Read thermo sudoku reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all thermo sudoku reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermo Sudoku [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    I have bought all the other four apps and I like the puzzles which are beautifully handcrafted. All the apps are amazing and worth the price. I would want there was one little change to the apps though or an option added. I am quite sure I am not the only one who would like to see it in the next modernize of the apps. At the very beginning of each puzzle the 'givens' are in black and the ones we add on the grid are in 'blue'. One can track the digits added especially if the 'highlight errors' have been turned off if the added digits were blue as in the web application Simon & Tag use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermo Sudoku [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    These two are getting me through lockdown. Not my favourite variant, but still fun to solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermo Sudoku [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    Love all your apps, and this variation is a ton of fun.

    0  


    Add your opinion on thermo sudoku or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermo Sudoku [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    I have enjoyed the puzzles that I have played so far, this is my first time playing this variant, and it is a nice twist. The auto rotate stays on in the apl, even though it is disabled on my phone. This is unfortunate since I usually play while laying in bed and the view does not line up with my actual orientation. It would be amazing if this were fixed, or created an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermo Sudoku [App]  2020-5-22 13:43

    As all the other apps from Simon & Mark, this is totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    This small thermometer and application work great. In the next update, it would be amazing if you could view multiple temperature graphs on the same chart. Also, the chart duration is not long enough for any extended cooks like pork shoulder or brisket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Works good, missing a few features. Needs a notification bar status of the temp when the application is connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Inaccurate temp readings. amazing features but temps are low be l by 10-20 degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Amazing application works perfectly! Very simple to use even with several probes active. The only thing it needs to be next level is an updating regression that predicts the time remaining based on the internal temperature vs. time curve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Well created UI Really simple to use with the Thermometer. I really liked the notification when my meal is done while I do something else around the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    It doesn't let fractions of Centigrade degrees. Please fix and I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    I agree with a lot of the other reviews out there - application works amazing and is so close to being perfect. Works reliably, the design is amazing and fairly simple to figure out. Only change would be to allow us choose the alarm sounds instead of the fire alarm beeping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    amazing app. temps seem accurate. id like to be able to switch between apps without loosing the connection with the probes. and maybe a notification in the notification bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    amazing app, alarm loud need to be able to change. Also would like to have a widget or opinion to present even when my phone is locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    no more over cooked meat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Synced up in about 2 seconds. Displayed true time temperatures, graphing is accurate. Couldn't ask for more if you're a techie, and love to cook, grill or bbq...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Does it says, no problems on the first use. Would be cool if there were a "time remaining" display that was based on the rate of rise in temp VS the preset max temp. This would be realy helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Bluetooth wont connect to note 8 anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    While I have used this thermometer a lot of times and love it. On the positive side, I like the number of probes so that I can hold them meat-specific, and I have found the readings to be spot on. The application is simple to use as well. But I agree with Aaron on the required improvements. I like to cook my meat slightly underdone so that it isn't so dried out when reheated as leftovers, and my only option with this thermometer is to hold an eye on the temp myself. At least when I do that the annoying alarm doesn't go off. Speaking of the alarm, perhaps an alarm that says, "Come and obtain it!" would be more appropriate?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Don't know why this application requires access to my call status (my number, if the call is connected, and what number I'm connected to). Other than this, it works beautiful solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    keeps grequent updates on temps. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Nice tool. I do [email protected]#$%! was wireless connection for broader connectivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    This thing's alert is louder than smoke alarms. Would like to see an option to change the notification sound, or lower it for the application itself. At least you can turn off the beeping within the app. I like that each sensor has the option of picking between time, temp target, or both. Really primary display without being too complicated and allows for tracking of 6 various meal items. Would have given this a 5 if I could have changed the notification sound to something less obnoxious instead of "omg the house is on fire! oh no it's just the application telling me I'm no longer connected"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Horrible connectivity problems at the moment. My phone is an up to date S9 with zero issues. The controller randomly loses connection, causing the alarm so sound off much too frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Initiative and useful app. Only complaint is the trending graph is somewhat buggy. Once an alarm is changed or triggered, it resets the graphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Amazing application and thermometer. Please create a widget so we can monitor from homescreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Works just ok, it crashes fairly regularly and doesn't hold a log. Needs updated to contain logs and stop the crashes. Logs should contain the type of meat, time and temps. Updates and without crashing it would 5 stars all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Amazing companion application for the digital cooking thermometer. Featurewise it's beautiful much there, but would be nice if there was some sort of constant notification while monitoring temps, or perhaps the ability to do split screen with this application so you can monitor the temperature without having to begin it constantly. Otherwise, it's all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Still going strong. Looks and feels like half-a-dozen other related apps, but works well with Inkbird's device (Who's own application is a 1-star fail).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    too a lot of permissions requested...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Love the thermometer system. The application has potential. First thing that needs to be fixed is the graph scale, only goes up to 212 and doesn't have a graduated scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    This application and thermometer work awesome. One suggestion. The option to have a constant notification in status bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    I like the app. Very useful. I cannot figure out how to change the temperature range on the graph. I can see that it is being graphed but it is too high to present on the graph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Amazing app, simple connection long range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    So much missed potential here. PLEASE add some updates. 1. We need to be able to select Alarm On, or Alarm Off. Always on with only silence is just obnoxious. 2. PLEASE let us to create even the slightest of cook changes (temp, time) while still keeping a graph history. It is lame this starts over with changes and disconnection. If Sensorpush, EcoBee, LaCrosse, etc. can shop data, so can you. 3. Add the ability to touch the graph, keep a pop-up with info on that point. etc. etc. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    horrible connection issues. It will randomly loose connection and sound off a alarm that wakes my entire house. Downside is i use this mainly at night cooking for the next business day.. the meat probes quit after about 2 months as my old IGrill lasted over 3 years (and still does).. i only updated for the amount of probes this one has.. As i write this im trying to reconnect to this pos at 215 in the morning and it won't connect 2 feet away... I would return it if I still could..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    perfect in every method except, when you accidentally close the application you lose all history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Almost perfect! (Attention, devs:) The thermometer is great. The only things that I would change are to display the timer as a 12:34 countdown instead of a circle and an option for various alarm sounds for each temp probe. Add those and you'll truly deserve five stars. Well done on both hardware and app! Or, rather, Medium rare. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    The application works as I expected it to. The alarm is a small obnoxious. I thought it was my kitchen smoke alarm the first time i heard it. I want there were some alarm tone or volume options. Other than that, it seems too work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    I have problems connecting to the device. The application cant search the thermometer. If I go specifically into the phones Bluetooth settings I can search it but it needs a pin and the instructions nor their www service provide what the pin is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solis Thermo [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    Be nice if it produced csv file, but nice program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermo Night Vision [App]  2019-9-28 13:46

    Its a fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Don't obtain excited. Merely photo processing. Entertainment purposes, only. You will NOT have the ability to see in the dark. Unless, of course, you consider the flashlight, which is, still important for this application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    I really like how this light works amazing ! It doesnt use much memory at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Can see better with the camera light shouldn't need camera light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    It Actually Works It's Amazing Love The Application To Use It you have to have a camera flash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    If i need to turn on my flashlight.. then why need night vision..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    First time using this application seam to work OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    No pictures present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Works like it should!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Beyond USELESS, WORTHLESS AND EXTREMELY STUPID. 😩👎👎👎👎👎😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Really works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Cool app, what'll they think of next?:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Method cool, you can't hide from me now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    i did not like this application i thot it was guna be cool sun wut i sed 1 stra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Does what it says. Kind of cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    This really works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Not to shabby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Not detecting heat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    I Thon tjete ese a Gil Bach tbere anda something i know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    It's worth getting works in the dark with really no permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    thought was a gimmic but wow it actually works. very handy when drop something in the dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Good! Thank you. This application is amazing for the younger age group and gamers. I personally think that they could have added two or three various other Camera Fillters (or functions). For military individuals as well as Camera people and High Tec. CAREER INDIVIDUALS most definitely we need a make batter version. Still a 5 STAR. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    It helps to spot ghost when there a orb. It will present the whole size of the orb and I have seen some huge ones with this application latest night flying across my living room and through the wall. I can't remember if it has video recording but got amazing pics off the orb a few times. I only used this application for ten mins it's worth it. Use the selection that shows cold spots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Not a true IR cam. Application should be more upfront about this. Cute sound effects etc, but test it in the actual dark & you'll obtain nothing but the same blackness you see with your own eyes..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Perfect flashlight and thermal imaging app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    It only works when there light in room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    stupid app!!! only begin flash light to create us belive that night vision is used....dont waste your time to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    This application is amazing simple to go ghost hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    i can see my bingo in pure darkness. cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    superb night vision flashlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    I really like the vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Is amazing but just learning it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    I love this application itdesrvesa millions stars 😃😃😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Beautiful amazing I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    This is such a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    it's nice I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    First time user AMAZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Its sucks ... no helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    This looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    amazing cone in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Dose not work at all its just a dumb regular flashlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    The night vision was fun and had sound also very useful the light was bright and also one on off nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Its cool instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermo Night Vision [App]  2019-9-28 13:46

    FAKE app! Only redirects you to chrome and other ads. These chancers should be reported. Why has this not been removed from the application shop yet????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermo Night Vision [App]  2019-9-28 13:46

    don't please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    this application used 600+ mb of mobile data in a day or two. Ads pop up all over my phone. Never even used the application because of the ads. Full screen ads. why would it use mobile data, This application is to screw you like most others. Do not use this app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Although, I do want you would obtain rid of unwholesome ads that pop up when you begin the app. God Love you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Very helpful during late hrs when people sneak around at night able to see where they are more clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Amazing app. Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Infared lights survival equipment Cammy gear helmets gas mask medical supplies issued blade thermos required at Mexico border overseas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    works as a night vision light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Just doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    When I turned it on all hot spots started to glow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    it does what I would expect it to do, but im no expert on this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Vision Flashlight Thermo [App]  2019-12-12 13:36

    Just learning about it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386