the-stop-snoring-exercise-program-2' Reviews & Opinions


Submit the-stop-snoring-exercise-program-2' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book solves a easy issue in Python over and over again. Each time it uses a various style of programming, some of which are idiomatic, and some of which look downright odd. After each program there is an explanation of the style, when it is useful, and a brief history.Each program is only as long as needed, rarely more than a page, and illustrates the key points of the style. It's a small like hearing a lot of various styles of melody played on a piano.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    I have not yet read the whole book, but I have greatly enjoyed the chapters on the following styles: Monolithic (chapter 3), Cookbook (4), Pipeline (5), Infinite Mirror (7), Kick Forward (8), The One (9), Quarantine (24), Map Reduce (30), Double Map Reduce (31). The author makes the code (in Python) available for free in a GitHub repository; it may be downloaded as a zip file using the "Download Zip" button in GitHub. Even though I am not a Python programmer, I was able to install Python and obtain the code running quickly. Note that the code is written in Python 2 (not Python 3), so you need to install a (free) Python 2 compiler to run e book is well written and edited. To the editorial reviews, I would add that the Historical Notes and Further Reading sections are excellent, and that the Commentary makes it possible to read the chapters in a non-sequential order, because of the amazing references to other chapters. For example, the commentary in chapter 5 ("Pipeline"), which is the chapter about the primary function composition style, refers to the Cookbook style (chapter 4), the Quarantine style (chapter 24, on Monadic IO), and the Map Reduce style (chapter 30).The author cautions that the book is not intended for beginners. I agree. As a Computer Science textbook, it could be used as a supplement in an upper division Concepts of Programming Languages course; this is how I am considering using it. It could be the basis for a Comparative Programming Languages course for beginning graduate students in Computer Science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    An easily consumed, enjoyable read, and perfect review of the history of programming style, from older days of constrained memory and monolithic styles, through pipelining and object-oriented variants, to more latest patterns like model-view-controller (MVC), mapreduce, and representation state transfer (ReST). Along the way, each variant is described, along with its constraints, its history, and its context in systems design.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the-stop-snoring-exercise-program-2' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the-stop-snoring-exercise-program-2' video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Stop Snoring | How To Stop Storing Naturally | Snoring Exercises | 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Exercises for Sleep Apnea and Snoring on youtube.

     related image

    See Exercises for Sleep Apnea, Snoring, Sinus Pressure & more. Addressing the nose, throat and tongue on youtube.

     related image

    See Yoga Techniques : Yoga & Sleep Apnea on youtube.

     related image

    See Do you suffer from Sleep Apnea and snoring? 4 exercises for you. on youtube.

     related image

    See Snoring Device on youtube.

     related image

    See Treatment Options for Obstructive Sleep Apnea on youtube.

     related image

    See Snoring on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    I loved the concept of the book: departing from a literature styles book to create another one about programming 's nice to see a comparison between one's first code entitled "Good Old Times" and the other ones. Pipeline (Chapter 5) was the style that caught my attention the ever, this book feels like it is more destined to those who are into theoretic computer science rather than concrete Software Engineering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Very nice book! Perfect to be used as the basis for an advanced programing coarse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This is a really amazing book for software engineers. If I were managing a group of developers (as I did earlier in my career) I would buy a copy for each e book is targeted to either old hacks like me, who have fun reading about the history of various programming styles, or graduate-level students in computer science. Speaking as an old hack, I felt as though the book was having a conversation with my inner dialogue - things I have thought about to myself but rarely talk about - things like how do you explain to a poor programmer why their program is e author uses one particular programming task: identifying the most common words in a text file and sorting them by frequency and shows 33 various ways of accomplishing the task in Python. She presents the 33 various styles mostly chronologically and notes their historical significance, which is one reason why this book is so much fun for the 62-year-old software engineer in it happened, after spending the weekend reading most of this book I had occasion to write a related file i/o utility in C, so it was very amusing for me to realize that my first stab at it was naturally "monolithic" (the most primitive style).Many a lot of useful concepts. One of the few books I have ever read where it is necessary to read the preface. The author talks about the "constraints" in any programming project - some of these constraints can be self-imposed: I can remember at one point in my career, about 30 years ago, when I was programming in Pascal, deciding that I would not use any global variables - this would be an example of a self-imposed constraint - and over the years I often search myself deciding to adopt some particular style or "constraint" just to see what would happen.Over the years I have been paid to program in Assembler, "C", Pascal, horizontal microcode, Forth, C++, Java, Python and Javascript and have done coursework using PL/I and Lisp. One of my takeaways from this book is that I would like to learn Haskell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This is easily one of the best programming books I've read in the latest couple years. It's simple to learn the fundamentals of a language, but learning how to program *well* is another matter altogether. Here the author takes you through a journey of 33 various programming styles, from the oldest to the most recent, by using a easy programming task and showing how you would [email protected]#$%! in that style using Python. While a knowledge of Python is certainly helpful, it's not essential, and you can pick up the basics of the language as long as you are well versed in some other high-level ones like PHP or Java. This is not a book on design patterns which is a common theme in OO programming and for which you will search a lot of books as well. Here OO is just one style covered out of the bunch, others including Monolithic, Pipeline, Kick Forward, Map Reduce and so forth. While this is definitely not for beginners, it's certainly a book I would recommend for anyone looking to improve their coding and further their understanding of how to construct a program and/or application. The writing is excellent, keeps the reader entertained and engaged throughout, and I found it to be very accurate well edited as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This is a book for programmers who wish to really understand raw code. It is not for beginners. It is for advanced students. This book analyzes various coding styles. For each style, the author starts with the constraints of that style. Then the code is given. This is followed by the authors commentary which really helps break down the info she is trying to obtain across to the reader. I like that historical notes are also added to each style. It includes very interesting information. The author gives a glossary and sources for further reading for each style. She ends each chapter with a few exercises for the reader to do.Overall, this book is very well organized and includes so much info to really support advanced programmers to understand different styles. The code for this text is available at:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book is designed for people who know how to program and wish to take their skills to another level. It starts with a easy problem, obtain a list of the most common words in a text. It then shows 33 various ways to solve that problem. The programs are written in python, but you do not have to know python to understand them. If you have any programming experience, you should be able to understand these. Each program also has accompanying text to explain how it works and the advantages and is book is intended for students who have have finished their undergraduate studies and are moving into graduate or more advanced undergraduate courses. Most of these students have learned to do things one method and might have the idea that that is the only right method to do it. The aim of this book is to present that there are a lot of right ways to solve a programming problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exercises in Programming Style review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    In some ways, this book reminds me of the book "Elements of Programming Style" by Brian W. Kernighan and P. J. Plauger published in 1978. However, this book provides an perfect perspective on programming style for today's is book discusses over 30 various types of programming styles, such as Map Reduce, provides an example of the same programming issue written using that style, and then comments on that style. Pros and cons of each style are discussed giving the reader the knowledge and tools important to pick a amazing programming style the next time they have a issue which needs to be solved.I really enjoyed the book and I recommend it to all fresh and seasoned software engineers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SnoreFree - Stop Snoring review [App]  2019-8-3 21:21

    snorfree turns down our bedroom noise level within a short time. go 4 it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProGram review [App]  2019-7-29 13:13

    best in iran⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProGram review [App]  2019-7-29 13:13

    سرعتش که عالیه به نسبت بقیه تبلیغ آزار دهنده نداره.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProGram review [App]  2019-7-29 13:13

    سرعتش خوبه اما تبلیغاتش بده و آیکون های تغییر سرور و تبلیغات جالب نیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    This is a amazing books for beginner. There a lot of pictures to support the reader visual the issue and solution. This books covers the history of Javascript and teaches you how to operate with the system. It simplifies all the tech savvy dialects into a language we can all understand and comprehend with ease. It also, introduces colourful photos to the reader for a better understanding when describing and discussing the coding, diagrams and syntax highlighting. Making it easier for you mind to capture the data and information better. Contrary to it being plain white and black. Amazing for those who are being introduce to the globe of programming. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    When I saw this ebook, I clicked on it immediately, and I'm glad I did. I took courses in computer programming, and have loved it ever since 9th grade. However, sitting there listening to a teacher go on and on can be tedious, especially when you already have a background in computer programming. I required something that would let me to learn Javascript at a faster pace. therefore, I found this ebook to be exceedingly helpful, and exactly what I had been searching for. By breaking down the fundamentals of Javascript in a visual format, it does the converting of words to photos for you to a degree, which cuts down on reading time and allows for faster memorization of concepts.I received this producut in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I got this product digitally and i am very happy with the book.I have self taught how to write pages and a small bit of javascript for work where I code webpages with ASP and HTML for a living. Javascript has been hard to learn because I hate object oriented programming. Other books tend to go very deep into complicated javascript even before building the important foundation and not as simple to understand as this one. I loved this book bc but this makes it so much easier to understand by using lots of examples and illustrationsI received this product for free in exchange of an honest review. However it hasn't influenced my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I was surprised that this short book attempted to cover some more advanced concepts. For visual learners, this style is extremely effective. There are a few typos here and there, but nothing too e www service with the exercises has some significant problems, though I don't know how a lot of of the exercises are affected. The one I tried rejected my answer, but the "correct" respond shown wasn't even for the same question! I'm mostly giving high marks for taking a various approach for those who think a bit differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    This is very helpful for visual learners or those who just obtain bored reading long coding rsonally I search it hard to memorize codes simply by typing/looking at it on paper or on a screen. I tend to obtain bored and my mind this book there's plenty of colourful pictures that explain and support hold you focused, It can seem a small childish but it ry simple to understand and you won't search yourself bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    The book presents JS concepts from the ground up: linking js scripts, using the js console, data types, operators, strings, if conditions, loops, arrays, functions, DOM (getElementById/ClassName, for example), IIFEs, events, objects, methods, constructors, and prototypes. The basics.Each concept features a little text explanation, a colourful drawing that makes the concept easier to get, some sample JS code putting the concept into lines of code, plus an exercise section where you can practice further by solving a featured issue by writing your own JS code (a proposed respond is available)Update: If I read it right, the content for Learn JavaScript VISUALLY is being updated to contain more samples, which is t a copy and begin learning JS visually!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I am a longtime javascript developer and decided to take a look at this out of curiosity (and because it was a free download). I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and thoroughness of the material. It is definitely a learning tutorial and not a reference tool, but it will obtain you started with a solid understanding of the language. I recommend this to anyone just learning javascript and to those wanting to strengthen their skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Technology learning books can be a nightcap more often than not. The method this book is laid out and its interactive almost picture book nature really dumb down the concept for absolute beginners. I very much appreciated this about it. I am a visual/hands on learner and this book filled that gap admirably. If you are thinking about learning Javascript, I highly recommend this resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    There are very few books I read until the end and this will be on the list of ones i complete within the next month. The method the book teaches you is above and beyond all other methods (even taking the classes). This is a amazing kick begin into learning any language because once you understand the basics you can easily apply the knowledge you know from one language to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn JavaScript VISUALLY with Interactive Exercises: The Beautiful New Way to Learn a Programming Language (Learn Visually) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I haven't finished the book yet but its going great. Simple method to learn, specially for the more visual learner. I would recommend to anyone wanting to learn JavaScript but ends up blurring text and code while reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Programming in Python isn't as troublesome as it appears at first look. Improve and show complex material as primary for a non-expert to see is an indication of aptitude. This is the thing that recognizes this book. The author broadly worked and presented a decent well ordered tutorial for novices in programming in Python. The book is helpful for widening the general skylines of the layman.I would suggest to any one who are searching for a snappy read on python. Everybody can utilize this as a helpful mannual!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I tried to learn Python using Code Academy, and it seemed to me that I got a lot of unstructured info without any context. I want I would have picked up this book first. Matthes does a terrific job of walking the reader through step by step of how code should look, why certain ways work better than others, and puts it all into a huge picture or true globe application. I am a very inexperienced programmer and this book had terrific flow to it. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    By reading this book I have learned more from this book. The author did an perfect job and also written very well. This globe is quickly evolving into a technology-based society, and knowing a coding language as prominent as Python will not only ensure you a job in the future, but it will provide you with a thick foundation to then build your coding language on, should that be something you are chasing. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is strong. It covers all the center points you would need to think about python in the initial 10 parts and does as such in a compact, mindful way. I once in a while survey books despite the fact that I read a considerable measure of them on the grounds that most are not that awesome. This book would be extraordinary for anybody needing to learn python or anybody needing to obtain the hang of programming when all is said in done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This definitely is a complete guide. It teaches you all about Python from the basics to advanced coding. From reading this book, you can tell that the author really knows what he's talking about. The info is very clear and concise and concrete examples have been provided. I search this book to be a lot of support for anyone who wishes to learn programming with Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    What a amazing book to read for people like myself who wants to learn Python Programming, other books has volume like book 1, 2 and 3 but this book has a detailed tutorial for beginners, intermediary and advance in Python Programming. A well research and written guidebook that will surely support a lot of people learn Python Programming easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is informative and a helpful tool. The book tutorial advances the platform program and it has a well data info to top up your program. This is very simple and fast to follow. Well written and simple to understand. A very amazing book to have and to share. This book is recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is incredible. I likewise take after this book. I adore it. Much appreciated creator. This is a standout amongst the most well known programming dialects. each and every thing plainly with some legitimate clarifications. Such a magnificent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is awesome. There is so much interesting and helpful info about python programming. Also, i can improve my skills in it reading this book. The book has a lot of examples and a very amazing explanation. Thanks to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    A very instructive book of Python Programming. I search it simple to follow all the steps and hints share by this book. I have fun reading it and to be honest I obtain dozens of ideas and learning through this book. Kudos to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I love this app! My only issue is that I am not a native english speaker, so learning takes me twice as much time as if it was in my mother tongue language (EUROPEAN Portuguese). I only rated it 4 stars because I really wish to learn Kotlin. If a Kotlin course is going to be added I'll rate 5 stars. (Please answer so I know!) 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I actually liked this. it's not what I thought it would be which i was dreading, turns out I didn't even need to be worried about not learning it adequately or quick enough. It's presentation is done in a method that I could grasp the wording and that has created me feel better about myself and that I can actually do this code. Never thought I'd say that about coding but it's true, I think I can do this. The point of what I'm saying is that if I can do it then believe me, you can do it aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    With this app, learning programming is so much easier, easy and fun! I like the method they catergorise the courses it is very organised. Besides, the easy and colorful display motivates me to learn programming more! I strongly reccomend those who are interested in programming to download this app! Although the member subscription fee is a small costly, but it's still worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Ive learned more in this application then in others, and is a lot easier to understand for the most part. Though I would like it if it was more interactive with questions. Maybe a few question multiple choice quiz or something where you obtain pointed or graded to see if you really understand and possily review if you got something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This application is awesome. Definitely worth it. Just a hint to any users, if there seems to be a glitch in the course it's likely that you are too tired to see you have to scroll down to see all the questions 🙄 Boy I'm not making that mistake again. Stupid private mistakes aside, this application is awesome. It puts everything in a very simple to understand format. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    It is a nice app! Amazing for beginners and it's almost complete because there is so a lot of courses to learn.. but only one issue when i make batter to pro it's so expensive i am only twelve years old so i can't afford that please adjust the price so that me and other people can buy it..Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Just started the primary JS course. I think the smileys are a bit overdone to be honest. The course is informative and newbie friendly (I have a bit of JS knowledge though, so there isn't much fresh information yet). I've already found a display bug though, is there an simple method to report those in the application itself?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    amazing work with this application guys. just a kind recommendation, can you insert a link where your E-certificates can be authenticated? you see the sample used by Google digital garage. The reason for the authentication. being that anyone can easily forge your certificates and most global companies, even the ones in Nigeria, don't recognize your institution as authentic hence delaying most of us from getting employed in the tech industry. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    amazing app, the text to speach feature does not turn on at times which to me is a amazing learning factor. Reading and hearing the text somehow makes me able to retain the info much easier. Which puts this application on top of the rest. Please fix, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This is an amazing app that I use in combination with several others out there. It's amazing at filling in the holes where the others fall short. Even Mimo, as amazing as it is, does not go this far in-depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    The application fundamental is quite good. As a beginner and not born to be a programmer, it support me understand the true program. Alright, i just use this application for 5 min. if i search anything that need comment, i will revise this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    So far I'm covering super primary items I beautiful much already knew but for some reason the creator decided it would be fun. to play tricks on people just beginning. Seems like it creates a poor experience to create newcomers feel even more foolish than one already does when pursuing knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Seriously love this, don't regret buying the full version. I love this app. Also please consider adding challenges. Please don't slay this application Play Store! Probably the best purchase in Play Shop so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Exceptional app for on the go... However, I want there was more to offer in challenges other than just multiple choices. Maybe challenges like mini android games or the option to type?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    paid for pro 13 days ago, still unable to access pro... apparently fixed on their end but not fixed on mine. waste of money, paid for something I cant use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    it's actually really awesome the app, I would like it if you extended the limited time offer in your "PRO" thing cause I'm trying ti work up the cash ti buy it😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Latest 10 minute i have use this program. I felt various start. Allow see what will happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Amazing for a primary understanding of programming in your chosen language. Needs some more updates as some courses, like c#, don't yet exist. But you can still use this to learn about them as there's information. Just no official course. Create sure you're willing to practice what you learn though, otherwise this or any application won't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I'm a paid user of this application and i want to add google and fb recognized logo on the certificates that this application earned and hope to redesign the certificate not to very easy and to print in hight quality resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    For me Programming Hub is one of the amazing and cool apps for learning and educational purposes. I am using the application since Jan 2017 and I have used it for upto two years. I found that the info provided in these courses is very sufficient for learning a programming language and meta or markup language(HTML) also. but I would say that for a student this application is perfect for learning programing in a nutshell not that much informative like books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    It is helping a lot. I didn't know anything about programing. thank you ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    are you serious??????? if i wish to learn paying cash i will pay a teacher not you. anyway but this application it's not so amazing for paying for it ,so uninstall. one star because you are not honest. Guys the Sololearn is the best application in this category. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    A lot of updates but still not no dark theme option. Disappointed! (Why don't this application have dark/night mode? It's very hurtful to view it in nights. This is very common thing available almost in every app. Like dictionaries, Twitter etc. Create application user friendly. Give us black theme option. And save million people eyes! This feature should have been there like ages ago. Such common thing lackness create me feel pity for u guys.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Fundamentals is beautiful slow but I'll modernize when I create it farther in. allow me finish something at least before asking me to rate it repeatedly. As far as I can tell right now, Free code camp is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    when it used to be free I loved this app... now they wish me to go pro to learn.... why should give cash to an application to learn programming..... worst decision guys..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I love that I am able to use free courses because I lack of cash to pay, I have faith that I can do more then program but also create everything else a better place. 😊 thankyou for reading! I am grateful of having this as apart of my everyday life!😆~ Eyvonne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    loved the fresh updates, very amazing interactive application and simple to learn but today all day it is not responding and crashes everytime. Also it runs very slowly and everytime it download course even after downloading at first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    the certificates that I obtain after completing the courses,is there a method to give more info about myself in it? otherwise my institution does not accept it,they say it's not authentic enough,need more info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    the english could be written a small better but other than that its a very well rounded app that makes learning code fun. although I am only 20 mins in to the lesson I do want the application was a small more interactive. Practice makes perfect. If you wish to learn HTML or a programming language the best thing you can do to retain all the info you're currently learning is to place it to use. Solo-Learn has a "Code Playground". on that note I hope this application has a "code playground"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    just started using it and it looks like a gem and its far more superior to any coding application i've seen/used. So far so good. The UI is almost flawless and the stream is smooth. Well Done. Will modernize my stars if there are no hickups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    5 stars for quality and quantity, -1 star because I'm unreasonable and I wish it all to be free. +1 star because you're so friendly and I feel poor for leaving you an unreasonable review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This application is complete for beginners in the programming i am totally a beginner so l am loving this application and i understood everything so i wanted to thank you programming hub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Guys the application is great!..but can you fix the compiler because at any time the compilation works perfectly,but while inputting the values for runtime it never shows the correct output!.....also please add Arduino Course soon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I did the fundamental course. I think it was well place together and the system of exlaining was unbelievable . It support me so much as a newby "noob" to grasp the concept. Waiting for python course to be created available. I am definitely going to create use of the unique you offering on lifetime membership as soon as funds are available. Thank you for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This app has taught me a few various coding languages and I look forward to learning more! 1 thing is taught at a time and go at your own pace. I would recommend this for younger children and adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    the application wont start. Simply can't begin it. Seems it is stuck at the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Though i just started using and i've learnt quite a lot of a amazing things. I'll give it the full star rating when i've gotten to a certain length and i'm happy with the knowledge i acquired. But i am enjoying the application so far, therefore hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I have fun using this application except slow loading whenever I opened it....I'm sur it's not becz of my internwt connection..Plz can u fix this .❔✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    of course you won't become a programmer by only using this application but its amazing to obtain concepts. its very intuitive and worthy paying the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Bought the pro ver on fresh year sale 2019. Cannot wait to begin my programming learning journey. Nice application developed by Google experts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRAMMING ZEMI【A programming educational app】 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:58

    It was fun while it lasted but you need some debugging because the mistakes and glitches you guys have are not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRAMMING ZEMI【A programming educational app】 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop them ALL ! review [App]  2019-9-4 21:10

    Unresponsive but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    A amazing search a a amazing read! 😍 If you really wish to learn everything about Python and its system, read this book and you'll definitely go from a begginer to a pro! It's clearly and well written, my favorite is the hints and tricks books, you'll definitely have fun reading that one 😉 Nice book ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Such an perfect and brilliant book! Python, being a programming language with a more or less general purpose is taught briefly yet in a very organized manner. I can now start to understand how this can be useful for scientific applications. It has most of what any Python beginner would need, particularly the codes. This is really worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Python is the more easiest to learn and once you have a decent establishing in it, you can proceed onward to another, more confounded is book shows that Python is a delightful coding. It is straightforward, and it is intuitive. I am so glad that I found it because it could support us a lot to understand more about python programming. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Work for me. Slow learning but goes into amazing detail they are a lot of support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Smooth transaction and prompt delivery - thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Python is a fresh programming language for me. I was interested to obtain acquainted with its designs and features. I recommend this book to anyone interested in programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners who wish to learn Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    What a bundle! These four books cover everything you need to know with respect to coding with Python, and I liked how the material was broken up into each book to create it easier to absorb and not obtain overwhelmed. My favourite thing about the books was the sheer number of sample code examples provided, and I also liked the use of "Bad Examples" and "Good Examples" to support illustrate a point. I felt like I was being guided step-by-step through the process of using Python, which was excellent for a beginner like me. Would highly recommend this bundle - amazing value for 4 books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    These cover Python 2.7. Python 3.x has syntax differences that will create it difficult for a beginner to follow the examples in these books. It is not advisable for a beginner to learn the older ver unless they will eventually be modifying existing code which was written in that older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python: 4 Books in 1: Beginner's Guide + Tips and Tricks + Best Practices + Advanced Guide to Programming Code with Python (Python, JavaScript, Java, Code, ... Programming, Computer Programming) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Doesn't cover the recent ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    If you wish to learn and begin programming with any language in hour then it is a amazing resource for you. The book contains the info about HTML and CSS, Java, Javascript,SQL, Python, PHP, C++and C# programming language. From this book I have attained primary knowledge of HTML and CSS so much so that I can make primary webpages and style them using CSS sheets. I also learned everything I need to obtain started with java programming. The author has introduced me to all the primary concepts of javascript programming, I am all set to begin. This book includes all the primary info I require to obtain started with SQL and build the right foundation for advanced courses in SQL. I got also the basics of Python programming. I could take the journey of learning forward by moving to the advanced concepts of PHP. The author explains the primary C++ and C# concept and programming. I found this book very informative, practical and useful. It is well written and simple to understand. I got so much info on all my questions. I liked this book very much and I highly recommend it for those who are interested in the computer programming and need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    Everybody should read this ever, an expression of guidance for fresh students is that you should experience the book two or three times to present signs of improvement comprehension of the subject. This might enable you to change from a fledgling to master. The basic perusing will enable you to frame an establishment, which can be set by a moment reading.With that stated, it is significant to specify that this book requires no past info of PC programming. In the happening that you have had some introduction to utilizing PCs and have a fundamental know-how of the peripherals and I/O gadgets connected to the PC like console, mouse and screen, you are prepared to obtain started.I inside and out endorse it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    The intent behind the development of this programming language was to make a generic structure for documents by classifying its content into categories like header. The info provided herein is stated to be truthful and consistent, in that any liability, in terms of inattention or otherwise, by any usage or abuse of any policies, processes. Under no circumstances will any legal responsibility or blame be held versus the publisher for any reparation, damages, or monetary loss due to the info herein, either directly or indirectly. It was primarily made for the research community to facilitate sharing of documents and simple understanding of the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    Everyone should read this book. Not just to learn programming but to learn the deep function of computer. This book is knowledgeable and great. It is necessary for us to use this book as a tutorial to maintain our computer system and make primary programming and learit fast. This activity is totally amazing. Everyone may feel happier if they successfully launched a program and fuctioned it to their specific ways. I feel excited to continie reading this bundle of books and learn more about the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    This is a decent book..The book covers programming dialects that are exceptionally normal and prevalently utilized as a part of the show enterprises. This is an extremely pleasant tutorial anyway I don't trust that you can explore that fast in only 2 hours without past essential info base on understanding. I have programming foundation of the considerable number of dialects in this book I explore this tutorial altogether easy to understand..I must recommened it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    Everyone should read this ever, a statement of direction for fresh understudies is that you should encounter the book a few times to tip at change appreciation of the subject. This may empower you to transform from a juvenile to ace. The essential scrutinizing will empower you to outline a foundation, which can be set by a min reading.With that expressed, it is large to indicate that this book requires no past data of PC programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    The book covers programming languages that are highly common and popularly used in today’s industries. This is a really nice tutorial however I don’t believe that you can learn that quick in just 2 hours without previous primary knowledge base on experience. I have programming background of all the languages in this book that I search this tutorial significantly simple to understand. This is a nice refresher book for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    I think that this is a amazing book that helps to understand programming languages in such a short time. The first chapter is how to learn HTML and includes primary tags. There are recommendations on how to write your first Java program and primary knowledge of JavaScript. SQL or Python, C ++ and C # programming languages in one book. I'm really glad that I did not have to buy several books. I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    The info provided herein is stated to be truthful and consistent, in that any liability, in terms of inattention or otherwise, by any usage or abuse of any policies, processes, or directions contained within is the solitary and utter responsibility of the recipient reader. As someone with no prior programming experience, this book was a delightful first foray into the programming world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming: Learn Any Programming Language In 2 Hours review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:1

    What I do really like in this set of books is its multiplicity of choices of programming languages, in one word, all in one! There is no need a deep studying of programming, I just need to obtain acquainted with some of them for my work needs. And what I like the most is that all I need is in 1 set, and can be found in a minute. Of course, this is amazing set intended for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    A amazing refresher for terms and primary operations and it explains in amazing detail about the different various kinds of code and how they work and it also gives you a nice background knowledge on the coding language. But as far as I see my fascination how everything works will be short lived and my mere interest for reading this book was to learn about coding and java programming and i saw the title said beginners tutorial so I figured to give it a shot and this book didn’t fail me and it’s very simple to understand and i know that it is better to master one programming language than to know a small of everything and this book has helped me to figure out which among those programming languages I should focus on and this is the amazing thing about this book and it gives you a glimpse of the syntax and features of various programming languages and it is necessary for us recruiter to understand their work and small about their language and i like how this book is written and the writer really tries his best to explain the terminologies in layman's term so it is simple to understand and this book is a must read book as an introduction to programming and i want when I was taking a computer class I would have had this book then and i can now code without any issue at all and this study tutorial counts with a lot of examples and step by step guides, explaining primary programming examples as well as more complicated stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    It was a very helpful book to support go back over the basics of programming at a high level. I had taken computer science in college but those classes never were explained as simple as the author did in this book. I highly recommend if you’re looking to obtain a begin into programming. Unbelievable book and is very easy to understand. I'm not experienced with much programming, just a few classes and online videos. This book is structured perfectly for beginners. It uses simple to follow examples and simple enough vocabulary. Also, the author is very willing to give support when required online. At least for my issue. It's great. I would recommend this to anyone who is just curious about programming too It is not a full from 0 to Character book but it will give you the primary ideas and foundation to start practicing more to obtain to those levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Programming for Beginners: Fundamentals of Programming Terms and Concepts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    I've been programming professionally for about 18 years now, and have programmed in most of the main programming languages. I'm currently the lead developer and owner of a web design shop. I picked up this eBook, looking for a amazing resource for fresh hires - and was very happily surprised with the depth and knowledge within these pages. Mr. Clark does a terrific job introducing programming in general, comparing the main programming languages and then covering the basics of programming - the universal concepts that are shared across all languages. Each programming language will have its own syntax and nuances but having a resource that introduces and explains the core concepts with primary examples is extremely useful. I'll be recommending this eBook no any developer just starting out, even if they've been in it for a few years.Easy to read and covers a lot of ground!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Vin铆cius Vieira reviews Stickman wineryinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=urlky.com/oceankingbuffet530823 reviews leia mail: custom email at your watertiteexteriors.com reviews mp3juices.unblocked.id Intelligence:. reviews protonvpn – advanced online www.nawesele.net/produkt/zaproszenie-na-slub-wesele-kwiaty/ reviews dailyspins.site reviews Notepad: Write Notes, Checklists reviews holy potatoes! a weapon shop reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/مهران-حق-بین/ reviews FundSpec : versloratas.lt reviews The King of Bones and... reviews basic [email protected]/کوروش-حاجی-زاده/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.dynamiques-du-droit.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http://www.federation-peiresq.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.chimie-theorique.cnrs.fr%2Fspip.php%3Fpage%3Drecherche%26recherche%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgeosciences.geol.u-psud.fr%252Fspip.php%253Fpage%253Drecherche%2526recherche%253Dhttps%25253A%25252F%25252Fwww.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr%25252Fspip.php%25253Fpage%25253Drecherche%252526recherche%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Feasyimmobilier.canalblog.com%2525252F%252526submit.x%25253D0%252526submit.y%25253D0%252526lang%25253Dfr%2526submit.x%253D0%2526submit.y%253D0%2526lang%253Dfr%26submit.x%3D0%26submit.y%3D0%26lang%3Dfr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0&lang=fr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online jndavis.com reviews Newks Eatery 3.0 reviews www.rocksoffrpm.com/15-great-free-computer-computer-software-programs-and-applications-ok-some-of-them-will-be-cheap-software/ reviews diy cctv ip camera for home dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html reviews Stickman www.chmo.online/store/Knight-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace-p153379168 reviews InText'A=0'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'& reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home A.Artplus.co/هومن-بالازاده/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter