their siren Reviews & Opinions


Submit their siren review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loud Police Siren Sound - Police Siren Light Pro review [App]  2019-9-23 14:4

    Very amazing app. Lovely police siren and sounds. I especially like police bikes and vehicles sirens and animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Siren review [App]  2019-2-7 13:23

    Application is amazing for android game release dates. So much easier to check this than going online and looking it up. Amazing application can't wait to see future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Siren review [App]  2019-2-7 13:23

    can never search a website that has all the upcoming android games in one place. amazing application to hold me informed on the latest.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on their siren or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch their siren video reviews and related movies:

    See Siren First Look Clip & Trailer Season 1(2018) Freeform Series on youtube.

     related image

    See Siren Season 2, Episode 10 | Studying Ryn’s Transformation | Freeform on youtube.

     related image

    See Siren Season 2, Episode 14 | The Effects Of The Siren Song | Freeform on youtube.

     related image

    See ►The Story of Sybil || The Siren on youtube.

     related image

    See SIREN Official Trailer (2018) Mermaid Fantasy Series HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Siren | Season 1, Episode 10: The Dangers Of The Siren Song | Freeform on youtube.

     related image

    See THE SIREN Official Trailer (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Carbon Maestro - The Siren and the Seamare (feat. SweetPoffin & Wubcake) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Siren review [App]  2019-2-7 13:23

    so excited about this app. stay on top of all the upcoming releases and makes it super simple to preorder!! can't wait to see its final ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Siren review [App]  2019-2-7 13:23

    Amazing method to stay uodated on fresh and upcoming games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    I love the sirens. They sound really good. The only issue is I am not able to use any of the sirens as my ringtone. I am very disappointed about this. I followed the instructions and still does not work for me. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    You have the very best ring tones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    better to have unusal ring tones...these are too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    sirens are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    love it fun and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    رائع جداّ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    likes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    its not good not even true fire siren ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    quite loud and extremely helpful as an alarm clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    the huge scale emergency ringtone will wake you up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    Best application clear and loud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    must create the ringtones longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    Perfect sirens,, escape siren is my fave,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    as a fireman I like this ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    nice application specially during parties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    because it is very amazing for People. amazing for school to . thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    a super level 🤔🤔😀😀🐒🐓🐀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    zee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    verry nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    nice thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    I spent 12 years as a firefighter/emt. This is the most authentic sounding collection of sirens I've ever heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    Don't know how to obtain ringtone from application to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    I use it for my alarm and it's Extremely Loud on my cell phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Ringtones review [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    Amazing still using it it cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siren Sounds review [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Add crowd noises and this is a amazing application for the hockey dad or mom playing melody at the begin of a android game and between plays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Intuitive interface. Just press and hold. The rest is self-explanatory. Sound is quite loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    It not so amazing wish to set as ring tone but dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Very nice many, a lot of types of alarms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    I don't usually like apps with ads but this one's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Nice, loud and clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Quiet an impressive collection of sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Amazing loud sounds. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Lots of fun and loud effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    does not provide quality sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    I am hearing impaired but I can hear this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    The sound is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    The sounds are very true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Beautiful cool, keeps the dogs out of my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    It's nice horn for compilation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Just installed Sirens and Horns about 24 hours ago. Required a fresh ringtone for my alarm as I was starting to ignore it when it sounded. Picked reville and was an simple set up. Sent me back to my Marine Corps days. Will more than likely modernize with a 5th star once I play around with the other sounds. Amazing job RayJayFro for this amazing sounding and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    FLAWLESS! THIS DEVELOPER GETS IT. 5 Stars. I am in love with Android device Devices & Apps. I have around 2 dozen devices. Phones & Tablets. I have tried MANY various Notification Apps, probably 10 to 12 and I can honestly state that this is, without a doubt, the BEST APP I HAVE FOUND FOR CHANGING RINGTONES & NOTIFICATIONS SOUNDS. This is only my opinion but I kinda gave up on looking because I just couldn't search a amazing one. However, I gave it another shot recently & WOW! ---THANK YOU SIR! -- 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Is it online ? sometimes it comes when my internet is active otherwise amazing application i create a car video with these sounds on youtube sounds are fun nd entertaining .good job please create a toy robots nd remote control toy sounds application please............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Wish access to your contacts, images and everything else on your phone. Does not need it, basically spyware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Amazing for bringing in a sound or a noise to aid others in finding me in a huge croud. Occasionally cell service is limited but this is a rally point for sure. With young students and Piers alike. This is an perfect emergency application to have - if only that one time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Could include more "stuff" in the app, but its amazing if u only looking for srlirens , horns and nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    this application is [email protected]#$%! I love waking my children up with all the different sounds. especially the hockey horns :-) that gets them up fast haha Chief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    The loud ringtones really worked and helped as I am on construction sites. Very noisy so now can hear cell ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Amazing sound files. Adds are annoying with ever opening of the application but don't interfere with function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Lol I can't stop laughing. Thank you for this product it's very practical. Imagine you're stuck in a bus or train and can't obtain to the exit. Instead of saying "excuse me" 10 or more times making your way, you just place a Truck or Train Siren your method will be cleared IMMEDIATELY lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    'Great!' but now you must work on making the sounds even louder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Thanks to know the varieties of sirens and horns heard occasionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    I love the sounds you guys have but you do not need permission to my contacts to my images and to my hard drive it's just sirens and sounds why do you need all that permission to do what you think you need to do you don't need to turn on my Bluetooth you don't need to turn it off unfortunately because you guys are asked for all that you have one star otherwise you would have had a negative five

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    I need something where I can make the honk myself, as in long short fast one or multiple...as I need it. Like a button that will sound as long as I'm holding it down but stop when I allow go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    realistic but not loud enough for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    amazing sounds! old and on scooter at Disney world. will use to hold people from jumping in front of me. they are worse about not looking before changing lanes than reckless drivers on the interstate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    I grabbed this application to call my wife. She comes running no matter what. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    couldn't connect to under hood loud speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    A lot of fun sounds you can't really search in a lot of other places. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    they are amazing for me because I work outside and I can hear it good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Amazing variety. Simple to use. Lots of fun at gatherings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    As a now retired but former USMC MP and a Police Officer in the personal sector, these sounds are very authentic sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Amazing application nice sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    perfect compilation and amazing utility for training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    i run some of these sounds thru the PA at work and especially the cruise ship horn its so loud sounds like there's a ship in the yard lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    lots of sounds, simple too use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    The loudest im able to hear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    amazing for my golf cart i turn my speakers up allow er rip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    I love the the Ringtone . Wake me up in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    seems very atentive and amazing sound quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    unable to set for vontact ringtone application keeps stopping. if i obtain it to set i will give better rating then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    could be louder needs break between blows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Amazing variety. Lot of fun sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    very amazing and useful. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    it so awesome this horn apps but is weird sounds & wonderfull apps & crazy horn sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    haven fun watching people's reaction after the phone rings looking around for were the sound came from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    it could do with some Bluetooth connection to a vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sirens and Horns review [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    amazing sounding horns. very realistic

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter