the-wedding-reception-kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit the-wedding-reception-kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Planning: How to Organize the Wedding of Your Dreams (+ Gift Inside) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:2

    I thought there would be more details. Very primary and small information. Maybe fit for a dollar shop shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Planning: How to Organize the Wedding of Your Dreams (+ Gift Inside) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:2

    Personally, I liked the book. Well, what the book is short. Informative chapter, how to search a sensible photographer, when the budget is limited to the future of the family.I think the author has had the experience when the family has a little wedding budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Planning: How to Organize the Wedding of Your Dreams (+ Gift Inside) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:2

    Simplistic. Not very much content to be useful. You may obtain more tip from you mates and relatives.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the-wedding-reception-kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the-wedding-reception-kit video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Light Reception Speeches for Wedding Filmmakers on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Film A Wedding Reception | BTS of Noah & Mal's Wedding Film (Part 4) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Film Incredible Dancing Footage In Your Wedding Films! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Light a Wedding Reception on youtube.

     related image

    See Fstoppers Tutorial: How To Light Wedding Reception Venues for Wedding Photography on youtube.

     related image

    See O’S**t Gets Rudely Served At His Wedding Reception | Black Ink Crew on youtube.

     related image

    See Kit & Ruow | 1920s themed wedding reception on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Call a Wedding Couple for Wedding Filmmakers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Planning: How to Organize the Wedding of Your Dreams (+ Gift Inside) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:2

    Very amazing book! All the primary info on wedding planning is here and well-structured. Of course, I'd like to see more info here, but there's no problem. This book will be amazing for those who has absolutely no idea on how to begin planning and what is important for a amazing wedding. All the required ingredients are given here and properly described. Very amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Planning: How to Organize the Wedding of Your Dreams (+ Gift Inside) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:2

    I highly recommend it! Everything is described in amazing detail and it has a lot of interesting wedding fiancee especially liked chapter about best locations for wedding. We got couple amazing ideas from that chapter. I’ve also found chapter about hiring best photographer, very useful. It turns out it isn’t as simple as it looks.A huge part of this book is dedicated to financial side of wedding organization. If your wedding budget is limited, you will defiantly search this book useful.I’ve skipped chapter about wedding dresses, but my fiancee told me that this chapter was really helpful.I can feel that the author of this book have been on a lot of amazing organized a fun weddings, because you can search a lot of fun wedding stories inside this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Planning: How to Organize the Wedding of Your Dreams (+ Gift Inside) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:2

    I've got this for my cousin and from her words she seems to found it useful, she said "The book had all the basics as a reminder that we could have forgotten, and the best part is its fast and to the point.I also went through the book and i agree its a fast book to [email protected]#$%! explains how to organize the wedding efficiently and with best results.Overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Before you sit down to begin planning your wedding this is a must read. I found this book to be a goldmine. It is very well organized and filled with valuable information. Everything that you will need has been outlined in this book. I highly recommend this book to any bride to be and it is also a amazing bonus for any wedding planner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I am satisfied to announce that I recently got engaged! (I know- I know- squee!). But now comes the time that everyone woman looks forward to her entire life and also dreads at the same time; wedding planning. I'll be honest, I was so so nervous thinking of everything that required done. I love the man I'm marrying, I do, but the idea of a wedding never really excited me. I loved the idea of spending time with my mates and family celebrating the fact I'd met someone who I adored so much. Planning a wedding itself scared me. There seemed like there was SO much that required done. I didn't have the funds to hire a wedding planner, but I still wanted help. One of my bridesmaids recommended looking into purchasing a few various 'wedding support books', and I began searching e Essential Tutorial To Wedding Planning caught my eye right away and it was one of the first books I bought. I sat down and read it immediately and soaked up every piece of info inside. The book was very well-organized and simple to follow. Even though there are so a lot of various aspects of wedding planning to cover, this book didn't overwhelm me. Because it was organized in such a nice way, it was really simple to follow and remember all of the hints and tricks that I was learning. Unlike a lot of other books out there on this subject, this one was based on EXPERT advice- and I really appreciated the professional opinions that were place in this book. I felt like the author clearly knew what they were talking about and laid out everything in a method that even nervous small 23-year-old fiances like myself could e book is packed with helpful info and really did create me a lot more confident about ensuring my 'big day' was a total success. The book covered everything I'd been worried about including engagement announcements and parties, budgeting the wedding, and planning the wedding. The book was so thorough in all of its info that I never felt like I'd finished reading something but still had questions. It really answered all of my questions regarding the various steps and problems I was concerned about in terms of putting on that huge white dress. The book even delved into some topics I hadn't thought about like wedding planning apps and finding the right dress and look for my wedding.I feel SO much better about planning my wedding and getting married now that I've read this book. I was so worried before, but this book has definitely given me the confidence I required to not only obtain through my huge day, but have fun the heck out of it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I got married just over a year ago and the planning for the wedding itself wasn't simple because I didn't really have much help. I have a close mate who is getting married early next year and was thrilled to pick up author Karly Valentine's "The Essential Tutorial to Wedding Planning" for her. This is your one-stop tutorial to everything having to do with wedding planning. Whether it is setting the date, finding a venue, bridesmaids, catering, or a host of other details, there is guidance galore in here. There is some unbelievable info included about budgeting and I loved the chapter on honeymoon planning because that was my favorite part of the whole experience. Can't recommend this one enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    After reading this book, I realized that planning the excellent wedding was easier than I imagined. I found out that proper planning leads to a successful wedding were everyone is e pace and flow of this book was great, and created it simple to comprehend.' The guidelines were arranged in sequential, from dating till the the vows were taken. It contained all important wedding planning hints which were very so contained were some marriage counseling tips, choosing the right partner and having at the back of your mind that you are willing to spend the rest of your life with, in amazing times and poor times.If you are getting married soon or having difficulty in planning your, this definitely is your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I started getting very overwhelmed with the thought of planning my wedding so I started looking around for a tutorial that would support me out. That's when I came across this incredibly helpful book. It covered everything imaginable for planning a successful wedding, thing I didn't even think of to create the unique day beautiful. The hints and tip were very helpful and informative with clear and concise step by step directions. The organization was tight and focused making it simple to follow and understand. I'm so grateful to have found this book and am so confident in my day being absolutely attractive and wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I got this book as a bonus from my sister. I am planning my own wedding because we have a definite budget but still wish to create our day unique and share it with our family and friends. This book proved be to a amazing source of inspiration. It is well laid out and offers some amazing ideas for wedding planning. Anything that helps me avoid headaches when dealing with wedding suppliers and save cash in the process is always appreciated. I also learned a lot of things that I have never considered before, and this alone is well worth getting the book for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Just loved the usefulness of this book, it is to the point, and a amazing reference book on the subject. It saved us both so much time and anxiety by following some of the easy and effective ideas listed. It shows that the author is an accomplished wedding planner as no hats have been left unturned. The book deals with everything from engagement parties, rings, timeline with checklists and even chapters on the vows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    From the beginning to the end, this book contained more than adequate guideline and hints for the excellent wedding, from choosing the right venue, sending out invitations, the wedding cake to taking the vows and all that. I would say the info contained in this is tremendous and priceless, I am grateful to the author for making such info available.I highly recommend this book for those who are planing to obtain married soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I have been helping couples plan weddings on the side for years, and I think this is a very helpful book. The Essential Tutorial to Wedding Planning is a amazing resource for anyone planning a wedding. The hints and helpful guidelines are clear and simple for anyone to follow. If you wish to plan your dream day, yet also create it affordable, this is a "must read."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essential Guide to Wedding Planning: Expert Advice and Tips for Your Perfect Wedding review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Perfect tutorial for planning a fabulous wedding with budget in mind. This book is well written and packed with valuable tip and practical tips. Thumbs method up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    When I got this book for review, I never expected to be planning a wedding so quickly. Earlier this week, my son proposed to his girlfriend and we are planning a wedding in less than nine months. One of the a lot of things that I love about these children is that they wish to hold things small, intimate, and within a reasonable budget because they are paying for a amazing deal of the expenses themselves.Enter The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer by Jessica Bishop (also known as The Budget Savvy Bride) available February 6, 2018. Bishop contains checklists, worksheets, and essential tools to plan the excellent wedding on multiple budget e Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer begins with planning the vision for your wedding. This is what small girls start dreaming of from a young age. So, whether you wish to look like a princess or a glamour girl, this book will support you formulate your plans. Bishop brings up beautiful much every venue you could think of along with styles of weddings.Once you’ve decided the style, size, venue, and all the small things that you wish as part of your unique day, the book takes you through the budget process and figuring out how much each party involved can contribute to paying for the wedding to obtain off the budgets from $5000 to $20,000 are compared in various areas across the United States. Each chapter ends with a list of ways to save money, like using a playlist from a melody website or mp3 player rather than paying for a DJ. There are hundreds of unbelievable ways to save throughout the store walks you through chapter by chapter working on the guest list, invitations, reception, photography, cake, music, and so much more. There is nothing left to guess when you walk through this book. I love that there are locations to fill in prices for multiple vendors for comparisons and necessary numbers. What I really miss, that my planner had, was locations for each person’s bonuses from both the wedding shower and the wedding. This was really helpful when I wrote my thank you e Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer is a whole lot various from the wedding planner I used nearly 30 years ago. Weddings in the late 80s assumed that parents would pay for the huge day but this is no longer the reality of the 21st century where people are waiting until they’re older to obtain married.I must say that this book gives the couple much more info to contemplate before getting married and is reasonably priced for the budget savvy bride.I received this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    This book has loads of amazing ideas. It's going to come in handy. I am assisting with a few weddings coming up, in the spring and summer. I love to plan and implement events. I'm also, catering. So some other books I've received free as well, will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    This is a must have for the bride to be. A lot of a lot of fresh ideas and ways to chop costs I never even thought of! A amazing method to allocate monies to obtain more for your dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    I got this book so that I could support my niece plan her wedding for next year. So far the book has been a amazing help. I highly recommend this book for all brides!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    Received a free copy from the publisher. Requested for a friend. Seems like a lot of cool fresh ideas. Worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    I have purchased this book to obtain more info about Amazon Alexa. It was recommended me by my colleague. This tutorial really helped me a lot in understanding Alexa. It will tell you about the capabilities of the Alexa system, some of the ways you can use it and how you can use the Alexa voice system in order to sell and use different skills to others. Now I know that Alexa will save my time and headaches support me to hold my life organized so that I can focus on the things I wish to be doing. All information, hints and tricks that I need to know are well written in this tutorial book. What I liked about this book is that it is very detailed, clear and informative. This is really amazing resource for beginners. I liked this book and would recommend it for those who wish to obtain lots of info about Amazon Alexa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    Awesome guide! This helpful book is fairly comprehensive for a beginning user. It will acquaint fresh Echo owners with how to obtain started, as well as the range of skills available and how to access them. Some of the skills, however, especially those that involve external intelligent home devices, may have quirks that call for more detailed treatment. Because skills are being added and updated all the time, it's more reasonable to hope their nuances would be fully explained in skill-specific guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    This is one of the best book to learn about amazon echo device. This is a intelligent device so it has intelligent functions. To understand these functions ate small difficult that is the reason i obtain this book to understand this device better. It is simple to read and understand. I have not yet received my Echo, comes tomorrow. I so satisfied I could read all this info ahead of time. I can't wait to obtain started with the Echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    I read the whole book and found it would be helpful if it had a hack sheet for commands for such as drop in and what words to use for things you use often. What are the best words to place something on meal list or google calendar. I was really surprised and happy to see that one of the tutorials I purchased resulted in putting Alexa on my Kindle Fire when I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    There remains only a positive opinion about this book. I'm surprised why Amazon did not bring this book to the top. There are a few questions about Alexa voice search. It would be possible to consider questions from the developers and more useful tip is not enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    Amazing information and explanations. Concise and clear. Gave me a better understanding of the method Alexa works.I think that this book will be a amazing addition to my library. I am a fresh amazon alexa user and this book has been really helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    I found that the book is well written and simple to understand. I discover a lot of functions of Alexa through this book and now easily using my device. This book will give you an introduction to Alexa especially for people fresh to the echo like me. Worthy of the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    I obtain this book to see its beautiful cover, I wish to learn about these devices so I obtain this book after read this book I feel that I should buy devices so now I ordered these. I applied these steps on my friend's Alexa device so I search that the book is a compatible read to operate properly amazon Alexa and other devices thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    Amazing book !!! Because using this kindle fire book one can gain fast knowledge from zero level to expert knowledge because it explain & tutorial instruction step by step for fresh user...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Alexa: The Complete User Guide for Beginners 2017 (Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Show, Alexa Kit, Alexa Skills Kit + web services) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:2

    Very amazing tutorial on Amazon Alexa skills, with amazing hints and tricks. If you need more from your Amazon Echo or Dot device, obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Ringer review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    > A comedy about to pull off the first ever Golden Tux. In any film if you see a sidekick rule, that has to be the Kevin Hart. He can handle the whole film by himself and this movie is a amazing example. It totally surprised me, I expected it to be an average film, but it was an amazing comedy. We have seen plenty of bride and groom and marriage similar comedies, but this was a slightly various yet a unbelievable treat. I don't think it was unbelievable because of the jokes alone, but special characters and actors who performed them were brought the fine outcome. I felt like I know what's coming, but the ending was easy and smart. Like always when I like a film a lot I hope for a sequel to come and they should create one for this as well. It's a Kevin Hart's time as a comedian, his top box office movies are all from the latest time, so he must create use of it and I am expecting his upcoming projects. This is a excellent weekend film to have some laughs. Middle finger to the movie critics. I definitely recommended it not only for the movie fanatics but all. Who knows you might search it much better than the latest 'Get Hard'. 7½/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Charlotte Malone decides to take a breather from running her bridal store one day to take a walk around a local estate sale, not intending to buy anything, just look and take her mind off her stresses. She's surprised to search herself greatly interested in an antique wooden trunk that appears to have it's lock welded shut. A mysterious man in a vibrant purple shirt appears as the auctioneer, somehow coaxing her to bid on the item though she has no use for it. Charlotte ends up winning the trunk, taking it home, and with the support of some mates manages to eventually obtain it open. Inside, she finds a wedding gown that clearly looks like it's from another era, though she can't quite put which one. Strangely, it also appears to not have any signs of aging, as if it was just completed only yesterday. Charlotte becomes increasingly fascinated with learning the provenance of the gown, her research leading her to the stories of three other women -- Emily from the year 1912, Mary Grace from the year 1939, and Hilary from 1968 -- who all wore this dress on their wedding day. Each woman brings a riveting piece of history to the story of the dress, stories that will come together to explain the dress's pull on Charlotte.I expected a sweet, fluffy story going in but found myself pleasantly surprised to come to the latest page and realize I really loved this tale! The various points of history are all fascinating and each hero is special and life-like. There are good-hearted characters to cheer for and wicked people to chop eyes at (figuratively, of course). I can't think of one hero here, amazing or bad, that did not keep my interest til the end! And the mystery of the dress itself -- I had to know how all these stories tied together! There's also the cute couplings to have fun -- the back and forth struggle between Charlotte and her man (not a poor struggle though -- more of a "man, it'll be amazing when they come around" kind of tension), even through their rough patches they had nice banter and sweet, honest moments. I think my favorite, though, was Mary Grace and her husband as they were portrayed as the old couple in the retirement home, still looking out for each other. Having known couples like that when I worked in those kinds of homes, it definitely brought some warm-fuzzies to my heart :-)I liked that this story had the blend of sweet, mysterious and heart-tugging without getting over-the-top sappy. These characters just felt like straight-up amazing people you'd know or meet in your daily life. That tiniest vein of magical realism -- with the mystery man in purple -- was a beautiful cool touch to hold the pages turning as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I purchased this novel by mistake. I'm not the type of woman who likes romantic novels at all, or watch what people call "Chick Flicks". I DO like Mysteries, so maybe that's why I bought "The Wedding Dress". If it was a mistake on my part to buy it, it was a GOOD mistake, because I had a hard time putting the book down! Without giving too much away, the novel is about an "I can do everything on my own, thank you very much" woman who owns a contemporary bridal shop. She also is in the midst of emotional doubt about whether she, herself, should marry a man she only met a couple of months before he proposed (their marriage was set in only 2 extra months). She was pulled toward his huge family, something she never had, because her mother died when she was young, and she never knew her father. She finds herself somehow buying an old, beat-up trunk at an estate sale for more cash than she could believe. Inside the trunk is a beautiful, timeless wedding gown in excellent condition, although it was said to be 100 years old. Her journey to search the owner of this remarkable dress leads her (Charlotte) to search not only the ones who wore it before, but it also lead her to knowing her own heart and her heritage. It was a sappy, melodramatic book at all, which I was afraid it would be. It had a amazing mystery and ALOT of wisdom that could be applicable to us all. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Charlotte,ended up at an auction ,and bought up at an auction a old trunk for thousand dollars,mortified of her impulsive,without knowing a attractive story began to unfold,with passion,excitement and disappointed etc. "Emily in the 1912 ,the first white woman to wear a wedding gown sewn by African American woman." " was a scandal on those days." And the dress moved from woman to woman,decade to decade,it would be impossible for a gown of this caliber preserved so perfectly to be original to the trunk as the auctioneer claimed,"hundred years old.?" "No way" it's easy beautiful,"this gown is divine." For the bride to be to hear," what she feared the most,!" " love you,not sure I'm ready to obtain married.!" And her heart tumbled to it's knees," he is with another woman and she is beautiful.!" The beauty and the grace how this book is writing will touch your heart,touch mine,(my mom's name was Charlotte,and I bought an old trunk,cost me 100 dollars was empty,hahaha, I fixed and looking very elegant.) To read about the similarities,about my mother it's weird,my grandmother was making a living sowing only wedding gowns,my mother was only 12 years old,when her mother passed,and the love for white gowns was the only memories ,she had from her mother,I give her the dream,she wanted to see me in my wedding day in my white dress." This book I don't have words how create me feel,only I had the most memorable times from the elma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This book pushes a lot of my romance-reader buttons. It has conflict, secrets, lead characters with integrity and faith, and a few characters and happenings that create things a bit more interesting on the method to happily ever after. Now, I'm not a large fan of dual-timeline stories, and that might have tripped me up if the author hadn't so seamlessly woven THE dress throughout each of four brides stories. And along with the (sisterhood of the traveling) wedding dress that miraculously fits each bride without alteration, a certain odd gentleman in purple who seems to be in the right locations at all the right times to give small nudges to those brides.While some of the characters (ok, mostly Tim) took me a bit to warm to, I instantly fell for Grace and her beau. There is something about encountering lively older characters in novels that just tickles me pink, and I have a definite fondness for 1930's stories.Ultimately, this is an unabashedly romantic novel. Romance that spreads across the decades and links four women in more ways than one. It is also very much a feel-good novel that also touches on prejudice, pride, grief, and faith.Having read the entire Royal Wedding series in fast succession latest December, I once again enjoyed the author's writing voice in The Wedding Dress. Hauck's writing is consistent, pleasant, and inviting. I love how the faith of the characters is just out there, being lived and discussed, and I always have fun seeing how she weaves in the supernatural element. Her characters are also consistent, unfortunately, in that they sometimes almost feel like watching the same set of actors trying to take on slightly various roles in a series of movies.An enjoyable, quick, and decidedly Southern read. 3/5 stars for sheer romance and enjoyable is review refers to a finished copy received from Thomas Nelson and Zondervan's Fiction Guild. No compensation was received. All opinions expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I loved this dual-timeline story! Both of the main romantic storylines were unbelievable and I loved switching back and forth between the two and finding out the recent happenings. There was definitely plenty of angst to go around in both stories and lots of unbelievable romantic tension. I also enjoyed learning the wedding stories of the other two women who wore the dress. Four women in all ended up wearing the dress in this e Wedding Dress was hard to set down and I found myself reading “just a small more” to search out what would happen! I highly recommend this to fans of romantic fiction, whether contemporary or historical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I like the intertwining of current day with a time a hundred years earlier. It's awesome how much society changed in that time. Tim and Charlotte seem rather selfish at times. Emily obeyed her parents, society and her future husband almost to the detriment of herself. Adding the stories of the two other brides rounds out the book very well. I felt that Jesus played a larger role than necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    The premise of a wedding dress that seems to have some sort of magic surrounding it was intriguing. The story of the dress, at times, however, seemed to obtain lost in a sea of a lot of characters that jumped around from one time era to another. At first it was just 2 characters, Emily and Charlotte, then more were added and it just kept jumping around. I wasn't a fan of this style of writing. I did search the main hero , Charlotte, and her fiancé, Tim , to be rather immature. Once I learned the secret surrounding Charlotte's identity, near the end of the book, I just didn't care anymore. Then it jumped back in time again, which I skimmed at the end. It just seemed to obtain a bit confusing and convoluted with all the jumping around, but overall, it was mostly enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I would say 2.5 to be completely honest, but I rounded up. The Wedding Dress can be summarized in two word. Fun. Forgettable. I finished the book because it did keep my interest as to what was going to happen, so at least there's that. But it was just not very well written. I felt the characters to be flat and one echoed the other-that is to say, no one had any specific personality, for the main character's personality, quirks, and ways of thinking also seemed to fit every other hero in the book, with maybe some slight but insignificant variations. The characters are as generic as the title. Which I am SO disappointed in...The Wedding Dress? Really? You couldn't come up with something more clever? Entertaining and a very light read it's..."fun"... if you like books that are simple and whose conclusions are all wrapped up with a beautiful small rgettable- Definitely won't search itself a permanent home on my bookshelf. I don't think I could have fun it twice. I'm planning on donating it, and to be honest, after writing this review, I probably won't ever think of this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    A attractive story showing the interconnectedness and strength of four women, who without a beautiful, magical wedding gown, would never have known one another. This book has been calling to me from my ‘to read list’ ever since I place it there. The attractive cover and the idea of “Four Brides. One Dress.” created me hurry to finish the series of books I had been e Wedding Dress by Rachel Hauck, is the story of a wedding dress, and the four brides who were destined to wear it. Charlotte is a woman who has the uncanny ability to search the excellent wedding dress for any bride, except it seems for herself. Struggling with her doubts about getting married she goes to her favorite put to pray, only to search a charity auction taking place. While there, a strange man dressed in purple, convinces her to purchase an old trunk with its lock welded e trunk and its contents take her on a journey of sorts. She finds not only the legend of the beautiful, mysterious dress, but the women who have worn it. She finds the family she never thought she had through the stories and lives of the women (and men) this dress has touched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Dress review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    SPOILER ALERT!How can I even start to express my love for this novel? The author wove a attractive story with a heartfelt meaning into a unbelievable notice meant for anyone and everyone. I had been thinking throughout the novel that the wedding dress might be a symbol for the Gospel, and that the man in purple (both in 1912 and current time) could have signified either God or an Angel; but to have the author confirm at the end was just another reason to add this book to one of the best I have ever read. If you decide to read this novel you will laugh, obtain frustrated, and cry; but most importantly you will feel God's love and peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed this sweet, sexy, oh-so-funny read. Ryan was Lucy's real-life superhero hunk. And Lucy was the breath of adorable gentleness that he had always been missing. In each other they seemed to search the missing pieces that finished the healing processes from the pain they had suffered. Their attraction to each other was spontaneous and so very hot. Throw in a small suspense and it was a really amazing story.I volunteered to review an arc of this book. I absolutely loved it, so I bought it. I highly recommend it, and all that Tara writes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an arc. This was such a unbelievable story and the characters of Ryan and Lucy really had me engrossed in their story. The book had it all. Humor. Sadness. Sexy times. It is a roller coaster of emotions. You need to one click this book like I did. Can’t wait to read this again! The cover alone is smokin!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Amazing method to slay a couple of hours. Once your progress meter is around 27% the Wedding Crasher story is over and a bunch of additional stories (which I haven't read) are e story was cute and fun, the characters had amazing personalities, and the story ended on a high note. I can't support but feel like there could have been a small something more to this, but I really liked Lucy and Ryan. I found them to be a believable, sweet couple (disclaimer: I am a closet hopeless romantic).I noticed two little mistakes, Maxie's latest name went from being Ramos to Reynolds, and in one instance baseball was replaced with basketball. Not a huge deal, I've heard of other books being plagued with typos so don't give Ms. Wylde a hard time over something so trivial.I'd definitely be willing to read more of Tara Wylde's work. Can't speak for the additional stuff, but Wedding Crasher is a very cute, romantic, story that I don't regret spending $0.99 on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Such a sweet and funny story, it was simple for me to quickly fall for Ryan and Lucy. My trips back to my own home-town I've never been this exciting, but Ryan is quite the character and Lucy is a amazing woman with a kind heart. I loved getting to know these characters and following their story. One kiss leads to so much more, and the story has really unbelievable steamy moments but super sweet ones too. The storyline is powerful and original, and the characters are fantastic. This is a voluntary review of an advance reader copy, although I picked up a forever copy as well. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I absolutely loved reading Wedding Crasher by Tara Wylde. I couldnt place this book down once i started reading it. I was completely hooked. The story was hot and full of non-stop excitement. The characters were wonderfully written with and i stant connection that could not be denied. This is an absolute must read that would be a shame to miss out on reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    4.5 stars ⭐️Loved Ryan. He’s a total book cy is sweet and ey meet when Ryan rescues Lucy from a mean girl he’d gone to high school commend.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Wedding Crasher by Tara Wylde a fabulous five-star read. I think Tara Wylde is a very funny author, she has witty one liners that will have you chuckling, but she also has a amazing story running through as well, I have read several books over the latest few days as I have spent lots of hours on trains, something I do a lot of, normally I cry when I’m reading on train, this time I was laughing so hard I snorted coffee from my nose. I honestly don’t know which is less embarrassing, all I do know is Ryan is Hot!! There is something for everyone in this story, there is heart ache and joy to bring you along with the story, much like I was going home to a put I don’t like to visit often, but I’m not a film star, there were other things that did have similarities but I am luck in that I didn’t have someone trying to spoil what started as fake and ended as more. You need this story in your life. Lucy was a amazing hero and you will warm to her immediately, unlike some others I could mention. Well done Tara Wylde on a amazing story, but next time I’m reading your story at home or just avoiding liquids while reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    Oh this book was so great, It was a bit various because of the "super character romance writer" which I LOVED that lolRyan was a amazing character and Lucy was just adorable, Lucy has been grieving for the past two years since her boyfriend was killed in a vehicle accident that she blames herself for because they were arguing and the streets were icy. She walked away with just a scar on her cheek. Now she avoids getting into arguments because of this. Then Ryan gives her the kiss of her life because he can't stand to see Suzie treating Lucy that method even though he doesn't know Lucy but he knows Suzie from high school and she hasn't changes (or has gotten worse). They agree to a fake relationship because his manager thinks it will improve his photo with the directors and huge wigs back in LA. After just a couple days the fake relationship is starting to feel true for both of them but they test to deny it. The someone starts leaving threating notes for Lucy. Will they figure out who is threatening Lucy? Is it a random fan or someone close to them? Will they admit their feelings for each other or will the stalker obtain to Lucy first? I highly recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    I voluntarily read an arc of this book for a fair and honest review. When you keep an arc you commit to a fair and honest review and like another reviewer I couldn’t obtain behind this story’s lead female character, Lucy. Although she had a lot of amazing qualities, she was a doormat. I have a difficult time with weak women. Ryan, on the other hand, was a bread male lead. I love this author’s works but a three star is the best I can do with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Crasher review [Book]  2018-2-16 18:0

    SCORE:Stars: 4 (out of 5) for overall storyChilies: 4 (out of 5) for heat between the sheets/or anywhere elseBOOK TIDBITS:Genre: Adult RomanceRecommended Readers: 18+Chapters: 43 + EpilogueEnding: HEAMain Characters: Ryan Jakes Lucy HigginsREVIEW: This novel was a blast to read! Can you imagine helping a bride (who is your bosses daughter) plan and organize her wedding to only NOT be invited? Well Lucy takes it with a grain of assault. She has no intention of attending the wedding, even to create sure everything runs smoothly. The bride to be is a major bridezilla and is constantly creating fresh jobs for Lucy to though one moment in the coffee store where Lucy is being berated in from of the other customers by the bridezilla, Ryan steps in and Lucy’s life changes ’s a cute romance, but does have some tragic moments included. The only bummer I found with this novel is that it ends a small abruptly for me. I’m praying there is going to be another installment. Otherwise, I had a blast reading.And allow me not forget…the sizzling moments between Lucy and Ryan. Yeah, they’re good!!The best part of this novel for me is Lucy’s ‘hobby’. I love the fact that plays a major part in explaining Lucy’s emotions as she lives them. Love it!ARC read in exchange for honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. It was l like 3 well written stories rolled into 1 amazing e Grandmother is elderly and hit her head in a fall. She has problem with some memory, but really remembers things from her past. She could have had a whole book to herselfGranddaughter came to support Grandmother c lean out here house in preparation to move (after the fall she can't live alone any longer), and meets the handsome next door neighbor-here's another l in all, this was a very enjoyable book. There's more than I mentioned, but I can't talk about everything..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    The chapters hold you moving and interested in two complicated love stories. The novel contains the story of young love during Globe Battle Two, the story of a love obsession, the story of the death of a loved one, the story of the fear of falling in love after a divorce, the story of devotion to family, the story of a show day love affair, and much more. I now am loving forward to the author's next book! This book deserves an A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    This is my first, but not my last, Robin Wells novel. I love the style it is written. It blends characters so smoothly and flawlessly that the reader is floating down a timeless river. Their is romance and suspense told with a delightful lighthearted experience. I give this an simple five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    I'm not too crazy about Romantic Novels but our book club selected it. It was a beautiful amazing read all in all, and it had a parts were sweet, some were tragic and sad, some were heart warming. There were some experiences there were relatable, some not. Some parts were really "out there", but all in all, it was a fun read for our book club.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    A small romance, a small adventure, a small mystery. What all amazing books are created of. This was a amazing read. Ms. Wells draws you right in and you become attached to all the characters in the story. I was sad for the book to end. I missed all the folks in Wedding Tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    I just couldnt place it down. I read it in 3 days and was mesmerized. What an awesome storyteller. Do yourself a favor and read this book and The French Battle Bride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    One of the best stories I have read. True romance. You are taken to the past and back to the future with no confusion. Love this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    I think this is Robin Wells best book so far! Historical fiction about WWII, growing up and living in the Deep South, young love, sacrifice, acceptance, family secrets, wrongs created right and forever love. The Wedding Tree has it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    Romantic and witty; vintage and contemporary all at the same time. I didn't wish it to end but wanted to know the ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Tree review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    Could not place this book down. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    The one constant you’ll message about this author is that his writing is really amazing and brings the reader into the story immediately. The characters are well developed and believable. The plot covers a wide range of emotions as Gabriel and Cherry, who knew each other method back in their past, search a fresh connection when they meet as adults. They work out an allegedly fake marriage plan to suit each other’s current needs; but it just might not unfold as negotiated!This is another amazing story by the author and the reason why I hold coming back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review. This book created me laugh, created me cry, caused some cursing and some awwwwing --- in other words, this book WILL create you e emotional ups and downs, ins and outs, made a plot that held my attention, even when I was angry at it. The characters, both main and secondary, were nuanced and interesting, adding layers of humanity to the cast and breathing life into e flow of the story was perfect, moving at just the right pace so we could be immersed in the globe without drowning in it. The evolution of the main characters, and their relationship, was a thrill ride itself. Some of the emotionally charged speeches given should really be stitched on pillows and blankets; they were kinda epic. And, of course, the delightful humour of R.R. Banks was just the icing on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    When Gabriel finds Cherry back in his life after years apart, the idea of his proposal is supposed to solve both their problems. Twists of fate, stubbornness galore, and unresolved feelings leave the two connected souls lost in something bigger than then anticipated. I just need to obtain this out of the method before I go any further- I too have in the past dealt with the likes of  " The Poor One, " and I wish to say in Cherry's defense,  sometimes it doesn't matter what you place in it, or how you distribute, the off-balance mentality has gone on far too long... It's anybody's guess how it will react at any given moment. I'm just saying!Okay, Now that I have that out of the way!Oh, the feels coming off of this one! Heart, Heat, Happiness, Home, those were the things that kept leaping off the pages for me!Plus the plot twisted storyline with just the right amounts of drama'd up romance! Yes, please!R.R. Banks has such a special ability to bring us fun, hot, humorous, fresh adventures that I wish to read again and again!Absolute 5 Stars! 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    This was a beautifully written story. The trope of the story was very familiar but the end product was special to R.R.'s awesome writing. I laughed out loud, I cried, I thoroughly enjoyed the er might think why something is the method it is but if you continue reading, you search out soon enough because R.R. doesn't leave anything unexplained. The attention to detail by this author is e story comes full circle and it's a definite must read.I received an ARC and this is my honest opinion. I liked the story so much I ended up buying the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    This story or Gabriel and Cherry will turn your emotions inside out. They have known one another since kid hood and have since reconnected. The circumstances they search themselves in is not necessarily conventional, but works for them at the moment. What neither of them expected was to fall in love. R.R. Banks' writing improves ten-fold with each fresh book. This read will take, yet give you so much. I one-clicked this book to create sure I have a forever copy of my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    The Proposal is one of my favorite Books by s!!! The characters were written beautifully. I laughed,cried and couldn’t place this book down. I highly recommend this reading this book!!!I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Well, Gabriel!Now you’ve done it!I’ve heard of “back door” proposals before…But this one is …Convoluted.Unique.Just a little bit… Nuts.Oh, well…Anything to obtain the cause Cherry belongs to nce Always… and is is a book to ponder over, and enjoy--Even after you’ve finished it…It lingers and makes you smile.If I could give it 10 stars I would! It hits all the “feels”. Huge ny. (LOL) Romantic. (Sigh… Cry…) Sexy. (HOT).Bottom line: Perfect. 5 stars (10).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    Cherry is a loving, naive young woman. She's had to deal with some tough items in her life, but she bounces back, eventually. Or maybe she's dragged back by her best friend, Jess. Life goes on, and Cherry's story lands her a job with her brother's bf Gabriel. Gabriel himself is in a bit of a bind, and his proposal can support both of them. These characters, they're like people I know. Not particularly larger than life, but true people with their flaws & mistakes, struggling to create things right and grow into better people. This story is relationship driven, not just between the two characters but with a lot of people in their lives. Mr Banks has taken his time letting this process occur & it really created me love the story more. I *floved* the washing machine scene. Also, the peaches. You gotta read it to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    I have never read a book by R.R. Banks that I didn’t just fall in love with and The Wedding Proposal is no exception. I fell in love with the characters of Cherry and Gabriel…..their chemistry is hot! It’s a second possibility romance that’s filled with some amazing laughs, some parts that will create you wish to just wish to cry, a real hot steamy romance that will definitely create you fall in love with this story. The Wedding Proposal is going to keep your attention right from the very first page till the end. Pick up a copy and read how Cherry and Gabriel obtain their HEA!!! I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wedding Proposal review [Book]  2018-4-25 18:0

    It's the age old trade-off, she💋 has something he wants and needs, and he can provide her with what she needs and wants. Even-Steven🎲, right?In this very tongue and cheeky salacious satire about 💘 Love, heartache💔, and the whole nine yards of life, Sexy Romance Author, Banks, gets down and dirty, then comes up smelling like 🌹roses!Cherry💋💃, a young woman working hard to obtain ahead in life, finds herself kicked👢 down hard when she finds out at a huge garden engagement💍 party, she was the number two pick for the fiancee💍 of a wealthy young socialite. Dang! I hate when that happens!To top it off, her job is eliminated the next week. After feeling sorry for herself for the whole time, Cherry's mate gets her up off the couch to apply for a fresh e goes for executive private assistant, how hard can it be, with no experience?The job turns out to be with Monroe Reed's Company, his son, Gabe Reed🐺🍆🌋, will be her boss. She already knows Gabe🐺🍆🌋! He's her brother's best friend!Gabriel🐺🍆🌋, is the only son of Monroe. Admittedly, Gabe's a slacker, but he is expecting dad to turn over the business to him soon, just as his Dad did before throws Gabe🐺🍆🌋 a curve ball and tells him he has to obtain with his program or he won't inherit anything!Within one year, Gabe🐺🍆🌋 will have to have a family, a baby👶, specifically, in order to inherit the family business. Otherwise, Dad is breaking it up into a shareholder owned and board controlled is thing is coming on like a slow motion train wreck of a speeding freight train🚂🚃🚃🚃🚃! I couldn't place the book📑 down!YEHAW! Ride Em Bareback🍆, Cowgirl! 🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎ARC Received for A Voluntary and Honest Review.I also bought the book📑 for my Kindle library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Safety Kit review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    The lack of info in the description is misleading. I *thought* this was a stand-alone application where I could enter relevant info regarding my kid in case of an emergency. When I tried to make an acc a pop up stated a "representative" would contact me. Nothing in the privacy policy or description mentioned this. I now see the other "apps" by this company (one is for sales leads, the other for an insurance company). I have no doubt I'll be bombarded with insurance sales calls after this....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Safety Kit review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Awesome everyone with children shoulda have this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Budget Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Amazing wedding budget application which is easy and allows you to set your own dollar amounts instead of predetermining it for you based on total budget. Originally, it was not working, so I contacted the creator and they were simple support to obtain it up and running on my Android. 5 stars for customer service. My one suggestion would be to let the customer to add rows in the different categories to catered it to a more personalized wedding budget - given everyone's wedding is unique. If they could, this application would replace my excel spreadsheet which goes into detailed budget purchases (all the small stuff add up!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Budget Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Amazing method to budget for a wedding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I love it! First off: No ads! No glitches! Like every resource you will ever need to diy your wedding!! I'm obsessed! The hundreds of wedding videos are straight up hilarious! Def worth $3.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    No more searching the internet! I was getting really frustrated! But this application has the best information from wedding blogs, vendors ,shopping! Everything I need in one put and conveniently organized by category! Thank God!! No more wedding stress lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Would be amazing if I could read any of it. It's almost impossible to see what any of it says because it's a light grey text on a white background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I downloaded, opened, and immediately uninstalled this app. The interface is very amateuristic. Too much going on at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    We have been using the application simply to support a few of my daughters mates with wedding ideas and we love it! A lot of the recommended websites were used by my daughter when looking for ways to diy her own wedding, very convenient to have them all available to you in one awesome app! Simple to use and fun! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This doesn't have certain things that other apps have, BUT it has soo a lot of helpful items, that it gets top ratings in my book. A lot of resources, lots of info, and amazing span of options. Thank you for a very nice combination of pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Basically sends you to other apps that don't even save your work. You have to create a log in for each separate application (if it even gives you that option) to save anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    The font is white, on a white and light colourful background...you can read it. I don't like how it takes you to various sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    It's impossible to read, the background is a picture, and the writing is grey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I cannot read anything on it because of the background and color choice for the text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Change the font color so that we can read the information more clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Over priced and ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    It has been a blessing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Helped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    O.o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Super slow to load anything. Crashes every five minutes. Hard to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I'm disappointed. It looked like the excellent application but it doesn't work for Canada. They only ask for US Zip codes and such. Because of that I couldn't use the budget estimator or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Does not work. Froze my phone, wouldn't load the pages. Doesn't let me too search. I'm basically doing the same thing I was doing by using this application I'm still on the Internet and the same pages. Nothing is various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Did not like it. Not what it was promised. Just a bunch of links, and takes too much time to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    BECAUSE ONE I GET MARRIED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Not at all what I thought it would actually be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Wedding Planner review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    It is poor

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter