thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    After the modernize on Android device was really annoyed that you could not watch videos through external but this application has resolved all that so yes highly recommend and no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Opens exFAT card with no issues. However copying files onto the device does not work. It creates a 0kb file. Would be amazing to be able to unmount the drive within the application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Can't move files from my Note to Western Digital My Passport HD, but I can move from hard drive to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Can't copy files from my Samsung to my usb stick only copy file to my samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Hi, I use your apps on a Nexus Players in order to watch films from my external hard disk and i meet very often some troubles. For instance, sometime, I don't know why, I test to begin a folder and the application crashs. I suppose this is because of a files but I don't know which one especially. I just have .mkv and .tbn format files. May you support me ? Because now, I can't use the application unfortunately. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Works amazing with my nexus player, before I was using a custom rom for non fat32 drives. But the custom roms where rather unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I first bought this application in June 2015, when it wouldn't play mpg video. I don't know when it was fixed, but it now works perfectly and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    But now hold crushing every time when I test to begin LG G PAD 5.0 pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    All mobile help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Keeps crashing. Can more than 1 file at a time be download? If not I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I brought this application out of despair after testing more than 50 apps for OTG file explorers but this application stands out the best, the best part is it works even on non rooted devices, once in a while it craches but that happens with everything, hold improving it, best regards to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    All the files on my USB was played without any problem! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Ntfs with NO root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Where have you been all my life? I can finally connect my 128 GB SSD to my Samsung Galaxy Note 4 without rooting. Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I wish to watch videos stored on a USB stick and maybe photos on an SD card. It looks amazing so far but I'd like to see FAT32 help and thumbnail previews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS USB OTG review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    This is the verst id for it and now its not working in nexus 5 or samdung s5. And not at all supporting 1 tb hard en why are they charging us.2 rs. App

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-5 11:22
    [email protected]

    I’m happy with the policy of 888 tron – the payments are created instantly, the Www service is secure, the passwords and another data are not saved indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-17 9:56

    This Www service is really interesting, I haven’t yet seen anything related to 888 tron. However that is expected- the cryptocurrency is so famous now that it normally comes in touch with the android game world. That’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I tried various numbers in forget password.. interference pops up that sending OTP but after putting OTP number it says 'number doesn't exist' so the application neither logs in nor registers...sad that application is not convenient to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    test test and try... I tried alot of time for registration.. but they said in notification that the number already existing.. plz give me respond that why? and plz dont say that modernize the application .coz i downloaded now today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    poorly developed.. forget password, facebook sign up and easy sign up options don't even work. useless app. please spend some cash and hire some quality developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Application is not working properly i tried to register with two various numbers but it is showing that the number is already registered. And the forgot option is also not working resolve the issues. otherwise we eont be able to participate in your app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    your forgot option not working and fresh registration through facebook and via mail. so please solve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    shows error when i add my wallet,i pass frst two steps of number nd nic and finger prints but when it pass finger prints nd verify it and shows to press next to proceed than it shows error poor experience otp code error 06,plz support me how to activate my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i am a bit confuse regarding squad selection.. kindly tutorial me can we select various squad for every match?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I have tried these steps. whenever I enter received OTP. it again says! mobile number does not exist. I have repeated the same process about five times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Kindly Someone Tell Me How To Add Balance In This App.I Am Trying To Recharge Balance But It Is Giving Error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i give rating only 1 star because its present every time given number is already used. please resolve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    "Kindly upload old ver Fresh ver is not working properly . I have used old version. Old ver was working but fresh ver is not working. Giving registration errors "

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Application is not working properly... Squads player are not selected too a lot of bugs please fix this bugs. Error is squad player not selected until next announcement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    There is error in reg process m filling the form correctly.. plz fix this problem soon i wish to participate in todays matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    thaats not fair ..no one modernize 2nd squad 11 after finish 1st match....so its totally wrong...because no one here to solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    registration mein error a raha ha same issue that other are facing the phone number doesn't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Thanks a lot for solving issue but still has bugs sirf2 all rounders selext kar sakte aur beshak jetne bowlers select kar lo and add fresh players like johnson charles please solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    its not good application doesn't work i give phone number and password they says its invalid phone number or password what's the issue can anybody sayss me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    whats wrong with this app? even i changed my number 5 times i entered various number bur still saying already number regiester write new..giving error s it nt give modernize option as well fix it plss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Error occurring Error occurring when I write my cnic and my wallet status. Why? Please solve it before the begin of PSL...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    When i test to make a wallet, after verifying fingers print an error accord,, like poor opf code :o6 something like Plz resolve this issue or guid me to obtain right, and to make a wallet to play fantasy league Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    acc has been blocked code 17 solve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    jab bhi mein koi number add kar raha hun to already registered aaraha he mene 5 number use kiye sab pe yahi option araha he please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    it give error when i am test to install all indtallation complete but give error although my mobile si samsung j7 prime Some players are missing like chris grren and charles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i am facing so much issues while using this application fresh user wallet acc is not creating its showing errorbafter finger print verification "request is not recognized code :111" please fix this thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    finger print verified hone k poor next pee error a raha he opt error. ye bas mazakh urhane wali bat he or google se ese kamane wali bat he k download jitni bar hova inko google pay karega. kli dusra nahi Pakistani hi Pakistani ko pmbe waqoof bana rahe hen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    baar baar error de raha hei plz somebody tutorial me what to do har phone par par jawab aa raha hei number already registered. what is thisthis. Malik Hamza aap tutorial karen

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter