Read thetford 92860 porta potti 135 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all thetford 92860 porta potti 135 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Modernize 11/12/14:Well, just this morning I received my most latest correspondence from Thetford. The outcome was unfavorable, but as I am very dissatisfied with the situation, I decided to go ahead an give ter multiple emails back and forth, I was initially advised to remove the pump to see if the hose had detached. Upon removing the pump, the hose was still in place. While inspecting for pump failure cause, everything was as it should be except a small "stopper" type device was deteriorated/ratty-edged and no longer held a seal at the bottom of the pump chamber. The pump could draw water in to it's chamber, but could not keep it to force through to the bowl due to the lack of seal of this small "stopper". I emailed to see if I could obtain a replacement. They asked for a image to ID the piece so I sent a photo. They then responded that it could not be replaced by itself, I had to a whole fresh pump unit for $40+ which did not contain shipping costs. I told them it was unnecessary to replace the whole unit as this was the only issue and the cost was steep if the fresh pumps "stopper" would deteriorate in another year. They said replied that I could not get a "stopper" separately. Obviously, I am VERY , moral of the story is remove the pump from the housing just before your warranty expires and check the stopper. If it is starting to look bad, you may consider contacting the company before it is too late to obtain a fresh pump under warranty. I am disgusted. :(Update 10/27/14:Well, my Potti is not working. The pump to the water flush has ceased working. I am the only person to use it and only use it at night so had hoped it would have been functional longer. I just emailed the company to see if there is a remedy, but as far as I can tell, the upper chamber is a closed system so not sure how to fix the pump. I will use a jug of water for the time being but am very disappointed. It has been so useful but I really am not keen on spending that same pile of money on a fresh one if it will fail just after the warranty is up next year. Once I hear from the company, if the outcome is favorable, I will update. if they have no amazing options for me, I will not update.Original review: I use this potti in my own home, in the 2nd floor room where I sleep in my 800sq ft cottage house (400 sq ft each floor). Climbing an attic ladder once or twice a night when half asleep was beginning to be a true drag. Also, when I had the stomach flu once, I resorted to sleeping on the not good dog's bed downstairs to be near the pot - yeah, kinda sad.Anyway, keeping such a thing in my own home was a risk, but reading other's reviews, I decided to possibility it. A week's worth of use and no odor! Have used it almost a month now and am very satisfied. The flush works great, the seat is comfortable, the seal in the lid over the seat is tight (even though the true put odor would originate - the waste tank - is totally sealed off from the toilet bowl and seat). The toilet is two separate pieces which lock easily and securely together and unlocks just as easily. The potti is stable and a very comfortable height. I like the rotating pour spout and carrying handle on the waste tank, very simple to carry down a ladder (though can be massive depending on how full) and to empty in to my true toilet downstairs. I have used a quarter of the 8 fl oz deodorant bottle (included) each week in the waste tank and there has been no odor after 6 or 7 days, however only #1 has been in the tank so far, not #2 :)The new water tank that flushes is in the top segment with the toilet bowl and seat. You remove this top segment when ready to dispose waste in the lower segment. The waste chamber is completely sealed off and the lever to begin and close the chamber (where it meets the bowl) seems very sturdy and secure. There is a fullness gauge at the bottom of the waste tank. I have not seen it obtain anywhere near full in my e only problem spot I noticed is when separating the two pieces to carry the waste tank downstairs, sometimes there is an ounce (or less) of flush water still sitting in the top of the waste chamber lid (collecting just below the bowl) as it will not evaporate due to the tight fitting lid. Care should be created to dab this up with tissue and add it to the waste tank before lifting the tank with the carrying handle as the water will spill on the floor (if outdoors, who cares, but in a camper etc this is useful info). This to me is not an problem when compared to the common sense design, ease of use and convenience this potti offers.I appreciate the previous reviewers as they sold me on this pot vs the others offered on Amazon and elsewhere. It is a true convenience for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Was more than a bit apprehensive about this as it was a bit pricey and could have been a major disappointment. To date am extremely satisfied with it's performance. The turnout spout and screw off cap on the spout hold the dreaded emptying procedure a clean and sanitary experience. No smell, no leaks, no mess. Is massive to carry when full but that is the nature of the beast. We sat it on top of a metal box for additional height and comfort. Is absolutely odorless after even a week of use in our Cabin. Other than getting someone to carry it out to empty, not much to suggest in the method of improvements except possibly molded in handles on both sides of the top and bottom troops would be desireable. We do not place toilet paper into the unit nad thus do not have to contend with paper plugging the tube while emptying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    I finally had the opportunity to use it latest night on a camping trip. Although I only did #1, everything went smoothly. The height is fine for me; I'm 6'4". It's simple to operate in the dark, and the flush power is very sufficient. Like I said, I haven't created #2 yet, but I think I'll take the tip of others and spray the inside of the bowl with some Pam, olive oil or some Easy Green to ensure that nothing ere are no smells unless the trap door is open, and of course you should be using some kind of b biodegrading packet or liquid which covers any odors with its own perfumy scent.When it's time to dump the holding tank cassette, it's a piece of cake. The cassette disconnects quickly and easily, and there's a vent to ensure a smooth flow into the toilet or dump station.UPDATE Feb 29, 2016I've had the opportunity to use this toilet on a second camping trip since purchase. It continues to be my first option even at areas where there is a vault toilet on site. I would much rather use my Thetford than the toilets I have seen at county, state, national forest and BLM campgrounds. This toilet has seen two #2s since my initial review, and it does just fine. I have learned that the best method to prosecute a #2 is to spray a small olive oil or a spray soap around the inside of the bowl then pull the handle to begin trap door leading to the waste tank. I search it is more efficient, and requires fewer flushes if you deposit the #2 directly down into the waste tank as opposed to leaving the trap door closed during #2 causing the waste to pile up inside the bowl. In a lot of cases, #2 will go straight down without touching the sides; however, if you miss, the oily or soapy pre-soak should create it simple to clean up with two or three flushes. I always hold a toilet brush next to my Thetford to ensure a clean bowl for the next person.

    0  


    Add your opinion on thetford 92860 porta potti 135 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Arrived and installed in our boathouse yesterday. It replaced a troublesome, unsanitary and very messy compost toilet. (look for my review on it). This toilet is a small shorter than I expected, but its well made. I [email protected]#$%! came with a starter bottle of aqua-kem for the waste tank, so it only gets 4 stars. I have had other brand chemical toilets of this type, and I am convinced that Thetford makes the best toilets and has the best support. The fact that you can easily search replacement parts is a huge plus for them. These guys are a serious company, not some fly by night marketing outfit whose toilets parts are never created available and disappear when they out their current run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Wow. They don’t build them like they used to. My old ver of this model lasted for decades. Within 7 months the seal on this fresh one is ings I like. They eliminated the seam between the two pieces half method up the tank. That’s where my decades old one finally failed. So this is an improvement as the bottom on this is all one piece. And I like the hand piston pump. Much easier to use than the bellows ings I can’t belive! The seal on the tank door is already leaking! It looks like the water is eroding it or the rubber is falling apart. So now when you place water in the bowl it runs out the handle all over the floor. I know they create a fresh seal kit, which I’ll buy. But this should have never failed in 7 months. It haven’t been abused. I’m the only user. It rides in my camper. It’s never outside or in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    The Thetford 92820 Porta Potti 365 is a practical solution for when one must respond the call of nature. The 365 has a taller seat which is much easier on the knees when you need to stand up. It has a greater capacity so you can go a longer time before it has to be emptied. The drawback is when full it is HEAVY! We use a little foldable cart to move it from "poop tent" to car, but someone has to lift it on and off the cart then empty it at the dumping station. We also own the Thetford 92850 Porta Potti 320P Portable Toilet. This is a smaller ver of the 365. It holds less and the seat is lower making getting up somewhat difficult if you have poor knees, etc. Because it holds less it is a small more manageable when it needs to be emptied. Both these potties have a hand pump that jets water around the rim and bowl to wash down any materials. The smaller potti jet works well and does not push any clean water under the seat and onto the seat base. The larger 365, we suspect the jet is not positioned accurately so some water ends up leaking under the seat and resting around the seat base cabinet. Pumping the water less vigorously reduces the water. Both these produces include smell very well. They also transport well with no matter leakage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    After using a Coleman 2.6 gallon portable potty in a pop-up camper for 10 years, we have bought and used a Thetford 550P Porta Potti, and are very satisfied with our purchase. I have uploaded three photos so you can compare the two units. The Coleman we had is related to a Century 6205 2.6 gallon portable toilet.I will test to describe in plain terms why we like the Thetford so much compared to a unit related to the Coleman size and design.1) Toilet seat size and shape: this is the #1 feature for us. We are average-size adults (okay, we could both stand to lose 10 pounds or so) and both search the larger, oval-shape seat more comfortable to use than the smaller, rounder seat of the Coleman. My husband noted that the oval seat, as well as the deeper bowl, accommodates a guy well.2) Height: Thetford is as high as the toilets in our house (16.5 inches), making it easier to sit down.3) Piston pump flush vs. bellows flush: quieter, and a stronger flushing swirl in the bowel, though that might be attributed more to design features of the Thetford.4) Locking mechanism between the new water tank and the waste water tank: the mechanism is a recessed latch in the back, instead of those annoying external side-locking flaps of the Coleman.5) Rotating pour spout for the waste water tank: the spout does create it simple to empty.Other observations:1) Odor-free waste water tank: there was no odor from the tank after nine days' use, surprising to me because I have been used to a bit of a smell after three days' use of the Coleman. I used the same liquid deodorant for both, so perhaps the larger waste water tank needing more deodorizer has something to do with it.2) Overall dimensions: my husband had to create the porta potty cabinet in our camper a small deeper to accommodate the depth of the Thetford, but it is worth it. Also, neither tank fits into my laundry room sink to fill as I did with the Coleman, so now I use a yard hose to fill them. Not necessarily bad, just various for now.3) Huge capacity new water tank: I created the mistake of filling it close to full, making the porta potti very heavy. I poured out most of the water when we got back home.4. The box was mislabled, as some other reviewers have noted, indicating there was a hold-down kit included when it wasn't. That isn't an problem for us, but it could be for others.5. The box says the new water tank holds 4.0 gallons and the waste water tank holds 5.5 gallons. The dimensions are listed as 16.5"H x 15"W x 16.5"D. The average number of flushes is 56.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    The only thing that I DON'T like about it is the black "closing thingie". When you begin the top lid, and look inside, everything is so nice and white snd shiny, except for that black circle smack in the middle . Somehow makes it look less clean.Why couldn't they create it white? ....Other than that, it is nice, comfortable, simple to clean, amazing flushing system.... A bit massive when full, but that's to be expected from 5 gallons of waste inside. Easily lasts a week for 1 person between emptying (full time use) .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    I had a Thetford 465 that I used everyday from about Apr 2012 until May 2017 (Van dweller from Oct 2011 - May 2017). I purchased this 550 to replace it in my fresh living arrangement (Same property but in an out-building rather than my van. The property owner has RV's and therefore built simple access to the drain stack). The 465 was replaced simply because the belt seem failed and caused liquid leak as well as gas leak. I probably could have repaired it with JB Weld but I wasn't willing to go though an epic cleaning process prior to ripping it apart to do so. These things are simply not meant to be used everyday and I am astonished at how well built they are despite having to replace the 465. The 550 is almost identical and of the same amazing quality. I noticed that the 550 has one feature make batter and that is a bump stop molded into the case where the swingout drain tube rests versus which helps align things when you reattach the top tank. The 465 had no other failure points other than the belt seem which I attribute to simply being used beyond its intention. 550 is basically the same construction. For what it's worth, I am a huge guy and I search these to be comfortable although not excellent like a regular toilet. They are lightyears better than just about all other brands/models for comfort. A word of advice, I mostly used a separate jug for urine. It helps hold the odor down significantly and allows the Theford chemical (I use Campa-Chem or Aqua Chem...same diff) to work better in my opinion. Plus, you won't have to empty the tank as often. This works for me as I can easily empty the urine jug into the drain stack access easily. If you are camping I assume it will be all in (cept for watering the trees manually of course). Amazing job Thetford. You have a long term customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    This portable toilet has been great. I am impressed with the quality and ease of cleaning. It is worth the additional $$ for me and my family. They height is tall as the house toilet almost so it is very comfortable. If there are ambient temp changes, close the lid before you flush because it will blow air out of the tank. If I had any complaints, that would be it. I don’t consider that very bed because it seals up amazing with no smells. Follow the directions that come with it, and you should be as satisfied with it as my family is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    I am extremely extremely horrified at how hard and stiff the fabric is.I have another Bebe au Lait muslin nursing cover in another color and the fabric is beautifully light and breathable.But the fabric with this one is horrible! Extremely stiff, I washed it twice already with softer but it is so stiff and scratchy.. related to hospital gauze.. Will not allow that thing near me or my baby. I can't believe this is an original product. Will be complaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    I like the print of this cover-up and the lightweight material is great. We live in the humid south where it's hot 90% of the time so thin material is a must have (it's not so thin however that you can see through it while I nurse). However, the boning at the neckline could be stiffer. It doesn't hold it's shape very well so it's hard to see baby when he nurses. In to hold an eye on him and support with latching, I tend to pull the neck down which doesn't hold me concealed very well. I have been using this cover up to hide my breast while I latch baby and then uncovering him while he eats (which he seems to have fun more anyway). If the cover had a stiffer neckline it would have earned at least one more star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    I bought this because I was told Bebe au Lait is a professional brand of nursing covers. It's light, and the quality is good. But the one I bought has a light colourful pattern, and it can be seen through as said in other reviews. I think it might only be seen through under bright light on the other side, hopefully not when nursing. For other may concern this problem, dark ones might be a better choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    Love the pattern and it’s beautiful breathable but still beautiful hot in tropical climates (even during winter). However, I think that’s important to retain privacy. However when we received it the neck ring was bent and flattened so it has a constant clamped V look instead of a rounded u look. It affects looking in and checking on baby’s latch while nursing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    I'm very impressed with this nursing blanket. I got the vintage at a steal probably because it's not your average baby looking blanket, but honestly, I'd rather save $20 more than getting a cuter print. The blanket is fairly large, I'm a size L and it easily wraps around both my sides. It is also very breathable, especially when compared to thicker covers. This also makes it slightly see through, however, so if you're overly concerned about that, this cover may not be ideal for you. I'm still expecting so I haven't had a possibility to use it, but I place it on and asked my husband if he saw anything from about 5 ft away and he said he couldn't see anything. The neck ring seems beautiful sturdy and simple to adjust. Overall, I'm happy with this and recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    Muslin nursing covers are a must in the hot summer months in Texas!! They provide cover while feeding baby in public, but it’s a super breathable material so baby gets lots of air while nursing! It’s can also double as a light blanket of a shop or restaurant is chilly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    This works well and I didn't have any problems with "see-through," it covers me enough and let's me see the baby's face. Washed it once so far and it held up. I like that it's lightweight and breathable, amazing for summer. Not sure if it's worth the price, looks like something someone who's somewhat handy could create themselves - but who has the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    My son and I are method more comfortable with this cover. It is lightweight, not dark in color and yet not completely see through, and the length is longer than some other covers offering better coverage. The adjustable strap stays place better than some others but a snap option may prevent any possibility of flashing if the fabric slides through the rings if baby fusses. Has not happened yet in THIS cover. The material was not as of a muslin as I expected but maybe with some washes that may change. Folds up nice for on the go. A small pricey but so far my favorite. Hoping the company comes out with a full coverage shawl in the same material, length and color option for those times I am not wearing nursing bras/shirts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    I’m so satisfied with this cover. I was given one of those full coverage ones that can be used a million various ways and found it fussy to place on and my baby would obtain really, really hot under it. This is simple and cooler and the opening to peek down on her is very helpful. Don’t have any issues folding it up to fit in a diaper bag. Not crazy about the pattern options but worth it anyway. Very satisfied I created this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bebe au Lait Premium Muslin Nursing Cover, Porta []  2020-2-12 19:38

    I love/ hate this cover. It's so beautiful and the muslin material is light, but as another reviewer said, it loses its shape very easily in the washer/dryer even though the pack says it's fine to tumble dry it on low. I would recommend not drying this cover, although having a baby and having less time for housework has created me become very particular that EVERYTHING can be washed and dried without losing shape! Also, it doesn't have pockets like the premium cotton cover from this brand. Personally, I like the premium cotton cover better. I do like this cover, but not enough to give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    These tweezers are incredible. They are so good, you can remove the finest of hairs - even stitches from the Doctor with ease. Don't allow your husband use them for anything (I actually HIDE mine). Clean out the grabby parts after use and hide. I have another pair that I've owned for over 20 years and they still can pick up the slimmest of splinters and tiniest of hairs. Expensive but worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I really swear by these tweezers. The hints are very precise and obtain each hair that I con that's only become an problem recently is that the metal part where you grip gives a little, and because of that I feel like they don't fully grip each hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Used by my wife. Usually become dull and stops gripping after 5 or 6 months. Then we a replacement. This time they became dull after 5 weeks and past the return date. Can I send them to be sharpened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Expensive, but worth the price. There's nothing worse than tweezers that are amazing for nothing. These are precision tools that are well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven: String Quartets, Opp. 135 and 131 []  2020-1-18 0:31

    This CD includes two of the 16 Beethoven string quartets. The performance and sound quality is extraordinary for a budget priced CD. The Kodaly Quartet performances are an inexpensive method to have fun all of the 16 Beethoven string quartets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    These are NOT Rubis Mehaz tweezers. A not good imitation. Logo is ink stamped, not engraved. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Odor control is good, however, DOESN't do adequate job of digesting solids. Stuck with 8 bottles I will never use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Over the past few years, I have purchased 4 pairs of these perforated rubies tweezers. 3 out of the 4 preformed beautiful well right out of the package. They mostly grabbed eyebrow hair, but you had to really angle the tweezers at the right angle for the tweezer edges to catch. Over time I did drop the tweezers and the edges were bent immediately so they did not grab hair anymore. I sent them back to be resharpened, but when they arrived, they never performed as well as they had when they were new; I don't know if the edges weren't filed down enough or they were filed at a various angle, or what. I am disappointed. My son accidentally dropped my final pair latest night while the tweezer hints were still in their protective silicon encasement- unfortunately, the silicon did not protect the edges, and they are ruined as well. Instead of sending them back for sharpening, I am going to search a fresh brand of tweezers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    They worked very well for a year and half and suddenly stopped working. For the I I would think they would latest a small longer!!! Can't tweeze anything with them anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I have used Rubis tweezers for years, because they do the job with their precision sharpness across the edges. These arrived quickly and were of the high quality I am used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven: String Quartets, Opp. 135 and 131 []  2020-1-18 0:31

    When the two quartets on this CD were recorded, the Kodaly Quartet ("KQ") had been playing together for over twenty years. It shows. What is evident on this CD is the excellent cohesion of the musicians; they clearly have an intimate knowldedge of the score, have played these two quartets a lot of times over the years, and thoroughly have fun playing together. Yet, although the KQ had been together for more than two decades at the time they created this recording, the performance of these four highly talented musicians sounds new and exciting, as if they were exploring the magic of these quartets for the first time, and truly conveys their passionate enthusiasm and love for this e sound engineering on this digital recording is first-rate, with a bright, clear sound that gives a feeling of immediacy and presence to the instruments. Although I somewhat prefer the deeper, richer sound of the Cleveland Quartet in its recording of these same quartets, I very much like the sound of the KQ as well and have fun listening to the same quartets performed by both e allegro movements on this CD have rhythmic energy and vitality, while the adagio movements are played with a attractive tenderness, pathos, depth and sensitivity to every nuance of every note that allows the listener to savor every note and that takes the listener on a unbelievable musical journey deep into the inner globe of Beethoven's late e musicianship of the KQ is superb, with the musicians conveying the full range of emotions in this musical microcosm: playfulness, elegance, wistfulness, anxiety, and brooding intensity.I am very highly happy with every volume of this series of the complete Beethoven string quartets by the KQ. The CD booklet has info on the KQ and a well-written and informative essay with historical info and a musical analysis of each of the two is is an perfect CD at a very reasonable price. I would gladly have twice as much for it. In fact, it's almost wonderful that a CD of such high quality is available at such a low price. Very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    This pair of tweezers misrepresented on Amazon site. Packaging completely various from pair I own, the #135 is not engraved on item as pair I bought before and even the perforations are various on item. Will not again from Amazon - I'm very disappointed with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Be sure to use more than 1 packet at first. Esp in really hot e only time we had odor was on a very hot long street trip. Yuck!But by using two packs and not dumping so often we recovered.Tanks need a lot of water in them so run water into the john for several min. Satisfied camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    As always took the smellies out of our fresh to us used camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beethoven: String Quartets, Opp. 135 and 131 []  2020-1-18 0:31

    The Quartet Kodaly never disappointed me. This recording is in the same level of other popular recordings. The advantage is that this is a amazing cd and with amazing quality.What surprised me most is the clarity in the Kodaly, the obsession with perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubis Perforated Stainless Steel Tweezer #135 []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I have bought three of these tweezers in the past and each time I am less impressed. They seem thick and it is almost impossible to pick up a single hair. It has now become time consuming when it is time to remove hair. When I first bought these, they were $25- the keeps going up while the quality is like the ones I search at the local stores. Save your on these. Look elsewhere?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Works very very very well. I did not smell any chemicals or *foul* odor at all while camping until I drained my tanks. This couldn't be any simpler to use. Drop one in the toilet (for black tank) and one in the bathroom sink (for the grey). Flush the toilet and run the water in the bathroom sink for a second until it dissolves. Much less messy than the liquid chemicals. You obtain what you for. I'd rather not have chemicals spilled all over my bathroom after a bumpy ride. Plus these are lighter as they only include the chemicals and not the water. 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    This aqua kem really works well to slay odors in your camper toilet holding tank. We use it every time after the tank is drained, to hold the sewer odor out of our camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Works, Amazing Stuff!I still use Satisfied Camper though. For the money, it's really the winner. No odor issues with either one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    After each black tank dump, I just place a gallon or two of clean water back into the tank and drop one of these packets in and voila!, no odors until the next time the tank needs dumping. I've never experienced any odors in our RV while using this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    I'm fresh to camping so figuring out what needs to be used with what is a steep learning curve. I had 2 shop employees and several other campers tell me that the "PORTA-PAK" is a amazing product. There are others out there that work just as well but this one is in easily dissolving packs that you just throw in.I've only dumped my tanks 4 times since I've purchased my trailer. I've used this since I got it and have ZERO smells during normal operation. When dumping It will treat ALL 30 gallons to a bright Purple color and I've seen less solid matter.I like these. They're convenient and come in a little re-sealable bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Wow. This items works great. I have a little camper and I have a 5-gallon bucket with a toilet seat (also purchased on Amazon) that I use for a potty. I place kitty litter (in a trash bag, of course) and one of these deodorizer packets in the bucket and that sits inside a little privacy tent which is my camping "outhouse". These deodorizer packets kept things new smelling the entire time. If these worked under those conditions then they'll work anywhere. I definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    I’ve used this product for just over a year. Have tried others in between buying these and still hold going back to this. Packets are so easy to just toss in without any mess or measurements. Odour is quickly eliminated and makes a heavy difference when you’re living full time in an RV and even better with high temperatures could create it very unpleasant quickly. Haven’t tried other “scents” but this has none that is noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Works great! Smells nice and fresh. I had a issue with a really poor tank smell, and now its gone!This is the only one I will from now on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    We have used this product for years . It works very well and we like the individual bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    The wintergreen smell seems to clear the air in the RV toilet area. We have tried other brands, but they fell really short of evacuating human waste odors. I add this to the toilet as needed. Aqua Kem comes in 3 or 6 packs and three various scents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    I like the smell of this original brand and it works to control the odor in the RV tank. Been using this brand for years without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Very simple to use and totally removed the poor smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    These work, and they work well. Plain and simple. My wife and I just moved into a 5th wheel full time. Stepping on that toilet pedal and opening that hole above the black water tank is no longer a concern. It was terrifying before we got these. They do an awesome job at eliminating the odor. As far as breaking waste and paper down, it seems like it's doing the job as ese work like magic, and that's worth 5-stars to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    We had an opportunity to use these in our RV on the weekend and found them simple to use and effective.I have learned a better process from reading some of the user reviews for this and other competing products. I will now add one of these after dumping along with a gallon or two of water. The excellent time for us, is after dumping and when we do cleanup before returning the RV to our storage spot. The gosling about that happens on the short drive is amazing for dispersing the chemical and splashing it thoroughly around the black water tank.I have become aware that odor can occur as a effect of the tank drying out, so this makes more sense to me now as recently it was quite powerful when picking up the trailer from storage (and it had been flushed before storage).In general I search using the "Pak" easier than the liquid and the scent is fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Since losing our home in the May 19, 2013 tornado in Oklahoma, we decided to an RV to live in before instead of rushing right into major decisions. It's a huge adjustment and not knowing a lot about different products; I've tried many. Some worked short term. Some seemed fine until summer came along and oh boy, that really tests these products! This is the only one I found that we have absolutely no odor issues with and as long as I place two in when we first empty the tank, then one every 4-5 days, we can go (with two of us), almost three weeks before having to empty the tank and have no odor. These things are amazing and I'd recommend them to anyone who can't stay hooked up to sewage to hold your bathroom odor free. I'm totally sold! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Somehow we managed to run out of Walex Porta-paks on a trip and had to use a deodorizer that came in a bonus box. We now know why they were giving it away. It did not deodorize anything. NEVER AGAIN will we be without Walex Porta-paks. They do the job and do it well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Very secure storage of my blue boy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Not overly impressed by the rack. Had to use a couple of ratchet straps to feel comfortable that the tank was adequately secured. It was a bit difficult for one person to position and keep the tank while securing with the straps. In my opinion this would be better for carrying folding chairs than portable tanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Mounting system is not very rugged. I tried it with the 35 gallon Thetford tote and it was not very secure. The tote and mounting system bounced around a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I like the method it is designed and it solved my issue transporting my portable tank. One of the pins that is removable allows your to swing the arms begin to climb the ladder was hard to obtain in and out. I would have given it a 5 if not for that small problem. I had to use a drill bit to ream out that part of the unit that was making it hard to operate. I am satisfied with it and recommend it and there is nothing like it on the shop that I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fend-all 70 Ounce Bottle Sperian Saline Concentrate For Porta Stream I Eye Wash Station 1/BTL []  2020-1-4 21:35

    Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    We are using this RV ladder mount system to transport our portable waste wagon on our fifth-wheel's rear ladder and it works perfectly. It supports the wagon on the bottom and we use the strap around the middle to keep it tight to the ladder. We use a chain lock as well to prevent the wagon from being stolen (as they are not cheap). I created a huge cloth bag to cover the wagon while it's being transported. The ladder mount system eliminates the necessity of transporting the waste wagon inside of our fifth-wheel. It's out of the method and pretty-much out of sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Needs to be deburred! I would think, for what they Chinese workers, they could afford to have them remove the supper sharp edges from the brackets before assembling the racks. Much more difficult to do now but important to prevent cutting myself! Other than that racks work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:24

    Very nice headpins in hard to search copper. I can only give four stars because they seem to have been antiqued with a splattered mist of black paint, some of which came off on my hands (easily washed off of hands).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-216 Hometown Yarn, One Size []  2019-12-17 20:36

    The yarn is fine, however, the color pictured is not accurate. I think I will look for fresh colors in shop from now on. From now on, I think I will only be ordering yarn online after I know I like a color & if it doesn't need to be from the same due lot number.I purchased Pheonix Azalea based on an photo that makes it look like like tha majority of the color is a muted coral pink. It turns out it's actually a very bright fuschia. I included a image of a screenshot from Amazon versus what I got. Not at all what I was expecting based on their image! I'm disappointed that the product description didn't match the actual product I received. I'm not sure I will hold it. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Gold []  2019-12-11 18:24

    Very functional and attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Black, 135-Piece []  2019-12-24 18:21

    Missing 1/3 of the stuff - only the head pins and the ball end pins were in the package, The third cellophane pouch which should have contained the eye pins was empty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-302H Hometown Yarn, One Size []  2019-12-24 18:59

    Be aware that softeness and yardage vary by FTENESS:I bought autumn el paso, houston cream, Los Angeles tan, oakland black, honolulu pink, cape cod tweed, NY white, Tennessee tango and all of these were additional soft. Autumn el paso is my favorite because of the richness of the color: there are tips of red that makes the yarn magic once crocheted.Kansas town tweed was slightly less but nothing on the "rough" side. It might come from the thread that makes it "tweed" looking.But just zooming on the picture will give you an ideaYARDAGE:I think I remember yardage varies by color so zoom in, check the description of each color skein. If I recall correctly, traditionnal colors are slightly bigger than mixed ICE:Price varies greatly here on amazon. I have seen it in shop for $8/$7 but you can score it for $3 or even lower here on amazon. So if you are in no rush, wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-149K Hometown Yarn, Each []  2019-12-24 18:59

    You've felt it. The panic of when your mom/dad/dog asks you to knit them something. Not only that, but knit them something that they can use the very next day. Do they think you're Quicksilver or the Flash or something?? Do they not know that a hat with all the characteristics they are asking for would take a few days at least?!Have no fear, Super Bulky is here!A super thick yarn pairing with just as thick needles makes for a super speedy hat that will hold any demanding relative satisfied in a pinch! Hometown USA is soft, durable, and cozy for an acrylic and is one of my favorite Oh-God-Stop-Asking-For-Hand-Knits yarn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-149K Hometown Yarn, Each []  2019-12-24 18:59

    I am using this yarn for a huge afghan. I would recommend this chunky weight yarn for all of your heavier weight project needs. I have fun the feel and the warmth of this particular brand and haven't had any issues working with it. It is real to color depicted. The only word of caution is to be careful how a lot of times you test and pull this yarn out and begin over on a project. The yarn will pull or after a too a lot of rough re-starts. I would recommend this to intermediate and advanced crocheters or knitters. Might be a small difficult to handle if you're just learning to crochet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-149K Hometown Yarn, Each []  2019-12-24 18:59

    Love this yarn. So and snuglyMade two blankets with it now and continue to come back for more. My recent project turned out so nice. And it washes well in washing machine as well. ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Antique Gold []  2019-12-23 18:22

    nice product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SINGER 260 Clear Invisible Nylon Thread, 135-Yard []  2020-1-18 20:3

    The WORST! I sew all the time. Thought this would be a amazing idea. Wrong! This thread was so thin look like fishing line but breaks when you look at it. It was very difficult to threat and would not work in my bobbin. I would pass on this item. Not worth the effort....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SINGER 260 Clear Invisible Nylon Thread, 135-Yard []  2020-1-18 20:3

    I imagined that for $6 i would obtain a decent product but the size of this thread is so little and it would not have met my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sra Rosin Paste Flux #135 In A 2 oz Jar []  2020-1-21 23:56

    It's flux. It works like it 's more dense than a lot of fluxes I've used, which is good, that means it will take less for the same can thin rosin flux and use it as a liquid, all you need is a solvent like isopropyl alcohol or acetone and add a small flux until it's the consistency you want, then use can make your own flux with solvent and rosin for violin bows. If you really wish to create it from scratch, I've heard of people using pinecones, or something like that (I'm old and have place my fingers in my mouth too a lot of times for too a lot of years after solder splatters or stray irons, I don't remember things well).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sra Rosin Paste Flux #135 In A 2 oz Jar []  2020-1-21 23:56

    I have never really soldered until recently. I never understood how a lot of obtain the excellent soldering and so evenly until I saw a youtube video that specified this particular flux. I am so glad I decided to this because just like the video stated after heating up the wires and the flux, the solder just melted like butter and so evenly. I would recommend this product to everyone. I am never soldering again without flux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCNP Routing and Switching TSHOOT 300-135 Official Cert Guide []  2020-2-2 16:23

    Awesome content, I was a non-believer in TSHOOT material as I thought I knew everything studying ROUTE and SWITCH, this book covers a lot of true globe troubleshooting methods outside of just TSHOOT eat book for current network engineers to retune their troubleshooting skills, would suggest even if you are not taking the 300-135 TSHOOT exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCNP Routing and Switching TSHOOT 300-135 Official Cert Guide []  2020-2-2 16:23

    Essential to go beyond average skills, a very must for certification preparation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fend-all 70 Ounce Bottle Sperian Saline Concentrate For Porta Stream I Eye Wash Station 1/BTL []  2020-1-4 21:35

    Porta stream II is 16gallons and the recommended Refill by sperian is the little bottle of eyesaline 70 oz concentrate ught blem is 1 bottle makes 700 oz only. The porta stream II is 2048 oz. Now I did not do the Math but if this is the RECOMMENDED REFILL it is missleading. To create matters worse - UPS delivered the 2 bottles and 1 of them had a hole in it and half empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Let's face it! Zone is a premium in any RV. There's just not enough. Whoever thought about storing stuff on a ladder was BRILLIANT!This ladder rack is mounted on the ladder, where the steps are. If you need it higher, you just move it up a step. The steps prevent the ladder rack from slipping e arms have 2 positions and lock into each position with locking pins. If you need to use your ladder, just move the arms by pulling the pins. The pins are attached to prevent loss.I do recommend that, if your ladder rack is mounted in a lower position, you move the arms to the position close to your RV. The arms are very simple to walk in to, if they're sticking out.We use ours primarily to haul our 35 gallon "honey wagon." There's a strap that comes with the ladder rack, but I didn't feel comfortable with just one strap holding a 35 gallon portable waste tank. I bought some 2 sided Velcro strapping and use this to secure the tank to the ladder. We've traveled from Nashville to Myrtle Beach and back with no problems.I highly recommend this ladder rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Does not fit higher quality camper ladders. Only works with little diameter ladders. Wouldn't you think Thetford would larger mounting brackets for an extra price? Well, they don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Got this mounted on my travel trailer ladder, this item would probably work amazing with the original 2 wheel Intelligent Tote. I purchased the 4 wheel Intelligent Tote 2, with the handle and front wheels it doesn't sit "tight" versus the rack. The strap that comes with the rack is beautiful lame, I had a second strap to insure I don't lose my fresh Intelligent Tote 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Ladder Mount System - Universal RV Ladder Rack for SmartTote2 | Portable RV Waste Tote Tanks | Bikes | Chairs - Thetford 40830 []  2020-2-5 1:43

    It is well built, but if you ladder is close to a side, create sure you mount above your head, or you will search it stores right in your face. I would give it a 9, but the method it stores (a 6) will be challenging for a lot of ladders very close to the side of the rv, resulting in it storing in a position that sticks out beyond the side of the rv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Black, 135-Piece []  2019-12-24 18:21

    Nice material. Can't wait to create jewelry with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Black, 135-Piece []  2019-12-24 18:21

    They are just as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-302H Hometown Yarn, One Size []  2019-12-24 18:59

    The yarn is fine, however, the color pictured is not accurate. I think I will look for fresh colors in shop from now on. From now on, I think I will only be ordering yarn online after I know I like a color & if it doesn't need to be from the same due lot number.I purchased Pheonix Azalea based on an photo that makes it look like like tha majority of the color is a muted coral pink. It turns out it's actually a very bright fuschia. I included a image of a screenshot from Amazon versus what I got. Not at all what I was expecting based on their image! I'm disappointed that the product description didn't match the actual product I received. I'm not sure I will hold it. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-302H Hometown Yarn, One Size []  2019-12-24 18:59

    I am using this yarn for a huge afghan. I would recommend this chunky weight yarn for all of your heavier weight project needs. I have fun the feel and the warmth of this particular brand and haven't had any issues working with it. It is real to color depicted. The only word of caution is to be careful how a lot of times you test and pull this yarn out and begin over on a project. The yarn will pull or after a too a lot of rough re-starts. I would recommend this to intermediate and advanced crocheters or knitters. Might be a small difficult to handle if you're just learning to crochet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-302H Hometown Yarn, One Size []  2019-12-24 18:59

    Lovely color but I had several problems with the skein not being one. It was chop in at least three locations and sloppily joined. Usually lion brand is much more reliable. Hopefully mine was the exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-149K Hometown Yarn, Each []  2019-12-24 18:59

    Be aware that softeness and yardage vary by FTENESS:I bought autumn el paso, houston cream, Los Angeles tan, oakland black, honolulu pink, cape cod tweed, NY white, Tennessee tango and all of these were additional soft. Autumn el paso is my favorite because of the richness of the color: there are tips of red that makes the yarn magic once crocheted.Kansas town tweed was slightly less but nothing on the "rough" side. It might come from the thread that makes it "tweed" looking.But just zooming on the picture will give you an ideaYARDAGE:I think I remember yardage varies by color so zoom in, check the description of each color skein. If I recall correctly, traditionnal colors are slightly bigger than mixed ICE:Price varies greatly here on amazon. I have seen it in shop for $8/$7 but you can score it for $3 or even lower here on amazon. So if you are in no rush, wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Gold []  2019-12-11 18:24

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:24

    These break very easily! Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-216 Hometown Yarn, One Size []  2019-12-17 20:36

    Lovely color but I had several problems with the skein not being one. It was chop in at least three locations and sloppily joined. Usually lion brand is much more reliable. Hopefully mine was the exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SINGER 260 Clear Invisible Nylon Thread, 135-Yard []  2020-1-18 20:3

    Really really amazing quality thread. A bit simple to thread the needle (for hand stitching) simply because it's clear, but that's to be expected. The only criticism I could come up with for this product is that because the thread seems the be thinner than most, it curls up and is difficult to straighten out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sra Rosin Paste Flux #135 In A 2 oz Jar []  2020-1-21 23:56

    I'm a engineer, which basically means I don't know how to solder but occasionally try. I picked up my first prototype board for a project and a coworker recommended using flux. This items is magic. The solder flowed onto the leads and pads. No more nasty solder balls. The solder is waxy and I applied sparingly using a toothpick or by dipping the leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCNP Routing and Switching TSHOOT 300-135 Official Cert Guide []  2020-2-2 16:23

    The primary troubleshooting procedure was very helpful. However, the examples in the book were primary compared to the CCNP exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SINGER 260 Clear Invisible Nylon Thread, 135-Yard []  2020-1-18 20:3

    Used it to connect the helium ballooms to the balloon weights... you cant see the string! Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SINGER 260 Clear Invisible Nylon Thread, 135-Yard []  2020-1-18 20:3

    This thread works amazing for a lot of projects. I originally bought it to sew a mates wedding dress bustle up during her wedding. I also used it to place some beading on a costume. Worked amazing for both reasons, and I have a ton of it left!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-216 Hometown Yarn, One Size []  2019-12-17 20:36

    I am using this yarn for a huge afghan. I would recommend this chunky weight yarn for all of your heavier weight project needs. I have fun the feel and the warmth of this particular brand and haven't had any issues working with it. It is real to color depicted. The only word of caution is to be careful how a lot of times you test and pull this yarn out and begin over on a project. The yarn will pull or after a too a lot of rough re-starts. I would recommend this to intermediate and advanced crocheters or knitters. Might be a small difficult to handle if you're just learning to crochet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-216 Hometown Yarn, One Size []  2019-12-17 20:36

    Love this yarn. So and snuglyMade two blankets with it now and continue to come back for more. My recent project turned out so nice. And it washes well in washing machine as well. ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics 135-Piece Head/Eye Pin, Antique Gold []  2019-12-23 18:22

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cousin Jewelry Basics Head Pin/Eye Pin, Copper, 135-Piece []  2019-12-17 18:24

    The wire is and thin, the pins bend easily and won't stay erect because they are so thin. The color is tarnished. Over priced for quantity and a rip-off based on quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-302H Hometown Yarn, One Size []  2019-12-24 18:59

    Soft and thick. Amazing for making a hat! I really loved working with this yarn :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lion Brand Yarn 135-149K Hometown Yarn, Each []  2019-12-24 18:59

    This yarn is wonderful! It is exactly the color shown, amazing to work with, going to create a unbelievable blanket, super soft(!), and as thick as I expected. All five skeins were wrapped individually, something I greatly appreciate because it keeps the unused skeins clean and like is came on time in pristine packaging. The was great! And I would recommend this seller and this particular yarn to everyone!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386