themagic5 Reviews & Opinions


Submit themagic5 review or read customer reviews:

10 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Having the same problem - paid with PayPal, did the scan, and now they wish my credit card information to order again. They need to have some method to integrate orders online with the app. Oh, and customer help has not replied either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Can't obtain the application to work. It keeps crashing when you test to begin the scan. Using Pixel 3XL on android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Unfortunately I paid before installing the application and now I can't integrate my order into it. I now have 2 existing scans that I cannot delete or assign to said order. So far the experience can be described by one word: frustration.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on themagic5 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch themagic5 video reviews and related movies:

    See TheMagic5 Review | Custom 3D Fitted Swim Goggles on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing TheMagic5 Goggles – Review on youtube.

     related image

    See THEMAGIC5 CROWDFUNDING on youtube.

     related image

    See THEMAGIC5 WHY CROWDFUNDING on youtube.

     related image

    See The Magic5 Goggle Review and Mini Vlog on youtube.

     related image

    See Check Out These Custom-Made Goggles by THEMAGIC5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Goggles Made For You! TheMagic5 Review on youtube.

     related image

    See THEMAGIC5 - App review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Doesn't work Firstly wouldn't accept my credit card details. And then keeps saying my email address is invalid. I give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I cannot download. It has been "preparing" for the latest 40 minutes. I give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    crashes on pixel 3, can't scan and order :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    application constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    why it hold asking me to buy when I already purchased a pair......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TheMagic5 review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Crashes so still cannot order my goggles!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter