thebigred.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit thebigred.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on thebigred.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch thebigred.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    did not work even after downloading several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    its not a scam legit business but the application does suck just annoying how it freezes over and you cant do anything please fix problems as its affecting my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome Platform and UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    A amazing company!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    it's a amazing application and amazing Agency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Totes a pyramid scheme they also charge monthly so create sure you cancel it if you don't wish to participate anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I don't have login and password please support me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    pyramid scheme. don't join or pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    attractive love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best application there is 🎆🎇🎉🎊🎈🎆🎉🎆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    A1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Excellent!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    @#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing tool for an agent I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Life changing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's a SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Industry disturbing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I obtain an error notice whenever I test to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love this easy to use application ; and and be able to track all the work getting done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's literally your private assistant in this business, keeping track of your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I cannot log in, it will bring up the keyboard then freezes up. Samsung Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    When I test to log in, I write the PHP agent number as the username and my password and it tells me there's an error in the username or password. What can I do to log in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    When I got on the application and tried to log on, it would not allow me type in my PHP username so I haven't been able to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing method go hold track of business systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's AWESOME for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Very helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best business tool in the industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Very amazing application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    This application is the greatest ever !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best application in the Industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing amazing industry to be in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It is always freezing and never allows me to access anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    thank you PHP for making an application so simple to use for our business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    About to create some serious use of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome tool! Love it!!! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    PHP is the best company to be a part of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Poorly edited, filled with grammatical and spelling errors, making it very difficult to follow and understand. Appears to have been written by someone whose first language is not English. Should have been properly checked before publication. Barely comprehensible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    not complete beginners I dont understand the lingo important to understand this process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Bought this along with Eprogramy's other books (HTML & Java), and I have to say, this is just as perfect as the others. I am slowly becoming well-rounded in programming (albeit still a beginner) thanks to their books. Each lesson is described clearly, with relevant examples. Everything is simple to understand, and now I know a lot of tech jargon. This is for anyone interested in learning PHP, whether you have experience or not. Now I can do my own code for my blogs! I'm having lots of fun, too. Thanks, Eprogramy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    The amazing thing about programming is, once you learn one language it would be much easier to learn the other ones. Here is an simple to understand book or tutorial for PHP programming; before you reach the latest page you should have written a primary program. This is a excellent springboard for both who have no experience in any language in programming or for just PHP alone. Just a warning though; you could be spending hours writing programs because Eprogramy has presented the topic in an exciting manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This is an incredibly complete and well written book not only on PHP, but also HTML & CSS though my own programming days are well behind me, (the latest program that I wrote was over twenty years ago), I can still appreciate the structure and depth of the training that is offered in this book.I search the attitude and approach, thoughtful and generous.If you have some of the background,and the important interest, this IS the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    I found it to be most informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book provides a very in depth explanation of PHP, so if you're looking to obtain into computer programming, or already have a amazing understanding of CSS, Java, or anything else, I think you'll search a lot of awesome info to obtain you moving forward in the PHP world. I love these crash course book and recommend them to anyone looking to further their knowledge on a dozens of topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Just finished reading the guide. Basically the first 4 chapters have a lot of error. The rest is e positive thing about this book is it tell you to install a program to support run the PHP and MySQL. Also, give you someinsight on HTML/CSS at the end of the tutorial and how it relates to eers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book really does a amazing job of breaking down a complex topic in to byte size pieces!!! Perfect crash course!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: Crash Course - The Ultimate Beginner’s Course to Learning PHP Programming in Under 12 Hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    could do just as well at and it is free.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: The Ultimate Step by Step guide for beginners on how to learn PHP and MYSQL programming in just 6 hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    PHP is an essential knowledge for any programmer or if you are just curious about what it takes to build a is book does a amazing job at breaking down important skills and requirements for learning it. The instructions are detailed, there are pictures for more clear illustration of those instructions and it all works very well. I know a small bit of that stuff, but I am a relative beginner and I had no problem following e title of the book claims that you can learn everything in 6 hours – I'm not sure about that. Not because the book isn't good, but because it takes time to become sure of yourself and proficient in using the skills that you can learn here. But, for a starting point, this book has potential and it certainly has value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: The Ultimate Step by Step guide for beginners on how to learn PHP and MYSQL programming in just 6 hours review []  2019-12-24 19:46

    As a learner, I found this book exceptionally ingenious. I began learning PHP a couple of months back, I attempted this book and I am glad for my choice. The writer of this book is extremely gifted. This book is VERY per simple to read. Ideal for those (like me) who're starting to understand PHP.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter