Read thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    shows error when i add my wallet,i pass frst two steps of number nd nic and finger prints but when it pass finger prints nd verify it and shows to press next to proceed than it shows error poor experience otp code error 06,plz support me how to activate my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    There is error in reg process m filling the form correctly.. plz fix this problem soon i wish to participate in todays matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    When i test to make a wallet, after verifying fingers print an error accord,, like poor opf code :o6 something like Plz resolve this issue or guid me to obtain right, and to make a wallet to play fantasy league Regards.

    0  


    Add your opinion on thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    finger print verified hone k poor next pee error a raha he opt error. ye bas mazakh urhane wali bat he or google se ese kamane wali bat he k jitni bar hova inko google karega. kli dusra nahi Pakistani hi Pakistani ko pmbe waqoof bana rahe hen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    there is issue in registering . msg your number is already registered then i test forgot option got msg number is not registered plz support me out I wanna play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    There comes the error in registration i.e in cell number blank and also error in fb sign up please tutorial me so i can also play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    All mobile help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Keeps crashing. Can more than 1 file at a time be download? If not I wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I wish to watch videos stored on a USB stick and maybe photos on an SD card. It looks amazing so far but I'd like to see FAT32 help and thumbnail previews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Can't copy files from my Samsung to my usb stick only copy file to my samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    But now hold crushing every time when I test to begin LG G PAD 5.0 pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Where have you been all my life? I can finally connect my 128 GB SSD to my Samsung Galaxy Note 4 without rooting. Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    This is the verst id for it and now its not working in nexus 5 or samdung s5. And not at all supporting 1 tb hard en why are they charging us.2 rs. App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    test test and try... I tried alot of time for registration.. but they said in notification that the number already existing.. plz give me respond that why? and plz dont say that modernize the application .coz i downloaded now today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i am a bit confuse regarding squad selection.. kindly tutorial me can we select various squad for every match?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    thaats not fair ..no one modernize 2nd squad 11 after finish 1st match....so its totally wrong...because no one here to solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    acc has been blocked code 17 solve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    baar baar error de raha hei plz somebody tutorial me what to do har phone par par jawab aa raha hei number already registered. what is thisthis. Malik Hamza aap tutorial karen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    this ap is 10000000% fake evertime I register they says phone number is already registered 1000%fake don't install it ita fake they are liars cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I've two mobile numbers, while regestering in the app, tried both of the numbers but the response is "This mobile number is already registered" even I haven't regestered before 😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    application pe jo b number se register karo. number is already register ka error aa rha hai. ols resolve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Can't move files from my Note to Western Digital My Passport HD, but I can move from hard drive to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I first bought this application in June 2015, when it wouldn't play mpg video. I don't know when it was fixed, but it now works perfectly and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Ntfs with NO root

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    poorly developed.. forget password, facebook sign up and easy sign up options don't even work. useless app. please spend some and hire some quality developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I have tried these steps. whenever I enter received OTP. it again says! mobile number does not exist. I have repeated the same process about five times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    registration mein error a raha ha same issue that other are facing the phone number doesn't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    jab bhi mein koi number add kar raha hun to already registered aaraha he mene 5 number use kiye sab pe yahi option araha he please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    phone number is already registered jb k main ne phly registration ki he nhe apni 3 number add kiye sb main yehi error aa rha he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i make my squad but its invisible and my budget is about 700 and i can't see the player nor i can remove then nor i can creat a fresh squad cuz budget is very low please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    jh risgister kro sb data dalo i mean first name latest name tou jb register pr kro tou error dy rha ha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I have tried to register it says already registered but not logging in and when trying forget password it says number not exist, plz solve the issue..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    yaar modernize ki option a nhii rhii or koi 20 dafa number various add kr chuka hn ik hi bat br br already register forgat pr bhii kiya OTP ati ha enter krta hn to poor mn msg milta ha this number is not register plzzz fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    After the modernize on Android device was really annoyed that you could not watch videos through external but this application has resolved all that so yes highly recommend and no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Hi, I use your apps on a Nexus Players in to watch films from my external hard disk and i meet very often some troubles. For instance, sometime, I don't know why, I test to begin a folder and the application crashs. I suppose this is because of a files but I don't know which one especially. I just have .mkv and .tbn format files. May you support me ? Because now, I can't use the application unfortunately. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I brought this application out of despair after testing more than 50 apps for OTG file explorers but this application stands out the best, the best part is it works even on non rooted devices, once in a while it craches but that happens with everything, hold improving it, best regards to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    your forgot option not working and fresh registration through facebook and via mail. so please solve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    "Kindly upload old ver Fresh ver is not working properly . I have used old version. Old ver was working but fresh ver is not working. Giving registration errors "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Application is not working properly... Squads player are not selected too a lot of bugs please fix this bugs. Error is squad player not selected until next announcement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    its not good application doesn't work i give phone number and password they says its invalid phone number or password what's the issue can anybody sayss me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Error occurring Error occurring when I write my cnic and my wallet status. Why? Please solve it before the begin of PSL...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i am facing so much issues while using this application fresh user wallet acc is not creating its showing errorbafter finger print verification "request is not recognized code :111" please fix this thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    jab squad selection ke baad next ko daba ta hu to chop tag ka nishaan aaraha ha select ee nhi ho rahi squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I'm not registered in the app, but still it shows you are already registered. I tried on two numbers but the results are same. Please solve my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Truck Insurance Agency [App]  2019-5-2 13:10

    Amazing application now all the info in one put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Opens exFAT card with no issues. However copying files onto the device does not work. It creates a 0kb file. Would be amazing to be able to unmount the drive within the application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Works amazing with my nexus player, before I was using a custom rom for non fat32 drives. But the custom roms where rather unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS USB OTG [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    All the files on my USB was played without any problem! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I tried various numbers in forget password.. interference pops up that sending OTP but after putting OTP number it says 'number doesn't exist' so the application neither logs in nor registers...sad that application is not convenient to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Application is not working properly i tried to register with two various numbers but it is showing that the number is already registered. And the forgot option is also not working resolve the issues. otherwise we eont be able to participate in your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Kindly Someone Tell Me How To Add Balance In This App.I Am Trying To Recharge Balance But It Is Giving Error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i give rating only 1 star because its present every time given number is already used. please resolve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Thanks a lot for solving issue but still has bugs sirf2 all rounders selext kar sakte aur beshak jetne bowlers select kar lo and add fresh players like johnson charles please solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    whats wrong with this app? even i changed my number 5 times i entered various number bur still saying already number regiester write new..giving error s it nt give modernize option as well fix it plss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    it give error when i am test to install all indtallation complete but give error although my mobile si samsung j7 prime Some players are missing like chris grren and charles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    what a shame, even couldn't logged in after registration. showing invalid number and password, even asked for OTPs. pathetic application waste of time and Advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Your application will be very useless I wanted you not to give a single star but what would I do not do at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files [App]  2019-11-20 21:42

    ngoding serasa dilaptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    very simple and straightforward cookbook with several well documented ck is able to express complex concept in a very simple ly worth time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files [App]  2019-11-20 21:42

    Amazing for web developers. Quick workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    Doesn't really build beyond the primary examples on the d3 site, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files [App]  2019-11-20 21:42

    I've made login page, and some other primary design very easily. I have fun creating primary apps with this app. No HTML editor provide feature like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files [App]  2019-11-20 21:42

    Quite a amazing code editor for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    Seems that the code examples in the book have problems, which means the examples you're reading have errors. You'll wish to refer to the actual working examples on ditionally, be forewarned that Kindle Reader screws with copy'n'paste -- both in that it doesn't treat locations and locations AND that it appends the book info as well. Bottom line, if you think you're going to copy'n'paste example code or commands, you're going to be HIGHLY frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    Although I have never met Nick in person, but I have seen his work, and have no doubt he is a super guru in using D3.js for data visualization. Glad that he is sharing his knowledge and experience in this unbelievable book. Highly so, if you are interested in doing interactive, multi-dimension data analytics and visualization, check out his dc.js repository on github.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    Truly a excellent tutorial, if you wish to:* learn D3 basics* see interesting examples that cover the spectrum of D3 featuresEverything is covered by really illustrative examples, descriptions are clear and the code is well annotated. This book will be excellent for you if you like the form of 'cookbooks'.Any cons? Some. Poor formatting on Kindle Fire HDX (problems with font size). I've also found few more examples for multi-series charts I'd like to see - they seem quite common, but they are not covered.Anyway - both D3 itself and this book are awesome. If you're up to learn about the best visualization library and you're keen on data science: you'll love them both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Node.js Programming PRO - Node Js Tutorials [App]  2019-12-23 13:31

    I hope you can add discord.js too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files [App]  2019-11-20 21:42

    Satisfied. This bihari guy is awesome. Hold it up brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    As promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files [App]  2019-11-20 21:42

    Best web and javascript editor on the play store. I love it. We can use web console and also it has nice shortcuts for creating html document template as well as all html tags. Things, disappointed me are - 1. It does not help TexPand application :( 2. Almost all coding apps supports AutoComplete text but it does not. Otherwise this is genuine code editor. Your work is admirable. ThankU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files [App]  2019-11-20 21:42

    Really amazing code editor. Love the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    with support of the author different easy D3 graphs are constructed, which support a lot to understand the primary building blocks of D3. The content is clearly explained, without presenting distracting information. The book works like the title suggests, the complete code of different working examples is presented, of which necessary parts are subsequently discussed in more detail. The source code of all projects is freely available, which helps to obtain the examples up and running and to fiddle around with the code and concepts. From reading the book experimenting with the examples on the official D3 website, which are more elaborate, but also more difficult to understand and less documented, becomes much easier and a deeper understanding of D3 is reached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    This book is the best choice to learn is book is truly well organized, from the development environment to the advanced ting from the selection and data joining, which are the most necessary and fundamental parts of d3, you can learn d3 very smoothly with easy but essential examples.If I have to recommend only 1 book for learning d3, this book will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    There are dozens of guides and books out on the web, but none of them match the depth and richness of this Cookbook. The author explains the concepts really well and the code examples are concise and beautiful awesome. If you wish to dig deeper and really understand D3.js, this book is the best e first five chapters with the basics (selection, data binding, scales, axes). Even if you've never heard of D3, I think you can manage to obtain through quite well. Next in line are Transitions, SVG, Charts and Layouts where again the explanations but also the amazing code examples drive the point home. In the latest third of the chapter more advanced subjects like interaction, force, maps and even testing (!) are discussed.If you either wish to obtain started with D3.js or are already intermediate or even a ninja, this book will serve you well as an entry point, a medium for further development or a reference guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Visualization with D3.js Cookbook []  2020-6-24 18:44

    I have read quite a few books / guides on D3.js, and this is by far the best. It is concise, thorough, and doesn't waste time on stupid things that most readers already know. If you wish to learn to code your own visualizations in D3 instead of simply reusing others' code, then obtain this book now -- it covers essential things that are not easily learnt elsewhere, and in a very systematic way, despite being called a "cookbook".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files (free) [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    ngoding di android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    Best Editor! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    Satisfied. This bihari guy is awesome. Hold it up brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Very impressive mobile editor! I've tried several, but this one is definitely my favorite. I tried the ver first, which hooked me. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    I've made login page, and some other primary design very easily. I have fun creating primary apps with this app. No HTML editor provide feature like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    ngoding serasa dilaptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files (free) [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Thanks for providing a ver because I was debating trying this, I do alot of work on my phone because it's so convenient. I was satisfied to see it does indeed highlight dart syntax, and the console was really handy to use for sorting some data before hard coding it in. My favorite thing is that it is lightweight and very responsive, although I want I could scroll through without the keyboard popping up. My first feature request would be easy line bookmarks. Thanks, I like it enough to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files (free) [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Usless app😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    I would now consider this the top IDE on Android, it might not package everything like my latest IDE but it's much more usable and responsive. The dev is fixing bugs and adding useful features, like the latest addition of context based auto complete was great, it really speeds up phone dev. Also this IDE isn't only for for web files, I only use it for dart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Amazing for web developers. Quick workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Satisfaction application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    Is very perfect the app, but I Have a problem, hi don't allow me edit sd card files. Support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    Best for coding 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files (free) [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Wow thanks so much I love this application and it use no internet connection to works thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files (free) [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    It's perfect app.. Just a suggestion please contain read only mode too. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Best web and javascript editor on the play store. I love it. We can use web console and also it has nice shortcuts for creating html document template as well as all html tags. Things, disappointed me are - 1. It does not help TexPand application :( 2. Almost all coding apps supports AutoComplete text but it does not. Otherwise this is genuine code editor. Your work is admirable. ThankU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Quite a amazing code editor for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    Best web and javascript editor on the play store. I love it. We can use web console and also it has nice shortcuts for creating html document template as well as all html tags. Things, disappointed me are - 1. It does not help TexPand application :( 2. Almost all coding apps supports AutoComplete text but it does not. Otherwise this is genuine code editor. Your work is admirable. ThankU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    Really amazing code editor. Love the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    Satisfaction application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    Very impressive mobile editor! I've tried several, but this one is definitely my favorite. I tried the ver first, which hooked me. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    I've made login page, and some other primary design very easily. I have fun creating primary apps with this app. No HTML editor provide feature like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Run JS, HTML, PHP and GitHub Client [App]  2020-1-30 13:45

    This application makes me love coding. But I think it should have syntax beautifying. And it is affordable. I'd rate it ten stars 🌟 🌟 🌟🌟 🌟🌟 🌟 🌟🌟 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, Files (free) [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Amazing apps

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386