Read this is jamaica reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all this is jamaica reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    this post [visit the site]  2020-8-28 0:56
    [email protected]

    This website read full report webcivil supreme case find similar website website link pa court case find click for information los angeles county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    see this [nc court case search]  2020-8-29 23:38
    [email protected]

    I loved this find case number hernando county clerk of court case find have a peek here this link her recent blog photo source look these up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Site [look here]  2020-8-24 19:59
    [email protected]

    wa court case find pa case find additional resources wayne county circuit court case find his explanation go to this www service ny supreme court case find baltimore county case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on this is jamaica or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    this hyperlink [polk county clerk of court case search]  2020-8-25 6:46
    [email protected]

    md gov case find san bernardino court case find california court case find clicking here visit their www service her explanation more hints here anonymous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    AMAZING!!! That is the one word I can say to describe This Is is book was my favorite of this series. It was emotional and heartfelt, but also had me laughing out loud. Natasha even had me tearing up at certain points of the story.I have absolutely LOVED this Stone clan. This family truly is the meaning of family. Whether it’s by blood or not, they look out for one another. And that is no various for Justin when he meets Caroline and her son Dylan. These three characters truly captured my heart right from the is Is Forever is the fourth book in the This Is Series by Natasha Madison. It is told in Dual POV. This series can be read in any order, but I would recommend reading them in order. This is a spin off of her Something So Series. This series focuses on the kids of Parker and Cooper Stone. You DON’T have to read the other series to have fun this one. But I will say once you meet this Stone family you are going to wish to read all their stories!!!In this book we follow Justin Stone (the youngest of the Stone children) and Caroline. Justin is a professional hockey player who has followed in the steps of his dad, Cooper Stone and his older brother, Matthew Stone. During his summer off he has started a foundation to support underpriveledge children who don’t have the opportunity to play hockey, by offering a hockey summer camp. Caroline is a single mother who doesn’t have much, because of her deadbeat ex-husband. But she works two jobs and scrimps whatever she can to create sure her son can play hockey, the sport he loves and excels at. So when Dylan (Caroline’s son) has the opportunity to go to Justin’s summer camp, she and Dylan are both thrilled. Small did any of them know how much that summer camp would change their lives!!!I LOVED seeing all of the Stone family again. Being with this family is like coming home.If you are a fan of Natasha’s and have read and loved her Something So series, then you definitely don’t wish to miss this series. Or if you are a fan of a sports romance, then this is one you will wish to read!!! It is the excellent mix of humor, drama, emotions and hockey. Add this to your TBR list now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    This was an emotional story. It was honestly tough to read at time because Caroline couldn’t possibly struggle and suffer more than she does. I’m screaming for this woman to catch a break.Justin was amazing. He immediately knew he wanted Caroline and her son and wasn’t going to stop until they were his. My only complaint is as head powerful and independent as Caroline was I wanted to slap Justin every time he left them in their sad sauna of an apartment. It did take a lot of convincing for Caroline to accept help, more than it should if you gave a kid to take care is was still a touching love story and the multiple epilogues were everything!“The beginning of the day, I thought I was done, that there was no light at the end of my tunnel. Yet I’m sitting in a room that is all light and no darkness. I don’t know what else is going to come, but I’m suddenly not afraid of the dark.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    Once again, Natasha Madison blows me away!This Is Crazy is absolute Sports Rom-Com PERFECTION! I swear I read this entire story with a smile on my face. This authors words created my day. Evan & Zara filled my angst loving heart to the brim. I felt ALL the feels. Anticipation. Loads of laughter. Desire. Panty soaking lust. Geniune, sweet love. So much joy.I call dibs on Evan - he is delicious in every conceivable way! He is just the excellent amount of possessive and alpha yet vulnerable, sweet, a very considerate lover (wink wink) and chivalrous! Hardly any character is written this method - or at least I haven't read very many. I read a lot. A lot a lot. So when I say Evan is magnificent...I truly mean it. I could just lick him all over. If I could pull a weird science moment and make him I would. My hubs may not like that idea - but my girly bits would rejoice no , sweet Zara! She is an awesome heroine. She is strong, independent, driven, gorgeous yet humble and super funny. She comes from a huge family. When they are interact the level of hilarious, witty banter between all the characters is off the charts.Utter brilliance. Every aspect of this storyline is perfectly timed and executed. So impeccably written as always. I can't recommend this book enough. I first found Natasha when Tempt the Boss released. I read it with a smile on my face and thought to myself this author is legit the best. I've continued to read and listen to her audios and they are some of my all time favorites. So talented. I just can't obtain enough.I can't wait to see where the next book takes us. The epilogue tips at Viktor and Zoe meeting so maybe they are next? Who knows. What I know for sure is it's bound to be another funny, y story that entertains me from cover to cover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I love a amazing hockey book and this is going to be a hot series! I loved Evan and Zara. Zara grew up with hockey in her life. Her dad, brother, and brother-in-law all have played the game. Evan is a hot hockey player at the top of his game. When Zara finds out her Ex is getting married what better revenge than asking her Ex’s favorite hockey star to come support her [email protected]#$%!. What starts as a fun one date only agreement turns quickly into a crazy forever for these only complaint is the heat is powerful between these two but it takes 40% in plus before he even kisses her. I just thought that it was odd that he kept saying if he started to kiss her he wouldn’t be able to stop so he was holding back. Eventually the heat turns up high for these two after the first ready for hilarious and feisty Zoe next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    Sometimes you just know when you begin reading a book it is going to be something unique that touches your heart. This is Forever is one of those books! I have never wanted a heroine to search her method out of the darkness more than I wanted it for Caroline. She deserves so much goodness after all she has overcome. She and her sweet, adorable son, Dylan should have a possibility a peace and happiness. So, when Justine shows up in their lives he turns their globe upside down.When you look up the definition of what a character is the name Justine should be listed. He not only runs a hockey camp for underprivileged kids but he has such a huge heart in so a lot of other ways. When he meets Caroline and Dylan he is simply drawn to both of them in ways he can’t explain. He is attracted to Caroline but he adores her son and the best part is that he protects what is his even if Caroline wars him most of the time. She doesn’t know what it is like to trust and rely on someone else, but slowly Justine is breaking down her walls and showing her that he is trustworthy, reliable and that he truly cares for her and Dylan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    Yes! Yes! Yes!I have read and loved ALL of Natasha Madison's heroes and fell in love with them. Yet Justin is just so yummy and sweet yet alpha and take charge - he is THE PERFECT MAN (fans self).This author is one of my all time favorite finds. She is amazing. Her work is so fantastic, well written and entertaining that every book is just right. The excellent amount of anticipation. The excellent amount of uncertainty and suspense to the storyline. The perfectly developed characters! Everything is so well thought out and utterly brilliant. I am always counting down to her next release. I will never obtain enough. Retirement - can't happen, Natasha! Sorry to break it to you - until your latest breath I will need all your words, forever!Justin is the youngestin a family of epic alpha, hockey playing, drool worthy heroes. For me I think that gave him an additional edge. Also, being so amazing with children and the method he falls in love with not only Caroline but her son - gah there is just something uber y about a man who is so amazing with children when he doesn't even have any of his own. So yah - Justin really did it for me (wink, wink)!I love Caroline's temperament and spitfire, powerful personality. She may be sweet and loving but she stands up for herself and gives Justin a amazing run. She hasn't had an simple time yet she refuses to be the victim and take pity of have anyone feel sorry for her. She works hard and just keeps fighting the war day in and day out to provide for her son. I love that about e story of these two, their connection and the love that grows is beautiful. Their bond strong. When push comes to shove - will they create things work? Or will Caroline run?You'll have to read this wonderful 5 star book to search out! It's going to consume you from begin to finish! I know I loved every freakin' word!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I love a amazing hockey story and romance. This book read like the rough draft was published. There were so a lot of glaring mistakes is was more than embarrassing. The premise was amazing but the execution of the story fell flat for me. It was insta-love, which I'm not a fan of. I like a slow burn/angsty type of story. He kept telling her how attractive she was- like that was the only reason he fell for her. There were method too a lot of supporting characters. It was hard to hold track of who was who and everyone was so lovey dovey that it just didn't ring real to true life. Plus I'm a large hockey fan and some of the language used to describe the action and hockey android game was not terminology generally used. his book started off promising but was disappointing in the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I loved the Something So series, so I was excited to see that a spinoff series was being written. I don’t think you have to have read the other series to have fun this one, but it helps to provide background on the secondary characters and understand the family connections a small better. Besides, the Something So series consists of four really amazing books, all of which I highly and Evan are the sweetest couple. Evan is dreamy and a amazing all around guy. He is fast to spoil and do nice things for Zara, and I liked his hero instantly. Zara doesn’t allow her past relationship hold her from taking a chance. She is such a fun, likeable female lead character. There are two epilogues, both of which will have you smiling and satisfied with the ending.I adored Zara’s twin Zoe, and I am looking forward to reading her book next. I’m also glad to see that Vivienne will obtain a story too.On a side note, there are a number of typos within the story and also a amazing number of missing words where I had to reread sentences in order to understand the meaning. I wonder if perhaps this ver didn’t include any of the corrections that were created after it was edited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    This has probably been my most anticipated read since we learned Justin was getting a book. The issue with high expectations is that most times they don't deliver but allow me tell you something - this book not only delivered but blew me away.Justin is simply perfect. He's both mix of his father and his brother with his large heart and his fireness when protecting the ones he loves. And boy did he love Caroline and Dylan. It was hard reading her struggles and seeing how she refused to accept the support he was offering. The method he loved them just created me so satisfied I don't have words for is just wasn't enough - I need and WANT more!!! This book and this series officially created Natasha Madison my favourite author!***Review copy requested and reviewed on behalf of OMGReads Blog***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    When Natasha writes a story of one of the Stone children you drop everything and read it! Justin just topped my list!Justin Stone is the baby of the family playing hockey in Canada and running a camp for underprivileged children in the off oline a single parent whose son was chosen to go to the camp. A addict for a ex-husband Caroline can never seem to obtain a head, she works hard to test and give Dylan what she can. What she doesn’t know is the camp will give her and Dylan more then she ever knew!Justin is just omg sweet and caring you can’t support but fall in love with this oline a mother who wars everything for her son. I loved them both!Love Natasha Madison, always a one click author for me, now I need to talk her into more Stone stories!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I really enjoyed the majority of this book. I smiled, giggled, and swooned so a lot of times. I believe this is the first book in a spin-off series. I haven’t read the other series. I have them, but hadn’t had time to obtain to them. I didn’t feel left out. This book can be read and enjoyed as a stand-alone.I just had a few problems with this book. There was a comment or two about Dallas that may be true, but I just couldn’t buy them. Second, the character is such a hunk. He is almost perfect. I wish one of him. He consistently was ragging on what the heroine was wearing and telling her to go change. Being a y caveman, I can give it an occasional pass. It seems like it was a theme of the book and it rubbed me the wrong way. Last, the book dragged a small at the end before the epilogues. I didn’t appreciate who they created the villain and dragging those problems out.Even though I had a list of issues, this book was so much fun. I look forward to reading the series this spun off from and the rest of the books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    I was granted an ARC from Wildfire Marketing and Natasha Madison for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my oline has been a single mom since day one. Dylan has been the light of her life for the past 8 years. Dylan is a young super star hockey player who was granted a scholarship to play in Justin Stone’s foundation. Caroline has sacrificed everything for her son. She works two jobs so obtain herself out of debt, but also to shield Dylan from the things his father has e more Justin sees and hears about what Caroline has had to do and sacrifice for her boy, the more he wants to support out. Of course, Caroline is worried to allow someone support her. Afraid that the support with go away one day and she will be left once more to pick up the pieces. However, Justin has been taking notes all his life from watching the men in his life fall in love. Now he is all in and willing to do whatever it takes to allow Caroline see he isn’t going anywhere.I can’t even start to tell you how much expectation I had before starting this book. This book has now surpassed all the books I have read by Natasha Madison. This book delivered above and beyond what I expected. I was boo hoo crying 18% in! My heart ached for what Caroline went through and how she literally had ZERO support what so ever from her family and didn’t create mates easily. I am so glad that everything did change when she decided to allow Justin in. That isn’t something simple to do when you are a single parent.I highly recommend this book. You don’t have to read them in order, but I would suggest you reading Something So Right (Cooper Stone), Something So Excellent (Matthew Grant) and Something So Irresistible (Max Horton) books to fully understand the family dynamics. These men are cavemen and love fiercely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    THIS IS FOREVER by Natasha Madison. Wow! Ms. Madison took my heart and never allow go with this one! I adored the entire tale - the characters, the storyline, the writing style - all of it! Justin is just scrumptious! He melted my heart with his actions - yes, he's a bit alpha but it all done in love. Caroline created my heart damage so bad. She tried so hard and life just kept knocking her down but she had such an inner strength about her that I admired and adored her. The connection between Justin and Caroline is undeniable. I love stories that have struggling single moms and children that, despite the mom doing her darndest to shield them, know what is going on. Throughout the entire tale, I shed a lot of tears. Ms. Madison has an wonderful talent for expressing the emotions felt through the characters to the reader. My heart damage and rejoiced and cheered throughout. Another positive for me - I have not read the previous book in this series yet (you bet I will be after reading this one!) but I never found I was missing anything. Ms. Madison successfully recaps previous tales without giving too much away. While I have read a few other books by this author and enjoyed them - Ms. Madison -you have gained yourself a real fan with THIS IS FOREVER! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    If you are looking for a sassy heroine and a swoony, maybe even a bit of a macho alpha A-hole, then look no further. This Is Crazy is fun and flirty. It has a really cute and special storyline that captures your attention from the start.“I’ve known him three [email protected] days,” I tell her, and she knows this is the how we work things out. I just do all the talking. “Three days. I can’t like him.” I shake my head. “It’s crazy. Three days. I have meal in my fridge older than that.”If the heroine Zara seems familiar, it’s because she is one of the twin daughters of Parker & Cooper Stone from the Something So series. It was awesome to catch up with these characters.“I was thinking about this strawberry blond, green-eyed sweet woman who has taken over all my thoughts,” he says softly, and I smile. “She has me tied up in knots, and I don’t know what to do about it.”Evan Richards is a definite swoony character and This Is Crazy is my fresh favorite book by this author.-5 Stars!-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    What started of as of as a silly tweet became a attractive love story..First book in The Something So series, This Is Crazy is the story of Hockey princess Zara Stone and Hockey legend Evan ttle Zara and Zoe from the Something So series are all grown h..loved everything in this book it was perfect. I swooned so a lot of times during this book. Amazing read and couldn’t place it e couple was awesome with amazing hot chemistry and loved the banter between is the kind of heroine I love in a book; sassy, witty, funny and smart. Loved her.Evan..Natasha writes the excellent Protective Alpha and Evan was excellent in every way. Loved him so so e story is attractive and quick paced and light with nothing dragging and lots of laughing out loud d the epilogue and really loved the second epilogue because now I can’t wait to read This Is Wild (Zoe and Victor’s book)⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ BEAUTIFUL STARS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    This Is Forever is everything that I’d hope for. The latest book in this wonderful series and I have to say i’m going to miss this huge crazy, fun loving family. Justin and Caroline’s story is an unforgettable story, a real testament to the power of unconditional love. The story at times is gut wrenching and I couldn’t stop the tears, although there are some funny and tender moments that piece my heart back together. Justin Stone is one strong, beautiful, caring man who loves with his whole heart. And loving someone means you war for them, war to create them smile, war to relieved them of stress and heartaches. Caroline is independent, strong, resilient, a loving and caring mom. Caroline will do everything in her power to protect her small boy and giving a man her heart isn’t simple since she’s been damage before. But Justin works hard to prove to Caroline that he’s the true deal. Dylan will melt your heart, sweet, loving and idolized Justin as a hockey player but also as a man who loves his mom and him. All the characters in this story will have readers laughing and reflecting on life. This book and this whole series is phenomenal and so worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Forever (This Is Series 4) []  2020-1-22 20:41

    Wow, method to bring you A-game Natasha Madison!!! This Is Forever is a beautiful, emotional love story. Justin Stone is probably the most swooniest BBF this author has ever written. He's a NHL hockey star, who does whatever he needs to do to take care of the people he loves.He's not looking to settle down, he's just running his summer hockey camp when he crosses paths with Caroline and her son Dylan. To say life isn't simple for these two is an understatement. Caroline is one heck of a powerful person, who just keeps getting back up when life knocks her down. Justin wants nothing more to support her pick up the pieces and her and Dylan's life easier.I went through so a lot of emotions reading this book. It was like I could really feel what these characters were going through. I was crying with them and I was out right laughing with them....there are some seriously hysterical moments brought to you by the Stone family, especially heart was full and I had satisfied tears in my eyes when they reached their HEA. It really brought the Stone family full circle and it couldn't have been more perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    Ms. Madison is at her finest with this book which is the first book in her fresh This Is Series which starts with Hockey God Cooper Stone’s daughter Zara. I’ve been waiting not so patiently to obtain the children stories and allow me tell you, the wait was totally worth it because this book consumed me to the point that I dropped everything I was doing to dive into this one.What started as a joke over Twitter quickly become the most swoony and HAF love story. Evan is one of the hottest hockey players around, the perennial playboy that Zara hits up to crash her ex’s wedding and resulted in them finding themselves in a relationship first as mates then lovers. This one is a small bit of a slow burn, but not really. When you read it, you’ll understand why I say this.Oh Evan, he’s just so y, playful, respectful and totally a man to swoon over. Zara isn’t quite sure what to do with herself when they finally meet in person and their chemistry is palpable. Sweet Zara just doesn’t know what to do with herself and when they kiss, she feels it all over her body….“His tongue slowly rolls over mine, the kiss so slow that I savor it. I’ll remember this kiss forever. It’s a kiss I’ve dreamed about; it’s the kiss that my sisters would tell me about that I never had, a kiss that every single small girl dreams about having.”I loved this couple together so, so much. He’s a man that is just right for this headstrong young woman. He definitely doesn’t back down when her brother and brother-in-law test to read him the riot act. In fact it was quite hilarious when Matthew and Max were “laying down the law!” Even more funny is that Zara isn’t as into hockey as you’d think she would be given who her father, brother and brother-in-law are…if you’ll remember back to Something So Right at the very end when Cooper was trying to obtain her and her twin Zoe to skate…I was rolling!!What I fell in love with the most in this book is how Evan literally wooed Zara. And when he loved on her it was heart meltingly y, hot and gasp worthy; they’re definitely not shy when it comes to the y times. But most necessary is they became best mates wanting to spend all their time Madison has written a book that had me transfixed to my kindle with this story. There’s heat, love, devotion, adoration and everything in between. In it’s totality this is the ultimate love story that I will be reading over and over again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I was not sure how I was going to feel about reading stories about these twins. Since they were introduced in the epilogue of Something So Right, they have been trouble. Always into something, they were spoiled rotten small princesses. 100% their father Cooper’s fault. It was funny hearing all of the things they got into throughout the previous series, and their parents reactions to ’s recent stunt is and mad tweet to her ex’s sports crush, hockey superstar Evan Richards, inviting him to be her date to crash his upcoming wedding. And she’s surprised when he actually accepts.Overall, I really liked Zara and Evan’s was love or at least lust at first sight when they first see each other. And what originally started out as a joke, quickly becomes the true thing. With both of their travel schedules, they spend lots of time texting, calling and FaceTiming each other. Getting to know each other, while trying to hold their budding relationship a secret from Zara’s very overprotective father and brothers.I loved Evan. He was so sweet. For a young hockey player he was all in the min he saw Zara. Sending her small gifts, and arranging things just for her, to allow her know he was thinking of surprised me. She has definitely grown into a very nice young woman. Able to hold her tongue and actions in check when she required to. But also having a backbone to let her to stand up for herself when ey have a few hurdles to obtain through, mainly due to overprotective siblings. But they do obtain there.I did have an problem with this could have definitely used another pass through an editor. There were a few spelling errors as well as locations where there were words e other problem I had was with continuity. In the Something So series as well as this one, it’s like the author completely forgets how a lot of kids and pregnancies she has written into the stories. And what gender said kids are. In this book, Matthew goes from having four children, two boys and two girls, and three pages later, Zara names his kids, one boy and three girls. Allison was pregnant with what would have been her third child, in Something So Unscripted, but only two were mentioned in this book. It was very frustrating for me.Overall a really amazing story. Dual points of view, no cheating very small drama. It can standalone, but I highly recommend the series.I will continue reading the rest of this series. I love the characters and the globe this author has created. I’m looking forward to Zoe’s story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Crazy (This Is Series) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    This is Crazy was OK, but there were too a lot of times I was rolling my eyes to really have fun it. I liked the family commitment, help and love shown between the main characters and extra characters. The character and heroine were able to communicate effectively so that any problems were resolved quickly.BUT...I did not need the brand names, excessive wealth and fame shoved down my throat at EVERY opportunity to understand that these characters had money. In the middle of a y scene, we even had brand names in the description. WHO CARES WHAT BRAND BOXERS HE'S WEARING?!? A y man in black boxers is appealing unto itself.I obtain it, she's beautiful, she's sweet, she's amazing!! The overuse of *My sweet, Zara* got old, really, really old. The character was a small too perfect, to be honest. His one stumbling in their romance was completely justified and he forgave her very quickly. Her excuse was LAME!!Every time there was drama, alcohol was brought out to soothe, fix or celebrate. I'm all for a drink or two but even I found this excessive.I'm sorry to say but I think my tastes in contemporary romance stories have changed. I think my age and lack of tolerance has impacted my beliefs in a fairytale...unbelievable romance. I was a small distracted by editing problems as well. Overly descriptive paragraphs that did not progress the story or enhance the scene, drove me a small crazy, while the incorrect spelling and grammar created my eye twitch. I believe a amazing proofreader/editor could have easily fixed some of the glaring is is Crazy will appeal to a wide range of romance readers but unfortunately, it wasn't right for me. It had a mutual attraction between the character and heroine, sizzling chemistry and a satisfied ever after to leave readers satisfied. I also bought this story for $1.00 which is a bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Is the Future []  2020-8-29 18:58

    Electronics had been a large part of Fatback's sound over the course of the previous three albums. In fact along with Cameo they were one of the few 70's era huge format funk bands who were able to effectively adapt to the heavily synthesized arrangements of the 1980's without looking desperate AND also further innovating the genre itself in the process. One of the things that truly defines this particular album however is the powerful musicianship and songcraft. The electro production used on this album is some of the most creative and inventive in the funk genre alongside the EWF offering  Powerlight  from roughly the same time period and actually is only maybe a step behind in the synth oriented sound from the previous years  On the Floor With Fatback  so this album really isn't going to be any disappointment to 80's funk lovers-not only because of the inventive musical ideas but also based on it's powerful content. The title song actually skips two generations in terms of the funk/hip-hop style; with it's midtempo,textural arrangement and pointed rap (I believe by Michael Walker) regarding the the contradictory cultural politics of the Regan era,combined with Ed Jackson's sax solo on the bridge of the song actually precipitates the early 90's G-Funk tradition of combined dreamy,slower paced jazz-funk with socio political rapping. The rest of the album has a very high level of quality again-again there are no ballads and tracks such as "Double Love Affair","Funky Aerobics" and "Double Love Affair" all feature a powerful combination of polyrhythms and melodies laid out on either layers of moog bass and/or Oberheim synths,creating a symphony of high and low toned synthesizers that give the melody a reall beefy electro flavor. "Up Versus The Wall" is a more fresh wave inflected notice track extending on the fear made by the conditions expressed in the title song. The old school hip-hop/electro funk beats of the sassy "Spread Love" and the closer "The Girl Is Fine" plus the straight on 80's disco funk of "Finger Lickin Good" lead us up to another powerful chop "Sunshine Lady",a very bass/rhythm guitar driven groove with a powerful hook to it for a more organic sophistifunk flavor. Overall this particular album presents Fatback in a seemingly non ending winning streak that started at the beginning of the 80's when they were transitioning almost effortlessly from the rhythm/horn section based funk of the mid to late 70's into the sound of the early 80's where the lines between electo funk and what's now known as "ol skool" hip-hop were totally blurred. Well of course they were musically one and the same beautiful much anyway,except for how the vocals were presented and even here that line in terms of notice and style are nearly erased to this is worth the time to pick up,listen and groove to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Is the Future []  2020-8-29 18:58

    Amazing product. Seller delivered as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Is the Future []  2020-8-29 18:58

    The Fatback Band had a lot of hits and they were a amazing group and I had enjoyed their melody a whole lot but this cd is a amazing cd and I have fun it a whole lot my favotite song on here is "Up versus the Wall" I have fun this song it is out of sight and it is jamming I love it and it makes me groove and dance like all their other songs so, therefor I have fun this album and this band so therefore if you like classic funk you will have fun this cd!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Is the Future []  2020-8-29 18:58

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Is the Future []  2020-8-29 18:58

    ...Fatback, coming out of the 70's, was totally prepared to create this e songs are quite funky, and the lyrics are even smart at times (although we funk lovers don't care too much about lyrics--it's all about the VIBE, THE GROOVE, and THE ABILITIY TO MAKE U MOVE)The entire album was produced with moog synths, including the MINIMOOG & MEMORYMOOG, and an Oberheim DX drum macine...Yes, very, very synthy---and this is a GOOD thing!Synths are great...This album is JUST AS FUNKY as anything you've heard from the 70's!!!It's an extremely SOLID lp from begin to finish!Buy it now!!--or be UNFUnKY FOREVER!......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Is the Future []  2020-8-29 18:58

    Even with the increased use of electro-funk techniques, this 1983 album by 70s funk masters Fatback (aka The Fatback Band) has much of the gritty, pounding grooves that the band had become well-known for up to that point. The best song in my opinion is the pumping, thumping masterpiece "Finger Lickin' Good." The more downtempo "Sunshine Lady" is also good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Is the Future []  2020-8-29 18:58

    Songs Contain :1. Is This The Future 6:172. Double Love Affair 4:573. Spread Love 6:324. Funky Aerobics 3:585. Up Versus The Wall 5:206. Finger Lickin' Amazing 5:147. Sunshine Lady 4:478. The Girl Is Fine (So Fine) 5:52

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is the Police [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Couldn't wait for this android game to come out. The devs have done an awesome job on it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is To That [App]  2019-1-23 13:43

    Downloaded the free ver and didn't work so I bought the $1.99 ver and still doesn't work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield Premium [App]  2019-10-22 13:51

    I'm a United fan and even I love this app. Top content on the 6x champions of Europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Book Is Gray [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Review of Kindle editionPublication date: December 1, 2019Publisher: Two LionsLanguage: EnglishASIN: B07MQR7B5VI downloaded this book through the Amazon First Reads Program for our daughter. We sat down and read the book together. She complained that the print in the Kindle edition is too little on my 7" screen. Perhaps this book would look much better with a larger screen. She enjoyed the story but was not excited about it. She seemed to have fun our discussion more than the actual is is a beautiful primary story about how leaving someone out of activities is hurtful. It also teaches that all have something to contribute. Very early in life I was fortunate enough to work with a wide dozens of people with various levels of education and ability. I was taught to treat everyone with respect. By the time I began my adult career it was almost a mantra with me that everyone I met knew something or how to do something which I didn't. This book reinforces teaching that philosophy to our daughter and fits in with the second greatest commandment - Love your neighbor as yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Book Is Gray [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    This November Free Kindle First book is a clever method to teach monochrome colors and the colors of the rainbow, by relating them to people who have various views and perspectives. It’s a humorous ogy about working together and being inclusive—that everyone is needed—to create the globe a better more interesting place.“Everyone thinks I’m dull. But I can be bold. I can be interesting too!” —Lindsay Ward, This Book Is Gray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Our Story []  2020-1-14 19:38

    What I Thought...• I could not place down This Is Our Story. It had me from the obtain go and wouldn't allow go of it's keep on me.• I love the method the story was told. There were chapter's from Kate's POV and also interludes from the killer's POV, only we don't know who it is.• Nothing is as it seems. There are five boys in the group, one of them is killed and the other four agree to this pact to "protect" themselves. It's absolutely crazy, but I could totally see this being a true story.• Kate was beautiful awesome. I loved her job in the courthouse and that she was fiercer than I thought she would be.• There were quite a few plots twists. Some I saw coming, some I didn't. It was really hard to know what was real and what was a lie.• Belle Terre is a little city and I loved the mix of little city politics combined with rich people politics. It added another delicious element to the story.• I was pleasantly surprised that there was a small romance in Belle Terre. I picked up This Is Our Story because of how intriguing the mystery was, and given that half the characters are suspects to a murder I just assumed no romance.• Kate's BFF Reagan was the kind of best mate everyone should have in high school. She calls it like it is, but is also supportive.Overall you should read This Is Our Story. Now. Seriously. The mystery has so a lot of twists and turns - you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Our Story []  2020-1-14 19:38

    From the first sentence, I was completely hooked. Authentic teens trying to sort through feelings and a remarkably complicated situation. Powerful female leads are what create Ms. Elston's books so delightful. In "This Is Our Story" we meet another female who refuses to believe the explanation for a latest kiling and sets out to search some answers on her own. A fast-paced read, with snappy dialogue and subtle twists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Mars []  2020-2-1 0:55

    Bonus for brother, he loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is London []  2020-2-1 2:34

    sasek's books are all visually lovely, no doubt about it, however they are also incredibly informative, which i quite appreciate. this book is littered with awesome images, interesting facts, and this particular entry makes me yearn to explore the london of yesterday/today in person.and as with all the updated printings of sasek's books, there is a welcome list of "this is the city...today!" at the end of the book with changes listed since the original printing. it is amazing to see both the method the town WAS as well as the show day differences.i highly recommend this book if you are interested in either london, or simply in unbelievable illustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is London []  2020-2-1 2:34

    My son loves Dr. Who. He's obsessed with living in London. My husband thought getting a book about London would be a amazing Christmas gift. My son loves this book. It's a bit outdated, but it explains those things in the book. The illustrations are cute, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is the Life []  2020-1-18 23:54

    love this album is better than the regular edition because it contains live versions of some songs and various material not in other albums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is the Life []  2020-1-18 23:54

    I have loved this album since it came out. I lost my first one so bought another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Book is []  2020-1-19 20:55

    My daughter is 15 and bi. I was very excited to purchase this for her so she would have a go-to guide. It has some amazing info but I’m returning it. It’s more appropriate for college students. For example, it provides information on how to create a amazing tinder dating profile and subjects more suited to the 18 and up crowd. I also don’t like the method it’s written. The writing is extremely crass and it created me cringe. While I wish my daughter to have amazing resources at her finger tips, I think this one almost over izes the community to a point that it’s more of a hinderance than a support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Book is []  2020-1-19 20:55

    Helped teen who is trying to figure out "things." Helped parents understand current terminology. Not for the faint of heart - but if you are going to discover your ity, its better to do so than skirt around the issue. Teen really appreciated being given the book as a present of acceptance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Namibia []  2020-1-22 21:49

    Attractive book with an perfect introduction to Namibia. The travel photography is excellent, along with written descriptions of the country, people, history, towns, and deserts. It has us very excited about our upcoming visit. This was a amazing purchase, it will stay at home on the coffee table, as I don't wish to bruise it on our travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Namibia []  2020-1-22 21:49

    Amazing condition, no concerns, amazing book with lots of pictures. Amazing overview for our upcoming trip to Namibia next year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Our Story []  2020-1-23 0:10

    This book started off strong, lost steam in the middle, and landed flat on its face at the end. The only thing that kept me reading to the end was my curiosity; I wanted to know who the assassin was. The things that bothered me might seem insignificant, but they prevented me from becoming fully absorbed.I never felt like I had a clear picture of Kate, and I don't just mean what she looks like. I know what she likes to do for fun... but I don't really know who she is. That created it very hard for me to connect with her. It was frustrating because I know Elston had it in her to write a fully fleshed-out character; I have a very clear picture of each of the River Point Boys.I really didn't like the method Elston wrote the adult characters. It turns me off when parents are written in a method that makes it obvious the author didn't wish them to be part of the story but couldn't think of a plausible reason to completely leave them out. That, to me, is lazy. Kate's mom is show throughout but never really *there*. She's always taking a smoke break, stuck working late, and tossing her vehicle keys at Kate so Kate can drive around and obtain caught spying on people. Mr. Stone, on the other hand, was very much a part of the story. And he was interesting and likeable until he did something that was out of hero and clearly just meant to service the plot. Another en there's the ending. The assassin wasn't who I thought it was... but the reveal wasn't that exciting. But perhaps that's mostly because I just didn't care at that point and wanted to be done with the book so I could begin a fresh thing I really liked about this book: dual perspective. Most of the story is told from Kate's point of view, but there are short sections told from the killer's perspective. It really added interest to the story and kept me reading even when I was feeling bored by is book was an entertaining fast read, but I'm not rushing to recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Our Story []  2020-1-23 0:10

