think about you Reviews & Opinions


Submit think about you review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    I'm 22 years old & I have to say this is super fun. Can't wait for my daughter to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Thank you for making it add free. This is the best game. I love this android game it is so challenging 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Thanks for making it free without ads

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on think about you or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch think about you video reviews and related movies:

    See Kygo, Valerie Broussard - Think About You ft. Valerie Broussard on youtube.

     related image

    See Still Think About You on youtube.

     related image

    See A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Still Think About You (Prod by. Plug Studios NYC) [Official Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Kygo - Think About You feat. Valerie Broussard (Cover Art) [Ultra Music] on youtube.

     related image

    See Think About You on youtube.

     related image

    See I Think About You - Music Video - Austin & Ally - Disney Channel Official on youtube.

     related image

    See Calvin Harris - Thinking About You ft. Ayah Marar on youtube.

     related image

    See Thinkin Bout You on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Just tried today and my son was hooked already. Thank you for making it free and free of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    My 5 yo daughter loves it, challenging and fun, a tough combination to make. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    amazing android game for a 6 years old. how do you shift devices and hold the progress? i can see the migration data but cannot edit or use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Amazing logical thinking android game for my 7yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Its fun for the children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Playfull app. Nice in application melody and sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    I personally recommend it to you .go and download 's fabulous . I am addicted to it.but it allows me to play only 3 android games a day😜😜. That's why it's the best android game for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    No English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Amazing android game for developing spatial skills.....loved it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    This is educational application for children and adults to learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Thanks for this Bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think! Think! review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Amazing😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think Bank - Think Online review [App]  2019-5-15 13:12

    Displays TMI and the organization of it's a bit clumsy. I very much preferred the older one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think Bank - Think Online review [App]  2019-5-15 13:12

    i begin the application and it cannot establish a secure connection. it tells me to update. i just got the recent version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think Bank - Think Online review [App]  2019-5-15 13:12

    the authentication codes don't even work. what a waste of time this was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think Bank - Think Online review [App]  2019-5-15 13:12

    Don't fix it if it ain't broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think Bank - Think Online review [App]  2019-5-15 13:12

    Perfect update, and now I can access it overseas again!!! 🎉🎉🎉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think Bank - Think Online review [App]  2019-5-15 13:12

    excellent upgrade! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think Bank - Think Online review [App]  2019-5-15 13:12

    First thing this morning have had problems downloading this app. Here tonight still cannot download. Super frustrated and NOT happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oh, the Thinks You Can Think! review [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    I still read to my boys, but they love to "turn" the pages and interact with the words and pictures. It's a fun book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    As a disclaimer, I have read Dr. Burton’s publications several times over and have thoroughly enjoyed all of them. Hypersanity is no various as it is stylistically very related to Heaven and Hell but in terms of content, it lies somewhere between that and my private favorite, The Art of Failure. Hypersanity begins by laying the groundwork by defining what logic, knowledge, reason, science, and truth are. After establishing those definitions with examples and limitations, Hypersanity moves from what modern society points to as intelligence to less measurable and testable forms of intelligence such as intuition and ter personally collecting a few degrees in the physical sciences and working in different analytics positions myself, Hypersanity is a refreshing reminder of the power of creativity and imagination, or in other words, the colourful globe and life beyond math and science. Beyond a reminder, the book is simultaneously damning to the ambitious entrepreneurs pulling all-nighters in Silicon Valley to the chemical engineers at Exxon and every scientist, engineer, and dean of admissions in between who refuse to give mind that real intelligence and strength is more than Fourier transformations, eigenvectors, and artificial intelligence engineering. The prescription? Perhaps the respond lies in asking ourselves what exactly are we so busy trying to protect ourselves from to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Hypersanity:  Thinking Beyond Thinking digs deeper into our thinking patterns and processing. Neel Burton challenges our reasoning and how we come to conclusions. He contains examples that allows you to try the theories he presents and explains how faulty the general public as they come up with conclusions that are off the wall and not even relevant. Neel Burton begins with easy explanations and builds to deeper thoughts and methods. Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking is for those who desire a more profound concept of life. His ideas are not what you would hear from an average author, his work is definitely above average. I did not understand everything he discussed in his book, though he presented his theories with a precise explanation. My favorite chapter was on fallacies. I will look deeper into how I read the news and the agenda they are pushing though they don’t line up with the facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    The above quote created me pause and ponder as I went about reading this book. “Education is what survives when what has been learnt has been forgotten.” Education helps us hone our mental processes regardless of what we actually learn. It’s an interesting premise, and one that I kept in the back of mind as I was reading Dr. Burton’s book is book will, quite literally, create you think. About thinking. It’s not as difficult of a concept as one might realize. Dr. Burton breaks down some of the facets of thinking such as arguments, fallacies, rhetoric, and much more. It helps you to understand that the concept of thinking is multifaceted and complex, but it doesn’t need to be difficult. The author breaks down his thoughts into several manageable chapters that you can read through at just about any pace.His approach to writing this book will appeal to a lot of people. It’s a very approachable style that educates you at an smart yet conversational level. I thoroughly enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    The author of Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking (Neel Burton) draws on the "Politics of Experience” by RD Laing, and presents us with the following on madness: “madness as a voyage of discovery that could begin out onto a free state of higher consciousness, or hypersanity.” For Laing, the descent into madness could lead to a reckoning, to an awakening, to ‘breakthrough rather than breakdown’. Hypersanity, he says is both “liberating and empowering”. We are invited to approach Hypersanity as an opportunity to hone our thinking skills, and our education which, in the words of BF Skinner: “[Education] is what survives when what has been learnt has been forgotten”The author would not have us obtain to Hypersanity by our current understanding of madness. Rather, he prefers us moving there through thinking. I will bet that you will agree with this approach. This is a book which will engender a lot of thinking in the reader. If you are like me, you wish to stop as you read, and think about a fresh concept or a sub-concept or one that is in front of your nose, but you never acknowledged it ... until e author presents us first with our customary rational methods of thinking and expressing, as comes for example, from a formal education. Some of these are: Logical Reasoning; Language; Rhetoric; Reason; Memory: Intelligence; Science and Knowledge. He then provides us with alternative forms of cognition which help rational methods, but which our current culture discounts or disregards, such as: Intuition, Emotion, and Imagination; Insight and Wisdom (Wisdom is knowing that you don’t know – think on it).So how does all this relate to Hypersanity? “…. we ought to be rehabilitating alternative forms of cognition that can be used to support, supplement, or supplant logical reasoning and return us to wholeness.” Personally, I would aask you to read this book slowly enough, and seek resonance with the problems raised before moving on. You will, as the author promises “become a better thinker".See how bright and intelligent the guy on the cover looks?Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    British author Neel Burton is a psychiatrist, philosopher, and educator who teaches and lives in Oxford, England. His a lot of books on mental health are acclaimed and widely read in a lot of e phrase that opens this warmly accessible book and how we think sets a fine tone – ‘There are essentially three types of people: Those who love life more than they fear it, those who fear life more than they love it, and those who have no clue what I’m talking about.’ And in his informed introductory comments he shares the definition of ‘Hypersanity’ or ‘super sanity’ other authors who have described the term as a ‘voyage of discovery that could begin out onto a free state of higher consciousness, or, ‘the descent into madness could lead into a reckoning to an awakening, to a breakthrough rather than a breakdown’ – and this degree of probing and a most communication manner is what makes this fine book so valuable. Ashe summarizes his response to his ancient and contemporary mentors, ‘You can approach Hypersanity as an opportunity to hone you thinking skills, which, in the end, are going to be far more necessary to your impact and wellbeing than any fact that you could ever learn.’Neel divides his fascinating exploration of our minds into a lot of sections – such as fallacies, reason, intelligence, questions, language, knowledge, memory, wisdom, imagination, inspiration, et al – and in each he shares how we approach these states and what the small journeys keep for ere is more golden wisdom flowing from these pages than can be explained in an overview. This is simply a book that belongs in the library (and mind) of all concerned beings who elect to discover thought and how we derive it. Highly recommended. Grady Harp, July 19

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    “Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking” is in an incredibly well-thought-out book that will literally change your way and framework of thinking. We, as a society, are taught the standardized methods of thinking as a whole as opposed to being able to break things down in a manner that works for our particular brains and style. With the support of this book, you can learn to literally “think beyond thinking” in a method that will change your outlook and support you to be able to discern things on a level that perfectly will fit your own individualized pattern of thought. A amazing tutorial for anyone looking to rise above the rest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Trust me when I say that I am definitely for the better after such an encounter with this book. Such depth of understanding laid on display here are not readily found anywhere. The book a more than average view of thinking and the things that it entails. It posits the possibilities of several realizations if the thinking faculty is properly harnessed. Most of these possibilities are yet to be fully tapped into and this book shows how they can be actively explored in a bid to be more enlightened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    This book accomplishes a difficult task in bringing together myriad elements of human thought and presenting them in a method that doesn't overwhelm the reader with too much technical jargon. I was particularly impressed by the a lot of instances in which Burton highlighted present-day characters or scenarios from today's news or pop culture, then drew parallels between these examples and old globe philosophy. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone interested in the process of human thought or the vernacular of its study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    This book was a bit hard to follow at times and I found myself reading then re-reading in numerous areas. I tried. I really did. Some portions of this book create sense while others were just kind of all over. This was difficult to follow and maintain focus throughout given that I had to hold re-reading. Maybe others will benefit from reading this. It just wasn't my cup of tea.Disclaimer: I received an ARC copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersanity: Thinking Beyond Thinking review []  2019-12-18 20:40

    What an intriguing book! It truly is a book that makes you think about thinking. The earlier sections of the book dissect different aspects of logical and illogical thought. I particularly enjoyed the chapter on fallacies, as these seem to be so rife in today's political climate. But the author does not only attend to the left brain; the right brain is also given analysis and exploration in sections on intuition, wisdom, emotion, inspiration, and even music. I actually want more time was spent on the more right-brain parts of thinking that aren't usually given such prominence or importance. Throughout the book, the author uses examples to illustrate the different points he is making. I have just recently read another book on thinking, and that book seemed to be more about getting you around to the author’s method of thinking. This book is better and completely different, thank goodness! This author presents his ideas and arguments clearly and succinctly and urges the reader, directly and indirectly, to engage and discover the different ways of thinking, taking no sides or positions that are self-serving. I recommend reading this book in little doses, as it can tax our human minds to think about thought, and I also heartily suggest that you continue to think about thinking when engaging with the globe around you. You will understand not only your own thinking better but also the thinking of others who matter in your world.I received a free copy of this book, but that did not affect my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    thINK review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Its a fun game. Couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Could be the best android game on android device with just one change Amazing game! Very intelligently designed. Love how intuitive it is. My one complaint is not that it has ads, but the timing on them. They always seem to come up just in time to create me miss the title of the next chapter so I don't know exactly what it is I'm looking for wgeb I gst back to the game. If y'all could just change the timing on when the ads pop up (I'm even fine with how often they show) I'd have no issue calling this the best android game on android device by a long shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    It's simple, easy, and fun. I wish to message that there is another ver of this android game in arabic which called فكر, i don't really know if they stole your idea or what, i do think they stole your idea. I want with the fresh updates you give the users to choose his own language and maybe he could see the meaning of every hero in the other languages he chooses when he respond it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    At first I would've given it 3 stars. It was okay. Beautiful amazing android game but requires internet to play. Why? It's a picture puzzle game, you should be able to download the puzzles and then play offline. Since I got xprivacy and started to restrict application permissions, this android game would not work without phone identification. Why does a android game need to know about my phone??? Knowing about this intrusion, I rate it one star and not only removed it from my phone but also my FB application as well. This android game is not worth the intrusion it comes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Well made. It really does create you think and is fun to figure all the pictures out with family. You'll search that when you finally figure out certain ones, you'll feel satisfied. Lots of fun. I know it probably takes a while to come up with these, and I dont wish to sound rude, but add more chapters though please. I'm almost done with all of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Perfect brain teaser for all This is a fun android game and a amazing time waster. It does what it says, makes you think. The challenge level is balanced and amazing for all ages but erratic. Some people may be amazing in films but have a tough time with icons for example. One thing I liked is the generousity. Daily you can obtain a credit gift. Also every respond and level completion nabs you a nice credit gift which can be used for hints. well worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Easily Played, but Fun! Identify objects, pop culture icons, abstract ideas, film titles and more from a single photo or group of images. Soothing melody & pleasant sound effects play in the background; both can be disabled. Amazing for passing time while standing in a queue, or to play for longer periods. Just discovered "credits", which can be spent on acquiring hints. Earn credits by simply playing, watching brief ads, or just buy them. Haven't encountered a issue yet & I've completed 10 "chapters" out of 43.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Interesting "game" that's got me hooked. At first I wasn't sure WHAT this thing was when I started the app. I THOUGHT I had downloaded a GAME! Well, after about 10 minute of "show me a picture, I type CAR, BUS, MAN, WOMAN, etc" I begin to realize this IS a game. Now I'm trying to guess what the simplest respond is and the one the WANT. Then it gets competitive, WITH YOUR OWN MIND! Few "puzzles" here or there that were a bit ridiculous but not enough to create me stop playing. GIVE. US. MORE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    It's great!! Started latest night before bed. Came home and finishes in 25 mins. Some are super simple and some are super hard! My husband and I started at the same time. Things he found easy, I found hard and vice versa. Amazing download! Worth it! Clean, simple, fun! Only reason I didn't choose 5 stars is because the same pic in one puzzle, is apparently various in another. Having 2 various meanings wastes guesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    I recommend this for people who have fun puzzles. 🙌 Really fun time-waster. Downloaded it late latest night and finished it early this morning. Easy to obtain the hang of. Just had a few issues. For some puzzles, it'll accept a close respond or correct your respond if it's off by a letter. For others, you have to be exactly right or it won't allow you move on. I even ran into one where I'd entered in the respond twice, a bunch of related words, and then typed in my original respond again before it was finally accepted. Other than that, the android game was really fun. 