Read the-stop-snoring-exercise-program-2' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the-stop-snoring-exercise-program-2' reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnoreFree - Stop Snoring [App]  2019-8-3 21:21

    snorfree turns down our bedroom noise level within a short time. go 4 it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    A solid sequel to The Program, The Treatment delved satisfyingly further into the dystopian society where the government is attempting to eradicate suicide, ethics be damned. I enjoyed the fresh characters and the twisting mutations of my sympathies as their complicated lies, manipulations, and pasts were brought to the forefront of the story. The pacing was amazing and I knocked this book out in a single afternoon. Once again, James and Sloane’s love is at the center of this story, and once again I’m not upset about it in the slightest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    I was so excited for this book to come out. I wanted to see what happened to Sloane and James after they went on the run. Luckily for me this book picks up exactly after the first book ends. Sloane and James are on the run from The Program, they know that they will stop at nothing to obtain them back. There was the addition of fresh characters, some I liked some I did not care for like Dallas, I did not like that she was coming onto James with Sloane around, it was almost as if there was a need for a triangle, which there was if you count Realm, the mate that Sloane created inside the treatment center. While he was a amazing catalyst for getting Sloane out of the program and on the run, he was kind of useless, and to later search out his past with Dallas, kind of created me upset that both characters were still is book had angst, James leaving, the Program after them, the continuation of the “epidemic” of suicide spreading to more than just teenagers, but it was not the kind of angst I hate. While I was not satisfied that James took off after Realm showed up, I think it was required to support present who Sloane really had feelings for. The feelings between James and Sloane were something that intrigued me about this book. You could still see the connection they felt even after going through the Program and being “cured”. It was as if they had a bond that could not be broken even if they were not supposed to technically remember each other that way.I thought the tempo of the book was really well done as well. It didn’t drag on, it was quick paced and the story created sense all the method through. I enjoyed the twists and turns and outcome that the author gave us. I was shocked at some of what we found out and loved the ending.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the-stop-snoring-exercise-program-2' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    In this sequel to the Program we pick up with Sloane and James on the run. The transition between the two books is seamless. You learn more about the characters and the reader is introduced or reintroduced to other characters that neatly enhance the adventure although I am assuming their complete story will be the foundation for future books. The tenuous relationship between Sloane and James continues to develop with both occasionally doubting the commitment of the other. The themes to this book are running, discovery, growing love, betrayal, recapture, exposure, loss, reconnection and vindication. It is suspenseful, slow in some and quick paced in other parts of the book. There are moments that are so tense I place the book down for a bit. The book has a satisfying ending for this reader. I believe we will see this one on the huge screen in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    I highly recommend this book to anyone within the age group of 16-25, mainly because there are some inappropriate stage but also the maturity level could only be understood by someone within this age group. The Treatment is filled with countless surprises and a lot of twists and turns. It makes other romantic/action books look weak. It is really a binge worthy book. I think that the first two, seeing as they go together as a little series duo, are the best two out of her few books. I love the connection between the characters and the love between James and Sloane. They really bring the whole story together. The climax, the falling and rising action, the resolution... All of these much required characteristics really create this plot line unbelievably incredible. FIVE STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    Okay this book is very well written. It has a solid storyline, it keeps you intrigued into what is event and I enjoyed it a lot. This only reason I give it a four star because it focuses on a lot of people having depression and wanting to commit suicide for a amazing half of the book ( in some parts it's very detailed as well). If you struggle with depression, or overall, mental health in general, I WARN you to be cautious with this book - it can definitely give someone a trigger, especially if they struggle with suicidal thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    I loved The Program by Suzanne Young, so I had to obtain The Treatment as soon as it was released to search out what happened to James and Sloane. While I didn't love The Treatment as much as The Program, this was still a amazing read.I like the title. It's a amazing fit for what the books about, and it fits with the first boo in the series.I like the cover. I like how, to me, it kind of portrays James and Sloane on the run. I had the hardback copy of this book, so when I took off the dust jacket, it had the cover which is the e globe building was done fantastically! I could see each of the scenes in my mind clearly. This time, the setting of the book takes James and Sloane all over the United e pacing was a bit slow for about the first two-thirds of the book, and I was really disappointed. However, I kept reading because I desperately wanted to like this book. Luckily, I was rewarded when the latest section of the book picked up pace, and I couldn't wait to see what would happen e plot is good. Sloane and James are on the run from the Program after rekindling their romance from before the Program. They meet other rebels who are on the run, and they all test to stay one step ahead of the Program. Sloane is still wondering if she should take the Treatment, which would restore all of her memories, that Realm gave her. The only thing I didn't like about the plot is that it was too mushy when it came to the romance. The first book in the series wasn't as poor as this. Plus, it seemed in this book that James and Sloane were having at the end of almost every chapter!I thought the characters were written really well even if James and Sloane were humping like rabbits all the time! Sloane is still a very powerful female character, and in this book, we're introduced to Dallas who is also a very powerful female character. Dallas does have some vulnerability though, and I found it very interesting to learn what she was like before the Program. We're also introduced to Cas in this book. Cas was like the comic relief in this book. He would always test to defuse the situation. Realm is back in this book, and I don't really like him. He's not written poorly, but he just grates on my nerves the method he's always trying to create Sloane second guess her love for James. James is very hot-headed in this book. I still do like him as a character, and I can understand why he got angry.I enjoyed the dialogue especially when Dallas or Cas where involved in the scene. The dialogue felt very natural and fitting for a young adult book. There is some swearing in this book as well as violence. There are some scenes in this book although they aren't graphic.Overall, The Treatment (The Program #2) by Suzanne Young starts off being slow but picks up during the latest third of the book. The characters are still written very well, and the globe building is fantastic.I'd recommend this book to those aged 16+ who enjoyed The Program and wish to know more about Sloane and James.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    The first book had posed mental health as a virus and had some radical ways of treating it in The Program. This sequel continues and expands a bit more by showing that even if you mess with someone's brain, the heart is harder to control. The only up and down confusion was the fact that, in the book, suicide and depression really are an epidemic but there was very small in both books in explaining how this is. There is a little smattering of medical jargon here and there to explain it away, but it wasn't explained quite well enough for me to give a full five stars. However, overall, both books were interesting and have the potential to begin up discussions regarding mental health and that is always a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    *used from my blogPerhaps the best and strongest part of the story is James and Sloane’s relationship. They are a very yin/yang kind of relationship that really works well with the tension in the story. You are rooting for them from the begin and can feel the anguish and frustration they feel throughout the story. Yes, there are going to be bumps along the road. Nearly impossible to avoid them in this context.I like how Young introduced a love triangle kind of thing between Michael, Sloane, and James but it was kind of like the love triangle in Twilight, you already know who the girl is going to choose. From the beginning it was always Sloane and James and that doesn’t change now. We obtain to see what James did/said to test and save Sloane from being erased from his memories or from her losing r me and reading these kinds of books, I like to see hero development. I like to see at least one if not all the major characters change and grow as people. In this book, I don’t see Sloane changing or growing so much. It seems like from begin to finish she relies on James for strength to survive. On the other hand, James changes drastically from beginning to end. He is severely depressed after losing his two best friends. Yes, he relies on Sloane for strength, but he knows that he’s got it in him to be strong. He has to for the both of ere is a lot more action and tension in this book then in the first book. Once the action gets going, like around the 60% mark, it doesn’t stop until the very end. Young really keeps you on your toes and wanting to hold reading until it’s done. Best part is, she wraps up the story in a very nice and complete way, no leaving to a lot of loose ends. And of course the latest sentence she writes is strong and means a lot to those who have experienced depression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    When I first read the Program, I thought it could stand alone as its own book, so I was a small disappointed when I heard there was a sequel. In fact, I didn't read this book for a while after it came out because I was convinced it would be just another sequel born out of a desire for more and for people to live in the globe a small y was I wrong.I don't usually like admitting that, but in this case, I will readily admit how wrong i is book is brilliant and attractive and magnificent and the excellent companion to The Program. A lot of the unsolved problems from The Program were addressed in this book, and there was an interesting struggle between Sloane and Realm when it comes to questioning what she remembers about e Program itself is focused on in this book, and it calls into question even more the morality of doing something like this. One of my favorite lines of the book was something along the lines of, what kind of globe are we creating, a globe where the adults will not remember their past experiences? And are we helping or hurting by taking these memories away?This book is definitely filled with small shocks, especially pertaining to how far people will go to test and save their children, and how corrupted people can obtain believing in their own e writing for this book was as attractive as the latest one. There was mystery and intrigue and fighting (both physical and verbal) and it really completed the series for me. I thoroughly enjoyed this book, as well as the series as a whole. 10/10 would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (2) (Program) []  2020-1-23 0:11

    This is my second time reading this series...It is mind blowing...memorable...leaves its mark! The first time I read it I really liked it...now, after the second read, I love it. This author does an perfect job pulling you into a story so true it is frightening. It is believable and the plot is explosive. The characters are so true that you become easily invested in their lives. Once you think you know what is going to happen next you are place into a spin...the plot never fails to hold you in suspense and it is so hard to place down.....I could not...read each one in a day! I'm so glad to have found an author who writes so well...I certainly plan to read whatever she writes...she truly has a bonus for storytelling. I highly recommend this series. You won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    I loved The Program by Suzanne Young, so I had to obtain The Treatment as soon as it was released to search out what happened to James and Sloane. While I didn't love The Treatment as much as The Program, this was still a amazing read.I like the title. It's a amazing fit for what the books about, and it fits with the first boo in the series.I like the cover. I like how, to me, it kind of portrays James and Sloane on the run. I had the hardback copy of this book, so when I took off the dust jacket, it had the cover which is the e globe building was done fantastically! I could see each of the scenes in my mind clearly. This time, the setting of the book takes James and Sloane all over the United e pacing was a bit slow for about the first two-thirds of the book, and I was really disappointed. However, I kept reading because I desperately wanted to like this book. Luckily, I was rewarded when the latest section of the book picked up pace, and I couldn't wait to see what would happen e plot is good. Sloane and James are on the run from the Program after rekindling their romance from before the Program. They meet other rebels who are on the run, and they all test to stay one step ahead of the Program. Sloane is still wondering if she should take the Treatment, which would restore all of her memories, that Realm gave her. The only thing I didn't like about the plot is that it was too mushy when it came to the romance. The first book in the series wasn't as poor as this. Plus, it seemed in this book that James and Sloane were having at the end of almost every chapter!I thought the characters were written really well even if James and Sloane were humping like rabbits all the time! Sloane is still a very powerful female character, and in this book, we're introduced to Dallas who is also a very powerful female character. Dallas does have some vulnerability though, and I found it very interesting to learn what she was like before the Program. We're also introduced to Cas in this book. Cas was like the comic relief in this book. He would always test to defuse the situation. Realm is back in this book, and I don't really like him. He's not written poorly, but he just grates on my nerves the method he's always trying to create Sloane second guess her love for James. James is very hot-headed in this book. I still do like him as a character, and I can understand why he got angry.I enjoyed the dialogue especially when Dallas or Cas where involved in the scene. The dialogue felt very natural and fitting for a young adult book. There is some swearing in this book as well as violence. There are some scenes in this book although they aren't graphic.Overall, The Treatment (The Program #2) by Suzanne Young starts off being slow but picks up during the latest third of the book. The characters are still written very well, and the globe building is fantastic.I'd recommend this book to those aged 16+ who enjoyed The Program and wish to know more about Sloane and James.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    It is not just the loss of life in this series but also the complete loss of memories. The Program didn't worry about the teenagers who committed suicide but just numbers on a paper. This is what happens when there is to much reliance on Government rather than the person. So a lot of lost because of the fear of the Program that anyone who really needs support won't risk being "erased."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    I highly recommend this book to anyone within the age group of 16-25, mainly because there are some inappropriate stage but also the maturity level could only be understood by someone within this age group. The Treatment is filled with countless surprises and a lot of twists and turns. It makes other romantic/action books look weak. It is really a binge worthy book. I think that the first two, seeing as they go together as a little series duo, are the best two out of her few books. I love the connection between the characters and the love between James and Sloane. They really bring the whole story together. The climax, the falling and rising action, the resolution... All of these much required characteristics really create this plot line unbelievably incredible. FIVE STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    When I first read the Program, I thought it could stand alone as its own book, so I was a small disappointed when I heard there was a sequel. In fact, I didn't read this book for a while after it came out because I was convinced it would be just another sequel born out of a desire for more and for people to live in the globe a small y was I wrong.I don't usually like admitting that, but in this case, I will readily admit how wrong i is book is brilliant and attractive and magnificent and the excellent companion to The Program. A lot of the unsolved problems from The Program were addressed in this book, and there was an interesting struggle between Sloane and Realm when it comes to questioning what she remembers about e Program itself is focused on in this book, and it calls into question even more the morality of doing something like this. One of my favorite lines of the book was something along the lines of, what kind of globe are we creating, a globe where the adults will not remember their past experiences? And are we helping or hurting by taking these memories away?This book is definitely filled with small shocks, especially pertaining to how far people will go to test and save their children, and how corrupted people can obtain believing in their own e writing for this book was as attractive as the latest one. There was mystery and intrigue and fighting (both physical and verbal) and it really completed the series for me. I thoroughly enjoyed this book, as well as the series as a whole. 10/10 would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snorefree - Stop Snoring Now - Surgery? Therapy! [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Wow I've been using snorefree for 1 and a half months and not only has it reduced my snoring, it is amazing for as a singer, the methods and technics are amazing for strengthening vocal cords!!! It's Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    I was so excited for this book to come out. I wanted to see what happened to Sloane and James after they went on the run. Luckily for me this book picks up exactly after the first book ends. Sloane and James are on the run from The Program, they know that they will stop at nothing to obtain them back. There was the addition of fresh characters, some I liked some I did not care for like Dallas, I did not like that she was coming onto James with Sloane around, it was almost as if there was a need for a triangle, which there was if you count Realm, the mate that Sloane created inside the treatment center. While he was a amazing catalyst for getting Sloane out of the program and on the run, he was kind of useless, and to later search out his past with Dallas, kind of created me upset that both characters were still is book had angst, James leaving, the Program after them, the continuation of the “epidemic” of suicide spreading to more than just teenagers, but it was not the kind of angst I hate. While I was not satisfied that James took off after Realm showed up, I think it was required to support present who Sloane really had feelings for. The feelings between James and Sloane were something that intrigued me about this book. You could still see the connection they felt even after going through the Program and being “cured”. It was as if they had a bond that could not be broken even if they were not supposed to technically remember each other that way.I thought the tempo of the book was really well done as well. It didn’t drag on, it was quick paced and the story created sense all the method through. I enjoyed the twists and turns and outcome that the author gave us. I was shocked at some of what we found out and loved the ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    A solid sequel to The Program, The Treatment delved satisfyingly further into the dystopian society where the government is attempting to eradicate suicide, ethics be damned. I enjoyed the fresh characters and the twisting mutations of my sympathies as their complicated lies, manipulations, and pasts were brought to the forefront of the story. The pacing was amazing and I knocked this book out in a single afternoon. Once again, James and Sloane’s love is at the center of this story, and once again I’m not upset about it in the slightest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    Okay this book is very well written. It has a solid storyline, it keeps you intrigued into what is event and I enjoyed it a lot. This only reason I give it a four star because it focuses on a lot of people having depression and wanting to commit suicide for a amazing half of the book ( in some parts it's very detailed as well). If you struggle with depression, or overall, mental health in general, I WARN you to be cautious with this book - it can definitely give someone a trigger, especially if they struggle with suicidal thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    *used from my blogPerhaps the best and strongest part of the story is James and Sloane’s relationship. They are a very yin/yang kind of relationship that really works well with the tension in the story. You are rooting for them from the begin and can feel the anguish and frustration they feel throughout the story. Yes, there are going to be bumps along the road. Nearly impossible to avoid them in this context.I like how Young introduced a love triangle kind of thing between Michael, Sloane, and James but it was kind of like the love triangle in Twilight, you already know who the girl is going to choose. From the beginning it was always Sloane and James and that doesn’t change now. We obtain to see what James did/said to test and save Sloane from being erased from his memories or from her losing r me and reading these kinds of books, I like to see hero development. I like to see at least one if not all the major characters change and grow as people. In this book, I don’t see Sloane changing or growing so much. It seems like from begin to finish she relies on James for strength to survive. On the other hand, James changes drastically from beginning to end. He is severely depressed after losing his two best friends. Yes, he relies on Sloane for strength, but he knows that he’s got it in him to be strong. He has to for the both of ere is a lot more action and tension in this book then in the first book. Once the action gets going, like around the 60% mark, it doesn’t stop until the very end. Young really keeps you on your toes and wanting to hold reading until it’s done. Best part is, she wraps up the story in a very nice and complete way, no leaving to a lot of loose ends. And of course the latest sentence she writes is strong and means a lot to those who have experienced depression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    In this sequel to the Program we pick up with Sloane and James on the run. The transition between the two books is seamless. You learn more about the characters and the reader is introduced or reintroduced to other characters that neatly enhance the adventure although I am assuming their complete story will be the foundation for future books. The tenuous relationship between Sloane and James continues to develop with both occasionally doubting the commitment of the other. The themes to this book are running, discovery, growing love, betrayal, recapture, exposure, loss, reconnection and vindication. It is suspenseful, slow in some and quick paced in other parts of the book. There are moments that are so tense I place the book down for a bit. The book has a satisfying ending for this reader. I believe we will see this one on the huge screen in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Treatment (Program Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:47

    The first book had posed mental health as a virus and had some radical ways of treating it in The Program. This sequel continues and expands a bit more by showing that even if you mess with someone's brain, the heart is harder to control. The only up and down confusion was the fact that, in the book, suicide and depression really are an epidemic but there was very small in both books in explaining how this is. There is a little smattering of medical jargon here and there to explain it away, but it wasn't explained quite well enough for me to give a full five stars. However, overall, both books were interesting and have the potential to begin up discussions regarding mental health and that is always a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snorefree - Stop Snoring Now - Surgery? Therapy! [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I have hope! Once i registered then clicked on the small icon over my name at the bottom - only then could i see the training videos. Hopefully, navigation will obtain easier. The exercises seem straight forward and have a timer (a plus imho). Right away i can feel my lips and tongue getting stronger. In time, i expect my throat to do the same. I will modernize once i see how this lowers my level of snoring 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snorefree - Stop Snoring Now - Surgery? Therapy! [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snorefree - Stop Snoring Now - Surgery? Therapy! [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I was very surprised when i found out that i did not snore after only 2 days of exercise. They are very unusual, weird training items but they really work. Even if i couldnt do them properly. Most necessary my wife had a amazing sleep after so a lot of years and i didn't obtain the bollocking😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snorefree - Stop Snoring Now - Surgery? Therapy! [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    snorfree turns down our bedroom noise level within a short time. go 4 it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I bought this book as I snore and wanted to stop but was surprised to learn that according to USA Today 27% of couples sleep in separate rooms. Glad to see I am not alone. One worrying aspect is that according to Dr. Rubin Naiman snoring is an early warning signal that something is wrong with the body.I have tried some of the hints and found that they really work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Cure snoring without going through an operation or other drastic measures. My snoring issue has reached a point where my partner's health is in jeopardy. Experiment with a ball in the pillow trick Day One: I woke up a few times as I tossed and turned in bed. The ball reminded (compelled)me to sleep on my side instead of lying flat on my back, which causes snoring. Result: My wife said she was too tired to message if I snored. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I have had many, a lot of complaints about my snoring in the past and present.I guess I kinda just accepted it, that I was a snorer.Well this book opened my eyes that I can do something about it!!I really recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    My husband snores and i found this book useful. Amazing hints to stop it right away. I was surprised that easy things like coffee and full meals before bedtime would cause snoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Great, unbelievable and useful informative eBook. My mom sometimes complain my dad about his snoring. That's why I created this book to search a better solution for ourselves. This book gives a amazing of info regarding of leading causes of snoring, remedies to stop snoring and much more helpful facts. After reading the book myself, I gave this my dad to read and I think he has read it and realized the effects of his snoring and is now far more enthusiastic to test and resolve the problem. I think this will give a better solution to my parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    One of the subjects in this tutorial is a series of easy "tests" you can do to figure out which of the common causes of snoring are causing you the most problem (jaw sinks backwards, closed nasal passage, etc.). It was a very fast and enjoyable read. Helped me to be aware of some things to test I didn't already know about. Fun read. It's a amazing bonus for both the snorer as well as the snoree victim. I have not seen anything like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    Absolute poop. I should have known, but to call it "Stop snoring in 3 days or less" borders on fraud. Here you go... Use another pillow, don't go to bed drunk, take a benedryl to dry you up (which goes versus the drunk rule), lay on your side. Pay me 3 dollars. You got me. Touché, fake snoring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    There are no redeeming features about this book. Even though it talks about some causes of snoring, there really is nothing valuable in terms of info or star ONLY because you cannot choose zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Could not adjust tight enough to hold mouth shut.. needs various sizes.. not a one size fits all.. created of amazing material, cost was awesome.. just could not obtain it to tighten up properly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I am snoring and wake myself up. I will test some of the things the book suggests. It was a fast and simple read. I wanted something that was practical and it his seems to fit the practical side of the problem. I do not know if three days will solve it but think time and effort will improve it. As always I would of liked sources of studies to be linked for 'reference. Amazing read for a book. I would not of been unhappy with a dollar for this but more than that would of created me an unhappy buyer because of how short the read was. Self promotion of other book from seventy one percent read spot on my kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Snoring Cure: How to Stop Snoring in 3 Days or Less []  2020-1-18 20:53

    I've recently moved in with my partner so now we spend every night in the same bed. This had started to take it's toll on me as the snoring is awful! I searched around and bought a few books on the subject, and the hints in this book are easily the best!I'd recommend that anyone tries it straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    was off, but situation resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    bought for my daughter and she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Smells amazing and lifts my spirits. The company has EXCELLENT customer service. They sent a thank you email before the item came and explained what, when, where, and how to use the product. FANTASTIC!!! Now I am a life customer😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    bought for my daughter and she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    Could not adjust tight enough to hold mouth shut.. needs various sizes.. not a one size fits all.. created of amazing material, cost was awesome.. just could not obtain it to tighten up properly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    was off, but situation resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    I started with this product about a month ago and have had amazing results. I began with two tabs which place me down for 8 hours straight--I usually sleep for about 7 hours so I switched to 1 tab and while I create 1 or 2 visits to the bathroom during the night, I think that's OK for a guy in his 80's. I don't detect any side effects and so recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    Purchased as a bonus and received very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    Smells amazing and lifts my spirits. The company has EXCELLENT customer service. They sent a thank you email before the item came and explained what, when, where, and how to use the product. FANTASTIC!!! Now I am a life customer😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    I started with this product about a month ago and have had amazing results. I began with two tabs which place me down for 8 hours straight--I usually sleep for about 7 hours so I switched to 1 tab and while I create 1 or 2 visits to the bathroom during the night, I think that's OK for a guy in his 80's. I don't detect any side effects and so recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    I like this a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    I like this a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Purchased as a bonus and received very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-24 18:52

    Amazing product. I have read the reviews which created the decision to 2 of these stuff . So far so amazing and the company has a amazing warranty. More than worth the money. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Snoring Chin Straps,Ajustable Stop Snoring Solution Snore Reduction Sleep Aids,Anti Snoring Devices Snore Stopper Chin Straps for Men Women Snoring Sleeping Mouth Breathers []  2019-12-23 18:57

    Amazing product. I have read the reviews which created the decision to 2 of these stuff . So far so amazing and the company has a amazing warranty. More than worth the money. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    The factual content seems generally okay, though as an interventional cardiologist he gets the definition of “interventional cardiology” wrong, which is worrisome. The text is short, choppy, fluffy, and repetitive, and it’s unaccompanied by diagrams, charts, tables. There are no references at all, so when he mentions a study there’s no method to double check what he says or to learn more. It feels like he dialed it in. Joel Fuhrman’s “The End of Heart Disease” and Caldwell Esselstyn’s “Prevent and Reverse Heart Disease” are much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    This book is simple to read and easier to follow. I love the food plans. I have created the switch to a plant based diet and already feel the benefits. This book can be life changing if one is ready. If you are not ready to create a change all the books available will not bring amazing results. I read The Easy Heart Cure and knew I wanted to follow and embrace the change. I am grateful for the chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    I found this book to provide the most relevant info in a method that is simple for anyone to understand. This is a amazing book for anyone to read whether or not you currently have any heart or cholesteral health problems ----- especially since a lot of people do not even realize that they are developing issues until a serious happening happens. Glad I purchased ---- plan to extra copies for my brother and a mate who can benefit from this information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    (A review by my husband, Bill.) Even if discovering Dr. Crandall's book at just the right moment hadn't rescued me from the depression and bewilderment of my stent happening and given me a shining hope and promising path forward, I'd still say read his book! But it did, so I can endorse the tip given wholeheartedly. I'm living his tip right now 9 months after finding myself in the emergency room; 40 lbs lighter, healthier and happier than I've been or felt in method over a decade. His plan is easy and straightforward, lifestyle choices affect our life and he explains how. This particularly helped me, understanding how it all works for and versus us, then in unvarnished terms he explains what to do about it. And if you do it and I did you're on your method all the method back from heart attack, heart disease and it's been wonderful. Living Dr. Crandall's tip and seeing the results has been such an uplifting experience it inspired my better half to make a blog about our journey called "Fix It Plan" (found via google by adding dot com). For me this was not only a life saver but I've got to say again ... a life improver, I'm back and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    And I purchased this book because I recently had a heart event. just like the rest of the people that this happened to it was extremely scared for my future, but this Heart Cure book seems to be too dramatic of a change for me. The requires a person to "not eat anything that used to have a face" as well as no Dairy, no oils of any kind and this is extremely Limited. Some people might be okay with this but I don't wish to live the rest of my life without eating some of the foods I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    Very amazing info on a supplement I was taking for cholesterol. If you are taking Red Yeast Rice to lower your cholesterol, check the label, if it is from China, it may have fillers in it. I don't trust anything from China, remember the pet food?? I checked all my supplements I purchased from Walmart and most was from China, I threw all of them in the trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    This is the best book Ive read on heart disease and what you can do to prevent it and stop it, and even reverse s simply written by a top cardiac surgeon. The foods the dr. suggests are truly cholesterol lowering and very easy foods we can just like kidney beans, oatmeal, apples, etc. Easy quick ways to reduce cholesterol and LDL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    I have a number of books in my home library and this one did not disappoint. Since I was a analyst/inspector for years, I tend to be be very thorough and this book was very helpful and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    very helpful learned things I should have learned from my cardiologist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Simple Heart Cure: The 90-Day Program to Stop and Reverse Heart Disease []  2020-1-25 0:23

    I love this book! I'm turning 55 soon, only 10 lbs overweight, but my LDL cholesterol came back method too high, and GASP, my doc prescribed me with a statin drug. Can you say, WAKE UP CALL? After losing my 52 year old husband to a first and fatal heart attack 3 years ago, and receiving these try results, I knew it was time to stop just hoping to avoid a heart attack. This is simple to read, provides lots of hope and encouragement, and he speaks not just from his professional experience, but also his private experience. He practices what he preaches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    Perfect book. As a binge eater, I was looking for something that would address the emotional side of my eating problems, not just throw a diet at me. This book fit the bill. If you are eating non stop, or dieting then binge eating this is a mist read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    Appears to be a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    This is a amazing book! Even if you don't think you don't suffer from anxiety it gives amazing coping skills for multiple life situations. The best was helping to obtain rid of the "guilt" factor. I applaud the author for making this info so understandable and relatable to so a lot of life experiences.I hope there are more publications to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    An unbelievable book! It starts with an honest description of Dr. Odessky's own experience with anxiety and moves into a targeted, constructive plan to war your own anxiety. A fast and simple read that will encourage a systematic method to tackle your fears. Everyone can use this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    I got the book and read it and I started the plan in late April, going gluten-free for 2 weeks. I looked into raw dairy but decided versus it for private reasons. I did obtain organic meal wherever I could, and I ate healthy fats. I was doing this for several months but I was very hesitant to test to chop out my GERD medicine. I have been on different proton-pump inhibitors (PPI's) for about 10 years, the recent being rabeprazole twice a day. Finally, I realized that I hadn't had issues in the mornings, so I chop out the pre-breakfast dose. About 3 weeks later, I felt a GERD attack building in the morning before breakfast, so I took a teaspoon of apple cider vinegar (ACV) in a glass of water. I was amazed to search that the pain went away almost instantly! (normally a GERD attack takes me 1-2 hours to calm down with medication). After that, I started taking ACV before meals, and even increased it to 2 tsps ACV. I no longer take the PPI, and I feel fine-it's been a small over a week. Even with the medication I took, i still had breakthrough GERD attacks, and my vocal cords are so irritated that if I test to sing I usually begin coughing after a few notes. I'm hoping this will improve. What's awesome to me is that I didn't even do the whole program. I did drink bone broth and created fermented foods, but I couldn't stand mayonnaise with olive oil so I went back to store-bought. I also went back to some soy products that I like to eat. It still worked for me! In the 5 months since I started this, it has gotten easier to search "real food". People have begun to realize that organic meal is better, and they are willing to a premium to obtain it. All the supermarkets now have organic produce, dairy and pastured eggs, and I have recently found pastured chicken (but not beef). The latest time I went to the supermarket, I not only found kombucha, but 3 flavors of bone broth. I had been getting the bone broth mail order. I am very glad I purchased this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    I was incredibly skeptical about this book since I've been through just about everything to obtain rid of my heartburn. I read review, after review, after review. Some bad, mostly good. I've been following this books guidelines for a week tomorrow and I've seen tremendous results. Not completely heartburn yet, but I've been battling this for about 4 years. I can't expect overnight results. This book is true and honest and simple to understand. I'm not to write this from anyone. I'm simply someone who is sick of the heartburn. If you struggle with heartburn, acid reflux, or GERD, please check out this book. I can promise you, you WON'T regret it.Update: 12-5-16I have been heartburn since about a month after I purchased this book. I followed the steps and have been off Nexium since July. This book is the true and if you're suffering from acid reflux or heartburn and feel there is no relief, please, please, give this book a try. You will be amazed and won't regret it. Thank you to the author for giving me this relief. I am forever grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    I’ve been following this regime ever since I bought the book about a year ago and I’m very happy with the results. The remedy isn’t perfect, but it is so much preferable to taking drugs which may be inhibiting absorption of calcium and possibly leading to early osteoporosis. Who needs that?! This is certainly worth a try…*******************************UPDATE: August 2018I’m not going to lower the rating of this book, since this author’s informative and heartfelt notice started me on my method to healing. But, fresh info has come out since this book was published that any sufferer MUST know about before staring this book’s protocol. Please watch the Netflix documentary “Forks over Knives” to learn the real roll animal products play in our lives. Since giving up animal products (6 months now), my reflux is finally under control. I do still need to use the HCL tablets before I eat—that’s the only thing that finally worked for me in this book’s protocol. The fermented foods are too salty for optimal health and, most importantly, milk—raw or pasteurized—is a huge “no-no!” Very poor for your health for several necessary reasons. Once you’re done viewing “Forks over Knives”, be sure to check out another documentary, “What the Health?”, also on Netflix. You will learn things you need to know to complete the picture, so you can actually obtain better. It sure worked for me: I’m 22 lbs lighter and went from having osteopeniaand barely able to walk to now jogging two miles a day—and I’m 61 years old!! My mates and family don’t know what happened to me! Please take time in your busy schedules to view these documentaries and best of luck on your healing journey. Be prepared to have mind blown by these documentaries…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    First - there is a lot of amazing information in this book, there really is. For that alone its worth a e organization of the content is a bit scattered imo. And the 30-Day part isn’t clearly outlined as 30 days of what to do day by day. It kind of says do xyz for about two weeks, and then test to do abc....I found it really nebulous. I finally just sat down and made my own 30-day plan, which turned into about 6 months, and so, This works a lot better for ppl who eat meat than those who dont. Tried to reach out to them a few times to obtain more information for vegan/vegetarian options - no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    This book helped me go from having to eat a jumbo-sized bottle of Tums every few days, to not needing Tums at all. It has freed me from the pain and discomfort I thought was impossible to escape. This book helped me obtain my life back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    This is the book I've been looking for! I have emotional eating problems from childhood from being denied meal searched for a lot of years on how to cope this is what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    Meryl's first and very fine book is an simple and welcome read for anyone who has tried and tried and tried and tried to lose weight on her own. Anyone who never found peace with himself (because he kept trying to eat like a 'normie' and kept failing) will love this book. Most compulsive overeaters and meal addicts have read all the weight-loss books and sat in the diet clubs; we have kept calorie-counters and scales and measuring cups and even clothes three sizes too little for years and years, hoping, until we give up and give them to Goodwill. What Meryl to the person who overeats to soothe pain, numb sadness, or items fury is a process that takes into acc the emotional eater's method of thinking as well as his or her method of eating. It is a deeply honest book which will have you in tears at the end, not because of dishonest sentimentality but because what happened in Meryl's life tore her, and yet she did not perish from the pain. Meryl lives her talk, and anyone who has worked with her knows the power she can wield to support others. The reader is invited to obtain honest and do quite a bit of writing. There is a huge 12-Step influence in the book. But the tools and energy techniques Meryl lays out will un-stick you if you're stuck in that rut. I have never read a book that had so a lot of aids to recovery as this one. What Meryl writes is from the heart and for the heart. The aching heart is what needs to be reclaimed and restored - and she teaches us how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    As a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, I am so satisfied this book is helping a lot of people who suffer from anxiety.I had a rough year in 2017 as my brother unexpectedly passed away. I've also been managing my husband's latest undiagnosed Asperger's Syndrome which creates a lot of challenges. I had anxiety coupled with depression and required alternate tools to move forward even though I felt the despair of not wanting to. I have helped my own clients with their anxiety and found Helen's book very effective. I recommend this book and have given several copies to those I work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    I've been searching and buying a lot of publications on this topic matter, which are largely ineffective and useless !This book is thus far, the most helpful, and although panic & Anxiety are challenging, this Author strike me as a professional, who has done a lot of research in this medical field over a sustained period of time, and I'm glad I bought the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    Thank you, Meryl! I bought this book nearly a year ago (along with a Julia Childs' cookbook -- go figure), but only found time to read it more recently. Meryl Beck's methods and findings support to help and tutorial people to search a healthier connection to themselves and their eating habits. You might be tempted to skip a few of the a lot of steps (especially if you are the impatient type), but why short change yourself? There are enormous industries built around the issue of emotional eating, eating disorders, and issue eating, some programs and treatment centers are very expensive and their tactics are not necessarily successful in the long run. Why? According to colleagues who work in the field, the more successful programs are those that contain a powerful focus on the creation of an authentic connection to one's self, their emotions, history, patterns, childhood, family, etc., none of which is for the faint of heart. Stop Eating Your Heart Out will give you the help and a framework for doing strong self work on your journey. Of course, you must be begin to working with yourself, curious, and patient. you are your own greatest investment as any successes you create support you and everyone around you. I'm really grateful for all you've shared in the book, Meryl. You've provided the globe with a amazing gift; those who are ready and need it will search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    Ehhhh. It wasn't what I was hoping for. I ended up skimming over quite a bit that I found not useful or even felt some was repetitive. It may be helpful to some, but I felt like it was a waste of my day reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    love love love this book, added the audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    This is a amazing book for anyone who wants to understand more about anxiety and learn effective techniques for reducing anxiety. Dr Odessky is a leader and expert in her field. I recommend her book to a lot of of my therapy clients suffering from anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    I was totally skeptical when I purchased this book but was also equally desperate. I have been on 40mg omeprazole 2x per day for several years and it was no longer helping my laryngopharngeal acid reflux. This type of reflux typically only has symptoms in the throat (hoarseness, sore scratchy throat, weak voice) with occasional burning in the chest. I read the book and jumped onto the diet immediately. The only "pillar" that I shied away from was the raw milk, everything else I did. I am satisfied to say that within 2 months I am off all the drugs and starting to add a lot of of my favorite foods back into my diet. I have lost 10lbs without trying and have my voice back (which is important in my profession). I would only caution versus starting the supplements too quickly. I assumed that I would need them all given how long that I had been on the meds so I started using the ACV right away and then added the HC1 after about 5 weeks. It finally dawned on me that coincidentally I felt my throat symptoms returning 30 mins or so after I took the HC1! I stopped using it and immediately felt even anks Craig for giving me my life back (and giving me permission to throw at all of my low fat foods and have fun the amazing stuff!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    This book is both easy and very clear written. It explains in easy terms why we suffer so much from Acid reflux, and what easy but healthy measures you can take to hold it under control, and hopefully even cures you. It is all about sound and logic elimination of the things that damage you and eat what is amazing for you. I have a better understanding now and love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    If you are trying to over come emotional eating, this is a set by set process to break the mental challenges that come with emotional eating. Journaling my emotions with my meal journal really helps present my locations of weakness. Very helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    I want I would have read this book years ago! This book helped me have a much better understanding of panic and anxiety disorders. It has literally been a life changer for me. I believe, this book , along with a couple of others, has helped me manage and prevent episodes without the use of medication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    Dr. Odessky has done a fine job of offering solid tactics and authentic compassion for individuals coping with anxiety. This is a readable book suitable for both specialists and patients. It's an simple read with practical advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    I received my book on Nov 24, '17. I grabbed the book and read it in one night. A lot of of the things listed in pillars of health I am already doing but was still having the reflux problem, anyway. So I bought Bragg's unfiltered apple cider vinegar and Farmhouse Culture kimchee Juice (bc I can't gag down kimchee vegetables). Started with 2 caps full of each in 4 oz water each. honey in ACV only first 2 days. gradually increased amounts of both. Now 2 Tbs each, mix it all together in 4 oz water and just slug it down. I stopped ALL other natural remedies after two days (& I amazing stuff, but it was breaking the bank). No Grains in the diet at all; and I gotta tell you I am feeling So Much Better and it has been 8 days. I drank raw milk as a kid on a farm; but living in CA I don't even know where to look for it, so that may be out, so except for my one cup of coffee with 4 oz half n half milk is off the list. But I will begin making the bone soup next week. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the raw milk, so maybe I am being unfair and should have clicked on 5 Stars. Thanks, Craig. This is working for me and I will pass it on to the family members who could also benefit from your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    I had been taking Nexium & Other Acid Reflux Meds 2X everyday for over 20 years and was still sick at least once a week. After reading this book and stopping all acid reduction meds my digestive issues are 95% better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 30 Day Heartburn Solution: A 3-Step Nutrition Program to Stop Acid Reflux Without Drugs []  2020-1-16 0:11

    I am a clinician and tried this even though I had my doubts. I have had microbiome problems my entire life I have been on PPIs, OTCs, diet modification, and the list goes on. I have also been a vegan to a vegetarian most of my adult life, with some meat and fish on occasion. When I implemented the book, I began having results in as small as in one week or less. The Manuka honey I treated slowly and as medicine and I was amazed. The apple cider vinegar I had taken before but when I began having more protein at each food and using the vinegar, I was amazed at no heartburn. I am on week 4 and feel it is a miracle without adding all the ideas he has. As a clinician I am not easily impressed but I am impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    I want I could give this author a hug- this book was truly life-changing for me! Finally, someone gets it. This book opens up with the author telling us her struggles, and that automatically sucked me in because I felt as if she was reading my mind. I felt confident in my is book has 21 days of 'assignments' to support you figure out WHY you binge eating. It's all emotional- we know HOW to lose weight. It's simple! Eat less, move more. It's not EASY because of our emotions.If you this book, read with an begin mind, do the assignments and don't play the blame game- this will truly change your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Eating Your Heart Out: The 21-Day Program to Free Yourself from Emotional Eating []  2020-1-10 19:5

    Terrific bookI found the story heartwarming, the author's courage inspiring and her precise tutorial something readers could take home and to their hearts - transforming lives in much the method Beck did her own. The book far more than met its promises.A Weber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    I suffer from debilitating anxiety and it's been extremely poor the past 9 months. This book is perfect. It's written perfectly and you can tell that the book was intended as a tool to support people with anxiety. I have a few others by various authors and they're junk. I definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    Really love this book! Right from the first pages you can feel Dr Helen Odessky is an expert on the subject. She knows exactly what you going through and how you e book is cohert and simple to read. I feel that U.N.L.O.C.K system Dr Helen Odessky is talking about in her book is very practical and doable, helps you understand what you going through when you feel anxious or in panic and what to do to overcome the latest part of the book, Dr Odessky also discusses lifelong plan to manage your own anxiety and making of those better habits and skills to stick and hold working for you.I'll be reading and rereading and practicing! Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop Anxiety from Stopping You: The Breakthrough Program For Conquering Panic and Social Anxiety []  2020-1-10 19:7

    This is a amazing book that was recommended to me. Clearly the author is a passionate voice for those who suffer from anxiety. She provides unbelievable stories, inspirational quotes, and practical ways to change your life.What I like best about this book is the author’s truth and honesty on how to work through life’s challenges and make your own path to believe in the best. Thanks for sharing your story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Program []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I had such high hopes for this book. I breezed through this in 2 days and while I enjoyed reading this, I kept wanting it to take a turn into a much deeper, complex globe than it actually was. I think I had such high hopes and if I were to write this novel, I would have taken it to a much various direction and here's why and EASE BE AWARE OF SPOILERS AHEAD!!!In part 2 of the book, when Sloane was in The Program, Realm was introduced. I wished so much to obtain to know Realm. He was dark and kind of a jerk and we don't know why. But I wanted more from him. Secretly, I wanted him to be the main protagonist and we as a reader don't really know whether he's really on Sloane side or working for The Program. Especially after in Part 3 when it was revealed that he loved Sloane, it was just really hard to believe that he fell in love with her only from knowing her in the Program. What I really wanted was for Realm to have had a past with Sloane and that later on revealed that both Realm and Sloane to have gone through the Program more than once. So both of their memories were wiped before and that the book began with Sloane and James but it was 2 years after she's gone through the Program which erased her memories of Realm. I wanted Realm to have somehow found the purple pill, took it and his memories started to come back. Hence he's infiltrated the Program and wanted to support Sloane from the inside. I also wanted Sloane and Realm then to work together from the inside to search out why the Program exists and why teenagers are getting this "disease". I think what bothers me most if that there's actually no explanation as to why this globe has become this way, which I feel is kind of just a cop out for the author. It's like she didn't think about it so why write about it. But readers wish to know!!! Anyway, I wanted a "big bad" and there wasn't one. It would have been nice to have them end this first book with Realm, James, and Sloane on the run just kind of like how it ended in the actual book and the next book will all be about how the three of them come to expose the people behind the program.I didn't like James as much as I thought I would. I wanted to like him but just couldn't feel for him as much. If this book went in the direction I wanted, I still thought there could have been a love triangle, but if done well, James could have still been a amazing person and had a happier ending in the end but have Realm and Sloane have a much deeper back so, what really didn't work for me was that most of the part 3 part of the book was us as readers going on a journey with Sloane to piece together her memory. Memory that we already know because we read about all of it in part 1. I think this approach is rather a waste of time and I wished for more mystery and intrigue rather than watching someone retrace their h I just had such high hopes for this book. I could have been so much better and just wanted it to work so badly! Oh well! I have book 2 but I don't know if I'm looking forward to reading that at all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Program []  2020-1-14 19:29

    The center of the book is a series of meetings between Sloane and a psychiatrist. Each time, the psychiatrist strips away another set of Sloane's memories (and, by implication, her personality too). When Sloane resists, she just gets physically restrained and is forced to submit to a session of memory e prelude is not credible, though. The book asks us to believe that tens of percentages of the teen population are suffering from an unknown (and perhaps infectious) agent that drives them to suicide. Under these conditions, there would be riots, there would be undergrounds, there would be action that would dwarf the anti-war protests of the 1960's. None of this e postlude is strange, too. Sloane manages to stash a few keepsakes that trigger bits of memory later. Wouldn't she have a social networking page, and thousands of posts and images and videos on her friends' pages?Compare with the latest meeting of Winston and Julia in 1984. They know each other; they remember each other; but they simply do not care any more. That is a much stronger indication of the destruction done to their souls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Program []  2020-1-14 19:29

    The Program left me stunned. The elements, the themes, the concepts. All of it. It challenged me and created me think. It broke my heart, and left me emotionally wrung out.What would you do, if everyone around you was being taken away? What if the only method known to stop an epidemic is to wipe out your memories, reset you, and take away all the poor that’s happened in your life? And how much of that… is erasing you? What would you do, if showing any kind of adverse emotion, even normal ones, risked getting you flagged and taken away?Those are just some of the things Suzanne tackles in this book, however intentionally or not, however subtly or more clearly. I felt so, so much for Sloane. And though, yes, she was infected, a large part of me, even now, will argue that she was less infected, and more affected. Affected by the loss of her brother, of her friends. Torn apart by losing her boyfriend, who isn’t dead, but maybe even worse—erased and restarted. When you’ve lost everyone around you, how can you not be sad? Except being sad, means she’s infected, at least in this oane’s story is a painful one. It’s one set in a globe that doesn’t exist right now. And yet, despite the dystopian type elements, I wouldn’t really classify this as one. It’s romance, as all of Suzanne’s items is. It’s figuring things out, it’s fighting back, it’s fighting for you. It’s a blend of things, and it’s something that left me breathless, and thinking about it for weeks. This is one of those books I remember info of so ere is something so awesome about the relationship Sloane and James have. These are the kind of characters who are so excellent for each other, I can't imagine them ever with anyone else. And yet, they obtain broken apart, their memories of each other are taken ’s an element that created my chest ache throughout so much of this book.And it’s an element I think we can all connect to, no matter our experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Program []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I don't hold my depression a secret. I've been to the bottom and fought my method back and I'm proud of that. Something about The Program got to me though. It took a while for me to figure it out, but once I did, I only loved the book oane lives in a globe where suicide is an epidemic, something that spreads from person to person, killing as it goes. Teens aren't supposed to present grief or be upset. Crying can obtain them pulled away from everything they know and place into the Program. Memories are erased, leaving teens as a shell of their former selves. For Sloane, she's watched even closer. Her brother committed suicide, leaving her more susceptible to the same fate. James, her brother's best mate and her boyfriend, is watched closely as well.I adore Sloane and James. Their relationship leapt off the page and had my heart beating faster. James is the excellent mix of cocky and insecure. He clearly puts on a brave face, but lets it down when he must. Unfortunately, this also leads to his is is the part that had me invested even more. The idea that depression is something that needs to be hidden, that putting on a brave face is better than being true. It hit extremely close to home because for years, this is what I did. I ignored everything my head was screaming at me and acted as though everything was fine. I managed to hold the act going until I finally cracked. I did this because of the stigma that accompanies depression. I didn't wish to be seen as weak. For years, all I had heard was that I was so brave and powerful for dealing with my disease while keeping a smile on my face. I felt that if I admitted how draining it was and how much I hated it, or how often it created me cry, that I would be letting everyone e Program is the fictional ver of that stigma. It represents the idea that pushing thoughts and feelings aside, instead of dealing with them, is the cure. Granted, suicide is not an epidemic, but I can see it heading that way. I felt so completely connected to Sloane as I read. Her feelings and [email protected]#$%! home. I could not stop reading because I had to know what came next for her. I spent the entire novel rooting for her.I didn't expect The Program to hit me like it did. I figured it would leave some impression, given my connection to pieces of the subject. As I read more, though, I felt myself being drawn further and further into the novel. I'm extremely glad I read this book and I'll definitely be reading The Treatment.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386