Read thetford corp 96125 aqua kem 32oz morning sky reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all thetford corp 96125 aqua kem 32oz morning sky reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    As always took the smellies out of our fresh to us used camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    This aqua kem really works well to slay odors in your camper toilet holding tank. We use it every time after the tank is drained, to hold the sewer odor out of our camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Works, Amazing Stuff!I still use Satisfied Camper though. For the money, it's really the winner. No odor issues with either one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on thetford corp 96125 aqua kem 32oz morning sky or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Odor control is good, however, DOESN't do adequate job of digesting solids. Stuck with 8 bottles I will never use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Works great! Smells nice and fresh. I had a issue with a really poor tank smell, and now its gone!This is the only one I will from now on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    We have used this product for years . It works very well and we like the individual bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    The wintergreen smell seems to clear the air in the RV toilet area. We have tried other brands, but they fell really short of evacuating human waste odors. I add this to the toilet as needed. Aqua Kem comes in 3 or 6 packs and three various scents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    I like the smell of this original brand and it works to control the odor in the RV tank. Been using this brand for years without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Very simple to use and totally removed the poor smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Modernize 11/12/14:Well, just this morning I received my most latest correspondence from Thetford. The outcome was unfavorable, but as I am very dissatisfied with the situation, I decided to go ahead an give ter multiple emails back and forth, I was initially advised to remove the pump to see if the hose had detached. Upon removing the pump, the hose was still in place. While inspecting for pump failure cause, everything was as it should be except a small "stopper" type device was deteriorated/ratty-edged and no longer held a seal at the bottom of the pump chamber. The pump could draw water in to it's chamber, but could not keep it to force through to the bowl due to the lack of seal of this small "stopper". I emailed to see if I could obtain a replacement. They asked for a image to ID the piece so I sent a photo. They then responded that it could not be replaced by itself, I had to a whole fresh pump unit for $40+ which did not contain shipping costs. I told them it was unnecessary to replace the whole unit as this was the only issue and the cost was steep if the fresh pumps "stopper" would deteriorate in another year. They said replied that I could not get a "stopper" separately. Obviously, I am VERY , moral of the story is remove the pump from the housing just before your warranty expires and check the stopper. If it is starting to look bad, you may consider contacting the company before it is too late to obtain a fresh pump under warranty. I am disgusted. :(Update 10/27/14:Well, my Potti is not working. The pump to the water flush has ceased working. I am the only person to use it and only use it at night so had hoped it would have been functional longer. I just emailed the company to see if there is a remedy, but as far as I can tell, the upper chamber is a closed system so not sure how to fix the pump. I will use a jug of water for the time being but am very disappointed. It has been so useful but I really am not keen on spending that same pile of money on a fresh one if it will fail just after the warranty is up next year. Once I hear from the company, if the outcome is favorable, I will update. if they have no amazing options for me, I will not update.Original review: I use this potti in my own home, in the 2nd floor room where I sleep in my 800sq ft cottage house (400 sq ft each floor). Climbing an attic ladder once or twice a night when half asleep was beginning to be a true drag. Also, when I had the stomach flu once, I resorted to sleeping on the not good dog's bed downstairs to be near the pot - yeah, kinda sad.Anyway, keeping such a thing in my own home was a risk, but reading other's reviews, I decided to possibility it. A week's worth of use and no odor! Have used it almost a month now and am very satisfied. The flush works great, the seat is comfortable, the seal in the lid over the seat is tight (even though the true put odor would originate - the waste tank - is totally sealed off from the toilet bowl and seat). The toilet is two separate pieces which lock easily and securely together and unlocks just as easily. The potti is stable and a very comfortable height. I like the rotating pour spout and carrying handle on the waste tank, very simple to carry down a ladder (though can be massive depending on how full) and to empty in to my true toilet downstairs. I have used a quarter of the 8 fl oz deodorant bottle (included) each week in the waste tank and there has been no odor after 6 or 7 days, however only #1 has been in the tank so far, not #2 :)The new water tank that flushes is in the top segment with the toilet bowl and seat. You remove this top segment when ready to dispose waste in the lower segment. The waste chamber is completely sealed off and the lever to begin and close the chamber (where it meets the bowl) seems very sturdy and secure. There is a fullness gauge at the bottom of the waste tank. I have not seen it obtain anywhere near full in my e only problem spot I noticed is when separating the two pieces to carry the waste tank downstairs, sometimes there is an ounce (or less) of flush water still sitting in the top of the waste chamber lid (collecting just below the bowl) as it will not evaporate due to the tight fitting lid. Care should be created to dab this up with tissue and add it to the waste tank before lifting the tank with the carrying handle as the water will spill on the floor (if outdoors, who cares, but in a camper etc this is useful info). This to me is not an problem when compared to the common sense design, ease of use and convenience this potti offers.I appreciate the previous reviewers as they sold me on this pot vs the others offered on Amazon and elsewhere. It is a true convenience for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Was more than a bit apprehensive about this as it was a bit pricey and could have been a major disappointment. To date am extremely satisfied with it's performance. The turnout spout and screw off cap on the spout hold the dreaded emptying procedure a clean and sanitary experience. No smell, no leaks, no mess. Is massive to carry when full but that is the nature of the beast. We sat it on top of a metal box for additional height and comfort. Is absolutely odorless after even a week of use in our Cabin. Other than getting someone to carry it out to empty, not much to suggest in the method of improvements except possibly molded in handles on both sides of the top and bottom troops would be desireable. We do not place toilet paper into the unit nad thus do not have to contend with paper plugging the tube while emptying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    After using a Coleman 2.6 gallon portable potty in a pop-up camper for 10 years, we have bought and used a Thetford 550P Porta Potti, and are very satisfied with our purchase. I have uploaded three photos so you can compare the two units. The Coleman we had is related to a Century 6205 2.6 gallon portable toilet.I will test to describe in plain terms why we like the Thetford so much compared to a unit related to the Coleman size and design.1) Toilet seat size and shape: this is the #1 feature for us. We are average-size adults (okay, we could both stand to lose 10 pounds or so) and both search the larger, oval-shape seat more comfortable to use than the smaller, rounder seat of the Coleman. My husband noted that the oval seat, as well as the deeper bowl, accommodates a guy well.2) Height: Thetford is as high as the toilets in our house (16.5 inches), making it easier to sit down.3) Piston pump flush vs. bellows flush: quieter, and a stronger flushing swirl in the bowel, though that might be attributed more to design features of the Thetford.4) Locking mechanism between the new water tank and the waste water tank: the mechanism is a recessed latch in the back, instead of those annoying external side-locking flaps of the Coleman.5) Rotating pour spout for the waste water tank: the spout does create it simple to empty.Other observations:1) Odor-free waste water tank: there was no odor from the tank after nine days' use, surprising to me because I have been used to a bit of a smell after three days' use of the Coleman. I used the same liquid deodorant for both, so perhaps the larger waste water tank needing more deodorizer has something to do with it.2) Overall dimensions: my husband had to create the porta potty cabinet in our camper a small deeper to accommodate the depth of the Thetford, but it is worth it. Also, neither tank fits into my laundry room sink to fill as I did with the Coleman, so now I use a yard hose to fill them. Not necessarily bad, just various for now.3) Huge capacity new water tank: I created the mistake of filling it close to full, making the porta potti very heavy. I poured out most of the water when we got back home.4. The box was mislabled, as some other reviewers have noted, indicating there was a hold-down kit included when it wasn't. That isn't an problem for us, but it could be for others.5. The box says the new water tank holds 4.0 gallons and the waste water tank holds 5.5 gallons. The dimensions are listed as 16.5"H x 15"W x 16.5"D. The average number of flushes is 56.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    The only thing that I DON'T like about it is the black "closing thingie". When you begin the top lid, and look inside, everything is so nice and white snd shiny, except for that black circle smack in the middle . Somehow makes it look less clean.Why couldn't they create it white? ....Other than that, it is nice, comfortable, simple to clean, amazing flushing system.... A bit massive when full, but that's to be expected from 5 gallons of waste inside. Easily lasts a week for 1 person between emptying (full time use) .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    I finally had the opportunity to use it latest night on a camping trip. Although I only did #1, everything went smoothly. The height is fine for me; I'm 6'4". It's simple to operate in the dark, and the flush power is very sufficient. Like I said, I haven't created #2 yet, but I think I'll take the tip of others and spray the inside of the bowl with some Pam, olive oil or some Easy Green to ensure that nothing ere are no smells unless the trap door is open, and of course you should be using some kind of b biodegrading packet or liquid which covers any odors with its own perfumy scent.When it's time to dump the holding tank cassette, it's a piece of cake. The cassette disconnects quickly and easily, and there's a vent to ensure a smooth flow into the toilet or dump station.UPDATE Feb 29, 2016I've had the opportunity to use this toilet on a second camping trip since purchase. It continues to be my first option even at areas where there is a vault toilet on site. I would much rather use my Thetford than the toilets I have seen at county, state, national forest and BLM campgrounds. This toilet has seen two #2s since my initial review, and it does just fine. I have learned that the best method to prosecute a #2 is to spray a small olive oil or a spray soap around the inside of the bowl then pull the handle to begin trap door leading to the waste tank. I search it is more efficient, and requires fewer flushes if you deposit the #2 directly down into the waste tank as opposed to leaving the trap door closed during #2 causing the waste to pile up inside the bowl. In a lot of cases, #2 will go straight down without touching the sides; however, if you miss, the oily or soapy pre-soak should create it simple to clean up with two or three flushes. I always hold a toilet brush next to my Thetford to ensure a clean bowl for the next person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Arrived and installed in our boathouse yesterday. It replaced a troublesome, unsanitary and very messy compost toilet. (look for my review on it). This toilet is a small shorter than I expected, but its well made. I [email protected]#$%! came with a starter bottle of aqua-kem for the waste tank, so it only gets 4 stars. I have had other brand chemical toilets of this type, and I am convinced that Thetford makes the best toilets and has the best support. The fact that you can easily search replacement parts is a huge plus for them. These guys are a serious company, not some fly by night marketing outfit whose toilets parts are never created available and disappear when they out their current run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Wow. They don’t build them like they used to. My old ver of this model lasted for decades. Within 7 months the seal on this fresh one is ings I like. They eliminated the seam between the two pieces half method up the tank. That’s where my decades old one finally failed. So this is an improvement as the bottom on this is all one piece. And I like the hand piston pump. Much easier to use than the bellows ings I can’t belive! The seal on the tank door is already leaking! It looks like the water is eroding it or the rubber is falling apart. So now when you place water in the bowl it runs out the handle all over the floor. I know they create a fresh seal kit, which I’ll buy. But this should have never failed in 7 months. It haven’t been abused. I’m the only user. It rides in my camper. It’s never outside or in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    The Thetford 92820 Porta Potti 365 is a practical solution for when one must respond the call of nature. The 365 has a taller seat which is much easier on the knees when you need to stand up. It has a greater capacity so you can go a longer time before it has to be emptied. The drawback is when full it is HEAVY! We use a little foldable cart to move it from "poop tent" to car, but someone has to lift it on and off the cart then empty it at the dumping station. We also own the Thetford 92850 Porta Potti 320P Portable Toilet. This is a smaller ver of the 365. It holds less and the seat is lower making getting up somewhat difficult if you have poor knees, etc. Because it holds less it is a small more manageable when it needs to be emptied. Both these potties have a hand pump that jets water around the rim and bowl to wash down any materials. The smaller potti jet works well and does not push any clean water under the seat and onto the seat base. The larger 365, we suspect the jet is not positioned accurately so some water ends up leaking under the seat and resting around the seat base cabinet. Pumping the water less vigorously reduces the water. Both these produces include smell very well. They also transport well with no matter leakage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    I had a Thetford 465 that I used everyday from about Apr 2012 until May 2017 (Van dweller from Oct 2011 - May 2017). I purchased this 550 to replace it in my fresh living arrangement (Same property but in an out-building rather than my van. The property owner has RV's and therefore built simple access to the drain stack). The 465 was replaced simply because the belt seem failed and caused liquid leak as well as gas leak. I probably could have repaired it with JB Weld but I wasn't willing to go though an epic cleaning process prior to ripping it apart to do so. These things are simply not meant to be used everyday and I am astonished at how well built they are despite having to replace the 465. The 550 is almost identical and of the same amazing quality. I noticed that the 550 has one feature make batter and that is a bump stop molded into the case where the swingout drain tube rests versus which helps align things when you reattach the top tank. The 465 had no other failure points other than the belt seem which I attribute to simply being used beyond its intention. 550 is basically the same construction. For what it's worth, I am a huge guy and I search these to be comfortable although not excellent like a regular toilet. They are lightyears better than just about all other brands/models for comfort. A word of advice, I mostly used a separate jug for urine. It helps hold the odor down significantly and allows the Theford chemical (I use Campa-Chem or Aqua Chem...same diff) to work better in my opinion. Plus, you won't have to empty the tank as often. This works for me as I can easily empty the urine jug into the drain stack access easily. If you are camping I assume it will be all in (cept for watering the trees manually of course). Amazing job Thetford. You have a long term customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    This portable toilet has been great. I am impressed with the quality and ease of cleaning. It is worth the additional $$ for me and my family. They height is tall as the house toilet almost so it is very comfortable. If there are ambient temp changes, close the lid before you flush because it will blow air out of the tank. If I had any complaints, that would be it. I don’t consider that very bed because it seals up amazing with no smells. Follow the directions that come with it, and you should be as satisfied with it as my family is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    I've been reading this book since high school when my dad introduced me to it, and I still read it to this day, decades later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    This book is a classic. It's one you can't place down till you finish reading it. I have been reading it since I was a teenager, back in the '70's. I regularly have to replace my copies. I always search myself wishing I could search a "Corazon Sagrado" to live in. As they say in the book, it's a put to hide. I don't think that put exists anymore, but this book will take you there temporarily. It's a coming of age book with a various twist. It's one year in the life of a teenage boy facing challenges that most children don't have to worry about. Or maybe they do. At any rate, Joshua M. Arnold rises to the occasion. The book is humorous, but very insightful. A classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    I really enjoyed this story about an affluent southern family from Mobile who were moved to the West while the Patriarch of the family joins the navy to serve his country in WWII. The struggles of being a teenage boy are escalated by being the fresh child in town. His mother is a weak southern belle who can’t search her method out of a paper bag. When a tough Mexican classmate takes a distinct dislike to the main character, the pace really picks up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    Unbelievable book. Had to re-read it 50 years after the first time. Just as amazing a half-century later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    This is such a unbelievable “coming of age” novel. I read it when I was in my 20’s, and thought it was perfect. I read it again a few decades later, and there are some darker angles that I wasn’t initially aware of. The protagonist’s mother is portrayed as an irresponsible, lazy lush. I had a small more sympathy for her this time. Dad and protagonist are tight which cuts Mama out of the deal. Then Dad, in my view, does a very selfish act. But if I say anymore, this will be a spoiler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    Red Sky at Morning is a quintessential coming of age story about a young man displaced from his coastal Alabama home - while in high school, no less - and thrown into an unfamiliar mix of cultures in the mountains of northern Fresh Mexico in the mid-1940's. I found the book particularly entertaining because I live in Fresh Mexico, know the zone about which he writes, and search his descriptions of Hispanic-American culture to be spot on. It's also laugh out loud funny in parts. It's an simple read, but quite heartwarming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    About sixty years ago I read Red Sky at Morning and fell in love with the characters and story. I kept the book in my home library all these years. A few weeks ago while “weeding,” I found it and thought I wish to read again. Yellow with age, I ordered a fresh ver from Amazon and fell in love once more. What a treat. Even at my current age of 74, I am still enthralled by the characters and the local. Plus, this is a amazing book for young adult readers who are interested in Globe Battle II era stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    I first read this book when it came out years ago, and it is one of the rare novels both my husband and I enjoyed. Having lost or given away my first copy, I bought it again to give to my 16 year old grandson whom I’m encouraging to read. it’ captures the imagination and judgments of an adolescent boy transported to a various globe and culture while his father serves in WWII. It captures the Fresh Mexico setting with humor and sympathy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    The main young characters in this book were very likable due to the humor they possess. The writing style is simple and you quickly fall in love with these adventurous souls. Seeing life from their new yet naive perspective helps soften the horrors of war, poverty, alcoholism and inequality. The back drop of Fresh Mexico colors each chapter with easy Southwestern beauty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sky at Morning: A Novel (Perennial Classics) []  2020-1-3 22:58

    I recently reread it after first reading it back in the seventies. I have since then recommended it to a lot of mates as one of my favorite books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game is mostly about figuring out the exact path to take. Not much if any freedom of thought. This is basically a puzzle game. Figure out the steps to the puzzle you win. A vast majority of the time you alter those steps you die. Almost no true strategic decisions. Be comfortable working with little numbers and spaces. After all, the only method you obtain is by destroying your own space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Quite quick paced for a turn based tactic game. Graphics are decent enough but could do with some hd texture options on this phone and i would give it five stars. Not sure about the music, I don't think it suits the game, so I turned it off. Amazing android game so far, would recommend to any tactic fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Really amazing fun, nice graphics. Sadly freezes and crashes out a small too often... Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Should be called "Google Greed" if they wish to create it about greed. But really amazing android game with interesting concepts & android game play. Melody sucks though. The opening reminds me of the opening of 'Game of Thrones' (game works really well with that kind of melody also HINT HINT android game developer)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    But ads in a paid-for game? Shame on you, devs. Remove the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    No in-app purchases, low and multiplayer too!! What are you waiting for? Buy now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    WTF are there ads on a app I demand that you remove the ads or create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I absolutely love this game. I could play it for an hour straight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Super igra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing gme for my tablet, but doesn't work on my phone. My next phone will run the android game correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    i passed all scene but couldn't search anyone to play online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played for 5 mins, already had a bug: on Guide I killed all the opponents but still had 1 tile to conquer, was blocked on enemy turn. Looks cool and original. HD did not begin at all on Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I played Greed corp on PC, and greatly enjoyed it. I'm glad to say that they pulled off a beautiful amazing port, it runs very well. Be aware though, the HD ver of the android game wouldn't run on my Motorola XOOM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played this to death on console a couple of years ago. Takes a while to obtain your head round the tactic as its various to anything else. Has transferred amazing to touch screen and so cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Played on other devices, lots of fun. Decided to on to Motorola Droid X3, does not work! Do not if you have this device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    All great. Lacking only the option to play versus other human over wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game, but it freezes continually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    android game has the special style amazing android game love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I bought it only to leave this review, after which I will obtain a (which it's ridiculous that has to be done). I for this android game previously & have since switched devices. When looking to install it (even though I was already upset about them adding fresh permissions without explanation, on a application no less) I search they have removed the ver I for & replaced it with this one, requiring me to AGAIN if I wish to continue playing it. This is an awesome game, but the dev is one of the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It helps me earn on my own. My own private income. For a teenager this means allot! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    One of my favorite turn based tactic android games of all time. Loved playing it versus mates on console, so I knew I required to this. Destroy the terrain to earn and manipulate your opponent(s). Pros: special strategy, cool music, amazing visuals. Cons: controls take some getting used to, and the ads suck and are obnoxious looking. Would have happily more for an ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This is a amazing turn-based tactical combat game. The android game mechanics are really interesting with a lot of room for skill and clever plays. There are only three kinds of building and two (sortof just one) kind of unit, but along with the vital 3D height of each hex of terrain, it still adds up to plenty of opportunity for tactical thinking and planning ahead. The graphics and sounds are smooth and high-quality. I'm personally not that keen on the music, but that's just my preference, and it's simple to turn it off. The guide nicely walks you through all the android game mechanics. Vitally, there's no requirement to more in-game, nag friends, or compete for land with other players. There is a multiplayer mode, but skirmishes are isolated, and the campaign is long and challenging. I've not seen any of the bugs or glitches mentioned by a couple of other reviewers. The only quibble I can mention is that for some reason the S-Pen on my Galaxy Note II isn't recognised: I have to use my fingers rather than the stylus (this is the only application where I've seen that behaviour). Despite that minor irregularity, this is a amazing android game that I'm thoroughly enjoying. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Cant believe I $15 odd for this on ps3, this ver is so related except for slightly toned down graphics (though I agree it needs a hd version). Opponent turns are faster than the console ver which keeps things moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The visuals continue to run very well, while at the same time the controls freeze, and then my phone restarts automatically. On a DROID 2 Global

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Glad to see yet another amazing android game create it to Android! Would be 5 stars if the menu was less laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Even though you for this android game it spams you with an AD to other products at begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Possibly a amazing android game but difficult to play on a galaxy s2 due to size of screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The melody is method out of touch with the android game itself. To a creepy point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    There is a learning curve but once you figure out your strategy, its quite fun. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Maybe add online play via a peer to peer system? Otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    love it. I remember playing this on my 360 and i still play it today, i even create youtube videos on this android game too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This application is full of full screen ads, which apparently lock up the device. Makes my Galaxy Note II lock up nearly every game. I used to love this on iphone, but on Android device it sucks. Fix and I will re rate. REMOVE THE ADS! BS IN A PAID APP! No updates in over 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Solid turn based tactic with some interesting twists (mining resources destroys map spaces, for example). Unfortunately the menus don't seem to work right, the guide is useless, and the android game is a relentless battery sucker for some reason. Really addictive once you ignore all that and obtain the hang of the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Tedious android game with steampunk flavour and table top like gameplay. The mechanics are mathematical and based off of increasing map control for resources while building an troops by increasing the number by one. Wars or production are simply plus or minus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing tactic game. Amazing twist with the ground disappearing as you progress through each level. Keeps the levels fast and intense. After finishing all the levels, I wanted to play online. But it just waits and nothing ever happens??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is fun, and the graphics are great, but the implementation on Android device is really rough, lags frequently, crashes over in a while, and doesn't really integrate to the system like a android game originally designed for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing game. play it every day. Bought it on steam and android. However the multiplayer needs a friends-list for matchmaking. If there were a friends-list android game would be worth max stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I've watched videos, looks like amazing fun, so I for it. However, I have no HUD! Tried reinstalling, no luck. Please fix & I'll modernize review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing Game, I'd give it a 5 star rating if I could choose the mates to play versus online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    This android game deserves more people playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skitzco Corp [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It is so easy, I don't wish to know all the investing mumbo jumbo.. As long as it's working for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    please create another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Just working through tutorial. Wars seem to be a straight swap system. Interface is really small, so installed on my Nexus 7 to obtain a bit of size, but that didn't obtain past the intro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing android game but can't save your android game mid level. All mobile android games should be able to be played in 10 to 15 min sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game runs okay when you can obtain a android game up, so far the guides are lack lustre and the menus are so buggy I can't play it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    The android game is a very amazing tactic and strategies game, the port is well done. Kind of war isle plus interesting terrain changing android game mechanics. Excellent on Samsung Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I can't even play a guide because the android game crashes during android game initialization. Bad. Veeeery bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Probably a amazing android game for some people but found the interface clunky and the underlying tactics unappealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Amazing graphics! Challenging! Amazing and fun turn-based tactical strategy! Very Addicting and time-consuming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Nice video test and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greed Corp [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Perfect 3D graphics, amazing sound, interesting gameplay, amazing ai. Totally scratched my turn based strat itch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-30 18:4

    I purchased 2 of the towels and tried them out when my family and I went to Thailand at the end of Nov. I gave my 80+ yr old dad one and I had one. We went on a tour and was out in the heat so we broke out the towels and followed the instructions for cooling. Well they worked for about 5mins and we had to wet them again and again throughout the tour. I was extremely disappointed, expected more and got almost no cooling. I wouldn’t recommend these so called cooling towels at all. Hold your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-30 18:4

    This is about worthless!! I bought two towels two hats and 5 beanies for my construction worker husband and they work no better than anything else you would obtain wet, infact they seem to dry out even faster and then somehow keep the heat in!! Largest regret this year and total waste of money! Also one of the hats ripped its seams inside and it was a struggle to w Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-30 18:4

    Love this product. I purchased one for each member of my family to wear over the summer. My husband wears it around his neck when riding the ride-on mower on the weekends. I used another for my two-month-old baby while sitting under the umbrella at the beach to hold her cool and also while walking around in her stroller down the boardwalk and she was perfectly comfortable. Only deducted one star because unless you are near a sink or a pool of water, it is a bit difficult to adequately saturate the product so that it works as intended. One time I tried to pour a bottle of water over it to moisten it, but the water just rolled right off. I was able to saturate a little section, but it didn't really hold my daughter cool that way. I had to search a sink to really saturate and ring-out the product for it to work its best. As promised, by removing the product, snapping it a few times, and re-applying, the product becomes cool again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-24 18:3

    I got this product because when I go to the gym I tend to sweat profusely relatively quickly. I wanted a towel I could just wipe my face off with when I ran across this item. Definitely a few takeaways from using it a couple of times:Pros:- It does work. You can definitely feel the coldness on the towel after activating it and it helps hold me feeling cool.- Can also be used to wipe your face off. Though not very absorbant- Simple to activate, just go to the bathroom and repeat process whenever you feel the effects are wearing off.- Excellent size to simply lay on your neck while running on the treadmill or using a machine.- Simple to ns:- Does not latest as long as I would like. Maybe 20 minute tops and the nice cool feeling doesn't feel as powerful anymore. Could also be that I adjusted to the cold temperature but not likely.- Threading on edge is not sturdyReason I would give this a 4 star is because on my first gym session with this towel I activated it 3 times. On the 3rd time as I was snapping the towel (as per the instructions) the threading on the edge came loose. Amazon rectified this problem by sending a replacement and I have yet to have the same problem with the fresh towel. I will modernize this review if I have more info to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-24 18:3

    This is about worthless!! I bought two towels two hats and 5 beanies for my construction worker husband and they work no better than anything else you would obtain wet, infact they seem to dry out even faster and then somehow keep the heat in!! Largest regret this year and total waste of money! Also one of the hats ripped its seams inside and it was a struggle to w Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-24 18:3

    In the past couple of months i have bought 5 various cooling towels from Amazon, this being the fifth one, and the 2nd Mission. At work i tend to run hot and sweat a lot, so this past summer i have had to come up with ways of keeping myself cool. I bought the first three to search out if cooling towels really even worked, before spending the additional on a huge name like Mission. Well i really like all three of them, and all those first tree cost well under 10$ now that im confident i can spend the additional money on a Mission, i a standard size one from their Max line for 17$. The only thing it has over my first three is that it doesn't obtain smelly, but that is it!It slides off my neck if i fold it first, which i do because, well, i dont wish it dangling down while im working! And it dont stretch out so... yea.And here's a amazing one. After i activate it exactly how you're supposed to and place it around my neck a large majority of the water gradually collects at the tips. Now thats amazing because I've heard that when you're overheating, applying a cool towel to your nipples helps lower your body temp! Not your neck, no no your nipples!You would think that they'd catch on about this at Mission (as scientific as they are about their products), and work to fix the problem. But no they're still these, and for method too much en i thought, ill give them a second chance. Maybe i will like from one of their other line ups better. So i purchased an "Original Mission Cooling Towel". I mean that drew breeze guy and the tennis player lady with arms bigger than his swear by Mission so... ya know... yea, No! Its sucks even more than the first one. Mission is gimick gimmick gimmick these guys are not good and method overpriced.Out of the 5 cooling towels i have got from Amazon my favorite, my favorite by far, cost 6.99i forgot to mention. this particular one especially, doesn't lay flat versus your skin, unless ofcourse you pull down on it. im really not seeing whats so amazing about Mission. unless you only ring it out somewhat and place it around your neck while its quite wet, and who wants to do that...the only thing i can think of is that maybe the trick is to break them in really well first. maybe wearing them out a small bit will help, we'll see.i have my first Alfamo brand one on the way. i think I'll probably perfer those over Mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-24 18:5

    As someone who hikes and wears my small one in a carrier on my back or on my chest, something was required for the summer months to support hold both the baby and myself cool. Someone suggested these towels to me so I bought a couple. Before using them, though, I highly suggest reading up on them, like other reviewers have stated. In really humid heat, they are not nearly as amazing as dry heat. Unfortunately, where I live the heat is often humid. Because it's generally humid, I am aware that these towels are not working at their full midity or not aside, the towels do have a cooling effect, even in the humidity. It isn't as much of a cooling result as if it were in a dry heat, but it works. When wearing my daughter, these are amazing to wrap around my neck to hold me cooled off while she is so close. And because they do not cool off as low as they would in dry heat, they don't damage my kid if she happens to have her body versus the ing the towel is simple. Obtain it wet, wring out the excess water, snap it a few times and allow it cool you down. Easy and easy. You can even use it with your own sweat instead of water if you aren't near water or wish to waste drinking water. I have not personally tried this but read that some have and the towel worked just as e towels come in different colors and sizes which is nice, so you are able to search something to your liking and needs. I have three towels in two colors/styles and like both. For myself, the color of my towel was not as necessary as it working well. For some, however, the look may matter, and it can be fun to change things up depending on what you are wearing.If you live in a dryer environment this should work as promised. Living in a humid put though, hold in mind, it may not work as well. For myself, this wasn't much of an issue. I still plan on getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-24 18:5

    Mission cooling towels are marketed as one of the best cooling towels you can buy. It does the job and it's amazing to have a cooling towel around your neck during hot weather, but I didn't like mine. I work in a construction-related job and I would use this towel for 10 hours a 's what I don't like -- it gets stinky over time with day-to-day e one I have purchased had such a dense weave to it, that when you are using it to sop up the sweat, it has a tendency to keep on to those smells, even after your rinse it and wring it out. I would rinse it out a few times at work and even used some mild hand soap with it, before I hung it up for the night. By the third day, it had a ripe smell to , I should be able to hand-wash this at work, but the only method I could obtain the funk out, was to launder it in the washing machine and drying it in the dryer. I think the really dense weave of this cooling towel probably has a tendency to trap body oils and sweat, and over time they build up and it starts getting funky.I can see sports enthusiasts using theses a few hours a day, but Mission needs to design a towel that uses a less dense fabric that is easier to hand launder and they would have a true champion on their hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-24 18:5

    Love this product. I purchased one for each member of my family to wear over the summer. My husband wears it around his neck when riding the ride-on mower on the weekends. I used another for my two-month-old baby while sitting under the umbrella at the beach to hold her cool and also while walking around in her stroller down the boardwalk and she was perfectly comfortable. Only deducted one star because unless you are near a sink or a pool of water, it is a bit difficult to adequately saturate the product so that it works as intended. One time I tried to pour a bottle of water over it to moisten it, but the water just rolled right off. I was able to saturate a little section, but it didn't really hold my daughter cool that way. I had to search a sink to really saturate and ring-out the product for it to work its best. As promised, by removing the product, snapping it a few times, and re-applying, the product becomes cool again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-26 18:6

    As someone who hikes and wears my small one in a carrier on my back or on my chest, something was required for the summer months to support hold both the baby and myself cool. Someone suggested these towels to me so I bought a couple. Before using them, though, I highly suggest reading up on them, like other reviewers have stated. In really humid heat, they are not nearly as amazing as dry heat. Unfortunately, where I live the heat is often humid. Because it's generally humid, I am aware that these towels are not working at their full midity or not aside, the towels do have a cooling effect, even in the humidity. It isn't as much of a cooling result as if it were in a dry heat, but it works. When wearing my daughter, these are amazing to wrap around my neck to hold me cooled off while she is so close. And because they do not cool off as low as they would in dry heat, they don't damage my kid if she happens to have her body versus the ing the towel is simple. Obtain it wet, wring out the excess water, snap it a few times and allow it cool you down. Easy and easy. You can even use it with your own sweat instead of water if you aren't near water or wish to waste drinking water. I have not personally tried this but read that some have and the towel worked just as e towels come in different colors and sizes which is nice, so you are able to search something to your liking and needs. I have three towels in two colors/styles and like both. For myself, the color of my towel was not as necessary as it working well. For some, however, the look may matter, and it can be fun to change things up depending on what you are wearing.If you live in a dryer environment this should work as promised. Living in a humid put though, hold in mind, it may not work as well. For myself, this wasn't much of an issue. I still plan on getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-26 18:6

    I got this product because when I go to the gym I tend to sweat profusely relatively quickly. I wanted a towel I could just wipe my face off with when I ran across this item. Definitely a few takeaways from using it a couple of times:Pros:- It does work. You can definitely feel the coldness on the towel after activating it and it helps hold me feeling cool.- Can also be used to wipe your face off. Though not very absorbant- Simple to activate, just go to the bathroom and repeat process whenever you feel the effects are wearing off.- Excellent size to simply lay on your neck while running on the treadmill or using a machine.- Simple to ns:- Does not latest as long as I would like. Maybe 20 minute tops and the nice cool feeling doesn't feel as powerful anymore. Could also be that I adjusted to the cold temperature but not likely.- Threading on edge is not sturdyReason I would give this a 4 star is because on my first gym session with this towel I activated it 3 times. On the 3rd time as I was snapping the towel (as per the instructions) the threading on the edge came loose. Amazon rectified this problem by sending a replacement and I have yet to have the same problem with the fresh towel. I will modernize this review if I have more info to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-26 18:6

    This is about worthless!! I bought two towels two hats and 5 beanies for my construction worker husband and they work no better than anything else you would obtain wet, infact they seem to dry out even faster and then somehow keep the heat in!! Largest regret this year and total waste of money! Also one of the hats ripped its seams inside and it was a struggle to w Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-21 18:11

    Love this product. I purchased one for each member of my family to wear over the summer. My husband wears it around his neck when riding the ride-on mower on the weekends. I used another for my two-month-old baby while sitting under the umbrella at the beach to hold her cool and also while walking around in her stroller down the boardwalk and she was perfectly comfortable. Only deducted one star because unless you are near a sink or a pool of water, it is a bit difficult to adequately saturate the product so that it works as intended. One time I tried to pour a bottle of water over it to moisten it, but the water just rolled right off. I was able to saturate a little section, but it didn't really hold my daughter cool that way. I had to search a sink to really saturate and ring-out the product for it to work its best. As promised, by removing the product, snapping it a few times, and re-applying, the product becomes cool again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-27 18:4

    I spend a lot of time in the summer behind a brush cutter on conservation land. I wasn't convinced these would work but bought a couple anyway. I'm now a believer. I soak one and wring it out and, as instructed every half hour or so I give it a few amazing snaps which right away brings cooling water to the surface. One of these lasts about two hours before I need to re-wet it from one of my water bottles. I'm not sure if it actually keeps my body temperature down but it does definitely feel cool around my neck and draped over a cotton t-shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2020-1-27 18:4

    This is about worthless!! I bought two towels two hats and 5 beanies for my construction worker husband and they work no better than anything else you would obtain wet, infact they seem to dry out even faster and then somehow keep the heat in!! Largest regret this year and total waste of money! Also one of the hats ripped its seams inside and it was a struggle to w Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2019-12-17 18:4

    Love this product. I purchased one for each member of my family to wear over the summer. My husband wears it around his neck when riding the ride-on mower on the weekends. I used another for my two-month-old baby while sitting under the umbrella at the beach to hold her cool and also while walking around in her stroller down the boardwalk and she was perfectly comfortable. Only deducted one star because unless you are near a sink or a pool of water, it is a bit difficult to adequately saturate the product so that it works as intended. One time I tried to pour a bottle of water over it to moisten it, but the water just rolled right off. I was able to saturate a little section, but it didn't really hold my daughter cool that way. I had to search a sink to really saturate and ring-out the product for it to work its best. As promised, by removing the product, snapping it a few times, and re-applying, the product becomes cool again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2019-12-17 18:4

    I should have read all the reviews. It does not work at all in humid environments like South Florida. You might as well just place a wet rag on your neck. This should have been place in the product description. Waste of my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Original Cooling Towel, Aqua Sky, One Size []  2019-12-8 18:5

    I should have read all the reviews. It does not work at all in humid environments like South Florida. You might as well just place a wet rag on your neck. This should have been place in the product description. Waste of my money

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386