😸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Nice past-time Used to play this on bus for quite a while. Some of the questions were quite tricky, but only on a few occasions it was nigh impossible to guess what was going on in the picture. (That darned 'bless' looked more like respect or begging). Other than that, really nice, well crafted game. I didn't listen to the melody as i couldn't bother digging out my earphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Purpose fulfilled It certainly does what it is supposed to do. It tests the limits of your intellectual boundaries and makes you think creatively. The only criticism I may have is that the amount of pop culture used may be to much. I simply cannot watch all of the various TV shows or films that were included in this game. Aside from that (very minor) flaw, the android game is very much enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Good, but challenging at times First allow me say: I love this game. But with only three tips to start, there were a few levels I just could not pass and they were often enough that I ran out of hints. I don't wish to spend cash on more and upon normal levels of searching, there is no other method to obtain them other than social media.... I suggest giving tips every few stages and giving some for buying the soundtrack (which I wish to do anyway.) OR making your credit system more obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Not A Lot a of "Think"ing Involved Common sense. Pictures represent words, phrases, movies, etc. and your job is to figure it out. One problem with that is, depending on region, various words are used to convey the same message. For example, a picture of a grocery shop cart is shown. I guess "shopping cart"ummmm, no. The correct respond is 'trolley'. Would lead one to believe that the android game is based off the vernacular of the British. No huge deal, except, using your tips will cost you. Seeing as though I'm out of hints, I'll be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Cool idea Really gets you thinking but it corrects you when you didn't create a mistake. For example it corrected my spelling when it was written exactly like they had it. Also I'm not sure how I only miss 5 in 24 levels and go from top 18% to the top 85% but that glitch doesn't result android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Easy & fun. If you're looking for a android game to unwind to, this is it. No mandatory tips or time limits. The melody is relaxing & motivating without being distracting. Give"Think "a try. Unless, you're afraid of "Think", in which case then why are you here reading this? If you are lost or confused just remember: "DON'T PANIC" support is on the way. Why not give this android game a try while you await further assistance? No need to be bored during your time of need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    where has this android game been all my life??? 5/5 UPDATE: aaand I finished it. not a day later. I want I'd saved it :( superb, original and unbelievably complex in its simplicity. what a treat. anything else in the works? (I also especially dug the messages to us in the latest chapter. thanks you guys.. I required that today..) x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Amazing effort but... I uninstalled this android game after I've saved my progress (via Facebook) now after installing it again I can't restore my progress from my Fb account, every time I login with Fb this notice appears "Your progress could not be synced to our servers at this time. Please test again later" I tried so a lot of times but can't restore it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Brilliant concept I just completed the game, and I loved it. The concept was brilliant, and the difficulty wasn't too hard yet too easy. It has a excellent balance where you wish to hold playing, but you don't obtain addicted. The tips system is amazing, despite what a lot of users claim about it. The free tips you obtain (the points you redeem after completing levels) allows you to obtain past tricky levels without feeling like you cheated. Amazing work, amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    The android game is very amazing and challenging but then honestly it's very hard getting 1 tip than the android game itself. Tips are the life saving here, so getting them shouldn't be that expensive. 3 hints=1.99$ or 1 hint=1200 credits, while 1 answer=10 credits. So, I'll need 120 correct answers=1 hint. I stopped at certain level and I can't continue. I can't afford hints, can't hold tweeting/posting for 1 tip score, so I quit. Instead of 1 tip score should be 50 tips scores or FREE to hold the fun on. Allow the android game be challenging by itself and not hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Beautiful cool! The melody is epic, and the feel is unique. I beautiful much have fun using this application whenever I do use it. Only thing that is not making this 5 stars is the scale from credits to hints. I understand the free ads range but 1200 credits per tip should be more like 600-800. A little down scale would be best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Fun but not really challenging Ok maybe my review might not count because i only created it to the first 5 chapters. It wasnt hard. At all. At least for those chapters but I decided to uninstall because ads started to pop up every 3 questions which kind of ruins the flow. But the symbols have all been too simple and most of them were movies. It's fun but it's not really much of a challenge. Its only "hard" if you have never heard of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Kinda cool.... Its beautiful amazing idea, all the method up to the point where it starts to obtain challenging. At which point you have to buy tips to continue to move forward, and still the tips provide small support on a few. Very vague clues. Figure a better method to create mo ey from this other than tips and i will give better rate. Now its 2 star. Deleted....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Very entertaining, love idea of credits I really have fun this game, it's a amazing android game to play. However sometimes i forget what the symbols for things such as 'the' or 'a preposition' so i want you could tap on it to see or something. I also love the idea behind credits (and the fact that there are multiple ways of earning them) and you could use your credits instead of having to only spend money. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Addictive Play at your own risk. This is a very addictive game. Thought it was one of those android games you can play and move through quickly because the levels looked so darn easy. Ha, I was kidding myself. That's how they got me, now I can't stop playing. It really gets you THINKING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    It's stimulating. Starts of simple but gets progressively harder. Only want there were new tips given daily as there is no SKIP function so if you don't know an respond you cannot progress into the next challenge and you're stuck. So chances are you will just delete the android game after a few attempts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Love it, tips required I love this game! Finished and need more levels. There are some levels I had no choice but to use a hint. Getting tips can take some time using the everyday bonus. They need to be less expensive using the in android game currency. I also never was able to obtain the Fb portion to work to send tips to friends. Overall a unbelievable game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    This application is entertaining and a new kind of stimulating. However, the tip system is undesirable. I can't begin a whole fresh android game with tips as in for someone else to test the android game on my phone. I can't move on if I don't know the respond and have no hints. At that point it can become a stand off between the user and the infamous in-app purchases. Fun and a decent distraction from boredom though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Totally awesome game..but.. I really like this game. It makes me focus so much that I skip my favorite television present just to hold thinking for the answers. But it makes me frustrated because I can't have gift tips for passing every chapter. Please let us to be satisfied because of gift hints.I'll give you 5 stars if you grant my anks ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Meal for your brain I knew very few of the phrases they give you. It's very fun and it definitely works your brain. Looking at everything to figure out each part of the puzzle before you place it together. That being said, this android game can be difficult, and not for everyone. But, if you have fun a little challenge to pass a small time, then this is a excellent android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Title says it all An immersive experience with nice melody in the background. Thus can be enjoyed alone but I prefer to play with mates and family. One negative is guessing the movie. I haven't seen a lot of films so that limits my ability to figure some puzzles out. I'm still looking forward to playing more though. Recommended for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Fun but buggy Starts off very simple and gets progressively more difficult to create for a amazing challenge. My only problem is that it crashes now and then, and sometimes the photo I'm supposed to guess doesn't present up. The buggy-ness seems to come when there's an ad while you have small to no internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Amazing game! A really creative and challenging game. Forces players to dig deep into their communication and symbolic pattern recognition toolbox. Also gives memory and creative issue solving a workout. The internet is a amazing companion to the game, especially since - be warned - tips are pricey. Also pricey is removal of ads which, in the free version, can pop up, blocking the whole screen, with nagging frequency. Countering this, the android game does have a credit system for acquiring hints, or for temporarily removing ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Nice Android game It's a nice android game to play with my mates or to buy time or to exercise my brain lol. I've been playing this for a month and i just found out that there is a credit every android game i've played and i can convert it into a tip or watsoever. And there's also a everyday login lol. Grrr. XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Fun but limited options Cool idea. My boyfriend and I have had fun with game. But if you obtain stuck and run out of hints, you have 2 choices: buy tips or wait 24 hrs for 500 free points that will eventually add up to number required for a hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Awesome android game This android game really got me thinking. At first I thought this was just another boring trivia game(which is common nowadays) but I was very wrong indeed. I love it when the Einstein doodle pops up because it gives me information about how I'm doing si far.I also love the background melody which is very engaging. I could have given it a 5 star rating but then I haven't really finished the android game yet... as it was very challenging. Nice work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Awesome Game! Only 1 complaint. It starts off simple but don't be fooled, the clues obtain harder and harder to solve. Would've given 5 stars except there's no method (that I've found) to earn more hints. Only an option to purchase. Other than that it's an addictive fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Meh. Neat idea. I went into it thinking "maybe they create you watch ads for hints". Nope, they just begin dumping ads onto you in the second chapter or whatever. Would've paid maybe 2 dollars for no ads, but 5 is pushing it since the challenges aren't hard enough to ever warrant a hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Perfect challenge for your brain Unlike other brain android games that begin to feel repetitive after awhile, this one doesn't. Really like how there are so a lot of categories of puzzles and they inter mix them so your not able to really think ahead. I've restarted after completing it and it's amazing to see if you are able to recognize the signs and figure them out faster. Also a amazing method to slay some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Wow serio!😍 Highly recommended game! Download it ..I'm sure u won't regret it! But the tips are hard to obtain and some of the puzzles are really tough. Also the android game force closes every 5th time I play. I hope the devs will look forward to nx also add achievement😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Think review [App]  2019-2-18 13:26

    Fun, but... I liked this android game a lot, until I had to test and search out what television series or film they were trying to convey. As someone who does not watch TV, who only sees 3-5 films a year, etc. They became near impossible to figure out without googling the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    This was school needed reading. Method overpriced for a bunch of unbound pieces of paper. Next time will search a copy machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    the book i rented was fresh and simple to return

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    Really makes you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    What a amazing book to support you with critical thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    It helps to understand concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    Excellent, and fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    Hi I just returned this book already tracking number 1ZE272F89066040618 UPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    Simple to follow. Simple read and study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THiNK review []  2020-1-25 1:54

    This book has numerous fundamental errors and misinformation. Examples include: confusing the naturalistic fallacy with the appeal to nature argument, conflating Kant's 'pure reason' with the entire rationalist tradition, referring to Asperger's syndrome (AS) as "a disorder resembling autism" instead of a part of the autism spectrum disorder (ASD) (the book has numerous outdated psychological definitions and concepts), confusing the idea of intelligence with the those of consciousness and thought, an unawareness that there exists the distinct fields of machine learning and AI (and a clear misunderstanding about what each focuses on), no mention of the importance of explanatory power as one of the fundamental characteristics of scientific explanation, confusing non-determinism in quantum mechanics with non-predictive power (QM is fundamentally probabilistic, yet highly predictive), and writing off all publicly sourced bodies of info as unreliable instead of taking the time to teach students how to discern reliable ones from unreliable ones.A different, separate issue is the online SmartBook quizzes. A lot of of their questions butcher the author's text, often misrepresenting or contradicting. So errors can compound upon errors and misinformation upon misinformation. If you are a student and are incorrectly answering a lot of of the reading/quiz questions, please be aware that around 10-15% of them are outright wrong. The person or persons wrote the questions did not understand much of the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    How is it that none of these books follow clear, concise, universally accepted teaching procedures (like Instructional System Design pedagogy)? None of them do. With that said, this is the cleanest and clearest book on critical thinking that I have seen recently. The examples tell the tale and tell it well. You won't be able to read the news or listen to an argument the same method again. It will change your outlook on interpreting facts as presented, probably for the rest of your life. This is a book worth reading and re-reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    I rated 'How to Think Clearly: A Tutorial To Critical Thinking' five stars because it is an simple read as an entry level tutorial to a much required and lacking skill in modern e author goes through the basics of understanding a view of an problem and deciding if the presenter is right, wrong, or intentionally misleading. The lack of primary critical thinking skills is overtly evident every time I log onto Fb or read the comments after almost any article on a politicized issue.He defines and describes through simple to grasp examples the main logical fallacies you will encounter on a day to day basis. This is a crucial step to seeing how so a lot of Americans are duped into zealously fighting versus their own best interests.If you have ever encountered someone who tried to convince you of something that you were certain wasn't real but didn't know how to go about disproving them verbally or in writing the you should definitely read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    Very informative tutorial to critical thinking. I don't think these books should be labeled jargon free or for beginners, because for actual beginners they will be filled with what they will perceive to be lots of jargon. These books are more for someone who already has an idea of what the content is about, like someone who is taking a class on the subject. Like all the other tutorials by Doug Erlandson this is written very clearly and with a lot of detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    This book provided exactly what it said it would - a tutorial to critical thinking.On finishing this book I think you will search yourself much more aware of the nature of thinking and reasoning. More importantly will be a heightened awareness of the often weak ways in which we are led by public figures and the media. If nothing else you can quickly recognise when a not good argument is being created and see through the ways in which this weakness can be covered with emotions etc. You will become highly aware (and dare I say, irritated) by the number of 'straw-man' arguments we see in the media and politics every single epare though to read the early sections as a textbook - in the university course sense of the word. There is quite a bit of reasoning structure to obtain through which is critical for the rest of the book to create sense. For this reason though the structure of the book becomes a grind in places. This isn't to say that you aren't learning anything but I found that sometimes you are slogging through latin and algebra and then next chapter you are looking at fascinating and easily digestible real-life examples. This created me wonder if the distribution of material couldn't have been a small more e author sensibly summarises the book with discussions on the limits of argument disection in 'polite' society. This I think is amazing because if we all spent our days breaking down every sentence said by other people then we would quickly grind to a halt. Oddly, and this is just my suspicion (you can break down the validity of my reasoning after reading), there seems to be a true partisan slant to a lot of the examples given. Not being from the U.S. I could have read this the wrong method but you may search yourself thinking the same. Not that this makes the examples any less appropriate but there did seem to be a bias that may create some people a small prickly, such that they end up missing the point.If you read this along with some of the work by Arthur Schopenhauer on how to victory arguments I think you will gain a lot on reasoning structure and also how to break this structure. All in all, a very valuable guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    My opinion is probably biased by reading too a lot of books on the subject. This book gives a amazing overview of the topic, but doesn't provide any "a-ha!" moments that you will not search elsewhere. So if you are curious and haven't read much about logical thinking before - this is a good, well-structured book. If you been there and done that the book will be OK addition to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    Amazing book to begin the quest of becoming a critical thinker, but I did feel like there were a few parts that he could have used various non-religious and non-political examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    This book is more about formal logic and deductive and inductive reasoning which I condiser a various subject than "thinking clearly" but it does a amazing job explaining the subject it sets out to explain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    The book does a amazing job explaining the basis of critical thinking. The examples are relevant, c!ear and contemporary. Helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    Amazing tools to use with the media overload we are getting today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking review []  2019-12-20 18:28

    Very simple read and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking review []  2019-12-28 18:32

    A not good collection of cherry picked anecdotes and conflicting data, all carefully laid out to appeal to the instant gratification of the human adwell had created a chunk of change telling us we can "blink" and know the truest of truths... that our guts are inherently correct (well, except the a lot of times he points out how incorrect they are, due to racism (except when he back pedals and says maybe the people in that example aren't racist, actually), sexism (except when he says it's possible sexism was not, in fact, a factor in such and such examples), and other biases (which the book both promises to teach us to control and says we have *no ability* to control), and that by "thin-slicing" (making use of the "adaptive unconscious" of our mind, which, incidentally, he says repeatedly can never be unlocked) we can be better people, war battles "better", and solve the issues of the 's a book for the casual reader, so the stories he uses to back up his arguments are often terribly irresponsible anecdotes. The studies he references are rarely detailed sufficiently so that the reader could know whether they'd had any controls, had been repeated and peer reviewed, etc. They're riddled with opinion and assumptions about results, and we're left to assume the lens from which he makes these statements is pure and e best take away from this self support quickie is that some people will, as a effect of spending a dozen or so hours reading it and thinking about their minds and how they work, will be, going forward, more introspective, which is not a poor thing. The worst take away is that some (and I fear most) people will glean only the basest concept from his promises: that their guts are always right, leaving them less introspective and more irrationally bold and self-satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking review []  2019-12-28 18:32

    This is an wonderful tour de force with detailed research and eye-opening, and often disheartening insights into our flawed private decision making processes. If read rightly, I believe this will thrust you into a fresh method of thinking and cause you to strive to develop ways to overcome unintentional biases and even hope to improve when you "trust your gut." Read wrongly, it will either cause frustration and hopelessness or anger and resentment. Gladwell does not give a prescription here. He doesn't provide a blueprint or a roadmap. He educates and leaves it to us to see where in our day to day we might be mind blind or are relying too heavily on data rather than instinct (or vice versa). It is truly up to us to take this info and use it as a lens to examine our own thinking and find to improve how we take what we see and use it to create better choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking review []  2019-12-28 18:32

    This book touches on a brilliant idea: we create decisions rapidly, even if we can't always explain exactly HOW we create those decisions. Gladwell does an perfect job at providing evidence to back up his claims. Really... he provides a plethora of examples to help these claims. In my opinion, WAY too a lot of examples.I'm a bottom-line kind of person and I don't read for fun; I read to gain applicable knowledge. Gladwell proved his concept in the first 30-50 pages and that was amazing enough for me. He then proceeded to continue proving the concept for another 200 pages. I hardly learned how to actually apply the concepts of rapid-cognition from this book and I'm annoyed at how much of my time was wasted. I want he proved the concept in 30-50 pages and followed it up with actual ways to take advantage of that is book verified something that I believed to be real (rapid-cognition) without providing ways to practically exploit the theory. I'm not buying anything else of Gladwell's, but I would recommend looking up the sparknotes/summary of this book.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter