the-throws-academy Reviews & Opinions


Submit the-throws-academy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    After seeing Kevin Anderson rescue the Callista trilogy from Barbara Hambly in his book Darksaber, I was ready to read Star Wars: The Jedi Academy: Jedi Search: Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy: Book 1. And what a pleasure it was to read. I now put Kevin Anderson up there with my favorite Star Battles authors, Timothy Zahn, Steve Perry, and Troy Denning.I loved "Jedi Search." I've been reading stories that take put after "Jedi Academy" and missed out on some of the references. This book (and I'm sure the rest of the trilogy) really filled me in. It introduces Kyp Durron, who is referenced so a lot of times in future stories. I can see why, because he's a amazing character. Luke, Leia and Han all have interesting roles. We obtain to see the twins' reintroduction into Han and Leia's lives. What realism there is in the interactions of all the family members, including Luke's role as uncle and Leia's being mom. The children really act as children would. How cute!I sense that Luke, with all he's been through, is still and maybe always will be a small naive -- always believing in the amazing in people. Although I haven't read the rest of the trilogy, there is foreboding, and I'm glad that Kevin Anderson has kept with the character, as I think that is how it should be for Luke.I know there is amazing concern about the storyline with another weapon of mass destruction, but I much prefer that over metalmastiff and entechment. The rest of the story was wonderfully written. I finally obtain to see what the deal over the spice mines of Kessel was. What an interesting story we obtain from that. And the Maw. That pops up over and over again in other books and now I know why. Wow.Of all the Star Battles authors, I think Kevin Anderson excels best at action sequences and war scenes. Whereas my eyes normally glaze over and I file those sections under "battle scene" and move on, I can actually visualize every detail of what's event in "Jedi Search" with ease. I don't think I've ever read scenes like those with such clarity. I was so fully immersed, it was real, I could feel everything. What a moving experience. If you like action sequences, there's plenty here that's done well.If you are working your method through the Star Battles universe, this is a definite must read book. So much of it is referenced in other books. I didn't know how much I was missing until I read it. But read not just for "historical" content, read it because it is a genuinely amazing FBWY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    While not a amazing book, this first installment of the Jedi Academy Trilogy was a fun read. The story mainly focuses on Han Solo's diplomatic mission to Kessel (which quickly goes awry), Luke Skywalker's find for potential Jedi students, and Leia Solo's balancing act between her roles as a Fresh Republic official and the mother of the Jedi twins Jacen and Jaina. Other well know characters, such as Mon Mothma, Lando Calrissian, and Wedge Antilles, also create their appearances in this book. Sadly Mara Jade and Talon Karrde from the Thrawn trilogy do not come into play; but a fresh Imperial villain is introduced, as well as a few other slightly less necessary (but still entertaining) side e story itself is rather interesting, particularly Han and Chewie's predicament on Kessel, and fans who wish to continue the story of Star Battles past "Return of the Jedi" and Timothy Zahn's "Last Command" should have fun this. However the book suffers from several flaws. First, the writing itself is somewhat lackluster. Anderson's descriptions of the Star Battles universe are filled with metaphors and similes that don't always quite fit, and he is seldom able conjure up a meaningful photo of whatever he is describing. He also seems to be stuck on using the word "metallic" in his descriptions (everything looks metallic, feels metallic, smells metallic, tastes metallic, etc.). While his recreation of the stock characters is faithful, it is also somewhat bland. Han Solo seemed to be the only hero with any true life, but even that only comes from his sarcastic banter with the characters on Kessel. You could tell that Anderson wanted to discover various parts of the character's lives (such as Leia's fresh role as a mother and Luke making the transition from student to teacher), but this was done more through internal exposition and "naval gazing" than true hero development. Sometimes these "character moments" were stuck into the middle of a dialogue or action scene, and really disrupted the pacing. So the characters came off as rather stale and monotone.While reading this, I also felt that Anderson constantly had to remind his readers that this was a Star Battles book. Almost every other page had some reference to previous happenings in the movies or the books/comics. While some of these references were important to establish the background for fresh readers, the info was then repeated at some other point later in the story, and then again, and then again! At several points I found myself saying "Yes, you told me about the relationship between these characters already, I obtain it. Let's move on!" I didn't mind the referrences themselves, but there was no need to repeat them so a lot of times. Also there were times when the descriptions became obvious attempts to remind the reader that this is a Star Battles book. For instance, Luke Skywalker doesn't wear a robe. He wears a "Jedi robe"; and every time Anderson refers to it, he has to call it a "Jedi robe", whether it fits with the narrative flow or not. Yes, thank you, I know Luke Skywalker is a Jedi Master. You don't need to remind me every time he appears in the narrative. It just seemed that Anderson tried to hard to create this a Star Battles book to the point that the writing and plot suffered. As if the readers somehow missed the huge Star Battles logo on the cover/title page. Oh, and don't even obtain me started on the blob races on Umgal! I don't ever wish to hear another complaint about the pod race in Phantom Menace again!One more thing that I wish to point out is the introduction of the twins, Jacen and Jaina. This is the first time that Leia is actually able to spend time with her two children, and there have been a lot of allusions to the fact that these two have amazing potential to be Jedi Knights. They would later play very necessary roles in the Star Battles universe. And in this book, which should start building the fans' relationship with these characters and support us to care about them... they are written like two whiny two year olds from a poor sitcom. Yes I know toddlers can be a handful, but there wasn't anything about either of these two children that was endearing or showed any kind of personality. True kids cry, but they also learn, explore, interact, and present affection, all the while building hero and personality (believe me, I have a one year old daughter; there is personality and hero at that age). This is all items that we SHOULD have seen but didn't. Instead we see Leia passing the children off to C3P-0 so that she can go organize more political events, leading to Saturday-morning-Disney-channel-like capers for the twins and the prissy droid. I was so ready to smack Leia in the face and tell her "Take a leave of absence. The galaxy will still be there when you obtain back. Your children won't!" If something had happened where Leia was actually able to spend time with her kids and we could see the relationship develop, that would have been interesting. Instead, Anderson felt the need to continue putting Leia in the political arena and have her angst about not getting to spend time with her children, limiting her interaction with them to listening to them cry and then passing them off to C3P-0. What a l in all, this is a mediocre read, and fans will have fun the progression of the story more than the experience of reading the book itself. A valiant effort, but also the effect of trying too hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    This is a amazing read. I am interested to see how the Fresh Jedi training unfolds and what happens with the hidden Imperial fleet.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the-throws-academy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the-throws-academy video reviews and related movies:

    See The Throws Academy on youtube.

     related image

    See Hoffa Throws Academy tour on youtube.

     related image

    See Hoffa Throws Academy - 1st Annual Competition on youtube.

     related image

    See "DONT TRY ME!" Zion Williamson THROWS Shot Attempt INTO THE STANDS! on youtube.

     related image

    See VERTICAL STACK for the ENDZONE| American Ultimate Academy on youtube.

     related image

    See Larry’s Biggest Dream CAME TRUE! What It’s Like To Throw The FIRST PITCH 😱 on youtube.

     related image

    See YOUNG THUG Throws Up Gang Signs on Camera [The Dope Academy EXCLUSIVE] on youtube.

     related image

    See Improve Your HUCKING in Ultimate Frisbee | American Ultimate Academy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    I greatly enjoyed reading this book. I was very disappointed to search that I had finished the book at 68%. The remaining 32% is just "about the author" and excerpts from other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    When I was a kid, there was nothing better than a amazing Star Battles book to read and I did read this series then. Flash forward to show day and I re-read the series, I realize how corny the whole Star Battles story is. But then it is fiction and not to be taken seriously. So as entertainment, it is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    I found it to be a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    Wow...I normally like Star Battles books but this was, well.....bad. I felt like I was reading a book created from a film screenplay. Sort of like when I first read Splinter of the Minds Eye or the Star Battles novels back when they came out. It felt like it was written for a 4th grader. That's my take. Sorry for the negative review but I just couldn't obtain over the method it was written. It had so much potential, too. I felt the same about all three of this series. Couldn't wait to obtain through them because they were so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    Best bargain around for these books! Can’t beat em with a stick if you tried. No issues whatsoever and my definite go to for more books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jedi Search: Star Wars Legends (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy (Star Wars: The Jedi Academy) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    I would like to see more of the empire action in here. Maybe because of being the first part of the series is why it lacks of action. I guess the next book in the series would be a better parameter to measure the quality of the history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    This was an awesome book! I had a hard time putting it down even to sleep or go to work. The story flowed well and there was never a dull moment. Loved Morgan and her fellow hunters. Can't wait for the next book in the series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    I loved this book. Morgan is powerful and caring the boys are protective and it has a surprise or two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Morgan is so stubbornly independent! It is fascinating to see her grow in her relationships. I'm looking forward to following more of her adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Before I read the book I knew I was going to like it. But it was better than I expected. Is dint wish to pick it up because it’s the first, I always go crazy whenever I don’t have a second to back it up.I can’t wait for the claiming off the latest two men, wish to know how that will play out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    It's really hard to search a amazing RH book and this one was really amazing to read! It deserves 5 stars and its worth the read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    I never expected that I will like this book since I am not into that paranormal. I read this because I have much spare time but damn I loved it. I like how each guys are various from each other and how they interact with the mc. I hope in book 2, Atlas and Draven will also be Morgan's mates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Loved the characters and the story, really looking forward to the next book. Always a issue when you have fun a series, waiting patiently for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Can’t wait for the next one. I really enjoyed this Rh novel. Unlike some of the other reverse harem novels this one seems more authentic. I love the twist on the story also. Read it you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    Riveting storyline. Exceptional characters. From the first words to the final pages absolutely spellbinding. I simply couldn't place the book down. I can't wait to read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Academy of Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:0

    I stumbled across this book on release day...thank goodness! I loved everything about Academy of Assassins. Brutger brings the paranormal globe to life with her literary prowess. The amount of supernatural monsters in these pages is phenomenal, and the method their written into existence is exquisite! You really obtain to feel as if you're part of the story. Now on to the characters, amazing! The MC is an alpha female that you just wish to be! And the men? How healthy is it to be obsessed with fictional characters? Because I'm there! The storyline is compelling and just leaves you wanting more. This is my first read from Brutger and I will definitely be coming back for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    From the author of the hilarious Eryth Online series comes a more mature slice of high school life LitRPG. The author describes it as Its Harry Potter meets Naruto with a small Dragon Ball Z and Dungeons and Dragons thrown in for fun. As odd as it may seem, that’s beautiful e novel combines a magical ninja academy story with competition style fighting and RPG descriptions of powers. It’s a fun read with lots of pop culture e only downside for me was the lack of definite RPG progression for most of this first novel. There’s lots of setup in this first episode of the different powers, their descriptions, how the school works, who’s who. But very small power growth occurs. It’s still an action filled adventure but I’d hoped to see some skills and powers evolve or grow ill, a amazing read that is a bit more mainstream than the author’s other e: 7 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    Not good grammar, poorly fleshed out world. Seems like it needs a lot of polishing and some serious story refining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    What's with Obama being used in put of curse words. Looked like a amazing read, it wasn't one. No hero depth at all, messy plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    there is a lot of pop culture in this book. Anime was everywhere. and not in a poor way. the story was following the MC as he started school. it also showed us his life getting to that point. the author did a amazing job describing things. at the begin as the MC is heading to school, i could practically see him jumping of buildings. it was fun. i will be reading the other books in the series. and i will go check out more work by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    A littlr rough the chapter sceme was various but overall enjoyable bookOnly true issue is i can see a harrem starting and ehh not a huge fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warrior Academy: A Hiro's Journey - Episode 1 (Warrior Academy ) review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:1

    A amazing story light hearted but do not like the political brought into my reading Obama is a praise word ,biden greatest vice President, trump is a curse word. Why can't writer's leave out the politics. I did like the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Khan Academy makes learning easy and allows users to set their own pace and repeat lessons as needed. This application and the www service are both wonderful tools! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's tge best studying application i had ever used i have being using it for my IIT preparation and its the most helpful for me and most thanks to Sal to create the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Clear, to the point & interactive! An all-in-one application for re-strengthening your basics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's an awesome application to the aid of any student. It's an application that should be approved in all educational institutions in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Worst application I have ever gone through...... It doesn't even have videos in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The best educational app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This was actually recommended by my teacher.. This is how amazing this website is... ♥♥♥♥ It is really helpful.. God bless the creators 👐🤝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Most useful application for a student. Thanks god that it is free of cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Cool application you got there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Booring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Fabulous application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This application is fantastic. "SO amazing comment... but why has he given 4 stars?", you might be wondering right? The respond to your question is- in the seek option, the 10 second seek is fixed, it would have been better if we choose how much we wish to seek would have created this application THE BEST APP😊👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    ! Sorry for asking stupid questions but I can't actually place +, %, * in the khan academy app!! Please would request u to support me out. Im using Redmi 4 and also the application crashes sometimes..!! Don't mind that but actually Im unable to place the following symbols

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Indeed, a very education application for all individuals and with a dozens of things to LEARN! It is promoting academic success for all ages and also helping inspire children to being one of the giants that other children will rest on the shoulders of, in a figurative sense, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It is an amazing application for home schoolers and self learners as the application enables you to learn difficult subjects easily and in an interesting way. I congratulate KA for coming up with their application as I have been learning with the YouTube channel from a lot of time. This makes studying and preparation simple and beautiful interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Absolutely unbelievable education tool for self-learners. You can skip what you already know and focus on what really challenges you, and every lesson plan is simple to navigate. And the bookmark feature is super handy. Mr. Khan is a highly effective teacher, and I want I'd had one like him growing up. Amazing application and a truly world-class program FOR FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This application has really a amazing sense. My teacher was absent before some day and I had to learn chemistry then I took support from 'KHAN ACADEMY' and I'v got 20 out of 20 in my chemistry exam. So thank you so much Khan Academy and create more educational apps like Khan Academy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    No doubt bout the application , it's doing its job very well.. almost for the grades.. It's also have a section on electrical engineering but it would quite better if some more engineering lectures are available for various branches like mechanical... Hope u guys guys will be forward to that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This is wonderfully unbelievable!😵😲when I use this application , I feel like I'm in the heaven of education! The most appreciated fact is that it's totally free and serves he highest quality even better than the costing programs..👍👌m in love with it...I would surely rate it million stars if I could..🤗Keep it up Khan academy ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    From math to history, Khan Academy is the best application to learn everything in easiest possible way. I hope the creator will also contain more topics and subjects that the application is missing. And latest not the least, thank you for such an initiative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Thank you for everything you are giving me and every other Khan academy user. You guys are really helpful thank you guys for all the support you are giving. you are doing a amazing job. You guys are totally awesome!!!! And your videos are even more amazing and super useful. I can understand each and every subject with ease with the support of your videos. Thank again guys for your are totally awesome!!!😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing app! But! If i wanna save a subject for offline studying it is notifying- couldnt download the subject and add content for class 8 science(india) like you have for maths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Perfect educational app! Currently studying degree level physiotherapy at university as a mature student, having been out of education for a long time! Extremely useful memory jogger! Chromecast feature would be good, to throw it on TV! Eyes are not what they used to be! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing for offline content on-the-go. But needs to help SD card storage. A lot of offline content is hundreds of megabytes. Also, the UI lacks the mission concept so does not let children to progress as they would on the web version. It's completely free-form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I was not aware abt the academy earlier but thanks to Mr Batchan and kbc for asking question about the founder of khan academy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Shal Khan, thank you sooo much making this app,along with everyone else who contributed. I love Khan academy, especially Pixar in a box!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    ,Pretty cool thing app, fell into the ocean of learning, far better than other Educational apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Phenomenal app, very well done and the best part you have kept it free... hold up the amazing work :). Just a little suggestion - It would be nice if you also contain other competitive exam modules and prep tactic like CAT, Civil services etc. Kudos !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This is the most useful app that I have ever found in my life. It makes learning easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Very nice ,totally free and amazing videos but must contain more videos on a particular topic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    magnificent ...love khan academy ...best ...free ..and top notch quality education any individual can obtain :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The best learning app. Ever. The only thing I would suggest is a transparent background for the leaf logo, and maybe a languages course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I mean if you had to begin learning something fresh they would give you from basics to advance they are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    A bit difficult to use. Khan Academy helpers how di I go to my eureka math on phone its difficult for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I was learning Grammar course by David from Khan Academy. Today I opened Khan Academy Application in my phone to explore it's not available.I looked up the course in Art and Humanities section and it's not there. I really wish to complete the course and please fix it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Providing globe class education, absolutely free....thanks a lot khan academy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Nice application but it has only learning features, it should have tests also for a lot of course and topics like Neet too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khan Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I am incredibly greatful for khan academy and the help it has lent my studies. Amazing app, and website, I highly reccomend it. I used it for college level mathmatics supplemental lecture and practice. Chemistry and art appreciation and physics. all at the college level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    It's a mobile friendly ver of the SE platform, in the palm of your hands. What's not to like? 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Very straight forward and precise ver of the website. Absolutely love it! Secret Entourage for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Brilliant and simplified ver of the web content. Exactly what we wanted from the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I've been waiting for this application for quite sometimes. Thanks SE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Academy review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Sherlock Academy is a cute, readable, chapter book for elementary schoolers. The kids are (what else?) mysteriously chosen to attend the Academy. They must de-code their class schedule. The library rearranges itself. The teachers are all professionals in Sherlockian crime solving methods. There’s classes in codes and disguises, among others. Rollin E. Wilson and his mates begin their first year at school by arriving in a hansom cab. And, imagine! The playground is on the roof! How’s that for fun?Finally the day comes when there is a true live mystery to solve…..Shhhh no spoilers!Everything about this book is delightful. It would be a amazing silent read for the kid or a nice bedtime read-aloud. Sherlock Academy by F.C. Shaw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    This book is an inspired tribute to Conan Doyle and to his most enduring creations _ Holmes, Watson and Moriarty. The book has every ingredient important to encourage younger (and, perhaps, older) readers to follow the master detective's exploits . Inserting quotes and instances from the 'real' Sherlock stories is a fine roundabout means of encouraging budding sleuths to 'investigate' further. I expect that this book will be the first of a lot of in a series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    This is a amazing book for young readers who are just getting into mystery. For those of us who have been reading for years, it's beautiful predictable, but still enjoyable to read. The characters are easy and the book isn't overly complicated. My 8-year old and 5-year old loved it and I loved reading it to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Unbelievable mystery series :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    This book was amazing!!! It is now my favorite book! I give it I five star and two thumbs up! It has lots of action and suspense! (This was written by my 12 year old daughter)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    At first I thought I would just would need it to slay time, but I ended up reading it in one day because it was so good! I would give this book at least 20 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🕵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Sherlock Academy is great! I can see this being really amazing for grades 4-6--it would create a amazing read aloud in the classroom. It has a HARRY POTTER feel with a BAKER STREET background. The story takes you inside the globe of a Sherlock school set up in London to train children to be detectives. There is a lot of fandom that will obtain behind this with clues, zany teachers, and relatable protagonists. Looking forward to seeing the series expand!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book!! I think it was very well written and deserves a sequel! Children and adults alike would have fun this book ! Please share with all. I liked the hero development and plot as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Cute story for elementary school kids. A bit blah at points, but overall a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sherlock Academy review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    This is a childrens book. My son has enjoyed this one and the previous one. However, for an adult it is not that deep. Still I did have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subiaco Academy review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    The beds are kinda hard, but the eggs in the morning sure create up for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hearn Academy review [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Sometimes it states I'm "off line" when I know for a fact I'm not since every other application and www service is functioning at full wi-fi bars. Some pages are not mobile friendly. Also, some pages are not printer friendly?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hogwarts Academy review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    What is the code??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hogwarts Academy review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sato Academy review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    It's a beautiful cool app. Simple to use & navigate through. I love the look. Go Dragons! However, you should place some pix of the band and orchestra on your website. You always forget them🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sato Academy review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    It's beautiful cool I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sato Academy review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sato Academy review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Simple access to what I need when I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFF Academy review [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Es un gran app. Es rápido y hace mas fácil el acceso a la información. Gracias y buen trabajo. Felicidades!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFF Academy review [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Ya me descargué la app, y me parece buena idea, le di cinco estrellas porque tiene gran potencial pero evidentemente ahora está mas bien de pruebas ya que me va un poco lenta(quizás sea mi móvil) y hay escaso contenido. Y pues eso, sigan perfeccionándola porque me gusta mucho la idea. ¡VAMOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFF Academy review [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    FVUUAMOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFF Academy review [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Esta genial el calculador de calorias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFF Academy review [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Vadym es el mejor vaamous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFF Academy review [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Vuamos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFF Academy review [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Es grandiosa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUFF Academy review [App]  2018-10-12 13:7

    Exelente

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter