Read things to consider before decorating your workplace for christmas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all things to consider before decorating your workplace for christmas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    I really, REALLY liked this book, to me it was very informative and interesting. Some readers say the book is method too negative and the writer must not have had a amazing experience in Ecuador. I see it differently. The book's title is "100 points to consider....." which is showing me kind of a warning. And I think that's the book's purpose. There must be thousands of unbelievable things in and about Ecuador and than there are 100 things that people, who consider visiting or moving to Ecuador, should absolutely know about. I am thankful that Nicholas Crowder place this collection into a book. I really liked it however, it will not sway me in my decision to move to there. But now because of his very informative book I will know what to look out for, where to be more careful and which locations I can be a bit more relaxed. I bet there are hundreds of positive things going for any country and I am also sure there are 100 points to consider about any country as well. I would recommend this book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    I hesitated before pulling the trigger and buying this book. Since I've been living in Ecuador for nearly 4 years, I felt it would have to go a long method in filling me in on the unknown info of interest (to me). Well, I read the book and it did that and more. For example, I am fascinated by the indigenous culture. There was quite a bit of amazing writing in that area. I feel that my cash was well spent and I say Kudos to this author! I have paid a lot more and received a lot less value in return. A lot of thanks for writing a truly informative and interesting book on my beloved Ecuador.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    Will give amazing info...but will likely freak you out. Has a doom and gloom perspective. Not sure I am glad I read it. Hmmm...

    0  


    Add your opinion on things to consider before decorating your workplace for christmas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    Amazing book and heads up on Ecuador, needless to say after much research and reading this book I'm not moving to Ecuador now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    Having read all the other reviews I decided to obtain the book for a lot of reasons. I see this book as another point of view and will consider it's content like any other input i have received. I never felt like he was saying don't come--I do however know that all points of view and data will enable us to create the best decision for us. Suffice it to say I think I am far better equipped to come to Ecuador and assess its ability to be a realistic full time home. We are coming in February 2014 to do our initial assessment. All our experience overseas was based on past travel and my military career. Nick 's no nonsense book insures I will arrive with eyes wide begin as opposed to eyes wide shut. I am satisfied that this plus every other page of data I have read (at least 1000) from a lot of sources better prepare me to assess this attractive country as a fresh home, thanks Nick for the work that went into thus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    My husband and I have been living in Ecuador for over 4 years and it was refreshing to read a book that is honest about the culture differences. My husband advised me not to read the book since it validated my intuition of Ecuador and Ecuadorians in a very short period of time after moving here. We had visited Ecuador before making the final move (3 times for me, 5 times for my husband). There is a vast difference between visiting and living here. Once living here, our intention was to relate mostly to Ecuadorians and obtain more involved in the culture. We were in a situation where it was simple for us to meet Ecuadorians and be more involved from the very beginning. There was not a positive outcome from this intention. We were very naive in reference to culture differences. For me, personally, it is easier to accept the culture differences when there is the honest look at reality. Living here without acknowledging the culture differences is like having an elephant in the room. Everyone sees it, but no one talks about fore moving here, it is amazing to take an honest look at oneself and the culture differences before making a permanent move. They may dress like us and seem like us in a lot of ways but that is an illusion There are vast differences! No better or worse, just different!Ecuador is a attractive country and there are a lot of +'s to living here. However, reading this book before making a permanent move is highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    After reading this book I no longer have the desire to live in Ecuador. When crime goes unpunished there will be anarchy. Too a lot of bribes and petty theft. Living for less but constantly having to watch your back is not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    I had read the reviews and decided not to bother with this book, but someone suggested it. I want I had trusted my save you the expense of purchasing this, here's my brief synopsis:The thousands of expats who choose to live in Ecuador are clinically insane because they stay in a country where every merchant is going to take advantage of them, there's a murderer around every corner, and people in general are no amazing and you can't trust any of them.I appreciate that hard, and true, statistics are difficult to obtain in a country like Ecuador, so my guess is that is why the author fills his book with a lot of anecdotal stories to scare the crap out of you. I could whip up some horrific stories from my community that would create your spines tingle, yet I can confidently say I live in a safe area. If I was the author, I guess I would give you info about the murders, stabbings, thefts, etc. and leave out anything about the vast majority of amazing people who live here and create this a nice put to n't obtain me wrong, I'm sure there are a lot of legitimate scary things that happen in Ecuador. Possibly even more than other places, but come on, don't be ridiculous. I know the author gets frustrated that magazines and TV shows describe Ecuador is a land of plenty, with nothing but good, and kind people, and that you can live like royalty for only $1,000/month. He has every right to be bothered, however he has shown himself to be no better than them. He is the opposite end of the spectrum. Life, in general, is about the grey areas. The stylized travel magazines don't give you that and neither does this book."Pick and choose your opponents wisely for you will become as they are."That is what has happened with this author IMO. He has shown himself to be no better than those he would curse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    Book is very outdated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Points to Consider Before Moving or Retiring in Ecuador []  2020-1-26 23:2

    May go there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retirement in Florida Manufactured Homes & The Land-Lease Option: Things to Consider []  2020-11-16 18:26

    Well written, organized, includes thoughts on numerous aspects of living in a Manufactured home Community, especially one in which you lease the land that your home sits on.Jim W

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retirement in Florida Manufactured Homes & The Land-Lease Option: Things to Consider []  2020-11-16 18:26

    I was pleasantly surprised at the simple read. I could not place the book down and wanted to immediately share it with renters and potential buyers in my e content, examples and suggestions come together to make a practical, important and essential tutorial for anyone considering buying a manufactured home and moving into a land-lease community.I especially liked the author’s private experiences throughout the book as he described his journey from part of a cooking squad to a state and national advocate for residents in manufactured home communities.I would recommend this book to anyone making that exciting and sometimes stressful decision on should I or shouldn’t I purchase a manufactured home and where. If you search yourself trying to lists the pros and cons of such an necessary decision then you will search this book a important tool that equips you for such an undertaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retirement in Florida Manufactured Homes & The Land-Lease Option: Things to Consider []  2020-11-16 18:26

    There are a lot of manufactured home communities in Florida and other states. They offer various amenities and types of housing. They also offer various ways to pay your rent or possibly have the option to own. Russ has been able to give you the FACTS. Then you can decide which community fits your lifestyle and budget. It is filled with LOTS of amazing info to help you with your decision. Read it carefully and research what are the best options for you and I am sure you will agree that his knowledge of the topic and his straight forward approach makes it much easier for you to create a decision. GREAT JOB Russ!! Thanks for the FACTS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retirement in Florida Manufactured Homes & The Land-Lease Option: Things to Consider []  2020-11-16 18:26

    This is a must have book if you know someone who may wish to move to a manufactured home community.We adore this lifestyle however I am sure there may be a lot of who deem this type of living not for is book gives you total insight. Good, poor and indifferent to what you may be investing e author did a fabulous, thorough job in depicting this lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retirement in Florida Manufactured Homes & The Land-Lease Option: Things to Consider []  2020-11-16 18:26

    I have lived in a Land-lease park for 8 years and I still learned so much by reading this book. It is organized and simple to understand and should be a huge support to anyone considering a manufactured home purchase in a Florida park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consider [App]  2019-8-28 21:15

    Lovely design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consider [App]  2019-8-28 21:15

    After trying Zoho, Slack and Outlook, I have become extremely organized because of Consider. This is the next huge thing since email was invented. Thanks squad Consider!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    This book has a lot of ideas for increasing the fun with your Christmas Elf. I bought it for my daughter-in-law to use in setting up the elf each day for my grandchildren. The author has photographs for each stage and they are all simple to do with household items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    It gave my granddaughter a lot of ideas she wouldn’t have thought of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    nice to read to your kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    Cute ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    Love these ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    This is a delightful book full of humor, amazing holiday ideas and all-out laughter! The ideas are very inexpensive and there's only a dozen (cheap) stuff on the Elf ping List. This book is for everyone who wants to really make the magic of the Christmas season for young kids and people who still connect to their inner child. One of my favorite chapters is "Rappelling". Jason writes, "This is a hobby for people who like to see their life flash before their eyes ... if I wish a rush, I'll leave for work 10 mins late and test to obtain there on time. That's a rush!" Then there's "Tower Power." Think ows. Lots and lots of ows. With an elf on top. Love "Pumping Iron". Hint: it involves miniature marshmallows and toothpicks. Yep - 101 fun ideas to bring a smile to faces of every age! There's even a "Poker Night"! Every other page is a image of an actual Elf scene. Those alone are worth the price of the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    It's amazing if you dont have pinterest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf by Jason Deas was a lengthy (203 pages) collection of whimsical ideas to inspire those who hold elves in their home at Christmas. None of [email protected]#$%! ideas involved a amazing expense of time or money. The longest elf set-up might take only half an hour. He described his own children's reactions to his elf shenanigans yet I got the idea soon after starting the book that Dias had just as much fun creating each mise-en-scène as his kids had in discovering them. And that is the added bonus: watching the reactions of your kids as they stumble across elves having a marshmallow roast, elves hidden in homemade forts or buried deep in vases. I am an avid Scrabble player and am happy to search out that the elves are formidable future lour images illustrated each scene. Sometimes there were two or three images for each idea depicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    This book is going to be a large support with our 6 yr old grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things to Do with Your Christmas Elf []  2020-2-1 21:12

    It is worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    Everyone going off to college should read this! I read it quickly first to create sure it was appropriate for my daughter who is going to UF. It jogged my memory and a lot of times i thought, "Oh, I forgot to tell her that. And that!" I ended up buying two more as gifts. Very informative with nuggets of info that will truly create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    Got this as a christmas bonus for an upcoming freshman. Has amazing solid tip and some that hit close to home. Doesn't suckerpunch but doesn't keep back either with some of the information. A realistic and honest approach. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    I purchased this book because I'm starting college in a month. It has been extremely helpful and created me think about things I wouldn't have thought about otherwise. It had a lot of amazing hints about every topic. It helped me learn how to stay focused on my goal, which, of course, is graduating on time. I really recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    This small book is very helpful, especially the middle chapters. I have been taking college classes for 8 years at three various institutions, so I have been around the block. I bought this for a mate who is graduating high school and going to college soon. I read the book and marked hints I thought she would search useful. I would recommend this book to anyone planning to go to college.While I'm impartial, someone who is an avid atheist may not like the a lot of religious/Christian tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    I bought this book as part of a pack for my granddaughter who will be college bound in the fall. A lot of stuff such as "Make sure you purchase your books before you take your finals," are funny, but there are also a lot of required reminders and helpful tips. It helped obtain the notice to my granddaughter without "preaching" about how not to place fresh red clothes in the washing machine with your favorite outfits, and how to create sure you always have pepper spray with you.I was happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    Love, love, love! I bought this as a Christmas bonus for my younger brother. He's a junior in high school, and recently decided he didn't wish to attend college because it was too hard. I wanted to give him something that he could refer to throughout his journey, something that would support 'guide' him through those harder moments. I also paired it with a copy of my college transcript (I had a few bumps throughout the street myself!) to present him it's okay to stumble and fall. As long as you obtain back was an encouraging gift, and most importantly, a very practical one. The hints are fast and organized enough that my brother doesn't feel overwhelmed skimming through them. The various sections of the book are logical and create it simple to jump to a set of hints most relevant to what you need. Now, he's ready to study again for his ACTs, and begin planning out school visits for this summer. Overall, this was without a doubt one of the best bonuses under the tree this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    I attended 2 semesters of communty college right after high school and dropped out of both of them because I wasn’t ready and didn’t know what I wanted to do. Now that I know what I wish to do, this book created me feel ready to take on every aspect of college that had scared me away in the past. I loved the sections about faith, finance, and mental health especially. If you are apprehensive about college (like I was), whether you’re new out of high school or returning to college after more than a few gap years, give this book a try. At the very least, it will be true with you and create you feel a small more prepared for the realities (and rewards!) of going to school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    Please note that this book is written for girls really. My son kept saying... It says things like, "remember that fb is a put for you to talk about problems with your professors, homework, and boyfriends". "just because you have a sorority party, doesn't mean your professor is going to delay the exam". Although we had a amazing laugh from it, it was not for boys. I will hold it for my daughters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    Surprisingly, the high school senior that I bought this for seemed to really like it. Opened it up at Christmas and sat there reading it while the other "kids" opened their gifts. Really seemed interested. The organization and presentation of the material is designed for a short attention span and that's a amazing thing. Some really obvious points listed in the book, but honestly, college freshman sometimes need to hear the obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Things Every College Student Needs to Know: (Like Buying Your Books Before Exams Start) []  2019-12-18 20:30

    I bought this for my college age daughter and so far she has reported that it is both helpful and amusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Consider [App]  2019-8-28 21:15

    I can't log in. After clicking Signin with Google and choosing my acc and giving permissions, I am taken back to welcome screen again. Hi, I have tried doing as suggested and web and mac ver are amazing - still no luck with application on my phone though :-( Thanks for your fast replies - everything sorted now. Required Chrome set to default browser for auth to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things To Do Before You Graduate []  2021-1-21 19:57

    Got this for my daughter for Christmas and she immediatly started finding the things she has already done and marking the ones that are necessary to her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things To Do Before You Graduate []  2021-1-21 19:57

    His systematic approach to maximize your college experience allows you to be prepared for the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things To Do Before You Graduate []  2021-1-21 19:57

    Created me feel amazing giving the graduates in my family this year a heads up on what to strive for towards a profitable future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things To Do Before You Graduate []  2021-1-21 19:57

    Product even though used was in amazing condition. The book has all its pages as I can tell and it's method cheaper on Amazon than other websites. If you need this for college I highly recommend and it can be very useful throughout the year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things To Do Before You Graduate []  2021-1-21 19:57

    Arrived on time and amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things To Do Before You Graduate []  2021-1-21 19:57

    This is the only high school graduation bonus you ever need to give from now on. Clear. Concise. Actionable. No fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things To Do Before You Graduate []  2021-1-21 19:57

    This book is my go-to bonus (along with some $) for every high school graduate we've know over the latest few years. There is so much for college students to do besides just obtain a degree, and this will support them discover some of the most necessary things to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Things To Do Before You Graduate []  2021-1-21 19:57

    this book is great. it makes me think about things i would never have thought to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Cleveland Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-1-7 19:20

    Beautiful good, some of these stuff have 3-5 things listed under the 1 item and I think there are a number of things in and around Cleveland that aren't included unfortunately. It did provide a lot of fresh things to check out that I otherwise would not have known about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Detroit Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-1-23 1:12

    I think all our local doctors, dentists and oil change locations or anywhere else ya wait should have this to promote more business in the d.Lots of amazing suggestionsGreat book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Branson Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-1-23 1:13

    It is a lighthearted book with very brief descriptions of attractions and restaurants in Branson. There is very small info for 150 page book, however. The font is super large and with only one attraction per page (and just a few sentences of description on each topic), it seems as though the 150 pages could actually be less than 40 pages in a regular format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Phoenix Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-7-17 20:17

    ideas available from other sources. Some major omissions which might require an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Indianapolis Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-8 19:34

    Fantastic, comprehensive travel tutorial that has equal appeal for first-time visitors and long-time residents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Savannah Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-19 19:50

    Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Baltimore Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-20 19:40

    I live on the west coast and have never been to Baltimore, but now I know I need to go! Seasoned travel writer Judy Colbert not only tells the Charm Town neophyte what to do and where to go, but she captures Baltimore's heart and soul. After I hit the tarmac, it's straight to Poor Decisions for Beer & Bacon night. Next day, on to Carroll Mansion or the Babe's birthplace and museum three blocks from Camden Yards. Sounds like there's a amazing craft beer stage throughout the city. This book is simple to carry or hold in your bag for reference as you tromp the known and lesser known corners of Baltimore. Thumbs up to Judy Colbert for a fun and informative read. Take me to Baltimore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Baltimore Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-20 19:40

    I am from Baltimore but lived away for a long time. So I feel like a tourist now that I live here again. This book has a lot of amazing suggestions for s Baltimore "daycation" as I call them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Baltimore Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-20 19:40

    very amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Hartford Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-24 19:40

    A fun tutorial to boring Hartford, CT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Tucson Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-20 19:39

    This is an simple to read, unbelievable reference. I read the entire book from cover to cover right after receiving it early. I loaned it to my neighbors to use with their upcoming visitors to Tucson. I hope Mr. Norton writes sequels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Tucson Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-20 19:39

    Funny, informative. Amazing to use when you are looking for something to do with out of city visitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Eugene Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-23 20:29

    Found it helpful when arrivals from out of city came for a visit !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Galveston Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-23 20:29

    I'm working on all 100. Over half method done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Galveston Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-23 20:29

    Amazing list but not exactly what I was expecting. Very helpful for Island visitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Buffalo Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-23 20:29

    Amazing book, but a not good title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Philadelphia Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-15 19:47

    Unbelievable book! Beautifully written and extremely useful. A must for anyone who lives in the region.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Charleston Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-12-1 21:4

    Not every idea for sightseeing can be crammed into any one book, but this one gives us lots to consider doing. I like that the chapters are broken into categories. Let's say you wish to eat, but don't have a clue as to where. This book offers suggestions and tells you what type of fare to expect, or what the restaurant is known for.If you're looking for family activities, museums, carriage rides, etc., you'll search perfect suggestions. It covers Charleston, but don't forget that the surrounding locations (islands) have things to do, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Charleston Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-12-1 21:4

    For Father's Day I purchased for my husband a surprise trip to Charleston that included a restaurant tour. I wrapped up this book & gave it to him with a card revealing his actual gift. It was a huge hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Charleston Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-12-1 21:4

    This was a housewarming bonus for my daughter and son-in-law who recently moved to Charleston. They love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Louisville Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-10-27 18:38

    We run an Airbnb out of our Louisville-area home, and added this book to our table where we stack local magazines, maps and town information. THIS book is the one that's used most often, and guests often remark how much they enjoyed the humorous perspective. A lot of of them have used the book for sight seeing and day trips. Whether you've lived in Louisville for years, are a latest transplant or if you're just visiting, this book is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Louisville Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-10-27 18:38

    A must-have for locals and those visiting our amazing city!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in America Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-11-4 18:40

    He seems satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in America Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-11-4 18:40

    Loved the book! My wife and I took it on our latest street trip. Had a amazing time reading off the trivia questions. We now have a code in the book for locations we have been individually and as a couple. We are making plans to visit locations in the future. We are also making our own notes in the book so if we stop back through an zone we enjoyed we can revisit. We really loved the "In the Neighborhood" section with other highlighted locations to stop by while visiting some featured landmark or cultural area. The book is a amazing size so it is simple to take with you. An added intrinsic featured is that the book helped us consider taking the "road less traveled" as we created our method across the country. My wife even mentioned, "Let's just drive around and see what we find." It took our eyes off our phones and on to this amazing country that we live in. Thanks for this amazing addition to our travels! We hope to "Hit the Road" more often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in America Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-11-4 18:40

    When it comes to travel books, you'd think they'd all been written already. Then comes along this book by Bill Clevlen which turns the whole concept on it's ear. Yes, it's a travel book, but it's fun AND informative. These aren't just stories about places, but about the people that create the locations interesting. You'll read about things and areas you may not have even realized existed and you'll read about them in a new and almost interactive format with trivia and "behind-the-scenes" facts by someone who truly took the time to experience them and not just pay them a visit. If you're a travel enthusiast or if you're just looking for a fun and interesting read about locations to see in this amazing country of ours, then you'll definitely wish to obtain a copy of this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Spokane Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2021-1-26 20:18

    This book is amazing - it has amazing hints for locals and visitors. It was written by people who actually live here and it just has so much heart. Perhaps it should come with a guarantee of some kind? I think it's impossible that readers could have really done everything on this list! The dozens and scope of experiences that living in Spokane holds is a hidden treasure in the Pac NW...or at least it was until this gem of a book was published.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Detroit Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-1-23 1:12

    I'm making a cute Detroit themed bonus basket for mates of mine and this book is going to be perfect! I'm adding a couple of Detroit mugs and bonus cards. This would be a amazing idea for a bonus basket for a fundraising event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Detroit Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-1-23 1:12

    This was a Christmas bonus but I'm sure she loved it since my daughter-in-law just moved to Detroit zone from Germany. Thank u for producing such a amazing tutorial to Detroit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Savannah Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-19 19:50

    A bonus for daughter moving to Savannah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Tucson Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-20 19:39

    I got this for my mate who recently moved to Tucson. It's a decent small book with brief explanations of things to see and do in the area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Tucson Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-20 19:39

    Amazing book for things to do and eat in and around Tucson, Arizona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Hartford Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-24 19:40

    This book was simple to read, laid out well, and really created me excited about my Hartford bucket list. I grew up in the zone and was surprised by how a lot of of these things I have never done. I can't wait to begin checking things off as I create my annual visits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Baltimore Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-20 19:40

    I'm a large fan of the "100 Things to do in..." series of books from Reedy Press but Baltimore has to be the worst of the series! Reading through the book, I kept on hoping and praying that I was going to come across some cool and interesting things to do in Baltimore and the book came up short in doing so. I can't even think of one thing that caught my interest. I'm sure there are plenty of interesting things to do in Baltimore but this book doesn't present it. There isn't even a section dedicated to Edgar Allan Poe, who we all know is part of Baltimorean history. Baltimore makes up part of the American Colonial Trinity, the other two cities being Boston and Philadelphia. It's unfortunate that I didn't search Baltimore interesting enough. If you are looking for a definitive tutorial on Baltimore, please look elsewhere. This book will not chop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Nebraska Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-23 19:28

    If you are looking for a book to hold in the vehicle in case you have some additional time for Nebraska travel, this is the book for you. I actually have been writing about Nebraska since 2013 - both a blog and several books. Yet even I learned about fresh locations from the Trudells that I never knew about. While the book says, "100 Things in Nebraska," they are over-achievers and included far more possibilities. Although more suggestions are given for Lincoln and Omaha locations since they are metropolitan areas, allow me assure you that the whole state is covered quite well. Subjects covered include: Meal and Drink; Amusements and Entertainment; Sports and Recreation; Culture and History and Special Attractions. Meal and drink does not only cover restaurants, wineries and breweries - culinary creations that you can take home are also included. Because Nebraska has Native American, pioneers, homesteading, Arbor Day and immigration aspects as a part of its history, perhaps the fact that this is their longest chapter is not surprising. While the globe of travel may have changed for now in 2020, this is the excellent time to read up on all of the locations that you need to visit across my home te: Reedy Press did provide a review copy for me. As a writer, I have looked at a lot of travel books. I definitely recommend this one on my own volition. This review reflects my opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Philadelphia Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-15 19:47

    Amazing book with lots of ideas. I live in Philly and have done or seen the majority of suggestions so I recommend it for both tourists and Philadelphians who have forgotten what a amazing put we live in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Philadelphia Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-15 19:47

    This arrived on time, no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Philadelphia Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-15 19:47

    I am an isolator so this book seems to be the one book that I wish to apply in my life when it comes to going out so far I can see bright light in my outing. I can see this book change my life for the better, because I don't go out to see Philadelphia and I'm interested in looking for adventure. I recommend this book for people like me who live in Philadelphia and haven't seen all the beauty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Galveston Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-23 20:29

    This is a must to have in all hotels and homes in Galveston!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Buffalo Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-23 20:29

    This is a concise yet thorough small tutorial that highlights the fun and intriguing things to do in Buffalo. I am glad I bought it before our latest trip there because there were several locations I did not know about and they turned out to be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Buffalo Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-23 20:29

    What a unbelievable tutorial on things to do in Buffalo! So a lot of must-do’s that we never even knew about. Thank you so much to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Buffalo Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-9-23 20:29

    The book is fantastic. Whether you’re a lifetime local, or a newcomer, there’s dozens of info to fill up a very huge bucket list. Elizabeth Licata did a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Charleston Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-12-1 21:4

    We live here and found a lot of fresh ideas about what to do and where to eat. The book is written entertainly and simple to reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Louisville Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-10-27 18:38

    100 Things to Do in Louisville Before You Die is a bonus to every Louisville resident and potential visitor. If you wish to have fun Louisville like a real native, read this book. You'll search out why our town's saying is "Keep Louisville Weird" and obtain the scoop on our road signs, unique bars, special festivals and so much more. If you wish a bland experience, you go to the Internet. If wish an original Louisville experience, have fun the suggestions in this fine title. (Disclosure: I'm mentioned in the book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Louisville Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-10-27 18:38

    Amazing book, very witty and very spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in America Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-11-4 18:40

    If you are planning a street trip you need to pick up this book. It takes the guess work out of finding the best stops across the U.S. Fun trivia questions and writing throughout create it more than a boring ole travel guide; it's an entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in America Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-11-4 18:40

    I was not impressed with the list of things to do. I feel like you could google a hundred tho gs to do in te US and obtain better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Jacksonville Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2021-1-2 18:53

    I have lived in the JAX zone for almost 6 years and still found some gems in this book. This is definitely a "must have" for those living in the zone that wish to create sure you see all there is to offer. I also hold a copy of this in our guest room for anyone visiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Lexington Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2021-3-10 19:24

    Bought this for my sister and her family when they moved to lex recently and they were excited to read it and search fresh locations to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Detroit Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-1-23 1:12

    It was an interesting book! A lot of amazing ideas, that I have used to see Detroit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Detroit Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-1-23 1:12

    Book arrived promptly and as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Phoenix Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-7-17 20:17

    Not a amazing book. I thought it is a waste of money. My opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Indianapolis Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-8 19:34

    Superb! Packed full of a special collection of affordable, creative, stimulating and - yes- tasty ideas. A must for Indiana explorers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Things to Do in Indianapolis Before You Die (100 Things to Do Before You Die) []  2020-8-8 19:34

    Wanted to see more locations to eat

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386