Read third falcon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all third falcon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    I cannot add cash to the wallet through credit card , whenever am choosing credit card the screen goes blank ! I contacted the customer service , they said check if the application is updated eventhough i uploaded it in the morning before i contact them ! i uploaded the application on another device , its showing the same , no page for credit payment !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Very poor service, scooters and app. Lost more cash trying to connect than riding one! Technician even cannot do a thing. Even sent emails and no answer for over 15 days now. Also Application crashes if you test to add any option other than 25QR in your wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Scooters are safer and more accessible than loop.

    0  


    Add your opinion on third falcon or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    cannot add cash to wallet failed every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    It worked once then it stopped, it's says failed parsing response๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Credit card page doesn't work and referral gave me 0 QR not as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    I am not getting the OTP on the mobile ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Zero help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Always obtain error Scooter not found. Scanned almost 15 scooters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Horrible disassembling system!. How can a user load such acc if you disable them righ away! Fix your system!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Referrel code not working with zillion times attempts. Poor app. No direct contact to solve problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    The application and scooters are so fire!!!!!!! The application will allow you aboard even if you are a minor but customer service staff will allow call you and will allow you know in a nice method that you cannot continue unless you are 18. I even tried to top up using my sister's card then it shows pending but the customer service called me and assisted. Scooters are so reliable!!! OVERALL THE WHOLE CONCEPT ARE SO FIIIIIIIINE!!!! Hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    I Hope you ll place escooter also in mansoura Metro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Nice super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Wowww awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Before anyone recharge their wallet, please don't. We came to 5/6 park in al ghasar. None of the rides are working. Kindly refund the cash .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    I installed this application early morning today and tried to atleast 12 Scooters the whole day but never work even once. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Simple to operate and faster means of transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Unreliable they're either not accessible or battery dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Application always hang . Stop always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    ูˆุงู„ู„ู‡ ุงู„ุฎุฏู…ุฉ ุฑูˆุนุฉุŒ ุจุงู„ุชูˆููŠู‚ ุงู† ุดุงุก ุงู„ู„ู‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    I would like to say, a very refreshing experience. Awesome concept and spot on customer service. Loving it โ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Disappointed experience. The application would rarely work, when it does, the zone is so imprecise that your ride will lock again. Customer service is full of empty promises and even the staff will tell you to contact the WhatsApp customer service to avoid helping you out. As a free trial it was disgraceful but to pay for that service is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    I do send this link to two of my mates and they install through that link. They obtain 21 qr. Each but I didn't obtain any money. There is an offer if I send the link I obtain 20 qr. And they obtain 21 qr. As per that i need to obtain 40 qr. But

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    You have to watch out of the no ride location or your scooter will stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Amazing application need some more improvement ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Needs to be developed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    how to stop the ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    i load a cash in the application but cant rode the sccoter as is not verifying the qr code to ride...feel like i am rubbed by disaster services...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    None of the scooters work. I tried 24 scooters parked throughout the pearl and none are available. Pointless undertaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    The application is not working, impossible to keep the OTP code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    Scooter just stopped with engaged brakes in the middle of my ride. No customer service at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    App stops when I test to top-up my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    I didn't obtain the OTP since 8 am till now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon [App]  2021-3-31 13:43

    ุงุชู…ู†ู‰ ุงุถุงูุฉ ุทุฑูŠู‚ุฉ ุงุฎุฑู‰ ู„ู„ุฏูุน ูˆู‡ูŠ ุฏูุน ุจูˆุงุณุทุฉ ุงู„ุฑุตูŠุฏ (ููˆุฏุงููˆู†/ุฃูˆุฑูŠุฏูˆ).. ู„ูƒูŠ ูŠุชู… ุงู„ุชุณู‡ูŠู„ .....ุดูƒุฑุง

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon VIP [App]  2021-1-19 13:53

    Stuck at loading screen after insert username and password please fix it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon squad [Glitches]  2019-7-7 22:21

    I just playeda pvp android game and it said i lost but the score showed i clearly won. Endless play has been removed yet it is still needed to play to recieve full bonuses. If these glitches arent fixed i will be disco tinuing this android game aa im sire a lot of others will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FALCON IPTV [App]  2020-2-11 21:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    this is a amazing android game it's very very amazing but can u guys create the animals a huge more relistsick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Ok u guys r the bomb!! No doubt about it. my only issue u guy need more stars for rating cause I would give it 1,000 stars! But not to bug u guys or anything but well I no a lot of people ask u this items but, can u create a squirrel simulater, I realy don't wish to bug u about it cause a lot of people ask u this items so I understand If u don't but this isn't about making simulators, its about this simulator, its awsome u guys r awsome an I love your simulaters I realy would appreciate a squirrel simulate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Could u create a deer simulator where u can choose ur gender? a buck or a doe... If u choose a doe u can watch bucks war for u. Or if u choose a buck u have to search a lone doe or a herd and war for a female. And u can have other females join. Also, when the fawns grow up the female fawns stay and the males leave the herd. This sim would be AMAZING!!!! Please create this sim :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    It's a amazing android game but needs more animals. It keeps glitches. If you fix it I will give you a five anks you support me out. Now 2016 I still love it but im trying to be a true one and hunt for fish only theres not that a lot of fish please place 9 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    This is everything I wanted! Except... 1(Why so I slide so much and why does the sliding increase? 2(Is the first falcon I bond with is my mate? 3(The dead bodies I can eat have already been eaten. Can other birds and animals eat them, or do they just rott away? 4(The sliding is a issue when I am catching fish. I spend too long trying to pick it up. Also, please do a reindeer simulator! Thank you so much gluten!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love your games, but do u think u can create a ultimate cat simulator just like fighter cat books. Maybe like u can be born as a pet or wild, or u can be leader, a warrior, a medicine cat, or even a rough(cat without clan). Oh and create hunting more realistic like if u create noise u scare the prey away, and create the fighting especially realistic. Plz plz plz plz plz do this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I'm only doing 4 star because you can't create it so that the up and down arows go away, And you just use the joystick. And please fix the glitch where I'm level five, and there's a heart on the map, and I go over, but there's no mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Its a amazing game. Really fun. But it has a few glitches. When you drink water if you press the up key and don't touch the joystick the bird continues to do the drinking animation in mid air and won't stop till you touch the joystick. So your floating. When you carry your chick it floats upside down. The island flashes in some locations sometimes. Grass sometimes grows in the nest area. Sometimes the other birds in your flock fly sideways and if you feed them treats the sometimes run backwards. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    How do you change the color of your falcon? And can you create it look like we are actually holding are pray. Eggs. And baby birds and can you change the water cuz i obtain confused some times when im flying over it. Just fix those and ill love the android game more please how do you change the color ????? Please respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    This android game is amazing but there are a few minor glitches. Some of the [email protected]#$%!& are already empty, and some are unreachable. Prey disappears a bit too quickly, but other than that amazing game. I also have an idea for another simulator, a mouse simulator! You can go inside houses and beware of mouse traps, and you can war fierce bosses, like the house cat and pest control!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    SO AWESOME SAUCE! PLEASE create like a Bee simulator where you have to collect honey, bring it back to the hive, care for the queen, war birds and their natural enemies, have people stomp around all the time so the bees can avoid getting killed, you can sting people, items like that, it would be kool, and pls create your android games free, i wish them but they r hard to obtain because we wish to play but there are more necessary things in life to spend your cash on, but if you cant i understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Its hard to slay them, because their too quick to catch in the first place! But other wise, I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Downloaded a few of this developers games. And I got to say, their beautiful good. All work well, don't take up too much zone and all have fun gameplay. Controls could do with a bit of tweaking. But generally very well place together games. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Like it but when I go to the question tag on the map it's should be my nest?ยกยฟยกยฟยกยฟwhen I go there it's not telling me "this is now your nest plz plz plz plz plz plz plz fix I'm a number one fan of your android games create a deer sim bye bye๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I heard there's this tree hole and actually it is a hole in the mountain I just figured it out ! :D I wondered about the Multi player mode you guys have been talking about . I wonder How's it going :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    needs to stop sliding its a issue to me and other people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Ok it's awesome and Abby u have to war a falcon to a certain amount of health and press BONDโ™กbutton ok! And to obtain a chick/baby falcon u have to obtain to lvl 15 and den press BREEDโ™กโ™ก button. Hope this helped!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€(;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love it idk how u come up with these ideas but there's some silly glitches haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ but can u create a simulator were u play as a pet online and obtain adopted or obtain abandoned please thanks โ€ข~โ€ข

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    My android game was glitchy, shuts down alot, has poor video test and quality, and everytjing is hard. When i went to refund it. It said 'error could not do this, test again later' then i couldn't refund, just uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Its a amazing android game I love the 3d grfics can you create a guinea pig one and a fish one too please amazing android game amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrowdStrike Falcon [App]  2021-2-25 13:7

    Works smoothly in the background and use barely any battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    i wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    The android game is really fun! Lots to do, leveling is fun. The flight system is great, all the hawk abilities create the android game fun. The more you play, the better you obtain at controlling it. A few things I don't search bothersome, but would be amazing to have fixed: the falcon flock seems to wish to fly sideways. Sometimes when I send my falcon to search a critter, he just flies away never to be seen again. I can't search my chicks either! Not sure how they hatch or where he went but he's gone. But still a phenomenal game. Gj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    You are probably the best animal simulator maker ever! I love how you listened to me by adding baby animals! The graphics are wonderful! And so are the controls. People test to copy your games, but no one can create them better then you. Now, I have some suggestions for you. First one is for you to go to your other android games and fix them. My favorite animal is a fox, but since that simulator is older, it's not as amazing as your newer ones, so it would be amazing if you could go back and fix them, or even create a fresh simulator. Second, we need gender swaps. Not all of us are boys you know! Third, I think you should allow us play as the baby animals. There just so cute, and I think you should allow us play as them. Oh, and here are some simulators I think you should make. Jackle simulator, hippo simulator, turtle simulator, deer simulator, leopard simulator, Zebra simulator, squirrel simulator, rabbit simulator, spinosaurus simulator, monkey simulator, gorilla simulator, and buffalo simulator. these are just several of then simulators that people want, I'm just to lazy to type in more. Amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    When you are holding your hatchling it sort of floats. But this is the the best simulator so far. I was wondering if you can use this map for wolf simulater, well the main land. Also the wolf design. Can you please use the cat simulator map for the stray dog simulator? I would love to see a pet simulater, where you cam choose to be a cat, dog, or bird and begin in a shelter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Astounding graphics for a phone game. It's the only android game I can sit and play for 2+ hours and my battery can actually take it. It's not too glitchy really. Just a few houdini animals, I hold taking flight INSIDE my nest, once there were bushes in my nest, and animals walk on water. I do want you'd create controls less sensitive yet, and I LOVE free camera but the controls are impossible unless you are only flying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Very detailed! Can u create it like u sit on the eggs while ur friend brings u meal ? Also can u hold the [email protected]#$% warm when it hatches? His android game is really great! U should create a puma , regulaar leopard, meerkat ( I really wish a meerkat simulator) ,lynx or bobcat, serval , jaguar , clouded leopard, ocelot ( I LOVE WILD CATS A LOT), kangaroo, zebra, bunny ,squirrel , badger, gecko , bat , and more birds? Those would be really cool. Allow me know what u think of the ideas! Btw what is the next simulator ur working on? :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Me and my cousin were going to my uncles boat, we looked at the games. I saw it and freaked out. I love this game!!!๐Ÿ˜„Oh its not in a tree, it's in a mountain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love this application so much it's my third favorite android game my first is dragon mania legends and my second is ice age adventures my fourth is true scary spiders my fifth is ultimate bird simulator my sixth is mad birds 2 my seventh is ultimate shark simulator and my eighth is mad birds rio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    U should be able to change color! It took me an hour to search a friend when u carry chick it is holding behind the feet and is sideways and when I catch fish to eat them I can only take them to the den or they will randomly slide down and disappear and I can't eat them! PLZ READ AND FIX I WILL RATE 999,999,999,999 stars. oh! And P.S. it lags A LOT! Thanks GFG amazing games! ๐Ÿ˜Š P.P.S How do I name my falcons? If I search out and u fix these things listed above I will name my chick GFG ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    How can rain obtain through things? Please fix and I'll rate five stars. Thx!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Its not without its small bugs and glitches such as when I'm dive bombing my friend is casually flying backwards at the same rate but its a fun small android game and passes the time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    When I war somthing my friend is not helping well I do like fighting alone but its not helping me plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I can't attack anything, and I have full energy, other than that it's one of my favorite simulator android games you have created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I like this android game but I think you should be able to have various worlds like on some of the other of gluten free games, customize the falcon, and all of the controls need to be their from the beginning, also needs to be easier to search a friend and babies because i still dont know how to have a friend or children on this game, oh and more nests, I can't search any of them. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Hey this is a amazing android game love the graphics and amazing job but when i pick up my baby he isn't in my claws and he is upside down and its weird and can you take out the tornadoes becuse yesterday there was a tornado warning but it wasn't near my house so i went on the android game and guess what there was....A FREKING TORNADO!!and it scared me half to death XD so please take then out but anyways amazing android game i named my chick jr and the tree that's huge i call it the ever living tree i found the broken buildings and the hill with paths and the rock kingdom!well thats wat i call it but anyways amazing android game and hold up the amazing work ;p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I play falcon simulator there Is no heart on the map you have to hold flying to search a friend I flew a lot and found a friend one tip you search a lot of friends above the sea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I have a question how do you create your chick fly I don't fresh house can you tell me that would be nice I tried dropping him but it didn't work so can you please tell me pleats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    This is amazing and guys to search a friend attack another hawk and when its almost dead it will say a bond botton click that and the friend is yours and the den is not a tree it is a rock it will blend with the rock so hold a look out anyway unbelievable job on the android game but i wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Up there squerrel Sim plzzzzz oh one thing can u increase the spawn rate of falcons I only found one....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Hey Chris since you started making ultimate simulators I was wondering if you could create an ultimate elephant simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FALCON IPTV [App]  2020-2-11 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FALCON IPTV [App]  2020-2-11 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrowdStrike Falcon [App]  2021-2-25 13:7

    Thank you for created my device safe for almost a year until i leave it alone in my bedroom. It all my foult for easly trusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CrowdStrike Falcon [App]  2021-2-25 13:7

    Just crashes when I press the โ€œSCAN CODEโ€ button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    It's my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    When I got this android game it was a small difficult, now I am level 6 and I already got the hang of it. I'm trying to practice sneaking up on prey. I love all of your wildlife simulators they create me fill like I am the animal. Sometimes I pretend that the falcons are talking. Other times I will create up stories lol that's how amazing it is. Please create a Arctic wolf simulator or a puma simulator. Of u are planning to create those then thank you so much. Hope this comment helped some of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I love it! Can you create it so when you swoop it isn't so hard to slay them? I've been right on top of animals but nothing... I've played a while but only gotten two pounces. Please make: wyvern simulator (mountain cave den), sea dragon simulator (you can swim but also fly on heavy wings), and a mountain wolf simulator with the wolf pattern you used in the Falcon Simulator. Thanks, A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    My android game my be glitching or something but went I test to go to my house (beginning of game) it wont allow me search it! Also for your home can you place a huge nest there the like a tree on the side of the mountain? Thx GlutenFreeGames!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Love it love it love it! If u guys r having problem thinking of fresh simulators, I got some ideas: kangaroo Sim, Parrot Sim, buffalo Sim, butterfly Sim, rhino Sim, oh and on wolf Sim can u change the wolf graphics to look like the wolves in this game? Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Why cant the friend hunt and everything like I do. I search this annoying because I do all the work. Fix this and I give 5 stars. Also, WHATS WITH THE FLYING BEAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    Amazing but... Amazing but the sliding is a issue I mean for true I sit on a cliff and I slide off,and also I saw ultimate dinosaur simulator and I like it but can you create a parrot and bird simulator just like ultimate dinosaur simulator please create it just like it except with parrots and birds and create it in the amazon for parrot one and for town for bird please? Thank you๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ‘ผ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    It's beautiful cool, love the diving option, and the snowy island, just can you create a nest/house on the snowy island plz?? Also, PRETTY PPPPPLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZ MAKE A ULTIMATE STRAY CAT SIM ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿญ PPPPLLLLLZZZZZ!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    You test to search a falcon and war it intell there is a button that says bond. How do you obtain in flight order? And I want you could have more falcon members than just 6. It looks exactly like the falcon in my back yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Falcon Simulator [App]  2019-10-8 14:33

    I've been waiting for falcon sim! I always have wanted to know what it's like to be a falcon! Here's my saying: don't just fly... Fly like a falcon. ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜น

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386