Read theauction.us/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=33820 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all theauction.us/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=33820 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Page [App]  2020-5-21 21:38

    Very useful, would be amazing to add links other than www services too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    I shouldn't even be writing this review because doing so only creates my competition. I'm writing it for Robert McKee out of respect and love for him as one of the best instructors I've never met. I have both STORY and now, DIALOGUE in hardcover, on my Kindle, and the audio ver (he narrates his books) in my headphones. I read it, I listen to it and take it with me when I travel. Sometimes I listen and read at the same time. Most nights I listen to the audio ver in my sleep. In other words, I eat, sleep and breathe this book. I did the same thing with Story, his other book. I may go to my grave never fully comprehending the vast wealth of knowledge contained in these two books. That's OK. What I can tell you is this. With nothing but STORY as my guide, my very first screenplay took seven months and thirty-five drafts from begin to finish. But. That screenplay became a Hallmark Films and Mysteries feature film. The producers liked it so much they gave me another assignment. That one took six weeks, and they bought the first draft. I'm now working on my fifth script; this one is in the six-figure category, with five figures upfront just for the Treatment. And I owe it all to everything I've learned from studying Robert McKee, supplemented by what I learned from everyone else. Over the past thirty years, I’ve studied with forty plus instructors and highlighted hundreds of books and listened to tons of recorded seminars. All that info is summed up and thoroughly explained in Robert McKee's two books STORY and now DIALOGUE. I won't live long enough to absorb everything he teaches. And I still study two hours a day as a warm up for my writing. I’d recommend Aaron Sorkin, Warner Hertzog, William Goldman (both Sorkin and McKee say he's the greatest), Blake Synder, Chris Vogler, Michael Hauge, William Akers, and anybody else you can search who’s willing to share their knowledge. Because you never know when a concept you didn’t realize you didn’t understand or required is going to present up. Especially when presented from a various perspective. Having said that, if you are serious, and I mean dead serious, about becoming a working screenwriter, or any other kind of fiction writer for that matter, then you have no choice but to study McKee like your literary life depends on it. Buy the hardcover, the Kindle version, and the audio ver of DIALOGUE and STORY. And supplement these two works with any other material that speaks to you. If you do this, you will become a first class screenwriter or novelist or playwright, because all three genres are only various ways of presenting a Story. If you can’t commit to this, unless you’re a genius or prodigy, you’re wasting valuable time which could be spent following your real life calling. But if your heart’s desire is to become a working writer, then sooner or later you’ll have to know everything in McKee’s two books. So, you might as well bite the bullet and jump in head first. It's all right here in STORY and DIALOGUE. All of it. Thank you, Mr. McKee. You, sir, changed my life.-- Jimmy Hager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    I feel awkward reviewing Robert McKee. It's like saying, "Yeah, that Einstein guy... he's really smart, I guess." If you write anything where anyone talks or thinks words, you need this book. It's a tough read - lots of technical language. Just think of it like you're taking a writing course and this is your textbook. Please invest in this book. I'm a fledgling writer, and I'm so thankful I found this. It has saved me from so a lot of rookie mistakes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on theauction.us/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=33820 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    Unlike a lot of how-to books now being hustled, Mckee isn't trying to you instant success. He's pointing out how amazing dialogue gets written. His way is Aristotelean: he names the parts and uses amazing works of literature as examples. Prodigiously well read in fiction, drama and movie script, he shows you what's beneath the line, how to reveal only what's important to move the story, and how to gracefully layer in exposition through dialogue. He elucidates what is speakable for actors, and how to avoid traps and cliches. A most important book for writers who work with dialogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    A lot of people in the screenwriting trade have it in for Robert McKee, and there's a camp that loves him; and that's all based off his tome STORY. It has it's pluses and it's ever, this book on DIALOGUE, is more specific, and yet, I don't know too a lot of people who talk about. Sure, you can't "teach" an ear for dialogue (although, McKee provides some exercises that can support elevate that part of the craft), but there are several stage break-downs throughout this book that peel back some of the esoterics about what to aim for in the subtext, which can be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    This book includes a lot of helpful info on how to write dialogue. It's dense with dialogue analysis and insights, tough to take in by just reading it through once. But it is Kee covers the three dialogue tiers (said, unsaid, unsayable) as well as how dialogue ties into story turning points and stage conflict type. I still have lots of practice ahead of me to figure out how best to do this in my story. I will definitely use his tip as a guide. He understands dialogue at a much deeper level than I ever, a lot of of McKee's dialogue examples did not speak to me. While I liked reading the dialogue examples for Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, The Sopranos, Frasier, A Raisin in the Sun, and The Amazing Gatsby, and agreed they were good, I disliked the dialogue from Shakespeare, Elmore Leonard, Sideways, Fraulein Else, and Lost in Translation. McKee says fine dialogue turns the reader/audience into a mind reader; I guess I'm not interested in films which expect me to be as much of a mind reader as those latter examples did. I totally missed the subtext of the dialogue in those until he explained it to me as an aside. And that's after I already saw most of those movies!If I have to guess what every hero means with every line, that's too much work and too small entertainment for me. Maybe mystery lovers liked the dialogue in "Lost in Translation"; I'm not a mystery lover. McKee quoted one novelist as saying that the crux of amazing writing is to, "Make em laugh, create em cry, create em wait." Lost In Translation and its dialogue did none of that for me. The subtext was so confusing and subtle that I lost interest in the movie. I can't even remember what it was about anymore, only that it won some award and I had no clue Kee says that with rare exceptions, a stage should never be outwardly and entirely about what it seems to be about. Dialogue should imply, not explain, its subtext. An ever-present subtext is the guiding principle of nrealism, on the other hand, employs on-the-nose dialogue in all its genres and subgenres: myth and fairytale, science fiction and time travel, animation, the musical, the supernatural, Theatre of the Absurd, action/adventure, farce, horror, allegory, magical realism, postmodernism, dieselpunk retrofuturism, and the like. It's a bit unclear how, if at all, anyone writing in any of these "nonreal" genres should take his dialogue advice. It seems to me that even sci fi scenes need some amazing dialogue with subtext to be engaging.With McKee, all the accolades go to what is implied and unsaid over what is said. I agree that subtext matters, but for me, he's out of proportion with how much it matters to most people and how hard audiences are willing to work to explore the intended subtext. Also, memorable spoken hero lines can elevate film themes and characterization like nothing the end, I think this book is geared more toward writers who wish other advanced writers as their audience rather than the average reader or film watcher. And McKee admits it is definitely not geared toward sci fi, fairytales/myths, action/adventure, horror or allegory. It's almost as if he's saying those genres can't have perfect dialogue. I disagree.But it was still a helpful book to read, and one I will be thinking about and trying to more fully understand for a long time. McKee understands how character's subconscious drives can deepen what they say or avoid saying, and how dialogue interacts with a lot of other aspects of a story to create it all work together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    Perfect supplement to 'Story' - with examples of speech from famous stories that really drive home the content. It shows how to immerse dialogue into your scene(s) to give the words more meaning, and in a tension-raising-cycle, turn and give the stage itself more impact. I have fun writing dialogue more with this better perspective of what to look for, and what questions to ask before giving my characters words. This is a book that will obtain multiple re-reads for reference and increase in understanding as I look to improve my craft and skill-set. Thanks Robert and company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    I think of this more as a amazing master class lecture. Dialogue should be seemingly easy (we all talk), but McKee defines its essence and differences for prose, scene and cinema. The bulk is narrated by McKee, but the stage examples are read by voice actors and they do quite well. Even the roots of the English language are examined in to create better decisions on your character's particular use of words. After listening the 10 hours twice while commuting, I finally picked up the book and read it. The book on tape is a better method to initially absorb the material, while the actual book helps to clarify the info. A must for all writers, especially screenwriters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    Probably the best book on screenwriting ever (besides Egri), though there is also much here for the novelist and playwright. I am a professional TV writer, of long-standing (35 years), and I can tell you I used this book to figure out how to fix the issues of a complex pilot I'm writing; the author truly " guided me home." And lest you think I'm a McKee sycophant, I am not. I found small in STORY for me. The only thing I disagree with in DIALOGUE is that the author sells his own work short: it isn't just for those who are "lost" in their writing, like me, and the student, it's for anyone who writes fiction for a living, in any form, no matter how much experience they have. It's that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    The books that I've found useful I could count on one hand and still have enough fingers left to gesture to other drivers while navigating the San Diego freeway. This is one of the amazing ones. Grab your fine toothed comb and dig in. Even if you only grasp half the material, you'll still be ahead of the competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dialogue: The Art of Verbal Action for Page, Stage, and Screen []  2019-12-24 20:51

    The art of dialogue. How does a writer obtain it just right to be effective, yet original, dramatic but not too dramatic, captivating and satisfying, and most necessary of all convincing? The thrust of this book is how McKee spends time on characterizations and the art of the subtext—vital to thrilling and effective dialogue. McKee explains how subtext works, the thinking behind it, shows you its most effective moments, why it works well or poorly, and gives you the tools to create it work. The result: amazingly clear insight. No kidding, if you wish to fully understand subtext in dialogue and sharpen your skills, this is the writing book to nflict in dialogue, turning points, even sentence designs techniques. McKee describes the “suspense sentence” and the “periodic sentence.” Because prose is a natural medium for storytelling, you will learn how Charles Dickens used ‘counter pointing exposition’ and its effectiveness for the reader. I hadn’t seen this kind of hook in writing before, hadn’t heard this term before. Very strong technique; of course none of us writes like Dickens, but what an example on how to swoop the reader in.What’s one of the takeaways in Dialogue by Robert McKee? “Quality storytelling inspires quality dialogue.” Which inspires a read of McKee’s other remarkable craft book “Story”—a amazing companion read as both books belong on any serious writer’s bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    Not working. When i test to top up as via google play.. Always exit by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    liar.....cheating apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    used for education

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    While I appreciated the clearness and concise nature of this publication, I did not search enough content to justify the expense of the subscription. I will look at this item again next year to see if the content is more fulfilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    not working, force closes. don't know how it got a 5 in one review. please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    they charged me but didn't give me what I bought!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    not working always force shutdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    As a fresh user of an IPad, IPad User has been a tremendous help, especially with the fresh iOS 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User center:Ultimate [App]  2019-9-20 22:14

    galaxy s7 edge. force closing when you to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ello User [App]  2019-3-19 13:20

    this application suck wont allow u create an acc has problems need to be worked out dont use tell they fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPad User []  2020-1-23 19:26

    Not much there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Had 5 stars. Could somehow tolerate that I had to close it up to 4 times for it to load. It's been 4 days since the modernize and I can't even begin it now. When I saw the modernize I said to myself that I would finally be able to subscribe but now I can't even obtain into my favorite game. Such a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I love this app. The puzzle dozens and levels of difficulty are fabulous. It does take a few mins to load most days but occasionally it takes method too long to load. The days where the load time is excessive affects my ability to log in daily for rewards and the creators everyday user count. Please support me help you on a budget, and work on load time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    *Update, w/ update... I dropped from 3 stars to 2 because the load times have NOT improved as stated in the modernize info. I actually wish to obtain a subscription, BUT with the load times it's not worth it as I might obtain to play once a day!* Absolutely love the game, when I can actually play it!! The first maybe week was good, had some other glitches but then I started having problem loading the android game whether on WiFi or not. There's times when I can't play all day because I can't load the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I love this app!! I'm a subscriber ans would have fun continuing to play it. But I can only play it on my Android device Tablet...Sadly it says it is not available for my device and has no option in Google Plat!! I'm very disappointed. This will be the latest month i subscribe!! Are there any plans to let more devices???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    amazing games, 6-box soduku puzzles too frequent. and need to sign in with Google acc makes it v slow/tedious to sign in. roll back this change!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    This actually is a unbelievable app, IF it ever loads!!! it's like a lottery every time you begin the app. and then there is no guarantee it will actually open. loading times of more than 5 mins if at all are simply unacceptable. the recent modernize (Jan 2019) did not solve this, consequently the application has been uninstalled! pointless to make a amazing app, if storage and loading problems are not solved... allow me know when/if you have fixed this and I will re-install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    This application has been one of my favourites for some time. Amazing mix of casual 5 min puzzles that are simple to pick up ans place down, lots of variability & fresh puzzles every single day! not only that, but it is being actively developed & they add fresh puzzle types and collections regularly. I the $8/mo subscription fee for full access to a large archive of puzzles. highly recommend for puzzle enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    still 5 stars, when it loads. i can go several days without being able to load it. 🤨. The only solution I have found is to load without being online then turn on wireless connection and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Update: Now 4 stars because the loading time is now back to loading quickly! Latest modernize has turned the load up time from 5 seconds to (sometimes) never. I can barely obtain the android game to run because of the load times. I can tell that I am not the only person having this issue either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    After 1/14/19 update: I can now begin it in less than 5 minutes! I like this android game because of the dozens of puzzles, but also why I'm only giving it 4*. There are SO MANY xword puzz (Reg, Challenger, Diamond, & 1Clue) on the everyday pages it gets boring to do. I would LOVE to see more Pic Path, Quote Slide, Futoshiki, Kakuro, Sudoku, Assassin Sudoku, and Code Word puzzles in the mix on everyday pages instead of four versions of a xword, word searchs, x/o, & Pic Sweep puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I love this android game enough that I've for the subscription for a couple of months. It's like the Penny Press dozens puzzle books I adore. There were some issues in between updates, but the recent one seems to have helped. There's definitely some lag between when an modernize happens and when I keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Neat idea for an app. A lot of oldy but goodys. I haven't played them all yet. Hint for improving. Let non consecutive letter entries in the crossword words. Also when I solve a word in the crossword I am unable to see its definition any longer, this seems less organic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    i love it. the instructions on how to play some puzzles could use a bit more work though. they are confusing and sometimes a small difficult to understand. it's better if they are easy instructions. I've had to figure out how to play on my own for the puzzles I've never played before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Android game was updated in the latest week, and is much better now. Cloud save actually stays turned off. No issue with loading time or losing tokens or everyday log in since. If it stays this method I'll give it the other star too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I really like this app. I love that there are fresh and exciting puzzles everyday. the only downfall is that the fresh modernize takes too long to load and I hate when they load more than one type of crossword per day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    was a 5 star, it dropped after the connection to TapJoy for extra credits/tokens went bust. after completing a lot of of tapjoys things to obtain the tokens it was a major chore to even obtain the tokens. but the latest straw was a slots android game that the information went *poof* as i finished it. and i hate slots! wasted a week to obtain to level 18 for about 4300 tokens for nothing and a huge F-You from tapjoy. since i can't for them i will play one or two android games now instead of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing game, ruined. I loved playing this app, then cloud storage was brought in. i have been able to log in once, in about 30 attempts, and then android game would not log in to my google acc to access my stored game. Just "Loading..." And now, having got in, I am missing over 35000 coins and over 14000 tokens. All of my stats have reset, yet all of my previously completed puzzles sjow as complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    like with so a lot of others, this android game deserves a higher rating, but due to the cloud saving modernize and subsequent january bug fix the loading times and battery consumption are STILL excessive. A android game should not take 5+ mins to load, by that time your audience have moved on to doing something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Only grumble is lack of tokens. Not enough given to complete a days puzzle, so some puzzles go without completing. Now though it doesn't load as of early Jan 2019. so bloody annoying. haven't been able to play for 3 - 4 days in a row. was fine until they did a change, now completely useless. true shame, was a amazing android game to have. very disappointed. so my 5 stars has been created a 2 as of 17/1/19.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I began playing this a few months ago, but decided to keep off rating it because of a perpetual loading issue. First modernize of the fresh year & it's fixed!!! I really do love this game. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    use to love this android game they need to fix the major loading problem and I'm sure I'll love it again. waiting 20 minutes for the android game to even begin takes all the fun out of playing edit 1/16/19: loading problems were not fixed with the recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing selection of puzzles and solid mechanics. Instructions on those I'm unfamiliar with are simple to understand. Only gripe is the token system, which feels a bit more intrusive than other mictransaction/video ad apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    The application has a amazing dozens of puzzles all in one place, which I love. The problem is that it takes a long time to load the application and it gets true old true quick trying to gain enough tokens to play the games. They give you more tokens for consecutive days played, but in a weeks time it restart my days twice even though I was on each day. I know there is a subscription, but it isn't worth the cost. I'm not sure yet if I will be keeping this application or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I subscribed after playing a few days, although beautiful expensive. The puzzles are very various which makes it fun to play - if you obtain to play. Fix this asap, as otherwise it's too expensive to for a android game I cannot play. Update: Removed another star and would go to zero if possible. I tried for over half an hour now and cannot connect. Fix it. As it is now I wish my back... Jan 15th - loaded update. NO improvement. Disappointed. Will cancel my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing variety. Usually works well, but have had to reinstall twice due to a hangup during loading. Found only one puzzle with poor answers so far. Often not enough coins to finish a everyday page, but I guess that's how you obtain subscribers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I have fun the various puzzles, enough so that i spent on the app. The application has always been slow to obtain past the initial "loading..." splash screen but some days it never gets past it (like today). A two minute+ wait to obtain into a puzzle android game is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    The android games are your typical dozens logic puzzles, and the website is simple enough to maneuver. However, if your a puzzle nut like I am, you will obtain bored easy. You need tokens to play the games, and you easily consume more than you can make. Of course you can to play, but there are far to a lot of completely options available in the play shop to waste money. If there were more options for earning tokens in huge enough quantities to hold playing continuously, I would rate it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    as of the recent update, the long load times have been drastically reduced. this was the main complaint i had of the android game originally so its 5 stars from me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    It has been fun to play, but it always has problem loading from the initial opening of the app. It will often take 1-2 mins to load, but more recently I will spend up to 10 mins closing and reloading the application before I just give up and move on. I love this app, but it's become a frustrating ordeal every time I wish to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing android game if you can obtain on it! Recent modernize says 'loading times have improved' sadly that is not the case! Can't obtain on again this am given up waiting which I have done several times since the latest update. For me loading is worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    UPDATE: Problems resolved! ORIGINAL: This is my go-to application when I have a shred of time to kill. I love the dozens of android games and am always thrilled when fresh types of puzzles are added (my favorite is Picture Sweep!) However, like a lot of have said before, there is something wrong with the fresh update. It takes over a min to begin the app, my completed task percentage returns to 33% every time I begin the app, and my everyday reward resets to 10 tokens instead of increasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    was really enjoying this application and playing it every day, but now they've removed the option to watch a video to obtain more tokens i can only play 2 android games max per day without paying. Uninstalling as it's not worth the or time for just 2 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I enjoyed this page until you did the cloud thing modernize and now the page takes more mins than I care to time to load and I give up waiting for this to happen. Please sort this out asap so I can hold playing the version. Is there a method that you can tokens using accumulated coins? I am satisfied to watch videos to obtain tokens but if i can use coins the same method then all the better. 50 coins 5 tokens, 1000 coins 100 tokens???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I absolutely love the game! My issue with it though is it gas stopped loading every time. Only once in a while am I able to obtain on. I think the more puzzles that I do, the worse it gets. Which is very sad. I just uninstalled it and am now reinstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    loading times are ridiculous. never gives me the right amount of everyday tokens. constantly have my coins go to 0 and the notepad % bar thing to zero. the android games are good, shame the application down at work well :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Modernize after 1-14-2019 update. load times have not improved. was my favorite android game then the time went through the roof. fix it and you'll obtain your 5 stars back until then I cant rate as high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    it takes too much time to load th game. I have to turn off wireless connection to load otherwise its very interesting android game to play. one more thing I had 200 token I got after completing the but suddenly they disapeared. at night they were there and in the morning all were gone? why so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Used to be a really amazing app, but latest updates have ruined it. It now takes an eternity to load, if it actually manages to, and the tokens for android game play hold disappearing. Also the everyday allocation of tokens never gets above a 1 day streak, even though you log in everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing android game want you could watch more videos per day to obtain tokens or use coins to some. Subscription is too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Page [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Solid time burner. The dozens of android games is really nice compared to single puzzle apps. I'm not quite sure why sudoko is the only android game that gives you a choice on difficulty though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    Like a lot of children of the 70's, I grew up listening to Led Zeppelin. I was an awe of Jimmy Page early on and I had cousins that played in bands. One even had a Les Paul Gold Top copy I fell in love with immediately. Page (and David Gilmour) are the reasons I took up playing guitar in the 20's and again latest year. There is nothing to compare in learning Zeppelin songs and playing along with friends.I was really on the fence about getting this book. I've beautiful much learned and seen all there is to know about the man over 35+ years. This book is essentially as Page a describes a "Photographic Autobiography" with very brief descriptions and concert dates. Don't expect any in depth reflection beyond pictures that capture the feel of the times. ie: allow the photos do the talking. I would not expect someone who was not an absolute Page fan to be taken by it. With that said, its a amazing book end close for anyone who was inspired to play e book goes through his entire career. My footnote interest - I got my 1st possibility to so Page perform in concert with "the Firm" - Concert date concisely noted as March 16 1985: Pacific Amphitheater (California).The book visually catalogs a man in transition over time, well beyond Zeppelin. ie:The passing of John Bonham is textual and moves quickly to post Zeppelin on the next page. The book captures the cool and the often garish fashion and hair of the 60's, 70's, 80's and 90's and beyond. Reunions, charity concerts, collaborations, life achievement awards. It's all there. If you've read enough on Page over the years, these pictures actually fill in the narrative well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    I'll begin off by saying I am a heavy Led Zeppelin fan. Jimmy Page is the reason I started playing guitar and I have nothing but the utmost respect for the man. I originally thought this book would be an in depth and private view on his life and career. I'm satisfied to say I was wrong but oh so very right too. Instead of Mr. Page writing about himself, the vast majority of the book is filled with pictures that span from his early childhood until late 2008 or so. Jimmy will give context as to what is going on in a series of pictures but the true story is the pictures themselves, the majority of which I had never seen before. Each page was a joy to look at and I think the book created a much bigger impact by allowing us to live through Page via these pictures than the written word ever could.If you're a Led Zeppelin or Jimmy Page fan you owe it to yourself to pick this book up. The book itself is very high quality too, the hardcover feels amazing and the individual pages are thick and have a amazing feeling to them as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    I'm a fangirl ... admittedly. I love LZ (and JP especially) so my revew is clearly based on my love of all things Jimmy Page. With that preface, of course you must know that I loved the picture book ... I was so satisfied he released a ver us regular fangirls could afford! Mine looked like it was dropped and got bent. I'm okay with it though as it was far less expensive than buying it from the brick and mortar store! Casual fans, please realize this is not a written autobiography. It is a pictoral history of JP from the "found" guitar to the recent, post-LZ, the Firm, Page & Plant, Page & Coverdale past. It is not intended to be master literature, or an intellectual treatise on melody theory. Its a coffee table book of JP. I LOVE IT (I hold mine on my nightstand! ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    I will admit that I am a guitar player, and that Jimmy is my favorite guitarist, so seeing images of him is going to appeal to me more than the 50th anniversary Zep book that recently came out (which should've been a real autobiography written in the style of Aerosmith's "Walk This Way" where the surviving band members, and selected associates and friends, tell their own story) , but this maybe my favorite rock photography book ever. It sits right on my coffee table in my living room. I love the outlining of the Zeppelin's concert dates and Jimmy's interesting observations of the photos. The book was a small light on images from the 1980-1985 period, but Jimmy was in really poor shape at that time, so I can understand why he chose to hold that period to a minimum. Unbelievable book. Worth every cent. But please, can the band write it's own autobiography so that we can obtain the true truth instead of all these unauthorized biographies from disgruntled ex-employees.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    This is a gorgeous book in every way. The binding, the pages, the photography. The book is large and thick, worth method more than its price. The pictures are amazing and a fascinating look through Jimmy Page's career. He gives interesting detail and you really see his progression from kid to session musician to rock God. You see backstage and on stage, you also see his homes and the a lot of recording studios he's been in. He gives info about what songs he played on that were not part of the Yardbirds or Led Zeppelin. He discusses the guitars he used throughout his career. He even shows his passports and the extensive tour dates. Dozens of info If you are a Jimmy Page fan, or a Led Zeppelin fan, you will love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    I was quite stunned when the delivery man arrived today with this package. Imagine my happiness when I opened it to explore the much awaited (ordered several months ago) Jimmy Page tome. This was more than I expected, pictures and notes from the very beginning of Jimmy's venture into the musical globe (St. Barnabas Church, Epsom), the early adventures with NC & the Crusaders, Yardbirds, Led-Zeppelin, the Firm and beyond. The imagery from the beginning to the end is exhaustive and stunning. I am quite amazed by the amazing array of photographs that I've never seen before and even happier to have them annotated by the man who was there at the moment. Jimmy Page: Guitar God, Rock Icon, Cultural Phenomenon and still the most influential guitarist of all time. Thank You Jimmy for this compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    Wonderful! Literally the only thing that could have been better was maybe some more text. But then Jimmy Page and a lot of words are never two things that really have coexisted. The man speaks through his guitar and this book let's the reader experience his life picture by picture including one rocking selfie! Lol. It's unbelievable as a fan born well over a decade after Bonham died it's so nice to have this book as car to visualise the life and times of my favorite guitarist from the greatest rock band of all time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    I was a small taken aback when I got it. The quality is awesome (Hardback) but it is more of a b&w image album than a book. Amazing if you wish to flip through hundreds of pics, not so hot regarding the life and times of Jimmy Page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    This Book is the excellent Christmas present, it is big, very heavy, the images inside are amazing! All what Jimmy Page wrote inside is very interesting, there is not much text but the small said says a lot!I am chiefly stunned by the quality of work and efforts place in this book, and the memory he has.I am seriously very impressed by this book and his author. I was already impressed by his music, now I know what kind of genius spirit is behind all so the cover is beautiful, amazing choice of image for the cover, engraved slightly shiny golden letters, mat finish for the rest of the material. This book is almost like a piece of Art by itself. The least we can say, is that this book is certainly not a joke! I don't regret to have bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Page by Jimmy Page []  2020-2-7 19:27

    This is a large, presentation style hardbound image book. Loaded with photographs from Mr Page's life from early childhood on. Most are from his early session work then on through Zeppelin of course. I'm sure reproduction here is as amazing as technically possible; most are from very old originals. It proudly occupies center put on my living room coffee table. Once you see it's size and number of huge photos, you'll be surprised it didn't cost much more. My reason for only 4 stars is because there isn't much to learn from this publication. Texts associated with the photography is terse and rarely provides much you don't already know. Be that as it may, I'm very satisfied to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User Research International [App]  2017-11-24 13:6

    Clean and simple to use interface. Surprised by how much you can create just by testing people's products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User Research International [App]  2017-11-24 13:6

    I love this Company i have created 200 all ready Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User Guide for Alexa [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Just a reprint of what is online at Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User Guide for Alexa [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Read this tutorial...its worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop11 User Testing [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Filled in survey okay about a bank, however it didn't track the survey and just came up with a error at the end as if I hadn't done it and so feels a bit of waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop11 User Testing [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    After the evaluation was complete it went to error page after doing their website survey what a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop11 User Testing [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Got an Amazon Turk hit to use this app. Application doesn't work and I didn't obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogger User Panel Pro [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    Add photo Upload photo from file not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ott platinum ( user & pass ) [App]  2020-5-4 21:11

    Best 4K H265 HD IPTV Streaming service heavy content with the highest quality possible I hope this App will be available on intelligent TVs one day like Samsung or LG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User Research International [App]  2017-11-24 13:6

    Amazing app, very useful to search more information on research studies and create some money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CollegeNET User Conference [App]  2018-7-6 13:7

    Unstable, and doesn't allow me log in. Please, you need to focus on UI/UX design on all of your platforms. They look massively outdated and are terrible to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogger User Panel Pro [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    Can't share, everytime I test it goes grey screen and nothing happens...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogger User Panel Pro [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    Not as expected This application simply takes you to the Google blog dashboard exactly as it would appear in your browser. On my Note III this means the text is too little and I always have to zoom in. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop11 User Testing [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    The application crashes after allowing the camera access and stuff. You can't begin the actual try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop11 User Testing [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Got to the end of the evaluation and hit the complete button and it said internal Error please contact support. So I guess getting my five dollars is out of the question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop11 User Testing [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Rubbish doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop11 User Testing [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Nothing happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaxServe 6.0 (10-user) []  2019-12-22 19:10

    Our MCSE consultant spent 77 hours installing and dealing with their inept tech support. The final solution was a complete re-write of 5 of their program files (he'd already installed 5 separate and worthless patches). At the end, when we complained, they blamed our consultant and their lawyers sent us a nasty letter and a copy of their license agreement stating they were not to blame no matter what.If you this product please send us a check too, since we seemed to have been an intricate part of their R & D (costing us thousands of dollars).In all seriousness, stay away from this product.-Joe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNUG User Conference [App]  2019-6-14 13:15

    cant log in without access to my work email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User Guide for Alexa [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero5 User Guide - GoPro [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Satisfied to a few dollars for it. To obtain of adds, otherwise I will remove and grab the information from gopro and save to Google hold so I always have it with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop11 User Testing [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    Didn't track the survey at the end for payment. Avoid scammy companies like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loop11 User Testing [App]  2019-11-1 13:41

    SCAM! I got to the end of the survey and went to finish to collect the $ and got a message that the link is broken in 2 locations and I have to copy n paste the url and resubmit but that does nothing and just keeps you on the error page. So I just did a survey and got nothing. SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero5 User Guide - GoPro [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Why don't all of you just the pdf and so letting people take advantage. *#Google character 5 pdf#*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VMUG (VMware User Group) [App]  2018-5-24 21:6

    This application crashes continuously. It also has outdated information in the About section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamf Nation User Conference [App]  2018-10-11 13:7

    Easy someone placed the application without any knowledge or Info about jamf or casper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogger User Panel Pro [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    Bro you need to fix the photos bug. When i test to upload an photo the entire app crash and it kicks me out. Fix it please

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386