Read thetford corp 96561 aqua kem toss ins 16 pack fresh scent reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all thetford corp 96561 aqua kem toss ins 16 pack fresh scent reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    As always took the smellies out of our fresh to us used camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    This aqua kem really works well to slay odors in your camper toilet holding tank. We use it every time after the tank is drained, to hold the sewer odor out of our camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Works, Amazing Stuff!I still use Satisfied Camper though. For the money, it's really the winner. No odor issues with either one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on thetford corp 96561 aqua kem toss ins 16 pack fresh scent or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Odor control is good, however, DOESN't do adequate job of digesting solids. Stuck with 8 bottles I will never use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Works great! Smells nice and fresh. I had a issue with a really poor tank smell, and now its gone!This is the only one I will from now on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    We have used this product for years . It works very well and we like the individual bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    The wintergreen smell seems to clear the air in the RV toilet area. We have tried other brands, but they fell really short of evacuating human waste odors. I add this to the toilet as needed. Aqua Kem comes in 3 or 6 packs and three various scents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    I like the smell of this original brand and it works to control the odor in the RV tank. Been using this brand for years without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Aqua-KEM Original - Holding Tank Treatment - Deodorizer - Waste Digester - Cleaner - 3x8oz Pack 15483 []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Very simple to use and totally removed the poor smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Modernize 11/12/14:Well, just this morning I received my most latest correspondence from Thetford. The outcome was unfavorable, but as I am very dissatisfied with the situation, I decided to go ahead an give ter multiple emails back and forth, I was initially advised to remove the pump to see if the hose had detached. Upon removing the pump, the hose was still in place. While inspecting for pump failure cause, everything was as it should be except a small "stopper" type device was deteriorated/ratty-edged and no longer held a seal at the bottom of the pump chamber. The pump could draw water in to it's chamber, but could not keep it to force through to the bowl due to the lack of seal of this small "stopper". I emailed to see if I could obtain a replacement. They asked for a image to ID the piece so I sent a photo. They then responded that it could not be replaced by itself, I had to a whole fresh pump unit for $40+ which did not contain shipping costs. I told them it was unnecessary to replace the whole unit as this was the only issue and the cost was steep if the fresh pumps "stopper" would deteriorate in another year. They said replied that I could not get a "stopper" separately. Obviously, I am VERY , moral of the story is remove the pump from the housing just before your warranty expires and check the stopper. If it is starting to look bad, you may consider contacting the company before it is too late to obtain a fresh pump under warranty. I am disgusted. :(Update 10/27/14:Well, my Potti is not working. The pump to the water flush has ceased working. I am the only person to use it and only use it at night so had hoped it would have been functional longer. I just emailed the company to see if there is a remedy, but as far as I can tell, the upper chamber is a closed system so not sure how to fix the pump. I will use a jug of water for the time being but am very disappointed. It has been so useful but I really am not keen on spending that same pile of money on a fresh one if it will fail just after the warranty is up next year. Once I hear from the company, if the outcome is favorable, I will update. if they have no amazing options for me, I will not update.Original review: I use this potti in my own home, in the 2nd floor room where I sleep in my 800sq ft cottage house (400 sq ft each floor). Climbing an attic ladder once or twice a night when half asleep was beginning to be a true drag. Also, when I had the stomach flu once, I resorted to sleeping on the not good dog's bed downstairs to be near the pot - yeah, kinda sad.Anyway, keeping such a thing in my own home was a risk, but reading other's reviews, I decided to possibility it. A week's worth of use and no odor! Have used it almost a month now and am very satisfied. The flush works great, the seat is comfortable, the seal in the lid over the seat is tight (even though the true put odor would originate - the waste tank - is totally sealed off from the toilet bowl and seat). The toilet is two separate pieces which lock easily and securely together and unlocks just as easily. The potti is stable and a very comfortable height. I like the rotating pour spout and carrying handle on the waste tank, very simple to carry down a ladder (though can be massive depending on how full) and to empty in to my true toilet downstairs. I have used a quarter of the 8 fl oz deodorant bottle (included) each week in the waste tank and there has been no odor after 6 or 7 days, however only #1 has been in the tank so far, not #2 :)The new water tank that flushes is in the top segment with the toilet bowl and seat. You remove this top segment when ready to dispose waste in the lower segment. The waste chamber is completely sealed off and the lever to begin and close the chamber (where it meets the bowl) seems very sturdy and secure. There is a fullness gauge at the bottom of the waste tank. I have not seen it obtain anywhere near full in my e only problem spot I noticed is when separating the two pieces to carry the waste tank downstairs, sometimes there is an ounce (or less) of flush water still sitting in the top of the waste chamber lid (collecting just below the bowl) as it will not evaporate due to the tight fitting lid. Care should be created to dab this up with tissue and add it to the waste tank before lifting the tank with the carrying handle as the water will spill on the floor (if outdoors, who cares, but in a camper etc this is useful info). This to me is not an problem when compared to the common sense design, ease of use and convenience this potti offers.I appreciate the previous reviewers as they sold me on this pot vs the others offered on Amazon and elsewhere. It is a true convenience for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Was more than a bit apprehensive about this as it was a bit pricey and could have been a major disappointment. To date am extremely satisfied with it's performance. The turnout spout and screw off cap on the spout hold the dreaded emptying procedure a clean and sanitary experience. No smell, no leaks, no mess. Is massive to carry when full but that is the nature of the beast. We sat it on top of a metal box for additional height and comfort. Is absolutely odorless after even a week of use in our Cabin. Other than getting someone to carry it out to empty, not much to suggest in the method of improvements except possibly molded in handles on both sides of the top and bottom troops would be desireable. We do not place toilet paper into the unit nad thus do not have to contend with paper plugging the tube while emptying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    After using a Coleman 2.6 gallon portable potty in a pop-up camper for 10 years, we have bought and used a Thetford 550P Porta Potti, and are very satisfied with our purchase. I have uploaded three photos so you can compare the two units. The Coleman we had is related to a Century 6205 2.6 gallon portable toilet.I will test to describe in plain terms why we like the Thetford so much compared to a unit related to the Coleman size and design.1) Toilet seat size and shape: this is the #1 feature for us. We are average-size adults (okay, we could both stand to lose 10 pounds or so) and both search the larger, oval-shape seat more comfortable to use than the smaller, rounder seat of the Coleman. My husband noted that the oval seat, as well as the deeper bowl, accommodates a guy well.2) Height: Thetford is as high as the toilets in our house (16.5 inches), making it easier to sit down.3) Piston pump flush vs. bellows flush: quieter, and a stronger flushing swirl in the bowel, though that might be attributed more to design features of the Thetford.4) Locking mechanism between the new water tank and the waste water tank: the mechanism is a recessed latch in the back, instead of those annoying external side-locking flaps of the Coleman.5) Rotating pour spout for the waste water tank: the spout does create it simple to empty.Other observations:1) Odor-free waste water tank: there was no odor from the tank after nine days' use, surprising to me because I have been used to a bit of a smell after three days' use of the Coleman. I used the same liquid deodorant for both, so perhaps the larger waste water tank needing more deodorizer has something to do with it.2) Overall dimensions: my husband had to create the porta potty cabinet in our camper a small deeper to accommodate the depth of the Thetford, but it is worth it. Also, neither tank fits into my laundry room sink to fill as I did with the Coleman, so now I use a yard hose to fill them. Not necessarily bad, just various for now.3) Huge capacity new water tank: I created the mistake of filling it close to full, making the porta potti very heavy. I poured out most of the water when we got back home.4. The box was mislabled, as some other reviewers have noted, indicating there was a hold-down kit included when it wasn't. That isn't an problem for us, but it could be for others.5. The box says the new water tank holds 4.0 gallons and the waste water tank holds 5.5 gallons. The dimensions are listed as 16.5"H x 15"W x 16.5"D. The average number of flushes is 56.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    The only thing that I DON'T like about it is the black "closing thingie". When you begin the top lid, and look inside, everything is so nice and white snd shiny, except for that black circle smack in the middle . Somehow makes it look less clean.Why couldn't they create it white? ....Other than that, it is nice, comfortable, simple to clean, amazing flushing system.... A bit massive when full, but that's to be expected from 5 gallons of waste inside. Easily lasts a week for 1 person between emptying (full time use) .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    I finally had the opportunity to use it latest night on a camping trip. Although I only did #1, everything went smoothly. The height is fine for me; I'm 6'4". It's simple to operate in the dark, and the flush power is very sufficient. Like I said, I haven't created #2 yet, but I think I'll take the tip of others and spray the inside of the bowl with some Pam, olive oil or some Easy Green to ensure that nothing ere are no smells unless the trap door is open, and of course you should be using some kind of b biodegrading packet or liquid which covers any odors with its own perfumy scent.When it's time to dump the holding tank cassette, it's a piece of cake. The cassette disconnects quickly and easily, and there's a vent to ensure a smooth flow into the toilet or dump station.UPDATE Feb 29, 2016I've had the opportunity to use this toilet on a second camping trip since purchase. It continues to be my first option even at areas where there is a vault toilet on site. I would much rather use my Thetford than the toilets I have seen at county, state, national forest and BLM campgrounds. This toilet has seen two #2s since my initial review, and it does just fine. I have learned that the best method to prosecute a #2 is to spray a small olive oil or a spray soap around the inside of the bowl then pull the handle to begin trap door leading to the waste tank. I search it is more efficient, and requires fewer flushes if you deposit the #2 directly down into the waste tank as opposed to leaving the trap door closed during #2 causing the waste to pile up inside the bowl. In a lot of cases, #2 will go straight down without touching the sides; however, if you miss, the oily or soapy pre-soak should create it simple to clean up with two or three flushes. I always hold a toilet brush next to my Thetford to ensure a clean bowl for the next person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Arrived and installed in our boathouse yesterday. It replaced a troublesome, unsanitary and very messy compost toilet. (look for my review on it). This toilet is a small shorter than I expected, but its well made. I [email protected]#$%! came with a starter bottle of aqua-kem for the waste tank, so it only gets 4 stars. I have had other brand chemical toilets of this type, and I am convinced that Thetford makes the best toilets and has the best support. The fact that you can easily search replacement parts is a huge plus for them. These guys are a serious company, not some fly by night marketing outfit whose toilets parts are never created available and disappear when they out their current run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Wow. They don’t build them like they used to. My old ver of this model lasted for decades. Within 7 months the seal on this fresh one is ings I like. They eliminated the seam between the two pieces half method up the tank. That’s where my decades old one finally failed. So this is an improvement as the bottom on this is all one piece. And I like the hand piston pump. Much easier to use than the bellows ings I can’t belive! The seal on the tank door is already leaking! It looks like the water is eroding it or the rubber is falling apart. So now when you place water in the bowl it runs out the handle all over the floor. I know they create a fresh seal kit, which I’ll buy. But this should have never failed in 7 months. It haven’t been abused. I’m the only user. It rides in my camper. It’s never outside or in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    The Thetford 92820 Porta Potti 365 is a practical solution for when one must respond the call of nature. The 365 has a taller seat which is much easier on the knees when you need to stand up. It has a greater capacity so you can go a longer time before it has to be emptied. The drawback is when full it is HEAVY! We use a little foldable cart to move it from "poop tent" to car, but someone has to lift it on and off the cart then empty it at the dumping station. We also own the Thetford 92850 Porta Potti 320P Portable Toilet. This is a smaller ver of the 365. It holds less and the seat is lower making getting up somewhat difficult if you have poor knees, etc. Because it holds less it is a small more manageable when it needs to be emptied. Both these potties have a hand pump that jets water around the rim and bowl to wash down any materials. The smaller potti jet works well and does not push any clean water under the seat and onto the seat base. The larger 365, we suspect the jet is not positioned accurately so some water ends up leaking under the seat and resting around the seat base cabinet. Pumping the water less vigorously reduces the water. Both these produces include smell very well. They also transport well with no matter leakage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    I had a Thetford 465 that I used everyday from about Apr 2012 until May 2017 (Van dweller from Oct 2011 - May 2017). I purchased this 550 to replace it in my fresh living arrangement (Same property but in an out-building rather than my van. The property owner has RV's and therefore built simple access to the drain stack). The 465 was replaced simply because the belt seem failed and caused liquid leak as well as gas leak. I probably could have repaired it with JB Weld but I wasn't willing to go though an epic cleaning process prior to ripping it apart to do so. These things are simply not meant to be used everyday and I am astonished at how well built they are despite having to replace the 465. The 550 is almost identical and of the same amazing quality. I noticed that the 550 has one feature make batter and that is a bump stop molded into the case where the swingout drain tube rests versus which helps align things when you reattach the top tank. The 465 had no other failure points other than the belt seem which I attribute to simply being used beyond its intention. 550 is basically the same construction. For what it's worth, I am a huge guy and I search these to be comfortable although not excellent like a regular toilet. They are lightyears better than just about all other brands/models for comfort. A word of advice, I mostly used a separate jug for urine. It helps hold the odor down significantly and allows the Theford chemical (I use Campa-Chem or Aqua Chem...same diff) to work better in my opinion. Plus, you won't have to empty the tank as often. This works for me as I can easily empty the urine jug into the drain stack access easily. If you are camping I assume it will be all in (cept for watering the trees manually of course). Amazing job Thetford. You have a long term customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thetford Corp White 92820 Porta Potti 365 []  2020-2-5 1:46

    This portable toilet has been great. I am impressed with the quality and ease of cleaning. It is worth the additional $$ for me and my family. They height is tall as the house toilet almost so it is very comfortable. If there are ambient temp changes, close the lid before you flush because it will blow air out of the tank. If I had any complaints, that would be it. I don’t consider that very bed because it seals up amazing with no smells. Follow the directions that come with it, and you should be as satisfied with it as my family is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I place one of these in my RV tank, and no one would even know the restroom facilities were being used over a lot of days. They're great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    So I had enough of the Blueberry flavor tide pods, and was looking for another fruit flavor. Came across these small gems. Although the flavor was not mentioned, you could tell by looking that these were Sour Green Apple. Ordered 2 packs for my Pi Delta mixer, these are sure to be a hit, and if they dont all obtain eaten I'll just throw them down the toilet in my grandpa's RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Perfect product. I am fresh to Rv'ing and I was informed to some sort of black water tank chemicals. I looked over numerous reviews and ended up here. I have only used them a few times but so far so good. Believe me when I say these work. I destroyed my toilet at least 5 or 6 times this past weekend and we couldn't smell a thing. Not too mention it was like 100 degrees out. If these things can tame the combination of my bio-hazard waste and 100 degree temps you've got a champion in my book. Too poor I can't give them 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I took my two granddaughters on their first camping trip (4 & 6 yrs. old). I wanted them to have a amazing 1st experience, so I bought a porta potty and privacy tent. I've never used a porta potty before, so I was concerned with how effective the waste digester chemical would work. this items worked great. The only problem was that the porta potty got overloaded with toilet paper after 1 day with the two girls, their mom and grandma going #1 & #2 in it. We remedied that problem by putting all the #1 toilet paper in a garbage bag instead of down the toilet. This product also says it is not important to use biodegradeable tissue, so we didn't, and it didn't totally disintegrate the TP. All in all though, the product worked well and the odor was minimal. I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    We (2 men, 1 woman) are living out of a 30ft camper right now, down in MS where it has started to obtain up to high 70s/low 80s during the day. As the poo tank fills up, and the added heat, smell was starting to be emitted out of the tank when you flushed. We were using the blue liquid items that you add to the water, but that was quite pricey and I didn't feel it was doing enough.I bought these small bio-pak's for the deodorizing result and to support break items down. They have been working thing to note about black tank clogs, and toilet paper not breaking down enough...we have found that the toilet paper to water ratio was off, just based on primary use. Well, we have started adding about an additional gallon of water every couple days through the toilet, and that has REALLY helped to hold things more 'liquified'. Additionally, I have been adding some white vinegar (about 1-2 cups) every couple days as well to help with fighting odor. We drain our tank about every three days or so. This combination has worked great! And we have experienced some clogs not only in the toilet but in the outside drain tube and OMG, please take the above tip and use lots of water! You DO NOT wish to experience clogs. Also, when we drain our black tank, we begin the gray water tank valve about half method FIRST, then begin the black tank all the way. This too seems to support things 'flow' well.Happy camping people! :) I hope this helps save you some stinky and funky troubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    GREAT environmentally-friendly replacement for harsh, toxic chemicals in my RV black & grey water tanks! I have been very happy with how this product worked for me---dissolved solid wastes really well, and I had no odors from my tanks at all. In fact, I really think it worked better than the old chemicals I used to place in my tanks. I would have to add a whole bottle (or two) of the blue chemical to my black water tank on every camping trip, but with these enzymes, the most I had to use was two cubes. I like the ease and convenience of dropping in the cubes, the speed with which they "melt" into the toilet water, ease of flushing them down into the tank, and I very much like that there are NO PLASTIC BOTTLES to recycle (or that obtain tossed into the trash by a lot of people, and end up in our landfills).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    We'd been using Walex TOI-1090250 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer and they work amazing at deodorizing, but we were still having to dump the tank every couple of days, so I thought I'd give these a shot instead. I can say that they do, indeed, digest waste and we can now take longer trips off the grid (up to a week!) but, and this is a huge but, we really wouldn't wish to because they do not deodorize. Oh they do the trick for the first hour or two, but after that they are useless as a deodorizer, and after a week of digested waste sitting in your tank without a strong deodorant... putrid is probably the best word to use here. Fear not, however, we've learned that by combining these with Walex TOI-1090250 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer that we obtain the best of both worlds - longer stays off the grid, less dumping, and a manageable odor - even after a S:* Digests waste for less dumpingCONS:* Does not deodorize as advertisedSOLUTION:* Combine with Walex TOI-1090250 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer for best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Perfect product. I highly recommend it. Manages oder well and turns everything to liquid for draining, with out chemicals that cannot be removed in the sewage treatment process. We initially had minor odor issues, but have realized that with any cleaner all fans sucking out air from the camper will suck out air form the toilet into the camper. We also realized that the Thetford toiled provides a helpful sealing action when flushing. So in addition to using this or any product: turn off all of the out take fans and close the lid when flushing. IIt seems to work well for 5 to seven days, the maximum I wait before emptying the tank. If temperatures are 95 and above for several days you may wish to use Porta-Pak a chemical based ly, a note on the use of bio-pad and cleaning agents: Bleach based products and a lot of other chemical based products will slay the enzyme that is the basis of this product. I use Green Works and this seems to be friendly enough. I use other products to clean the toilet just before I dump. I suspect that some to the less positive reviews may relate to this issue. If you are not going to use "chemical" bast agents you have to use related st additives on the shop will reduce the odor associated with raw sewage, but none willl create it smell like a bed of flowers. This product does a amazing job and it will not have to be removed during sewage treatment. (In most cases they are not removed, just diluted.) Nor will it hurt septic systems.(A final note: When talking with manufactures about sented products they note that the scents are for the customers when they begin the package. The scents are totally lost when the product is sent into the tank.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    We bought these for our camper and they work great! We had the camper at the fairgrounds for 1 week and it gets to having a smell in the bathroom. So we bought these and they totally took care of the smell.I like that they are individually wrapped so we don't have to worry about them leaking or getting ruined when the camper is in eat product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex BOI-11530 Bio-Pak Natural Holding Tank Deodorizer and Waste Digester Drop-Ins, Alpine Fresh Scent (10 count) []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I've used Thetford Campa-Chem Original purchased at WalMart for 4yrs now. I full-time live in my 40ft 5th-wheel so I can NOT have a smelly septic system.I purchased this based on reviews and recommendations from others.I've had nothing but problems with poor odor since I started using these...and beautiful poor also. I switched back to the funny blue liquid and everything is back to a very minimal odor level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    These work, and they work well. Plain and simple. My wife and I just moved into a 5th wheel full time. Stepping on that toilet pedal and opening that hole above the black water tank is no longer a concern. It was terrifying before we got these. They do an awesome job at eliminating the odor. As far as breaking waste and paper down, it seems like it's doing the job as ese work like magic, and that's worth 5-stars to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    We had an opportunity to use these in our RV on the weekend and found them simple to use and effective.I have learned a better process from reading some of the user reviews for this and other competing products. I will now add one of these after dumping along with a gallon or two of water. The excellent time for us, is after dumping and when we do cleanup before returning the RV to our storage spot. The gosling about that happens on the short drive is amazing for dispersing the chemical and splashing it thoroughly around the black water tank.I have become aware that odor can occur as a effect of the tank drying out, so this makes more sense to me now as recently it was quite powerful when picking up the trailer from storage (and it had been flushed before storage).In general I search using the "Pak" easier than the liquid and the scent is fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Since losing our home in the May 19, 2013 tornado in Oklahoma, we decided to an RV to live in before instead of rushing right into major decisions. It's a huge adjustment and not knowing a lot about different products; I've tried many. Some worked short term. Some seemed fine until summer came along and oh boy, that really tests these products! This is the only one I found that we have absolutely no odor issues with and as long as I place two in when we first empty the tank, then one every 4-5 days, we can go (with two of us), almost three weeks before having to empty the tank and have no odor. These things are amazing and I'd recommend them to anyone who can't stay hooked up to sewage to hold your bathroom odor free. I'm totally sold! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Somehow we managed to run out of Walex Porta-paks on a trip and had to use a deodorizer that came in a bonus box. We now know why they were giving it away. It did not deodorize anything. NEVER AGAIN will we be without Walex Porta-paks. They do the job and do it well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Wow. This items works great. I have a little camper and I have a 5-gallon bucket with a toilet seat (also purchased on Amazon) that I use for a potty. I place kitty litter (in a trash bag, of course) and one of these deodorizer packets in the bucket and that sits inside a little privacy tent which is my camping "outhouse". These deodorizer packets kept things new smelling the entire time. If these worked under those conditions then they'll work anywhere. I definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    I’ve used this product for just over a year. Have tried others in between buying these and still hold going back to this. Packets are so easy to just toss in without any mess or measurements. Odour is quickly eliminated and makes a heavy difference when you’re living full time in an RV and even better with high temperatures could create it very unpleasant quickly. Haven’t tried other “scents” but this has none that is noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Works very very very well. I did not smell any chemicals or *foul* odor at all while camping until I drained my tanks. This couldn't be any simpler to use. Drop one in the toilet (for black tank) and one in the bathroom sink (for the grey). Flush the toilet and run the water in the bathroom sink for a second until it dissolves. Much less messy than the liquid chemicals. You obtain what you for. I'd rather not have chemicals spilled all over my bathroom after a bumpy ride. Plus these are lighter as they only include the chemicals and not the water. 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Be sure to use more than 1 packet at first. Esp in really hot e only time we had odor was on a very hot long street trip. Yuck!But by using two packs and not dumping so often we recovered.Tanks need a lot of water in them so run water into the john for several min. Satisfied camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    After each black tank dump, I just place a gallon or two of clean water back into the tank and drop one of these packets in and voila!, no odors until the next time the tank needs dumping. I've never experienced any odors in our RV while using this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walex TOI-91799 Porta-Pak Holding Tank Deodorizer Drop-Ins, Sunglow Scent (Pack of 10) []  2020-1-18 21:28

    I'm fresh to camping so figuring out what needs to be used with what is a steep learning curve. I had 2 shop employees and several other campers tell me that the "PORTA-PAK" is a amazing product. There are others out there that work just as well but this one is in easily dissolving packs that you just throw in.I've only dumped my tanks 4 times since I've purchased my trailer. I've used this since I got it and have ZERO smells during normal operation. When dumping It will treat ALL 30 gallons to a bright Purple color and I've seen less solid matter.I like these. They're convenient and come in a little re-sealable bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Sprayed behind the toilet, half a dozen dead bugs within a week collected back there. Just moved into this house back in June and oh man does it have a bug problem, especially spiders and earwigs. At least it did... I think I've damage the population a bit at this point. We're in winter now but come spring I'm expecting another wave of bugs, but I'm also expecting to see their numbers thinned out relative to latest summer. And I doubt there'll be much of a third wave. Muahahaha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    RAID is my go-to product when it comes to cleaning roaches. Unfortunately, I moved into an apartment building where roaches are an issue. And sadly, when I first moved in to my apartment they were literally all over the put because of the previous people that lived here. Thanks to RAID and just keeping my apartment clean (as anyone should) things have gotten better. Hopefully by the end of the year they’re all gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    I live in a multi story condo. Someone must have moved in that has roaches. Now I have them. I have tried everything and Raid is the only one that kills on contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I hate being without these. I was in a put for 4 days and had I not had these I would have not created it through without a breakdown! (Germaphobe here!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Raid is the best roach spray on the market. keeps them down, and the smell isn't bad. Also I'm getting an discount buying from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Have used these for years and they are terrific. The pack seals up tightly after removing a wipe, never any leaks into my handbag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Worked well for my trip to India. I also hold these in my vehicle and my purse. Excellent for flu season. The was amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I've always found Wet Ones singles, 24-count pack of 5, useful and amazing to bring along on a trip, e.g., to a restaurant. This time, when I had run out of that product and was planning to more, I noted that it was available only as an "add-on item," and wasn't planning to enough extra Amazon products to create that possible. Thus, I ordered the 20-count package of 10 instead, an entirely various product, not at all portable or convenient. Very disappointed in this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Minimal odor for those with fragrance, and a non-fragrance dozens is also sold. For indoor use, but I prefer to spray only lightly across surfaces (reduces any lingering fragrance quickly) except on troublesome repeat-access trails the ants seem to prefer. For these, a fast heavier spray with a folded paper towel to rub it in/around because this seems to latest a couple days longer. For very massive use, I recommend one of those disposable paper filter masks used by yard workers etc as they catch any fine droplets you might otherwise breathe in. Just my own precaution. I use mainly in corners & junctions on kitchen counters, under/beside/behind refrigerator, counter base, and on bathroom window sills if I search ants or little bugs finding a method in searching for water. Once/week for seasonally massive infestations, once/month afterward until cold winter drive insects away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    spray caps are integral to the sprayer most came broken in shipment. caps are of very light thickness not good idea to replace regular spray nozzel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Received in very amazing condition. However, I got better at warmart, $3.59 each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    Doesn't work no roach spray works anymore all companies create sure they don't work to hold you buying differentProducts and they have 4 or 5 differentBrands name but are owned by 1 company a lot of companies do this so they can create more I obtain sick and tried companies doing this when I spend my I wish a product that works I have 4 various bottles of roach spray and none of them work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Brought these with me on a climb (i.e. sleeping in a tent for 4 days, no showers, etc.) and I think they created matters worse. Perhaps it was just this particular scent, but I went from smelling like a sour sock to smelling like a sour sock covered in mold. It was true bad. My tentmate did not appreciate my attempt at a mountain shower with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    This is a amazing for what you get. The wipes are durable, smell great, and, I assume, slay 99.9% of germs as it claims. Best of all, these packs are self-sealing in such a method that the intense heat in my vehicle does not cause a glued-on lid to melt and fall off like the brand of wipes I used to use previously. We stick a package of these anywhere we can because they always come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Bought this huge package for travel purposes. Ended up using less than I thought, hence the reason it has lasted a couple years. That’s a amazing thing! And that’s with a sheet goes a long way. The scent isn’t offensive, hands don’t feel dried nor full of residue after. Amazing for traveling with a toddler and the packages seal surprisingly well and haven’t had any problems with drying out even in a hot car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I throw a package of these into everything. Bags, backpacks, cars, you name it. Far from being a germaphobe, I am a parent. And life happens. Colds, barf, dog poop, unexplained sticky residue. And that's just the first 15 mins of a Saturday morning sometimes. These are extremely convenient to have around and this package is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Love how convenient these wipes are, place a package in your glove box or a drawer. I wasn’t concerned about the packaging but mine did come with marvel characters(Spider-Man I think) on it. Maybe not be as professional in an office setting versus a classroom or similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wet Ones Antibacterial Hand Wipes, Fresh Scent, 20 Count (Pack of 10), Packaging May Vary []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I had been buying individual packs of Wet Ones for a while so, when I saw this bulk package of 10 packs, I jumped at is wipes are the best. They are very moist, but the moisture evaporates quickly.I hold a package in my car, in my gym bag, in my briefcase, in my suitcase, etc. Excellent solution for cleaning hands after checking car's oil, pumping gas, eating a burito, working out a the gym, finitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    This is a amazing product. I happen to be absolutely afraid of anything that has more that two feet. I hold one of these in every room, and if I see anything that flies, crawls, makes webs or do anything else that a human would do, I spray it. Every now and then something will search it's method into my house. If I happen to see it first, that's the end of it. My family knows how I am about bugs so they test to do away with them before I see them. This product kills anything that crawls or flies. Test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raid Ant & Roach Killer Defense System, Outdoor Fresh Scent, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3) []  2019-12-30 19:34

    It kills the bugs fast. What else can you say?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Your laundry will thank you for this stuff...and so will your family. Leaves a amazing clean, new smell on all your clothes. Unbelievable for towels that obtain that "wet" smell that won't go away! I use this in every wash, and my entire family has started mentioning how amazing the clothes smell. Product is sometimes hard to search in the grocery store, and this double package is a amazing price, so don't be surprised if you wish more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Works fabulously. I have two toddlers, a husband, and a dog, and they all obtain stinky! This gets all the ick out. I use about half the recommended amount and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    I love this product for getting odors out of clothes- especially sweaty clothes in the is was the 2nd time I ordered this product and had no issues with the1st order. This time both bottles leaked so poor that they were slippery when I took them out of the plastic bags and the outside of the box was wet (but it smelled like really clean laundry). What a shame to for a product and have about 1/6th of both bottles freshen up the cardboard shipping box instead of my laundry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Thanks Amazon for having this product available at a amazing price. I used to it from my local stores but now they only carry scent boosters. I used Febreze in the wash for years to remove odor from stuff that need some additional support aside from laundry detergent. I thought this product was discontinued, so I am glad to see it is still available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    I love the product. As CrossFit gym owners in Texas, we’re in over 100 degree heat for several hours in the summer (working out and coaching). This is a recipe for some serious stank, so here’s our go to solution. If vinegar doesn’t work, here’s your solution. My clients have any come to me and said they can’t obtain their clothes or shoes new in the wash and I immediately recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Update: I've been using this for several weeks now & Im wondering how I survived without it all my life! It’s great. Real, really works! Original review: I’ve only used this twice so far for stinky throw rugs that smelled like dog feet & this eliminates all the odor! I have three dogs so I always have dog odors on rugs & towels. This is a amazing product! I recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    We use our RV about 1/3 of the nights each year so we go through a fair amount of these "pods". These are the best I've found and the Amazon is excellent. Simple to use - just drop it in the toilet and flush each time you empty the black-water.We have also found that if gray water (from the sink) ever starts smelling, you an break begin a pod and dump the powder down, rinsing it with running water and eliminate that odor as well.I've been a happy customer for several years now and will continue to from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    It is a toilet treatment, what do you people want/expect? It breaks down anything resembling a turd or tp. Keeps smell at bay. For over 85F, use two tabs. It is worth the additional cost to hold your rv from smelling like a porta-potty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Use in our camper for the black tank. Have used this for three years with no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I bought this product in December 2017. I've only used about 10 pods because we haven't been able to obtain the RV out much this year. Finally got it out, went to throw in a pod and realized every single pod in the tub completely disintegrated. I have a couple of other pouches from a various manufacturer that were stored next to the TST box. The other pouches are perfectly intact. I prefer TST over the other brand because it doesn't create our RV smell like an outhouse. Just sucks that TST doesn't have a long shelf life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I got this in the mail the other day and i am not happy. They are supposed to be in small bags and i keep half bags half dust. Will not be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I’ve been using various holding tank treatments from liquids to packs and the other packs lately haven’t been as successful. Someone at the Campground I’m at suggested I test these. I’m a real believer now!! Breaks down solids and paper best of all I’ve tries so far. Odour control is ok but I have to admit I have to use a “different pack” in hot temperatures to control the odour but still use these for waste breakdown.Learning quick why the name Camco is so superior to the “seasoned campers”. Because it’s a company that produces products that work great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    This bin of thirty Toilet Tank Drop-ins is cost-effective and a very amazing mple to use, with a clean citrus smell, these packets support break down waste and single-ply toilet paper in your black-water tank. We use about once everyday if the toilet is being regularly used. Drop, flush for about 5-10 seconds and worries are gone, while foul odors are the offered, this is a amazing bargain and certainly cheaper than buying in a RV supply shop or campsite store! Simple Five Star rating and a hearty and "odorless" recommendation!*If you found my review helpful to you, please allow Amazon know by clicking the "HELPFUL" button below!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    As a fresh mom of a newborn, in my sleepless state of exhaustion, by accident I washed a load of laundry where I had left a prenatal vitamin (with DHA fish oil) I had stashed away in a pocket of my jeans. My laundry smelt AWFUL afterwards! I tried washing them several times with several various detergents, with baking soda, with vinegar, with baking soda and vinegar. trying presoaks, and nothing could obtain the smell out of my laundry. I read about Febreze In-Wash Laundry Odor Eliminator on a discussion board and tried it. WOW! It FINALLY got rid of the smell! It only took me washing the laundry once with this and it worked like magic, taking out a set-in odor that has been in my clothes for weeks. It has a new clean scent that isn't overwhelming. Also happy how well it took the smell of baby vomit out of my clothes. The excellent solution to taking out set-in odors out of your laundry!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    My boyfriend sweats like crazy when he works out and no matter how a lot of times I washed his gym clothes they still stank to high heaven. His mom gave me a bottle of this items and his gym clothes that he's used for ages came out of the washer smelling great. Before I wouldn't even place my clothes in with him gym items cause then everything would end up smelling. Now I throw it all in with a capful of the Febreze odor eliminator and boom, the smells are gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    This is on my subscribe and save - I use it in almost every load of laundry. If you have pets, I highly recommend it. I bought it on a whim over a year ago for a pet urine mishap and was so impressed with the results. My clothes always seem to come out smelling fresher and cleaner than with just detergent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laundry Odor Eliminator by Febreze, In Wash Clothes Scent Booster, Deodorizer, Detergent Additive, Fabric Refresher, Fresh Scent, 50 Fluid Oz, Pack of 2 []  2020-1-6 19:16

    I absolutely love this product! It's the only thing that keeps the dogs beds and blankets from smelling awful. And it is unbelievable on my husband's work clothes. I give it 3 stars because both times that I've ordered it, one of the bottles has leaked inside the plastic wrap. I'm not just talking a small but from being tossed around, it's more like at least a full cap e product is wonderful, the mess when opening is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    The pods are simple and efficient to use. They're preferable to liquid that one must measure, as measuring is seldom as accurate. The fragrance is pleasant. None of these products actually cleans the sensors, regardless the claims. This is primarily for keeping the black tank clean and fresh. Nota bene: the black tank needs more frequent treatment in very hot weather. Additionally, I've had some success cleaning the sensor with a product called "Commando" manufactured by Walex Products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I received the item damage, I asked for fill Refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco TST Orange 30 Pack Ultra-Concentrated Citrus Scent RV Toilet Treatment Drop-Ins, Formaldehyde Free, Breaks Down Waste and Tissue, Septic Tank Safe, 30-Pack (41183) []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Do you tire of the smell of a weekend of drinking and grilling out rising from the underbelly of your recreational vehicle? Then this is the product for you! It will create your RV smell like a Florida citrus orchard while masking the smell coming from the dungeon de note: these should not be consumed to test and mask the smell before it starts. They are not cond side note: They do not taste like oranges and are very related in consistency to tide pods without the significant throat burning afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    Looks nothing like the picture. I am not sure it is even dial soap or even the right size? DisappointedOk after using this soap I have to say it smells refreshing and it feels kind to the hands.. was not what I expected however I am enjoying the surprise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    Amazing and simple to use and refill. We bought these to have one at each sink in our house when we brought our newborn home from the te: the mechanism under the pump head that creates the foam displaces the soap when putting the lid back on after refilling. Leave zone at the top of the bottle when refilling to avoid spilling over and wasting soap when replacing the lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    Both smell great-but the pear is Devine! Don’t need a full pump to thoroughly wash hands. I’ve got toddlers and the wider top of the pump is easier for them to use than some other brands skinny pump top. Bought the refill as these bottles are excellent to reuse-clear, no label and not obtrusive. Go environment savers! Definitely runs out before typical liquid soap though...? Doesn’t dry hands, but not additional moisturizing either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    We have these on a subscribe and save, we have children of all ages that require clean hands. This pack is well sized for us and we tend to run through them fairly quick. They are highly used and do a amazing job with keeping hands clean and hopefully lacking bacteria as well. They are well packaged and the bottles are decent quality, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    I got my first through subscribe and save. Ordered for the Irish dance studio and it's a hit! The 2 scents are lovely and clean smelling, but not overpowering. The foaming aspect definatley means getting more for my buck! Hands feel moisturized and clean. Would be very simple to refill. Buying more for the house today and shopping for refills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toss [App]  2019-11-24 13:12

    Why this app is not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    Taking them out of the box I realized how light the color is which makes me believe these are very watered down. I don't remember them being this light when I bought them in store. Pumping the soap into my hand the smell is strong, after washing my hands they lightly smell like it and kind of a various smell kind of a minty metally smell, at least for the apple. My hands are a small dry after, I haven't used the apple before but other smells haven't done this. No where on the box or bottles does it say it's antibacterial so I'm concerned that it's not and that was the basic reason I bought these. I used a coupon with the so for the it's okay but I really do wish to know if they are actually antibacterial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    This is just scented water. It doesn’t lather and simply runs off my hands. I threw it away as sending it back wasn’t worth the effort. . Anyone who gives this product a amazing review didn’t obtain the same thing I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    I like the smell however my hands feel a bit slimy and soapy even after holding my hands under the water a bit longer. A small drying as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    I like these can't soaps I have one in the bathroom and also in the kitchen I use them for my hands and to wash dishes they work amazing sitting in dirt off my hands and don't leave any ask yourself on my hands I will continue buying these from your company I need to a refill do you have refills?I recommend this product to all people that like clean hands and no additional soap on hands after washing with this hand ank you very much for this product sincerely William Tyler (I gave you five stars ***** )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dial Complete Antibacterial Foaming Hand Soap, 2-Scent Variety Pack, Spring Water/Fresh Pear, 7.5 Fluid Ounces Each (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-29 16:43

    The 5 bottles were shrink wrapped into one huge package. However, there photo on the webpage is incorrect. There are no labels on each bottle. Embossed as dial soap and has fill-to line on bottles. Not sure what is going on; not positive if packaged by Dial, although outer carton has their logo on it. (Sorry if picture is side-ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toss [App]  2019-11-24 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toss [App]  2019-11-24 13:12

    Wating for this app..... After use, i will give 5 star....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toss [App]  2019-11-24 13:12

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheraBreath Gluten-Free Fresh Breath Oral Rinse, Icy Mint, 16 Ounce Bottle (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-31 16:23

    This items is amazing! Its definitely method more expensive than regular mouth wash but I tend to have an problem with poor breath - especially when I am stressed, but according to my partner this items works says it lasts overnight, so we tried it one night for fun - I actually did NOT brush my teeth before going to bed (just for testing purposes, don't usually do or recommend this) and I used the mouthwash. My partner said my breath was still amazing the NEXT morning.Honestly, I love this stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheraBreath Gluten-Free Fresh Breath Oral Rinse, Icy Mint, 16 Ounce Bottle (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-31 16:23

    It's beautiful good! I bought this in the hopes of getting rid of tonsil stones. So far, in 3 days of using twice a day... no luck yet. But it is incredibly minty but not annoyingly minty... and has improved my breath's freshness greatly! I've heard amazing things about this. I'm not expecting an instant fix so I will hold this review updated on the tonsil stonesEDIT: so about a couple weeks after writing the initial review, I now have tonsil stones loosening up on the regular! My breath has improved, not drastically but I can certainly tell. It's a beautiful amazing product. It may have worked better for some but I still have no regrets about purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DenTek Easy Brush Fresh Mint Tight Interdental Cleaners, 16 each (Value Pack of 3) []  2020-2-2 10:55

    Amazing product for someone resistant to flossing. It is excellent for people who have tight locations between their teeth. If you have recessed gums and wider locations you should choose a next size up to be able to remove plaque more efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheraBreath Gluten-Free Fresh Breath Oral Rinse, Icy Mint, 16 Ounce Bottle (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-31 16:23

    I had already created an appointment with a gastroenterologist because I was convinced my husband’s liver was damaged. He had the worst breath that smell like it was coming from a septic tank. He has really amazing oral hygiene and used a water pick and the regular shop bought mouthwash. We even bought a tonsil stone kit to see if that was causing the foul smell.We ordered TheraBreath at the latest min and got it the night before his WAS A GAME CHANGER!!! This got rid of the poor breath. He uses it daily and has to hold it in the mouth for about one minute, spit it out, and do another rinse for 30 y this for sure. It was worth it for us and I’ll be using this forever now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheraBreath Gluten-Free Fresh Breath Oral Rinse, Icy Mint, 16 Ounce Bottle (Pack of 2) []  2020-1-31 16:23

    The company advertises in LARGE LETTERS that this product is non-burning, but this is not entirely true. I bought the icy mint flavor, and if you [email protected]#$%! around a few seconds the flavor is pleasant and mild. However, the instructions state in little letters that you need to rinse for a full minute, then gargle for an extra 30 seconds. After first 20 seconds--tingle, 30 seconds--burn, 60 seconds--lava. After gargling an extra 10 seconds I questioned whether amazing breath was worth a 911 emergency call so I stopped. I do like the initial flavor and I think it works, but not sure if it works any better than any other mouthwash if used for the same period of time. I would only it again if it were the same as the other leading brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DenTek Easy Brush Fresh Mint Tight Interdental Cleaners, 16 each (Value Pack of 3) []  2020-2-2 10:55

    I was disappointed when I tried these. They looked amazing but after I place it between a couple of teeth the brush bent and then it was useless.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386