Read their siren reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all their siren reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Siren []  2020-1-29 4:11

    Kiera's Cass's first book, self-published method before "The Selection" series became such a phenomenal success, is a special spin on the the sirens from Greek mythology as well as being a love story. I was lucky enough to read the original ver and found that one to be full of hero conflict and an interesting perspective on the mythology of the sirens of the sea. This fresh release ver focuses more on the love story and left me wanting to go re-read the original again so I could have that one new in my mind. However, readers of the The Selection series and fans of romance will likely love this one. Librarians will be happy that Cass did not resort to profanity and content and yet writes in a style that will appeal to YA readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Siren []  2020-1-29 4:11

    Not as amazing as the Selection series by Kierra Cass, but it was decent. It was the first time I read a book that had this type of supernatural power. I've read about werewolves, vampires, immortals, Harry Potter, people with magical powers, but Kahlen had the power to be immortal and stop aging for as long as the ocean required her to feed it. (80 years). Her "sisters"(other girls like her) sing to the ocean every few months, which causes whatever ship that's in the water at the time to flip over killing all the people onboard. The drowned people are the oceans food. Beautiful interesting concept. I had to [email protected]#$%!. However, it's most likely not a book that I will read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soukous Siren []  2020-2-2 21:8

    Everything was fine.

    0  


    Add your opinion on their siren or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Ok so I like what your going for! However, the camera will constantly look away from random items nonstop. The lag is terrible. And most of all, ITS NOT SCARY. It would be scary if it were SUPER QUIET, the suddenly, A SIREN GOES OFF!! That would create the android game much more scary. So fix the camera, fix the sound, less lag, and I'll give this android game 5 stars. I really like the story though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    This is awesome! I love the story behind this! The tape is interesting. I love Trevor Hendersons and this game! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    The look sensitivity needs fixing and needs to be a visible button. Other than that it's beautiful ok. Also why was siren head little ingame?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I love it siren head is cool and there is a few glitches hope you could fix them in next few updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Remove the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Amazing android game scary consept, but siren head is like walking in one place, o and how did we obtain in the bulding. it's lagin a litelbit but it ok to me amazing android game hope to see more wrom the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    ya this is a amazing android game but its really creepy when you encounter siren head and you fell like theres no escape so u just stand there and it gets you but other wise amazing android game and i have a question how do you victory the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    The controls suck. You hear Siren Head method too much and see it method too soon. Plus I thought Siren Head was supposed to be huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Method to a lot of ads I can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Amazing android game set for siren head hes method bigger than a humen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Having a hard time working the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I love this android game but i don't know what to do but i love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I'm a child dat like siren head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Better slenderman android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    playin this home alone at 6 am RIP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    It's ok but not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Siren head this android game is based on crechur created by ............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    its amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    This android game is awesome I think it has a lot of potential but the camera is kinda a wonky other than that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    It's cool and scary I just [email protected]#$%! was in a forest so siren head would be 40 feet. It's still cool👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    fake android game absolutly terrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Reborn []  2020-1-19 21:54

    For the latest three weeks or so I have been binge reading this series and kept asking myself how on earth did I miss these books the first time they were released? The only conclusion was that I must have been living under a rock at the time because these books are defiantly the type of books I have fun reading, especially this one. I had been anticipating Kitten's book since she was first introduced several books earlier. There is plenty of BDSM, Menage, and all types of play in this book but there is more then just that, we have a mystery/suspense going on, a second possibility at love, and a woman who is reclaiming herself after being brutally abused....which is the part that I loved the le and Mason have a past which we obtain a peek into during the prologue. There was a deep love for one another until tragedy struck and Cole was at a loss on what to do so he chop all ties with Mason, I swear only a few pages into the story and I knew something wasn't right and my heart absolutely broke for tten lived a very sheltered life until she was kidnapped from a party she had attended while at college. While being held she was raped and abused and broken and since her escape/rescue she has been living with her cousin Finn and his partners Julian and Dani and introduced to the loving and consensual part of BDSM not the so called BDSM that her captor had been training her to endure, which I wouldn't call BDSM at ter years of therapy and play (no sex) everyone is in agreement that it's time for Kitten to search a Master to call her own, this is when she meets Cole but something is missing and she doesn't know quite what it is until she meets Mason. The chemistry is amazing between all is series and especially this story is simple for me to recommend. If you have fun BDSM or Menage stories that have some mystery and suspense to them then I would highly recommend them to you. Each book can be read as a standalone but I would suggest reading them in the they have been released to obtain the full result of each book because some of the couples do carry through, especially in this book.Happy Reading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Reborn []  2020-1-19 21:54

    Lexi Blake made a love so powerful, palpable and undeniable between Mason and Cole that it almost sets the pages on fire. Years of damage and betrayal between the two of them are washed away by a mere slip of a woman who, by all accounts, should be damaged beyond repair by the hand that life has dealt her. Kitten Taylor has become one of the most endearing characters in the Texas Sirens series. She's quirky and unbelievably naive and vulnerable at times and yet there's an underlying core of steel within her. She's whip smart, observant and caring. What she needs is just to be loved. Mason and Cole have the ability to do that but only by letting go of the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Reborn []  2020-1-19 21:54

    When I first 'met' Kitten I found her intriguing. Weird but intriguing. I also figured that one of my favorite authors had a story ready for her. I was right. This book was great. Lots of hot BDSM sex, fabulous, fun characters and lots of action. In her usual fashion the author gave me a large smile right before I had to take a deep breath and reach for the blood pressure meds.If you like or love the Sirens books (and they're all awesome, I swear) don't hesitate. Read Siren Reborn. It is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    love it fun and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    likes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    as a fireman I like this ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    zee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    I spent 12 years as a firefighter/emt. This is the most authentic sounding collection of sirens I've ever heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    sirens are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    its not good not even true fire siren ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    nice application specially during parties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    verry nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    nice thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Siren [App]  2019-2-7 13:23

    so excited about this app. stay on top of all the upcoming releases and makes it super simple to preorder!! can't wait to see its final ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Reborn []  2020-1-19 21:54

    Kitty has overcome a painful and devastating past which has created her stronger and more resilient. She has picked up the pieces of her life and is trying to move forward and that contains forging a sub relationship with Cole, her son and Cole have a complicated and painful past. They were in love but when tragedy struck rather than it bringing them closer it tore them apart. When Kitty receives a call that was destined for Cole regarding Mason, she decides to act on it which brings the two men together physically but emotionally will require a lot more patience and son brings the sensitivity while Cole brings the strength, but it is Kitty who brings them together. Their journey is filled with emotion, heat and suspense as they support each other accept their pasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Reborn []  2020-1-19 21:54

    Although Ian didn't present up and create me cry, this story still touched some deeply emotional problems for me. Mason. What can I say without spoilers? Somehow he survived to live another day. Kitten. Amazingly awesome! Stronger than anyone gave her for. I, like everyone else, fell in love with her. So inspirational. Cole. The oh so flawed hero. Just these three delightful characters create an amazing story. Throw in some behind the scenes machinations, a small betrayal, a few murder attempts, and a little invasion by some of the residents from Bliss and this book was not place downable. Sophie Oak/Lexi Blake presents us with another must-read story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soukous Siren []  2020-2-2 21:8

    Amazing sound and artists, but thought each song was a bit repetitive. Lots of rhythm with powerful drums and amazing vocals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soukous Siren []  2020-2-2 21:8

    The sound of the backup band is related to Kanda Bongo Man but the voice of Tshala Muana is more lyrical although less driving. The CD sound is also a small better with less digititis than KBM. How this will all sort out I can't say but it is certainly worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    At first the android game was complicated but i found out were i had to go... beautiful amazing android game i cant wait for future updates and i reccomend that there becomes guns involved but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Really amazing android game was scary for me but it looked amazing so I kept playing loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I wish to play the android game but when I tap play it won't load so plz fix it and I will rate it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    The intro video and voice acting is great! I do like the overall concept too. But controls need to improve and the graphics need ironing out. I appreciate the idea of a video/static, but it becomes too much where visibility is uncomfortable - Especially with busy locations to maneuver around. Also, is there suppose to be more than one SH? I wouldn't think so, but I was in one section and there was literally 3 going around at the same time. There is cool potential here, just needs more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Not poor for a mobile horror game, but as far as I know, there is no running feature and the player walks as slow as a handicapped old man. Siren head is WAY too small, which is versus the entire lore of siren head. Siren head animations are too quick for the speed he walks. Nonetheless, at least you tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    At first I was scared to play the android game then I beat it but why is there two siren head's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    It's really cool and siren head is powerful and the true android game is cool too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Amazing game!😁❤ But need some update😉 and create the joystick to static joystick😁 (low grapich,medium, high grapich👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I like the film siren head and I like the android game it's beautiful cool and scary :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I am Sooooo Sacred right now because of this android game I feel like I am being watched

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I like scary android games the Very Cool children just like feminism em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    This android game really very isn't well created and I really don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Omg is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Can you please do a cartoon cat android game please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Teriffiying Real or not Legend i think its True? please where is siren head i wish to see his teriffying faceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee❗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I love Trevor Henderson Photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    This has a lot of potential! It kind of reminded me of Marble Hornets in the beginning cutscene. This android game gave me the chills as i played it. Now there's one issue in game, besides it being buggy a little, is that it used a soundtrack from Slender the Arrival. I know this is only a demo, but it was the only thing I found wrong with it. Amazing job on this game! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Siren Head 😨😰😰💀💀💀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Amazing android game 👍 👌😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I love this game! It so scary! Can you create Chapter 2 and create Siren Head 40-foot tall?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Wow the trailer is so damn realistic btw heres 2 stars ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Siren []  2020-1-29 4:11

    I was hesitant to obtain this book due to a number of less than stellar reviews and ratings, but after reading it - I am more than satisfied. This is such a nice read, and the story is so special - I am sad that it has come to an end. This took me away from the true world, and into one that was truly enchanting. I want Kiera Cass would do a follow-up, a prequel of sorts, or even a book filled with various stories of the other characters in the original book (like what she did with The Selection characters). I'm not ready to say goodbye, yet.I love YA stories, even if I am not the target shop (I'm in my late 30s as of this review, with 3 attractive sons and no daughter to pass on this unhealthy obsession). As such, I have read a number of similarly themed stories, and none has given me enough of an excitement to rate immediately on Amazon, save for this era Cass, if you read this - please tell us more. I pray your muse gives you more stories to share to this globe that is always in need of more magic. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Siren []  2020-1-29 4:11

    ** spoiler alert **I just...oh, boy.Okay, I felt like this could have been a total knockout. First of all, the concept and plot are cool as hell: a book about sirens serving the Ocean but one of them meets a mortal and wants to go rogue? Yes.I'm a fairytale lover. Retellings, originals, you name it, I'm all over it. I walked into a bookstore, saw this GORGEOUS cover (seriously one of the best I've seen- it's stunning) and after some fast research on Amazon's reviews, picked it up.I'll say right off the bat I think Kiera Cass is a fine writer. This is my first book I've read by her and I've heard The Selection series is great. I'm interested in that- I'll be reading it ever. This book is scattered. It'll jump from one major issue in the novel to another quite abruptly and for this reader, it was unsettling. You'll have a couple of scenes with the love interest- who you meet for five seconds and are expected to believe it's the greatest love ever- and then it jumps to how she's depressed and how her "sisters" will take care of her. Sisters who, by the way, we do not see the bond until the middle and end of the novel. I'm disappointed in that, because that would've been a cool story arc if it was handled largest complaint is the relationship between Kahlen and Akinli- these two uniquely named (for no reason) characters have a total of less than three days together. Even The Small Mermaid had more time than that, and she was under a strict contract. Kahlen spends A. Date. with Akinli and develops major depressive episodes when she's not near him.But guess what! Technically, she CAN visit him as long as she's away from water! Although in Kiera Cass's world, you have to SEVERELY suspend your disbelief about the water thing. Kahlen goes to amazing lengths to steal snowboots (drying on a porch in winter, which created no sense but that's the least of this book's problems) to hold her from having a connection to the Ocean, but there was mention of showers and baking. You're going to need to wash those mixing bowls, Kahlen. I found myself wondering if tap water was filtered enough so that the all strong Ocean couldn't reach her if she was drinking tap water and baking, but I threw that out the window along with my ere were some really amazing points which created me hold reading. I loved the Padma story angle. LOVED it. And Aisling, who was the most interesting hero in the book. But since we see her 7% of the time, it's a total allow down. The book should've been about her, because her story is fantastic. I loved the hero of the Ocean too, but about 2/3 of the method in, the traits shifted. Since it's the Ocean and therefore inconsistent, I'll let it, but I don't think it was intentional. I think the writer was just doing it to fit her plot.I felt like the end of the book should have been in the middle for the story's sake. Kahlen being ill? That was waaaayyyyy at the end and felt completely rushed. That concept of being two joined souls is fascinating and should've been elaborated on. I felt like a lot of the book had amazing pieces but were in the wrong place. That's something an editor should've helped correct.I'm glad her very first book got a possibility to be printed and revamped. I am. I think it's amazing she gives major props to her fans for getting this made.But since it was revamped and redone, I just think someone would've told her how implausible most of this book was. It could have been terrific and I'm mourning what could've Cass and her readers, please, please don't take this the wrong way. This wasn't for me, but I really think it could've been and that's why I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Siren []  2020-1-29 4:11

    This was hard for me to give a 4 star because I love Keira Cass as an author. I love Keira Cass's Selection Series. LOVE. I was so excited for something fresh from her, but I really didn't love this book. I did LIKE this book a lot, but it just didn't keep my interest the same and create me feel like I couldn't place it down like the Selection Series did. I do really appreciate the uniqueness of this story. A young Siren who cannot talk and lives among humans? Oooh! Cool! And there is a really nice romance in the story. I think my main problem is with the hero of the Ocean. For a 'godlike' character, the Ocean just struck me as kind of wishy-washy, not to mention that her being so kind to the girls and then punishing them seemed inconsistent. So now, don't discount this story. Just because there was something I personally didn't love about it doesn't mean it isn't worth a read - hence the 4 stars. I think Keira Cass is a unbelievable writer and storyteller, and this story is definitely special in a sea full of vampire novels that are availalbe right now. (I like a amazing vampire story, too, but - oversturated much?) Anyway, I still recommend giving this book a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Siren []  2020-1-29 4:11

    I really enjoyed this escape into the Ocean. I liked how the mythology of Sirens and the Ocean was explained and developed throughout the story. I really appreciated that the fact that Sirens are mythological monsters was addressed head on and by the characters themselves (they research the history of Sirens in human texts and art). Watching their struggles with who they have become, what they do and what they will have a possibility to be, kept me glued to the pages. Their conflicted relationship with the Ocean -- what she asks of them, how she treats them, and how they feel about each other -- had me back and forth with how I look at the Ocean. I know this is a book, but how I view the Ocean may be changed forever! I am so glad I picked this one up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    I love the sirens. They sound really good. The only issue is I am not able to use any of the sirens as my ringtone. I am very disappointed about this. I followed the instructions and still does not work for me. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    رائع جداّ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    Perfect sirens,, escape siren is my fave,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    a super level 🤔🤔😀😀🐒🐓🐀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    Don't know how to obtain ringtone from application to phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Sounds [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Reborn []  2020-1-19 21:54

    I purchased this book through Amazon and am leaving my review iggers: some talk of rape/torture,M/M/F, all involved with each other***Spoilers***Cole and Mason were previously involved together along with a female sub. A tragedy happened, they went their seperate ways with broken tten was from a strict home with no love, kidnapped and had horrendous things done to her by a madman and then rescued. But she was lost until Cole. And Mason. Together these 3 will navigate damage feelings, lack of self worth and broken hearts to search themselves whole again.I have purchased and read every book in the TEXAS Sirens and Nights in Bliss series. I have liked every story. Lexi Blake/Sophie Oak has written characters that you wish to meet and know. (Which is hard for me because usually when a series goes on and on, I lose interest. I can't wait for the next book. )I wish to move to Bliss myself. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Reborn []  2020-1-19 21:54

    Short review: read it.Lexi Blake is a must buy, must read author. This stand-alone is simple to follow. No editing errors, graphic violence or drag-you-down is story is filled with emotions and snark. Descriptive writing that draws the reader into each scene. Realistic procedures, actions and reactions. Believable dialogue and characters with distinct personalities.I will re-read this story and always look forward to, pre-order when possible, fresh works by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    This android game has a lot of potential. But there are some problems. 1, there are why to much ads. There omly should be about ads tops. 2, the voice resets everytime you die. Finaly, its inaccurate. Siren head is about 40 feet. In your game, hes like 6 foot. Also whats that hand symbol. Besides that, its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I really like But he he was in various spot he so had the siren when a creature attacked Chicago Amazing (I want I could rate 12 stars☺👌💙👍)im 8 years o le and i beat the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    (Please respond) I think this android game is a amazing consept and the vhs style is amazing I whould like to see more story and improve some of the graphics and maybe no more ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Please tell me the jumpscare isnt too scary cause im only 7 years old so yeah I'm scared to play but ill still do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I could not even finish the first spot and there is a glitch where siren head is in the kitchen thing. And the stomping sounds were everywhere where is what created me stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Can't go under anything few locations to hide and android game is not polished can't run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    It wont even load from the title screen fix this pls and maybe ill rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    I don't really like it but I love it it jump scared me like I'm so scared I didn't even wish to move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    It would not load for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    CAN U PLSSSS MAKE IT MUTIPAYER PLSSS?? AND ALSO MAKE THE SENSIFATI EASER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Nice piece of Work👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    TERRIBLE, the Siren Head was walking in put into the wall, there's not enough space. I cannot even run. And the Siren Head is just broken. *FIX YOUR GAME.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Head [App]  2020-4-16 13:49

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386