLE BIT OF IT IN ONE e brand fresh gift novella "Beat" is astonishing - the epilogue I always dreamed about and the excellent completion of their story. It's pitch excellent - sweet and sultry and transcendent. My heart is so en your seat belts. It's going to be a whiplash emotional rollercoaster! Monica Faulkner is so layered and conflicted. She's self aware, sometimes so much so it hurts. It's the dilemma she faces when it comes to love vs. career that touches my heart because it hits close to home. Monica Faulkner is not your Disney princess, virginal romantic heroine and I love her for it!!And Jonathan. I could go on about him for hours. Suffice it to say he's not a Disney Prince. The dude has BAGGAGE. Sign me up to be his bellhop. All hail the Ginger King!Jonathan and Monica aren't some little, meaningless coupling. They're explosive, emotional and downright hurtful to each other in so a lot of ways - amazing poor and downright kinky . I love this couple and their journey SO much. The sex is so hot it will melt the paint off the wall, but it's the emotional connection they war versus and ultimately forge that will rip you heart out and shove it back in - CD Reiss is an extraordinarily talented writer who will capture your attention and e brand fresh gift novella "Beat" is astonishing - the epilogue I always dreamed about and the excellent completion of their story. It's pitch excellent - sweet and sultry and transcendent. My heart is so full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Without a doubt, Jonathan and Monica are one of my favorite couples of all time. When I first read the Submission series a few years back, I was completely obsessed with them. They are the epitome of a couple that knows how to create it "hurt so good."I was fascinated with Monica. Here's a woman that has specific goals in her life that she wants to accomplish but once she meets Jonathan Drazen, and he fulfills the needs that she has, she needs to learn how to balance the two. Jonathan instantly become one of my top book boyfriends. The man has been through a lot, has a lot of "stuff" in his past that isn't quite staying there, but he wants Monica and has found a kindred spirit who has the same desires he has, so how does he create everything work?CD is a master at writing the erotic and sensual, and it was one of the first series I read that delve into a Dominant/submissive relationship. And all I can say is, is it HOT! Holy wowza, these two people together? Off the charts. But their relationship isn't just sex, there are so a lot of emotions, layer after layer of them. This series is the complete package. Everything I could ask for in a book. If you don't pick up this series and read it, you are missing out on some complex, masterful writing!Oh, and before I forget. The added gift of reading Beat at the end? I'm dead. Loved it! This, series, this added material, is why I love to read CD. She's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    This is a collision of music, art, BDSM, dominance, submission, possession, obsession, guilt, unresolved love, unforgettable sex and memorable Reiss masterfully weaves a plot full of mystery and suspense while giving us erotic love scenes to rival all best selling books in any genre.I fell in love with Jonathan from the first. Just like Monica, this man was so true and mysterious that he immediately gripped my heart and did not allow go. I adore Monica with her sarcastic view of life and fast wit. She is a survivor and fighter. She deserves to succeed. The method the story evolves, her path to success and a satisfied ending is not a given and is fraught with obstacles.I became very emotional while reading this series. I have to admit that I experienced every emotion possible to a human being while I devoured these pages. At the end, I was sobbing relentlessly, unable to control myself. I had no clue how CD Reiss was going to end the series and I must tell you the ending will ... surprise you. I did not expect it after reading all the SPOILERS HERE! This is one of those series that any reader of romance and erotica must read. It is special in the quality of the writing and its plot line. I recommend this to anyone who enjoys a superb book and loves life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    This is one of those series that grips you from the first moment and does not allow go. The characters have such a connection and the chemistry is so palpable through the page that you become hooked. I have experienced this series via audio and allow me tell you it will change the method you experience audiobooks as the narration just takes it to a whole various level. You feel for these people, their choices affect a visceral part of the mind & soul and the dynamic of the family (if you hold exploring into the Drazen line) becomes addictive and oh so fun to dive into. Read or press play!! This series has all the heat, unapologetic kink & rawness that will stay with you for long after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    The Submission series is where I fell in love with CD Reiss. She’s a gifted writer who creates living characters and worlds that pull the reader in. In Submission, she creates Jonathan, a hot, dominant billionaire, and Monica, a talented singer stuck as a waitress. The chemistry is hot. The sex is even hotter. But what gets me the most is the layer after layer of emotion. This is not a formula romance. I swooned. I cried. My heart was torn apart. Serious bookhangover after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I loved this book. Method too short. Luckily I have the whole series so I can begin the next book wright nica is a waitress and a struggling singer. She is not interested in men right now because they are a distraction that she doesn't nathan Drazen is a very rich msn who ex-wife broke his heart. Since she left he became known as a womanizer. When Jonathan meets Monica they are drawn to each other. Will they give in to the desire they have for each other?I liked both of these characters from the first page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I loved this series! Jonathan and Monica are awesome together. CD Reiss writes erotica like no one's business and she also gives you a power love story to boot. I could read about this couple anytime and twice on Sunday, that's how much I love them. Besides all that, you will wish to grab some tissues especially when you obtain to Sing. If you have never read a CD Reiss book, I would suggest this entire series, especially for a Summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I am so happy this series is available in one nice, neat and tidy package. The entire series must be read from beginning to end. Once you dive in you are not going to wish to stop. This twisty,turning, steaming and sensuous tale of Jonathan and Monica will take the reader on a mind blowing roller coaster of emotions. Kings and goddesses, love and loss, passion and possession. This series is a majestic work of art, that cannot be overlooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Sexy. Steamy. Smart. Funny. Hot. Dark. Clever. Sweet. Charming. Angry. Anxious. is series is ALL the words. All the feels. It's all you need in a steamy, gritty romance. And CD Reiss is everything. If you are second-guessing reading this series, don't. Just don't.Pick it up now and prepare to spend hours glued to your kindle. Seriously. Everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Submission - 2018 Edition: The Complete Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Absolutely loved Complete Submission: The Submission Series by CD Reiss! Jonathan Drazen is excellent Alpha dominant and Monica is his excellent submissive. This series has excellent hero development and a couple of twists and turns I didn't see coming.....be prepared for some tears!!!!New to the 2018 edition is Beat, a short story. Oh my, all the swoons!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Still reading the book but one thing I am finding VERY frustrating is none of the QR codes (or the Bitly addresses below them) are functional. They all go to error pages. I'm hoping the publisher sees this review and gets them fixed so readers can watch the videos. I will check them again and modernize my review when I'm done reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    This is a amazing introductory course for people who wish to go beyond just a cursory understanding of wine. The quizzes support structure the learning well, and they go fairly far in depth. Overall, I thought the book was the excellent method to provide structure that other perfect books such as The Wine Bible does not. The layout is friendly, and the side bars with wine labels and blurbs with information are interesting. Unfortunately a few obvious errors create it feel a bit cobbled together, and they aren't in locations of the book I would have believed to just be about a latest update. For example, in the section on Australia, the main white grape varieties have Merlot listed but the section on Aussie reds has Semillon. I understand it's upside down globe there, but I'm beautiful sure this is incorrect. In another it says "Two of the best DOCG Tuscan wines come from... Barbaresco and Barolo." (This is under the correct Piedmont section) A few other examples are found in the ne of these errors are disqualifying by any means. If you have any common sense at all you won't be more than momentarily confused. So I still highly recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Ordered the hardcover edition. None of the promised QR codes are printed in the book. None of the video or pronunciation links work. These features would have created the book far more useful as an intro to wine. I suppose as a bare-bones introduction to wine I suppose it's okay, but there are better for that purpose, such as MacNeil's Wine Bible or Hugh Johnson's Globe Atlas of Wine. I search the graphics eye-salad, long lists, sidebars and stats hodge-podge to be distracting and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Being a sommelier with numerous wine books in my collection, I was hesitant to add another entry level book to my repertoire. After reading this the past few days, I'm glad I did. Even for seasoned wine specialists such as myself, there are a plethora of interesting facts, charts and special perspectives which Kevin describes in this book. Furthermore, it is written in a layman style which makes it suitable for all levels. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    The info in the book is dated, and so are the links presented on the side margin which do not work. The book is overpriced for what it is. You are better off buying The Wine Bible, or Wine Folly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I ordered two copies of this book as bonuses for my sons who are interested in wine. I had one shipped directly to one son who lives out of state and the other shipped to my home for giving the bonus in person. I was thrilled to see what a unbelievable choice I had created by selecting this book!The book is large, thick, beautifully detailed, colourful and full of amazing information. The price was amazing, too. Both of my sons are enjoying this book and I feel I was able to create the right decision about which wine book to buy because I read several reviews before I is is a unbelievable book for anyone interested in wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    This is a very nice book with one very major flaw - all of the internet links do not work because the publisher allowed their links to lapse. A huge ill, if you wish to learn wines this is a amazing put to start. I would buy it again even without the links but I rated them only 4 stars because of the missing material online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    We were first introduced to this book at a vacation home we stayed in. I loved it so much I rushed to the bookstore and bought one for myself.Excellent layout that takes you through the globe of wine in a simple, easy-to-understand manner. Allows you to read a section at a time, or just use the book as a reference. A thorough index makes it simple to look up any question you may have about wineries, vintages, grapes, pairings, etc.I was really impressed with the obvious work that went into this book -- including perfect photography, reproductions of wine labels, and interviews and commentary from some of the most respected vintners in the world. Truly a labor of love here by Zraly.If you ever wanted to have a working knowledge of wines -- even if just enough to create a decent choice off the wine list on your next dinner out -- this book will not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I have used this book for twenty plus years for training wait staff and bartender in the country's best restaurants. A classic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I took a wine course and paid a lot of cash for it. I want I had found this book first so I could have skipped the course. Do not skip the first few pages that tell about Mr. Zraly's development as an expert in the field of wine at Windows on the World. It is informative and touching. The book is divided by regions. I studied France and Germany before travelling to those two countries recently. The only issue I had is too much information, I suggest you take screen shots or notes; the book is too bulky to travel with. The organization is accommodating to finding specific information. Amazing bonus for the wine lovers on your bonus list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Recently I ran into someone I didn’t recognize because he had lost 95 lbs. He looked 15 years younger and told me that he lost the weight on the Ketogenic diet. He raved about it saying that he never felt hungry and never felt like he was missing something he couldn’t eat. He said he was pigging out in lobster with butter. Cheese. Bacon. Steak. Eggs. I was thoroughly impressed and bought this book to search out more.I highly recommend this book for several reasons. Simple to read. Not too technical. As an older person, I also liked the larger font, lol. I really liked how they presented the info and gave you week to week food plans, including yummy snacks. The back end of the book included very organized shopping lists according to each week. It listed dairy, produce, meat, and gave you a list of pantry staples to have on hand. I was impressed with the recipes too. They all sound so yummy and are not complex at all. For snacks, you obtain Fat Bombs to create sure that you are getting enough fat in your diet! Crazy, right? I can’t wait to create the chocolate chip cookie dough fat is is a diet I think I can stick to. The book taught me that instead of burning carbs for fuel, by starving my body of carbs, it starts to burn fat for fuel.I’m really excited to obtain started tomorrow, Monday, the begin of a fresh week and a fresh me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I recently purchased this cookbook to jump begin my keto diet and give me new food ideas! This cookbook does not disappoint. The first several chapters really break down all the info about a ketogenic diet and provide a clear picture of why it works and how to obtain started. I have been doing a ketogenic diet off and on for the past few years to support with symptoms I obtain from an autoimmune disorder. I feel my best on this diet!Back to the book, I love how simple the recipes are and that the ingredients are simple to search stuff at a local grocer or natural foods store. I have a few meal allergies and it looks like I can simple substitute where I need too. Yay! I am really excited to test the Gyro Salad with Avocado Tzatziki. I have been craving Gyros since I went gluten free, and this sounds amazing!!!! The breakfast recipes have all be delish so far and I’m excited to dive further into this cookbook! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I purchased this ebook has a method to improve my overall health. Health problems has flooded my family for a lot of years. A amazing number of the women in my family have been diagnosed with type II diabetes, high blood pressure and much more. To prevent myself from heading down the same path as a lot of of women in my family have gone, I decided to create a change in my life. This book has greatly helped me in making a change in my life and my health. I am learning to choose healthier eating habits which will improve my overall health in the long run. I am even started losing some weight in the process. This ebook is great. I am glad I created the first by ordering this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a terrific book! One of my closest mates has been doing the Keto diet for almost a year now and has lost so much weight, I've been dying to test it but I'm not good with diets especially ones that create me chop out carbs... I love carbs... LolI am a type 1 diabetic so cutting carbs is necessary and this book is just incredible, it breaks everything down and makes the diet just so simple to follow and the recipes are just incredible! This is definitely a must have book if you're looking for the excellent method to support you achieve the keto lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    If you’ve heard about the ketogenic diet, but are at a loss about how to obtain started, this is the excellent book. Even seasoned keto/low carb diet followers will search information and recipes to add to their repertoire. There’s an perfect introduction to keto diet, with shopping tips. The recipes are easy and tasty, with ingredients I can easily search at my local grocery store. Robert has made simple to cook recipes that my family absolutely loves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anyone who is looking to begin eating better and being more healthy. It gives all the basics of the diet and has a lot of amazing recipes to obtain one started. The recipes I've created so far were really delicious and very simple to make. Most importantly the ingredients are very simple to find. I would recommend it to those who wish to start the Ketogenic diet but don't know where to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Unlike the other books I've read about ketogenic diet, this one discussed all aspects of Ketogenic Diet including the cons. Most books focused only on the benefits, which is okay but knowing the ins/outs, pros/cons, advantage/disadvantage of the diet, I was able to analyze the diet more and helped me decide whether or not to follow through with it, which I did. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I love this book and even more so it was only a dollar to access a whole fresh method of Keto living. I have been on and off keto for over a year now and this book has helped me search simple and delicious recipes to test instead of sticking to the same boring diet I was eating before. I really like the meaty pizza casserole recipe. I leave out the bell peppers on mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete diet book and tutorial for beginners about ketogenic diet that ensure you healthy fat loss of all those stubborn fats. You would be able to explore form this book hints and counseling to obtain rid from greater appetite and freedom from sugar craving. however, it is admitted that implementing this diet will become a sort of protecting you form diseases too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete tutorial which is best selection for beginners on the behalf of understanding ketogenic diet and its benefits and those you will be able to learn form this book. The author has amazed me through exciting implementation of ketogenic diet on everyday basis and furthermore, there is written a complete program on how to take start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcome Social Anxiety and Shyness: A Step-By-Step Self Help Action Plan to Overcome Social Anxiety, Defeat Shyness and Create Confidence review [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    This book enabled me to overcome my anxiety in dealing with panic attacks. I speak before huge crowds and mins before, I nearly retch from anxiety. Dr. Lewis taught me how to take control of my panicked mind by managing anxious thoughts. Now, my retching spells have been extinguished altogether, simply by practicing his principles. I feel confident and can now have fun the experience of public speaking. If you have social anxiety, this book is for you. If you have become exhausted in trying to war panic attacks, this book is for you. This book is so well-written, I read it in one weekend. Thank you, Dr. Lewis, for saving my career!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcome Social Anxiety and Shyness: A Step-By-Step Self Help Action Plan to Overcome Social Anxiety, Defeat Shyness and Create Confidence review [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    Having read a lot of books on anxiety and shyness, attended CBT sessions and mindfulness programmes, I was a bit skeptical about yet another self-help book. I have struggled with social anxiety and shyness for 17 years (since my teens) and to be honest I was beginning to think I would never obtain on top of it. But this book and its step-by-step approach has changed my life. I know where my anxiety comes from now and how it works. I know how to deal with anxious thoughts and feelings, and I know how to feel the fear and do it anyway! It does take work but it's worth it. You will search your life changing steadily over weeks and months as you practise the exercises. I have done things using this approach that I could never have believed possible, including making a speech in front of tons of people - a large achievement for me. The online resources and audio exercises that come with the book were also invaluable. Don't suffer any more, buy this book and begin living.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcome Social Anxiety and Shyness: A Step-By-Step Self Help Action Plan to Overcome Social Anxiety, Defeat Shyness and Create Confidence review [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    Having suffered social anxiety since I was a kid I have found this book really helpful. The book is simple to follow and the exercises are not onerous. I am finding the defusion exercise particularly useful as a method of reducing the impact negative thoughts have on my mindset. I obtain particularly anxious when I go to happenings relating to my work and I now realise that it is down to a lack of confidence in myself, as a consequence of this I have been finding ways to avoid them. I am going to test the gradual approach to exposure and work from there. This book has also created me realise that stress is good, I have always seen stress as negative but realise that I work well when I am stressed I just need to watch out for the physiological symptoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Library Mouse is a amazing picture book. About Sam, a mouse that lives in a hole in the wall of the childrens refrence section in the library who decides to become an author. My 3 and 6 year olds love this book, and it is well written enough that I don't mind reading it over and over again. Library Mouse is continually the book my kids wish read to them first every night and it has them playing library and pretending to be authors. I would definitely recommend this book for parents or folks reading to young kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is an amazing help with young readers about loving books, libraries, and even writing stories. I found this at a second hand shop and was not sure about it but it's fantastic. Have bought for nieces and nephews - they all like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My daughter just turned nine. One night, she was having a hard time sleeping. School was starting the next day. We read Library Mouse. She was still awake. Library Mouse is not the type of book to create you sleepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Love love love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My students really were inspired by the book. My first graders are all writing little books and sharing on my author's chair. What an amazing method to obtain them accustomed to giving a presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My son absolutely loved it. It's a fun book that encourages children to write through this title mouse's experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I loved it. Gave two copies to nursery school teachers to share with their class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This is an adorable book. You can't support but to travel through the globe of books and imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The Library Mouse is a fabulous book for kids in the early years of school. A mouse lives in the school library, and decides to write his own books. Of course, they are very small, but he cleverly shelves them in the right places. The mystery of the little books intrigues the children. Evemtually, the mouse has a very clever idea that is destined to inspire the kids to write their own oroughly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    An outstanding book I must say. I loved reading it and will hold referring to it. Its that type of book that is also a "How to" manual. Well researched and quite enlightening. It should be read not just by business leaders, but by anyone who works in an "office" environment. Just when you thought you knew all you required to know about driving business performance, you then have your heart and mind opened to the source of an additional 30%. So much to learn, so much to appreciate and so much to implement. This book locations In your hands, the tools you need to begin a civility revolution within your office environment. Almost an A - Z on the topic matter, Lew Bayer has clearly demonstrated that indeed she is an authority is this field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Not every organization has the budget for an outside consultant to support develop a supportive company culture. Bayer thankfully lays out a plan of action to support leaders have the right tools to evaluate, retain, and more importantly communicate effectively with their employees. Bayer did not take any shortcuts. This book is rich with content and resources. Very well researched and executed. More importantly, Bayer addresses conflict resolution with effective tactics to increase not only respect but a growth mindset in a workplace. After reading her book I encourage you to follow the resources she has shared- they again are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Lewena Bayer has place together an simple to implement book filled with amazing ideas. Incivility in the workplace is not something we should shrug off as "just the method it is" and I believe we all know this, but wonder how best to make healthy change. Whether as an employer, co-worker, or parent watching a kid head off to the workforce, we wish to create a difference. Well, The 30% Solution is a tool that we can use to understand and solve the issue, bringing civility back to the workplace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Calling all managers and administrators! You need to read this book if you wish your business to successful. This book offers a structured plan for changing the workplace culture, to one that is both functional and civil. Filled with case studies, shocking statistics, assessments, worksheets and activities, this enlightening book will support turn a dysfunctional workplace into a thriving organization where people actually wish to come to work! It's time for a change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    What a breath of new air! Bayer diagnoses an necessary but overlooked problem- incivility at work. Whether you suffer at the hands of coworkers, bosses or customers, you know much incivil exchanges can sap you of your spirit, work commitment and satisfaction. In this book, you can read and then devise a thorough plan for changing your company's culture to one of civility, which will pay for itself a lot of a lot of times over. This is a really necessary book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    This book should be needed reading. Seriously, in business, in social media, in every day life, the civil that Bayer recommends is really just amazing common sense, a better method to deal with ideas, discussions, management, and moving any group forward. But – as this easy-to-read book points out – civil has been lost in the shuffle with celebrity, confrontation politics, and all. The statistics are convincing. It's not just being nice, it's dealing well with info and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Civility in the workplace!! What an idea!! Having experienced years of bullying, harassment and tremendous stress in the workplace, I know first hand what happens to health, relationships and productivity in such an environment! This is a plan for building a better workplace in order to change the environment and future of the company! Must read for managers, leaders, administrators, etc.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter