the-complete-anxiety-solution-library Reviews & Opinions


Submit the-complete-anxiety-solution-library review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Concept is same to take on slack. But notification is a pain. There are no notifications for fresh messages even with updating settings. If a messaging application doesn't give notification its waste. 2 star for having slack like feature but cheaper. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    In a room chat, there's no audio messaging. A meeting scheduler, calendar is MISSING too. Also whiteboard and screen sharing are MISSING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    I prefer this to slack. The editor is amazing and the emojis are hilarious.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the-complete-anxiety-solution-library or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the-complete-anxiety-solution-library video reviews and related movies:

    Eliminate the Battle of the Sexes in Your Relationship - with Dr. John Gray

     related image

    #71 How to create an Arduino Library - easy!

     related image

    3-Hour Classical Study Music Playlist: Concentration and Better Learning, Focus Music, ☯170

     related image

    The Stress Solution - Arthur Ciaramicoli, PhD

     related image

    Stories from a Fallen World: A Tribute to Denis Johnson

     related image

    Warning!!! Extremely Powerful Delta Waves for Neuralgia | Binaural Beats | Good Vibes

     related image

    Yoga for Stress Relief and Relaxation with Kino

     related image

    2016 Lecture 08 Maps of Meaning: Part I: Hierarchies and chaos

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    The application has come a long way. The mobile experice is really good. I use it everyday to GSD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Can you create easy voice call part of the package?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    So far all nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Please create your application nearer to desktop version. Even checkboxes can't be made (though can be marked as done). Plus, can you add TIME for a task, by which it should be done?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Amazing Squad communication application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Can't set quiet hours, button is grayed out. Otherwise seems reasonable with very small testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Minimal, effective and useful collaboration platform. Give me Tasker integration and I am all set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Banging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Beautifully well done. Amazing job Atlassian!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Sleek, functional, simply awesome! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Attractive communication tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    You'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Simple and responsive to use, fun for squads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Definitely an improvement from HipChat. Clean UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Because I work for the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    This is too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stride – a complete communication solution [App]  2018-1-16 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Still reading the book but one thing I am finding VERY frustrating is none of the QR codes (or the Bitly addresses below them) are functional. They all go to error pages. I'm hoping the publisher sees this review and gets them fixed so readers can watch the videos. I will check them again and modernize my review when I'm done reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    This is a amazing introductory course for people who wish to go beyond just a cursory understanding of wine. The quizzes support structure the learning well, and they go fairly far in depth. Overall, I thought the book was the excellent method to provide structure that other perfect books such as The Wine Bible does not. The layout is friendly, and the side bars with wine labels and blurbs with information are interesting. Unfortunately a few obvious errors create it feel a bit cobbled together, and they aren't in locations of the book I would have believed to just be about a latest update. For example, in the section on Australia, the main white grape varieties have Merlot listed but the section on Aussie reds has Semillon. I understand it's upside down globe there, but I'm beautiful sure this is incorrect. In another it says "Two of the best DOCG Tuscan wines come from... Barbaresco and Barolo." (This is under the correct Piedmont section) A few other examples are found in the ne of these errors are disqualifying by any means. If you have any common sense at all you won't be more than momentarily confused. So I still highly recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Ordered the hardcover edition. None of the promised QR codes are printed in the book. None of the video or pronunciation links work. These features would have created the book far more useful as an intro to wine. I suppose as a bare-bones introduction to wine I suppose it's okay, but there are better for that purpose, such as MacNeil's Wine Bible or Hugh Johnson's Globe Atlas of Wine. I search the graphics eye-salad, long lists, sidebars and stats hodge-podge to be distracting and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Being a sommelier with numerous wine books in my collection, I was hesitant to add another entry level book to my repertoire. After reading this the past few days, I'm glad I did. Even for seasoned wine specialists such as myself, there are a plethora of interesting facts, charts and special perspectives which Kevin describes in this book. Furthermore, it is written in a layman style which makes it suitable for all levels. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    The info in the book is dated, and so are the links presented on the side margin which do not work. The book is overpriced for what it is. You are better off buying The Wine Bible, or Wine Folly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I ordered two copies of this book as bonuses for my sons who are interested in wine. I had one shipped directly to one son who lives out of state and the other shipped to my home for giving the bonus in person. I was thrilled to see what a unbelievable choice I had created by selecting this book!The book is large, thick, beautifully detailed, colourful and full of amazing information. The price was amazing, too. Both of my sons are enjoying this book and I feel I was able to create the right decision about which wine book to buy because I read several reviews before I is is a unbelievable book for anyone interested in wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    This is a very nice book with one very major flaw - all of the internet links do not work because the publisher allowed their links to lapse. A huge ill, if you wish to learn wines this is a amazing put to start. I would buy it again even without the links but I rated them only 4 stars because of the missing material online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    We were first introduced to this book at a vacation home we stayed in. I loved it so much I rushed to the bookstore and bought one for myself.Excellent layout that takes you through the globe of wine in a simple, easy-to-understand manner. Allows you to read a section at a time, or just use the book as a reference. A thorough index makes it simple to look up any question you may have about wineries, vintages, grapes, pairings, etc.I was really impressed with the obvious work that went into this book -- including perfect photography, reproductions of wine labels, and interviews and commentary from some of the most respected vintners in the world. Truly a labor of love here by Zraly.If you ever wanted to have a working knowledge of wines -- even if just enough to create a decent choice off the wine list on your next dinner out -- this book will not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I have used this book for twenty plus years for training wait staff and bartender in the country's best restaurants. A classic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I took a wine course and paid a lot of cash for it. I want I had found this book first so I could have skipped the course. Do not skip the first few pages that tell about Mr. Zraly's development as an expert in the field of wine at Windows on the World. It is informative and touching. The book is divided by regions. I studied France and Germany before travelling to those two countries recently. The only issue I had is too much information, I suggest you take screen shots or notes; the book is too bulky to travel with. The organization is accommodating to finding specific information. Amazing bonus for the wine lovers on your bonus list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Recently I ran into someone I didn’t recognize because he had lost 95 lbs. He looked 15 years younger and told me that he lost the weight on the Ketogenic diet. He raved about it saying that he never felt hungry and never felt like he was missing something he couldn’t eat. He said he was pigging out in lobster with butter. Cheese. Bacon. Steak. Eggs. I was thoroughly impressed and bought this book to search out more.I highly recommend this book for several reasons. Simple to read. Not too technical. As an older person, I also liked the larger font, lol. I really liked how they presented the info and gave you week to week food plans, including yummy snacks. The back end of the book included very organized shopping lists according to each week. It listed dairy, produce, meat, and gave you a list of pantry staples to have on hand. I was impressed with the recipes too. They all sound so yummy and are not complex at all. For snacks, you obtain Fat Bombs to create sure that you are getting enough fat in your diet! Crazy, right? I can’t wait to create the chocolate chip cookie dough fat is is a diet I think I can stick to. The book taught me that instead of burning carbs for fuel, by starving my body of carbs, it starts to burn fat for fuel.I’m really excited to obtain started tomorrow, Monday, the begin of a fresh week and a fresh me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I recently purchased this cookbook to jump begin my keto diet and give me new food ideas! This cookbook does not disappoint. The first several chapters really break down all the info about a ketogenic diet and provide a clear picture of why it works and how to obtain started. I have been doing a ketogenic diet off and on for the past few years to support with symptoms I obtain from an autoimmune disorder. I feel my best on this diet!Back to the book, I love how simple the recipes are and that the ingredients are simple to search stuff at a local grocer or natural foods store. I have a few meal allergies and it looks like I can simple substitute where I need too. Yay! I am really excited to test the Gyro Salad with Avocado Tzatziki. I have been craving Gyros since I went gluten free, and this sounds amazing!!!! The breakfast recipes have all be delish so far and I’m excited to dive further into this cookbook! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I purchased this ebook has a method to improve my overall health. Health problems has flooded my family for a lot of years. A amazing number of the women in my family have been diagnosed with type II diabetes, high blood pressure and much more. To prevent myself from heading down the same path as a lot of of women in my family have gone, I decided to create a change in my life. This book has greatly helped me in making a change in my life and my health. I am learning to choose healthier eating habits which will improve my overall health in the long run. I am even started losing some weight in the process. This ebook is great. I am glad I created the first by ordering this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a terrific book! One of my closest mates has been doing the Keto diet for almost a year now and has lost so much weight, I've been dying to test it but I'm not good with diets especially ones that create me chop out carbs... I love carbs... LolI am a type 1 diabetic so cutting carbs is necessary and this book is just incredible, it breaks everything down and makes the diet just so simple to follow and the recipes are just incredible! This is definitely a must have book if you're looking for the excellent method to support you achieve the keto lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    If you’ve heard about the ketogenic diet, but are at a loss about how to obtain started, this is the excellent book. Even seasoned keto/low carb diet followers will search information and recipes to add to their repertoire. There’s an perfect introduction to keto diet, with shopping tips. The recipes are easy and tasty, with ingredients I can easily search at my local grocery store. Robert has made simple to cook recipes that my family absolutely loves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anyone who is looking to begin eating better and being more healthy. It gives all the basics of the diet and has a lot of amazing recipes to obtain one started. The recipes I've created so far were really delicious and very simple to make. Most importantly the ingredients are very simple to find. I would recommend it to those who wish to start the Ketogenic diet but don't know where to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    Unlike the other books I've read about ketogenic diet, this one discussed all aspects of Ketogenic Diet including the cons. Most books focused only on the benefits, which is okay but knowing the ins/outs, pros/cons, advantage/disadvantage of the diet, I was able to analyze the diet more and helped me decide whether or not to follow through with it, which I did. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    I love this book and even more so it was only a dollar to access a whole fresh method of Keto living. I have been on and off keto for over a year now and this book has helped me search simple and delicious recipes to test instead of sticking to the same boring diet I was eating before. I really like the meaty pizza casserole recipe. I leave out the bell peppers on mine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete diet book and tutorial for beginners about ketogenic diet that ensure you healthy fat loss of all those stubborn fats. You would be able to explore form this book hints and counseling to obtain rid from greater appetite and freedom from sugar craving. however, it is admitted that implementing this diet will become a sort of protecting you form diseases too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners: Ketogenic Cookbook: Keto Diet: The Complete How-To Guide For Beginners [Book]  2018-3-28 18:1

    The complete tutorial which is best selection for beginners on the behalf of understanding ketogenic diet and its benefits and those you will be able to learn form this book. The author has amazed me through exciting implementation of ketogenic diet on everyday basis and furthermore, there is written a complete program on how to take start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcome Social Anxiety and Shyness: A Step-By-Step Self Help Action Plan to Overcome Social Anxiety, Defeat Shyness and Create Confidence [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    This book enabled me to overcome my anxiety in dealing with panic attacks. I speak before huge crowds and mins before, I nearly retch from anxiety. Dr. Lewis taught me how to take control of my panicked mind by managing anxious thoughts. Now, my retching spells have been extinguished altogether, simply by practicing his principles. I feel confident and can now have fun the experience of public speaking. If you have social anxiety, this book is for you. If you have become exhausted in trying to war panic attacks, this book is for you. This book is so well-written, I read it in one weekend. Thank you, Dr. Lewis, for saving my career!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcome Social Anxiety and Shyness: A Step-By-Step Self Help Action Plan to Overcome Social Anxiety, Defeat Shyness and Create Confidence [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    Having read a lot of books on anxiety and shyness, attended CBT sessions and mindfulness programmes, I was a bit skeptical about yet another self-help book. I have struggled with social anxiety and shyness for 17 years (since my teens) and to be honest I was beginning to think I would never obtain on top of it. But this book and its step-by-step approach has changed my life. I know where my anxiety comes from now and how it works. I know how to deal with anxious thoughts and feelings, and I know how to feel the fear and do it anyway! It does take work but it's worth it. You will search your life changing steadily over weeks and months as you practise the exercises. I have done things using this approach that I could never have believed possible, including making a speech in front of tons of people - a large achievement for me. The online resources and audio exercises that come with the book were also invaluable. Don't suffer any more, buy this book and begin living.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcome Social Anxiety and Shyness: A Step-By-Step Self Help Action Plan to Overcome Social Anxiety, Defeat Shyness and Create Confidence [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    Having suffered social anxiety since I was a kid I have found this book really helpful. The book is simple to follow and the exercises are not onerous. I am finding the defusion exercise particularly useful as a method of reducing the impact negative thoughts have on my mindset. I obtain particularly anxious when I go to happenings relating to my work and I now realise that it is down to a lack of confidence in myself, as a consequence of this I have been finding ways to avoid them. I am going to test the gradual approach to exposure and work from there. This book has also created me realise that stress is good, I have always seen stress as negative but realise that I work well when I am stressed I just need to watch out for the physiological symptoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Library Mouse is a amazing picture book. About Sam, a mouse that lives in a hole in the wall of the childrens refrence section in the library who decides to become an author. My 3 and 6 year olds love this book, and it is well written enough that I don't mind reading it over and over again. Library Mouse is continually the book my kids wish read to them first every night and it has them playing library and pretending to be authors. I would definitely recommend this book for parents or folks reading to young kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is an amazing help with young readers about loving books, libraries, and even writing stories. I found this at a second hand shop and was not sure about it but it's fantastic. Have bought for nieces and nephews - they all like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My daughter just turned nine. One night, she was having a hard time sleeping. School was starting the next day. We read Library Mouse. She was still awake. Library Mouse is not the type of book to create you sleepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Love love love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My students really were inspired by the book. My first graders are all writing little books and sharing on my author's chair. What an amazing method to obtain them accustomed to giving a presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My son absolutely loved it. It's a fun book that encourages children to write through this title mouse's experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I loved it. Gave two copies to nursery school teachers to share with their class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This is an adorable book. You can't support but to travel through the globe of books and imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Mouse [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The Library Mouse is a fabulous book for kids in the early years of school. A mouse lives in the school library, and decides to write his own books. Of course, they are very small, but he cleverly shelves them in the right places. The mystery of the little books intrigues the children. Evemtually, the mouse has a very clever idea that is destined to inspire the kids to write their own oroughly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    An outstanding book I must say. I loved reading it and will hold referring to it. Its that type of book that is also a "How to" manual. Well researched and quite enlightening. It should be read not just by business leaders, but by anyone who works in an "office" environment. Just when you thought you knew all you required to know about driving business performance, you then have your heart and mind opened to the source of an additional 30%. So much to learn, so much to appreciate and so much to implement. This book locations In your hands, the tools you need to begin a civility revolution within your office environment. Almost an A - Z on the topic matter, Lew Bayer has clearly demonstrated that indeed she is an authority is this field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Not every organization has the budget for an outside consultant to support develop a supportive company culture. Bayer thankfully lays out a plan of action to support leaders have the right tools to evaluate, retain, and more importantly communicate effectively with their employees. Bayer did not take any shortcuts. This book is rich with content and resources. Very well researched and executed. More importantly, Bayer addresses conflict resolution with effective tactics to increase not only respect but a growth mindset in a workplace. After reading her book I encourage you to follow the resources she has shared- they again are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Lewena Bayer has place together an simple to implement book filled with amazing ideas. Incivility in the workplace is not something we should shrug off as "just the method it is" and I believe we all know this, but wonder how best to make healthy change. Whether as an employer, co-worker, or parent watching a kid head off to the workforce, we wish to create a difference. Well, The 30% Solution is a tool that we can use to understand and solve the issue, bringing civility back to the workplace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Calling all managers and administrators! You need to read this book if you wish your business to successful. This book offers a structured plan for changing the workplace culture, to one that is both functional and civil. Filled with case studies, shocking statistics, assessments, worksheets and activities, this enlightening book will support turn a dysfunctional workplace into a thriving organization where people actually wish to come to work! It's time for a change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    What a breath of new air! Bayer diagnoses an necessary but overlooked problem- incivility at work. Whether you suffer at the hands of coworkers, bosses or customers, you know much incivil exchanges can sap you of your spirit, work commitment and satisfaction. In this book, you can read and then devise a thorough plan for changing your company's culture to one of civility, which will pay for itself a lot of a lot of times over. This is a really necessary book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    This book should be needed reading. Seriously, in business, in social media, in every day life, the civil that Bayer recommends is really just amazing common sense, a better method to deal with ideas, discussions, management, and moving any group forward. But – as this easy-to-read book points out – civil has been lost in the shuffle with celebrity, confrontation politics, and all. The statistics are convincing. It's not just being nice, it's dealing well with info and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Civility in the workplace!! What an idea!! Having experienced years of bullying, harassment and tremendous stress in the workplace, I know first hand what happens to health, relationships and productivity in such an environment! This is a plan for building a better workplace in order to change the environment and future of the company! Must read for managers, leaders, administrators, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    As a manager of people, for more than 20 years now, incivility in the workplace can be a killer! It slows productivity, profits and can bring down the overall "vibe" of the culture in the workplace. This book is a must read for managers (and others) and I will be looking to apply some of these teachings tomorrow morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    How much does it take to be civil to each other. If you listened to Mom, not much. But then throw in all the craziness of today's workplaces, and we lose so much of what Mom taught us. Lew Bayer reminds us. The 30% Solution is exactly what we need today. Obtain it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Amazing read and an interesting topic. The statistics Lewena shares in her book are staggering; 96% of employees polled in a study said they'd experienced rudeness in the work place. No wonder there is a lot of stress at some jobs! Her clear and concise info on civility, and the resources and tools she shares should be sent out to anyone you know who suffers from dissatisfaction at their work place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Amazing idea to have everything all in one place, however seemingly useless when it crashes every few seconds. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I purchased the application for the drip campaigns and can't obtain it to work with all 5 of my email addresses. Tech help stopped answering my emails. I would like my $ back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I paid for business application and received the customer app! Issue never got resolved even after several requests to change it over! Very disappointed! I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I love the concept of this application and the content is great. However, I can search the same content for free somewhere else. I am realizing I am spending method too much time documenting the problems for them so they can support me out. Sorry, I am going to pass this time and will reinstall, and suscribe again once the application is more stable. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Super buggy, doesn't do what it's supposed to do, and doesn't work with gmail. Plus $16 a month? LAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    16.00 per month? Just to log in? I am sorry the application was ok while I was using it and I wouldn't mind paying a premium to use some of the features, but locking it completely after I have been using it for months and requiring that high of a recurring monthly payment from people, who most likely, are already making you commissions by being part of your down line?! ....... Not anywhere near a reasonable price. Sorry, but no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It closes. Every. Single. Time. An application is no amazing if you can't use it. Update: I was never able to use in beta and now that it works well enough for me to set up an account, I can't even test it without entering a CC and being charged 16 a month. Can't you offer it free for 30 days to test it out first? Reviews are saying it won't even work work Gmail, which is what I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This application is going to be amazing to support learn @ & share the oils. It has amazing tools to support learn @ the products as well as squad building, recipes & so much more. I like that it works for those who would like to use & those who wish to build. It puts all of the information in 1 simple put to access. Thank you for the time & hard work place in to create this to support us learn & grow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I like to have a process of managing a squad business and this is so perfect. I am looking forward to sharing the content with my squad members and prospects in a systematic way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This Application will be so helpful - I can enroll a fresh advocate, share a presentation on the spot, send emails automatically, and much more! Thanks for all the hard work creating it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Can't wait to fully use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It closes every single time. Does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    When I can obtain into the app, the content is like no other. However, I can't rely on it as a resource for my team. Both Apple and Android device users are having trouble. Getting stuck on a log in loop, stuck on a screen right after log in not being able to access content, or just a black screen after log in. Hope it gets figured out soon, really wish to share this with my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I think my only complaint is that the application doesn't always begin (more often then not, it doesn't). Running on a Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Puts so a lot of resources all in one spot. Very prompt with and fixes or updates, and continues to grow continually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Jill pena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    How amazing this is to share. So glad to have this tool! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Amazing !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This has a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Creative and strong app. Wonderful content to share. Presentation suite is powerhouse! This squad has got it all in this awesome tool to do everything in business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I love having all these tools at my fingertips! Thanks for allowing us the use of such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I made the account, now can't log in. Keeps telling me I have to be connected to the Internet... I am connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I think this application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Note 4 can't access the files downloaded, they are no where to be found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Great, just still working out the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It would be amazing if not for crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Always closes. Can't begin Build a business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Endless Library [App]  2017-11-29 13:6

    Wow! Has so a lot of books built it, with offline help too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Donation [App]  2017-11-30 21:6

    Hold the oil burning man. Method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Donation [App]  2017-11-30 21:6

    Hold the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Donation [App]  2017-11-30 21:6

    Want you all the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Library Donation [App]  2017-11-30 21:6

    Donate !

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR TV Mount Charlotte Learn Leadership Skills PDP Engine APP Text On Photo - Photo Text Edit Crazy Echo Mirror Magic Effect

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter