thelema tarot Reviews & Opinions


Submit thelema tarot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I love the true Thelema deck and this application means that I can access them on the go; it's never going to be the same as having the cards in your hands, but it is an perfect app. I just feel that there is something missing here in the method of in depth insight into specific readings; I am very much able to keep my own messages and understanding with the cards, but sometimes it's important to step back from a situation and obtain another detailed message. The free form deck however is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Attractive artwork. Fully featured, but no readings for reversed cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Very accurate with attractive imagery. I use it regularly!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on thelema tarot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch thelema tarot video reviews and related movies:

    See Thelema Tarot Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Thelema Tarot Full Flip Through on youtube.

     related image

    See Arcanum Tarot VS Thelema Tarot Comparison Tarot Deck Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Thelema Tarot deck on youtube.

     related image

    See Thelema Tarot unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Tarot Mash-up: Personalising the Arcanum and Thelema Tarots on youtube.

     related image

    See The Thelema Tarot on youtube.

     related image

    See Thelema Tarot Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Luv it! I search it Very insightful...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    love this deck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Very attractive artwork, amazing for intuitive reading. Clear meanings, as well. Very accurate. My absolute favorite deck so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Attractive deck, clear meanings, accurate. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Love it scary accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Very attractive deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Amazing deck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thelema Tarot review [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Attractive tarot deck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I bought the Kindle edition. First of all there is no images. I understand it is an inexpensive book, however cheap or not it could be better. The book has only Very primary info about Tarot. The author says there is an e-book gift on astrology at the end of the book but in fact there is only a few pages and if you wish continue reading you need to buy another one of his books which is the "Astrology Handbook" . It's not a bonus, I would call it a preview.I do not recommend this book. Spend a small more and obtain a better, in depth, Tarot book if you really wish to learn about Tarot cards and readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I downloaded this book because my daughter is interested in Tarot readings and I wanted to learn about her interest. This book was very interesting and provided me with a amazing understanding about Tarot. I gave this book 5 stars because it provided exactly what it promised. It provides a brief history of Tarot readings and the various deck styles. It provides info about the meaning of the cards and secrets to performing readings and how to master doing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    When I first started reading this book, I was a bit concerned because it felt more like a history lesson or a Wikipedia entry explaining a detailed background of Tarot and the cards involved. If you don't have a deck, after you begin reading this book you will wish to obtain a deck and begin divination right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    Amazing for the total beginner or skeptic. I wanted more detailed meanings of the cards. This walks people thru the idea of even using them, getting a reading....not BAD just not that much information for the meanings of each card. A framework for the beginner, though, and a pleasant chatty tone. If you think the cards are spooky and maybe poor you'll feel better after reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I enjoyed this book. It is was upbeat and chock full of amazing information for the beginner like myself. I liked how the book covered the history, the basics and meanings of the cards, how to use them and much more. It was also helpful for a beginner like me to see some amazing information on some of the myths out there about the cards. Amazing book I recommend it for anyone interested in learning more about tarot cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I've always been curious about Tarot card readings. For years, I have been wanting to obtain amazing tip and insight about my future into what the cards say. And this book really got me! It wasn’t simple as expected, but I was amazed and excited to obtain my readings even if it wasn’t that similar to me. I will highly recommend this to any of my family members and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    This is the first tarot book that i have read that appears to have been written by an intuitive instead of being a dry, boring book written by people who simply follow rules -- and always THEIR rules at that. This is the first one that created immediate sense to me as i was reading it. I highly recommend to anyone starting out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I found some extra meanings for the cards useful. Ideally the beginners needs to chew on it slowly and with amazing introspection to fully benefit. A easy guide. An interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    Looks good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAROT : Tarot Mastery, Learn The Secrets Of Reading Tarot Cards And Discover Their True Meaning ! - Tarot, Tarot Cards - review []  2019-12-20 18:30

    Amazing book to learn the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Reading for Beginners: The Newbies Guide to Tarot Card Reading and Tarot Card Meanings: Includes Tarot History, Clearing Your Tarot Deck, Major Arcana, Minor Arcana, and Common Tarot Spreads review []  2019-12-20 18:29

    Amazing book for beginners and amazing reference book and this book does a amazing job of getting your feet wet and letting you become familiarized with how the art works by covering the core card meanings, addressing jargon as well as the most common techniques among established tarotists, and helping you develop private style and the only gripe I could mention is that AS a novice, and i don't have the order of the cards memorized, so when trying to flip through and reference a particular one, it takes a small while and I absolutely love this book and iI was searching for a amazing introductory book to use as a class textbook for my Beginning Tarot students and her writing style is grounded and comfortable, and she doesn't delve too deeply into some of the more complex esoteric subjects that can often confuse fresh readers and i appreciate that the book is set up with comparisons between various decks that showed how the same card notice could be portrayed by various artists and tarot is a language that speaks with images, and for a student to be able to see how a concept can be told in various ways helped my students grasp the core concept of each card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Reading for Beginners: The Newbies Guide to Tarot Card Reading and Tarot Card Meanings: Includes Tarot History, Clearing Your Tarot Deck, Major Arcana, Minor Arcana, and Common Tarot Spreads review []  2019-12-20 18:29

    The writer shows pictures and explains the ere are a lot of cards to do and the writer explains them all and shows some spreads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Reading for Beginners: The Newbies Guide to Tarot Card Reading and Tarot Card Meanings: Includes Tarot History, Clearing Your Tarot Deck, Major Arcana, Minor Arcana, and Common Tarot Spreads review []  2019-12-20 18:29

    Maybe I got a poor book but there are no reverse meanings for Pentacles or wands in my book?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Reading for Beginners: The Newbies Guide to Tarot Card Reading and Tarot Card Meanings: Includes Tarot History, Clearing Your Tarot Deck, Major Arcana, Minor Arcana, and Common Tarot Spreads review []  2019-12-20 18:29

    Finally! For a beginner this book is amazing and it's not confusing. I learned the same day how to set a Celtic cross spread and I'm so happy. Learning tarot is the same method you place in efforts in sports,dance ,singing u have to practice practice practice. Now memorizing will be a challenge but I'm up to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Reading for Beginners: The Newbies Guide to Tarot Card Reading and Tarot Card Meanings: Includes Tarot History, Clearing Your Tarot Deck, Major Arcana, Minor Arcana, and Common Tarot Spreads review []  2019-12-20 18:29

    This book has really helped me to learn and understand Tarot cards. Shawna Blood did an perfect job and I'm so glad to have found this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Reading for Beginners: The Newbies Guide to Tarot Card Reading and Tarot Card Meanings: Includes Tarot History, Clearing Your Tarot Deck, Major Arcana, Minor Arcana, and Common Tarot Spreads review []  2019-12-20 18:29

    This is a amazing book for beginners I am very happy with the info provided. Amazing reference tool as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    This is more of an addition to other Tarot books. It is not detailed and thorough, but more like a fast reference guide.I already knew that when I bought it, so I bought 2 others along with it, "The Ultimate Tutorial to Tarot Meanings - Biddy Tarot" and "The Ultimate Tutorial to Tarot - Liz Dean" (this latter was my favorite! Lots of quality and amazing price!)So ultimately I'm satisfied with this book because I have others more in depth, and this one can be like a fast reference when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    I purchased this book. Most of it is really great. However, I noticed that in the back of the book, it gives you some spreads to do. In the Celtic cross pread- the definition and placement of each card do not match up. In the diagram all the cards are labeled with a number. In the definition for each card, it's not the same. I have left a few pictures to present what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    The author gets right to the point. After a brief history of the tarot the meaning of each card is explained. She doesn't bog down the reader with symbolism until she gets to the end of the book and gives an "exercise" of how to read a card. She gives the 2 most famous layouts with a brief explanation of each. As a starting reference, this book is a fast read and gives the beginner a amazing put to start

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    I don't really have a dedicated tarot "teacher", but the experienced reader who helps me told me that I have to search my own meanings with the tarot. This book is deceptively short; the meanings are general but informative! I can have a complete idea of a card but I'm not locked into the authors interpretation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    I recently started getting into Tarot again and this has become my go to guidebook for the easy layouts and clearly written card interpretations. The "introduction to Tarot" field is crowded with contenders and I own several other books on this subject, including a couple with bright illustrations, but this easy guidebook is my favorite one of all and the one I hold going to again and again. I do recommend getting it in paperback form because you'll be flipping through it a lot. Obtain this book if you have a Rider-Waite deck - it's all you need starting out, and you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    I'm fresh to purposeful divination, but I have a strong reason to believe I'm being lead to develop this skill. This book is exactly what I was looking for to learn the basics of Tarot; easy to follow, not elaborate and confusing. Lisa Chamberlain is always straightforward in her explanations and never condescending. Nothing is worse than authors that create you feel stupid for needing guidance; with that attitude why write a guide? Not all of us have access to private mentors; although Lisa makes us feel like we do with her guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    Lisa Chamberlain has done it again! This book is filled with a wealth of info and is written in an simple to understand form. I personally, learned a lot and will be using this book as a go to source in the future. Highly recommended .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    I appreciate the inclusion of illustrations of each card from a classic deck and the diagram of a primary spread. The writing was simple to follow and the info on each card wasn't overwhelming. I've read other books on tarot before, but this one really simplified things and I want I had read this one first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    As a beginner I enjoyed this book; helped give me incite into the art tarot which, was highly effective for me. The book gave a brief description of the cards, what they mean, and their importance. The author gave a BRIEF history of the tarot and how it evolved over the time periods. Gave two card spreads and how to do them. There was another person that reviewed showed pictures of how the steps to follow through the spread didn’t align with the photo of the spread. Personally I didn’t have this problem. To reiterate I did have fun this book; place all the random online facts into one compressed that u can hold and obtain handsy with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Real Tarot Card Meanings, and Simple Tarot Spreads review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    After reading and finding a lot of interpretations and types of spread, this one is the most consistent with the teachings of Sonia Choquette, and the Aquarian Tarot cards. I downloaded this book so that i can hold it handy during my readings. This book is simply written without a lot of non-needed info to support me understand and most importantly REMEMBER the general meanings of the cards. Thank you Lisa for doing a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: An Essential Beginner's Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Tarot Card Meanings, Tarot Spreads, Numerology, and Astrology review []  2020-1-19 22:37

    I bought this book based off of the amazing reviews. Upon receiving this book I immediately noticed that the front and back covers were weird in texture. It’s so hard to explain. Like a weird smooth movie was left on it purposely. (Almost tacky) Then I read it and all it really talks about is the history which I can search that all out from google, and how to connect with the cards. I was also really hoping to visually see layouts of various ways to lay the cards but there were absolutely no pictures and this book barely covers what I wanted it to cover. I guess amazing for beginners who don’t know one single thing about tarot. Buy at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: An Essential Beginner's Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Tarot Card Meanings, Tarot Spreads, Numerology, and Astrology review []  2020-1-19 22:37

    This book is very simply written. If your a beginner this may be for you, but if you have studied the tarot I would say I would buy a book with more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: An Essential Beginner's Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Tarot Card Meanings, Tarot Spreads, Numerology, and Astrology review []  2020-1-19 22:37

    this book is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: An Essential Beginner's Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Tarot Card Meanings, Tarot Spreads, Numerology, and Astrology review []  2020-1-19 22:37

    This beginner tutorial covers EVERYTHING. It's got history, spreads, card by card walkthrus and even touches on numerology. I especially love the different exercises to really connect with a deck. Highly suggest this book for anybody fresh to tarot as it's a amazing 1-stop store of tarot knowledge. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: An Essential Beginner's Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Tarot Card Meanings, Tarot Spreads, Numerology, and Astrology review []  2020-1-19 22:37

    I found this to be one of the most informational how to book I've read. Not only does is it simple to read & follow but it's also packed with helpful tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: An Essential Beginner's Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Tarot Card Meanings, Tarot Spreads, Numerology, and Astrology review []  2020-1-19 22:37

    This is a very thorough overview of not only the cards but everything tarot. From the history of tarot to astrology to business, this book is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: An Essential Beginner's Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Tarot Card Meanings, Tarot Spreads, Numerology, and Astrology review []  2020-1-19 22:37

    I've been on the journey to learning tarot for the past few months and have fun reading and learning as much as possible.I was definitely drawn to the cover, but really enjoyed the info given is book covers the meanings of each card, the major arcana, minor arcana and court cards. It covers the meanings of numbers associated with the cards as well as various spreads to e author also discusses the elements in the cards and the relations to astrology or zodiacs. And also towards the end of the book, hints for going out into the globe as a business.I would definitely recommend for those interested and or starting out in tarot as it's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: An Essential Beginner's Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Tarot Card Meanings, Tarot Spreads, Numerology, and Astrology review []  2020-1-19 22:37

    I was interested in learning about tarot and decided to test out this book. It definitely gave me a amazing overview on what I required to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot: An Essential Beginner's Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Tarot Card Meanings, Tarot Spreads, Numerology, and Astrology review []  2020-1-19 22:37

    Loved this book! Excellent for beginners and helped me learn more about Tarot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    shuf,flebaoard is it what is it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    IT WAS OK GOT A COLLECTION OF TAROT CARDS THAT WAS KOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    Yes, I love Tarot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    WONDER DREAMINNNGGG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    Haven't tried it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: 5 Books in 1: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Simple Tarot Spreads, Real Tarot Card Meanings - Learn the History, Symbolism, Secrets, Intuition and Divination of Tarot review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    I am very happy with this book. This is really an perfect book. The book just feels like such a welcoming environment to learn more about it. Using the book for private growth and learning to be better. This book is amazing to read and i think this book is the best book of this topic, and i really appreciate this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: 5 Books in 1: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Simple Tarot Spreads, Real Tarot Card Meanings - Learn the History, Symbolism, Secrets, Intuition and Divination of Tarot review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    The book is about Psychic Tarot ing this book you will obtain info about how to read and use the cards!The book also teach you he history behind Tarot Cards and the Symbolism represented in the a beginner you can take is really the amazing source for d read !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: 5 Books in 1: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Simple Tarot Spreads, Real Tarot Card Meanings - Learn the History, Symbolism, Secrets, Intuition and Divination of Tarot review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    This book is insightful & informative. As a beginner, I found a lot of the info to be helpful. The author emphasizes necessary points in a clear & concise way. I would recommend this book to any beginner tarot readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: 5 Books in 1: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Simple Tarot Spreads, Real Tarot Card Meanings - Learn the History, Symbolism, Secrets, Intuition and Divination of Tarot review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    This book is a flat out must for anybody beginning understanding Tarot. I've been perusing Tarot for a long time now and had an alternate manual that I utilized for around 10 years, which aided yet was obsolete to the point that I had an inclination that I wasn't getting the hang of everything there is to think about my spreads and cards.... Until I ran over this book. Presently my spreads are significantly more nitty gritty and the translations have helped incredibly, in any event, for somebody like me who knows about the cards. I have adapted fresh things about the cards that I didn't approach with the more seasoned book I was utilizing.I've likewise seen a couple of grammatical mistakes and incorrectly spelled words in the book, yet not a major ordeal for me, since I simply write in a redress and leave it all things considered.I'm content with this book. It is an enormous size, easy to utilize and the file in back finds the card you're searching for without looking through the whole book. There is additionally some extra understandings for crystal gazing and such, which I search supportive when somebody is requesting a perusing including those general I am progressively certain about my readings in view of this book and I realize that a few people would exhort versus utilizing a book for translations when understanding cards, however I then again deviate, on the grounds that occasionally I stall out with implications and what is written in the book subtleties it out superbly leaving my sitter extremely intrigued and content with the extra detail in their perusing Oh I don't peruse face to face either, every one of my readings are arranged and messaged so my sitters don't realize I'm utilizing a manual so it functions admirably for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot for Beginners: 5 Books in 1: A Guide to Psychic Tarot Reading, Simple Tarot Spreads, Real Tarot Card Meanings - Learn the History, Symbolism, Secrets, Intuition and Divination of Tarot review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    Tarot card meanings, approaching a tarot reading, getting acquainted with my deck, introducing Tarot spread. I found this book very interesting and amazing. It is described in the easy language and simple to understand. This book actually tried to respond my questions and I wish to say that I am entertained with all answers is gave. I liked this book and I'm glad to have it on my Kindle to use when I need it. I highly recommend this tutorial for beginners who are interested in Tarot.What a nice book it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    A fast read with fascinating insights into the profession of reading the future for others...or as Vincent would prefer - answering the clients questions. Vincent Pitisci discovered that one could apply conceptual blending to Tarot reading - and opened up the art considerably - (explained in his other books.) This book focuses primarily on how to place yourself in business when card reading - the do's and don't's of the profession. Anyone who has readings on a regular basis would do well to read this book - just to create sure that they are getting their money's worth. Personally, I found this book very enjoyable. Worth every cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Vincent Pitisci knows his Tarot history, and he’s definitely created a living reading Tarot for long enough to know the business. He covers it all in this little volume. Though I’ve read Stray Tarot from cover to cover, I hold it close for reference and encouragement. Vince knows the nature of our work; the fun of doing it well, and the sting of feeling that you’ve failed. His writing style is casual, often humorous. He has amazing stories of serving clients at festivals who came to his table to be entertained. But his ethics are solid. He reminds us that we can’t lose the reverence for what we’re more often called to give - comfort, counsel and courage. I highly recommend this book to all pro readers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Vincent Pitisci is very knowledgeable Tarot teacher. I read this book in an evening and appreciate his insights on how to become a Tarot reader. There are a lot of practical hints about logistics including attracting clients & what to expect during a reading. Thank you, Mr. Pitisci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Amazing fun to use. Some of my clients have a "bent" for particular decks and this one is one that is often chosen. Cat people love their cats and the reading they deliver. I have one for the dog persons, the cat, and the every other animal person.... reptiles, insects, exotic..... All fun and do provide a most interesting and telling reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    I really loved the book. Right to the point. Helps you fine tune your profession. I already have a steady Tarot Business so this book was a excellent compliment to strive for more. He teaches you how to do fairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Amazing book if you're looking to obtain into reading tarot as a business. I loved the private stories and examples as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Simple read and very informative !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Amazing book gives amazing insider information , it's going to give me the confidence to go for it . I wont feel so much like a greenhorn 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Most honest book I've read on the subject. This man's insight and wisdom ... his willingness to share, and his ability to create things clear...wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Tarot: How to Survive as a Tarot Reader review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    I was ready to be disappointed but boy was I surprised. This book has some really amazing ideas on how to begin a successful tarot reading business. I will be adding more than a few of his ideas to my business plan and projects. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Mrs Sina on here the true deal with them two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    amazing app. use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Really straight forward. Dara is amazing. She also gives me amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I have enjoyed the readings I have gotten. They have spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This application is very useful and helpful for people who seek guidance, need psychic readings, wish to know about past show and future. I'm skeptical at first, but all of the psychics that I encountered/consulted with are for REAL! Straight to the point and no sugar coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Firstly, customer service never gets back to you... Second, their system does not let you to connect with tarot readers who are LIVE... And latest but not least, they are greedy on their coupon codes have been here a year now and never received not one coupon code from them asked about it and got ignored... They also take your credits in Live never answer to your questions or say a bunch of blabbering. They are con artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Uhm no free first 3 mins straight up liars on there fake advertisement. I contacted help about it and their attitude disgusts me. Not only are they liars but also very rude to customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Everything is fine but when i order a video i can only play it once and it wont play back again i have to reinstall the application again if u wanna watch it please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Only issue I have particular advisor , his schedule isnot known. It is amazing when you have advisors who you connect with simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    All I gotta say is customer help is very rude and unethical... So are a lot of of the tarot readers here... Will now pay them a cent that's all they wish anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Was having a hard time with connectivity issues, spoke with someone and they rectified the issue fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I had a very amazing experience with the customer service, they responded to my problem quickly. I look forward to my next reading using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It's a amazing application unbelievable ...with truly intuitive and accurate readers who are highly experienced always a lovely experience especially when u need an respond in a hurry .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing advisors! Had a super accurate reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It did take a wow to relpy back but other then that it was amazing n i am use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    to complicated & you have to pay..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This apps support me a lot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I just strated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I love this application search it very useful and helpful thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Some readers aren't true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I love this application so much... Its simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing Everyday future expectations!!! Thank you hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Beautiful accurate stuff. Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I love this application and I love Ms. Bridgette and becca

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It's a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    it's a very nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very nice people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing accurate reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    😍😍

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter