they called themselves the kkk Reviews & Opinions


Submit they called themselves the kkk review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    Not an academic text. Reads like a children's book complete with pictures on each page and simple to read language only it's about one of America's most notorious terrorist organizations. The author fails to provide any true citations and only a brief bibliography and I have to question the historical accuracy of some of the statement created in the book. Did I mention it arrived without a cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    Very disturbing but fascinating and very informative. It’s a time in our history (reconstruction) that I didn’t know all that much about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    This book keeps you posted on the past. I guess you must know your history to know where you heading and recognize red flag to not allow history repeat itself.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on they called themselves the kkk or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch they called themselves the kkk video reviews and related movies:

    See They Called Themselves the K.K.K. by Susan Campbell Bartoletti on youtube.

     related image

    See Booktrailer: They Called Themselves The K.K.K. on youtube.

     related image

    See They called themselves the KKK on youtube.

     related image

    See YCTNN They Called Themselves The K.K.K. on youtube.

     related image

    See They Called Themselves The K.K.K book trailer by justin white on youtube.

     related image

    See The called themselves the KKK movie(For english) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ku Klux Klan - US History Project on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet the Author: Susan Campbell Bartoletti on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    Scary!!! Purchased for Middle School assignment and simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    It is ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    A marvelously well-presented, thoroughly researched book! And boy, was it difficult, scary, and sickening to read! Not because of Bartoletti, but because of the topic matter. If one wants to read horror stories, one need look no further than our own human history, at "man's inhumanity to man."* In her book They Called Themselves the K.K.K, Susan Campbell Bartoletti lets you know up front what you're in for. She says in part of her note to the reader at the front of the book: "Whenever possible, I have allow the people of the past speak in their own voices. Some of these people use crude language. No matter how difficult it is to see the offensive words in print, I have created no attempt to censor these historical statements. You will see photos from pictorial newspapers such as 'Harper's Weekly' and 'Frank Leslie's Illustrated Newspaper' and other sources. These photos depict people, events, and viewpoints of the time. Some of the depictions are caricatured and racially offensive. I deeply regret any offense or damage caused by the images, but again I have chosen not to censor." I appreciate Bartoletti's bold, unflinching and compelling acc of this era of history. She puts a terrifyingly human face on the topic of the K.K.K.'s terrorsim, by her liberal use of both the victims and the Klan members' first-person accounts (the Slave Narratives of the 1930's), diaries, historical journals, newspaper reports, etc. Also included are a multitude of photographs and newspaper photos from the day. Bartoletti doesn't whitewash anything. She does an perfect job of explaining the a lot of factors surrounding the beginnings of this group, things you won't search well-explained in school history books. This highly readable book will teach you a lot I'll bet you never learned before.*From a poem by Robert Burns (1759-1796) entitled " Man Was Created to Mourn: A Dirge".Many and sharp the num'rous illsInwoven with our frame!More pointed still we create ourselvesRegret, remorse, and shame!And man, whose heav'n-erected faceThe smiles of love adorn, -Man's inhumanity to manMakes countless thousands mourn!Please note that the publishers have labelled this book as suitable for ages 8-12, grades 4 through six. My library has listed this as Young Adult and I would have to concur. I think the topic matter is too graphic for an 8 year old, but of course you as the parent can create your own determination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    Had to read book for school very interesting and chock full of facts and pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    Amazing read lacks depth of the Klan's history and its decline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    Amazing buy. Second time I buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Called Themselves the KKK review []  2020-1-17 23:0

    Enjoyed it!Listened to it twice, Well written, and insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Call - Wifi Calling, Call Id, Phone Call review [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    A lot of issues in this application one issue in this application is when set the number all screen is black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Call - Wifi Calling, Call Id, Phone Call review [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    Worst application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Love this app, it's so convenient to create international calls and the quality is really amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very amazing i really like this calling card it's create me so simple to call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    unbelievable call quality I call America Canada Bermuda Caribbean middle east.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Best application for calling abroad. Very amazing customer service as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very nice line, no break between you call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    amazing quality, fast connection and very reasonable charges !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    amazing application low call rates simple and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    its amazing to call anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very usable apps🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    do not obtain this app. there are better apps or sim cards available. they cancel credit if not topped up for 6 months,which isa joke, as it is my money, not theirs. and even when it was reinstated it went after a month, i was not told that it would only latest month. and when i contacted them they were very fast to say that it was their "good will". laughable. will be using lyca mobile instead, better rates and no possibility of my cash being lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    This is the best long distance calling I have experienced. I create a lot of calls. the quality of the calls is great, access to my contacts list is convenient and the prices are excellent!! plus it's so simple to introduce others and getting that gift £'s has been unbelievable 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Call quality is ok but the charges are not transparent. You can't see how a lot of mins you spend on calls. They only present your balance. This needs to be looked into as makes it seem very dodgy and deceptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    The connection is good. Was a bit weary as once my call was chop off and when I tried to call back it said "your calling card is in use, please contact customer care/service." and I saw that some credit had mysteriously been used up. Not sure what that was about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    I liked the application , but I think it a bit expensive rate to senegal. In a few mins I spent a lot. Just for 11.27 minutes. Would be amazing if is more cheaper then vectone, because I use to use it. And I am think to change it for your app. But the rate it's not the cheapest . Otherwise it's amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Awful, I used it once and since then impossible to top up. I tried 100 times but coudnt obtain to top up my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Very simple to use and the reception is very good. It's amazing not having to ring an access number and then enter a pin number. Also love the fact that contacts are readily available so the whole experience is just like making an ordinary every day local call. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    this calling card is great. it makes international calls easy and easy, no more typing in of card and pin numbers. also convince and simple to top up. you can top up anytime and anywhere. everything about it is convince and easy. it should be called simple card. finally the quality of the call is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Its amazing application that I have been using for while now... Call quality is amazing but I always face problem with getting no from contact list.. Technical problem of the need to be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Crappy call quality, my tenner down the drain. Better to use a calling card than this app. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    One of the best most reliable app. i have used. customer service has always been prompt and helpful! The rates could be lower elsewhere but im satisfied with this one so anks foryour amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    A very convinient application both for calling and recharging. Could benefit from having lots more deals with mobile companies in Africa as this is still quiet expensive to call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Calls are over 95 percent clear and the customer service is very helpful and fast to resolve issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    I have enjoyed using it as an application because it means I can top up from the comfort of my home, very clear reception when talking with relative and amazing value for money. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    The calls are clear from my end as well as from the other end. I have fun using White calling. I have been recommending you to mates and families. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    white call is amazing and very clear except where the internet is playing up other than that no problems really, maybe reduce the call rate 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    I dont have any problems at all about reaching my family back home in African (Nigeria) amazing network and clearer to hear the other person. I give you guys 5 star again and again, also the rate it's not poor at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Best application on Google play store, specially if you makes lot of phone calls abroad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    All is ok but I can't use with bluetooth headset… so can you resolve this problem? please if you can i give you 5 star…thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Calling to Nigeria is too poor. You don't hear anything from both parties. please work on this. It's just consuming credit. After fixing this I'll rate this application again. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    this network is so fabulous better than everything i was with talk home network and it was really allow me down white calling is the best if the best test it and i garnered u will love it😉😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    best calling experience. Very clear and simple to use, a bit expensive to use Ethiopia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Excellent for international rates, all round amazing deal. Analogue call quality is worse than digital media but acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    I have been using this application for over a year now and search it to be one of the best distance calling platform with amazing rates and value for money. So, I am recommending it anyone to take advantage of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calla Call: Unlimited wifi calling & call protect review [App]  2019-6-22 21:14

    credit earn very slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calla Call: Unlimited wifi calling & call protect review [App]  2019-6-22 21:14

    bangladesh call ret solo now please

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Does what it says but really needs to be able to create use of the "Ignore" option for when the phone's ringer is set to vibrate. Sometimes you just don't wish to be disturbed but you don't wish certain people to feel that you've blocked them or sent them straight to voicemail. Would be amazing if the phn would just ring on the caller's end, eventually go to voicemail like normal, but without your phn vibrating. I really hope this feature will be added soon! But overall still a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Such a amazing application for blocking solicitations, scams, etc. I've used it for years. I periodically check for other apps and this one is still the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I do not wish to make an acc where I have log in not wasting time on IL go search another application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Works great. Blocks and prevents call from going to voicemail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    imstalled and set as default 10 minute later robo call come through and it didnt do anything garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Perfect. As advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    i love it it actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    i work for one of the 4 major US Cellular companies and yes we obtain bombarded with spam calls too. Recently it has gotten method out of control. I have downloaded and tried beautiful much every spam blocking application available and deleted all within a couple of days. This one however is the only one that actually works. My spam calls have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    does not deliver on promises. it fails to block the majority of spam and scam calls even though it frequently identifies them. also on the ones it does block, often they still ring once or twice before it stops them and this is after I paid a lot of cash for the yearly subscription. absolutely NOT worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    *WIDGET ACTING UP ! Trying the 3 Month deal. Wth,paid users need to pay for Lookups?!? Will Not be renewing! Seems to be working amazing Again.I will go premium if continues to Work ! And the DND sliders are ridiculous , trying to create things difficult?? C'mon,a SIMPLE time input ! Oh well. See how this S Fools,IT IS A FREE APP , WITH AN OPTIONAL PAID ENGLISH ?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Even the "Premium" ver that I was able to use on a trial basis is limited in practical application. Unwanted calls (in my case any that is not a contact) still come through. Only those that were previously reported as spam and/or phone numbers that are related to the user's are blocked. For my purposes, I dont see the point of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Take control of your calls! This works perfectly for my needs and I have been a consistent user for years now. Set DND, exceptions for your contact list, and now I have 0 unwanted calls. Some people may say the downside is that necessary numbers that aren't in your contact list wont be able to obtain through. My response.. save the number or allow them leave a voicemail. If its legitimately someone who isnt a business, I think they will text you if it's that important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I really like this app. it blocked those nasty calls without a ring. best call block I've had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Obtain 10+ 2 sec long voicemails a day from a # I blocked. Installed this in the AM. Set number to be to declined. No Vms today! Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    There are enough ads to sell out a shopping mall. I'm a paid subscriber! Why then do I still obtain stuck with ads? Also, I'm still getting KNOWN calls from spam numbers that are already reported and listed in the community black list. Again, Why? The community list used to sync to your phone. Not anymore. And tech or customer support...non-existent! I've sent 4 email messages reporting this not working and requested refunds, never got a response once! Save your money, not worth it. Just doesn't wor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    It seems to work OK as a call blocker but, since it wants to be the default SMS application to block texts, it is woefully lacking in SMS features. Specifically I would like to assign custom SMS ringtones to my contacts, but that is not supported. I will uninstall until that feature is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Been using for awhile but recent ver does not offer hangup/disconnect feature advertised for blocking calls. Instead, I only have Ignore or Send to Voicemail. Ignore just vibrates and then sends to voicemail. I am disappointed because I am a Paid Premium User. I also sent a help request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I don't know what I'd do without Call Control! These developers have done the research and mean business. I am not bothered anymore with unwanted calls! I have the paid subscription. if you'll spend cash on a android game - spend cash on this app! It's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    this application does exactly what my phone company wish $2 a month for and they are free. love the support from this application with all the scam phone calls ive been getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    works as advertised and blocked spam robo call in a foreign language (chinese)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I got it this morning and I don't like it they charged me for three months to my card which was supposed to give me a trial period for free but they charged my card 10 dollars did i mention that I just got it this morning I do not recommend this application its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    simple, and it works! eliminates cloned number spam calls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    l have look for any thing like this for years thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Wow! It works. No blocked calls ring. Since your modernize words in headings not English. I cleared cache and data....ok now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Works as advertised. Disconnects before calls go to voicemail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Amazing app, works amazing on my cell phone as well as my land line. My phone is no longer ringing off the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    this application really work in blocking calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Works on spoofed numbers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    It sometimes misses the filter for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    only application I've found that actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    it work amazing and with the list support hold one using computer call to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    A trusted ally!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    blocked calls that i asked

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I haven't test it yet

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - #1 Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    not for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - SMS/Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-3-21 21:29

    I have used at least 5 of these types of apps in the past. All were simply better than nothing. But this one is GREAT!! Even if you don't decide to pay the $9.99 for 3 months (which does give you some very amazing options), its the best telemarketer, spam, robocall deterrant out there. I was getting 7 or 8 of these calls a day. Now, they are simply disconnected and don't even ring. The application has dozens of options also. THE BEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - SMS/Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-3-21 21:29

    Purchased subscription to obtain enhanced caller ID and does not appear to be working. I have numerous settings to obtain what I paid for and to no avail. Wrote help and seems to be a delay in response. Still not happy that the enhanced caller ID subscription works as advertised. Would not recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - SMS/Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-3-21 21:29

    Are you serious? I buy the Premium ver and you wish me to pay with "credits" to do a reverse number lookup? I've been developing technology for 30 years and actually have a cell phone number that ends in "9000"... an "early-adopter" if there is one and frankly, after paying 30x for other apps, I didn't expect to be taken for more. Shame on you, even if your blocking works better. We'll see. In the meantime, shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - SMS/Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-3-21 21:29

    This quit working on my verizon galaxy 9 phone after software updates on 3.13.19. Very disgusted! Now will only operate if I change default control of my phone to CALL CONTROL but when I do that, verizon's primary phone options STOP WORKING TOO!!! I spent $30 to reduce crank calls which lasted few weeks and after yesterday, even with this application fully activated I have more robo and crank calls than before!!!! Wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - SMS/Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-3-21 21:29

    bullcrap app. No i will NOT let you to take control of my phone! Why can there not be a decent call blocking application that doesnt wish to be my default phone app? uninstalling this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Control - SMS/Call Blocker. Block Spam Calls! review [App]  2019-3-21 21:29

    beautiful amazing so far. I've trying to search an application to use and every one that I have tried either blocks all the calls or none at all. I would like to know is there's a method to block spam text messages?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter