Read theweedtube reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all theweedtube reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    I'm enjoying this. I miss features that YT has, but, I figure they'll catch up eventually. So, it's kind of like a YT flashback except that you can post videos longer than ten minutes. Groovy. πŸ•ŠοΈπŸ’šπŸŽΆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    A nice www service and growing community. Amazing for people wanting to have a "YouTube" like experience, but much more friendly. There is no limit to what theme you can create content on, I create videos drawing and messing with my animals, there are amazing story tellers, review channels, and cooks (lots of themes can be made). This application has amazing potential, but problems with usability and ease of navigation within the application is deterring. I look forward to future updates and I hope to see changes in navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    Awesome application so far! Will modernize later after more use... but so far it's wonderful. SO glad to finally have an application to upload with. It makes everything simple to access, and everything is laid out perfectly. The application is simple to use, and everything looks so professional. So proud of TheWeedTube staff and everyone who created the application possible. Amazing for the Canna-Community. 8/2019 EDIT: After using the application more, I am so excited to be apart of such an awesome community!

    0  


    Add your opinion on theweedtube or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing app. Amazing people. Amazing content. Only thing we're struggling with is our comments not fully showing what we typed): please fix thisπŸ™-Biggchunx P.s check our adventures out (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I have been waiting for TheWeedTube to be an application for so long and now that it is I love it!! its very simple to navigate and user friendly! It all runs very smoothly. I have uploaded 3 videos with no problem. But I still love to see there's already an modernize available! You guys are amazing and this application is just the beginning!!. Hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Exceptional app! I've been waiting forever for this application and I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm so proud of the creators, and I love the educational videos people are putting up. I think this is gonna change everything, and doesn't every child grow up hoping to create a dent in society? β™‘β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Love the fresh look. It's simple to maneuver because it's familiar. I know y'all are working very hard on this application making sure everything is perfect, I would just love it even more if I could cast it to my Roku. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I've used 2 various email addresses to test to set up and register an account, i didn't obtain an email for either one. I can't watch videos without registering my acc through email, so I'm stuck. Not a amazing first experience with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Application works amazing but the notification system is faulty. I'm being double notified every time and I'm still receiving notifications after uninstalling. That's the only flaw, otherwise the rest of the application and TWT are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing app! I love having a put to view the content I'm most interested in without fear of having my favorite influencers being deleted and their hard work rendered meaningless. hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Been waiting months for this app, now there is so much content for me to catch up on! congratz everyone (content creators and weedtube team), you guys have been working hard on this, and I'm glad to say it has turned out great. what a day to spend catching up on amazing content, with a shiny fresh app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I really wish to give it 5 stars, but my screen keeps locking like I'm not doing anything. I Literally have to hold touching my screen so it won't close out every 60 seconds. Please fix this, and I'll give you all the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing stepping stone for the community and the application is great. With time it will obtain better but I am satisfied with the result. Next stop playstation application store!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    A very nice application but could definitely use casting capability. You can still cast your whole phone screen from whatever application you choose to use but its just a hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    My only problem was that full screen mode was a small wonky (on a google pixel) but otherwise im so excited its finally out and I freaking love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I love it, amazing 1st edition of this app. As a fresh content creator this is an amazong step up , as in being able to upload right off my phone. Thank you so damn much. Goodvibes and positive energies being sent to you and your loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I can't upload videos on the app. keeps locking up. So apparently the web ver is better. Let's hope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    it's a amazing application so far I've hide just little problems with freezing and then it loading again....but it comes out of that super fast...so so far loving TheWeedTubeπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ‘„πŸ‘ŒπŸ’¨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    attractive app!!!! only thing I'd it times out when my phone does :( gatta hold tapping the screen to stop it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    After the latest modernize it crashes and the chromecast option does not work at all. I love this application but its kinda a pain in the @#$% to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    It's a amazing application that is everything about cannabis that you wish it to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    πŸ‘ŽπŸΌNot a amazing social platform or community. Method too a lot of ads and for anyone who didn't know, the ads feature the weedtube creators and the very select few they decide should have views on their platform. It's not really what they said it would be. It's more highschool-esk and less Cana community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    I love this app! I do have some problems when I upload my videos and they obtain chop off. I've emailed help and they are working on it. Unbelievable community! Cant wait for updates and Live! πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I love this application and community! Although the application needs improvement for little things imo, it works amazing for what I use it for. The community on this application is amazing. It's welcoming and I haven't run into any drama like other apps that thrive on drama. No one's out to obtain anyone and everyone is beautiful supportive of others successes. I haven't encountered any hate. It's great. I know I should be reviewing the app, but I search it hard to do so without talking about it's community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    loving the application and how its finally making videos easier to find. but the thing is my screen keeps going inactive while I'm watching a video. also the video quality needs some slight improvement was unable to watch videos more than 720p .fix this and it will be the 5 star application we need!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The weedtube application has a issue at least on Android device plat forms, that won't allow you subscribe or like a video. It gets an error that says test later and after installing and reinstalling it does work for a while then does it again. Has kinks that need addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Awful, poor app, in need of serious reconstruction. No auto-generated captions for the deaf and hard of hearing, the application is stuck in vertical portrait mode unless watching a video, the font and text is overly large, the save button does not work in the profile picture section, a lot of of the icons do not fit properly nor do the videos fit the screen with a lot of videos stretched slightly beyond my tablets limits. Better to just delete the application and wait 5 years for some decent programming progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I've been waiting for this application forever and i'm excited it's finally out. I'm very satisfied with the application overall, but only have a few minor critiques. It'd be nice if you guys could create it to where you can view the videos you liked. Also, i want there was the option to fastforward through videos by clicking the screen, and to have the option to adjust the quality of videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I love the application but you guys have to fix it so I can watch it in 1080p or more cuz I'm watching on a note 9 so I don't like it how it looks. It looks like I'm watching a video on 480p but anyway thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This application is amazing!! I'm able to watch my favorite weedtubers without fear that all of their content will suddenly be deleted and I wont be able to watch it anymore. I'm able to search amazing fresh creators that I love and I've never met a nicer community than those who help TheWeedTube!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I dont like giving poor reviews but this application It wont allow me register. I have been trying to activate my acc to obtain started on viewing this platform and it did not send me an email to activate my account. when I tried again it said my email was in use. so it kept my email but didnt send me a confirmation in for me to begin my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    TheWeedTube is amazing! I already loved the www service and having an application is just so convenient! I've had no issues using either so far! Looking forward to fresh updates, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    loved theweedtube before it had an application but the application makes it next level. so much easier to use!! love everything about this movement and the creators behind it. much love, huge up's!! πŸ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    as of june 10th, videos in the application dont play, i uninstalled the app, clear cache, i have covered all bases on trying to fix it and it will not play video. will change to 5 star if the videos would play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    It's a amazing app! I have enjoyed every video I have watched and love the ease of finding people to watch. Amazing job! πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This application has helped myself and so a lot of people overcome censorchip and fear of censorship! Its amazing. No more worrying that you're violating any terms or guidlines. Perfecf for a misfit like me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    its a really cool application but has a few issues one is logging out and another is subscribing they still have some bugs to work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    Im a creator on the weed tube and since downloading the application to my fresh device it hust doesn't work. It won't go past the loading screen, i can't log in so im not sure if i will continue with my channel on there as it has been a constant war with this not good quality app. Like with most things the concept is amazing but it hasnt been carried out as well as it could have been. Leaving 1 star and wont be changing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    Amazing application for it just launching! Just a couple minor things: the screen dims out and enters lock mode during a video if you don't touch the screen after about 30 secs. Videos also seem slightly laggy right away when launching them to watch. And when entering your birthday I had to go through all the months from now back to 1993 by pressing the arrow. I couldn't input the date myself or obtain to my year any faster. Love the application & so satisfied it's finally here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    whenever I cast to my TV I am unable to close my phone or navigate away from this application while I'm watching. It must stay on the application otherwise it immediately pauses on my TV. besides that the application is great. I think the format needs a small work and there are some quality of life changes to be created but the same is real of Facebook. thanks for making a assassin app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    Amazing method to connect with like minded people.... Some glitches to work out but I'm on for seeing how this grows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The application is great! it definitely makes watching videos, adding videos to my stash, and commenting much easier. There is only one thing I can think of that would create this application perfect..... my acc saving my spot on videos so if for any reason the page reloads I can continue watching from the same spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Edit May 23rd 2019 - the application now seems to be working great! I love this application and everything your squad is bringing to this community thank you! The application was working excellent at begin then after updating it a couple days ago it started bugging out. now I cant access my page or videos and notifications. so I have to use the www service again. still love the design and when it was working it was mint but now it's just bugged out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I have met so a lot of people that have the same interests that I do on the weed tube. I have learned more about making edibles, smoking it, dabbing it, growing it, vaping it, and whatever other it's I forgot. All in all it's just a amazing application to search out more about and more than what you thought you knew about weed. ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Love the idea with the application even if all the bugs aren't worked out yet! I'm able to watch videos and I am logged in but I can't subscribe or comment. I would love to be able to present my help to the content creators!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    whenever I test to watch certain videos it will either not pop up at all like it just goes to the setup and it shows the suggested videos after but it doesn't present the comments it doesn't play the video it doesn't present the likes or dislikes or anything else it just has the template there and then on other videos it just says that it can't play because of technical difficulties I've tried closing out of the application restarting and everything but most videos aren't playing on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    A amazing begin to an exciting fresh chapter to theweedtube. The fresh updated ver of the application has fixes for the video player and much improved notifications. awsome app, well done all, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Love the weedtube and everything it stands behind, for the content creators and smokers alike. For some reason in the application I'm not able to like any videos, see my subscriptions, or even log out?? Please work on fixing that! Otherwise its awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Bugs still need to be fixed. Having problem when I go to on my own profile but it never loads. Just sits at a blank screen. Other than that I love theweedtube! So satisfied to finally have the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    in only a years time we've gotten an entirely fresh platform AND application that cater towards minority groups that otherwise might not have a voice. wonderful job helping marginalized communities have an outreach, and awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The things I would like to see in future updates, a method to change channel name, and the screen rotation does need some fixing other than that, its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    feels like the old fashioned youtube!!! only the ads are short, and entertaining! cant wait to see what happens with the application in the future!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Loving it. Hoping in the future they add the feature that continues playing the video while looking through your feed. Its helpful, but amazing application for how fresh it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I have tryed to uploade a video more then 20 times hold getting error code. 0 stars. [email protected]#$%! was so much better. so much hipe then just allow down. sorry weedtube fans just my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    So very satisfied to have the application now. noticing a few things that I want the application had, but bring just a baby, im sure things will grow in time. Fingers crossed that Apple comes around. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    So far? Very clean app. The UI has a amazing feel to it, and it's well organized. Amazing to see this come to fruition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    The most latest modernize has created the application what I would consider, average. Of course, there are still things that need to be fixed to create it a 5 star app. Among these problems are background play (even just inside the app), and fixing the visual bug where an orange box appears around the video. Other than these little complaints, the application is a amazing method to watch TheWeedTube videos on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    I love the weed tube and everything behind it, I think its so [email protected]#$% you guys started your own platform! Now true quick, I apologize if it's something you guys thought of already or are working on, but it would be amazing to be able to minimize a video without stopping it and be able to navigate the application while its minimized. Just a minor critique I could honestly leave or take. Regardless, your application is already a better platform than YouTube. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    Love TWT, though I'm unsure since Google had once taken it down and reuploaded the app. I now can't watch any videos from my phone, it just pulls up a play button that doesn't play, no matter how a lot of times I press it or uninstall and install the app. That's the only bummer otherwise I know it's and error and that in time it'll be an awesome app. Excited for content so I'm gonna watch from my laptop for now lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    a amazing application overall but have to give it 4 stars(updated had to give it 3 stars) because I [email protected]#$%! was more optimized to be used in the multitasking view on androids. I'd love to be able to watch videos while I'm scrolling on Twitter with my Android. I also hope that they fix your phone from sleeping while you're watching videos. I occasionally have to tap my screen so that it doesn't turn off while im in the middle of a vid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    i use this application just as much ( if not more) then any of the other apps on my phone. It runs so smooth and its so fast (depending on your internet and network of course) what an awesome app! what are you waiting for? Download the application and begin creating your very own channel today and Come join this awesome platform!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I realy realy want I could upload. This is the only put that I would feel safe uploading from the tirents at Ig but every time I test to upload it gets about half method and than gives me notice that something went wrong. This is extreamly anoying and a copleate waste of time. How is this application runbing still if you can't even upload a video. I haven't explored much of the rest of the because the most necessary thing to me is the ability to upload and that apperently doesn't work on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Love that I can watch Cannabis Creators without them being restricted! The people behind TheWeedTube really care about it's creators and watchers/users. The application just opened up this past few weeks and of course it's not going to be excellent after launch, cause what application is? It will take a few months to excellent it, but I'm willing to wait and support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I cant upload any videos, it only seems to begin 1 folder when looking. And theres not a clickable link on the application for support? We need this application to work, obtain your wallet out, obtain the mobile application bugged and refined, create it so users can upload pictures as well as video and I'll choose you over Insta any day and I'm sure a lot of others will too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I'm sorry I had too rate it a 4 because the quality of the videos are blurry and pixilated(?)(I don't know if that's the right word). It would be a 5 if that was fixed somehow. UPDATE: you guys fixed what I was complaining about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    everything works. except the videos. they do not load at all. not one. and it randomly shuts down. Edit: just downloaded it again a few months later and it works amazing now and I love it. But the ads are to long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Ive have downloaded this application several times on two various phones, one was brand new. All the application does is begin and stay on that screen. I have never even been able to see how the application works because it wont open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I wish to like this application so poor and I was hyped when it came out but it was a huge allow down it is not simple to Use and it is hard to search people your looking for because if you don't place it in exactly right it won't present up please fix it and create it run like YouTube so it is not So confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Love it, there are a few bugs here and there but it is simply amazing... Created me forget the name of that other hater application already. I even love watching the ads πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    im satisfied that it was released but, when watching a video you have to on the screen to hold your phone from locking (no I can't change it in my settings) also, you can't auto rotate the screen its manual. (edit: all fixed you guys are amazing πŸ™‚)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Awesome community and entertaining videos! I'm so greatful that this application was created possible! I would 101% recommend checking out what it has to offer! ❀ Amazing educational videos as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    the application is kind of like YouTube but when you test to go do multi-windows it will go back to your find history or whatever you searched and then you can't even watch videos this application just overall is like a fake ver of YouTube it just absolutely sucks I would not recommend it like even if you do have a amazing time watching the video that's fine I rather watch it in the Chrome ver rather than the application ver cuz it just plainly sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    i tried signing up but it didnt work. so i uninstalled and reinstalled to test again, still didnt work. waste of time, honestly. i was really looking forward to it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Awesome App. I love it and use it so so so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    hold working on it guys :) draft 1 looks great. I'd obtain rid of having to scroll through the large licence agreement in the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I absolutely love this app!! I obtain to see my favorite influencers and learn so much about the industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The application is progressing nicely but since the latest update, videos won't load. I just obtain a infinity loading circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Glitchy & not user friendly. 2nd star is only given for the amazing content which is available on there. Will probably uninstall & discontinue use. Application & device is updated & my signal strength is amazing (other apps work flawlessly.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing platform and amazing run speed. Now I can obtain all cannabis similar content on a specific platform without having to worry if it will be taken down for some stupid reason. No false flags on the weed tube 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Amazing application but definitely needs improvements all around the platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I am so excited the application is finally here! It's so clean and fast, simple to navigate, and overall AMAZING!! I'm thrilled to be able to watch and upload all my favorite videos now more than before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The first huge modernize fixed/added all the features I wanted so the application experience is excellent for consuming content, amazing app/site and full of amazing people. Check out Mattias710, he's the best creator on the website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    It's a growing app, with alot of improvements in the latest month I've been using the app. They are always updating the application and helping out creators. Its just a amazing zone to be in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    apps amazing but would suggest to turn the bored in ghe video player off, it really gets me. Also quick forward button would be helpful it usually eneter and exit's landscape mode wen double tapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This a amazing application hands down, but i ran in to one small problem and that is, the screen rotation it only goes one method when you go full screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    awesome app, Makes uploading content much easier!! Now its easier to do alot of things on the phone, Thanks to the weedtube people for making such an awsome community where we can actually be ourselves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    This is the best application for weed similar content. Im so proud to be a member of the cannabis community and was overjoyed to be able to watch this application grow from an idea to a fully functioning smooth running video platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I still hope my opinion this application sucks when I test to create an acc and then sign in it told me I required to activate my acc but there's no option for that. it's just a shame that all the amazing weedtubers are switching over to this application and I can't even use it cuz it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Absolutely love this app! Hands down, best put to watch and learn beautiful much anything there is to know about cannabis. All while keeping it fairly user friendly. 5 stars anyday for this app, it if you havent already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    Why so slow to upload even my connection is quick enough. Please fix asap. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    Amazing method to obtain in touch with other growers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    i am so satisfied for the weedtube i am so glad they finally released their application and i understand it's the beginning and there will be bugs but everything has been buggy for me. I can't load my stash or my subscriptions, I obtain error messages if I test to subscribe to a page. I am really excited to obtain more use out of this platform but please fix your bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:38

    I have been so excited for this application since twt came out in the first place. the only suggestion I have is maybe create it so we can continue watching our videos while we look for the next one? Kind of like youtube's drag down. I know this is only the beginning of the application but maybe a amazing suggestion. hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    current rating at threestar as it is due to change, but Not for the itself but for the amount of bugs and crashes I am experiencing, its cool tho. its a newly released application that is topic to bugs and errors especially since such a huge audience is logging in for the first time. love you guys! cant wait to see how this application progresses and improves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    I love the what the platform is doing and what it could be. it needs to create the interface more like YouTube's and it would be great. It also needs to add analytics for the creators much like YouTube has. Basically it just needs to copy everything YouTube currently has and go from there. A lot to ask for especially seeing where they're starting from, but hopefully oneday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Really disappointed how buggy this application is right now. The huge problem I have is after a while the application will not present my feed or subs and won't allow me do anything. Now uninstalling and reinstalling helps the problem but only for a bit till it's back to not ketting me do anything. It also won't allow me upload anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    We need more apps like this! It's awesome and there aren't as a lot of glitches as YouTube! Plus it makes sure that those who smoke cannabis aren't punished for their content! I love this application and will most likely never give this up ❀️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    tried to "activate my account" several times reloaded application several times and they will not send an activate link. very annoying because youtube sucks for this content. They have since fixed my issue and were very prompt about it. It was very refreshing thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    The Weedtube application is always working smoothly and if not the squad is super simple to contact about any issues. The application is super convenient and simple to use!! My favorite part is the "my stash" section for videos you wish to save to watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheWeedTube [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    It won't do anything. I have downloaded it twice now after uninstalling the first time. All this application does is stay on the I guess intro page? Has your icon the name and in the background says coughing, rolling, touching etc...and that's where it stays. Cant do or see anything. ☹️

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386