    It all started after my older brother read this book and couldn't stop telling me how much he liked, so I decided I would give it a try. It took me a while to obtain hooked, but once I finally was their was no stopping me. "This is Our Story" by Ashley Elston ended up being beautiful good. I gave it four stars, because of how long it took me to obtain hooked to it. Elston does a amazing job explainijng the theme that even the best of us create mistakes as did the main characters in this book did. Overall I would recommend this book to anyone who likes a amazing mystery and has lots of time on their hands, as you won't wish to place the book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Desire? []  2020-1-23 2:46

    All of PJ Harvey's favorite topics come up again on Is This Desire?: death, , obssession, and tragic women. And it works beautifully. Unlike her previous albums though, Is This Desire? has a much quieter, more subdued sound. A softer side of her voice takes center scene here, but she still sounds just as strong as e reason it didn't obtain 5 stars is that some of the songs just don't seem as solid as others and just seem to fall a small flat on comparison. Angelene,A Excellent Day Elise, The Wind, Catherine, The Garden, Joy, and The River are some of the best may not be my favorite PJ Harvey album, but it's still very amazing and very much worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This Desire? []  2020-1-23 2:46

    I loved this album as a teenager and still do. So indie, various and the melody is like no other. Amazing album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    A+ seller and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    The Jazzy Andrae Crouch!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Love the ratings. Usually spot on... Makes me feel part of the Liverpool family... Really appreciate...your amazing articles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Amazing app. All the recent breaking news similar to Reds is available in detail. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Absolutely unbelievable app. Love the everyday content. Perfect articles. The best LFC application by a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Very amazing on new insightful articles on Lfc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    enjoyed application until modernize writing is now too little and fans comments have gone edit: apologies didnt see text adjustment but still no comments, have reinstalled and they are still gone. but do love application and adjusted reting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Love it, I use the application more than the website. Neat job with no crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Nice app, gives all Liverpool news at the right time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    liked it method more before updates news doesn't load when you scroll to bottom it's just annoying now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Obtain all up to date news and scores from Liverpool Football Club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Amazing and informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    The best LFC application ever! #YNWA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    The application is a bit fugly but its fairly simple. I love the writing though, and always look forward to the '5 talking point' articles. Theres something posted beautiful much every day, and offers reports, stats and amazing ysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Amazing for keeping up-to-date with news on the world's best football club. Some of the full screen ads upon opening the application are a bit too intrusive for my liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Loads of full page ads which will redirect you by opening up your browser, just like a virus! Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Brilliant Application cpvering all the recent lfc news. Amazing job done by the writers. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Amazing support to be abreast of developments relating to LFC. YNWA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    This application is so good, Useful for all Liverpool FC fans around the globe #YNWA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Amazing editorials. Passionate writers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Unbelievable App. to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Gives me all the news I need about my squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Best thing i have on my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Very informative and up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Anfield [App]  2019-11-25 13:47

    Amazing and Sensational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Is This America? []  2020-1-17 0:26

    After a long day of swimming and biking in the sun, I sat latest night, listening to reggae station 91.7, take an hour or so out to play classic 1970's & 80'@#$%!s. I mentally memorialized a person who recently passed and whom, from childhood, loved reggae as much as I've always loved salsa. I was outside of the North Beach band shell where the Heineken Transatlantic Melody Festival was in full swing.I turned the vehicle radio off because I heard a saxophonist 'go ballistic viking', and age, plunder and completely burn down the globe melody village. I thought "Somebody must've really @#$%ed homie off." because the saxist (or two) was unrelentingly confrontational, and explosive. The band counter-grooved forever, to support that sax satisfy his vendetta! I jumped to attention, as his siren has been a very long time since melody kicked down the dead-bolted door of our quasi-libotomous existence and moved me like this. It was a definate call to action for all within listening distance to ignite your own individual 'revolution', or share one with a friend, like fine pastry and an espresso:)This is not a band, this is the incendiary catalyst to a long overdue uprising; and the melody nothing short of a spiritual awakening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Is This America? []  2020-1-17 0:26

    This band truly dedicates themselves to the feel of the groove. Their live present is full of energy that defies you to remain still....truly something to behold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Is This America? []  2020-1-17 0:26

    You can't deny the wonderful horn riffs place forth by this album, they're simply amazing. You'll obtain goosebumps listening to this album for the first time. Although at times some of the songs can become tedious, it is still one of the best jazz albums out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Our Youth []  2020-1-17 22:32

    A drama based on representing people who care deeply, but cannot or will notcommunicate openly in direct words how they feel, this is an perfect "cut your teeth" exercise for actors. They convey feeling -- the audience knows how they feel -- but almost everything that is actually said, for most of the play, comes out as a sort of 'official denial' of the person having any feelings.Lonergan does this skilfully, while not quite attempting to write a complete play,as I see it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Our Youth []  2020-1-17 22:32

    Very interesting look at wayward, affluent youth in the Reagan era. A fast read. The speeches must take longer to deliver onstage than they do to read. Dennis' fragility at the end seems a bit forced. Warren and Jessica are genuine throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Book Is []  2020-1-18 19:26

    Pros:- very informative- fast read (i finished it in a couple days)- quite funny and witty- lots of resources cited in the back of the bookCons:- mostly talks about men. briefly talks about other people in the LGBT community.- limited infomation for , trans, as, etc.- doesn't give a lot of support if you're still questioning. I mean things that'll support you decide on whether or not you might be , pan, bi, a, etc. Like I said, it mostly speaks on behalf of , , and bi people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Book Is []  2020-1-18 19:26

    Although I'm unsure of the intended audience of this book, I think it spreads a positive notice about acceptance and providing insight and education to those who don't obtain it in a traditional setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Really Happening []  2020-1-20 19:30

    Erin - I LOVED reading this book! I loved reading about your adventures and the awesome things you have done. I thoroughly have fun your outlook on life and death. I laughed a lot and shed a few tears. I'm satisfied to know you just a small and now I feel like I know you a small more. Overall, just AMAZING - a must read for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Really Happening []  2020-1-20 19:30

    This Is Really Event created me laugh method more than it created me cry, and considering the fact that I read most of it on public transportation, I am so grateful for that. I love this book as much as I love it's author, which is A WHOLE WHOLE LOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Paris []  2020-1-16 8:49

    It has been almost 20 years ago when I purchased this book for my children. They loved the book so much that it became a part of the library of books that they never wish to give to others. Recently, I saw this very same book at a bonus , and it brought back the memories of sharing it with my children. This book is one of those "keeper" books. Not only will you and your kids love it, but it will bring back memories once your kids are grown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This It []  2020-1-16 18:21

    Sounds even better on vinyl! Only thing to note is that the vinyl ver does not have track 9 as When It Started, it is actually Fresh York Town Cops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is the Place []  2020-1-4 21:26

    Much funkier than their first release ("Waiting for the Boogaloo Sisters"), organissimo [email protected]#$%! a home run with "This is the Place". Jim Alfredson's mastery of the Hammond B3 is just that, with Joe Gloss' guitar conjuring up photos of Joe Pass, among others. Randy Marsh lays down the beat (and blows a mean harp, to boot, on track 3). Alfredson actually takes the B3 to a higher level, as he not only knows full well how to operate/play the instrument, but plays the bassline with BOTH pedals and left hand--which translates to virtually seamless drawbar/leslie/vibrato transitions. A jazz organist who uses the pedals--YES!! Amazing items indeed. Warning: If you don't tap your feet to this CD, consider yourself hopeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is the Place []  2020-1-4 21:26

    Hey this cd is amazing i saw these guy at the detroit jazz fest 2007 and i said to my self got to obtain the cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This It [Vinyl] []  2020-1-7 19:29

    Would give no star if possible. Every single song skips the entire method through. There are absolutely no visible scratches on the vinyl...so, Something went wrong with this pressing. Is this a bootleg? Who is the actual seller? Sorta confused. But I’ll be returning and buying from another source. Hopefully obtain my cash back. Total bummer for the 14 year old strokes freak for Xmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Is This It [Vinyl] []  2020-1-7 19:29

    I picked up the Modern Age ep a few months ago and was blow away at the raw, hard rocking sound. I also had the opportunity to see the Strokes live a month or so ago and they were real to form with the EP. I just picked up the LP yesterday and was disappointed about the amount of polish the mixers place on the songs. Not to say that this lp is bad, it has some amazing songs, but it lacks the power of the ep.If you already have the LP and love it, but the ep and take it to the next level.If you're thinking about picking this up, buy the ep instead and save your cash for the next release. Hopefully the record company will allow The Strokes sound like they do live on that one. Raw, Strong and Hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Hip []  2020-7-14 19:39

    This CD collection has hours and hours of Cab's popular and also seldom heard classics. If you have ever heard a Cab Calloway song that you liked, it's probably in this collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Hip []  2020-7-14 19:39

    Of the 2 proper disks available I prefer this earlier compilation . What else can one say? 104 prime Cab Calloway & Orchestra cuts, with pristine sound, a 48 page booklet and amazing ep the Hi-De-Ho in your soul! A must have baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is That []  2020-7-20 19:40

    Ordered this for my dad. He was very satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is New York []  2020-2-7 20:0

    This book had enough info for a nonfiction book report for even a fifth grader who is ADHD, hard for him to stay on task. So it is hard to connect him to reading books that obtain his attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is New York []  2020-2-7 20:0

    Bonus recipient happy - thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is the Voice []  2020-5-1 18:41

    This is amazing quality surf punk from a legendary band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is the Voice []  2020-5-1 18:41

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My America []  2020-7-29 19:11

    Title: This Is My AmericaAuthor: Kim JohnsonGenre: YARating: 4 out of 5This was compelling, sad, and uplifting. Sad because I know items like this actually happens. Compelling because Tracy’s determination and her willingness to hold fighting created the whole story sing. Uplifting because it’s always amazing to see amazing triumph over evil.I live in Texas—born and raised—and I remember probably 30 years ago, a KKK rally event in our city (Vaguely, and only by hearsay, because I was maybe 10 at the time and my parents would never have allowed us anywhere near that nonsense.), so it wouldn’t surprise me to see this situation play out. This also saddens me deeply but looking at it from the perspective of Tracy and her family created it especially heartbreaking. Solid, evocative writing and a captivating storyline will hold the reader glued to the pages of This is My America.(Galley courtesy of Random House in exchange for an honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is My America []  2020-7-29 19:11

    The description of this book is spot-on. Kim Johnson is an wonderful author, able to create this moving, layered book an unputdownable teen read. Part mystery, part informational expose, part teen coming-of-age, part call-to-action, I gasped, smiled, yelled, teared up, had to calm my racing heart.Put this on the shelf with greats like I’M NOT DYING WITH YOU TONIGHT, DEAR MARTIN, and THE HATE YOU GIVE.(Ages 12+)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386